Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (3419 entries)

en: About Cacti
zh_Hans: 关于Cacti

en: Active Developers
zh_Hans: 活跃开发者

en: Developers working on Cacti, its Architecture, Documentation and Future Releases.
zh_Hans: 致力于 Cacti 及其架构、文档和未来版本的开发人员。

en: Honorable Mentions
zh_Hans: 荣誉提名

en: Contributors to Docuemntation, QA, Packaging, the Forums and our YouTube page.
zh_Hans: 文档、质量检查、包装、论坛和 YouTube 页面的贡献者。

en: Emeritus Members
zh_Hans: 名誉会员

en: Thanks
zh_Hans: 致谢

en: A very special thanks to %sTobi Oetiker%s, the creator of %sRRDtool%s and the very popular %sMRTG%s.
zh_Hans: 非常特别感谢 %sTobi Oetiker%s, %sRRDtool%s 的创建者以及非常受欢迎的 %sMRTG%s 的作者.

en: The users of Cacti
zh_Hans: Cacti 的用户

en: Especially anyone who has taken the time to create an issue report, or otherwise help fix a Cacti related problems. Also to anyone who has contributed to supporting Cacti.
zh_Hans: 特别是那些花时间提问题,或以其他方式帮助Cacti 修复问题的人. 也包括任何支持Cacti 并做出贡献的人.

en: License
zh_Hans: 授权

en: Cacti is licensed under the GNU GPL:
zh_Hans: Cacti 根据GNU GPL 许可:

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_Hans: 本程序是免费的软件; 您可以根据自由软件基金会发布的GNU 通用公共许可条款重新分发或修改它并以GPL v2及之后的许可证(根据您的选择)公布出来.

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_Hans: 本程序是基于帮助别人的想法而发布的,但它没有任何的保证; 甚至没对商用或特定用途的适用性有暗示性保证. 有关更多详细信息,请参阅GNU 通用公共许可证.

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Convert to Normal Graph
zh_Hans: 转换为一般图形

en: Migrate Aggregate to use a Template
zh_Hans: 迁移聚合以使用模板

en: Create New Aggregate from Aggregates
zh_Hans: 从聚合创建新聚合

en: Associate with Aggregate
zh_Hans: 与聚合关联

en: Disassociate with Aggregate
zh_Hans: 解除与聚合的关联

en: Place on a Tree (%s)
zh_Hans: 放在树上 (%s)

en: Override Values for Graph Item
zh_Hans: 图形项目的覆盖值

en: Override this Value
zh_Hans: 覆盖此值

en: The selected Aggregate Graphs represent elements from more than one Graph Template.
zh_Hans: 选定的聚合图形是来自多个图形模板的元素.

en: There are currently no Aggregate Templates defined for the selected Legacy Aggregates.
zh_Hans: 当前没有为选定的旧式聚合定义聚合模板.

en: In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below to a Template based Aggregate, first create an Aggregate Template for the Graph Template '%s'.
zh_Hans: 为了将下面的聚合图形迁移到基于模板的聚合,首先为图形模板 '%s'创建一个聚合模板.

en: Aggregate Template
zh_Hans: 聚合模板

en: New Aggregate
zh_Hans: 新建聚合

en: Report Name
zh_Hans: 报告名称

en: Timespan
zh_Hans: 时间跨度

en: Align
zh_Hans: 对齐

en: Destination Branch:
zh_Hans: 目标分支:

en: [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: [编辑:%s]

en: Details
zh_Hans: 详情

en: Items
zh_Hans: 项目

en: Preview
zh_Hans: 预览

en: Turn Off Graph Debug Mode
zh_Hans: 关闭图形调试模式

en: Turn On Graph Debug Mode
zh_Hans: 打开图形调试模式

en: Show Item Details
zh_Hans: 显示项目详情

en: RRDtool Command:
zh_Hans: RRDtool 命令:

en: RRDtool Says:
zh_Hans: RRDtool 说:

en: Not Checked
zh_Hans: 未检查

en: Aggregate Graph %s
zh_Hans: 综合图 '%s'

en: Total
zh_Hans: 一共

en: All Items
zh_Hans: 所有项目

en: Graph Configuration
zh_Hans: 图形配置

en: Show
zh_Hans: 显示

en: Hide Item Details
zh_Hans: 隐藏项目详情

en: Matching Graphs
zh_Hans: 匹配图形

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Graphs
zh_Hans: 图形

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Part of Aggregate
zh_Hans: 部分聚合

en: Set/Refresh Filters
zh_Hans: 设置/刷新过滤器

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Clear Filters
zh_Hans: 清除过滤器

en: Graph Title
zh_Hans: 图形标题

en: Included in Aggregate
zh_Hans: 包含在聚合中

en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: No Graphs Found
zh_Hans: 未找到图形

en:  [ Custom Graphs List Applied - Clear to Reset ]
zh_Hans:  [自定义图形列表应用 - 过滤器从列表]

en: Aggregate Graphs
zh_Hans: 聚合图形

en: Template
zh_Hans: 模板

en: Any
zh_Hans: 任何

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: The title for the Aggregate Graphs
zh_Hans: 聚合图形的标题

en: The internal database identifier for this object
zh_Hans: 此对象的内部数据库标识符

en: The Aggregate Template that this Aggregate Graphs is based upon
zh_Hans: 此聚合图形所基于的聚合模板

en: No Aggregate Graphs Found
zh_Hans: 未找到聚合图形

en: Aggregate Template [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 聚合模板 [编辑: %s]

en: Aggregate Template [new]
zh_Hans: 聚合模板[新建]

en: Aggregate Templates
zh_Hans: 聚合模板

en: Templates
zh_Hans: 模板

en: Has Graphs
zh_Hans: 有图

en: Template Title
zh_Hans: 模板标题

en: Aggregate Templates that are in use can not be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by an Aggregate.
zh_Hans: 正在使用中的聚合模板不能被删除. 在使用中意味着它被由聚合图形引用.

en: Deletable
zh_Hans: 可删除

en: Graphs Using
zh_Hans: 图形正在使用

en: Graph Template
zh_Hans: 图形模板

en: No Aggregate Templates Found
zh_Hans: 未找到聚合模板

en: You cannot use a previously entered password!
zh_Hans: 您不能使用以前输入的密码!

en: Your new passwords do not match, please retype.
zh_Hans: 您的新密码不匹配,请重新输入.

en: Your current password is not correct. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 您当前的密码不正确. 请再试一次.

en: Your new password cannot be the same as the old password. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 您的新密码不能与旧密码相同. 请再试一次.

en: Forced password change
zh_Hans: *** 强制修改密码 ***

en: Password requirements include:
zh_Hans: 密码要求包括:

en: Must be at least %d characters in length
zh_Hans: 必须至少有 %d 个字符的长度

en: Must include mixed case
zh_Hans: 必须包括混合的情况

en: Must include at least 1 number
zh_Hans: 必须包含至少1个数字

en: Must include at least 1 special character
zh_Hans: 必须包含至少1个特殊字符

en: Cannot be reused for %d password changes
zh_Hans: 最近 %d 次使用过的密码无法重复使用

en: There are problems with the Change Password page.  Contact your Cacti administrator right away.
zh_Hans: 更改密码页面有问题。请立即联系您的Cacti管理员。

en: Please enter your current password and your new<br>Cacti password.
zh_Hans: 请输入您当前的密码和新的<br>Cacti 密码.

en: Change Password
zh_Hans: 更改密码

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Current password
zh_Hans: 当前密码

en: New password
zh_Hans: 新密码

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Return
zh_Hans: 返回

en: Access Denied!  Guest user id %s does not exist.  Please contact your Administrator.
zh_Hans: 访问被拒绝！来宾用户id %s不存在。请与管理员联系。

en: Login to Cacti
zh_Hans: 登录到Cacti

en: User Login
zh_Hans: 用户登录

en: Enter your Username and Password below
zh_Hans: 在下面输入您的用户名和密码

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Realm
zh_Hans: 域

en: Keep me signed in
zh_Hans: 保持登录状态

en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

en: Invalid User Name/Password Please Retype
zh_Hans: 无效的用户名/密码请重新输入

en: User Account Disabled
zh_Hans: 用户被禁用

en: General
zh_Hans: 基本

en: User Account Details
zh_Hans: 用户帐户详情

en: Tree View
zh_Hans: 树形视图

en: List View
zh_Hans: 列表视图

en: Preview View
zh_Hans: 预览视图

en: User Name
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: The login name for this user.
zh_Hans: 登录用户名.

en: Full Name
zh_Hans: 全名

en: A more descriptive name for this user, that can include spaces or special characters.
zh_Hans: 此用户的更具描述性的名称,可以包含空格或特殊字符.

en: Email Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

en: An Email Address you be reached at.
zh_Hans: 您的电子邮件地址.

en: Clear User Settings
zh_Hans: 清除用户设置

en: Clear Private Data
zh_Hans: 清除私人数据

en: Clear Private Data including Column sizing.
zh_Hans: 清除私人数据,包括列大小.

en: Logout Everywhere
zh_Hans: 注销所有登陆

en: Clear all your Login Session Tokens.
zh_Hans: 清除所有登录会话标记.

en: User Settings
zh_Hans: 用户设置

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Private Data Cleared
zh_Hans: 私人数据已清除

en: Your Private Data has been cleared.
zh_Hans: 您的私人资料已被清除.

en: All your login sessions have been cleared.
zh_Hans: 您所有的登录会话已被清除.

en: User Sessions Cleared
zh_Hans: 用户会话已清除

en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

en: Add Device
zh_Hans: 添加设备

en: Delete Device
zh_Hans: 删除设备

en: Down
zh_Hans: 离线

en: Up
zh_Hans: 在线

en: Added manually through device automation interface.
zh_Hans: 通过设备自动化接口手动添加.

en: Device %s Added to Cacti
zh_Hans: 设备%s已添加到Cacti

en: Device %s Not Added to Cacti
zh_Hans: 设备%s未添加到Cacti

en: Poller
zh_Hans: 轮询器

en: Device Template
zh_Hans: 设备模板

en: Availability Method
zh_Hans: 可用性方法

en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Device Name
zh_Hans: 设备名称

en: Network
zh_Hans: 网络

en: SNMP Name
zh_Hans: SNMP 名称

en: Location
zh_Hans: 位置

en: Contact
zh_Hans: 联系人

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Uptime
zh_Hans: 运行时间

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Last Check
zh_Hans: 上次检查

en: Not Detected
zh_Hans: 没有检测到

en: No Devices Found
zh_Hans: 未找到设备

en: Discovery Filters
zh_Hans: 发现过滤器

en: Reset fields to defaults
zh_Hans: 将字段重置为默认值

en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

en: Export to a file
zh_Hans: 导出到文件

en: Purge
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Purge Discovered Devices
zh_Hans: 清空已发现的设备

en: N/A
zh_Hans: 不可用

en: Duplicate
zh_Hans: 复制

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Import Results
zh_Hans: 导入结果

en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

en: Title Format
zh_Hans: 标题格式

en: Rule Selection [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 规则选择 [编辑: %s]

en: Matching Devices
zh_Hans: 匹配设备

en: Matching Objects
zh_Hans: 匹配对象

en: Rule Selection [new]
zh_Hans: 规则选择[新建]

en: Device Selection Criteria
zh_Hans: 设备选择标准

en: Graph Creation Criteria
zh_Hans: 图形创建标准

en: Graph Rules
zh_Hans: 画图规则

en: Data Query
zh_Hans: 数据查询

en: Rule Name
zh_Hans: 规则名称

en: The name of this rule.
zh_Hans: 这个规则的名字.

en: The internal database ID for this rule.  Useful in performing debugging and automation.
zh_Hans: 此规则的内部数据库标识. 用于执行调试和自动化.

en: Graph Type
zh_Hans: 图形类型

en: No Graph Rules Found
zh_Hans: 未找到画图规则

en: Discover Now
zh_Hans: 立即发现

en: Cancel Discovery
zh_Hans: 取消发现

en: Manual
zh_Hans: 手动

en: Daily
zh_Hans: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_Hans: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_Hans: 每月

en: Monthly on Day
zh_Hans: 每月的某一天

en: Cacti has imported the following items:
zh_Hans: Cacti导入了以下条目:

en: ERROR: You must specify the day of the week.  Disabling Network %s!.
zh_Hans: ERROR: 您必须指定工作日. 禁用网络 %s!.

en: ERROR: You must specify both the Months and Days of Month.  Disabling Network %s!
zh_Hans: ERROR: 您必须同时指定月份和月份的天数. 禁用网络 %s!

en: ERROR: You must specify the Months, Weeks of Months, and Days of Week.  Disabling Network %s!
zh_Hans: ERROR: 您必须指定月份,几个月和几周. 禁用网络 %s!

en: ERROR: Network '%s' is Invalid.
zh_Hans: ERROR: 网络 '%s' 无效.

en: Update this Field
zh_Hans: 更新这个字段

en: Click 'Continue' to cancel on going Network Discovery(s).
zh_Hans: 点击 '继续' 以取消正在进行的网络发现.

en: SNMP Get
zh_Hans: SNMP 获取

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 通用设置

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Give this Network a meaningful name.
zh_Hans: 给这个网络取个有意义的名字.

en: New Network Discovery Range
zh_Hans: 新的网络发现范围

en: Data Collector
zh_Hans: 数据收集器

en: Choose the Cacti Data Collector/Poller to be used to gather data from this Device.
zh_Hans: 选择用于从设备收集数据的收集数据器或采集器.

en: Associated Site
zh_Hans: 相关站点

en: Choose the Cacti Site that you wish to associate discovered Devices with.
zh_Hans: 选择您想要将已发现的设备与之关联的Cact 站点.

en: Subnet Range
zh_Hans: 子网范围

en: Enter valid Network Ranges separated by commas.  You may use an IP address, a Network range such as 192.168.1.0/24 or 192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0, or using wildcards such as 192.168.*.*
zh_Hans: 请输入以逗号分隔的有效网络范围. 您可以使用IP地址,网络范围(比如 192.168.1.0/24或192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0),或使用通配符(比如 192.168.*.*)

en: Total IP Addresses
zh_Hans: 所有IP地址

en: Total addressable IP Addresses in this Network Range.
zh_Hans: 此网络范围内的所有可寻址IP地址.

en: Alternate DNS Servers
zh_Hans: 备用DNS服务器

en: A space delimited list of alternate DNS Servers to use for DNS resolution. If blank, the poller OS will be used to resolve DNS names.
zh_Hans: 用于DNS 解析的备用DNS服务器列表,用空格分隔. 如果为空,则使用poller 所在的操作系统来解析DNS名称.

en: Enter IPs or FQDNs of DNS Servers
zh_Hans: 请输入DNS 服务器的IP 或FQDN

en: Discovery Threads
zh_Hans: 发现线程

en: Define the number of threads to use for discovering this Network Range.
zh_Hans: 定义用于发现此网络范围的线程数.

en: %d Thread
zh_Hans: %d 线程

en: %d Threads
zh_Hans: %d 线程

en: Run Limit
zh_Hans: 运行限制

en: After the selected Run Limit, the discovery process will be terminated.
zh_Hans: 在选定的运行限制之后,发现过程将被终止.

en: %d Minute
zh_Hans: %d分钟

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hans: %d分钟

en: %d Hour
zh_Hans: %d小时

en: %d Hours
zh_Hans: %d 时

en: Enable this Network Range.
zh_Hans: 启用此网络范围.

en: Enable NetBIOS
zh_Hans: 启用NetBIOS

en: Use NetBIOS to attempt to resolve the hostname of up hosts.
zh_Hans: 使用NetBIOS尝试解析主机的主机名.

en: Automatically Add to Cacti
zh_Hans: 自动添加到Cacti

en: For any newly discovered Devices that are reachable using SNMP and who match a Device Rule, add them to Cacti.
zh_Hans: 对于任何可以使用SNMP 访问且匹配设备规则的新发现设备,请将其添加到Cacti.

en: Rerun Data Queries
zh_Hans: 重新运行数据查询

en: If a device previously added to Cacti is found, rerun its data queries.
zh_Hans: 如果找到先前添加到Cacti 的设备,请重新运行其数据查询.

en: Discovery Timing
zh_Hans: 发现耗时

en: Schedule Type
zh_Hans: 计划类型

en: Define the collection frequency.
zh_Hans: 定义采集频率.

en: Starting Date/Time
zh_Hans: 开始日期/时间

en: What time will this Network discover item start?
zh_Hans: 这个网络发现项目什么时候开始?

en: Rerun Every
zh_Hans: 多久重新运行

en: Rerun discovery for this Network Range every X.
zh_Hans: 每X 重新运行此网络范围的发现.

en: Days of Week
zh_Hans: 工作日

en: What Day(s) of the week will this Network Range be discovered.
zh_Hans: 这个网络范围将在一周中的哪一天被发现.

en: Sunday
zh_Hans: 周日

en: Monday
zh_Hans: 周一

en: Tuesday
zh_Hans: 周二

en: Wednesday
zh_Hans: 周三

en: Thursday
zh_Hans: 周四

en: Friday
zh_Hans: 周五

en: Saturday
zh_Hans: 周六

en: Months of Year
zh_Hans: 一年中的月份

en: What Months(s) of the Year will this Network Range be discovered.
zh_Hans: 哪几个月将会对这个网络范围进行发现.

en: January
zh_Hans: 一月

en: February
zh_Hans: 二月

en: March
zh_Hans: 三月

en: April
zh_Hans: 四月

en: May
zh_Hans: 五月

en: June
zh_Hans: 六月

en: July
zh_Hans: 七月

en: August
zh_Hans: 八月

en: September
zh_Hans: 九月

en: October
zh_Hans: 十月

en: November
zh_Hans: 十一月

en: December
zh_Hans: 十二月

en: Days of Month
zh_Hans: 每月的几号

en: What Day(s) of the Month will this Network Range be discovered.
zh_Hans: 本月的哪些天将会发现这个网络范围.

en: Last
zh_Hans: 当前

en: Week(s) of Month
zh_Hans: 每月的第几周

en: What Week(s) of the Month will this Network Range be discovered.
zh_Hans: 本月的第几周将会发现这个网络范围.

en: First
zh_Hans: 第一

en: Second
zh_Hans: 第二个

en: Third
zh_Hans: 第三

en: Day(s) of Week
zh_Hans: 工作日

en: Notification Settings
zh_Hans: 通知设置

en: Notification Enabled
zh_Hans: 启用通知

en: Notification Email
zh_Hans: 通知电子邮件

en: Reachability Settings
zh_Hans: 可达性设置

en: SNMP Options
zh_Hans: SNMP 选项

en: Select the SNMP Options to use for discovery of this Network Range.
zh_Hans: 选择用于发现此网络范围的SNMP 选项.

en: Ping Method
zh_Hans: Ping 模式

en: The type of ping packet to send.
zh_Hans: 要发送的ping 包的类型.

en: Ping Port
zh_Hans: Ping 端口

en: TCP or UDP port to attempt connection.
zh_Hans: 尝试连接的TCP or UDP端口.

en: Ping Timeout Value
zh_Hans: Ping 超时时间

en: The timeout value to use for host ICMP and UDP pinging.  This host SNMP timeout value applies for SNMP pings.
zh_Hans: 用于主机ICMP 和UDP ping 的超时值.此主机SNMP 超时值适用于SNMP ping.

en: Ping Retry Count
zh_Hans: Ping 重试次数

en: After an initial failure, the number of ping retries Cacti will attempt before failing.
zh_Hans: 首次失败之后,Cacti 重试多少次之后才确定为真的失败.

en: Select the days(s) of the week
zh_Hans: 选择一周中的天数

en: Select the month(s) of the year
zh_Hans: 选择一年中的月份

en: Select the day(s) of the month
zh_Hans: 选择月中的一天

en: Select the week(s) of the month
zh_Hans: 选择月中的周

en: Select the day(s) of the week
zh_Hans: 选择一周中的某一天

en: every X Days
zh_Hans: 每 X 天

en: every X Weeks
zh_Hans: 每 X 周

en: every X Days.
zh_Hans: 每 X 天.

en: every X.
zh_Hans: 每 X.

en: every X Weeks.
zh_Hans: 每 X 周.

en: Network Discovery Range [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 网络发现范围 [编辑: %s]

en: Network Discovery Range [new]
zh_Hans: 网络发现范围[新建]

en: Network Filters
zh_Hans: 网络过滤器

en: Networks
zh_Hans: 网络

en: Network Name
zh_Hans: 网络名字

en: Schedule
zh_Hans: 计划表

en: Total IPs
zh_Hans: IP 数

en: The Current Status of this Networks Discovery
zh_Hans: 这个网络发现的状态

en: Progress
zh_Hans: 进度

en: Pending/Running/Done
zh_Hans: 等待/运行/完成

en: Up/SNMP Hosts
zh_Hans: Up/SNMP 主机

en: Threads
zh_Hans: 线程

en: Last Runtime
zh_Hans: 上次运行时间

en: Next Start
zh_Hans: 下次开始时间

en: Last Started
zh_Hans: 上次开始时间

en: Running
zh_Hans: 运行中

en: Idle
zh_Hans: 空闲

en: Never
zh_Hans: 从不

en: No Networks Found
zh_Hans: 未找到网络

en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: %d Seconds
zh_Hans: %d秒

en: Clear Filtered
zh_Hans: 清除筛选

en: Name Format
zh_Hans: 名称格式

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following SNMP Option Item.
zh_Hans: 点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en: SNMP Option:
zh_Hans: SNMP 选项:

en: SNMP Version: <b>%s</b>
zh_Hans: SNMP 版本:<b>%s</b>

en: SNMP Community/Username: <b>%s</b>
zh_Hans: SNMP 团体名/用户名: <b>%s</b>

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

en: Remove SNMP Item
zh_Hans: 删除SNMP 项目

en: SNMP Options [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: SNMP 选项 [编辑: %s]

en: SNMP Options [new]
zh_Hans: SNMP 选项[新建]

en: Sequence
zh_Hans: 排序

en: Sequence of Item.
zh_Hans: 项目顺序.

en: SNMP Option Set [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: SNMP 选项集 [编辑: %s]

en: SNMP Option Set [new]
zh_Hans: SNMP 选项集[新建]

en: Fill in the name of this SNMP Option Set.
zh_Hans: 填写此SNMP 选项集的名称.

en: Item
zh_Hans: 项

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Community
zh_Hans: 团体名

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Timeout
zh_Hans: 超时

en: Retries
zh_Hans: 重试

en: Max OIDS
zh_Hans: 最大OID

en: Auth Username
zh_Hans: 认证用户名

en: Auth Password
zh_Hans: 认证密码

en: Auth Protocol
zh_Hans: 身份认证协议

en: Priv Passphrase
zh_Hans: 隐私密码

en: Priv Protocol
zh_Hans: 隐私协议

en: Action
zh_Hans: 启动

en: Item # %d
zh_Hans: 项 # %d

en: none
zh_Hans: 空

en: Move Down
zh_Hans: 下移

en: Move Up
zh_Hans: 上移

en: No SNMP Items
zh_Hans: 没有SNMP 项目

en: Delete SNMP Option Item
zh_Hans: 删除SNMP 选项

en: SNMP Rules
zh_Hans: SNMP 规则

en: SNMP Option Sets
zh_Hans: SNMP 选项集

en: SNMP Option Set
zh_Hans: SNMP 选项集

en: Networks Using
zh_Hans: 网络使用

en: SNMP Entries
zh_Hans: SNMP 条目

en: V1 Entries
zh_Hans: V1条目

en: V2 Entries
zh_Hans: V2条目

en: V3 Entries
zh_Hans: V3条目

en: No SNMP Option Sets Found
zh_Hans: 未找到SNMP 选项集

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Select a Device Template that Devices will be matched to.
zh_Hans: 选择设备将与之匹配的设备模板.

en: Choose the Availability Method to use for Discovered Devices.
zh_Hans: 选择用于已发现的设备的可用性方法.

en: System Description Match
zh_Hans: 系统描述匹配

en: System Name Match
zh_Hans: 系统名称匹配

en: System OID Match
zh_Hans: 系统OID 匹配

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Device Rules
zh_Hans: 设备规则

en: Template Name
zh_Hans: 模板名称

en: System ObjectId Match
zh_Hans: 系统ObjectId匹配

en: Order
zh_Hans: 命令

en: Unknown Template
zh_Hans: 未知的模板

en: No Automation Device Templates Found
zh_Hans: 未找到自动化设备模板

en: Created Trees
zh_Hans: 创建树

en: Don't Show
zh_Hans: 不显示

en: Tree Rule Selection [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 树规则选择 [编辑: %s]

en: Tree Rules Selection [new]
zh_Hans: 树规则选择[新建]

en: Object Selection Criteria
zh_Hans: 对象选择标准

en: Tree Creation Criteria
zh_Hans: 树创建标准

en: Tree Rules
zh_Hans: 树规则

en: Hook into Tree
zh_Hans: 关联树

en: At Subtree
zh_Hans: 子树

en: This Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: Using Grouping
zh_Hans: 使用分组

en: No Tree Rules Found
zh_Hans: 未找到树规则

en: Cacti System Warning
zh_Hans: Cacti 系统警告

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following CDEF Item.
zh_Hans: 点击 '继续' 删除下面的CDEF项目.

en: Remove CDEF Item
zh_Hans: 删除CDEF项目

en: CDEF Preview
zh_Hans: CDEF 预览

en: CDEF Items [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: CDEF项目 [编辑: %s]

en: CDEF Item Type
zh_Hans: CDEF 类型

en: Choose what type of CDEF item this is.
zh_Hans: 选择这是什么类型的CDEF项目.

en: CDEF Item Value
zh_Hans: CDEF 值

en: Enter a value for this CDEF item.
zh_Hans: 为 CDEF 输入一个值.

en: CDEF [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: CDEF [编辑: %s]

en: CDEF [new]
zh_Hans: CDEF[新建]

en: CDEF Items
zh_Hans: CDEF 項目

en: Item Value
zh_Hans: 项目值

en: Delete CDEF Item
zh_Hans: 删除CDEF项目

en: CDEFs
zh_Hans: CDEF

en: CDEF Name
zh_Hans: CDEF名称

en: The name of this CDEF.
zh_Hans: CDEF的名称.

en: CDEFs that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh_Hans: 正在被图形或图形模板引用的CDEF不能被删除.

en: The number of Graphs using this CDEF.
zh_Hans: 使用此CDEF的图的数量.

en: Templates Using
zh_Hans: 使用中的模板

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this CDEF.
zh_Hans: 使用此CDEF的图形模板的数量.

en: No CDEFs
zh_Hans: 无 CDEFs

en: Version %s
zh_Hans: 版本 %s

en: Unnamed Color
zh_Hans: 无名的颜色

en: Import Colors
zh_Hans: 导入颜色

en: Import Colors from Local File
zh_Hans: 从本地文件导入颜色

en: Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your Color information.
zh_Hans: 请指定包含您的颜色信息的CSV文件的位置.

en: Select a File
zh_Hans: 选择文件

en: Overwrite Existing Data?
zh_Hans: 覆盖现有数据?

en: Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data?  Please note, this does not mean delete old rows, only update duplicate rows.
zh_Hans: 是否应该允许导入过程覆盖现有的数据? 请注意,这并不意味着删除旧的行,只会更新重复的行.

en: Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
zh_Hans: 允许更新现有的行?

en: Required File Format Notes
zh_Hans: 必需的文件格式说明

en: The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
zh_Hans: 该文件必须包含具有以下列标题的标题行.

en: <strong>name</strong> - The Color Name
zh_Hans: <strong>名称</strong> - 颜色名称

en: <strong>hex</strong> - The Hex Value
zh_Hans: <strong>十六进制</strong> - 十六进制值

en: Colors [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 颜色 [编辑: %s]

en: Colors [new]
zh_Hans: 颜色[新建]

en: Colors
zh_Hans: 颜色

en: Named Colors
zh_Hans: 命名的颜色

en: Export Colors
zh_Hans: 导出颜色

en: Hex
zh_Hans: 十六进制

en: The Hex Value for this Color.
zh_Hans: 这个颜色的十六进制值.

en: Color Name
zh_Hans: 颜色名称

en: The name of this Color definition.
zh_Hans: 此颜色定义的名称.

en: Named Color
zh_Hans: 命名的颜色

en: Is this color a named color which are read only.
zh_Hans: 这种颜色是只读的命名颜色.

en: Color
zh_Hans: 颜色

en: The Color as shown on the screen.
zh_Hans: 颜色如屏幕上所示.

en: Colors in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced either by a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh_Hans: 引用的颜色不能被删除. 被定义为在用的由图形或图形模板引用中.

en: The number of Graph using this Color.
zh_Hans: 使用此颜色的图形的数量.

en: The number of Graph Templates using this Color.
zh_Hans: 使用此颜色的图形模板的数量.

en: No Colors Found
zh_Hans: 未找到颜色

en: Sync Aggregates
zh_Hans: 同步聚合

en: Color Item
zh_Hans: 颜色项目

en: No Items
zh_Hans: 无项目

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Color Template Color.
zh_Hans: 点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板颜色.

en: Color Name:
zh_Hans: 颜色名称:

en: Color Hex:
zh_Hans: 颜色十六进制:

en: Remove Color Item
zh_Hans: 删除颜色项目

en: Color Template Items [edit Report Item: %s]
zh_Hans: 颜色模板项目[编辑报告项目: %s]

en: Color Template Items [new Report Item: %s]
zh_Hans: 颜色模板项目[新建报告项目: %s]

en: Color Template Items [new]
zh_Hans: 颜色模板项目[新建]

en: Color Template Items [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 颜色模板项目 [编辑: %s]

en: Delete Color Item
zh_Hans: 删除颜色项目

en: Color Template [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 颜色模板 [编辑: %s]

en: Color Template [new]
zh_Hans: 颜色模板[新建]

en: Color Template '%s' had %d Aggregate Templates pushed out and %d Non-Templated Aggregates pushed out
zh_Hans: 颜色模板"%s"已推出%d个聚合模板，推出%d个非模板聚合

en: Color Template '%s' had no Aggregate Templates or Graphs using this Color Template.
zh_Hans: 颜色模板'%s'没有使用此颜色模板的聚合模板或图形。

en: Color Templates
zh_Hans: 颜色模板

en: Color Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by an Aggregate Template.
zh_Hans: 正在被聚合模板引用的颜色模板不能被删除.

en: No Color Templates Found
zh_Hans: 未找到颜色模板

en: Data Source debug started.
zh_Hans: 数据源调试.

en: Data Source
zh_Hans: 数据源

en: Started
zh_Hans: 已开始

en: Writable
zh_Hans: 可写

en: Determines if the Data Collector or the Web Site have Write access.
zh_Hans: 确定数据采集器或Web站点是否具有写访问权限.

en: Exists
zh_Hans: 存在

en: Determines if the Data Source is located in the Poller Cache.
zh_Hans: 确定数据源是否位于poller 高速缓存中.

en: Active
zh_Hans: 活跃

en: Determines if the Data Source is Enabled.
zh_Hans: 请确定数据源是否已启用.

en: RRD Match
zh_Hans: RRD 匹配

en: Determines if the RRDfile matches the Data Source Template.
zh_Hans: 请确定RRD 文件是否与数据源模板匹配.

en: Valid Data
zh_Hans: 有效数据

en: Determines if the RRDfile has been getting good recent Data.
zh_Hans: 请确定RRD 文件是否已获得正确的最新数据.

en: RRD Updated
zh_Hans: RRD 更新

en: Issues
zh_Hans: 问题

en: Data Sources
zh_Hans: 数据源

en: No Checks
zh_Hans: 不检查

en: Not Found
zh_Hans: 未找到

en: Waiting on analysis and RRDfile update
zh_Hans: 等待分析和RRD 文件更新

en: RRDfile Owner
zh_Hans: RRD 文件所有者

en: Website runs as
zh_Hans: 网站运行身份

en: Poller runs as
zh_Hans: Poller 运行身份

en: Is RRA Folder writeable by poller?
zh_Hans: RRA 文件夹是否可由poller 写入?

en: Is RRDfile writeable by poller?
zh_Hans: RRD 文件是否可由poller 写入?

en: Does the RRDfile Exist?
zh_Hans: RRD 文件是否存在?

en: Is the Data Source set as Active?
zh_Hans: 数据源是否设置为活跃?

en: Did the poller receive valid data?
zh_Hans: poller 是否收到有效数据?

en: Was the RRDfile updated?
zh_Hans: RRD 文件是否已更新?

en: First Check TimeStamp
zh_Hans: 首次检查时间戳

en: Second Check TimeStamp
zh_Hans: 再次检查时间戳

en: Data Source matches the RRDfile?
zh_Hans: 未对数据源进行采集?

en: Refresh Now
zh_Hans: 立即刷新

en: Check
zh_Hans: 检查

en: Value
zh_Hans: 值

en: Results
zh_Hans: 结果

en: <not set>
zh_Hans: <未设置>

en: Issue
zh_Hans: 问题

en: For attribute '%s', issue found '%s'
zh_Hans: 对于attrbitute'%s'，问题发现'%s'

en: Repair Steps [ %s ]
zh_Hans: 修复步骤[ %s ]

en: Command
zh_Hans: 命令

en: All Devices
zh_Hans: 所有设备

en: No Device
zh_Hans: 无设备

en: Run checks on currently filtered Data Sources and preserve other results
zh_Hans: 对当前过滤的数据源运行检查并保留其他结果

en: Profile
zh_Hans: 配置文件

en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Failed
zh_Hans: 失败

en: Debugging
zh_Hans: 调试

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Input Field.
zh_Hans: 点击 '继续' 删除以下数据输入字段.

en: Field Name: %s
zh_Hans: 字段名称: %s

en: Friendly Name: %s
zh_Hans: 友好名称: %s

en: Remove Data Input Field
zh_Hans: 删除数据输入字段

en: This script appears to have no input values, therefore there is nothing to add.
zh_Hans: 该脚本似乎没有输入值,因此没有什么要添加的.

en: Output Fields [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 输出字段 [编辑: %s]

en: Output Field
zh_Hans: 输出字段

en: Input Fields [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 输入字段 [编辑: %s]

en: Input Field
zh_Hans: 输入字段

en: SNMP Query
zh_Hans: SNMP 查询

en: Script Query
zh_Hans: 脚本查询

en: Input Fields
zh_Hans: 导入字段

en: Friendly Name
zh_Hans: 友好名称

en: Field Order
zh_Hans: 字段顺序

en: (Not In Use)
zh_Hans: (不使用)

en: No Input Fields
zh_Hans: 无法导入字段

en: Output Fields
zh_Hans: 数据字段

en: Update RRA
zh_Hans: 更新 RRA

en: No Output Fields
zh_Hans: 无输出字段

en: Delete Data Input Field
zh_Hans: 删除数据输入字段

en: Data Input Methods
zh_Hans: 数据输入方法

en: Input Methods
zh_Hans: 输入方法

en: Data Input Name
zh_Hans: 数据输入名称

en: The name of this Data Input Method.
zh_Hans: 此数据输入方法的名称.

en: Data Inputs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced either by a Data Source or a Data Template.
zh_Hans: 正在由数据源或数据模板引用的数据输入不能被删除.

en: Data Sources Using
zh_Hans: 数据源使用

en: The number of Data Sources that use this Data Input Method.
zh_Hans: 使用此数据输入方法的数据源的数量.

en: The number of Data Templates that use this Data Input Method.
zh_Hans: 使用此数据输入方法的数据模板的数量.

en: Data Input Method
zh_Hans: 数据输入方法

en: The method used to gather information for this Data Input Method.
zh_Hans: 用于收集此数据输入方法信息的方法.

en: No Data Input Methods Found
zh_Hans: 未找到数据输入方法

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Query Graph Association.
zh_Hans: 点击 '继续' 删除以下数据查询图形关联.

en: Graph Name: %s
zh_Hans: 图形名称: %s

en: Associated Graph/Data Templates [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 关联的图形/数据模板 [编辑: %s]

en: Associated Data Templates
zh_Hans: 关联的数据模板

en: Data Template - %s
zh_Hans: 数据模板 - %s

en: Suggested Values - Graphs
zh_Hans: 建议值 - 图形

en: Equation
zh_Hans: 方程

en: No Suggested Values Found
zh_Hans: 未找到建议的值

en: Field Name
zh_Hans: 字段名称

en: Suggested Value
zh_Hans: 建议值

en: Add Graph Title Suggested Name
zh_Hans: 添加图形标题建议的名称

en: Suggested Values - Data Sources
zh_Hans: 建议的值 - 数据源

en: Add Data Source Name Suggested Name
zh_Hans: 添加数据源名称建议的名称

en: The Data Query ID [%s] that you are trying to Edit does not exist.  Please run the repair_database.php CLI script to resolve this database issue.
zh_Hans: 您尝试编辑的数据查询ID[%s]不存在。请运行repair_database. php CLI脚本来解决此数据库问题。

en: Data Queries [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 数据查询 [编辑: %s]

en: Data Queries [new]
zh_Hans: 数据查询[新建]

en: Successfully located XML file
zh_Hans: 成功找到XML 文件

en: Could not locate XML file.
zh_Hans: 未找到XML 文件.

en: Associated Graph Templates
zh_Hans: 关联图形模板

en: Graph Template Name
zh_Hans: 图形模板名称

en: Mapping ID
zh_Hans: 映射ID

en: Mapped Graph Templates with Graphs are read only
zh_Hans: 带图形的映射图形模板是只读的

en: No Graph Templates Defined.
zh_Hans: 无图形模板定义.

en: Delete Associated Graph
zh_Hans: 删除关联图

en: Data Queries
zh_Hans: 数据查询

en: Data Query Name
zh_Hans: 数据查询名称

en: The name of this Data Query.
zh_Hans: 这个数据查询的名称.

en: The internal ID for this Graph Template.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hans: 此图形模板的内部标识. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en: Data Queries that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by either a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh_Hans: 正在使用的数据查询不能被删除. 在使用中被定义为被图形或图形模板引用.

en: The number of Graphs using this Data Query.
zh_Hans: 使用此数据查询的图的数量.

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this Data Query.
zh_Hans: 使用此数据查询的图形模板的数量.

en: The Data Input Method used to collect data for Data Sources associated with this Data Query.
zh_Hans: 用于收集与此数据查询关联的数据源的数据的数据输入方法.

en: No Data Queries Found
zh_Hans: 未找到数据查询

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Source Profile RRA.
zh_Hans: 点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源配置文件RRA.

en: Profile Name: %s
zh_Hans: 配置名称: %s

en: Remove Data Source Profile RRA
zh_Hans: 删除数据源配置文件RRA

en: Each Insert is New Row
zh_Hans: 每次插入都是新列

en: (Some Elements Read Only)
zh_Hans: (某些元素只读)

en: RRA [edit: %s %s]
zh_Hans: RRA [编辑: %s %s]

en: Data Source Profile [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 数据源配置文件 [编辑: %s]

en: Data Source Profile [new]
zh_Hans: 数据源配置文件[新建]

en: Data Source Profile RRAs (press save to update timespans)
zh_Hans: 数据源配置文件RRA(按保存更新timespans)

en: Data Source Profile RRAs (Read Only)
zh_Hans: 数据源配置文件RRAs(只读)

en: Data Retention
zh_Hans: 数据保留

en: Graph Timespan
zh_Hans: 图形时间跨度

en: Steps
zh_Hans: 跳数

en: Rows
zh_Hans: 行数

en: Select Consolidation Function(s)
zh_Hans: 选择合并功能

en: Delete Data Source Profile Item
zh_Hans: 删除数据源配置文件项目

en: %s KBytes per Data Sources and %s Bytes for the Header
zh_Hans: 每个数据源的 %s KBytes和标题的%sKBytes

en: %s KBytes per Data Source
zh_Hans: 每个数据源的 %s KBytes

en: Enter a valid number of Rows to obtain the RRA size.
zh_Hans: 输入有效的行数以获取RRA大小。

en: %d Years
zh_Hans: %d 年

en: 1 Year
zh_Hans: 1 年

en: %d Month
zh_Hans: %d 月

en: %d Months
zh_Hans: %d 月

en: %d Week
zh_Hans: %d 周

en: %d Weeks
zh_Hans: %d 周

en: %d Day
zh_Hans: %d 天

en: %d Days
zh_Hans: %d 天

en: 1 Hour
zh_Hans: 1小时

en: Data Source Profiles
zh_Hans: 数据源配置文件

en: Profiles
zh_Hans: 配置文件

en: Has Data Sources
zh_Hans: 有数据源

en: Data Source Profile Name
zh_Hans: 数据源配置文件名称

en: Is this the default Profile for all new Data Templates?
zh_Hans: 这是所有新的数据模板的默认配置文件?

en: Profiles that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Data Source or a Data Template.
zh_Hans: 正在由数据源或数据模板引用的配置文件不能被删除.

en: Read Only
zh_Hans: 只读

en: Profiles that are in use by Data Sources become read only for now.
zh_Hans: 数据源正在使用的配置文件现在变为只读.

en: Poller Interval
zh_Hans: poller 周期

en: The Polling Frequency for the Profile
zh_Hans: 配置文件的采集频率

en: Heartbeat
zh_Hans: 心跳

en: The Amount of Time, in seconds, without good data before Data is stored as Unknown
zh_Hans: 在数据存储为 '未知' 之前,以秒为单位的时间量没有良好的数据

en: The number of Data Sources using this Profile.
zh_Hans: 使用此配置文件的数据源的数量.

en: The number of Data Templates using this Profile.
zh_Hans: 使用此配置文件的数据模板的数量.

en: No Data Source Profiles Found
zh_Hans: 未找到数据源配置文件

en: Change Device
zh_Hans: 更改设备

en: Reapply Suggested Names
zh_Hans: 重新使用建议的名称

en: New Device
zh_Hans: 新设备

en: Custom Data [data input: %s]
zh_Hans: 自定义数据[数据输入: %s]

en: (From Device: %s)
zh_Hans: (来自设备: %s)

en: (From Data Template)
zh_Hans: (从数据模板)

en: Nothing Entered
zh_Hans: 无输入

en: No Input Fields for the Selected Data Input Source
zh_Hans: 所选数据输入源没有输入字段

en: Data Template Selection [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 数据模板选择 [编辑: %s]

en: Data Template Selection [new]
zh_Hans: 数据模板选择[新建]

en: Turn Off Data Source Debug Mode.
zh_Hans: 关闭数据源调试模式.

en: Turn On Data Source Debug Mode.
zh_Hans: 打开数据源调试模式.

en: Turn Off Data Source Info Mode.
zh_Hans: 关闭数据源信息模式.

en: Turn On Data Source Info Mode.
zh_Hans: 打开数据源信息模式.

en: Edit Graph: '%s'.
zh_Hans: 编辑图形: '%s'.

en: Edit Device.
zh_Hans: 编辑设备.

en: Edit Data Template.
zh_Hans: 编辑数据模板.

en: Disable Data Source.
zh_Hans: 禁用数据源.

en: Enable Data Source.
zh_Hans: 启用数据源.

en: Selected Data Template
zh_Hans: 选定的数据模板

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Choose the Device that this Data Source belongs to.
zh_Hans: 选择此数据源所属的设备.

en: Supplemental Data Template Data
zh_Hans: 补充数据模板数据

en: Data Source Fields
zh_Hans: 数据源字段

en: Data Source Item Fields
zh_Hans: 数据源项字段

en: Custom Data
zh_Hans: 自定义数据

en: Data Source Item %s
zh_Hans: 数据源的项目%s

en: New
zh_Hans: 新

en: Data Source Debug
zh_Hans: 数据源调试

en: RRDtool Tune Info
zh_Hans: RRDtool调谐信息

en: External
zh_Hans: 外部

en: 1 Minute
zh_Hans: 1 分钟

en: Orphaned
zh_Hans: 孤立的

en: Data Source Name
zh_Hans: 数据源名称

en: The internal database ID for this Data Source. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hans: 此数据源的内部数据库标识. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en: The frequency that data is collected for this Data Source.
zh_Hans: 为此数据源收集数据的频率.

en: If this Data Source is no long in use by Graphs, it can be Deleted.
zh_Hans: 如果此数据源没有被Graphs使用太久,则可以将其删除.

en: Whether or not data will be collected for this Data Source. Controlled at the Data Template level.
zh_Hans: 是否收集这个数据源的数据. 在数据模板级别进行控制.

en: The Data Template that this Data Source was based upon.
zh_Hans: 此数据源基于的数据模板.

en: No Data Sources Found
zh_Hans: 无数据源

en: Aggregates
zh_Hans: 聚合

en: Change Profile
zh_Hans: 改变配置文件

en: NOTE: This change only will affect future Data Sources and does not alter existing Data Sources.
zh_Hans: 注:此更改只会影响未来的数据源,并不会更改现有的数据源.

en: Data Templates [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 数据模板 [编辑: %s]

en: Edit Data Input Method.
zh_Hans: 编辑数据输入方法.

en: Data Templates [new]
zh_Hans: 数据模板[新建]

en: This field is always templated.
zh_Hans: 这个字段总是模板化的.

en: Check this checkbox if you wish to allow the user to override the value on the right during Data Source creation.
zh_Hans: 如果您希望允许用户在创建数据源期间覆盖右侧的值,请选中此复选框.

en: Data Source Item [%s]
zh_Hans: 数据源项目[%s]

en: Data Templates
zh_Hans: 数据模板

en: Method
zh_Hans: 方法

en: Data Template Name
zh_Hans: 数据模板名称

en: The name of this Data Template.
zh_Hans: 这个数据模板的名字.

en: The internal database ID for this Data Template.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hans: 此数据模板的内部数据库标识. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en: Data Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Data Source.
zh_Hans: 正在被数据源引用的数据模板不能被删除.

en: The number of Data Sources using this Data Template.
zh_Hans: 使用此数据模板的数据源的数量.

en: Input Method
zh_Hans: 输入方法

en: The method that is used to place Data into the Data Source RRDfile.
zh_Hans: 用于将数据放入数据源RRD 文件的方法.

en: Profile Name
zh_Hans: 配置文件名称

en: The default Data Source Profile for this Data Template.
zh_Hans: 此数据模板的默认数据源配置文件.

en: Data Sources based on Inactive Data Templates will not be updated when the poller runs.
zh_Hans: poller 运行时,基于非活动数据模板的数据源将不会更新.

en: No Data Templates Found
zh_Hans: 未找到数据模板

en: GPRINT Presets [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: GPRINT 预设 [编辑: %s]

en: GPRINT Presets [new]
zh_Hans: GPRINT 预设[新建]

en: GPRINT Presets
zh_Hans: GPRINT 预设

en: GPRINTs
zh_Hans: 图形输出

en: GPRINT Preset Name
zh_Hans: GPRINT 预设名称

en: The name of this GPRINT Preset.
zh_Hans: 这个GPRINT 预设的名称.

en: Format
zh_Hans: 格式

en: The GPRINT format string.
zh_Hans: GPRINT 格式字符串.

en: GPRINTs that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by either a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh_Hans: 在用的GPRINT 不能被删除. 被定义为在用的由图形或图形模板所引用.

en: The number of Graphs using this GPRINT.
zh_Hans: 使用此GPRINT 的图的数量.

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this GPRINT.
zh_Hans: 使用此GPRINT 的图形模板的数量.

en: No GPRINT Presets
zh_Hans: 没有GPRINT 预设

en: Graph Details, Zooming and Debugging Utilities
zh_Hans: 图形细节,缩放和调试工具

en: CSV Export
zh_Hans: CSV 导出

en: Edit Graph Template
zh_Hans: 编辑图形模板

en: Click to view just this Graph in Real-time
zh_Hans: 点击查看此图的实时情况

en: Graph Source/Properties
zh_Hans: 图形源/属性

en: Graph Data
zh_Hans: 图行数据

en: Real-time has been disabled by your administrator.
zh_Hans: 实时功能已被管理员禁用.

en: The Image Cache Directory does not exist.  Please first create it and set permissions and then attempt to open another Real-time graph.
zh_Hans: 图像缓存目录不存在. 请先创建它并设置权限,然后尝试打开另一个实时图.

en: The Image Cache Directory is not writable.  Please set permissions and then attempt to open another Real-time graph.
zh_Hans: 图像缓存目录不可写入. 请设置权限,然后尝试打开另一个实时图.

en: Cacti Real-time Graphing
zh_Hans: Cacti 实时画图

en: Thumbnails
zh_Hans: 缩略图

en: %d seconds left.
zh_Hans: 还有%d秒.

en:  seconds left.
zh_Hans:  秒了。

en: Change Settings
zh_Hans: 更改设置

en: Cur:
zh_Hans: 当前:

en: Avg:
zh_Hans: 平均:

en: Max:
zh_Hans: 最大:

en: Min:
zh_Hans: 最小:

en: Graph Template Items [edit graph: %s]
zh_Hans: 图形模板项目[编辑图: %s]

en: Graph Height
zh_Hans: 图形高度

en: Graph Width
zh_Hans: 图形宽度

en: Image Format
zh_Hans: 图片格式

en: Graph Template Items [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 图形模板项目 [编辑: %s]

en: Graph Item Inputs
zh_Hans: 图形项输入

en: No Inputs
zh_Hans: 无法导入

en: Graph Template [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 图形模板 [编辑: %s]

en: Graph Template [new]
zh_Hans: 图形模板[新建]

en: Graph Template Options
zh_Hans: 图形模板选项

en: Check this checkbox if you wish to allow the user to override the value on the right during Graph creation.
zh_Hans: 如果您希望在创建图形时允许用户覆盖右侧的值,请选中此复选框.

en: Graph Templates
zh_Hans: 图形模板

en: VDEFs
zh_Hans: VDEFs字串

en: The name of this Graph Template.
zh_Hans: 这个图形模板的名称.

en: Graph Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph.
zh_Hans: 正在由Graph引用的图形模板不能被删除.

en: Graph Items
zh_Hans: 图形项

en: The number of Graphs using this Graph Template.
zh_Hans: 使用此图形模板的图的数量.

en: The default image format for the resulting Graphs.
zh_Hans: 生成的图形的默认图像格式.

en: The default size of the resulting Graphs.
zh_Hans: 结果图形的默认大小.

en: Vertical Label
zh_Hans: 垂直标签

en: The vertical label for the resulting Graphs.
zh_Hans: 生成的图形的垂直标签.

en: No Graph Templates Found
zh_Hans: 未找到图形模板

en: Graph Item Inputs [edit graph: %s]
zh_Hans: 图形项目输入[编辑图: %s]

en: Associated Graph Items
zh_Hans: 关联相关图形

en: Item #%s
zh_Hans: 项目 #%s

en: Graph Preview Filters
zh_Hans: 图形预览过滤器

en: [ Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List ]
zh_Hans: [已应用自定义图形列表 - 从列表中过滤]

en: Graph List View Filters
zh_Hans: 图形列表视图过滤器

en: [ Custom Graph List Applied - Filter FROM List ]
zh_Hans: [自定义图形列表应用 - 过滤器从列表]

en: View
zh_Hans: 查看图形

en: View Graphs
zh_Hans: 查看图形

en: Add to a Report
zh_Hans: 添加到报告

en: Report
zh_Hans: 报告

en: All Graphs & Templates
zh_Hans: 所有图形和模板

en: Not Templated
zh_Hans: 没有模板化

en: Graph Name
zh_Hans: 图形名称

en: Site Name
zh_Hans: 站点名称

en: Source Type
zh_Hans: 来源类型

en: Source Name
zh_Hans: 源名称

en: The size of this Graph when not in Preview mode.
zh_Hans: 未处于预览模式时此图形的大小.

en: Preview Mode
zh_Hans: 预览模式

en: Add Selected Graphs to Report
zh_Hans: 将所选图形添加到报告中

en: Ok
zh_Hans: 确定

en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

en: Start Date
zh_Hans: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh_Hans: 结束日期

en: Step
zh_Hans: 跳数

en: Total Rows
zh_Hans: 总行数

en: Graph ID
zh_Hans: 图形ID

en: Host ID
zh_Hans: 主机ID

en: Nth Percentile
zh_Hans: 百分之百

en: Summation
zh_Hans: 合计

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Summary Details
zh_Hans: 总结详情

en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

en: Change Graph Template
zh_Hans: 修改图形模板

en: Convert to Graph Template
zh_Hans: 转换为图形模板

en: Apply Automation Rules
zh_Hans: 应用自动化规则

en: Create Aggregate Graph
zh_Hans: 创建聚合图形

en: Create Aggregate from Template
zh_Hans: 从模板创建聚合

en: No Device -
zh_Hans: 无设备 -

en: Created graph: %s
zh_Hans: 创建图形: '%s'

en: ERROR: No Data Source associated. Check Template
zh_Hans: ERROR: 没有关联数据源. 请检查模板

en: Data Sources [No Device]
zh_Hans: 数据源 [无设备]

en: Data Sources [%s]
zh_Hans: 数据源 [%s]

en: Data Template
zh_Hans: 数据模板

en: Graph Items [graph: %s]
zh_Hans: 图形项目 [图形: %s]

en: Choose the Data Source to associate with this Graph Item.
zh_Hans: 选择与此图形项目关联的数据源.

en: New Graph Template
zh_Hans: 新的图形模板

en: Click 'Continue' to apply Automation Rules to the following Graphs.
zh_Hans: 点击 '继续' 以将自动化规则应用于以下图形.

en: Destination Branch
zh_Hans: 目的地分行

en: Graph Items [new]
zh_Hans: 图形项[新建]

en: Graph Items [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 图形项目 [编辑: %s]

en: Graph [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 图形 [编辑: %s]

en: Graph [new]
zh_Hans: 图形[新建]

en: Turn Off Graph Debug Mode.
zh_Hans: 关闭图形调试模式.

en: Turn On Graph Debug Mode.
zh_Hans: 打开图形调试模式.

en: Edit Graph Template.
zh_Hans: 编辑图形模板.

en: Edit Data Source: '%s'.
zh_Hans: 数据源: '%s'.

en: Unlock Graph.
zh_Hans: 解锁图.

en: Lock Graph.
zh_Hans: 锁图.

en: Selected Graph Template
zh_Hans: 选择图形模板

en: Choose the Device that this Graph belongs to.
zh_Hans: 选择该图所属的设备.

en: Supplemental Graph Template Data
zh_Hans: 补充图形模板数据

en: Graph Fields
zh_Hans: 图形字段

en: Graph Item Fields
zh_Hans: 图形项字段

en: Graph Management [ %s ]
zh_Hans: 图形管理[ %s ]

en: Non Templated
zh_Hans: 非模板化

en: The internal database ID for this Graph.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hans: 此图的内部数据库ID. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en: Default Settings Saved
zh_Hans: 默认设置已保存

en: New Graphs for [ %s ] (%s %s)
zh_Hans: 新图形 [ %s ] (%s %s)

en: New Graphs for [ All Devices ]
zh_Hans: 所有设备的新图

en: New Graphs for None Host Type
zh_Hans: 无主机类型的新图形

en: Filter Settings Saved
zh_Hans: 过滤器设置已保存

en: Graph Types
zh_Hans: 图形类型

en: Graph Template Based
zh_Hans: 图形模板基础

en: Save Filters
zh_Hans: 保存过滤器

en: Edit this Device
zh_Hans: 编辑设备

en: Create New Device
zh_Hans: 创建新设备

en: (Select a graph type to create)
zh_Hans: (选择要创建的图形类型)

en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

en: Select All
zh_Hans: 选择全部

en: Select All Rows
zh_Hans: 选择所有行

en: Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id '%s'.  Field Name '%s' missing a 'direction' attribute
zh_Hans: 分析数据查询'%s'（id为'%s'）的数据查询资源XML文件时出错。字段名'%s'缺少“direction”属性

en: Data Query [%s]
zh_Hans: 数据查询 [%s]

en: From there you can get more information.
zh_Hans: 从那里您可以得到更多的信息.

en: This Data Query returned 0 rows, perhaps there was a problem executing this Data Query.
zh_Hans: 这个数据查询返回了0行,也许执行这个数据查询有问题.

en: You can run this Data Query in debug mode
zh_Hans: 您可以在调试模式下运行此数据查询

en: Search Returned no Rows.
zh_Hans: 搜索没有返回行.

en: Select a Graph Type to Create
zh_Hans: 选择要创建的图形类型

en: Make selection default
zh_Hans: 选择默认

en: Set Default
zh_Hans: 默认设置

en: Cacti GitHub Site
zh_Hans: Cacti的GitHub站

en: Open a ticket at
zh_Hans: 在以下位置开票

en: Change Device Settings
zh_Hans: 更改设备设置

en: Clear Statistics
zh_Hans: 清除统计

en: Sync to Device Template
zh_Hans: 与设备模板同步

en: Data Query Re-indexed.
zh_Hans: 数据查询索引.

en: Device Debugging Disabled for Device.
zh_Hans: 设备已禁用.

en: ERROR: Invalid Device ID.
zh_Hans: ERROR: 设备.

en: Device Reindex Completed in %0.2f seconds.  There were %d items updated.
zh_Hans: 设备重新索引在%0.2f秒内完成。有%d个项目已更新。

en: Unable to add some Devices to Report '%s'
zh_Hans: 无法将某些设备添加到报告'%s'

en: Leave all Graph(s) and Data Source(s) untouched.  Data Source(s) will be disabled however.
zh_Hans: 保持所有图形和数据源不变. 数据源将被禁用.

en: Delete all associated Graph(s) and Data Source(s).
zh_Hans: 删除所有关联的图形和数据源.

en: Disable Device
zh_Hans: 禁用设备

en: Device [new]
zh_Hans: 设备 [新建]

en: Device [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 设备 [编辑: %s]

en: Disable Device Debug
zh_Hans: 关闭设备调试

en: Enable Device Debug
zh_Hans: 启用设备调试

en: View Poller Cache
zh_Hans: 查看Poller 缓存

en: Create Graphs for this Device
zh_Hans: 为设备创建图形

en: Data Source List
zh_Hans: 数据源列表

en: Graph List
zh_Hans: 图形列表

en: Contacting Device
zh_Hans: 联系设备

en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: Is Being Graphed
zh_Hans: 正在画图

en: Not Being Graphed
zh_Hans: 尚未画图

en: Delete Graph Template Association
zh_Hans: 删除图形模板关联

en: No associated graph templates.
zh_Hans: 没有相关的图形模板.

en: Add Graph Template
zh_Hans: 添加图形模板

en: Add Graph Template to Device
zh_Hans: 将图形模板添加到设备

en: Data Query Debug Information
zh_Hans: 数据查询调试信息

en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

en: Hide
zh_Hans: 隐藏

en: Associated Data Queries
zh_Hans: 关联数据查询

en: Re-Index Method
zh_Hans: 索引重建方法

en:  [%d Items, %d Rows]
zh_Hans:  [%d 个项目, %d 列]

en: Fail
zh_Hans: 失败

en: Success
zh_Hans: 成功

en: Reload Query
zh_Hans: 重新加载查询

en: Verbose Query
zh_Hans: 详细查询

en: Remove Query
zh_Hans: 删除查询

en: No Associated Data Queries.
zh_Hans: 没有关联的数据查询.

en: Add Data Query
zh_Hans: 添加数据查询

en: Add Data Query to Device
zh_Hans: 将数据查询添加到设备

en: Undefined
zh_Hans: 未定义

en: Site
zh_Hans: 站点

en: Export Devices
zh_Hans: 导出设备

en: Not Up
zh_Hans: 不在线

en: Recovering
zh_Hans: 恢复中

en: Device Description
zh_Hans: 设备描述

en: The name by which this Device will be referred to.
zh_Hans: 该设备将被引用的名称.

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Either an IP address, or hostname.  If a hostname, it must be resolvable by either DNS, or from your hosts file.
zh_Hans: IP地址或主机名. 如果是主机名,则必须由DNS或主机文件解析.

en: The internal database ID for this Device.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hans: 设备的内部数据库ID. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en: The total number of Graphs generated from this Device.
zh_Hans: 该设备生成的图形总数.

en: The total number of Data Sources generated from this Device.
zh_Hans: 该设备生成的数据源总数.

en: The monitoring status of the Device based upon ping results.  If this Device is a special type Device, by using the hostname "localhost", or due to the setting to not perform an Availability Check, it will always remain Up.  When using cmd.php data collector, a Device with no Graphs, is not pinged by the data collector and will remain in an "Unknown" state.
zh_Hans: 基于ping 结果的设备监控状态. 如果是特殊类型的设备,则通过使用主机名 "localhost" 或由于设置为不执行可用性检查而始终保持为 '启用'.当使用cmd.php 数据采集器时,没有图形的设备不会被数据采集器ping, 并保持在 "未知" 状态.

en: In State
zh_Hans: 此状况时间

en: The amount of time that this Device has been in its current state.
zh_Hans: 设备处于当前状态的持续时间.

en: The current amount of time that the host has been up.
zh_Hans: 主机的开机时间.

en: Poll Time
zh_Hans: 采集时间

en: The amount of time it takes to collect data from this Device.
zh_Hans: 从设备采集数据所花费的时间.

en: Current (ms)
zh_Hans: 当前(毫秒)

en: The current ping time in milliseconds to reach the Device.
zh_Hans: 当前到达设备的ping 延迟(以毫秒为单位).

en: Average (ms)
zh_Hans: 平均(毫秒)

en: The average ping time in milliseconds to reach the Device since the counters were cleared for this Device.
zh_Hans: 自从设备清除计数器后,到达设备的平均ping 延迟(以毫秒为单位).

en: Availability
zh_Hans: 可用性

en: The availability percentage based upon ping results since the counters were cleared for this Device.
zh_Hans: 自从设备清除计数器以来,基于ping 结果的可用性百分比.

en: Sync Devices
zh_Hans: 同步设备

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Template will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh_Hans: 点击 '继续' 删除以下图形模板将从设备模板中分离出来.

en: Graph Template Name: %s
zh_Hans: 图形模板名称: %s

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Queries will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh_Hans: 点击 '继续' 删除以下数据查询将从设备模板中解除关联.

en: Data Query Name: %s
zh_Hans: 数据查询名称: %s

en: Device Templates [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 设备模板 [编辑: %s]

en: Device Templates [new]
zh_Hans: 设备模板 [新建]

en: Default Submit Button
zh_Hans: 默认提交按钮

en: Add Graph Template to Device Template
zh_Hans: 将图形模板添加到设备模板

en: No associated data queries.
zh_Hans: 没有相关的数据查询.

en: Add Data Query to Device Template
zh_Hans: 将数据查询添加到设备模板

en: Device Templates
zh_Hans: 设备模板

en: Has Devices
zh_Hans: 有设备

en: Device Template Name
zh_Hans: 设备模板名称

en: The name of this Device Template.
zh_Hans: 设备模板的名称.

en: Author
zh_Hans: 作者

en: The internal database ID for this Device Template.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hans: 设备模板的内部数据库ID. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en: Device Templates in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Device.
zh_Hans: 正在使用的设备模板不能被删除. 在使用中被定义为由设备引用.

en: Devices Using
zh_Hans: 设备使用

en: The number of Devices using this Device Template.
zh_Hans: 使用该设备模板的设备数量.

en: No Device Templates Found
zh_Hans: 未找到设备模板

en: Not Logged In
zh_Hans: 未登录

en: You must be logged in to access this area of Cacti.
zh_Hans: 您必须先登录才能访问该区域的Cacti.

en: FATAL: You must be logged in to access this area of Cacti.
zh_Hans: FATAL: 您必须先登录才能访问Cacti 的那个区域.

en: Login Again
zh_Hans: 重新登录

en: Permission Denied
zh_Hans: 没有权限

en: If you feel that this is an error. Please contact your Cacti Administrator.
zh_Hans: 如果您觉得这是一个报错,请联系Cacti 管理员.

en: You are not permitted to access this section of Cacti.
zh_Hans: 您不能访问Cacti 的这个部分.

en: Installation In Progress
zh_Hans: 安装进行中

en: There is an Installation or Upgrade in progress.
zh_Hans: 正在进行安装或升级.

en: The Main Data Collector has returned to an Online Status
zh_Hans: 此数据采集器最后一次与主Cacti 站点完全同步

en: The Main Data Collector has gone to an Offline or Recovering Status
zh_Hans: 主数据收集器已进入离线或恢复状态

en: Save Successful.
zh_Hans: 保存成功.

en: Save Failed.
zh_Hans: 保存失败.

en: Save Failed due to field input errors (Check red fields).
zh_Hans: 由于字段输入错误而保存失败 (请检查红色字段).

en: Passwords do not match, please retype.
zh_Hans: 密码不匹配,请重新输入.

en: You must select at least one field.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个字段.

en: You must have built in user authentication turned on to use this feature.
zh_Hans: 您必须使用内置用户身份认证才能开启此功能.

en: XML parse error.
zh_Hans: XML 解析出错.

en: The directory highlighted does not exist.  Please enter a valid directory.
zh_Hans: 高亮显示的目录不存在.  请输入一个有效的目录.

en: The Cacti log file must have the extension '.log'
zh_Hans: Cacti 日志文件必须具有扩展名'.log'

en: Data Source does not exist.
zh_Hans: 数据源不存在.

en: Username already in use.
zh_Hans: 用户名已被使用.

en: The SNMP v3 Privacy Passphrases do not match
zh_Hans: 选择SNMPv3 私有密码

en: The SNMP v3 Authentication Passphrases do not match
zh_Hans: SNMPv3 认证密码不匹配

en: XML: Cacti version does not exist.
zh_Hans: XML: Cacti 版本不存在.

en: XML: Hash version does not exist.
zh_Hans: XML: Hash 版本不存在.

en: XML: Generated with a newer version of Cacti.
zh_Hans: XML: 是由新版本的Cacti 生成的.

en: XML: Cannot locate type code.
zh_Hans: XML: 未找到类型代码.

en: Username already exists.
zh_Hans: 用户名已经存在.

en: Username change not permitted for designated template or guest user.
zh_Hans: 指定模板或来宾用户不允许更改用户名.

en: User delete not permitted for designated template or guest user.
zh_Hans: 用户删除不允许指定模板或来宾用户.

en: User delete not permitted for designated graph export user.
zh_Hans: 用户删除不允许指定的图形导出用户.

en: Data Template includes deleted Data Source Profile.  Please resave the Data Template with an existing Data Source Profile.
zh_Hans: 数据模板包括已删除的数据源配置文件,  请使用现有的数据源配置文件重新保存数据模板.

en: Graph Template includes deleted GPrint Prefix.  Please run database repair script to identify and/or correct.
zh_Hans: 图形模板包含已删除的 GPrint 前缀.  请运行数据库修复脚本来识别和或更正.

en: Graph Template includes deleted CDEFs.  Please run database repair script to identify and/or correct.
zh_Hans: 图形模板包括已删除的 CDEFs.  请运行数据库修复脚本来识别和或更正.

en: Graph Template includes deleted Data Input Method.  Please run database repair script to identify.
zh_Hans: 图形模板包括删除的数据输入法.  请运行数据库修复脚本来识别.

en: Data Template not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
zh_Hans: 导出时未找到数据模板.  请运行数据库修复脚本来识别.

en: Device Template not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
zh_Hans: 导出时未找到设备模板.  请运行数据库修复脚本来识别.

en: Data Query not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
zh_Hans: 导出时未找到数据查询.  请运行数据库修复脚本来识别.

en: Graph Template not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
zh_Hans: 导出时未找到图形模板.  请运行数据库修复脚本来识别.

en: Graph not found.  Either it has been deleted or your database needs repair.
zh_Hans: 未找到图形. 要么它已被删除或您的数据库需要修复.

en: SNMPv3 Auth Passphrases must be 8 characters or greater.
zh_Hans: SNMPv3 身份认证密码必须是8个字符或更大.

en: Some Graphs not updated. Unable to change device for Data Query based Graphs.
zh_Hans: 一些图形没有更新. 无法更改设备基于数据查询的图形.

en: Unable to change device for Data Query based Graphs.
zh_Hans: 无法更改基于数据查询的图形设备.

en: Some settings not saved. Check messages below.  Check red fields for errors.
zh_Hans: 有些设置未保存. 请检查下面的消息. 检查红色字段查找出错原因.

en: The file highlighted does not exist.  Please enter a valid file name.
zh_Hans: 高亮显示的文件不存在.  请输入有效的文件名称.

en: All User Settings have been returned to their default values.
zh_Hans: 用户的所有设置已恢复到默认值.

en: Suggested Field Name was not entered.  Please enter a field name and try again.
zh_Hans: 建议的字段名称未输入.  请输入一个字段名称, 然后重试.

en: Suggested Value was not entered.  Please enter a suggested value and try again.
zh_Hans: 建议的值未输入.  请输入一个值名称,然后重试.

en: You must select at least one object from the list.
zh_Hans: 您必须从列表中选择至少一个对象.

en: Log file specified is not a Cacti log or archive file.
zh_Hans: 指定的日志文件不是Cacti 日志或归档文件.

en: Log file specified was Cacti archive file and was removed.
zh_Hans: 指定的日志文件是Cacti 归档文件并被删除.

en: Cacti log purged successfully
zh_Hans: Cacti 日志清空成功

en: If you force a password change, you must also allow the user to change their password.
zh_Hans: 如果您强制更改密码, 则还必须允许用户更改其密码.

en: You are not allowed to change your password.
zh_Hans: 您不允许更改您的密码.

en: LDAP/AD based password change not supported.
zh_Hans: 不支持修改基于LDAP/AD 的密码.

en: Password successfully changed.
zh_Hans: 密码已成功更改.

en: Unable to clear log, no write permissions
zh_Hans: 无法清除日志, 无写入权限

en: Unable to clear log, file does not exist
zh_Hans: 无法清除日志, 文件不存在

en: CSRF Timeout, refreshing page.
zh_Hans: CSRF超时,刷新页面.

en: Invalid timestamp. Select timestamp in the future.
zh_Hans: 时间戳无效.选择以后的时间戳.

en: Data Collector(s) synchronized for offline operation
zh_Hans: 数据采集器同步进行脱机操作

en: Data Collector(s) not found when attempting synchronization
zh_Hans: 尝试同步时未找到数据采集器

en: Data Collector synchronization must be initiated from the main Cacti server.
zh_Hans: 数据采集器同步必须从主Cacti 服务器启动.

en: Report Saved
zh_Hans: 报告保存

en: Report Save Failed
zh_Hans: 报告保存失败

en: Report Item Saved
zh_Hans: 已保存报告项目

en: Report Item Save Failed
zh_Hans: 报告项目保存失败

en: Graph was not found attempting to Add to Report
zh_Hans: 未找到要添加到报告中的图形

en: Unable to Add Graphs.  Current user is not owner
zh_Hans: 无法添加图形.当前用户不是所有者

en: Unable to Add all Graphs.  See error message for details.
zh_Hans: 无法添加所有图形.详情请参考报错信息.

en: You must select at least one Graph to add to a Report.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个图形添加到报告中.

en: Poller Resource Cache cleared.  Main Data Collector will rebuild at the next poller start, and Remote Data Collectors will sync afterwards.
zh_Hans: Poller 资源缓存已清除.  主数据采集器将在下一个poller 启动时重建,并且远程数据采集器将在稍后进行同步.

en: Unexpected error occurred
zh_Hans: 出现意外错误

en: Function
zh_Hans: 功能

en: Special Data Source
zh_Hans: 特定数据源

en: Custom String
zh_Hans: 自定义字符串

en: Current Graph Item Data Source
zh_Hans: 当前图形数据源

en: Script/Command
zh_Hans: 脚本/命令

en: Script Server
zh_Hans: 脚本服务器

en: Index Count
zh_Hans: 索引计数

en: Verify All
zh_Hans: 全部验证

en: All Re-Indexing will be manual or managed through scripts or Device Automation.
zh_Hans: 索引重建可通过手动运行脚本或设备自动化进行.

en: When the Devices SNMP uptime goes backward, a Re-Index will be performed.
zh_Hans: 设备SNMP Uptime 减少时,将重建索引.

en: When the Data Query index count changes, a Re-Index will be performed.
zh_Hans: 当数据查询索引计数改变时,将重建索引.

en: Every polling cycle, a Re-Index will be performed.  Very expensive.
zh_Hans: 每次采集都将执行重新索引. 非常费时.

en: SNMP Field Name (Dropdown)
zh_Hans: SNMP 的字段名称(下拉)

en: SNMP Field Value (From User)
zh_Hans: SNMP 的字段值(用户)

en: SNMP Output Type (Dropdown)
zh_Hans: SNMP 的输出类型(下拉)

en: Normal
zh_Hans: 正常

en: Light
zh_Hans: 轻

en: North
zh_Hans: 北

en: South
zh_Hans: 南

en: West
zh_Hans: 西

en: East
zh_Hans: 东

en: Left
zh_Hans: 左

en: Right
zh_Hans: 右

en: Justified
zh_Hans: 正当

en: Center
zh_Hans: 中间

en: Top -> Down
zh_Hans: 顶部->下

en: Bottom -> Up
zh_Hans: 底部->向上

en: Timestamp
zh_Hans: 时间戳

en: Duration
zh_Hans: 期间

en: Not In Use
zh_Hans: 未使用

en: Version %d
zh_Hans: 版本 %d

en: Logfile Only
zh_Hans: 仅日志文件

en: Logfile and Syslog/Eventlog
zh_Hans: 日志文件和Syslog/Eventlog

en: Syslog/Eventlog Only
zh_Hans: 仅系统/事件日志

en: Ping and SNMP Uptime
zh_Hans: Ping 和SNMP Uptime

en: Ping or SNMP Uptime
zh_Hans: Ping 或SNMP Uptime

en: SNMP Uptime
zh_Hans: SNMP 运行时间

en: SNMP Desc
zh_Hans: SNMP 描述

en: SNMP getNext
zh_Hans: SNMP 获得下一个

en: NONE - Syslog Only if Selected
zh_Hans: NONE - 仅系统日志

en: LOW - Statistics and Errors
zh_Hans: LOW - 统计和报错

en: MEDIUM - Statistics, Errors and Results
zh_Hans: MEDIUM - 统计数据,报错和结果

en: HIGH - Statistics, Errors, Results and Major I/O Events
zh_Hans: HIGH - 统计,报错,结果和主要I/O 事件

en: DEBUG - Statistics, Errors, Results, I/O and Program Flow
zh_Hans: DEBUG - 统计,报错,结果,I/O 和程序流

en: DEVEL - Developer DEBUG Level
zh_Hans: DEVEL - 开发人员DEBUG 级别

en: Selected Poller Interval
zh_Hans: 选择采集周期

en: Every %d Seconds
zh_Hans: 每 %d 秒

en: Every Minute
zh_Hans: 每分钟

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_Hans: 每 %d 分钟

en: Every Hour
zh_Hans: 每小时

en: Every %d Hours
zh_Hans: 每 %d 小时

en: Every %d Day
zh_Hans: 每 %d 天

en: %0.1f Minutes
zh_Hans: %0.1f 分

en: %d Year
zh_Hans: %d 年

en: Disabled/Manual
zh_Hans: 禁用/手动

en: Every day
zh_Hans: 每天

en: Web Basic Authentication
zh_Hans: Web 基本身份认证

en: Active Directory
zh_Hans: 活动目录

en: Hard
zh_Hans: 困难

en: Demand
zh_Hans: 需求

en: Allow
zh_Hans: 允许

en: Try
zh_Hans: 尝试

en: No Searching
zh_Hans: 没有搜索

en: Anonymous Searching
zh_Hans: 匿名搜索

en: Specific Searching
zh_Hans: 特定搜索

en: Enabled (strict mode)
zh_Hans: 启用 (严格模式)

en: Operator
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Another CDEF
zh_Hans: 其他 CDEF

en: Inherit Parent Sorting
zh_Hans: 继承父排序

en: Manual Ordering (No Sorting)
zh_Hans: 手动排列 (不排列)

en: Alphabetic Ordering
zh_Hans: 字母排序

en: Natural Ordering
zh_Hans: 自然排序

en: Numeric Ordering
zh_Hans: 数字排序

en: Header
zh_Hans: 头部

en: Graph
zh_Hans: 图形模板

en: Data Query Index
zh_Hans: 数据查询索引

en: Current Graph Item Polling Interval
zh_Hans: 当前图形项目的采集周期

en: All Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh_Hans: 所有数据源(不包括重复项)

en: All Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh_Hans: 所有数据源 (包含重复的)

en: All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh_Hans: 所有类似的数据源(不包括重复)

en: All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates) Polling Interval
zh_Hans: 所有类似的数据源(不包括重复)采集周期

en: All Similar Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh_Hans: 所有类型的数据源(包括重复)

en: Current Data Source Item: Minimum Value
zh_Hans: 当前数据源项:最小值

en: Current Data Source Item: Maximum Value
zh_Hans: 当前数据源项目:最大值

en: Graph: Lower Limit
zh_Hans: 图形:下限

en: Graph: Upper Limit
zh_Hans: 图形:上限

en: Count of All Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh_Hans: 所有数据源的数量(不包括重复项)

en: Count of All Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh_Hans: 所有数据源(包括重复的)

en: Count of All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh_Hans: 所有类似数据源(不包括重复)

en: Count of All Similar Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh_Hans: 所有类似的数据源(包括重复的)

en: Main Console
zh_Hans: 主控台

en: Console Page
zh_Hans: 前端用户提交编辑页

en: New Graphs
zh_Hans: 新图形

en: Management
zh_Hans: 管理

en: Sites
zh_Hans: 站点

en: Trees
zh_Hans: 树

en: Data Collection
zh_Hans: 数据采集

en: Data Collectors
zh_Hans: 数据采集器

en: Aggregate
zh_Hans: 聚合

en: Automation
zh_Hans: 自动化

en: Discovered Devices
zh_Hans: 已发现的设备

en: Presets
zh_Hans: 预置

en: Data Profiles
zh_Hans: 数据配置文件

en: Import/Export
zh_Hans: 导入/导出

en: Import Packages
zh_Hans: 导入程序包

en: Import Templates
zh_Hans: 导入模板

en: Export Templates
zh_Hans: 导出模板

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 系统配置

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

en: User Groups
zh_Hans: 用户组

en: User Domains
zh_Hans: 用户域

en: Utilities
zh_Hans: 实用工具

en: System Utilities
zh_Hans: 系统工具

en: RRDfile Cleaner
zh_Hans: RRD 文件清理器

en: External Links
zh_Hans: 外部链接

en: Troubleshooting
zh_Hans: 排障

en: Support
zh_Hans: 支持

en: ILO, IPMI, iDrac, etc.
zh_Hans: ILO、IPMI、iDrac等.

en: Licensing Related
zh_Hans: 相关许可

en: Power Related PDUs/STS, etc.
zh_Hans: 电源相关PDU/STS等.

en: All Lines
zh_Hans: 所有行

en: %d Lines
zh_Hans: %d 行

en: Console Access
zh_Hans: 控制台访问

en: Realtime Graphs
zh_Hans: 实时图形

en: Update Profile
zh_Hans: 更新配置文件

en: Users/Groups
zh_Hans: 用户/团体

en: Settings/Utilities
zh_Hans: 设置/工具

en: Installation/Upgrades
zh_Hans: 安装/升级

en: Sites/Devices/Data
zh_Hans: 站点/设备/数据

en: Log Administration
zh_Hans: 日志管理

en: Log Viewing
zh_Hans: 日志查看

en: Reports Creation
zh_Hans: 报告创建

en: Plugin Administration
zh_Hans: 插件管理

en: Normal User
zh_Hans: 普通用户

en: Template Editor
zh_Hans: 模板编辑器

en: General Administration
zh_Hans: 基本管理

en: System Administration
zh_Hans: 系统管理

en: CDEF Item
zh_Hans: CDEF 项目

en: GPRINT Preset
zh_Hans: GPRINT 预设

en: Data Input Field
zh_Hans: 数据输入字段

en: Data Source Profile
zh_Hans: 数据源配置文件

en: Data Template Item
zh_Hans: 数据模板项目

en: Graph Template Item
zh_Hans: 图形模板项

en: Graph Template Input
zh_Hans: 图形模板输入

en: VDEF Item
zh_Hans: VDEF 项目

en: Last Half Hour
zh_Hans: 过去半小时

en: Last Hour
zh_Hans: 过去 1 小时

en: Last %d Hours
zh_Hans: 过去 %d 小时

en: Last Day
zh_Hans: 过去 1 天

en: Last %d Days
zh_Hans: 过去 %d 天

en: Last Week
zh_Hans: 过去 1 周

en: Last %d Weeks
zh_Hans: 过去 %d 周

en: Last Month
zh_Hans: 上个月

en: Last %d Months
zh_Hans: 过去 %d 个月

en: Last Year
zh_Hans: 去年

en: Last %d Years
zh_Hans: 过去 %d 年

en: Day Shift
zh_Hans: 上班时间

en: This Day
zh_Hans: 今天

en: This Week
zh_Hans: 本周

en: This Month
zh_Hans: 本月

en: This Year
zh_Hans: 今年

en: Previous Day
zh_Hans: 昨天

en: Previous Week
zh_Hans: 上周

en: Previous Month
zh_Hans: 上个月

en: Previous Year
zh_Hans: 去年

en: %d Min
zh_Hans: %d 最小

en: Month Number, Day, Year
zh_Hans: 月,日,年

en: Month Name, Day, Year
zh_Hans: 月,日,年

en: Day, Month Number, Year
zh_Hans: 日,月,年

en: Day, Month Name, Year
zh_Hans: 日,月,年

en: Year, Month Number, Day
zh_Hans: 年,月,日

en: Year, Month Name, Day
zh_Hans: 年,月,日

en: After Boost
zh_Hans: Boost 之后

en: %d MBytes
zh_Hans: %d 兆字节

en: 1 GByte
zh_Hans: 1 千兆字节

en: %s GBytes
zh_Hans: %s 千兆字节

en: %d GBytes
zh_Hans: %d 千兆字节

en: 2,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hans: 2,000个数据源项目

en: 5,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hans: 5,000个数据源项目

en: 10,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hans: 15,000个数据源项目

en: 15,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hans: 15,000个数据源项目

en: 25,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hans: 25,000个数据源项目

en: 50,000 Data Source Items (Default)
zh_Hans: 50,0002,000个数据源项目(默认)

en: 100,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hans: 100,000个数据源项目

en: 200,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hans: 200,000个数据源项目

en: 400,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hans: 400,000 个数据源项目

en: 2 Hours
zh_Hans: 2 小时

en: 4 Hours
zh_Hans: 4 小时

en: 6 Hours
zh_Hans: 6 小时

en: %s Hours
zh_Hans: %s 小时

en: Unlimited
zh_Hans: 无限

en: %s Minutes
zh_Hans: %s 分钟

en: 1 Megabyte
zh_Hans: 1 兆字节

en: %d Megabytes
zh_Hans: %d Megabyte

en: Send Now
zh_Hans: 现在发送

en: Take Ownership
zh_Hans: 取得所有权

en: Inline PNG Image
zh_Hans: 内嵌PNG 图像

en: Inline JPEG Image
zh_Hans: 内嵌JPEG 图像

en: Inline GIF Image
zh_Hans: 内嵌GIF 图像

en: Attached PNG Image
zh_Hans: 附加PNG 图像

en: Attached JPEG Image
zh_Hans: 附加JPEG 图像

en: Attached GIF Image
zh_Hans: 附加GIF 图像

en: Inline PNG Image, LN Style
zh_Hans: 嵌入的PNG 图像,LN样式

en: Inline JPEG Image, LN Style
zh_Hans: 嵌入的JPEG 图像,LN样式

en: Inline GIF Image, LN Style
zh_Hans: 嵌入的GIF 图像,LN样式

en: Text
zh_Hans: 文本

en: Tree
zh_Hans: 树

en: Horizontal Rule
zh_Hans: 水平的规则

en: left
zh_Hans: 左

en: center
zh_Hans: 居中

en: right
zh_Hans: 右

en: Minute(s)
zh_Hans: 分钟

en: Hour(s)
zh_Hans: 小时

en: Day(s)
zh_Hans: 天

en: Week(s)
zh_Hans: 周

en: Month(s), Day of Month
zh_Hans: 月,每月某一天

en: Month(s), Day of Week
zh_Hans: 月,工作日

en: Year(s)
zh_Hans: 年

en: Keep Graph Types
zh_Hans: 保持图形类型

en: Keep Type and STACK
zh_Hans: 保持类型和堆叠

en: Convert to AREA/STACK Graph
zh_Hans: 转换为AREA/STACK 图

en: Convert to LINE1 Graph
zh_Hans: 转换为LINE1图形

en: Convert to LINE2 Graph
zh_Hans: 转换为LINE2图形

en: Convert to LINE3 Graph
zh_Hans: 转换为LINE3图形

en: No Totals
zh_Hans: 没有总计

en: Total Similar Data Sources
zh_Hans: 总计相似的数据源

en: Total All Data Sources
zh_Hans: 总计所有数据源

en: No Reordering
zh_Hans: 不重新排序

en: Data Source, Graph
zh_Hans: 数据源,图

en: Graph, Data Source
zh_Hans: 图形,数据源

en: contains
zh_Hans: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_Hans: 不包含

en: begins with
zh_Hans: 开始于

en: does not begin with
zh_Hans: 没有开头以

en: ends with
zh_Hans: 结尾于

en: does not end with
zh_Hans: 没有结尾以

en: matches
zh_Hans: 匹配

en: is not equal to
zh_Hans: 不等于

en: is less than
zh_Hans: 小于

en: is less than or equal
zh_Hans: 小于或等于

en: is greater than
zh_Hans: 大于

en: is greater than or equal
zh_Hans: 大于或等于

en: is unknown
zh_Hans: 是未知的

en: is not unknown
zh_Hans: 并不是未知

en: is empty
zh_Hans: 为空

en: is not empty
zh_Hans: 不为空

en: matches regular expression
zh_Hans: 匹配正则表达式

en: does not match regular expression
zh_Hans: 不符合正则表达式

en: Fixed String
zh_Hans: 固定字符串

en: Every 1 Hour
zh_Hans: 每1小时

en: Every Day
zh_Hans: 每天

en: Every Week
zh_Hans: 每周

en: Every %d Weeks
zh_Hans: 每 %d 周

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Jan
zh_Hans: 一月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Feb
zh_Hans: 二月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Mar
zh_Hans: 三月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Apr
zh_Hans: 四月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: May
zh_Hans: 五月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Jun
zh_Hans: 六月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Jul
zh_Hans: 七月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Aug
zh_Hans: 八月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Sep
zh_Hans: 九月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Oct
zh_Hans: 十月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Nov
zh_Hans: 十一月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Dec
zh_Hans: 十二月

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Sun
zh_Hans: 周日

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Mon
zh_Hans: 周一

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Tue
zh_Hans: 周二

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Wed
zh_Hans: 周三

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Thu
zh_Hans: 周四

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Fri
zh_Hans: 周五

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Sat
zh_Hans: 周六

en: Arabic
zh_Hans: 阿拉伯

en: Bulgarian
zh_Hans: 保加利亚语

en: Chinese (China)
zh_Hans: 中文(中国)

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_Hans: 中文(台湾)

en: Dutch
zh_Hans: 荷兰语

en: English
zh_Hans: 英语

en: French
zh_Hans: 法语

en: German
zh_Hans: 德语

en: Greek
zh_Hans: 希腊语

en: Hebrew
zh_Hans: 希伯来语

en: Hindi
zh_Hans: 印地语

en: Italian
zh_Hans: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_Hans: 日语

en: Korean
zh_Hans: 韩语

en: Polish
zh_Hans: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_Hans: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_Hans: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Russian
zh_Hans: 俄语

en: Spanish
zh_Hans: 西班牙语

en: Swedish
zh_Hans: 瑞典语

en: Turkish
zh_Hans: 土耳其

en: Vietnamese
zh_Hans: 越南语

en: Classic
zh_Hans: 经典

en: Modern
zh_Hans: 现代

en: Dark
zh_Hans: 暗黑

en: Paper-plane
zh_Hans: 纸飞机

en: Paw
zh_Hans: 爪子

en: Sunrise
zh_Hans: 日出

en: [Fail]
zh_Hans: [失败]

en: [Warning]
zh_Hans: [警告]

en: [Success]
zh_Hans: [成功]

en: [Skipped]
zh_Hans: [已跳过]

en: User Profile (Edit)
zh_Hans: 用户资料(编辑)

en: Tree Mode
zh_Hans: 树形模式

en: List Mode
zh_Hans: 列表模式

en: Console
zh_Hans: 控制台

en: Graph Management
zh_Hans: 图形管理

en: (Edit)
zh_Hans: (编辑)

en: Create New Graphs
zh_Hans: 创建新图形

en: Create Graphs from Data Query
zh_Hans: 从数据查询创建图形

en: (Remove)
zh_Hans: (删除)

en: View Log
zh_Hans: 查看日志

en: Graph Trees
zh_Hans: 图形树

en: Graph Template Items
zh_Hans: 图形模板项

en: Round Robin Archives
zh_Hans: 循环归档

en: Data Input Fields
zh_Hans: 数据导入字段

en: (Remove Item)
zh_Hans: (删除项目)

en: RRD Cleaner
zh_Hans: RRD 清除器

en: List unused Files
zh_Hans: 列出未使用的文件

en: Technical Support
zh_Hans: 技术支持

en: View User Log
zh_Hans: 查看用户登录日志

en: Clear User Log
zh_Hans: 清除用户日志

en: Purge User Log
zh_Hans: 清空用户日志

en: View Data Query Cache
zh_Hans: 查看数据查询缓存

en: Clear Log
zh_Hans: 清除日志

en: Boost Status
zh_Hans: Boost 状态

en: View SNMP Agent Cache
zh_Hans: 查看SNMP Agent缓存

en: View SNMP Agent Notification Log
zh_Hans: 查看SNMP Agent 通知日志

en: VDEF Items
zh_Hans: VDEF 项目

en: View SNMP Notification Receivers
zh_Hans: 查看SNMP 通知接收器

en: Cacti Settings
zh_Hans: Cacti 设置

en: External Link
zh_Hans: 外部链接

en: (Action)
zh_Hans: (启动)

en: Export Results
zh_Hans: 导出结果

en: Reporting
zh_Hans: 报告

en: Report Add
zh_Hans: 报告添加

en: Report Delete
zh_Hans: 报告删除

en: Report Edit
zh_Hans: 报告编辑

en: Report Edit Item
zh_Hans: 报告编辑项目

en: Color Template Items
zh_Hans: 颜色模板项目

en: Aggregate Items
zh_Hans: 聚合项目

en: Graph Rule Items
zh_Hans: 图规则项目

en: Tree Rule Items
zh_Hans: 树规则项目

en: days
zh_Hans: 天

en: hrs
zh_Hans: 小时

en: mins
zh_Hans: 分

en: secs
zh_Hans: 秒

en: hours
zh_Hans: 小时

en: minutes
zh_Hans: 分钟

en: seconds
zh_Hans: 秒

en: SNMP Version
zh_Hans: SNMP 版本

en: Choose the SNMP version for this host.
zh_Hans: 选择该主机的SNMP 版本.

en: SNMP Community String
zh_Hans: SNMP 团体字串

en: Fill in the SNMP read community for this device.
zh_Hans: 请填写设备的SNMP 读取团体.

en: SNMP Security Level
zh_Hans: SNMP 安全级别

en: SNMP v3 Security Level to use when querying the device.
zh_Hans: 查询设备时使用的SNMPv3 安全级别.

en: SNMP Auth Protocol (v3)
zh_Hans: SNMP 认证协议 (v3)

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol.
zh_Hans: 选择SNMPv3 的授权协议.

en: SNMP Username (v3)
zh_Hans: SNMP 用户名 (v3)

en: SNMP v3 username for this device.
zh_Hans: 设备的SNMPv3 用户名.

en: SNMP Password (v3)
zh_Hans: SNMP 密码 (v3)

en: SNMP v3 password for this device.
zh_Hans: 设备的SNMPv3 密码.

en: SNMP Privacy Protocol (v3)
zh_Hans: SNMP 私有协议 (v3)

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol.
zh_Hans: 选择SNMPv3 的隐私协议.

en: SNMP Privacy Passphrase (v3)
zh_Hans: SNMP 私有密码 (v3)

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase.
zh_Hans: 选择SNMPv3 的私有密码.

en: SNMP Context (v3)
zh_Hans: SNMP 上下文(v3)

en: Enter the SNMP Context to use for this device.
zh_Hans: 请为设备输入SNMP 的相关信息.

en: SNMP Engine ID (v3)
zh_Hans: SNMP 引擎ID (v3)

en: Enter the SNMP v3 Engine Id to use for this device. Leave this field empty to use the SNMP Engine ID being defined per SNMPv3 Notification receiver.
zh_Hans: 请输入用于该设备的SNMPv3 引擎ID. 如果留空,则可以使用每个SNMPv3 通知接收器定义的SNMP 引擎ID.

en: SNMP Port
zh_Hans: SNMP 端口

en: Enter the UDP port number to use for SNMP (default is 161).
zh_Hans: 输入用于SNMP 的UDP 端口号 (默认为161).

en: SNMP Timeout
zh_Hans: SNMP 超时

en: The maximum number of milliseconds Cacti will wait for an SNMP response (does not work with php-snmp support).
zh_Hans: Cacti 将等待SNMP 响应的最大毫秒数 (不支持php-snmp).

en: SNMP Retries
zh_Hans: SNMP 重试

en: Maximum OIDs Per Get Request
zh_Hans: 每个获取请求的最大 OIDs

en: %d Repetitions
zh_Hans: %d重复

en: The maximum number of attempts to reach a device via an SNMP readstring prior to giving up.
zh_Hans: 在放弃之前通过SNMP 读取字符串连接设备的最大次数.

en: A useful name for this Data Storage and Polling Profile.
zh_Hans: 这个数据存储和采集器配置文件的一个有用的名字.

en: New Profile
zh_Hans: 新建配置文件

en: Polling Interval
zh_Hans: 采集周期

en: The frequency that data will be collected from the Data Source?
zh_Hans: 数据将从数据源采集的频率?

en: How long can data be missing before RRDtool records unknown data.  Increase this value if your Data Source is unstable and you wish to carry forward old data rather than show gaps in your graphs.  This value is multiplied by the X-Files Factor to determine the actual amount of time.
zh_Hans: 在RRDtool 记录未知数据之前数据可能会丢失多久. 如果您的数据源不稳定并且您希望继承旧数据而不是显示图形中的空白,请增加此值. 该值乘以X-Files Factor以确定实际时间量.

en: X-Files Factor
zh_Hans: X Files 因子

en: The amount of unknown data that can still be regarded as known.
zh_Hans: 未知数据量仍然可以被视为已知.

en: Consolidation Functions
zh_Hans: 合并功能

en: How data is to be entered in RRAs.
zh_Hans: 如何在RRA 中输入数据.

en: Is this the default storage profile?
zh_Hans: 这是默认的存储配置文件吗?

en: RRDfile Size (in Bytes)
zh_Hans: RRD 文件大小(字节)

en: Based upon the number of Rows in all RRAs and the number of Consolidation Functions selected, the size of this entire in the RRDfile.
zh_Hans: 根据所有RRA 中的行数和所选合并函数的数量,在RRD 文件中显示整个大小.

en: New Profile RRA
zh_Hans: 新的配置文件RRA

en: Aggregation Level
zh_Hans: 聚合级别

en: The number of samples required prior to filling a row in the RRA specification.  The first RRA should always have a value of 1.
zh_Hans: 在RRA规范中填充行之前所需的样本数量. 第一个RRA值应该是1.

en: How many generations data is kept in the RRA.
zh_Hans: RRA 中保存了多少代数据.

en: Default Timespan
zh_Hans: 默认时间跨度

en: When viewing a Graph based upon the RRA in question, the default Timespan to show for that Graph.
zh_Hans: 根据所讨论的RRA 查看图形时,将显示该图形的默认时间跨度.

en: Based upon the Aggregation Level, the Rows, and the Polling Interval the amount of data that will be retained in the RRA
zh_Hans: 基于聚合级别,行数和采集周期,将保留在RRA 中的数据量

en: RRA Size (in Bytes)
zh_Hans: RRA 大小(字节)

en: Based upon the number of Rows and the number of Consolidation Functions selected, the size of this RRA in the RRDfile.
zh_Hans: 根据列的数量和选择的合并函数的数量,RRR 文件中此RRA 的大小.

en: A useful name for this CDEF.
zh_Hans: CDEF 的名称.

en: The name of this Color.
zh_Hans: 颜色的名称.

en: Hex Value
zh_Hans: 16进制值

en: The hex value for this color; valid range: 000000-FFFFFF.
zh_Hans: 这个颜色的十六进制值; 有效范围: 000000-FFFFFF.

en: Any named color should be read only.
zh_Hans: 任何指定的颜色都应该是只读的.

en: Enter a meaningful name for this data input method.
zh_Hans: 为这些数据输入方法输入一个有意义的名称.

en: Input Type
zh_Hans: 导入类型

en: Choose the method you wish to use to collect data for this Data Input method.
zh_Hans: 选择您希望用于为此数据输入方法收集数据的方法.

en: Input String
zh_Hans: 导入字符串

en: The data that is sent to the script, which includes the complete path to the script and input sources in &lt;&gt; brackets.
zh_Hans: 发送到脚本的数据包括脚本和输入源的完整路径 &lt;&gt; 括号.

en: White List Check
zh_Hans: 白名单检查

en: Field [%s]
zh_Hans: 字段 [%s]

en: Choose the associated field from the %s field.
zh_Hans: 从 %s 字段中选择关联的字段.

en: Enter a name for this %s field.  Note: If using name value pairs in your script, for example: NAME:VALUE, it is important that the name match your output field name identically to the script output name or names.
zh_Hans: 为 %s 字段输入一个名称. 注意: 如果在脚本中使用名称键值对,例如: NAME:VALUE,则名称与输出字段名称与脚本输出名称或名称完全匹配很重要.

en: Update RRDfile
zh_Hans: 更新RRD 文件

en: Whether data from this output field is to be entered into the RRDfile.
zh_Hans: 是否将此输出字段的数据输入到RRD 文件中.

en: Regular Expression Match
zh_Hans: 正则表达式匹配

en: If you want to require a certain regular expression to be matched against input data, enter it here (preg_match format).
zh_Hans: 如果您想要将某个正则表达式与输入数据进行匹配,请在此输入(preg_match 格式).

en: Allow Empty Input
zh_Hans: 允许输入为空

en: Check here if you want to allow NULL input in this field from the user.
zh_Hans: 如果您想允许用户将这个字段留空, 请检查这里.

en: If this field should be treated specially by host templates, indicate so here. Valid keywords for this field are %s
zh_Hans: 如果这个字段应该被主机模板专门处理,请在这里指出. 此字段的有效关键字是 %s

en: The name given to this data template.
zh_Hans: 数据模板的名称.

en: Choose a name for this data source.  It can include replacement variables such as |host_description| or |query_fieldName|.  For a complete list of supported replacement tags, please see the Cacti documentation.
zh_Hans: 为此数据源选择一个名称. 它可以包含替换变量,如| host_description | 或| query_fieldName |. 有关支持的替换标签的完整列表,请参阅Cacti文档.

en: Data Source Path
zh_Hans: 数据源路径

en: The full path to the RRDfile.
zh_Hans: RRDfile的完整路径.

en: The script/source used to gather data for this data source.
zh_Hans: 用于为数据源收集数据的脚本/来源.

en: Select the Data Source Profile.  The Data Source Profile controls polling interval, the data aggregation, and retention policy for the resulting Data Sources.
zh_Hans: 选择数据源配置文件. 数据源配置文件控制结果数据源的采集周期,数据聚合和保留策略.

en: The amount of time in seconds between expected updates.
zh_Hans: 预计更新之间的时间(以秒为单位).

en: Data Source Active
zh_Hans: 数据源激活

en: Whether Cacti should gather data for this data source or not.
zh_Hans: Cacti是否应该为这个数据源收集数据.

en: Internal Data Source Name
zh_Hans: 内部数据源名称

en: Choose unique name to represent this piece of data inside of the RRDfile.
zh_Hans: 选择唯一的名称来表示RRD 文件中的这部分数据.

en: Minimum Value ("U" for No Minimum)
zh_Hans: 最小值("U" 为最小值)

en: The minimum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh_Hans: 允许收集的数据的最小值.

en: Maximum Value ("U" for No Maximum)
zh_Hans: 最大值("U" 为最大值)

en: The maximum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh_Hans: 允许收集的数据的最大值.

en: Data Source Type
zh_Hans: 数据源类型

en: How data is represented in the RRA.
zh_Hans: 数据如何在RRA中表现出来.

en: The maximum amount of time that can pass before data is entered as 'unknown'. (Usually 2x300=600)
zh_Hans: 数据输入之前可以通过的最大时间量为 '未知'. (通常是 2×300=600)

en: Not Selected
zh_Hans: 未选择

en: When data is gathered, the data for this field will be put into this data source.
zh_Hans: 当收集数据时,该字段的数据将被放入该数据源.

en: Enter a name for this GPRINT preset, make sure it is something you recognize.
zh_Hans: 为此GPRINT 预设输入一个名称,确保它是您认可的.

en: GPRINT Text
zh_Hans: GPRINT 文本

en: Enter the custom GPRINT string here.
zh_Hans: 输入自定义GPRINT字符串.

en: Common Options
zh_Hans: 通用选项

en: Title (--title)
zh_Hans: 标题 (--title)

en: The name that is printed on the graph.  It can include replacement variables such as |host_description| or |query_fieldName|.  For a complete list of supported replacement tags, please see the Cacti documentation.
zh_Hans: 图形上打印的名称. 它可以包含替换变量,如| host_description | 或| query_fieldName |. 有关支持的替换标签的完整列表,请参阅Cacti文档.

en: Vertical Label (--vertical-label)
zh_Hans: 垂直标签 (--vertical-label)

en: The label vertically printed to the left of the graph.
zh_Hans: 标签垂直打印在图形的左侧.

en: Image Format (--imgformat)
zh_Hans: 图像格式(--imgformat)

en: The type of graph that is generated; PNG, GIF or SVG.  The selection of graph image type is very RRDtool dependent.
zh_Hans: 生成的图形的类型; PNG,GIF 或SVG. 图形图像类型的选择非常依赖于RRDtool.

en: Height (--height)
zh_Hans: 高度 (--height)

en: The height (in pixels) of the graph area within the graph. This area does not include the legend, axis legends, or title.
zh_Hans: 图形内图形区域的高度(以像素为单位). 该区域不包括图例,轴的图例或标题.

en: Width (--width)
zh_Hans: 宽度 (--width)

en: The width (in pixels) of the graph area within the graph. This area does not include the legend, axis legends, or title.
zh_Hans: 图形内图形区域的宽度(以像素为单位). 该区域不包括图例,轴的图例或标题.

en: Base Value (--base)
zh_Hans: 基础值 (--base)

en: Should be set to 1024 for memory and 1000 for traffic measurements.
zh_Hans: 内存应该设置为1024,流量测量应该设置为1000.

en: Slope Mode (--slope-mode)
zh_Hans: 斜坡模式 (--slope-mode)

en: Using Slope Mode evens out the shape of the graphs at the expense of some on screen resolution.
zh_Hans: 使用斜率模式以牺牲某些屏幕分辨率为代价来消除图形的形状.

en: Scaling Options
zh_Hans: 缩放选项

en: Auto Scale
zh_Hans: 自动缩放

en: Auto scale the y-axis instead of defining an upper and lower limit. Note: if this is check both the Upper and Lower limit will be ignored.
zh_Hans: 自动缩放y轴而不是定义上限和下限. 注意: 如果这是检查,上限和下限都将被忽略.

en: Auto Scale Options
zh_Hans: 自动缩放选项

en: Use <br> --alt-autoscale to scale to the absolute minimum and maximum <br> --alt-autoscale-max to scale to the maximum value, using a given lower limit <br> --alt-autoscale-min to scale to the minimum value, using a given upper limit <br> --alt-autoscale (with limits) to scale using both lower and upper limits (RRDtool default) <br>
zh_Hans: 使用<br> --alt-autoscale缩放到绝对最小值和最大值<br> --alt-autoscale-max使用给定的下限值缩放到最大值<br> --alt-autoscale-min to 缩放至最小值,使用给定上限<br> <br> - 自动缩放(带有限制)使用下限和上限进行缩放(RRDtool默认值)<br>

en: Use --alt-autoscale (ignoring given limits)
zh_Hans: 使用--alt-autoscale(忽略给定的限制)

en: Use --alt-autoscale-max (accepting a lower limit)
zh_Hans: 使用--alt-autoscale-max(接受一个下限)

en: Use --alt-autoscale-min (accepting an upper limit)
zh_Hans: 使用--alt-autoscale-min(接受上限)

en: Use --alt-autoscale (accepting both limits, RRDtool default)
zh_Hans: 使用--alt-autoscale(接受两个限制,RRDtool默认)

en: Logarithmic Scaling (--logarithmic)
zh_Hans: 对数标度 (--logarithmic)

en: Use Logarithmic y-axis scaling
zh_Hans: 使用对数y轴缩放

en: SI Units for Logarithmic Scaling (--units=si)
zh_Hans: 用于对数标度的SI单位 (--units=si)

en: Use SI Units for Logarithmic Scaling instead of using exponential notation.<br> Note: Linear graphs use SI notation by default.
zh_Hans: 使用SI单位进行对数比例缩放而不是使用指数符号.<br>注意: 线性图形默认使用SI符号.

en: Rigid Boundaries Mode (--rigid)
zh_Hans: 刚性边界模式(--rigid)

en: Do not expand the lower and upper limit if the graph contains a value outside the valid range.
zh_Hans: 如果图形包含超出有效范围的值,则不要展开下限和上限.

en: Upper Limit (--upper-limit)
zh_Hans: 上限 (--upper-limit)

en: The maximum vertical value for the graph.
zh_Hans: 图形的最大垂直值.

en: Lower Limit (--lower-limit)
zh_Hans: 下限 (--lower-limit)

en: The minimum vertical value for the graph.
zh_Hans: 图形的最小垂直值.

en: Grid Options
zh_Hans: 网格选项

en: Unit Grid Value (--unit/--y-grid)
zh_Hans: 单位网格值(--unit/--y-grid)

en: Sets the exponent value on the Y-axis for numbers. Note: This option is deprecated and replaced by the --y-grid option.  In this option, Y-axis grid lines appear at each grid step interval.  Labels are placed every label factor lines.
zh_Hans: 在Y轴上为数字设置指数值. 注意: 此选项已弃用,并由--y-grid选项取代. 在此选项中,Y轴网格线出现在每个网格步骤间隔处. 标签放置在每个标签因子线上.

en: Unit Exponent Value (--units-exponent)
zh_Hans: 单位指数值( - 单位指数)

en: What unit Cacti should use on the Y-axis. Use 3 to display everything in "k" or -6 to display everything in "u" (micro).
zh_Hans: Cacti应该在Y轴上使用哪种单位. 使用3显示 "k" 或 -6 中的所有内容,以显示 "u"(微)中的所有内容.

en: Unit Length (--units-length &lt;length&gt;)
zh_Hans: 单位长度 (--units-length &lt;length&gt;)

en: How many digits should RRDtool assume the y-axis labels to be? You may have to use this option to make enough space once you start fiddling with the y-axis labeling.
zh_Hans: RRDtool假设y轴标签应该有多少位数? 一旦开始摆弄y轴标签,您可能不得不使用此选项来留出足够的空间.

en: No Gridfit (--no-gridfit)
zh_Hans: 没有网格适应 (--no-gridfit)

en: In order to avoid anti-aliasing blurring effects RRDtool snaps points to device resolution pixels, this results in a crisper appearance. If this is not to your liking, you can use this switch to turn this behavior off.<br><strong>Note: </strong>Gridfitting is turned off for PDF, EPS, SVG output by default.
zh_Hans: 为了避免消除锯齿模糊效果RRDtool 将点指向设备分辨率像素,这会让外观更加清晰.如果这不符合您的要求,您可以使用此开关来关闭此功能.<br> <strong>注意: </strong> 默认情况下,PDF,EPS,SVG 输出关闭了Gridfitting.

en: Alternative Y Grid (--alt-y-grid)
zh_Hans: 备用Y坐标

en: The algorithm ensures that you always have a grid, that there are enough but not too many grid lines, and that the grid is metric. This parameter will also ensure that you get enough decimals displayed even if your graph goes from 69.998 to 70.001.<br><strong>Note: </strong>This parameter may interfere with --alt-autoscale options.
zh_Hans: 该算法确保您始终拥有一个网格,有足够但不是太多的网格线,并且网格是度量标准. 此参数还可以确保即使图形从69.998变为70.001,也可以显示足够的小数.<br> <strong>注意:</ strong>此参数可能会影响--alt-autoscale选项.

en: Axis Options
zh_Hans: 轴选项

en: Right Axis (--right-axis &lt;scale:shift&gt;)
zh_Hans: 右轴 (--right-axis &lt;scale:shift&gt;)

en: A second axis will be drawn to the right of the graph. It is tied to the left axis via the scale and shift parameters.
zh_Hans: 第二个轴将绘制在图形的右侧. 它通过比例和移位参数绑定到左侧轴.

en: Right Axis Label (--right-axis-label &lt;string&gt;)
zh_Hans: 右轴标签 (--right-axis-label &lt;string&gt;)

en: The label for the right axis.
zh_Hans: 右轴标签.

en: Right Axis Format (--right-axis-format &lt;format&gt;)
zh_Hans: 右轴格式 (--right-axis-format &lt;format&gt;)

en: By default, the format of the axis labels gets determined automatically.  If you want to do this yourself, use this option with the same %lf arguments you know from the PRINT and GPRINT commands.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下,轴标签的格式会自动确定. 如果您想自己做,使用这个选项和您在PRINT 和GPRINT 命令中知道的 %lf 参数相同.

en: Right Axis Formatter (--right-axis-formatter &lt;formatname&gt;)
zh_Hans: 右轴格式器 (--right-axis-formatter &lt;formatname&gt;)

en: When you setup the right axis labeling, apply a rule to the data format.  Supported formats include "numeric" where data is treated as numeric, "timestamp" where values are interpreted as UNIX timestamps (number of seconds since January 1970) and expressed using strftime format (default is "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S").  See also --units-length and --right-axis-format.  Finally "duration" where values are interpreted as duration in milliseconds.  Formatting follows the rules of valstrfduration qualified PRINT/GPRINT.
zh_Hans: 当您设置正确的轴标签时,将规则应用于数据格式. 支持的格式包括将数据视为数字的 "numeric" ,其中值被解释为UNIX 时间戳(自1970年1月以来的秒数)并使用strftime格式表示(缺省值为 "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S" ). 另见--units-length和--right-axis-format. 最后的 "持续时间", 其中的值被解释为以毫秒为单位的持续时间. 格式遵循valstrfduration 合格的PRINT/GPRINT 规则.

en: Left Axis Formatter (--left-axis-formatter &lt;formatname&gt;)
zh_Hans: 左轴格式器 (--left-axis-formatter &lt;formatname&gt;)

en: When you setup the left axis labeling, apply a rule to the data format.  Supported formats include "numeric" where data is treated as numeric, "timestamp" where values are interpreted as UNIX timestamps (number of seconds since January 1970) and expressed using strftime format (default is "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S").  See also --units-length.  Finally "duration" where values are interpreted as duration in milliseconds.  Formatting follows the rules of valstrfduration qualified PRINT/GPRINT.
zh_Hans: 当您设置左轴标签时,将规则应用于数据格式. 支持的格式包括将数据视为数字的 "numeric", 其中值被解释为UNIX时间戳(自1970年1月以来的秒数)并使用strftime格式表示(缺省值为 "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S"). 另请参阅 - 单位长度. 最后的 "持续时间", 其中的值被解释为以毫秒为单位的持续时间. 格式遵循valstrfduration 合格的PRINT/GPRINT 规则.

en: Legend Options
zh_Hans: 图例选项

en: Auto Padding
zh_Hans: 自动填充

en: Pad text so that legend and graph data always line up. Note: this could cause graphs to take longer to render because of the larger overhead. Also Auto Padding may not be accurate on all types of graphs, consistent labeling usually helps.
zh_Hans: 填充文本,以便图例和图形数据始终排列. 注意: 由于较大的开销,这可能会导致图形渲染时间较长. 在所有类型的图形上,自动填充可能不准确,一致的标签通常有帮助.

en: Dynamic Labels (--dynamic-labels)
zh_Hans: 动态标签 (--dynamic-labels)

en: Draw line markers as a line.
zh_Hans: 画线标记为一条线.

en: Force Rules Legend (--force-rules-legend)
zh_Hans: 强制规则图例 (--force-rules-legend)

en: Force the generation of HRULE and VRULE legends.
zh_Hans: 强制生成HRULE和VRULE图例.

en: Tab Width (--tabwidth &lt;pixels&gt;)
zh_Hans: 标签宽度 (--tabwidth &lt;pixels&gt;)

en: By default the tab-width is 40 pixels, use this option to change it.
zh_Hans: 制表符宽度默认是40像素,使用此选项可修改它.

en: Legend Position (--legend-position=&lt;position&gt;)
zh_Hans: 图例位置 (--legend-position=&lt;position&gt;)

en: Place the legend at the given side of the graph.
zh_Hans: 将图例放在图形的给定侧.

en: Legend Direction (--legend-direction=&lt;direction&gt;)
zh_Hans: 图例方向 (--legend-direction=&lt;direction&gt;)

en: Place the legend items in the given vertical order.
zh_Hans: 按照给定的垂直顺序放置图例项目.

en: Graph Item Type
zh_Hans: 图形项类型

en: How data for this item is represented visually on the graph.
zh_Hans: 项目的数据如何在图形上直观地表示出来.

en: The data source to use for this graph item.
zh_Hans: 用于此图形项的数据源。

en: Consolidation Function
zh_Hans: 合并功能

en: How data for this item is represented statistically on the graph.
zh_Hans: 如何在图形上统计表示该项目的数据.

en: CDEF Function
zh_Hans: CDEF 功能

en: A CDEF (math) function to apply to this item on the graph or legend.
zh_Hans: CDEF (math) 函数应用于图形或图例上的这个项目.

en: VDEF Function
zh_Hans: VDEF 功能

en: A VDEF (math) function to apply to this item on the graph legend.
zh_Hans: VDEF (math) 函数应用于图形图例上的这个项目.

en: Shift Data
zh_Hans: 切换数据

en: Offset your data on the time axis (x-axis) by the amount specified in the 'value' field.
zh_Hans: 在时间轴(x轴)上将数据偏移 '值' 字段中指定的数量.

en: [HRULE|VRULE]: The value of the graph item.<br/> [TICK]: The fraction for the tick line.<br/> [SHIFT]: The time offset in seconds.
zh_Hans: [HRULE|VRULE]:图形项目的值.<br/> [TICK]:刻度线的分数.<br/>[SHIFT]:以秒为单位的时间偏移量.

en: GPRINT Type
zh_Hans: GPRINT 类型

en: If this graph item is a GPRINT, you can optionally choose another format here. You can define additional types under "GPRINT Presets".
zh_Hans: 如果此图项是GPRINT,则可以在此选择另一种格式. 您可以在 "GPRINT预设" 下定义其他类型.

en: Text Alignment (TEXTALIGN)
zh_Hans: 文本对齐(TEXTALIGN)

en: All subsequent legend line(s) will be aligned as given here.  You may use this command multiple times in a single graph.  This command does not produce tabular layout.<br/><strong>Note: </strong>You may want to insert a &lt;HR&gt; on the preceding graph item.<br/> <strong>Note: </strong>A &lt;HR&gt; on this legend line will obsolete this setting!
zh_Hans: 所有后续的图例行将按照此处给出的方式对齐. 您可以在单个图形中多次使用此命令. 此命令不会生成表格式布局.<br/><strong>注意: </strong>您可能需要插入&lt;HR&gt; 在前面的图形项目中.<br/> <strong>注意: </strong> A&lt;HR&gt; 在这个传奇线上会过时这个设置!

en: Text that will be displayed on the legend for this graph item.
zh_Hans: 将显示在图形项目的图例上的文本.

en: Insert Hard Return
zh_Hans: 插入硬换行

en: Forces the legend to the next line after this item.
zh_Hans: 在这个项目之后强制图例到下一行.

en: Line Width (decimal)
zh_Hans: 线宽(十进制)

en: In case LINE was chosen, specify width of line here.  You must include a decimal precision, for example 2.00
zh_Hans: 如果选择了LINE,请在此指定线的宽度. 您必须包含一个小数精度,例如2.00

en: Dashes (dashes[=on_s[,off_s[,on_s,off_s]...]])
zh_Hans: 虚线(破折号[=on_s[,off_s[,on_s,off_s]...]])

en: The dashes modifier enables dashed line style.
zh_Hans: 破折号修饰符启用虚线样式.

en: Dash Offset (dash-offset=offset)
zh_Hans: 偏移(Dash-offset = offset)

en: The dash-offset parameter specifies an offset into the pattern at which the stroke begins.
zh_Hans: 偏移量参数指定了破损开始的偏移量.

en: The name given to this graph template.
zh_Hans: 数据模板的名称.

en: Multiple Instances
zh_Hans: 多个实例

en: Check this checkbox if there can be more than one Graph of this type per Device.
zh_Hans: 如果每个设备可以有多个此类型的图形,请选中此复选框.

en: Enter a name for this graph item input, make sure it is something you recognize.
zh_Hans: 请为图形项目输入一个名字,确保您可以识别它.

en: Enter a description for this graph item input to describe what this input is used for.
zh_Hans: 输入此图形项目输入的描述以描述此输入的用途.

en: Field Type
zh_Hans: 字段类型

en: How data is to be represented on the graph.
zh_Hans: 数据如何在图形中表示.

en: General Device Options
zh_Hans: 设备基本选项

en: Give this host a meaningful description.
zh_Hans: 请给主机一个有意义的描述.

en: The physical location of the Device.  This free form text can be a room, rack location, etc.
zh_Hans: 设备的物理位置. 文本格式自由,可以是房间,机架位置等.

en: Poller Association
zh_Hans: poller 信息

en: Device Site Association
zh_Hans: 选择设备站点

en: What Site is this Device associated with.
zh_Hans: 该设备与哪个站点相关联.

en: Choose the Device Template to use to define the default Graph Templates and Data Queries associated with this Device.
zh_Hans: 选择设备模板用于定义与该设备关联的默认图形模板和数据查询.

en: Number of Collection Threads
zh_Hans: 采集的线程数

en: The number of concurrent threads to use for polling this device.  This applies to the Spine poller only.
zh_Hans: 用于设备数据采集的并发线程数. 仅适用于Spine 采集器.

en: Check this box to disable all checks for this host.
zh_Hans: 选中此复选框来禁用该设备的所有检查.

en: Availability/Reachability Options
zh_Hans: 可用性/可达性选项

en: Downed Device Detection
zh_Hans: 设备宕机探测

en: The method Cacti will use to determine if a host is available for polling.  <br><i>NOTE: It is recommended that, at a minimum, SNMP always be selected.</i>
zh_Hans: Cacti 将使用该方法来确定主机是否可采集. <br> <i>注意: 建议至少选择SNMP.</i>

en: Additional Options
zh_Hans: 其他选项

en: Notes
zh_Hans: 注释

en: Enter notes to this host.
zh_Hans: 请为主机填写注释.

en: External ID
zh_Hans: 外部ID

en: External ID for linking Cacti data to external monitoring systems.
zh_Hans: 用于将Cacti 数据链接到外部监控系统的外部ID.

en: A useful name for this host template.
zh_Hans: 主机模板的一个有用的名字.

en: A name for this data query.
zh_Hans: 数据查询名称.

en: A description for this data query.
zh_Hans: 数据查询的描述.

en: XML Path
zh_Hans: XML 路径

en: The full path to the XML file containing definitions for this data query.
zh_Hans: 包含此数据查询定义的XML 文件的完整路径.

en: Choose the input method for this Data Query.  This input method defines how data is collected for each Device associated with the Data Query.
zh_Hans: 为此数据查询选择输入方法. 此输入法定义了如何为与数据查询关联的每个设备收集数据.

en: Choose the Graph Template to use for this Data Query Graph Template item.
zh_Hans: 选择用于此数据查询图形模板项目的图形模板.

en: A name for this associated graph.
zh_Hans: 关联图形的名称.

en: A useful name for this graph tree.
zh_Hans: 图形树的名称.

en: Sorting Type
zh_Hans: 排序方式

en: Choose how items in this tree will be sorted.
zh_Hans: 选择此树中的项目如何排序.

en: Publish
zh_Hans: 发布

en: Should this Tree be published for users to access?
zh_Hans: 该树是否应该发布给用户访问?

en: An Email Address where the User can be reached.
zh_Hans: 用户可以送达的电子邮件地址.

en: Enter the password for this user twice. Remember that passwords are case sensitive!
zh_Hans: 输入两次此用户的密码.请记住,密码区分大小写!

en: Determines if user is able to login.
zh_Hans: 确定用户是否能够登录.

en: Locked
zh_Hans: 锁定

en: Determines if the user account is locked.
zh_Hans: 确定用户帐户是否被锁定.

en: Account Options
zh_Hans: 账户选项

en: Set any user account specific options here.
zh_Hans: 在这里设置任何用户帐户特定选项.

en: Must Change Password at Next Login
zh_Hans: 下次登录时必须更改密码

en: Maintain Custom Graph and User Settings
zh_Hans: 维护自定义图形和用户设置

en: Graph Options
zh_Hans: 图形操作

en: Set any graph specific options here.
zh_Hans: 在这里设置任何图形特定选项.

en: User Has Rights to Tree View
zh_Hans: 用户有权查看的图形树

en: User Has Rights to List View
zh_Hans: 用户有权查看的列表

en: User Has Rights to Preview View
zh_Hans: 用户有权查看的预览图

en: Login Options
zh_Hans: 登录设置

en: What to do when this user logs in.
zh_Hans: 当用户登录时做什么.

en: Show the page that user pointed their browser to.
zh_Hans: 显示用户指向浏览器的页面.

en: Show the default console screen.
zh_Hans: 控制台默认显示.

en: Show the default graph screen.
zh_Hans: 图形默认显示.

en: Authentication Realm
zh_Hans: 认证域

en: Only used if you have LDAP or Web Basic Authentication enabled.  Changing this to a non-enabled realm will effectively disable the user.
zh_Hans: 仅在启用了LDAP 或Web基本身份认证的情况下使用. 将其更改为未启用的领域将有效地禁用用户.

en: Import Template from Local File
zh_Hans: 从本地文件导入模板

en: If the XML file containing template data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh_Hans: 如果包含模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上,请在此处选择它.

en: Create New from Template
zh_Hans: 从模板新建

en: Remove Orphaned Graph Items
zh_Hans: 删除孤立的图形

en: If checked, Cacti will delete any Graph Items from both the Graph Template and associated Graphs that are not included in the imported Graph Template.
zh_Hans: 如果选中,Cacti 将删除图形模板和关联图形中未包含在导入的图形模板中的任何图形项目.

en: Graph Template Image Format
zh_Hans: 图形模板图像格式

en: Graph Template Height
zh_Hans: 图形模板高度

en: Graph Template Width
zh_Hans: 图形模板宽度

en: General SNMP Entity Options
zh_Hans: 常规SNMP 实体选项

en: Give this SNMP entity a meaningful description.
zh_Hans: 请给SNMP 实体一个有意义的描述.

en: Fully qualified hostname or IP address for this device.
zh_Hans: 设备的FQDN 或者IP 地址.

en: Disable SNMP Notification Receiver
zh_Hans: 禁用SNMP 通知接收器

en: Check this box if you temporary do not want to send SNMP notifications to this host.
zh_Hans: 如果您暂时不想向此主机发送SNMP 通知,请选中此框.

en: Maximum Log Size
zh_Hans: 日志大小最大值

en: Maximum number of day's notification log entries for this receiver need to be stored.
zh_Hans: 需要存储此接收器的一天通知日志条目的最大数量.

en: SNMP Message Type
zh_Hans: SNMP 消息类型

en: SNMP traps are always unacknowledged. To send out acknowledged SNMP notifications, formally called "INFORMS", SNMPv2 or above will be required.
zh_Hans: SNMP 陷阱始终未被确认. 要发送确认的SNMP 通知, 正式名为 "INFORMS",SNMPv2 或更高版本将是必需的.

en: The new Title of the aggregated Graph.
zh_Hans: 聚合图形的新标题.

en: Prefix
zh_Hans: 前缀

en: A Prefix for all GPRINT lines to distinguish e.g. different hosts.
zh_Hans: 所有GPRINT 行的前缀,以区分例如 不同的主机.

en: Use this Option to create e.g. STACKed graphs.<br>AREA/STACK: 1st graph keeps AREA/STACK items, others convert to STACK<br>LINE1: all items convert to LINE1 items<br>LINE2: all items convert to LINE2 items<br>LINE3: all items convert to LINE3 items
zh_Hans: 使用此选项来创建例如 STACKED 图形.<br>AREA/STACK: 第一个图形保留 AREA/STACK项目, 其他转换为STACK<br>LINE1:所有项目都转换为LINE1项目<br>LINE2:所有项目都转换为LINE2 项目<br>LINE3: 全部项目转换为LINE3 项目

en: Totaling
zh_Hans: 总计

en: Please check those Items that shall be totaled in the "Total" column, when selecting any totaling option here.
zh_Hans: 在这里选择任何总计选项时,请检查在 "总计" 栏中应汇总的项目.

en: Total Type
zh_Hans: 总类型

en: Which type of totaling shall be performed.
zh_Hans: 应该执行哪种类型的总和.

en: Prefix for GPRINT Totals
zh_Hans: GPRINT汇总的前缀

en: A Prefix for all <strong>totaling</strong> GPRINT lines.
zh_Hans: 所有<strong>总计</strong> GPRINT 行的前缀.

en: Reorder Type
zh_Hans: 重新排序类型

en: Reordering of Graphs.
zh_Hans: 图像的重新排序.

en: Please name this Aggregate Graph.
zh_Hans: 请命名这个聚合图形.

en: Propagation Enabled
zh_Hans: 开启传播

en: Is this to carry the template?
zh_Hans: 这是模板吗?

en: Aggregate Graph Settings
zh_Hans: 聚合图形设置

en: A Prefix for all GPRINT lines to distinguish e.g. different hosts.  You may use both Host as well as Data Query replacement variables in this prefix.
zh_Hans: 所有GPRINT 行的前缀,以区分例如 不同的主机. 您可以在此前缀中同时使用主机以及数据查询替换变量.

en: Aggregate Template Name
zh_Hans: 聚合模板名称

en: Please name this Aggregate Template.
zh_Hans: 请命名这个聚合模板.

en: Source Graph Template
zh_Hans: 源图模板

en: The Graph Template that this Aggregate Template is based upon.
zh_Hans: 该聚合模板所基于的图形模板.

en: Aggregate Template Settings
zh_Hans: 聚合模板设置

en: The name of this Color Template.
zh_Hans: 颜色模板的名称.

en: A nice Color
zh_Hans: 一个不错的颜色

en: A useful name for this Template.
zh_Hans: 模板的一个有用的名字.

en: Operation
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Logical operation to combine rules.
zh_Hans: 逻辑操作来组合规则.

en: The Field Name that shall be used for this Rule Item.
zh_Hans: 应该用于此规则项目的字段名称.

en: Operator.
zh_Hans: 操作员.

en: Matching Pattern
zh_Hans: 匹配模式

en: The Pattern to be matched against.
zh_Hans: 要匹配的模式.

en: Sequence.
zh_Hans: 序列.

en: A useful name for this Rule.
zh_Hans: 规则的一个有用的名字.

en: Choose a Data Query to apply to this rule.
zh_Hans: 选择一个数据查询来应用到这个规则.

en: Choose any of the available Graph Types to apply to this rule.
zh_Hans: 选择任何可用的图形类型以应用于此规则.

en: Enable Rule
zh_Hans: 启用规则

en: Check this box to enable this rule.
zh_Hans: 选中此框以启用此规则.

en: Choose a Tree for the new Tree Items.
zh_Hans: 请为项目选择树.

en: Leaf Item Type
zh_Hans: Leaf 子项目类型

en: The Item Type that shall be dynamically added to the tree.
zh_Hans: 项目类型应该被动态添加到树中.

en: Graph Grouping Style
zh_Hans: 图形分组风格

en: Choose how graphs are grouped when drawn for this particular host on the tree.
zh_Hans: 选择在树上为此特定主机绘制图形时如何分组.

en: Optional: Sub-Tree Item
zh_Hans: 可选: 子树项目

en: Choose a Sub-Tree Item to hook in.<br>Make sure, that it is still there when this rule is executed!
zh_Hans: 选择要插入的子树项目.<br>确保执行此规则时仍然存在!

en: Header Type
zh_Hans: 标题类型

en: Choose an Object to build a new Sub-header.
zh_Hans: 选择一个对象来构建一个新的子标题.

en: Propagate Changes
zh_Hans: 传播更改

en: Propagate all options on this form (except for 'Title') to all child 'Header' items.
zh_Hans: 将此表单上的所有选项('标题'除外)传播给所有子标题项目.

en: The String Pattern (Regular Expression) to match against.<br>Enclosing '/' must <strong>NOT</strong> be provided!
zh_Hans: 字符串模式(正则表达式)匹配.<br> '/'一定 <strong>不</strong>包含!

en: Replacement Pattern
zh_Hans: 替换模式

en: The Replacement String Pattern for use as a Tree Header.<br>Refer to a Match by e.g. <strong>\${1}</strong> for the first match!
zh_Hans: 用作树标题的替换字符串模式.<br>参考匹配例如.<strong>\${1}</strong>第一个匹配!

en: Paths
zh_Hans: 路径

en: Logging
zh_Hans: 记录

en: Device Defaults
zh_Hans: 设备默认值

en: Data
zh_Hans: 数据

en: Visual
zh_Hans: 外观

en: Authentication
zh_Hans: 认证

en: Performance
zh_Hans: 性能

en: Spikes
zh_Hans: 尖峰

en: Time Spanning/Shifting
zh_Hans: 时间跨越/转移

en: Graph Thumbnail Settings
zh_Hans: 图形缩略图设置

en: Tree Settings
zh_Hans: 树设置

en: Graph Fonts
zh_Hans: 图形字体

en: PHP Mail() Function
zh_Hans: PHP Mail() 函数

en: Sendmail
zh_Hans: 发送邮件

en: Required Tool Paths
zh_Hans: 所需工具的路径

en: snmpwalk Binary Path
zh_Hans: snmpwalk 路径

en: The path to your snmpwalk binary.
zh_Hans: snmpwalk 的路径.

en: snmpget Binary Path
zh_Hans: snmpget 路径

en: The path to your snmpget binary.
zh_Hans: snmpget 路径.

en: snmpbulkwalk Binary Path
zh_Hans: snmpbulkwalk 路径

en: The path to your snmpbulkwalk binary.
zh_Hans: snmpbulkwalk 路径.

en: snmpgetnext Binary Path
zh_Hans: snmpgetnext 路径

en: The path to your snmpgetnext binary.
zh_Hans: snmpgetnext 的路径.

en: snmptrap Binary Path
zh_Hans: snmptrap二进制路径

en: The path to your snmptrap binary.
zh_Hans: snmptrap二进制文件的路径.

en: RRDtool Binary Path
zh_Hans: RRDtool 二进制路径

en: The path to the rrdtool binary.
zh_Hans: rrdtool 路径.

en: PHP Binary Path
zh_Hans: PHP 路径

en: The path to your PHP binary file (may require a php recompile to get this file).
zh_Hans: 您的PHP 执行文件的路径(可能需要重新编译PHP 来得到这个文件).

en: Cacti Log Path
zh_Hans: Cacti 日志文件路径

en: The path to your Cacti log file (if blank, defaults to &lt;path_cacti&gt;/log/cacti.log)
zh_Hans: 指定 Cacti 日志文件路径 (留空默认使用 &lt;path_cacti&gt;/log/cacti.log )

en: Boost Debug Log
zh_Hans: Boost 调试日志

en: Alternate Poller Path
zh_Hans: 备用poller 路径

en: Spine Binary File Location
zh_Hans: Spine 二进制文件位置

en: The path to Spine binary.
zh_Hans: Spine 路径.

en: Spine Config File Path
zh_Hans: Spine 配置文件路径

en: RRDfile Auto Clean
zh_Hans: RRD 文件自动清理

en: Automatically archive or delete RRDfiles when their corresponding Data Sources are removed from Cacti
zh_Hans: 从Cacti 中删除相应的数据源时自动归档或删除RRD 文件

en: RRDfile Auto Clean Method
zh_Hans: RRD 文件自动清理方法

en: The method used to Clean RRDfiles from Cacti after their Data Sources are deleted.
zh_Hans: 数据源删除后, 用于从Cacti 清除RRD 文件的方法.

en: Archive
zh_Hans: 存档

en: Archive directory
zh_Hans: 存档目录

en: This is the directory where RRDfiles are <strong>moved</strong> for archiving
zh_Hans: 这是RRD 文件 <strong>移动</strong> 进行归档的目录

en: Log Settings
zh_Hans: 日志设置

en: Log Destination
zh_Hans: 日志目标

en: How will Cacti handle event logging.
zh_Hans: Cacti 如何处理事件日志.

en: Generic Log Level
zh_Hans: 基本日志级别

en: What level of detail do you want sent to the log file.  WARNING: Leaving in any other status than NONE or LOW can exhaust your disk space rapidly.
zh_Hans: 日志文件的详细级别. WARNING: 如果设置为 'NONE' 或 'LOW' 之外的状态,可能会迅速耗尽磁盘空间.

en: Log Input Validation Issues
zh_Hans: 日志输入验证问题

en: Selective File Debug
zh_Hans: 选择文件调试

en: Select which files you wish to place in Debug mode regardless of the Generic Log Level setting.  Any files selected will be treated as they are in Debug mode.
zh_Hans: 无论通用日志级别设置如何,请选择您希望在调试模式下放置哪些文件. 任何选中的文件将被视为处于调试模式.

en: Selective Plugin Debug
zh_Hans: 选择插件调试

en: Select which Plugins you wish to place in Debug mode regardless of the Generic Log Level setting.  Any files used by this plugin will be treated as they are in Debug mode.
zh_Hans: 无论 '基本日志级别' 设置如何, 选择希望在调试模式下放置哪些插件. 这个插件使用的任何文件将被视为处于调试模式.

en: Selective Device Debug
zh_Hans: 选择设备调试

en: A comma delimited list of Device ID's that you wish to be in Debug mode during data collection.  This Debug level is only in place during the Cacti polling process.
zh_Hans: 在数据采集期间,您希望处于调试模式的设备ID 列表(以逗号分隔). 此调试级别仅在Cacti 采集过程中适用.

en: Statistics
zh_Hans: 统计

en: Warnings
zh_Hans: 警告

en: Errors
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Rotate the Cacti Log
zh_Hans: 轮转Cacti 日志

en: This option will rotate the Cacti Log periodically.
zh_Hans: 此选项将定期轮转Cacti 日志.

en: Rotation Frequency
zh_Hans: 轮转频率

en: At what frequency would you like to rotate your logs?
zh_Hans: 您想以什么频率轮转日志?

en: Log Retention
zh_Hans: 日志保留个数

en: How many log files do you wish to retain?  Use 0 to never remove any logs. (0-365)
zh_Hans: 您希望保留多少个日志文件? 0 表示日志永不删除.(取值范围 0-365)

en: Language Support
zh_Hans: 语言支持

en: Choose 'enabled' to allow the localization of Cacti. The strict mode requires that the requested language will also be supported by all plugins being installed at your system. If that's not the fact everything will be displayed in English.
zh_Hans: 选择 '启用' 以允许Cacti 的本地化. 严格模式要求您的系统上安装的所有插件也支持所需的语言. 如果不是,那么所有的页面会以英文显示.

en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

en: Default language for this system.
zh_Hans: 系统默认语言.

en: Auto Language Detection
zh_Hans: 自动检测语言

en: Allow to automatically determine the 'default' language of the user and provide it at login time if that language is supported by Cacti. If disabled, the default language will be in force until the user elects another language.
zh_Hans: 允许自动确定用户的 '默认' 语言,如果Cacti支持该语言,则在登录时提供该语言. 如果禁用,默认语言将有效,直到用户选择另一种语言.

en: Date Display Format
zh_Hans: 日期显示格式

en: The System default date format to use in Cacti.
zh_Hans: 在Cacti 中使用的系统默认日期格式.

en: Date Separator
zh_Hans: 日期分隔符

en: The System default date separator to be used in Cacti.
zh_Hans: 在Cacti 中使用的系统默认日期分隔符.

en: Other Settings
zh_Hans: 其他设置

en: Show only site specific locations
zh_Hans: 在这里设置任何图形特定选项

en: Has Graphs/Data Sources Checked
zh_Hans: 有图形/数据源检查

en: Should the Has Graphs and Has Data Sources be Checked by Default.
zh_Hans: 如果有图和数据源,默认情况下会被检查.

en: RRDtool Version
zh_Hans: RRDTool 版本

en: The version of RRDtool that you have installed.
zh_Hans: 您已安装的RRDtool 版本.

en: Graph Permission Method
zh_Hans: 图形权限方法

en: Permissive
zh_Hans: 宽松

en: Restrictive
zh_Hans: 严格

en: Graph/Data Source Creation Method
zh_Hans: 图形/数据源创建方法

en: If set to Simple, Graphs and Data Sources can only be created from New Graphs.  If Advanced, legacy Graph and Data Source creation is supported.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 '简单',则只能从新图形创建图形和数据源. 如果是高级,则支持旧版图形和数据源创建.

en: Simple
zh_Hans: 简单

en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

en: Show Form/Setting Help Inline
zh_Hans: 在线显示表单/设置帮助

en: When checked, Form and Setting Help will be show inline.  Otherwise it will be presented when hovering over the help button.
zh_Hans: 选中后,表格和设置帮助将内嵌显示. 否则,当鼠标悬停在帮助按钮上时,会显示它.

en: Deletion Verification
zh_Hans: 删除验证

en: Prompt user before item deletion.
zh_Hans: 在删除项目之前提示用户.

en: Hide Cacti Dashboard
zh_Hans: 隐藏Cacti 仪表板

en: Enable Drag-N-Drop
zh_Hans: 开启拖放支持

en: Some of Cacti's interfaces support Drag-N-Drop.  If checked this option will be enabled.  Note: For visually impaired user, this option may be disabled.
zh_Hans: 如果开启, Cacti 的某些界面将会支持拖放. 注意: 对于视障用户,此选项应该被禁用.

en: Site Security
zh_Hans: 站点安全

en: Force Connections over HTTPS
zh_Hans: 强制通过HTTPS 访问

en: When checked, any attempts to access Cacti will be redirected to HTTPS to ensure high security.
zh_Hans: 选中后, Cacti 的所有访问都将被重定向到HTTPS 以确保高安全性.

en: Enable Automatic Graph Creation
zh_Hans: 开启自动创建图形

en: Enable Automatic Tree Item Creation
zh_Hans: 开启自动创建树项目

en: Automation Notification From Name
zh_Hans: 自动通知的发件人

en: The default Image Format to be used for all new Graph Templates.
zh_Hans: 用于所有新图形模板的默认图像格式.

en: The default Graph Width to be used for all new Graph Templates.
zh_Hans: 用于所有新图形模板的默认图形宽度.

en: General Defaults
zh_Hans: 常规默认值

en: The default Site for all new Devices.
zh_Hans: 所有新设备的默认站点.

en: The default Poller for all new Devices.
zh_Hans: 所有新设备的默认poller.

en: Device Threads
zh_Hans: 设备线程

en: %s Thread
zh_Hans: %s 线程

en: %s Threads
zh_Hans: %s 线程

en: Re-index Method for Data Queries
zh_Hans: 数据查询的重新索引方法

en: The default Re-index Method to use for all Data Queries.
zh_Hans: 用于所有数据查询的默认重新索引方法.

en: SNMP Defaults
zh_Hans: SNMP 的默认值

en: Default SNMP version for all new Devices.
zh_Hans: 所有新设备的默认SNMP 版本.

en: Default SNMP read community for all new Devices.
zh_Hans: 所有新设备的默认SNMP 团体名.

en: Security Level
zh_Hans: 安全级别

en: Default SNMP v3 Security Level for all new Devices.
zh_Hans: 所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 安全级别.

en: Auth Protocol (v3)
zh_Hans: 身份认证协议 (v3)

en: Default SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol for all new Devices.
zh_Hans: 所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 认证协议.

en: Auth User (v3)
zh_Hans: 认证用户 (v3)

en: Default SNMP v3 Authorization User for all new Devices.
zh_Hans: 所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 认证用户.

en: Auth Passphrase (v3)
zh_Hans: 认证密码短语 (v3)

en: Default SNMP v3 Authorization Passphrase for all new Devices.
zh_Hans: 所有新设备的SNMPv3 认证密码短语.

en: Privacy Protocol (v3)
zh_Hans: 隐私协议 (v3)

en: Default SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol for all new Devices.
zh_Hans: 所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 隐私协议.

en: Privacy Passphrase (v3)
zh_Hans: SNMP 隐私密码 (v3)

en: Default SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase for all new Devices.
zh_Hans: 所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 隐私密码.

en: Enter the SNMP v3 Context for all new Devices.
zh_Hans: 所有新设备的 SNMPv3 上下文.

en: Default SNMP v3 Engine Id for all new Devices. Leave this field empty to use the SNMP Engine ID being defined per SNMPv3 Notification receiver.
zh_Hans: 所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 引擎ID. 将此字段留空以使用每个SNMPv3 通知接收器定义的SNMP 引擎ID.

en: Port Number
zh_Hans: 端口号

en: Default UDP Port for all new Devices.  Typically 161.
zh_Hans: 用于SNMP 调用的默认UDP 端口.  通常为161.

en: Default SNMP timeout in milli-seconds for all new Devices.
zh_Hans: 默认所有新设备的SNMP 超时时间 毫秒.

en: Default SNMP retries for all new Devices.
zh_Hans: 所有新设备的默认SNMP 重试次数.

en: Availability/Reachability
zh_Hans: 可用性/可达性

en: Default Availability/Reachability for all new Devices.  The method Cacti will use to determine if a Device is available for polling.  <br><i>NOTE: It is recommended that, at a minimum, SNMP always be selected.</i>
zh_Hans: 新设备的默认可用性/可达性. Cacti 将使用该方法来确定设备是否可采集.<br><i>注意: 建议至少选择SNMP.</i>

en: Ping Type
zh_Hans: Ping 类型

en: Default Ping type for all new Devices.</i>
zh_Hans: 所有新设备的默认Ping 类型.</i>

en: The number of times Cacti will attempt to ping a Device before marking it as down.
zh_Hans: Cacti 将在失败之前尝试ping 主机的次数.

en: Up/Down Settings
zh_Hans: UP/DOWN 设置

en: Failure Count
zh_Hans: 失败次数

en: The number of polling intervals a Device must be down before logging an error and reporting Device as down.
zh_Hans: 设备必须经历多少个采集周期才会在日志里显示为down .

en: Recovery Count
zh_Hans: 恢复计数

en: The number of polling intervals a Device must remain up before returning Device to an up status and issuing a notice.
zh_Hans: 设备必须经历多少个采集周期才能显示为up .

en: Theme Settings
zh_Hans: 主题设置

en: Theme
zh_Hans: 主题

en: Please select one of the available Themes to skin your Cacti with.
zh_Hans: 请选择其中一个可用的主题来为您的Cacti 提供皮肤.

en: Table Settings
zh_Hans: 表格设置

en: Rows Per Page
zh_Hans: 每页行

en: The default number of rows to display on for a table.
zh_Hans: 要在表上显示的默认行数.

en: Autocomplete Enabled
zh_Hans: 开启自动完成

en: In very large systems, select lists can slow the user interface significantly.  If this option is enabled, Cacti will use autocomplete callbacks to populate the select list systematically.  Note: autocomplete is forcibly disabled on the Classic theme.
zh_Hans: 在非常大的系统中,选择列表会显著拖慢用户界面. 如果开启此选项,Cacti 将使用自动完成回调系统地填充选择列表. 注意: 经典主题下不支持自动完成功能.

en: Autocomplete Rows
zh_Hans: 列自动完成

en: The default number of rows to return from an autocomplete based select pattern match.
zh_Hans: 从基于自动完成的选择模式匹配返回的默认列数.

en: Filter Settings
zh_Hans: 过滤器设置

en: Graph/Data Source/Data Query Settings
zh_Hans: 图形/数据源/数据查询设置

en: Maximum Title Length
zh_Hans: 标题长度最大值

en: The maximum allowable Graph or Data Source titles.
zh_Hans: 最大允许的图形或数据源标题.

en: Data Source Field Length
zh_Hans: 数据源字段长度

en: The maximum Data Query field length.
zh_Hans: 最大数据查询字段长度.

en: Graph Creation
zh_Hans: 图形创建

en: Default Graph Type
zh_Hans: 默认图形类型

en: When creating graphs, what Graph Type would you like pre-selected?
zh_Hans: 在创建图形时,您想要预先选择哪种图形类型?

en: All Types
zh_Hans: 所有类型

en: By Template/Data Query
zh_Hans: 通过模板/数据查询

en: Log Management
zh_Hans: 日志管理

en: Default Log Tail Lines
zh_Hans: 日志默认显示最后多少行

en: Default number of lines of the Cacti log file to tail.
zh_Hans: Cacti 日志文件的默认显示行数.

en: Maximum number of rows per page
zh_Hans: 每页最多显示多少列

en: User defined number of lines for the CLOG to tail when selecting 'All lines'.
zh_Hans: 在选择 '所有行' 时,用户定义的CLOG尾部行数.

en: Log Tail Refresh
zh_Hans: 日志刷新频率

en: How often do you want the Cacti log display to update.
zh_Hans: 您希望多久刷新一次Cacti 日志.

en: Log Viewer Settings
zh_Hans: 日志查看器设置

en: Exclusion Regex
zh_Hans: 排除正则表达式

en: Any strings that match this regex will be excluded from the user display.  <strong>For example, if you want to exclude all log lines that include the words 'Admin' or 'Login' you would type '(Admin || Login)'</strong>
zh_Hans: 任何匹配这个正则表达式的字符串将被排除在用户显示之外. <strong>例如,如果您想要排除包含 '管理' 或 '登录' 字样的所有日志行,您可以键入'(Admin || Login)' </strong>

en: Real-time Graphs
zh_Hans: 实时图形

en: Enable Real-time Graphing
zh_Hans: 开启实时画图

en: When an option is checked, users will be able to put Cacti into Real-time mode.
zh_Hans: 当选项被开启时,用户可以将Cacti 运行在实时模式下.

en: This timespan you wish to see on the default graph.
zh_Hans: 您希望在默认图形上看到这个时间段.

en: Cache Directory
zh_Hans: 缓存目录

en: This is the location, on the web server where the RRDfiles and PNG files will be cached.  This cache will be managed by the poller.  Make sure you have the correct read and write permissions on this folder
zh_Hans: 这是RRD 文件和PNG 文件将被缓存的Web 服务器上的位置. 该缓存将由poller 管理. 请确保您对此文件夹具有正确的读写权限

en: Text placed at the bottom center of every Graph.
zh_Hans: 放置在每个图形的底部中心的文字.

en: Custom Date Format
zh_Hans: 自定义日期格式

en: Font Selection Method
zh_Hans: 字体选择方法

en: How do you wish fonts to be handled by default?
zh_Hans: 您希望如何默认处理字体?

en: System
zh_Hans: 系统

en: Default Font
zh_Hans: 默认字体

en: When not using Theme based font control, the Pangon font-config font name to use for all Graphs. Optionally, you may leave blank and control font settings on a per object basis.
zh_Hans: 当不使用基于主题的字体控制时,用于所有图形的Pangon font-config字体名称. 或者,您可以保留空白并以每个对象为基础控制字体设置.

en: Enter Valid Font Config Value
zh_Hans: 输入有效的字体配置值

en: Title Font Size
zh_Hans: 标题字体大小

en: The size of the font used for Graph Titles
zh_Hans: 图形标题使用的字体的大小

en: Title Font Setting
zh_Hans: 标题字体设置

en: The font to use for Graph Titles.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh_Hans: 用于图形标题的字体. 输入有效的True Type字体文件或有效的Pango font-config 值.

en: Legend Font Size
zh_Hans: 图例字体大小

en: The size of the font used for Graph Legend items
zh_Hans: 图例中使用的字体大小

en: Legend Font Setting
zh_Hans: 图例字体设置

en: The font to use for Graph Legends.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh_Hans: 用于Graph Legends的字体. 输入有效的True Type字体文件或有效的Pango font-config值.

en: Axis Font Size
zh_Hans: 轴的字体大小

en: The size of the font used for Graph Axis
zh_Hans: Graph 轴使用的字体的大小

en: Axis Font Setting
zh_Hans: 轴的字体设置

en: The font to use for Graph Axis items.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh_Hans: 用于Graph Axis项目的字体. 输入有效的True Type 字体文件或有效的Pango font-config 值.

en: Unit Font Size
zh_Hans: 单位字体大小

en: The size of the font used for Graph Units
zh_Hans: 用于图形单位的字体的大小

en: Unit Font Setting
zh_Hans: 单位字体设置

en: The font to use for Graph Unit items.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh_Hans: 用于Graph Unit项目的字体. 输入有效的True Type 字体文件或有效的Pango font-config值.

en: Data Collection Enabled
zh_Hans: 开启数据采集

en: If you wish to stop the polling process completely, uncheck this box.
zh_Hans: 如果您希望完全停止采集, 请取消选中此框.

en: SNMP Agent Support Enabled
zh_Hans: 开启SNMP Agent支持

en: Poller Type
zh_Hans: 采集类型

en: Balance Process Load
zh_Hans: 平衡进程负载

en: If you choose this option, Cacti will attempt to balance the load of each poller process by equally distributing poller items per process.
zh_Hans: 如果您选择此选项,则Cacti 将尝试通过平均分配每个进程的poller 项目来平衡每个poller 进程的负载.

en: Disable increasing OID Check
zh_Hans: 禁用增加的OID 检查

en: Controls disabling check for increasing OID while walking OID tree.
zh_Hans: 控制在遍历OID 树时禁止增加OID 的检查.

en: Remote Agent Timeout
zh_Hans: 远程Agent 超时

en: SNMP Bulkwalk Fetch Size
zh_Hans: SNMP Bulkwalk 抓取大小

en: How many OID's should be returned per snmpbulkwalk request?  For Devices with large SNMP trees, increasing this size will increase re-index performance over a WAN.
zh_Hans: 每个snmpbulkwalk 请求应该返回多少个OID? 对于具有大型SNMP 树的设备,请增大此大小将增加WAN上的重新索引性能.

en: Additional Data Collector Settings
zh_Hans: 远程数据采集器状态

en: Invalid Data Logging
zh_Hans: 无效的数据记录

en: Summary
zh_Hans: 概要

en: Detailed
zh_Hans: 详细

en: Script and Script Server Timeout Value
zh_Hans: 脚本和脚本服务器超时值

en: %s Minute
zh_Hans: %s分钟

en: %s Hour
zh_Hans: %s小时

en: 1 Process
zh_Hans: 1流程

en: %d Processes
zh_Hans: %d进程

en: Authentication Method
zh_Hans: 认证方法

en: Support Authentication Cookies
zh_Hans: 支持身份认证Cookie

en: Special Users
zh_Hans: 特定用户

en: No User
zh_Hans: 没有用户

en: Guest User
zh_Hans: 来宾用户

en: The name of the guest user for viewing graphs; is 'No User' by default.
zh_Hans: 来宾用户查看图形的名称; 默认情况下是 'No User'.

en: User Template
zh_Hans: 用户模板

en: Account Locking
zh_Hans: 帐户锁定

en: Lock Accounts
zh_Hans: 锁定帐户

en: Lock an account after this many failed attempts in 1 hour.
zh_Hans: 在1小时内多次尝试失败后锁定帐户.

en: 1 Attempt
zh_Hans: 1 次尝试

en: %d Attempts
zh_Hans: %d 次尝试

en: Auto Unlock
zh_Hans: 自动解锁

en: An account will automatically be unlocked after this many minutes.  Even if the correct password is entered, the account will not unlock until this time limit has been met.  Max of 1440 minutes (1 Day)
zh_Hans: 过多久之后,帐户将会自动解锁. 即使输入了正确的密码,该帐户也不会解锁,直到达到这个时间限制. 最大1440 分钟(1天)

en: 1 Day
zh_Hans: 1 天

en: Local Account Complexity Requirements
zh_Hans: 本地账户的复杂性要求

en: Minimum Length
zh_Hans: 最小长度

en: This is minimal length of allowed passwords.
zh_Hans: 这是允许的密码的最小长度.

en: Require Mix Case
zh_Hans: 必须包含大小写字母

en: This will require new passwords to contains both lower and upper-case characters.
zh_Hans: 这将要求新密码包含小写和大写字符.

en: Require Number
zh_Hans: 必须包含数字

en: This will require new passwords to contain at least 1 numerical character.
zh_Hans: 这要求新的密码至少包含1个数字.

en: Require Special Character
zh_Hans: 必须包含特殊字符

en: This will require new passwords to contain at least 1 special character.
zh_Hans: 这要求新的密码至少包含一个特殊字符.

en: Force Complexity Upon Old Passwords
zh_Hans: 强制旧密码的复杂性

en: This will require all old passwords to also meet the new complexity requirements upon login.  If not met, it will force a password change.
zh_Hans: 这将要求所有旧密码在登录时也符合新的复杂性要求. 如果不符合,将强制更改密码.

en: Expire Inactive Accounts
zh_Hans: 过期不活跃的帐户

en: This is maximum number of days before inactive accounts are disabled.  The Admin account is excluded from this policy.
zh_Hans: 这是停用非活动帐户前的最长天数. 管理员帐户被排除在此政策之外.

en: Expire Password
zh_Hans: 密码过期

en: This is maximum number of days before a password is set to expire.
zh_Hans: 密码设置为过期之前的最长天数.

en: Password History
zh_Hans: 历史密码

en: Remember this number of old passwords and disallow re-using them.
zh_Hans: 记住旧密码的个数,不允许重新使用它们.

en: 1 Change
zh_Hans: 1 个变化

en: %d Changes
zh_Hans: %d 个变化

en: URL Linking
zh_Hans: URL 链接

en: Server Base URL
zh_Hans: 服务器根URL

en: Emailing Options
zh_Hans: 电子邮件选项

en: Test Email
zh_Hans: 测试邮件

en: This is a Email account used for sending a test message to ensure everything is working properly.
zh_Hans: 这是一个电子邮件帐户用于发送测试消息,以确保一切工作正常.

en: Mail Services
zh_Hans: 邮件服务

en: Which mail service to use in order to send mail
zh_Hans: 使用哪种邮件服务发送邮件

en: Ping Mail Server
zh_Hans: Ping 邮件服务器

en: Ping the Mail Server before sending test Email?
zh_Hans: 在发送测试电子邮件之前Ping 邮件服务器?

en: From Email Address
zh_Hans: 发件地址

en: This is the Email address that the Email will appear from.
zh_Hans: 这是电子邮件将显示的电子邮件地址.

en: From Name
zh_Hans: 发件人

en: This is the actual name that the Email will appear from.
zh_Hans: 这是电子邮件将显示的实际名称.

en: Word Wrap
zh_Hans: 自动换行

en: This is how many characters will be allowed before a line in the Email is automatically word wrapped. (0 = Disabled)
zh_Hans: 这是在电子邮件中的一行被自动换行之前允许多少个字符. (0 = 禁用)

en: Sendmail Options
zh_Hans: Sendmail 选项

en: Sendmail Path
zh_Hans: Sendmail 路径

en: This is the path to sendmail on your server. (Only used if Sendmail is selected as the Mail Service)
zh_Hans: 这是您的服务器上的sendmail 路径. (仅在选择Sendmail 作为邮件服务时使用)

en: SMTP Options
zh_Hans: SMTP 选项

en: SMTP Hostname
zh_Hans: SMTP 主机名

en: This is the hostname/IP of the SMTP Server you will send the Email to. For failover, separate your hosts using a semi-colon.
zh_Hans: 这是您将发送电子邮件到的SMTP服务器的主机名/IP. 对于故障转移,请使用分号分隔主机.

en: SMTP Port
zh_Hans: SMTP 端口

en: The port on the SMTP Server to use.
zh_Hans: SMTP 服务器上使用的端口.

en: SMTP Username
zh_Hans: SMTP 用户名

en: The username to authenticate with when sending via SMTP. (Leave blank if you do not require authentication.)
zh_Hans: 通过SMTP 发送时用于进行身份认证的用户名. (如果不需要认证,请留空.)

en: SMTP Password
zh_Hans: SMTP 密码

en: The password to authenticate with when sending via SMTP. (Leave blank if you do not require authentication.)
zh_Hans: 通过SMTP 发送时进行身份认证的密码. (如果不要求认证,请留空.)

en: SMTP Security
zh_Hans: SMTP 安全

en: The encryption method to use for the Email.
zh_Hans: 用于电子邮件的加密方法.

en: SMTP Timeout
zh_Hans: SMTP 超时

en: Please enter the SMTP timeout in seconds.
zh_Hans: 请输入SMTP 在几秒钟内超时.

en: Reporting Presets
zh_Hans: 报告预设

en: Default Graph Image Format
zh_Hans: 默认图形图像格式

en: When creating a new report, what image type should be used for the inline graphs.
zh_Hans: 在创建新报告时,应使用哪种图像类型作为嵌入式图形.

en: Maximum E-Mail Size
zh_Hans: 最大电子邮件大小

en: Poller Logging Level for Cacti Reporting
zh_Hans: Cacti 报告中的采集日志级别

en: What level of detail do you want sent to the log file. WARNING: Leaving in any other status than NONE or LOW can exhaust your disk space rapidly.
zh_Hans: 您想要发送到日志文件的详细级别. WARNING: 如果处于 'NONE' 或 'LOW' 以外的状态, 可能会迅速耗尽磁盘空间.

en: Enable Lotus Notes (R) tweak
zh_Hans: 开启Lotus Notes (R) 优化

en: Enable code tweak for specific handling of Lotus Notes Mail Clients.
zh_Hans: 为Lotus Notes 邮件客户端开启代码专项优化.

en: DNS Options
zh_Hans: DNS 选项

en: Primary DNS IP Address
zh_Hans: 主DNS IP

en: Enter the primary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh_Hans: 输入用于反向查询的主DNS IP.

en: Secondary DNS IP Address
zh_Hans: 备用DNS IP

en: Enter the secondary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh_Hans: 输入备DNS IP 地址以用于反向查询.

en: DNS Timeout
zh_Hans: DNS 超时

en: Please enter the DNS timeout in milliseconds.  Cacti uses a PHP based DNS resolver.
zh_Hans: 请输入以毫秒为单位的DNS 超时. Cacti 使用基于PHP 的DNS 解析器.

en: On-demand RRD Update Settings
zh_Hans: RRD 按需更新设置

en: Enable On-demand RRD Updating
zh_Hans: 开启RRD 按需更新

en: System Level RRD Updater
zh_Hans: 系统级RRD 更新程序

en: Before RRD On-demand Update Can be Cleared, a poller run must always pass
zh_Hans: 在RRD 按需更新可以清除之前,必须始终通过poller 运行

en: How Often Should Boost Update All RRDs
zh_Hans: Boost 更新RRD 文件的频率

en: When you enable boost, your RRD files are only updated when they are requested by a user, or when this time period elapses.
zh_Hans: 开启boost 时,只有在用户请求或者经过了这段时间后,才会更新RRD 文件.

en: Maximum Records
zh_Hans: 最大记录

en: If the boost output table exceeds this size, in records, an update will take place.
zh_Hans: 如果Boost 输出表超出此大小,则记录中将进行更新.

en: Maximum Data Source Items Per Pass
zh_Hans: 每次通过的最大数据源项目数

en: To optimize performance, the boost RRD updater needs to know how many Data Source Items should be retrieved in one pass.  Please be careful not to set too high as graphing performance during major updates can be compromised.  If you encounter graphing or polling slowness during updates, lower this number.  The default value is 50000.
zh_Hans: 为了优化性能,boost RRD 更新程序需要知道,在一次传递中应该检索多少个数据源项目.请注意不要设置太高,因为在重大更新期间的图形性能可能会受到影响.如果您在更新期间遇到图形或采集迟缓,请降低此数字. 默认值是50000.

en: Maximum Argument Length
zh_Hans: 最大参数长度

en: When boost sends update commands to RRDtool, it must not exceed the operating systems Maximum Argument Length.  This varies by operating system and kernel level.  For example: Windows 2000 <= 2048, FreeBSD <= 65535, Linux 2.6.22-- <= 131072, Linux 2.6.23++ unlimited
zh_Hans: 当boost 向RRDtool 发送更新命令时,它不能超过操作系统的Maximum Argument Length. 这取决于操作系统和内核级别. 例如:Windows 2000 <= 2048,FreeBSD <= 65535,Linux 2.6.22-- <= 131072,Linux 2.6.23 ++ unlimited

en: Memory Limit for Boost and Poller
zh_Hans: Boost 和poller 的内存限制

en: The maximum amount of memory for the Cacti Poller and Boosts Poller
zh_Hans: Cacti Poller 和Boost Poller 的最大内存

en: Maximum RRD Update Script Run Time
zh_Hans: RRD 更新脚本最长运行时间

en: Image Caching
zh_Hans: 图像缓存

en: Enable Image Caching
zh_Hans: 开启图像缓存

en: Should image caching be enabled?
zh_Hans: 是否开启图像缓存?

en: Location for Image Files
zh_Hans: 图像文件的位置

en: Specify the location where Boost should place your image files.  These files will be automatically purged by the poller when they expire.
zh_Hans: 指定Boost 存放图像文件的位置. 这些文件在到期时将被poller 自动清空.

en: Data Sources Statistics
zh_Hans: 数据来源统计

en: Enable Data Source Statistics Collection
zh_Hans: 开启数据源统计信息收集

en: Should Data Source Statistics be collected for this Cacti system?
zh_Hans: 应该收集这个Cacti 系统的数据源统计数据吗?

en: Daily Update Frequency
zh_Hans: 每天更新频率

en: How frequent should Daily Stats be updated?
zh_Hans: 每天统计应该多频繁一次更新?

en: Hourly Average Window
zh_Hans: 平均每小时的窗口

en: The number of consecutive hours that represent the hourly average.  Keep in mind that a setting too high can result in very large memory tables
zh_Hans: 代表小时平均数的连续小时数. 请记住,设置过高可能会导致非常大的内存表

en: Maintenance Time
zh_Hans: 维护时间

en: What time of day should Weekly, Monthly, and Yearly Data be updated?  Format is HH:MM [am/pm]
zh_Hans: 每周,每月和每年的数据会在什么时间更新? 格式是 HH:MM [am/pm]

en: Memory Limit for Data Source Statistics Data Collector
zh_Hans: 数据源统计数据采集器的内存限制

en: The maximum amount of memory for the Cacti Poller and Data Source Statistics Poller
zh_Hans: Cacti poller 和数据源统计poller 的最大内存量

en: Data Storage Settings
zh_Hans: 数据存储设置

en: Choose if RRDs will be stored locally or being handled by an external RRDtool proxy server.
zh_Hans: 选择是否将RRD 存储在本地或由外部RRDtool 代理服务器处理.

en: Local
zh_Hans: 本地

en: RRDtool Proxy Server
zh_Hans: RRDtool 代理服务器

en: Proxy Server
zh_Hans: 代理服务器

en: The DNS hostname or IP address of the RRDtool proxy server.
zh_Hans: RRDtool 代理服务器的DNS主机名或IP地址.

en: Proxy Port Number
zh_Hans: 代理端口号

en: TCP port for encrypted communication.
zh_Hans: 用于加密通信的TCP端口.

en: RSA Fingerprint
zh_Hans: RSA指纹

en: The fingerprint of the current public RSA key the proxy is using. This is required to establish a trusted connection.
zh_Hans: 代理正在使用的当前公共RSA 密钥的指纹. 这是建立可信连接所必需的.

en: RRDtool Proxy Server - Backup
zh_Hans: RRDtool 代理服务器 - 备份

en: Load Balancing
zh_Hans: 负载均衡

en: If both main and backup proxy are receivable this option allows to spread all requests against RRDtool.
zh_Hans: 如果主代理和备份代理均可接收,则此选项允许传播针对RRDtool 的所有请求.

en: The DNS hostname or IP address of the RRDtool backup proxy server if proxy is running in MSR mode.
zh_Hans: 如果代理运行在MSR 模式下,RRDtool 备份代理服务器的DNS主机名或IP地址.

en: TCP port for encrypted communication with the backup proxy.
zh_Hans: TCP 端口用于与备份代理进行加密通信.

en: The fingerprint of the current public RSA key the backup proxy is using. This required to establish a trusted connection.
zh_Hans: 备份代理正在使用的当前RSA 公钥的指纹. 这需要建立可信的连接.

en: Spike Kill Settings
zh_Hans: 尖峰削除设置

en: Removal Method
zh_Hans: 删除方法

en: There are two removal methods.  The first, Standard Deviation, will remove any sample that is X number of standard deviations away from the average of samples.  The second method, Variance, will remove any sample that is X% more than the Variance average.  The Variance method takes into account a certain number of 'outliers'.  Those are exceptional samples, like the spike, that need to be excluded from the Variance Average calculation.
zh_Hans: 有两种删除方法. 第一种基于标准偏差,这将删除距离样品平均值X 个标准偏差的任何样品.第二种基于差异, 这将删除任何比差异平均值多 X% 的样本. 差异方法考虑了一定数量的 '异常值'这些都是特殊样本,如峰值,需要从差异平均值计算中排除.

en: Standard Deviation
zh_Hans: 基于标准偏差

en: Variance Based w/Outliers Removed
zh_Hans: 基于差异平均值

en: Replacement Method
zh_Hans: 替换方法

en: Average
zh_Hans: 平均值

en: Last Known Good
zh_Hans: 最后一个好的

en: Number of Standard Deviations
zh_Hans: 标准偏差的数量

en: Any value that is this many standard deviations above the average will be excluded.  A good number will be dependent on the type of data to be operated on.  We recommend a number no lower than 5 Standard Deviations.
zh_Hans: 任何高于平均值的标准差都会被排除. 一个好的数字将取决于要操作的数据类型. 我们推荐一个不低于5个标准偏差的数字.

en: %d Standard Deviations
zh_Hans: %d 标准偏差

en: Variance Percentage
zh_Hans: 差异百分比

en: This value represents the percentage above the adjusted sample average once outliers have been removed from the sample.  For example, a Variance Percentage of 100%% on an adjusted average of 50 would remove any sample above the quantity of 100 from the graph.
zh_Hans: 该值表示一旦从样本中去除异常值后,高于调整样本平均值的百分比. 例如,调整后平均值为50的方差百分比为100%%将从图形中移除数量超过100的样本.

en: Variance Number of Outliers
zh_Hans: 极端差异值的数量

en: This value represents the number of high and low average samples will be removed from the sample set prior to calculating the Variance Average.  If you choose an outlier value of 5, then both the top and bottom 5 averages are removed.
zh_Hans: 该值表示在计算方差平均值之前将从样本中删除的高于平均样本和低于平均样本的数量. 如果选择5为的差异值,那么顶部和底部的5个值都将被删除.

en: %d High/Low Samples
zh_Hans: %d 高/低 样本

en: Max Kills Per RRA
zh_Hans: 每个RRA 最大削除

en: This value represents the maximum number of spikes to remove from a Graph RRA.
zh_Hans: 此值表示从图形RRA 中删除的最大尖峰数.

en: %d Spikes
zh_Hans: %d 尖峰

en: RRDfile Backup Directory
zh_Hans: RRD 文件备份目录

en: If this directory is not empty, then your original RRDfiles will be backed up to this location.
zh_Hans: 如果此目录不为空,那么您的原始RRD 文件将会被备份到这个位置.

en: Batch Spike Kill Settings
zh_Hans: 批量消除尖峰设置

en: Removal Schedule
zh_Hans: 删除计划

en: Do you wish to periodically remove spikes from your graphs?  If so, select the frequency below.
zh_Hans: 您是否希望定期从图中删除峰值? 如果是,选择频率下面.

en: Once a Day
zh_Hans: 一天一次

en: Every Other Day
zh_Hans: 隔天一次

en: Base Time
zh_Hans: 基准时间

en: The Base Time for Spike removal to occur.  For example, if you use '12:00am' and you choose once per day, the batch removal would begin at approximately midnight every day.
zh_Hans: Spike 删除的基准时间发生. 例如,如果您使用'12:00am'并且每天选择一次,则批量移除将在每天大约午夜开始.

en: Graph Templates to Spike Kill
zh_Hans: 图形模板至尖波杀

en: When performing batch spike removal, only the templates selected below will be acted on.
zh_Hans: 在执行批次尖峰清除时,只有下面选择的模板才会起作用.

en: Default View Mode
zh_Hans: 默认显示方式

en: Which Graph mode you want displayed by default when you first visit the Graphs page?
zh_Hans: 您首次访问 '图形' 页面时,默认显示哪种图形模式?

en: User Language
zh_Hans: 用户语言

en: Defines the preferred GUI language.
zh_Hans: 定义首选的GUI语言.

en: Show Graph Title
zh_Hans: 显示图形标题

en: Display the graph title on the page so that it may be searched using the browser.
zh_Hans: 在页面上显示图标,以便使用浏览器进行搜索.

en: Hide Disabled
zh_Hans: 隐藏已禁用的项目

en: Hides Disabled Devices and Graphs when viewing outside of Console tab.
zh_Hans: 在 '控制台' 选项卡外查看时隐藏已禁用的设备和图形.

en: The date format to use in Cacti.
zh_Hans: 在Cacti 中使用的日期格式.

en: The date separator to be used in Cacti.
zh_Hans: 在Cacti 中使用的日期分隔符.

en: Page Refresh
zh_Hans: 页面刷新频率

en: The number of seconds between automatic page refreshes.
zh_Hans: 自动页面刷新之间的秒数.

en: Preview Graphs Per Page
zh_Hans: 每页预览的图形

en: The number of graphs to display on one page in preview mode.
zh_Hans: 在预览模式下显示在一页上的图形数量.

en: Default Time Range
zh_Hans: 默认时间范围

en: The default RRA to use in rare occasions.
zh_Hans: 在极少数情况下使用的默认RRA.

en: The default Timespan displayed when viewing Graphs and other time specific data.
zh_Hans: 查看图形和其他特定时间数据时显示的默认时间跨度.

en: Default Timeshift
zh_Hans: 默认时间回放

en: The default Timeshift displayed when viewing Graphs and other time specific data.
zh_Hans: 查看图形和其他特定时间数据时显示的默认时间回放.

en: Allow Graph to extend to Future
zh_Hans: 允许图形延伸到将来

en: When displaying Graphs, allow Graph Dates to extend 'to future'
zh_Hans: 显示图形时,允许图形日期延长到'将来'

en: First Day of the Week
zh_Hans: 每周的第一天

en: The first Day of the Week for weekly Graph Displays
zh_Hans: 每周图形显示的第一天

en: Start of Daily Shift
zh_Hans: 每天的上班时间

en: Start Time of the Daily Shift.
zh_Hans: 每天的上班开始时间.

en: End of Daily Shift
zh_Hans: 每天的下班时间

en: End Time of the Daily Shift.
zh_Hans: 每天的下班结束时间.

en: Thumbnail Sections
zh_Hans: 缩略图

en: Which portions of Cacti display Thumbnails by default.
zh_Hans: Cacti 的哪个部分默认显示缩略图.

en: Preview Thumbnail Columns
zh_Hans: 预览缩略图列

en: The number of columns to use when displaying Thumbnail graphs in Preview mode.
zh_Hans: 以预览模式显示缩略图时要使用的列数.

en: 1 Column
zh_Hans: 1列

en: %d Columns
zh_Hans: %d 列

en: Tree View Thumbnail Columns
zh_Hans: 树形视图缩略图列

en: The number of columns to use when displaying Thumbnail graphs in Tree mode.
zh_Hans: 以树形模式显示缩略图时使用的列数.

en: Thumbnail Height
zh_Hans: 缩略图高度

en: The height of Thumbnail graphs in pixels.
zh_Hans: 缩略图图形的高度(以像素为单位).

en: Thumbnail Width
zh_Hans: 缩略图宽度

en: The width of Thumbnail graphs in pixels.
zh_Hans: 缩略图图形的宽度(以像素为单位).

en: Default Tree
zh_Hans: 默认图形树

en: The default graph tree to use when displaying graphs in tree mode.
zh_Hans: 在树状模式下显示图形时使用的默认图形树.

en: Graphs Per Page
zh_Hans: 图形每页

en: Expand Devices
zh_Hans: 展开设备

en: Choose whether to expand the Graph Templates and Data Queries used by a Device on Tree.
zh_Hans: 选择是否展开在树上使用的设备图形模板和数据查询.

en: Use Custom Fonts
zh_Hans: 使用自定义字体

en: Choose whether to use your own custom fonts and font sizes or utilize the system defaults.
zh_Hans: 选择是使用自己的自定义字体和字体大小还是使用系统默认值.

en: Title Font File
zh_Hans: 标题字体

en: The font file to use for Graph Titles
zh_Hans: 图形标题使用的字体文件

en: Legend Font File
zh_Hans: 图例字体文件

en: The font file to be used for Graph Legend items
zh_Hans: 图形图例的字体

en: Axis Font File
zh_Hans: 轴的字体文件

en: The font file to be used for Graph Axis items
zh_Hans: 用于Graph Axis项目的字体文件

en: Unit Font File
zh_Hans: 单位字体

en: The font file to be used for Graph Unit items
zh_Hans: 图形组的字体

en: Realtime View Mode
zh_Hans: 实时查看模式

en: How do you wish to view Realtime Graphs?
zh_Hans: 您希望如何查看实时图形?

en: Inline
zh_Hans: 内嵌

en: New Window
zh_Hans: 新窗口

en: System Setting
zh_Hans: 系统设置

en: 1 Week
zh_Hans: 1周

en: You are now logged into <a href="%s"><b>Cacti</b></a>. You can follow these basic steps to get started.
zh_Hans: 您已登录 <a href="%s"><b>Cacti</b></a>. 您可以从下列基本步骤开始.

en: <a href="%s">Create devices</a> for network
zh_Hans: 为网络<a href="%s">创建设备</a>

en: <a href="%s">Create graphs</a> for your new devices
zh_Hans: 为新设备<a href="%s">创建图形</a>

en: <a href="%s">View</a> your new graphs
zh_Hans: <a href="%s">查看</a> 新创建的图形

en: Offline
zh_Hans: 离线

en: Online
zh_Hans: 在线

en: Recovery
zh_Hans: 恢复

en: Remote Data Collector Status:
zh_Hans: 远程数据采集器状态:

en: Number of Offline Records:
zh_Hans: 离线记录数量:

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> You are logged into a Remote Data Collector.  When <b>'online'</b>, you will be able to view and control much of the Main Cacti Web Site just as if you were logged into it.  Also, it's important to note that Remote Data Collectors are required to use the Cacti's Performance Boosting Services <b>'On Demand Updating'</b> feature, and we always recommend using Spine.  When the Remote Data Collector is <b>'offline'</b>, the Remote Data Collectors Web Site will contain much less information.  However, it will cache all updates until the Main Cacti Database and Web Server are reachable.  Then it will dump it's Boost table output back to the Main Cacti Database for updating.
zh_Hans: <strong>注意:</strong>您已登录到远程数据采集器. 当<b>'在线'</b>时,您将能够查看和控制大部分主要的Cacti 网站,就像您登录该网站一样. 此外,重要的是要注意,远程数据采集器需要使用Cacti 的Boost 服务<b>'按需更新'</b>功能,并且我们始终建议使用Spine. 当远程数据采集器<b>'离线'</b>时,远程数据采集器网站将包含更少的信息. 但是,它将缓存所有更新,直到主Cacti 数据库和Web服务器可达. 然后它会将它的转储表输出转储回主Cacti 数据库进行更新.

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> None of the Core Cacti Plugins, to date, have been re-designed to work with Remote Data Collectors.  Therefore, Plugins such as MacTrack, and HMIB, which require direct access to devices will not work with Remote Data Collectors at this time.  However, plugins such as Thold will work so long as the Remote Data Collector is in <b>'online'</b> mode.
zh_Hans: <strong>注意:</strong> Cacti 的核心插件目前并未被重新设计, 无法与远程数据采集器一起使用.因此,需要直接访问设备的插件(如MacTrack 和HMIB ),目前无法与远程数据采集器配合使用. 但是,只要远程数据采集器处于<b>'在线'</b>状态, Thold 等插件还是可以工作的.

en: Path for %s
zh_Hans: %s 的路径

en: New Poller
zh_Hans: 新建poller

en: Cacti Server v%s - Maintenance
zh_Hans: Cacti 服务器 v%s - 维护

en: Cacti Server v%s - Installation Wizard
zh_Hans: Cacti 服务器 v%s - 安装向导

en: Initializing
zh_Hans: 初始化

en: Display Graphs from this Aggregate
zh_Hans: 显示来自该聚集的图形

en: The Graphs chosen for the Aggregate Graph below represent Graphs from multiple Graph Templates.  Aggregate does not support creating Aggregate Graphs from multiple Graph Templates.
zh_Hans: 为下面的聚合图形选择的图形表示来自多个图形模板的图形. 聚合不支持从多个图形模板创建聚合图形.

en: The Graphs chosen for the Aggregate Graph do not use Graph Templates.  Aggregate does not support creating Aggregate Graphs from non-templated graphs.
zh_Hans: 为聚合图形选择的图形不使用图形模板. 聚合不支持从非模板图创建聚合图形.

en: Graph Item
zh_Hans: 图形项

en: CF Type
zh_Hans: CF 类型

en: Item Color
zh_Hans: 项目颜色

en: Color Template
zh_Hans: 颜色模板

en: Skip
zh_Hans: 跳过

en: Aggregate Items are not editable
zh_Hans: 聚合项目不可编辑

en: No Matching Devices
zh_Hans: 没有匹配的设备

en: Objects
zh_Hans: 对象

en: A blue font color indicates that the rule will be applied to the objects in question.  Other objects will not be subject to the rule.
zh_Hans: 蓝色的字体颜色表示该规则将应用于所讨论的对象. 其他物体将不受制于规则.

en: Device Status
zh_Hans: 设备状态

en: There are no Objects that match this rule.
zh_Hans: 没有符合此规则的对象.

en: Error in data query
zh_Hans: 数据查询出错

en: Matching Items
zh_Hans: 匹配项目

en: Resulting Branch
zh_Hans: 结果分支

en: No Items Found
zh_Hans: 未找到任何项目

en: Field
zh_Hans: 域

en: Pattern
zh_Hans: 模式

en: No Device Selection Criteria
zh_Hans: 没有设备选择标准

en: No Graph Creation Criteria
zh_Hans: 没有图形创建标准

en: Propagate Change
zh_Hans: 传播改变

en: Search Pattern
zh_Hans: 查询样式

en: Replace Pattern
zh_Hans: 替换样式

en: No Tree Creation Criteria
zh_Hans: 无树创建标准

en: Device Match Rule
zh_Hans: 设备匹配规则

en: Create Graph Rule
zh_Hans: 创建图规则

en: Graph Match Rule
zh_Hans: 图匹配规则

en: Create Tree Rule (Device)
zh_Hans: 创建树规则(设备)

en: Create Tree Rule (Graph)
zh_Hans: 创建树规则(图)

en: Rule Item [edit rule item for %s: %s]
zh_Hans: 规则项目[编辑规则项目 %s: %s]

en: Rule Item [new rule item for %s: %s]
zh_Hans: 规则项目[新的规则项目 %s: %s]

en: Added by Cacti Automation
zh_Hans: 由Cacti 自动化添加

en: Invalid file extension.
zh_Hans: 无效的文件扩展名。

en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

en: ERROR: Device ID is Blank
zh_Hans: ERROR: 设备ID 为空

en: ERROR: Device[
zh_Hans: ERROR: 设备[

en: ERROR: Failed to connect to remote collector.
zh_Hans: ERROR: 无法连接到远程采集器.

en: Device is Disabled
zh_Hans: 设备已禁用

en: Device Availability Check Bypassed
zh_Hans: 设备可用性检测旁路

en: SNMP Information
zh_Hans: SNMP 信息

en: SNMP not in use
zh_Hans: SNMP 未被使用

en: SNMP error
zh_Hans: SNMP 出错

en: Session
zh_Hans: 会话

en: Host
zh_Hans: 主机

en: System:
zh_Hans: 系统:

en: Uptime:
zh_Hans: 运行时间:

en: Hostname:
zh_Hans: 主机名:

en: Location:
zh_Hans: 位置:

en: Contact:
zh_Hans: 联系人:

en: Ping Results
zh_Hans: Ping 结果

en: No Ping or SNMP Availability Check in Use
zh_Hans: 没有使用Ping 或SNMP 可用性检查

en: New Branch
zh_Hans: 新分支

en: Web Basic
zh_Hans: 基于Web

en: Graph:(%s%s)
zh_Hans: 图形:(%s%s)

en: Device:(%s%s)
zh_Hans: 设备:(%s%s)

en: Template:(%s%s)
zh_Hans: 阈值模板 :(%s%s)

en: Graph+Device+Template:(%s%s)
zh_Hans: 设备模板:(%s%s)

en: Device+Template:(%s%s)
zh_Hans: 设备模板:(%s%s)

en: Restricted By:
zh_Hans: 受限的:

en: Granted By:
zh_Hans: 授予访问权限:

en: Granted
zh_Hans: 授予

en: Restricted
zh_Hans: 受限的

en: Branch:
zh_Hans: 分支:

en: Device:
zh_Hans: 设备:

en: Web Basic Authentication configured, but no username was passed from the web server. Please make sure you have authentication enabled on the web server.
zh_Hans: 已配置Web 基本身份认证,但没有从Web 服务器传递用户名. 请确保您在Web服务器上启用了身份认证.

en: %s authenticated by Web Server, but both Template and Guest Users are not defined in Cacti.
zh_Hans: %s 通过Web 服务器进行身份认证, 但 '模板'和'来宾用户'在Cacti 中未定义.

en: LDAP Search Error: %s
zh_Hans: LDAP 搜索错误: %s

en: Access Denied!  Template user id %s does not exist.  Please contact your Administrator.
zh_Hans: 访问被拒绝！模板用户id%s不存在。请与管理员联系。

en: Password must be at least %d characters!
zh_Hans: 密码必须至少包含 %d 个字符!

en: Your password must contain at least 1 numerical character!
zh_Hans: 您的密码必须至少包含1个数字字符!

en: Your password must contain a mix of lower case and upper case characters!
zh_Hans: 您的密码必须包含小写字母和大写字母的混合形式!

en: Your password must contain at least 1 special character!
zh_Hans: 您的密码必须至少包含1个特殊字符!

en: %s MBytes
zh_Hans: %s 兆字节

en: %s - WEBUI NOTE: Cacti Log Cleared from Web Management Interface.
zh_Hans: %s - WEBUI注意: Cacti 日志已从Web 管理界面清除.

en: Click 'Continue' to purge the Log File.<br><br><br>Note: If logging is set to both Cacti and Syslog, the log information will remain in Syslog.
zh_Hans: 单击 '继续' 以清空日志文件.<br><br><br>注意: 如果将日志记录设置为Cacti 和Syslog,则日志信息将保留在Syslog 中.

en: Purge Log
zh_Hans: 清空日志

en: Log Filters
zh_Hans: 日志过滤器

en:  - Admin Filter active
zh_Hans:  - 管理员过滤器有效

en:  - Admin Unfiltered
zh_Hans:  - 管理员未筛选

en:  - Admin view
zh_Hans:  - 管理员视图

en: Log [Total Lines: %d %s - Filter active]
zh_Hans: 日志[总行:%d %s - Filter active]

en: Log [Total Lines: %d %s - Unfiltered]
zh_Hans: 日志[总行:%d %s -未过滤]

en: Entries
zh_Hans: 条目

en: File
zh_Hans: 文件

en: Tail Lines
zh_Hans: 尾行

en: Stats
zh_Hans: 状态

en: SQL Calls
zh_Hans: SQL调用

en: Boost
zh_Hans: 载具加速

en: Threshold
zh_Hans: 阈值

en: Display
zh_Hans: 显示

en: Newest First
zh_Hans: 最新的优先

en: Oldest First
zh_Hans: 最早的优先

en: Automation Execution for Data Query complete
zh_Hans: 数据查询的自动化已执行完毕

en: Running Data Query [%s].
zh_Hans: 正在运行数据查询 [%s].

en: Found Type = '%s' [%s].
zh_Hans: 找到Type = '%s' [%s].

en: Unknown Type = '%s'.
zh_Hans: 未知类型 = '%s'.

en: Found %s Local Data ID's to Verify
zh_Hans: 找到要转换的%s表

en: Index Change Detected! CurrentIndex: %s, PreviousIndex: %s
zh_Hans: 检测到索引更改! 当前索引: %s, 之前的索引: %s

en: Transient Index Removal Detected! PreviousIndex: %s.  No action taken.
zh_Hans: 检测到索引删除! 之前的索引: %s.

en: Index Removal Detected! PreviousIndex: %s
zh_Hans: 检测到索引删除! 之前的索引: %s

en: Verification of %s Local Data ID's Complete
zh_Hans: %s本地数据ID的验证完成

en: Found Changed %s and %s Orphaned Local Data ID's to Re-map.
zh_Hans: 找到已更改的%s和%s孤立的本地数据ID以重新映射。

en: Index Association with Local Data complete
zh_Hans: 索引与本地数据关联完毕

en: Update Re-Index Cache complete. There were %s index changes, and %s orphaned indexes.
zh_Hans: 更新重新索引缓存已完成。存在%s个索引更改和%s个孤立索引。

en: Plugin hooks complete
zh_Hans: 插件钩子完成

en: Checking for Sort Field change.  No changes detected.
zh_Hans: 检查排序字段更改.未检测到任何更改.

en: Could not find data query XML file at '%s'
zh_Hans: 未找到数据查询XML 文件'%s'

en: Found data query XML file at '%s'
zh_Hans: 找到数据查询XML 文件 '%s'

en: Error parsing XML file into an array.
zh_Hans: 将XML 文件解析为数组时出错.

en: XML file parsed ok.
zh_Hans: XML 文件解析成功.

en: Invalid field &lt;index_order&gt;%s&lt;/index_order&gt;
zh_Hans: 无效字段 &lt;index_order&gt;%s&lt;/index_order&gt;

en: Must contain &lt;direction&gt;input&lt;/direction&gt; or &lt;direction&gt;input-output&lt;/direction&gt; fields only
zh_Hans: 必须包含 &lt;direction&gt;input&lt;/direction&gt; or &lt;direction&gt;input-output&lt;/direction&gt;字段

en: Executing script for num of indexes '%s'
zh_Hans: 为索引 '%s' 执行脚本

en: Found number of indexes: %s
zh_Hans: 发现索引数量: %s

en: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' not supported
zh_Hans: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; 在XML 文件中丢失, 不支持 '索引计数'

en: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' emulated by counting arg_index entries
zh_Hans: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; 在XML 文件中缺少通过对 arg_index 条目进行计数仿真的索引计数已更改

en: ERROR: Data Query returned no indexes.
zh_Hans: ERROR: 数据查询未返回任何索引.

en: Executing script for list of indexes '%s', Index Count: %s
zh_Hans: 为索引 '%s' 列表执行脚本,索引计数: %s

en: Click to show Data Query output for 'index'
zh_Hans: 点击以显示'索引'的数据查询输出

en: Found index: %s
zh_Hans: 找到索引: %s

en: Click to show Data Query output for field '%s'
zh_Hans: 点击以显示字段'%s'的数据查询输出

en: Sort field returned no data for field name %s, skipping
zh_Hans: 排序字段未返回字段名%s数据, 跳过中

en: Executing script query '%s'
zh_Hans: 执行脚本查询 '%s'

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s
zh_Hans: 找到项目 [%s='%s'] 索引: %s

en: Total: %f, Delta: %f, %s
zh_Hans: 总计: %f, 增量: %f, %s

en: Invalid host_id: %s
zh_Hans: 无效的 host_id: %s

en: Failed to load SNMP session.
zh_Hans: 无法加载SNMP 会话.

en: Executing SNMP get for num of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh_Hans: 执行SNMP 获取索引数量 @ '%s' 索引计数: %s

en: &lt;oid_num_indexes&gt; missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' emulated by counting oid_index entries
zh_Hans: &lt;oid_num_indexes&gt; 在XML 文件中缺少'通过计数oid_index条目来模拟'索引计数已更改'

en: Executing SNMP walk for list of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh_Hans: 对索引列表执行SNMP 遍历 @ '%s' 索引计数: %s

en: No SNMP data returned
zh_Hans: 没有返回SNMP 数据

en: Index found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
zh_Hans: 在OID 中找到的索引: '%s' 值: '%s'

en: Filtering list of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh_Hans: 过滤索引列表@ '%s'索引计数:%s

en: Filtered Index found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
zh_Hans: 在OID处找到的过滤索引:'%s'值:'%s'

en: Fixing wrong 'method' field for '%s' since 'rewrite_index' or 'oid_suffix' is defined
zh_Hans: 为了 '%s' 而修复错误的 '方法' 字段, 因为定义了 'rewrite_index' 或 'oid_suffix'

en: Inserting index data for field '%s' [value='%s']
zh_Hans: 插入字段 '%s' 的索引数据 [value='%s']

en: Located input field '%s' [get]
zh_Hans: 位于输入字段 '%s' [get]

en: Found OID rewrite rule: 's/%s/%s/'
zh_Hans: 找到OID 重写规则: 's/%s/%s/'

en: oid_rewrite at OID: '%s' new OID: '%s'
zh_Hans: oid_重写 at OID: '%s' 新 OID: '%s'

en: Executing SNMP get for data @ '%s' [value='%s']
zh_Hans: 为数据@ '%s' [value='%s'] 执行SNMP get

en: Field '%s' %s
zh_Hans: 字段 '%s' %s

en: Executing SNMP get for %s oids (%s)
zh_Hans: 为%s oid (%s)执行SNMP get

en: Sort field returned no data for OID[%s], skipping.
zh_Hans: 排序字段未返回OID[%s]数据,跳过中。

en: Found result for data @ '%s' [value='%s']
zh_Hans: ：数据@ '%s' [value='%s']的查找结果

en: Setting result for data @ '%s' [key='%s', value='%s']
zh_Hans: 数据@ '%s'的设置结果[key='%s'， value='%s']

en: Skipped result for data @ '%s' [key='%s', value='%s']
zh_Hans: 跳过数据@ '%s'的结果[key='%s'， value='%s']

en: Got SNMP get result for data @ '%s' [value='%s'] (index: %s)
zh_Hans: 获得数据 @'%s'的SNMP 获取结果 [value='%s'] (index: %s)

en: Executing SNMP get for data @ '%s' [value='$value']
zh_Hans: 为数据@ '%s' [value='$value'] 执行SNMP 抓取

en: Located input field '%s' [walk]
zh_Hans: 位于输入栏'%s' [walk]

en: Executing SNMP walk for data @ '%s'
zh_Hans: 为数据@'%s'执行SNMP walk

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from %s]
zh_Hans: 找到的项目 [%s='%s'] 索引: %s [来自 %s]

en: Found OCTET STRING '%s' decoded value: '%s'
zh_Hans: 找到 OCTET STRING '%s' 解码值: '%s'

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from regexp oid parse]
zh_Hans: 找到项目 [%s='%s'] 索引: %s [来自 regexp oid parse]

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from regexp oid value parse]
zh_Hans: 找到项目 [%s='%s'] 索引: %s [来自正则 oid 值分析]

en: You must select an XML output column for Data Source '%s' and toggle the checkbox to its right
zh_Hans: 您必须为数据源'%s'选择XML输出列，并将复选框切换到右侧

en: Data Source ID %s does not exist
zh_Hans: 数据源ID %s不存在

en: Failed fields:
zh_Hans: 失败的字段:

en: RRDfile Folder (rra) is not writable by Poller.  Folder owner: %s.  Poller runs as: %s
zh_Hans: Poller 无法写入RRD文件夹. RRD 所有者: %s.  Poller runs as: %s

en: RRDfile is not writable by Poller.  RRDfile owner: %s.  Poller runs as %s
zh_Hans: Poller 无法写入RRD 文件. RRD所有者: %s.  Poller runs as %s

en: Data Source returned Bad Results for
zh_Hans: 数据源返回糟糕的结果

en: No issues found
zh_Hans: 未发现问题

en: Settings save to Data Collector %d Failed.
zh_Hans: 设置保存到数据采集器 %d 失败.

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Message Not Found.
zh_Hans: 未找到警报消息。

en: Error %s is not readable
zh_Hans: 出错: %s 不可读

en: Logged in a Guest
zh_Hans: 当前登录的用户为

en: Logged in as
zh_Hans: 当前登录的用户为

en: Login as Regular User
zh_Hans: 以普通用户身份登录

en: guest
zh_Hans: 客户

en: User Community
zh_Hans: 社区

en: Documentation
zh_Hans: 文档

en: Logged in as %s
zh_Hans: 登入为 %s

en: Edit Profile
zh_Hans: 编辑个人资料

en: Logout
zh_Hans: 退出

en: Leaf
zh_Hans: 叶子

en: Non Query Based
zh_Hans: 非基于查询

en: Link %s
zh_Hans: 链接 %s

en: Authentication failed: %s
zh_Hans: 认证失败: %s

en: HELO failed: %s
zh_Hans: HELO 失败: %s

en: Connect failed: %s
zh_Hans: 连接失败: %s

en: This is a test message generated from Cacti.  This message was sent to test the configuration of your Mail Settings.
zh_Hans: 这是从Cacti 生成的测试消息. 发送此邮件是为了测试您的邮件设置的配置.

en: Your email settings are currently set as follows
zh_Hans: 您的电子邮件设置目前设置如下

en: Checking Configuration...<br>
zh_Hans: 检查配置... <br>

en: PHP's Mailer Class
zh_Hans: PHP Mailer 的类

en: Method: SMTP
zh_Hans: 方法: SMTP

en: Not Shown for Security Reasons
zh_Hans: 由于安全原因没有显示

en: Security
zh_Hans: 安全

en: Ping Results:
zh_Hans: Ping 结果:

en: Bypassed
zh_Hans: 绕过

en: Creating Message Text...
zh_Hans: 创建消息文本...

en: Sending Message...
zh_Hans: 正在发送消息...

en: Cacti Test Message
zh_Hans: Cacti 测试消息

en: Success!
zh_Hans: 成功!

en: Message Not Sent due to ping failure.
zh_Hans: 由于ping 失败,邮件未发送.

en: Version %s %s
zh_Hans: 版本 %s %s

en: Aggregated Device
zh_Hans: 已聚合的设备

en: Not Applicable
zh_Hans: 不适用

en: Templates Selected
zh_Hans: 选择的模板

en: Enter keyword
zh_Hans: 请输入关键字

en: Data Query:
zh_Hans: 数据查询:

en: CSV Export of Graph Data
zh_Hans: CSV 数据导出

en: Time Graph View
zh_Hans: 时间图形视图

en: Edit Device
zh_Hans: 编辑设备

en: Kill Spikes in Graphs
zh_Hans: 杀死图中的尖峰

en: Previous
zh_Hans: 上一页

en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一页

en: All %d %s
zh_Hans: 一共 %d 个 %s

en: Current Page: %s
zh_Hans: 当前值: %s

en: No %s Found
zh_Hans: 未找到 %s

en: No Source
zh_Hans: 无来源

en: Choose an action
zh_Hans: 选择一项操作

en: Execute Action
zh_Hans: 执行操作

en: Logs
zh_Hans: 日志

en: Standard Deviations
zh_Hans: 标准偏差

en: Variance Outliers
zh_Hans: 差异异常值

en: Kills Per RRA
zh_Hans: 杀死每个RRA

en: Remove StdDev
zh_Hans: 删除标准设置

en: Remove Variance
zh_Hans: 消除差异

en: Gap Fill Range
zh_Hans: 差距填充范围

en: Float Range
zh_Hans: 浮动范围

en: Dry Run StdDev
zh_Hans: 干运行标准设置

en: Dry Run Variance
zh_Hans: 干运行差异

en: Dry Run Gap Fill Range
zh_Hans: 干运行间隙填充范围

en: Dry Run Float Range
zh_Hans: 干运行浮动范围

en: Charts
zh_Hans: 图表

en: Client
zh_Hans: 客户

en: Cacti Home
zh_Hans: Cacti 首页

en: Keyboard
zh_Hans: 键盘

en: Miscellaneous
zh_Hans: 杂项

en: Cacti Project Page
zh_Hans: Cacti 项目页面

en: Shortcuts
zh_Hans: 快捷键

en: Clear Current Filter
zh_Hans: 清除当前过滤器

en: Clipboard
zh_Hans: 剪贴板

en: Failed to find data to copy!
zh_Hans: 无法找到要复制的数据!

en: Clipboard ID
zh_Hans: 剪贴板ID

en: Copy operation is unavailable at this time
zh_Hans: 复制操作目前不可用

en: Sorry, your clipboard could not be updated at this time
zh_Hans: 对不起,您的剪贴板目前无法更新

en: Clipboard has been updated
zh_Hans: 剪贴板已更新

en: Error:
zh_Hans: ERROR:

en: Sorry, we could not process your last action.
zh_Hans: 对不起, 我们无法处理您最后的操作.

en: Reason:
zh_Hans: 原因:

en: Action failed
zh_Hans: 操作失败

en: The response to the last action was unexpected.
zh_Hans: 最后一次操作相应出现异常.

en: Help
zh_Hans: 帮助

en: Note, we could not process all your actions.  Details are below.
zh_Hans: 请注意,我们无法处理您的所有操作.详情如下.

en: No file selected
zh_Hans: 没有选择文件

en: Passphrases match
zh_Hans: 口令匹配

en: Passphrase matches but too short
zh_Hans: 密码短语匹配,但太短

en: Passphrases do not match
zh_Hans: 密码不匹配

en: Passphrase too short and not matching
zh_Hans: 密码太短而不匹配

en: Passphrase length meets 8 character minimum
zh_Hans: 密码长度至少满足8个字符

en: Passphrase too short
zh_Hans: 密码太短

en: Password Validation Passes
zh_Hans: 密码验证通过

en: Click again to take this Graph out of Realtime
zh_Hans: 再次点击则会退出实时图形

en: Click to view just this Graph in Realtime
zh_Hans: 点击即可实时查看此图形

en: Report a bug
zh_Hans: 上报bug

en: Enter a search term
zh_Hans: 请输入搜索词

en: Enter a regular expression
zh_Hans: 输入正则表达式

en: Pause
zh_Hans: 暂停

en: The Operation was successful.  Details are below.
zh_Hans: 操作成功. 详情如下.

en: Operation successful
zh_Hans: 操作成功

en: Click to Show/Hide Filter
zh_Hans: 点击以显示/隐藏过滤器

en: SpikeKill Results
zh_Hans: SpikeKill 结果

en: Standard Mode
zh_Hans: 标准模式

en: Connection Failed
zh_Hans: UNKNOWN STATE FIX ME

en: Utility View
zh_Hans: 实用工具视图

en: 3rd Mouse Button
zh_Hans: 鼠标第三个按钮

en: Auto
zh_Hans: 自动

en: Begin with
zh_Hans: 起始

en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Zoom Mode
zh_Hans: 缩放模式

en: Open in new tab
zh_Hans: 在新标签打开

en: Always Off
zh_Hans: 始终关闭

en: Always On
zh_Hans: 一直开启

en: Quick
zh_Hans: 快速

en: Timestamps
zh_Hans: 时间戳

en: Zoom In
zh_Hans: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_Hans: 缩小

en: Apply filter to table
zh_Hans: 将过滤器应用于表

en: Reset filter to default values
zh_Hans: 将过滤器重置为默认值

en: File Found
zh_Hans: 文件已找到

en: Path is a Directory and not a File
zh_Hans: 路径是一个目录而不是一个文件

en: File is Not Found
zh_Hans: 文件未找到

en: Enter a valid file path
zh_Hans: 输入有效的文件路径

en: Directory Found
zh_Hans: 找到目录

en: Path is a File and not a Directory
zh_Hans: 路径是一个文件,而不是一个目录

en: Directory is Not found
zh_Hans: 目录未找到

en: Enter a valid directory path
zh_Hans: 输入一个有效的目录路径

en: Cacti Color (%s)
zh_Hans: Cacti 颜色 (%s)

en: NO FONT VERIFICATION POSSIBLE
zh_Hans: 可能没有字体验证

en: Unsaved Changes Detected
zh_Hans: 检测到未保存的更改

en: Data Query Data Sources must be created through %s
zh_Hans: 数据查询数据源必须通过%s创建

en: Save the current Graphs, Columns, Thumbnail, Preset, and Timeshift preferences to your profile
zh_Hans: 将当前的图形,列,缩略图,预设和时间偏移首选项保存到您的配置文件

en: Columns
zh_Hans: 列

en: %d Column
zh_Hans: %d 列

en: Custom
zh_Hans: 自定义

en: From
zh_Hans: 从

en: Start Date Selector
zh_Hans: 开始日期选择器

en: To
zh_Hans: 至

en: End Date Selector
zh_Hans: 结束日期选择器

en: Shift Time Backward
zh_Hans: 向后移动时间

en: Define Shifting Interval
zh_Hans: 定义移动间隔

en: Shift Time Forward
zh_Hans: 向前移动时间

en: Refresh selected time span
zh_Hans: 刷新选定的时间跨度

en: Return to the default time span
zh_Hans: 返回到默认的时间跨度

en: Window
zh_Hans: 窗口

en: Interval
zh_Hans: 间隔

en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

en: Create Graph from %s
zh_Hans: 创建图形来自于 '%s'

en: Create %s Graphs from %s
zh_Hans: 已创建 %s 图形来自 %s

en: Graph [Template: %s]
zh_Hans: 图形 [模板: %s]

en: Graph Items [Template: %s]
zh_Hans: 图形项目 [模板: %s]

en: Data Source [Template: %s]
zh_Hans: 数据源 [模板: %s]

en: Custom Data [Template: %s]
zh_Hans: 自定义数据 [模版: %s]

en: New Report
zh_Hans: 新报告

en: Give this Report a descriptive Name
zh_Hans: 给报告起一个具有描述性的名字

en: Enable Report
zh_Hans: 启用报告

en: Check this box to enable this Report.
zh_Hans: 选中此框以开启此报告.

en: Output Formatting
zh_Hans: 输出格式

en: Use Custom Format HTML
zh_Hans: 使用自定义格式HTML

en: Check this box if you want to use custom html and CSS for the report.
zh_Hans: 如果您想为报告使用自定义HTML和CSS,请选中此框.

en: Format File to Use
zh_Hans: 格式化文件以使用

en: Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use.  This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report.  If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file.  This format tag will be replaced by the report content.  These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh_Hans: 选择要使用的自定义html包装和CSS文件。此文件同时包含html和CSS，用于包装您的报告。如果它包含的不仅仅是CSS，则需要在文件中放置一个特殊的＜REPORT＞标记。此格式标记将被报告内容替换。这些文件位于“formats”目录中。

en: Default Text Font Size
zh_Hans: 默认文本字体大小

en: Defines the default font size for all text in the report including the Report Title.
zh_Hans: 定义报告中所有文本(包括报告标题)的默认字体大小.

en: Default Object Alignment
zh_Hans: 默认对象对齐

en: Defines the default Alignment for Text and Graphs.
zh_Hans: 定义文本和图形的默认对齐方式.

en: Graph Linked
zh_Hans: 图形链接

en: Should the Graphs be linked back to the Cacti site?
zh_Hans: 图形是否应该链接到Cacti 站点?

en: Graph Settings
zh_Hans: 图形设置

en: Graph Columns
zh_Hans: 图形的列

en: The number of Graph columns.
zh_Hans: 图形列的数量.

en: The Graph width in pixels.
zh_Hans: 以像素为单位的图形宽度.

en: The Graph height in pixels.
zh_Hans: 图形高度(以像素为单位).

en: Should the Graphs be rendered as Thumbnails?
zh_Hans: 图形是否应呈现为缩略图?

en: Email Frequency
zh_Hans: 电子邮件频率

en: Next Timestamp for Sending Mail Report
zh_Hans: 下一个发送邮件报告的时间戳

en: Start time for [first|next] mail to take place. All future mailing times will be based upon this start time. A good example would be 2:00am. The time must be in the future.  If a fractional time is used, say 2:00am, it is assumed to be in the future.
zh_Hans: 邮件发送的开始时间 [首次|下次]. 未来所有的邮件将基于这个开始时间来发送.以凌晨2点举例. 时间必须在未来. 如果仅指定部分时间,比如凌晨2点, 则会假定它是在将来.

en: Report Interval
zh_Hans: 报告周期

en: Defines a Report Frequency relative to the given Mailtime above.
zh_Hans: 定义相对于上面给定Mailtime 的报告频率.

en: e.g. 'Week(s)' represents a weekly Reporting Interval.
zh_Hans: 例如 '周' 代表每周报告一次.

en: Interval Frequency
zh_Hans: 间隔频率

en: Based upon the Timespan of the Report Interval above, defines the Frequency within that Interval.
zh_Hans: 基于以上报告间隔的时间跨度,定义该周期内的频率.

en: e.g. If the Report Interval is 'Month(s)', then '2' indicates Every '2 Month(s) from the next Mailtime.' Lastly, if using the Month(s) Report Intervals, the 'Day of Week' and the 'Day of Month' are both calculated based upon the Mailtime you specify above.
zh_Hans: 例如 如果报告周期是'月',那么'2'表示下一封邮件到达时间为'2个月'之后. 最后,如果使用按月份报告, 那么 '周' 和 '日' 则根据您在上面指定的邮件时间进行计算.

en: Email Sender/Receiver Details
zh_Hans: 邮件发件人/收件人详情

en: Subject
zh_Hans: 主题

en: Cacti Report
zh_Hans: Cacti 报告

en: This value will be used as the default Email subject.  The report name will be used if left blank.
zh_Hans: 这个值将被用作默认的Email 主题. 如果留空,将使用报告名称替代.

en: This Name will be used as the default E-mail Sender
zh_Hans: 此名称将用作默认电子邮件发件人

en: This Address will be used as the E-mail Senders address
zh_Hans: 此地址将用作电子邮件发件人地址

en: To Email Address(es)
zh_Hans: 要发送到的邮件地址

en: Please separate multiple addresses by comma (,)
zh_Hans: 请用逗号(,)分隔多个地址

en: BCC Address(es)
zh_Hans: 密抄地址

en: Blind carbon copy. Please separate multiple addresses by comma (,)
zh_Hans: 密件副本. 请用逗号(,)分隔多个地址

en: Image attach type
zh_Hans: 图像附加类型

en: Select one of the given Types for the Image Attachments
zh_Hans: 为图像附件选择一种给定的类型

en: Date/Time moved to the same time Tomorrow
zh_Hans: 日期/时间移到明天同一时间

en: Name Format:
zh_Hans: 名称格式:

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set destination e-mail addresses
zh_Hans: 无法发送报告 '%s'. 请设置目的地电子邮件地址

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set an e-mail subject
zh_Hans: 无法发送报告 '%s'. 请设置电子邮件主题

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set an e-mail From Name
zh_Hans: 无法发送报告 '%s'. 请设置电子邮件的来自的姓名

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set an e-mail from address
zh_Hans: 无法发送报告 '%s'. 请设置电子邮件来源地址

en: Item Type to be added.
zh_Hans: 要添加的项目类型.

en: Graph Tree
zh_Hans: 图形树

en: Select a Tree to use.
zh_Hans: 选择一个树来使用.

en: Graph Tree Branch
zh_Hans: 图树分支

en: Cascade to Branches
zh_Hans: 级联到分支

en: Select a Site to filter for Devices and Graphs.
zh_Hans: 选择一个设备来指定一个图.

en: Graph Name Regular Expression
zh_Hans: 图名正则表达式

en: The Graph to use for this report item.
zh_Hans: 用于此报表项目的图形.

en: Alignment
zh_Hans: 对齐

en: Alignment of the Item
zh_Hans: 项目对齐

en: Fixed Text
zh_Hans: 固定文本

en: Enter descriptive Text
zh_Hans: 输入描述性文字

en: Font Size
zh_Hans: 字体大小

en: Font Size of the Item
zh_Hans: 项目的字体大小

en: Report Item [edit Report: %s]
zh_Hans: 报告项目[编辑报告: %s]

en: Report Item [new Report: %s]
zh_Hans: 报告项目[新报告: %s]

en: Events
zh_Hans: 事件

en: Send Report
zh_Hans: 发送报告

en: [new]
zh_Hans: [新的]

en: Details %s
zh_Hans: 详情%s

en: Report Items %s
zh_Hans: 没有报告项目%s

en: Scheduled Events %s
zh_Hans: 计划的事件%s

en: Report Preview %s
zh_Hans: 报告预览%s

en: Item Details
zh_Hans: 项目细节

en: Graph: %s
zh_Hans: 更改关联设备图:%s

en: Device: %s
zh_Hans: 设备：%s

en: Tree: %s
zh_Hans: 树: %s

en: (All Branches)
zh_Hans: (所有分支)

en: (Current Branch)
zh_Hans: (当前分支)

en: No Report Items
zh_Hans: 没有报告项目

en: Administrator Level
zh_Hans: 管理员级别

en: Reports [%s]
zh_Hans: 报告 [%s]

en: User Level
zh_Hans: 用户级别

en: Reports
zh_Hans: 报告

en: Owner
zh_Hans: 所有者

en: Frequency
zh_Hans: 频率

en: Last Run
zh_Hans: 上次运行

en: Next Run
zh_Hans: 下一次运行

en: Report Title
zh_Hans: 报告标题

en: Report Disabled - No Owner
zh_Hans: 报告已禁用 - 没有所有者

en: Every
zh_Hans: 每

en: Multiple
zh_Hans: 多个

en: Invalid
zh_Hans: 无效

en: No Reports Found
zh_Hans: 未找到报告

en: Graph Template:
zh_Hans: 图形模板:

en: Tree:
zh_Hans: 树:

en: Site:
zh_Hans: 站点:

en: Leaf:
zh_Hans: 叶子:

en: Device Template:
zh_Hans: 设备模板:

en: Applied
zh_Hans: 应用

en: Filter
zh_Hans: 过滤

en: Graph Filters
zh_Hans: 图形过滤器

en: Set/Refresh Filter
zh_Hans: 设置/刷新过滤器

en: (Non Graph Template)
zh_Hans: (非图形模板)

en: Selected
zh_Hans: 选

en: There was an internal error!
zh_Hans: 发生内部错误!

en: Backtrack limit was exhausted!
zh_Hans: 回溯极限已经耗尽!

en: Recursion limit was exhausted!
zh_Hans: 递归极限已经耗尽!

en: Bad UTF-8 error!
zh_Hans: UTF-8 错误!

en: Bad UTF-8 offset error!
zh_Hans: UTF-8 偏移错误!

en: Validation error for variable %s with a value of %s.  See backtrace below for more details.
zh_Hans: 变量 %s 的验证错误值为 %s. 有关更多详细信息,请参考下面的回溯.

en: Validation Error
zh_Hans: 验证错误

en: written
zh_Hans: 写入

en: could not open
zh_Hans: 打不开

en: not exists
zh_Hans: 不存在

en: not writable
zh_Hans: 不可写

en: Unknown Field
zh_Hans: 未知字段

en: Import Preview Results
zh_Hans: 导入预览结果

en: Cacti would make the following changes if the Package was imported:
zh_Hans: 如果导入包,Cacti 将做出以下更改:

en: Cacti has imported the following items for the Package:
zh_Hans: Cacti 已经为包引用了以下条目:

en: Package Files
zh_Hans: 包文件

en: [preview]
zh_Hans: 预览

en: Cacti would make the following changes if the Template was imported:
zh_Hans: 如果导入模板,Cacti 将做出以下更改:

en: Cacti has imported the following items for the Template:
zh_Hans: Cacti 已为模板导入以下项目:

en: [success]
zh_Hans: [成功]

en: [fail]
zh_Hans: [失败]

en: [preview]
zh_Hans: 预览

en: [updated]
zh_Hans: [更新]

en: [unchanged]
zh_Hans: [不变]

en: Found Dependency:
zh_Hans: 查找依赖:

en: Unmet Dependency:
zh_Hans: 取消设置依赖项:

en: Path was not writable
zh_Hans: 路径不可写

en: Failed to set specified %sRRDTool version: %s
zh_Hans: 无法设置指定的 %sRRDTool版本: %s

en: Invalid Theme Specified
zh_Hans: 指定的主题无效

en: Resource is not writable
zh_Hans: 资源不可写

en: File not found
zh_Hans: 文件未找到

en: PHP did not return expected result
zh_Hans: PHP 没有返回预期的结果

en: Unexpected path parameter
zh_Hans: 意外的路径参数

en: Failed to apply specified profile %s != %s
zh_Hans: 未能应用指定的配置文件%s != %s

en: Failed to apply specified mode: %s
zh_Hans: 未能应用指定的模式:%s

en: Failed to apply specified automation override: %s
zh_Hans: 未能应用指定的自动化覆盖:%s

en: Failed to apply '%s' as Automation Range
zh_Hans: 无法应用'%s'为指定的自动化范围

en: No matching snmp option exists
zh_Hans: 没有匹配的snmp 选项

en: No matching template exists
zh_Hans: 没有匹配的模板

en: The Installer could not proceed due to an unexpected error.
zh_Hans: 由于意外错误,安装程序无法继续.

en: Please report this to the Cacti Group.
zh_Hans: 请向Cacti Group 报告.

en: Unknown Reason: %s
zh_Hans: 未知的原因:%s

en: This error may also be generated if the cacti database user does not have correct permissions on the Cacti database. Please ensure that the Cacti database user has the ability to SELECT, INSERT, DELETE, UPDATE, CREATE, ALTER, DROP, INDEX on the Cacti database.
zh_Hans: 如果cacti 数据库用户对Cacti 数据库没有正确的权限,也会造成这个错误.请确认Cacti 数据库用户能够在Cacti 数据库上进行SELECT,INSERT,DELETE,UPDATE,CREATE,ALTER,DROP,INDEX.

en: You <b>MUST</b> also import MySQL TimeZone information into MySQL and grant the Cacti user SELECT access to the mysql.time_zone_name table
zh_Hans: 您还<b>必须</b>将MySQL TimeZone 信息导入MySQL 并授予Cacti 用户SELECT 访问mysql.time_zone_name 表的权限

en: On Linux/UNIX, run the following as 'root' in a shell:
zh_Hans: 在Linux/UNIX 上,在shell 中以 'root' 身份运行以下命令:

en: On Windows, you must follow the instructions here <a target='_blank' href='https://dev.mysql.com/downloads/timezones.html'>Time zone description table</a>.  Once that is complete, you can issue the following command to grant the Cacti user access to the tables:
zh_Hans: 在Windows 上,您必须按照 <a target='_blank' href='https://dev.mysql.com/downloads/timezones.html'>时区描述表</a>中的说明进行操作. 一旦完成,您可以发出以下命令来授予Cacti 用户访问表的权限:

en: Then run the following within MySQL as an administrator:
zh_Hans: 然后在MySQL 中以管理员身份运行以下命令:

en: Test Connection
zh_Hans: 测试连接

en: Begin
zh_Hans: 开始

en: Upgrade
zh_Hans: 升级

en: Downgrade
zh_Hans: 降级

en: Cacti Version
zh_Hans: Cacti 版本

en: License Agreement
zh_Hans: 许可协议

en: This version of Cacti (%s) does not appear to have a valid version code, please contact the Cacti Development Team to ensure this is corrected.  If you are seeing this error in a release, please raise a report immediately on GitHub
zh_Hans: 此版本的Cacti (%s) 似乎没有有效的版本代码,请联系Cacti开发团队以确保其受到管理. 如果您在发布中看到此错误,请立即在GitHub上提交报告

en: Thanks for taking the time to download and install Cacti, the complete graphing solution for your network. Before you can start making cool graphs, there are a few pieces of data that Cacti needs to know.
zh_Hans: 感谢您抽出时间下载并安装Cacti, 这是为您的网络而准备的完整的画图解决方案. 在您开始绘制很酷的图形之前,Cacti 需要知道一些数据.

en: Make sure you have read and followed the required steps needed to install Cacti before continuing. Install information can be found for <a href="%1$s">Unix</a> and <a href="%2$s">Win32</a>-based operating systems.
zh_Hans: 确保您已阅读并遵循安装Cacti 所需的步骤,然后再继续. 可以在<a href="%1$s"> Unix </a>和基于<a href="%2$s"> Win32 </a>的操作系统上找到安装信息.

en: This process will guide you through the steps for upgrading from version '%s'.
zh_Hans: 此过程将指导您完成从版本 '%s' 升级的步骤.

en: It is NOT recommended to downgrade as the database structure may be inconsistent
zh_Hans: 不建议降级,因为数据库结构可能不一致

en: Cacti is licensed under the GNU General Public License, you must agree to its provisions before continuing:
zh_Hans: Cacti 根据GNU GPL 许可证进行许可,您必须同意其规定,然后再继续:

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_Hans: 本程序是基于帮助别人的想法而发布的,但它没有任何的保证; 甚至没对商用或特定用途的适用性有暗示性保证. 有关更多详细信息,请参阅GNU 通用公共许可证.

en: Accept GPL License Agreement
zh_Hans: 接受GPL 许可协议

en: Select default theme:
zh_Hans: 选择默认主题:

en: Pre-installation Checks
zh_Hans: 预安装检查

en: Location checks
zh_Hans: 位置检查

en: Please update config.php with the correct relative URI location of Cacti (url_path).
zh_Hans: 请使用正确的Cacti 相对URI 位置(url_path)更新config.php.

en: Your Cacti configuration has the relative correct path (url_path) in config.php.
zh_Hans: 您的Cacti 配置在config.php 中具有相对正确的路径(url_path).

en: PHP - Recommendations (%s)
zh_Hans: PHP - 推荐配置(%s)

en: Current
zh_Hans: 当前

en: Recommended
zh_Hans: 推荐

en: Passed
zh_Hans: 通过

en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

en: PHP - Module Support (Required)
zh_Hans: PHP - 模块支持 (必须)

en: Cacti requires several PHP Modules to be installed to work properly. If any of these are not installed, you will be unable to continue the installation until corrected. In addition, for optimal system performance Cacti should be run with certain MySQL system variables set.  Please follow the MySQL recommendations at your discretion.  Always seek the MySQL documentation if you have any questions.
zh_Hans: Cacti 的安装对一些PHP 模块有要求. 如果缺少其中任何一个,您将无法继续,直到条件满足.另外, 为了获得更佳的系统性能, Cacti 应该运行在特定的MySQL 配置之下.请根据您的意愿遵循MySQL 配置建议. 如果您有任何问题, 请务必查阅MySQL 文档.

en: The following PHP extensions are mandatory, and MUST be installed before continuing your Cacti install.
zh_Hans: 以下PHP 扩展是强制性的, 必须在安装Cacti 之前安装.

en: Required PHP Modules
zh_Hans: 所需的PHP 模块

en: Installed
zh_Hans: 已安装

en: Required
zh_Hans: 要求

en: PHP - Module Support (Optional)
zh_Hans: PHP - 模块支持(可选)

en: The following PHP extensions are recommended, and should be installed before continuing your Cacti install.  NOTE: If you are planning on supporting SNMPv3 with IPv6, you should not install the php-snmp module at this time.
zh_Hans: 建议使用以下PHP 扩展,并应在继续安装Cacti 之前安装.注意: 如果您计划使用IPv6支持的SNMPv3,则此时不应安装php-snmp 模块.

en: Optional Modules
zh_Hans: 可选模块

en: Optional
zh_Hans: 可选的

en: MySQL - TimeZone Support
zh_Hans: MySQL - 时区支持

en: Your MySQL TimeZone database is not populated.  Please populate this database before proceeding.
zh_Hans: 您的MySQL TimeZone 数据库未被填充. 请在继续之前填入此数据库.

en: Your Cacti database login account does not have access to the MySQL TimeZone database.  Please provide the Cacti database account "select" access to the "time_zone_name" table in the "mysql" database, and populate MySQL's TimeZone information before proceeding.
zh_Hans: 您的Cacti 数据库登录帐户无权访问MySQL TimeZone 数据库. 请提供Cacti 数据库帐户对 "mysql" 数据库中 "time_zone_name" 表的 "select" 访问权,并在继续之前填充MySQL 的TimeZone 信息.

en: Your Cacti database account has access to the MySQL TimeZone database and that database is populated with global TimeZone information.
zh_Hans: 您的Cacti 数据库帐户可以访问MySQL TimeZone 数据库,并且该数据库使用全球时区信息填充.

en: MySQL - Settings
zh_Hans: MySQL - 设置

en: These MySQL performance tuning settings will help your Cacti system perform better without issues for a longer time.
zh_Hans: 这些MySQL 性能调整设置将帮助您的Cacti 系统更好的长期运行.

en: Recommended MySQL System Variable Settings
zh_Hans: 推荐的MySQL 系统变量设置

en: Installation Type
zh_Hans: 安装类型

en: Upgrade from <strong>%s</strong> to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hans: 从 <strong>%s</strong> 到 <strong>%s</strong> 升级

en: Downgrade from <strong>%s</strong> to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hans: 从<strong>%s</strong>降级为<strong>%s</strong>

en: Please select the type of installation
zh_Hans: 请选择安装类型

en: Installation options:
zh_Hans: 安装选项:

en: Choose this for the Primary site.
zh_Hans: 为主站点选择此项.

en: New Primary Server
zh_Hans: 新的主要服务器

en: New Remote Poller
zh_Hans: 新的远程poller

en: Remote Pollers are used to access networks that are not readily accessible to the Primary site.
zh_Hans: 远程poller 用于访问主站点无法访问的网络.

en: The following information has been determined from Cacti's configuration file. If it is not correct, please edit "include/config.php" before continuing.
zh_Hans: 以下信息已经从Cacti 的配置文件中确定. 如果不正确,请在继续之前编辑 "include/config.php" .

en: Local Database Connection Information
zh_Hans: 本地数据库连接信息

en: Database: <b>%s</b>
zh_Hans: 数据库:<b>%s</b>

en: Database User: <b>%s</b>
zh_Hans: 数据库用户: <b>%s</b>

en: Database Hostname: <b>%s</b>
zh_Hans: 数据库主机名称: <b>%s</b>

en: Port: <b>%s</b>
zh_Hans: 端口: <b>%s</b>

en: Server Operating System Type: <b>%s</b>
zh_Hans: 服务器操作系统类型: <b>%s</b>

en: Configuration Readonly!
zh_Hans: 配置只读!

en: Your config.php file must be writable by the web server during install in order to configure the Remote poller.  Once installation is complete, you must set this file to Read Only to prevent possible security issues.
zh_Hans: 要配置远程poller,安装期间,您的config.php 文件必须可由Web 服务器写入.安装完成后,您必须将此文件设置为只读以防止可能的安全问题.

en: Configuration of Poller
zh_Hans: Poller 配置

en: Your Remote Cacti Poller information has not been included in your config.php file.  Please review the config.php.dist, and set the variables: <i>$rdatabase_default, $rdatabase_username</i>, etc.  These variables must be set and point back to your Primary Cacti database server.  Correct this and try again.
zh_Hans: 您的Cacti 远程poller 信息未包含在您的config.php 文件中. 请查看config.php.dist,并设置变量:<i> $ rdatabase_default,$ rdatabase_username </i>等.必须设置这些变量并指向您的主Cacti 数据库服务器. 纠正这一点,然后再试一次.

en: Remote Poller Variables
zh_Hans: 远程poller 的变量

en: The variables that must be set in the config.php file include the following:
zh_Hans: 必须在config.php 文件中设置的变量包括以下内容:

en: The Installer automatically assigns a $poller_id and adds it to the config.php file.
zh_Hans: 安装程序自动分配 $poller_id 并将其添加到config.php 文件中.

en: Additional Steps After Installation
zh_Hans: 安装后的其他步骤

en: Critical Binary Locations and Versions
zh_Hans: 关键的可执行程序位置和版本

en: Make sure all of these values are correct before continuing.
zh_Hans: 在继续之前确保所有这些值都是正确的.

en: One or more paths appear to be incorrect, unable to proceed
zh_Hans: 一个或多个路径似乎不正确,无法继续

en: Directory Permission Checks
zh_Hans: 目录权限检查

en: Please ensure the directory permissions below are correct before proceeding.  During the install, these directories need to be owned by the Web Server user.  These permission changes are required to allow the Installer to install Device Template packages which include XML and script files that will be placed in these directories.  If you choose not to install the packages, there is an 'install_package.php' cli script that can be used from the command line after the install is complete.
zh_Hans: 在继续之前,请确保以下目录权限是正确的. 在安装过程中,这些目录需要由Web 服务器用户拥有. 这些权限更改是必需的,以允许安装程序安装包含将放置在这些目录中的XML 和脚本文件的设备模板包. 如果您选择不安装软件包,则在安装完成后,会有一个可从命令行使用的 'install_package.php' 脚本.

en: After the install is complete, you can make some of these directories read only to increase security.
zh_Hans: 安装完成后,您可以使这些目录中的某些只读,以提高安全性.

en: These directories will be required to stay read writable after the install so that the Cacti remote synchronization process can update them as the Main Cacti Web Site changes
zh_Hans: 在安装后,这些目录将被要求保持可读写状态,以便Cacti 远程同步过程可以在主Cacti 网站更改时更新它们

en: If you are installing packages, once the packages are installed, you should change the scripts directory back to read only as this presents some exposure to the web site.
zh_Hans: 如果您正在安装软件包,一旦安装了软件包,您应该将脚本目录更改为只读,因为这会暴露给网站.

en: For remote pollers, it is critical that the paths that you will be updating frequently, including the plugins, scripts, and resources paths have read/write access as the data collector will have to update these paths from the main web server content.
zh_Hans: 对于远程poller 而言,频繁更新的路径(包括插件,脚本和资源路径)具有读取/写入访问权至关重要,因为数据采集器必须从主要Web服务器内容更新这些路径.

en: Required Writable at Install Time Only
zh_Hans: 仅在安装时需要可写

en: Not Writable
zh_Hans: 不可写入

en: Required Writable after Install Complete
zh_Hans: 安装完成后需要写入

en: Potential permission issues
zh_Hans: 潜在的权限问题

en: Please make sure that your webserver has read/write access to the cacti folders that show errors below.
zh_Hans: 请确保您的web 服务器对以下显示出错的cacti 文件夹具有读/写权限.

en: The user '%s' should have MODIFY permission to enable read/write.
zh_Hans: 用户'%s '应该具有修改权限以启用读/写。

en: An example of how to set folder permissions is shown here, though you may need to adjust this depending on your operating system, user accounts and desired permissions.
zh_Hans: 此处显示了如何设置文件夹权限的示例,但您可能需要根据操作系统,用户帐户和所需权限进行调整.

en: EXAMPLE:
zh_Hans: 例子:

en: All folders are writable
zh_Hans: 所有文件夹都是可写的

en: Default Profile
zh_Hans: 默认配置文件

en: Cron Interval
zh_Hans: Cron 周期

en: Default Automation Network
zh_Hans: 默认自动化网络

en: All options may be adjusted post installation
zh_Hans: 所有选项可以在安装后调整

en: Default Options
zh_Hans: 默认选项

en: Scan Mode
zh_Hans: 扫描模式

en: Network Range
zh_Hans: 网络范围

en: Additional Defaults
zh_Hans: 附加默认值

en: Additional SNMP Options
zh_Hans: 其他SNMP 选项

en: Error Locating Profiles
zh_Hans: 查找配置文件时出错

en: The installation cannot continue because no profiles could be found.
zh_Hans: 安装无法继续,因为未找到配置文件.

en: This may occur if you have a blank database and have not yet imported the cacti.sql file
zh_Hans: 如果您的数据库为空且尚未导入cacti.sql 文件,则可能会导致这种情况

en: Template Setup
zh_Hans: 模板设置

en: Please select the Device Templates that you wish to use after the Install.  If you Operating System is Windows, you need to ensure that you select the 'Windows Device' Template.  If your Operating System is Linux/UNIX, make sure you select the 'Local Linux Machine' Device Template.
zh_Hans: 请在安装后选择您想要使用的设备模板. 如果您的操作系统是Windows,则需要确保选择 'Windows 设备' 模板.如果您的操作系统是Linux/UNIX,请确保选择 ' Local Linux Machine' 设备模板.

en: Homepage
zh_Hans: 主页

en: Server Collation
zh_Hans: 服务器排序

en: Your server collation appears to be UTF8 compliant
zh_Hans: 您的服务器排序规则似乎符合UTF8 标准

en: Your server collation does NOT appear to be fully UTF8 compliant.
zh_Hans: 您的服务器排序规则似乎不完全符合UTF8 标准.

en: Database Collation
zh_Hans: 数据库排序

en: Your database default collation appears to be UTF8 compliant
zh_Hans: 您的数据库默认排序规则似乎符合UTF8

en: Your database default collation does NOT appear to be full UTF8 compliant.
zh_Hans: 您的数据库默认排序规则似乎不符合UTF8标准.

en: Any tables created by plugins may have issues linked against Cacti Core tables if the collation is not matched.   Please ensure your database is changed to 'utf8mb4_unicode_ci' by running the following:
zh_Hans: 如果排序规则不匹配,则插件创建的任何表都可能存在与Cacti Core 表链接的问题.   请运行以下命令,确保将数据库更改为 'utf8mb4_unicode_ci':

en: You have more tables than your PHP configuration will allow us to display/convert.  Please modify the max_input_vars setting in php.ini to a value above %s
zh_Hans: 您的表数超过了PHP配置允许我们显示/转换的表数。请将php.ini中的max_input_vars设置修改为高于%s的值

en: Tables
zh_Hans: 表

en: Collation
zh_Hans: 校验

en: Engine
zh_Hans: 引擎

en: Row Format
zh_Hans: 列格式

en: One or more tables are too large to convert during the installation.  You should use the cli/convert_tables.php script to perform the conversion, then refresh this page. For example:
zh_Hans: 一个或多个表太大而无法在安装期间进行转换.  您应该使用脚本 cli/convert_tables.php 来执行转换,然后刷新此页面.例如:

en: Confirm Upgrade
zh_Hans: 确认升级

en: Confirm Downgrade
zh_Hans: 确认降级

en: Confirm Installation
zh_Hans: 确认安装

en: Install
zh_Hans: 安装

en: DOWNGRADE DETECTED
zh_Hans: 检测到降级

en: Your Cacti Server is almost ready.  Please check that you are happy to proceed.
zh_Hans: 您的Cacti 服务器基本准备就绪. 请检查后确认是否继续.

en: Press '%s' then click '%s' to complete the installation process after selecting your Device Templates.
zh_Hans: 选择设备模板后，按'%s'，然后单击'%s'完成安装过程。

en: Installing Cacti Server v%s
zh_Hans: 安装Cacti 服务器 v%s

en: Your Cacti Server is now installing
zh_Hans: 您的Cacti 服务器正在安装

en: Spawning background process: %s %s
zh_Hans: 产生后台进程：%s %s

en: Complete
zh_Hans: 完成

en: Get Help
zh_Hans: 获取帮助

en: Report Issue
zh_Hans: 报告问题

en: Get Started
zh_Hans: 开始使用

en: Starting %s Process for v%s
zh_Hans: 为v%s启动%s流程

en: Finished %s Process for v%s
zh_Hans: 已完成%s针对v%s的进程

en: Found %s templates to install
zh_Hans: 找到了要安装的%s模板

en: About to import Package #%s '%s'.
zh_Hans: 即将导入软件包#%s '%s'。

en: Import of Package #%s '%s' under Profile '%s' succeeded
zh_Hans: 已成功在配置文件'%s'下导入软件包#%s '%s'

en: Import of Package #%s '%s' under Profile '%s' failed
zh_Hans: 在配置文件'%s'下导入软件包#%s '%s'失败

en: Mapping Automation Template for Device Template '%s'
zh_Hans: 设备模板'%s'的映射自动化模板

en: Setting default data source profile to %s (%s)
zh_Hans: 设置默认数据源配置文件%s (%s)

en: Failed to find selected profile (%s), no changes were made
zh_Hans: 找不到选定的配置文件(%s)，未进行任何更改

en: Updating automation network (%s), mode "%s" => "%s", subnet "%s" => %s"
zh_Hans: 更新自动化网络(%s)，模式"%s =>'%s'，子网'%s' =>%s"

en: Selecting Automation Option Set %s
zh_Hans: 正在选择自动化选项集%s

en: Updating Automation Option Set %s
zh_Hans: 正在更新自动化选项集%s

en: Successfully updated Automation Option Set %s
zh_Hans: 成功更新了自动化选项集%s

en: Resequencing Automation Option Set %s
zh_Hans: 重新排序自动化选项集%s

en: Failed to updated Automation Option Set %s
zh_Hans: 无法更新自动化选项集%s

en: Failed to find any automation option set
zh_Hans: 无法找到要复制的数据

en: Found %s tables to convert
zh_Hans: 找到要转换的%s表

en: Converting Table #%s '%s'
zh_Hans: 转换表#%s '%s'

en: Switched from %s to %s
zh_Hans: 从%s切换到%s

en: NOTE: Using temporary file for db cache: %s
zh_Hans: 注意：使用临时文件进行数据库高速缓存：%s

en: Upgrading from v%s (DB %s) to v%s
zh_Hans: 从v%s（数据库%s）升级到v%s

en: WARNING: Failed to find upgrade function for v%s
zh_Hans: 警告：无法找到v%s的升级功能

en: Background was already started at %s, this attempt at %s was skipped
zh_Hans: 后台已在%s开始，此尝试已在%s跳过

en: Exception occurred during installation: #%s - %s
zh_Hans: 安装期间发生异常: #%s - %s

en: Installation was started at %s, completed at %s
zh_Hans: 安装在 %s 开始,在 %s 完成

en: Both
zh_Hans: 两者

en: No - %s
zh_Hans: 否-%s

en: %s - N/A
zh_Hans: %s-不适用

en: Web
zh_Hans: 网页

en: %s - No
zh_Hans: %s - 否

en: Setting PHP Option %s = %s
zh_Hans: 设置PHP选项%s =%s

en: Failed to set PHP option %s, is %s (should be %s)
zh_Hans: 无法设置PHP选项%s，为%s（应为%s）

en: Authentication Success
zh_Hans: 认证成功

en: Authentication Failure
zh_Hans: 认证失败

en: PHP LDAP not enabled
zh_Hans: PHP LDAP 模块未启用

en: No username defined
zh_Hans: 没有定义用户名

en: Protocol Error, Unable to set version (%s) on Server (%s)
zh_Hans: 协议错误，无法在服务器（%s）上设置版本（%s）

en: Protocol Error, Unable to set referrals option (%s) on Server (%s)
zh_Hans: 协议错误，无法在服务器（%s）上设置参照选项（%s）

en: Protocol Error, unable to start TLS communications (%s) on Server (%s)
zh_Hans: 协议错误，无法在服务器（%s）上启动TLS通信（%s）

en: Protocol Error, General failure (%s)
zh_Hans: 协议错误, 普通故障(%s)

en: Protocol Error, Unable to bind, LDAP result: (%s) on Server (%s)
zh_Hans: 协议错误，无法绑定，LDAP结果：（%s）（在服务器（%s）上）

en: Unable to Connect to Server (%s)
zh_Hans: 无法连接到服务器(%s)

en: Connection Timeout to Server (%s)
zh_Hans: 到服务器（%s）的连接超时

en: Insufficient Access to Server (%s)
zh_Hans: 对服务器（%s）的访问权限不足

en: Group DN could not be found to compare on Server (%s)
zh_Hans: 在服务器（%s）上找不到要进行比较的组DN

en: More than one matching user found
zh_Hans: 找到多个匹配用户

en: Unable to find user from DN
zh_Hans: 无法从DN中找到用户

en: Unable to find users DN
zh_Hans: 无法找到用户DN

en: Unable to create LDAP connection object to Server (%s)
zh_Hans: 无法创建到服务器（%s）的LDAP连接对象

en: Specific DN and Password required
zh_Hans: 需要特定的DN和密码

en: Unexpected error %s (Ldap Error: %s) on Server (%s)
zh_Hans: 意外错误%s（Ldap错误：%s）（在服务器（%s）上）

en: ICMP Ping timed out
zh_Hans: ICMP Ping 超时

en: ICMP Ping Success (%s ms)
zh_Hans: ICMP Ping 成功 (%s ms)

en: ICMP ping Timed out
zh_Hans: ICMP ping 超时

en: Destination address not specified
zh_Hans: 目的地地址未指定

en: default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: UDP Ping Success (%s ms)
zh_Hans: UDP Ping 成功 (%s ms)

en: TCP Ping Success (%s ms)
zh_Hans: TCP Ping 成功 (%s ms)

en: TCP ping timed out
zh_Hans: TCP ping 超时

en: Ping not performed due to setting.
zh_Hans: 由于设置原因, Ping 不能执行.

en: Plugin cannot be installed.
zh_Hans: 插件无法安装.

en: Plugins
zh_Hans: 插件

en: Requires: Cacti >= %s
zh_Hans: 需要:Cacti >= %s

en: Legacy Plugin
zh_Hans: 旧版插件

en: Not Stated
zh_Hans: 没有说明

en: Device '%s' successfully added to Report.
zh_Hans: 设备'%s'成功添加到Report.

en: Problems sending Report '%s' Problem with e-mail Subsystem Error is '%s'
zh_Hans: 发送报告'%s'时出现问题电子邮件子系统错误是'%s'

en: Report '%s' Sent Successfully
zh_Hans: 报告'%s'已成功发送

en: (No Graph Template)
zh_Hans: (无图形模板)

en: Add to Report
zh_Hans: 添加到报告

en: Choose the Report to associate these graphs with.  The defaults for alignment will be used for each graph in the list below.
zh_Hans: 选择报告以将这些图形与之关联. 对齐的默认值将用于下面列表中的每个图形.

en: Report:
zh_Hans: 报告:

en: Graph Timespan:
zh_Hans: 图形时间跨度:

en: Graph Alignment:
zh_Hans: 图形对齐:

en: Created Report Graph Item '<i>%s</i>'
zh_Hans: 创建报表图项 '<i>%s</i>'

en: Failed Adding Report Graph Item '<i>%s</i>' Already Exists
zh_Hans: 添加已存在报表图形项目'<i>%s</i>'失败

en: Skipped Report Graph Item '<i>%s</i>' Already Exists
zh_Hans: 跳过已存在的报告图项目 '<i>%s</i>'

en: The required RRDfile step size is '%s' but observed step is '%s'
zh_Hans: 所需的RRD文件步长为'%s'，但观察到的步长为'%s'

en: Type for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh_Hans: 数据源'%s' 的类型应该是'%s'

en: Heartbeat for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh_Hans: 数据源'%s' 的心跳应该是'%s'

en: RRD minimum for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh_Hans: 数据源'%s'的RRD最小值应为'%s'

en: DS '%s' missing in Cacti definition
zh_Hans: DS'%s' 在Cacti 定义中缺失

en: Cacti RRA '%s' has same CF/steps (%s, %s) as '%s'
zh_Hans: Cacti RRA '%s' 具有与 '%s' 相同的CF/步数(%s,%s)

en: File RRA '%s' has same CF/steps (%s, %s) as '%s'
zh_Hans: 文件RRA '%s'具有相同的CF/步(%s,%s)为'%s'

en: The number of rows for Cacti RRA id '%s' is incorrect.  The number of rows are '%s' but should be '%s'
zh_Hans: Cacti RRA id'%s'的行数不正确。行数为'%s'，但应为'%s'

en: RRA '%s' missing in Cacti definition
zh_Hans: 在Cacti 定义中缺少RRA'%s'

en: RRD File Information
zh_Hans: RRD 文件信息

en: Data Source Items
zh_Hans: 数据源的项目

en: Minimal Heartbeat
zh_Hans: 最小心跳

en: Min
zh_Hans: 最小

en: Max
zh_Hans: 最大

en: Last DS
zh_Hans: 上一个 DS

en: Unknown Sec
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Round Robin Archive
zh_Hans: 循环存档

en: Cur Row
zh_Hans: Cur 行

en: PDP per Row
zh_Hans: 每行PDP

en: CDP Prep Value (0)
zh_Hans: CDP 预设值(0)

en: CDP Unknown Data points (0)
zh_Hans: CDP 未知数据点(0)

en: rename %s to %s
zh_Hans: 将 %s 重命名为 %s

en: Error while parsing the XML of rrdtool dump
zh_Hans: 解析rrdtool 转储的XML 时出错

en: ERROR while writing XML file: %s
zh_Hans: 写入XML 文件时出错: %s

en: ERROR: RRDfile %s not writeable
zh_Hans: ERROR: RRD 文件 %s 不可写入

en: Error while parsing the XML of RRDtool dump
zh_Hans: 解析RRDtool 转储的XML 时出错

en: Website does not have write access to %s, may be unable to create/update RRDs
zh_Hans: 网站没有 %s 的写入权限,可能无法创建/更新RRD

en: (Custom)
zh_Hans: (自定义)

en: Failed to open data file, poller may not have run yet
zh_Hans: 无法打开数据文件,poller 可能尚未运行

en: RRA Folder
zh_Hans: RRA 文件夹

en: Root
zh_Hans: 根目录

en: Unknown RRDtool Error
zh_Hans: 未知的RRDtool 错误

en: Created: %s
zh_Hans: 已创建图形: %s

en: Graph Not created for %s due to bad data
zh_Hans: 由于数据不正确，未为%s创建图形

en: MySQL 5.6+ and MariaDB 10.0+ are great releases, and are very good versions to choose. Make sure you run the very latest release though which fixes a long standing low level networking issue that was causing spine many issues with reliability.
zh_Hans: MySQL 5.6+ 和MariaDB 10.0+ 都是很棒的版本,并且是非常好的可供选择的版本.请确保运行的是最新的版本,它们修复了一个长期存在的底层网络问题,那个问题会导致spine 遭遇很多可靠性问题.

en: When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8mb4_unicode_ci collation type as some characters take more than a single byte.
zh_Hans: 当Cacti 用于非英语的其它语言环境时, 数据库使用utf8mb4_general_ci 排序规则非常重要,因为某些字符的值不止一个字节.

en: When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8mb4 character set as some characters take more than a single byte.
zh_Hans: 当Cacti 用于非英语的其它语言环境时,数据库使用utf8mb4 字符集非常重要,因为某些字符会使用不止一个字节.

en: It is recommended that you enable InnoDB in any %s version greater than 5.1.
zh_Hans: 建议在任何版本大于5.1的 %s 中启用InnoDB.

en: Depending on the number of logins and use of spine data collector, %s will need many connections.  The calculation for spine is: total_connections = total_processes * (total_threads + script_servers + 1), then you must leave headroom for user connections, which will change depending on the number of concurrent login accounts.
zh_Hans: 根据登录次数和使用spine 数据采集器, %s 将需要许多连接. spine的计算是:total_connections = total_processes *(total_threads + script_servers + 1),那么您必须留下用于用户连接的空间,这取决于并发登录的帐户数.

en: Keeping the table cache larger means less file open/close operations when using innodb_file_per_table.
zh_Hans: 使用innodb_file_per_table 时,使用更大的表缓存意味着更少的文件打开/关闭操作.

en: With Remote polling capabilities, large amounts of data will be synced from the main server to the remote pollers.  Therefore, keep this value at or above 16M.
zh_Hans: 通过远程poller 功能,大量数据将从主服务器同步到远程poller. 因此,请将此值保持在16M 或以上.

en: When executing subqueries, having a larger temporary table size, keep those temporary tables in memory.
zh_Hans: 执行具有较大临时表大小的子查询时,请将这些临时表保存在内存中.

en: When using InnoDB storage it is important to keep your table spaces separate.  This makes managing the tables simpler for long time users of %s.  If you are running with this currently off, you can migrate to the per file storage by enabling the feature, and then running an alter statement on all InnoDB tables.
zh_Hans: 使用InnoDB 存储引擎时,保持表空间的独立性很重要. 对于 %s 的长期用户,表管理会变得更简单.如果您尚未开启此功能, 可以通过在所有InnoDB 表上运行alter 语句来开启此功能.

en: This is where metadata is stored. If you had a lot of tables, it would be useful to increase this.
zh_Hans: 这是元数据存储的地方. 如果您有很多表,那么增加这个值会很有用.

en: Rogue queries should not for the database to go offline to others.  Kill these queries before they kill your system.
zh_Hans: 恶意查询不应该让数据库脱机给其他人. 请在杀死您的系统之前杀死这些查询.

en: Setting this value to 2 means that you will flush all transactions every second rather than at commit.  This allows %s to perform writing less often.
zh_Hans: 将此值设置为2 意味着您将每秒刷新所有事务,而不是在提交时刷新. 这使得 %s 可以减少写入次数.

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
zh_Hans: 采用现代SSD 类型的存储器,具有多个IO 线程对于具有高IO 特性的应用是有利的.

en: As of %s %s, the you can control how often %s flushes transactions to disk.  The default is 1 second, but in high I/O systems setting to a value greater than 1 can allow disk I/O to be more sequential
zh_Hans: 从 %s %s开始,您可以控制 %s将交易刷新到磁盘的频率. 默认值是1秒,但是在高I/O系统中设置为大于1的值可以允许磁盘I/O更有序

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple read io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
zh_Hans: 采用现代SSD类型的存储器,具有多个读取IO线程对于具有高IO特性的应用是有利的.

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple write io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
zh_Hans: 采用现代SSD类型的存储器,具有多个写入IO线程对于具有高IO特性的应用是有利的.

en: %s Tuning
zh_Hans: %s 调优

en: Note: Many changes below require a database restart
zh_Hans: 注意: 下面的许多修改要求重启数据库才能生效

en: Variable
zh_Hans: 变量

en: Current Value
zh_Hans: 当前值

en: Recommended Value
zh_Hans: 推荐值

en: Comments
zh_Hans: 注释

en: A minimum of %s m execution time
zh_Hans: 至少 %s m 执行时间

en: A useful name for this VDEF.
zh_Hans: VDEF 的名称.

en: Links
zh_Hans: 链接

en: Apply Filter
zh_Hans: 应用过滤器

en: Reset filters
zh_Hans: 重置过滤器

en: Top Tab
zh_Hans: 顶部选项卡

en: Bottom Console
zh_Hans: 底部控制台

en: Top Console
zh_Hans: 顶级控制台

en: Page
zh_Hans: 网页

en: Style
zh_Hans: 样式

en: Edit Page
zh_Hans: 编辑页面

en: View Page
zh_Hans: 查看页面

en: Sort for Ordering
zh_Hans: 排序排序

en: No Pages Found
zh_Hans: 未找到页面

en: Console Menu
zh_Hans: 控制台菜单

en: Bottom of Console Page
zh_Hans: 控制台页面底部

en: Top of Console Page
zh_Hans: 控制台页面顶部

en: Where should this page appear?
zh_Hans: 这个页面应该在哪里出现?

en: Console Menu Section
zh_Hans: 控制台菜单部分

en: Under which Console heading should this item appear? (All External Link menus will appear between Configuration and Utilities)
zh_Hans: 这个项目出现在哪个控制台标题下? (所有外部链接菜单将出现在配置和实用程序之间)

en: New Console Section
zh_Hans: 新的控制台部分

en: If you don't like any of the choices above, type a new title in here.
zh_Hans: 如果您不喜欢上述任何选项,请在此输入新的标题.

en: Tab/Menu Name
zh_Hans: 标签/菜单名称

en: The text that will appear in the tab or menu.
zh_Hans: 将出现在标签或菜单中的文字.

en: Content File/URL
zh_Hans: 内容文件/URL

en: Web URL Below
zh_Hans: 网址在下面

en: The file that contains the content for this page. This file needs to be in the Cacti 'include/content/' directory.
zh_Hans: 包含此页面内容的文件. 这个文件必须在Cacti 的 'include/content/' 目录下.

en: Web URL Location
zh_Hans: 网页URL位置

en: The valid URL to use for this external link.  Must include the type, for example http://www.cacti.net.  Note that many websites do not allow them to be embedded in an iframe from a foreign site, and therefore External Linking may not work.
zh_Hans: 用于此外部链接的有效网址. 必须包含类型,例如http://www.cacti.net. 请注意,许多网站不允许将它们嵌入到来自外部网站的iframe 中,因此外部链接可能不起作用.

en: If checked, the page will be available immediately to the admin user.
zh_Hans: 如果选中,该页面将立即可供管理员用户使用.

en: Automatic Page Refresh
zh_Hans: 自动刷新页面

en: How often do you wish this page to be refreshed automatically.
zh_Hans: 页面自动刷新的频率.

en: External Links [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 外部链接 [编辑: %s]

en: External Links [new]
zh_Hans: 外部链接[新建]

en: Automatic Logout
zh_Hans: 自动注销

en: Logout of Cacti
zh_Hans: 注销Cacti

en: Please close your browser or %sLogin Again%s
zh_Hans: 请关闭浏览器或 %s重新登录%s

en: Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知

en: SNMP Notification Receivers
zh_Hans: SNMP 通知接收器

en: Receivers
zh_Hans: 接收器

en: No SNMP Notification Receivers
zh_Hans: 没有SNMP 通知接收器

en: SNMP Notification Receiver [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: SNMP 通知接收器 [编辑: %s]

en: SNMP Notification Receiver [new]
zh_Hans: SNMP 通知接收器[新建]

en: Kind
zh_Hans: 种类

en: Max-Access
zh_Hans: 最大权限

en: Monitored
zh_Hans: 监控

en: No SNMP Notifications
zh_Hans: 没有SNMP 通知

en: Severity
zh_Hans: 严重

en: Purge Notification Log
zh_Hans: 清空通知日志

en: Time
zh_Hans: 时间

en: Notification
zh_Hans: 通知

en: Varbinds
zh_Hans: 变量绑定

en: Severity Level
zh_Hans: 严重级别

en: No SNMP Notification Log Entries
zh_Hans: 没有SNMP 通知日志条目

en: WARNING: Export Errors Encountered. Refresh Browser Window for Details!
zh_Hans: WARNING: 遇到导出错误. 请刷新浏览器窗口查看细节!

en: Available Templates [%s]
zh_Hans: 可用的模板 [%s]

en: Include Dependencies
zh_Hans: 包含依赖

en: Some templates rely on other items in Cacti to function properly. It is highly recommended that you select this box or the resulting import may fail.
zh_Hans: 有些模板依赖于Cacti 中的其他项目才能正常工作. 强烈建议您选择此框否则可能导致导入失败.

en: The Package %s Imported Successfully
zh_Hans: 成功导入包%s

en: Package XML File Damaged.
zh_Hans: 包文件XML损坏.

en: Email
zh_Hans: 邮箱

en: File Differences for:
zh_Hans: 文件差异:

en: Local Package Import File
zh_Hans: 本地包文件导入

en: Package Import
zh_Hans: 包导入

en: Uninstall
zh_Hans: 卸载

en: Not Compatible
zh_Hans: 不兼容

en: Configuration Issues
zh_Hans: 配置问题

en: Awaiting Upgrade
zh_Hans: 等待升级

en: Are you sure you want to Uninstall?
zh_Hans: 您确定要卸载吗?

en: Plugin Management
zh_Hans: 插件管理

en: Plugin Name
zh_Hans: 插件名称

en: The name for this Plugin.  The name is controlled by the directory it resides in.
zh_Hans: 这个插件的名字. 该名称由它所在的目录控制.

en: Plugin Description
zh_Hans: 插件说明

en: A description that the Plugins author has given to the Plugin.
zh_Hans: 插件作者给插件的描述.

en: The author of this Plugin.
zh_Hans: 这个插件的作者.

en: The version of this Plugin.
zh_Hans: 这个插件的版本.

en: Requires
zh_Hans: 需要

en: This Plugin requires the following Plugins be installed first.
zh_Hans: 这个插件需要先安装以下插件.

en: Actions available include 'Install', 'Activate', 'Disable', 'Enable', 'Uninstall'.
zh_Hans: 可用的操作包括'安装','激活','禁用','启用','卸载'.

en: The status of this Plugin.
zh_Hans: 这个插件的状态.

en: Load Order
zh_Hans: 加载顺序

en: The load order of the Plugin.  You can change the load order by first sorting by it, then moving a Plugin either up or down.
zh_Hans: 插件的加载顺序. 您可以先通过排序来更改加载顺序,然后向上或向下移动插件.

en: No Plugins Found
zh_Hans: 没有找到插件

en: Plugin Error
zh_Hans: 插件错误

en: Order Before Previous Plugin
zh_Hans: 放在前一个插件之前

en: Order After Next Plugin
zh_Hans: 放在下一个插件后

en: Not Installed
zh_Hans: 未安装

en: Plugin directory '%s' is missing setup.php
zh_Hans: 插件目录 '%s' 丢失 setup.php

en: Plugin is lacking an INFO file
zh_Hans: 插件缺少INFO文件

en: Install Plugin
zh_Hans: 安装插件

en: Uninstall Plugin
zh_Hans: 卸载插件

en: Disable Plugin
zh_Hans: 禁用插件

en: Enable Plugin
zh_Hans: 启用插件

en: Plugin directory is missing!
zh_Hans: 插件目录丢失!

en: Plugin is not compatible (Pre-1.x)
zh_Hans: 插件不兼容(Pre-1.x)

en: Plugin directories can not include spaces
zh_Hans: 插件目录不能包含空格

en: Plugin directory is not correct.  Should be '%s' but is '%s'
zh_Hans: 插件目录不正确. 应该是'%s', 但是'%s'

en: Plugin is integrated into Cacti core
zh_Hans: 插件集成到 Cacti 核心中

en: Plugin is not compatible
zh_Hans: 插件不兼容

en: WARNING: Cacti Polling Cycle Exceeded Poller Interval by
zh_Hans: 警告：仙人掌轮询周期超过轮询间隔

en: Cacti Primary Admin
zh_Hans: Cacti 主要管理员

en: Full Sync
zh_Hans: 完全同步

en: New/Idle
zh_Hans: 新/空闲

en: Data Collector Information
zh_Hans: 数据采集器信息

en: The primary name for this Data Collector.
zh_Hans: 此数据采集器的主名称.

en: New Data Collector
zh_Hans: 新的数据采集器

en: Data Collector Hostname
zh_Hans: 数据采集器的主机名

en: The hostname for Data Collector.  It may have to be a Fully Qualified Domain name for the remote Pollers to contact it for activities such as re-indexing, Real-time graphing, etc.
zh_Hans: 数据采集器的主机名. 它可能必须是一个FQDN 域名,以便远程poller 与它通信,比如重新索引,实时制图等活动.

en: TimeZone
zh_Hans: 时区

en: The TimeZone for the Data Collector.
zh_Hans: 数据采集器的时区.

en: Notes for this Data Collectors Database.
zh_Hans: 该数据采集器的数据库的备忘录.

en: Collection Settings
zh_Hans: 采集设置

en: Processes
zh_Hans: 进程

en: Sync Interval
zh_Hans: 同步周期

en: Remote Database Connection
zh_Hans: 远程数据库连接

en: The hostname for the remote database server.
zh_Hans: 远程数据库服务器的主机名.

en: Remote Database Name
zh_Hans: 远程数据库名称

en: The name of the remote database.
zh_Hans: 远程数据库的名称.

en: Remote Database User
zh_Hans: 远程数据库用户

en: The user name to use to connect to the remote database.
zh_Hans: 用于连接到远程数据库的用户名.

en: Remote Database Password
zh_Hans: 远程数据库密码

en: The user password to use to connect to the remote database.
zh_Hans: 用于连接到远程数据库的用户密码.

en: Remote Database Port
zh_Hans: 远程数据库端口

en: The TCP port to use to connect to the remote database.
zh_Hans: 用于连接到远程数据库的TCP端口.

en: Remote Database SSL
zh_Hans: 远程数据库SSL

en: You have already used this hostname '%s'.  Please enter a non-duplicate hostname.
zh_Hans: 您已经使用了此主机名“%s”。请输入一个不重复的主机名。

en: You have already used this database hostname '%s'.  Please enter a non-duplicate database hostname.
zh_Hans: 您已经使用了此数据库主机名“%s”。请输入一个不重复的数据库主机名。

en: Data Collector Statistics cleared.
zh_Hans: 数据收集统计信息清除.

en: Site [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 站点 [编辑: %s]

en: Site [new]
zh_Hans: 站点[新建]

en: Remote Data Collectors must be able to communicate to the Main Data Collector, and vice versa.  Use this button to verify that the Main Data Collector can communicate to this Remote Data Collector.
zh_Hans: 远程数据采集器必须能够与主数据采集器通信,反之亦然. 使用此按钮验证主数据收集器是否可以与此远程数据采集器进行通信.

en: Test Database Connection
zh_Hans: 测试数据库连接

en: Collectors
zh_Hans: 采集器

en: Pollers
zh_Hans: poller

en: Collector Name
zh_Hans: 采集器名称

en: The Name of this Data Collector.
zh_Hans: 这个数据采集器的名称.

en: The unique id associated with this Data Collector.
zh_Hans: 与此数据采集器关联的唯一ID.

en: The Hostname where the Data Collector is running.
zh_Hans: 数据采集器所在的主机名.

en: The Status of this Data Collector.
zh_Hans: 该数据采集器的状态.

en: Proc/Threads
zh_Hans: 进程/线程

en: The Number of Poller Processes and Threads for this Data Collector.
zh_Hans: 此数据采集器的poller 进程数和线程数.

en: Polling Time
zh_Hans: 采集时间

en: The last data collection time for this Data Collector.
zh_Hans: 此数据采集器的最后一次数据采集时间.

en: Avg/Max
zh_Hans: 平均/最大

en: The number of Devices associated with this Data Collector.
zh_Hans: 与此数据采集器关联的设备数量.

en: SNMP Gets
zh_Hans: SNMP 已获取

en: The number of SNMP gets associated with this Collector.
zh_Hans: SNMP 获取到的OID 数量有多少与此采集器相关.

en: Scripts
zh_Hans: 脚本

en: The number of script calls associated with this Data Collector.
zh_Hans: 与此数据采集器关联的脚本调用次数.

en: Servers
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: The number of script server calls associated with this Data Collector.
zh_Hans: 与此数据采集器关联的脚本服务器调用的数量.

en: Last Finished
zh_Hans: 最后完成

en: The last time this Data Collector completed.
zh_Hans: 数据采集器最后一次完成时间.

en: Last Update
zh_Hans: 最后更新

en: The last time this Data Collector checked in with the main Cacti site.
zh_Hans: 这个数据采集器最后一次与主要的Cacti 站点签入.

en: Last Sync
zh_Hans: 上次同步

en: No Data Collectors Found
zh_Hans: 未找到数据采集器

en: Deleted
zh_Hans: 已删除

[ctx: filter: reset]
en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Archive
zh_Hans: 归档

en: RRD Files
zh_Hans: RRD 文件

en: RRD File Name
zh_Hans: RRD 文件名

en: DS Name
zh_Hans: DS 名称

en: Template ID
zh_Hans: 模板ID

en: Last Modified
zh_Hans: 上一次更改

en: Size [KB]
zh_Hans: 大小[KB]

en: No unused RRD Files
zh_Hans: 没有未使用的RRD 文件

en: Total Size [MB]:
zh_Hans: 总大小[MB]:

en: Last Scan:
zh_Hans: 上次扫描:

en: Time Since Update
zh_Hans: 自更新以来的时间

en: RRDfiles
zh_Hans: RRD 文件

en: Rescan
zh_Hans: 重新扫描

en: Delete All
zh_Hans: 删除所有

en: Delete All Unknown RRDfiles
zh_Hans: 删除所有未知的RRD 文件

en: Archive All
zh_Hans: 归档所有

en: Archive All Unknown RRDfiles
zh_Hans: 存档所有未知的RRD 文件

en: Cacti Settings (%s)%s
zh_Hans: Cacti 设置(%s)%s

en: Poller Interval must be less than Cron Interval
zh_Hans: 采集周期必须小于Cron 周期

en: Select Plugin(s)
zh_Hans: 选择插件

en: Plugins Selected
zh_Hans: 插件选择

en: Select File(s)
zh_Hans: 选择文件

en: Files Selected
zh_Hans: 选择的文件

en: Select Template(s)
zh_Hans: 选择模板

en: All Templates Selected
zh_Hans: 所有模板被选中

en: Send a Test Email
zh_Hans: 发送测试电子邮件

en: Test Email Results
zh_Hans: 测试电子邮件结果

en: Site Information
zh_Hans: 站点信息

en: The primary name for the Site.
zh_Hans: 站点名称.

en: New Site
zh_Hans: 新站点

en: Address Information
zh_Hans: 地址信息

en: Address1
zh_Hans: 地址1

en: The primary address for the Site.
zh_Hans: 站点的地址.

en: Enter the Site Address
zh_Hans: 请输入站点的地址

en: Address2
zh_Hans: 地址2

en: Additional address information for the Site.
zh_Hans: 本站点的其他地址信息.

en: Additional Site Address information
zh_Hans: 其他站点的地址信息

en: City
zh_Hans: 城市

en: The city or locality for the Site.
zh_Hans: 该站点的城市或地点.

en: Enter the City or Locality
zh_Hans: 请输入城市或地点

en: State
zh_Hans: 状态

en: The state for the Site.
zh_Hans: 站点的状态.

en: Enter the state
zh_Hans: 请输入状态

en: Postal/Zip Code
zh_Hans: 邮政编码

en: The postal or zip code for the Site.
zh_Hans: 该站点的邮政编码.

en: Enter the postal code
zh_Hans: 请输入邮政编码

en: Country
zh_Hans: 国家

en: The country for the Site.
zh_Hans: 该站点所在的国家.

en: Enter the country
zh_Hans: 请输入国家

en: The TimeZone for the Site.
zh_Hans: 站点的时区.

en: Geolocation Information
zh_Hans: 地理位置信息

en: Latitude
zh_Hans: 纬度

en: The Latitude for this Site.
zh_Hans: 本站点的纬度.

en: example 38.889488
zh_Hans: 例如38.889488

en: Longitude
zh_Hans: 经度

en: The Longitude for this Site.
zh_Hans: 本站点的经度.

en: example -77.0374678
zh_Hans: 例如-77.0374678

en: Zoom
zh_Hans: 缩放

en: Additional Information
zh_Hans: 附加信息

en: Additional area use for random notes related to this Site.
zh_Hans: 与本站点相关的随机备注的额外区域使用.

en: Enter some useful information about the Site.
zh_Hans: 请输入一些有关本站点的有用信息.

en: Alternate Name
zh_Hans: 备用名

en: Used for cases where a Site has an alternate named used to describe it
zh_Hans: 用于描述本站点的替代名称

en: If the Site is known by another name enter it here.
zh_Hans: 假如本站点有其他名称,请在此处输入.

en: The name of this Site.
zh_Hans: 本站点的名称.

en: The unique id associated with this Site.
zh_Hans: 与此站点关联的唯一ID.

en: The number of Devices associated with this Site.
zh_Hans: 与本站点相关的设备数量.

en: The City associated with this Site.
zh_Hans: 与本站点相关的城市.

en: The State associated with this Site.
zh_Hans: 与本站点有关的国家.

en: The Country associated with this Site.
zh_Hans: 与本站点相关的国家/地区.

en: No Sites Found
zh_Hans: 未找到站点

en: Database Settings
zh_Hans: 数据库设置

en: Database Status
zh_Hans: 数据库状态

en: ChangeLog
zh_Hans: 更新日志

en: Technical Support [%s]
zh_Hans: 技术支持 [%s]

en: PHP Module Information
zh_Hans: PHP的模块信息

en: Avg Row Length
zh_Hans: 平均行长度

en: Data Length
zh_Hans: 数据长度

en: Index Length
zh_Hans: 索引长度

en: Comment
zh_Hans: 评论

en: Unable to retrieve table status
zh_Hans: 无法检索表格状态

en: Variable Name
zh_Hans: 变量名

en: Database
zh_Hans: 数据库

en: NET-SNMP Not Installed or its paths are not set.  Please install if you wish to monitor SNMP enabled devices.
zh_Hans: 未安装NET-SNMP 或者其路径未设置. 如果您希望监视启用SNMP 的设备,请安装NET-SNMP.

en: Configuration Settings
zh_Hans: 配置设置

en: ERROR: Installed RRDtool version does not exceed configured version.<br>Please visit the %s and select the correct RRDtool Utility Version.
zh_Hans: 错误:已安装的RRDtool版本不超过已配置的版本。
    请访问%s并选择正确的RRDtool实用程序版本。

en: ERROR: RRDtool 1.2.x+ does not support the GIF images format, but %d" graph(s) and/or templates have GIF set as the image format.
zh_Hans: ERROR: RRDtool 1.2.x+不支持GIF 图像格式,但 %d"图形和/或模板将GIF 设置为图像格式.

en: General Information
zh_Hans: 基本信息

en: NET-SNMP Version
zh_Hans: NET-SNMP 版本

en: Configured
zh_Hans: 已配置

en: Found
zh_Hans: 已找到

en: Total: %s
zh_Hans: 总计: %s

en: Poller Information
zh_Hans: poller 信息

en: Different version of Cacti and Spine!
zh_Hans: Cacti 和Spine 的版本不一致!

en: Action[%s]
zh_Hans: 操作[%s]

en: No items to poll
zh_Hans: 没有项目可采集

en: Name:
zh_Hans: 名称:

en: Procs:
zh_Hans: 1个进程:

en: Threads:
zh_Hans: 线程:

en: Concurrent Processes
zh_Hans: 并发进程

en: Max Threads
zh_Hans: 最大线程

en: PHP Servers
zh_Hans: PHP服务器

en: Minimum Connections:
zh_Hans: 测试连接:

en: Script Timeout
zh_Hans: 脚本超时

en: Max OID
zh_Hans: 最大 OID

en: Last Run Statistics
zh_Hans: 上次运行统计

en: System Memory
zh_Hans: 系统内存

en: Max Total Memory Possible
zh_Hans: poller 允许使用的的最大内存

en: Max Core Memory Possible
zh_Hans: poller 允许使用的的最大内存

en: PHP Information
zh_Hans: PHP的信息

en: PHP Version
zh_Hans: PHP 版本

en: PHP Version 5.5.0+ is recommended due to strong password hashing support.
zh_Hans: 由于强大的密码散列支持,建议使用PHP版本5.5.0以上的版本.

en: PHP uname
zh_Hans: PHP 未命名

en: You've set memory limit to 'unlimited'.
zh_Hans: 您已将内存限制设置为 'unlimited'.

en: It is highly suggested that you alter you php.ini memory_limit to %s or higher.
zh_Hans: 强烈建议您将 php.ini 的 memory_limit 改为 %s 或更高.

en: This suggested memory value is calculated based on the number of data source present and is only to be used as a suggestion, actual values may vary system to system based on requirements.
zh_Hans: 这个建议的内存值是根据数据源的数量来计算的,只是作为一个建议,根据需要,实际值可能会随系统的不同而不同.

en: What would you like to export?
zh_Hans: 你想导出什么?

en: Select the Template type that you wish to export from Cacti.
zh_Hans: 选择您希望从Cacti 导出的模板类型.

en: Device Template to Export
zh_Hans: 要导出的设备模板

en: Choose the Template to export to XML.
zh_Hans: 选择模板导出为XML.

en: Output Format
zh_Hans: 输出方法

en: Choose the format to output the resulting XML file in.
zh_Hans: 选择格式以输出结果XML 文件.

en: Output to the Browser (within Cacti)
zh_Hans: 输出到浏览器 (Cacti 内)

en: Output to the Browser (raw XML)
zh_Hans: 输出到浏览器(原始XML)

en: Save File Locally
zh_Hans: 局部保存文件

en: Some CDEF Items will not import due to an export error! Contact Template provider for an updated export.
zh_Hans: 由于导出错误，某些CDEF项目将无法导入！请与模板提供商联系以获取更新的导出。

en: Import Template
zh_Hans: 导入模板

en: Failed to access temporary folder, import functionality is disabled
zh_Hans: 无法访问临时文件夹,导入功能被禁用

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Publish
zh_Hans: 发布

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Un-Publish
zh_Hans: 未发布

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: inherit
zh_Hans: 继承

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: manual
zh_Hans: 手动

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: natural
zh_Hans: 自然

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: numeric
zh_Hans: 数字

en: Trees [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 树 [编辑: %s]

en: Trees [new]
zh_Hans: 树[新建]

en: Edit Tree
zh_Hans: 编辑树

en: To Edit this tree, you must first lock it by pressing the Edit Tree button.
zh_Hans: 要编辑这个树,您必须先按下编辑树按钮来锁定它.

en: Add Root Branch
zh_Hans: 添加根分支

en: Finish Editing Tree
zh_Hans: 完成编辑树

en: This tree has been locked for Editing on %1$s by %2$s.
zh_Hans: 此树已被%2$s锁定在%1$s 上进行编辑.

en: To edit the tree, you must first unlock it and then lock it as yourself
zh_Hans: 要编辑树,您必须先解锁,然后为自己将其锁定

en: Tree Items
zh_Hans: 树项目

en: Available Sites
zh_Hans: 可用站点

en: Available Devices
zh_Hans: 可用设备

en: Available Graphs
zh_Hans: 可用的图形

en: New Node
zh_Hans: 新节点

en: Rename
zh_Hans: 重命名

en: Branch Sorting
zh_Hans: 分支排序

en: Inherit
zh_Hans: 继承

en: Alphabetic
zh_Hans: 字母

en: Natural
zh_Hans: 自然

en: Cut
zh_Hans: 剪切

en: Paste
zh_Hans: 粘贴

en: Add Tree
zh_Hans: 添加树

en: Sort Trees Ascending
zh_Hans: 升序排序树

en: Sort Trees Descending
zh_Hans: 降序排序树

en: Tree Name
zh_Hans: 树名

en: The name by which this Tree will be referred to as.
zh_Hans: 这棵树将被称为的名字.

en: The internal database ID for this Tree.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hans: 此树的内部数据库ID. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en: Published
zh_Hans: 发布

en: Unpublished Trees cannot be viewed from the Graph tab
zh_Hans: 未发布的树无法从图形选项卡查看

en: A Tree must be locked in order to be edited.
zh_Hans: 树必须被锁定才能被编辑.

en: The original author of this Tree.
zh_Hans: 这个树的原始作者.

en: To change the order of the trees, first sort by this column, press the up or down arrows once they appear.
zh_Hans: 要改变树的顺序,首先按这个列排序,一旦出现就按向上或向下的箭头.

en: Last Edited
zh_Hans: 最后编辑

en: The date that this Tree was last edited.
zh_Hans: 这棵树上次编辑的日期.

en: Edited By
zh_Hans: 编辑者

en: The last user to have modified this Tree.
zh_Hans: 最后一个修改了这棵树的用户.

en: Branches
zh_Hans: 分支

en: The total number of Branches in this Tree.
zh_Hans: 这棵树的分支总数.

en: The total number of individual Devices in this Tree.
zh_Hans: 此树中单个设备的总数.

en: The total number of individual Graphs in this Tree.
zh_Hans: 此树中单个图的总数.

en: No Trees Found
zh_Hans: 未找到树

en: Batch Copy
zh_Hans: 批量复制

en: You are not allowed to delete the current login account
zh_Hans: 您不允许删除当前登陆账号

en: You are not allowed to disable the current login account
zh_Hans: 您不允许禁用当前登陆账号

en: Copy User
zh_Hans: 复制用户

en: Deny
zh_Hans: 拒绝

en: <b>Note:</b> System Graph Policy is 'Permissive' meaning the User must have access to at least one of Graph, Device, or Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
zh_Hans: <b>注意:</b>系统图策略是 '允许',即用户必须有权访问图形,设备或图形模版中的至少一个才能访问图

en: <b>Note:</b> System Graph Policy is 'Graph Template' meaning the User must have access to the Graph or Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
zh_Hans: <b>注意:</b>系统图策略是 '允许',即用户必须有权访问图形,设备或图形模版中的至少一个才能访问图

en: Default Graph Policy
zh_Hans: 默认图形策略

en: Default Graph Policy for this User
zh_Hans: 此用户的默认图策略

en: Effective Policy
zh_Hans: 有效的策略

en: No Matching Graphs Found
zh_Hans: 未找到匹配的图形

en: Revoke Access
zh_Hans: 取消访问

en: Grant Access
zh_Hans: 授予访问权限

en: Groups
zh_Hans: 组

en: Member
zh_Hans: 成员

en: Policies (Graph/Device/Template)
zh_Hans: 策略(图形/设备/模板)

en: Non Member
zh_Hans: 非成员

en: ALLOW
zh_Hans: 允许

en: DENY
zh_Hans: 拒绝

en: No Matching User Groups Found
zh_Hans: 未找到匹配的用户组

en: Assign Membership
zh_Hans: 分配成员资格

en: Remove Membership
zh_Hans: 删除会员

en: Default Device Policy
zh_Hans: 默认设备策略

en: Default Device Policy for this User
zh_Hans: 此用户的默认设备策略

en: Access Granted
zh_Hans: 授予访问权限

en: Access Restricted
zh_Hans: 访问受限

en: No Matching Devices Found
zh_Hans: 未找到匹配的设备

en: Default Graph Template Policy
zh_Hans: 默认图形模板策略

en: Default Graph Template Policy for this User
zh_Hans: 此用户的默认图形模板策略

en: Total Graphs
zh_Hans: 总图数

en: No Matching Graph Templates Found
zh_Hans: 未找到匹配的图形模板

en: Default Tree Policy
zh_Hans: 默认树策略

en: Default Tree Policy for this User
zh_Hans: 此用户的默认树策略

en: No Matching Trees Found
zh_Hans: 未找到匹配的树

en: User Permissions
zh_Hans: 用户权限

en: External Link Permissions
zh_Hans: 外部链接权限

en: Plugin Permissions
zh_Hans: 插件权限

en: User Settings %s
zh_Hans: 用户设置 %s

en: Permissions
zh_Hans: 权限

en: Group Membership
zh_Hans: 组成员

en: Graph Perms
zh_Hans: 图形权限

en: Device Perms
zh_Hans: 设备权限

en: Template Perms
zh_Hans: 模板权限

en: Tree Perms
zh_Hans: 树权限

en: User Management %s
zh_Hans: 用户管理 %s

en: User Management
zh_Hans: 用户管理

en: Last Login
zh_Hans: 上次登录

en: Basic
zh_Hans: 基本

en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域

en: User ID
zh_Hans: 用户ID

en: Graph Policy
zh_Hans: 图策略

en: Device Policy
zh_Hans: 设备策略

en: Template Policy
zh_Hans: 模板策略

en: Unavailable
zh_Hans: 不可用

en: No Users Found
zh_Hans: 未找到用户

en: Graph Permissions %s
zh_Hans: 图形权限 %s

en: Show All
zh_Hans: 显示所有

en: Group Membership %s
zh_Hans: 组成员 %s

en: Devices Permission %s
zh_Hans: 设备权限 %s

en: Template Permission %s
zh_Hans: 模板权限 %s

en: Tree Permission %s
zh_Hans: 树权限 %s

en: Click 'Continue' to make the following the following User Domain the default one.
zh_Hans: 点击 '继续', 将以下用户域设为默认域.

en: Make Selected Domain Default
zh_Hans: 使选定的域默认

en: User Domain [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 用户域 [编辑: %s]

en: User Domain [new]
zh_Hans: 用户域[新建]

en: Enter a meaningful name for this domain. This will be the name that appears in the Login Realm during login.
zh_Hans: 为此域输入一个有意义的名称. 这将是在登录时出现在登录域中的名称.

en: Domains Type
zh_Hans: 域类型

en: Choose what type of domain this is.
zh_Hans: 选择这是什么类型的域.

en: The name of the user that Cacti will use as a template for new user accounts.
zh_Hans: Cacti 将用作新用户帐户的模板的用户名称.

en: If this checkbox is checked, users will be able to login using this domain.
zh_Hans: 如果选中此复选框,用户将能够使用此域进行登录.

en: Port Standard
zh_Hans: 端口标准

en: TCP/UDP port for Non SSL communications.
zh_Hans: 用于非SSL通信的TCP/UDP端口。

en: Port SSL
zh_Hans: SSL 端口

en: TCP/UDP port for SSL communications.
zh_Hans: 用于SSL通信的TCP/UDP端口。

en: Protocol Version
zh_Hans: 协议版本

en: Protocol Version that the server supports.
zh_Hans: 协议版本的服务器支持.

en: Encryption
zh_Hans: 加密

en: Encryption that the server supports. TLS is only supported by Protocol Version 3.
zh_Hans: 服务器支持的加密. TLS仅受协议版本3的支持.

en: Referrals
zh_Hans: 推荐

en: Enable or Disable LDAP referrals.  If disabled, it may increase the speed of searches.
zh_Hans: 开启或关闭LDAP. 如果禁用,可能会增加搜索速度.

en: Mode
zh_Hans: 模式

en: Mode which cacti will attempt to authenticate against the LDAP server.<blockquote><i>No Searching</i> - No Distinguished Name (DN) searching occurs, just attempt to bind with the provided Distinguished Name (DN) format.<br><br><i>Anonymous Searching</i> - Attempts to search for username against LDAP directory via anonymous binding to locate the users Distinguished Name (DN).<br><br><i>Specific Searching</i> - Attempts search for username against LDAP directory via Specific Distinguished Name (DN) and Specific Password for binding to locate the users Distinguished Name (DN).
zh_Hans: 模式:cacti 将尝试对LDAP 服务器进行身份认证.<blockquote><i>不搜索</i> - 没有可分辨名称(DN)搜索,只是尝试使用提供的专有名称(DN)格式进行绑定. <br><br><i>匿名搜索</i> - 尝试通过匿名绑定搜索LDAP 目录的用户名以找到用户可分辨名称(DN).<br><br><i>特定搜索</i> - 尝试通过特定专有名称(DN)和特定密码搜索LDAP 目录的用户名以进行绑定以找到用户专有名称(DN).

en: Distinguished Name (DN)
zh_Hans: 可分辨名称(DN)

en: Require Group Membership
zh_Hans: 需求成员

en: Require user to be member of group to authenticate. Group settings must be set for this to work, enabling without proper group settings will cause authentication failure.
zh_Hans: 要求用户成为组的成员进行身份认证. 组设置必须设置为这个工作,启用不合适的组设置将导致身份认证失败.

en: LDAP Group Settings
zh_Hans: LDAP 组设置

en: Group Distinguished Name (DN)
zh_Hans: 组可分辨名称(DN)

en: Distinguished Name of the group that user must have membership.
zh_Hans: 用户必须具有成员资格的组的可分辨名称.

en: Group Member Attribute
zh_Hans: 组成员属性

en: Group Member Type
zh_Hans: 组成员类型

en: Defines if users use full Distinguished Name or just Username in the defined Group Member Attribute.
zh_Hans: 定义用户是否在定义的组成员属性中使用完整专有名称或用户名.

en: LDAP Specific Search Settings
zh_Hans: LDAP 具体的搜索设置

en: Search Base
zh_Hans: 搜索基础

en: Search base for searching the LDAP directory, such as <i>"dc=win2kdomain,dc=local"</i> or <i>"ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local"</i>.
zh_Hans: 用于搜索LDAP 目录的搜索库,例如 <i>"dc=win2kdomain,dc=local"</i> or <i>"ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local"</i>.

en: Search Filter
zh_Hans: 搜索过滤器

en: Search filter to use to locate the user in the LDAP directory, such as for windows: <i>"(&amp;(objectclass=user)(objectcategory=user)(userPrincipalName=&lt;username&gt;*))"</i> or for OpenLDAP: <i>"(&(objectClass=account)(uid=&lt;username&gt))"</i>.  "&lt;username&gt" is replaced with the username that was supplied at the login prompt.
zh_Hans: 搜索过滤器用于在LDAP 目录中找到用户,例如用于Windows: <i>"(&amp;(objectclass=user)(objectcategory=user)(userPrincipalName=&lt;username&gt;*))"</i> 或OpenLDAP: <i>"(&(objectClass=account)(uid=&lt;username&gt))"</i>.  "&lt;username&gt" 被在登录提示符处提供的用户名替换.

en: Search Distinguished Name (DN)
zh_Hans: 搜索专有名称(DN)

en: Distinguished Name for Specific Searching binding to the LDAP directory.
zh_Hans: 特定搜索的可分辨名称绑定到LDAP 目录.

en: Search Password
zh_Hans: 查询密码

en: Password for Specific Searching binding to the LDAP directory.
zh_Hans: 特定搜索的密码绑定到LDAP目录.

en: LDAP CN Settings
zh_Hans: LDAP CN 设置

en: Field that will replace the Full Name when creating a new user, taken from LDAP. (on windows: displayname)
zh_Hans: 创建新用户时, 将从LDAP 中取出全名的字段. ( windows: displayname )

en: eMail
zh_Hans: 邮件

en: Field that will replace the email taken from LDAP. (on windows: mail)
zh_Hans: 将替换从LDAP获取的电子邮件的字段。（在windows上：邮件）

en: Domain Properties
zh_Hans: 域属性

en: Domains
zh_Hans: 域

en: Domain Name
zh_Hans: 域的名称

en: Domain Type
zh_Hans: 域类型

en: Effective User
zh_Hans: 有效的用户

en: CN FullName
zh_Hans: CN 全名

en: CN eMail
zh_Hans: CN 邮件

en: None Selected
zh_Hans: 未选择

en: No User Domains Found
zh_Hans: 没有找到用户域

en: Defer to the Users Setting
zh_Hans: 按照用户设置

en: Show the Page that the User pointed their browser to
zh_Hans: 显示用户指向浏览器的页面

en: Show the Console
zh_Hans: 显示控制台

en: Show the default Graph Screen
zh_Hans: 显示默认的图形屏幕

en: Restrict Access
zh_Hans: 限制访问

en: Group Name
zh_Hans: 用户组名称

en: The name of this Group.
zh_Hans: 这个用户组的名称.

en: Group Description
zh_Hans: 用户组描述

en: A more descriptive name for this group, that can include spaces or special characters.
zh_Hans: 这个组的更具描述性的名称,可以包含空格或特殊字符.

en: General Group Options
zh_Hans: 常规组选项

en: Set any user account-specific options here.
zh_Hans: 在这里设置用户帐户特定的选项.

en: Allow Users of this Group to keep custom User Settings
zh_Hans: 允许此用户组用户使用自定义的用户设置

en: Tree Rights
zh_Hans: 树形权限

en: Should Users of this Group have access to the Tree?
zh_Hans: 该组的用户是否可以访问该树?

en: Graph List Rights
zh_Hans: 图形列表权限

en: Should Users of this Group have access to the Graph List?
zh_Hans: 该组的用户是否可以访问图形列表?

en: Graph Preview Rights
zh_Hans: 图形预览权限

en: Should Users of this Group have access to the Graph Preview?
zh_Hans: 该组的用户是否可以访问图形预览?

en: What to do when a User from this User Group logs in.
zh_Hans: 当此用户组中的用户登录时该怎么做.

en: New Group
zh_Hans: 新组

en: Login Name
zh_Hans: 登录名

en: Membership
zh_Hans: 会友

en: Group Member
zh_Hans: 组成员

en: No Matching Group Members Found
zh_Hans: 未找到匹配的群组成员

en: Add to Group
zh_Hans: 添加到组

en: Remove from Group
zh_Hans: 从组中删除

en: Default Graph Policy for this User Group
zh_Hans: 用户组默认图形策略

en: Default Graph Template Policy for this User Group
zh_Hans: 此用户组的默认图形模板策略

en: Default Tree Policy for this User Group
zh_Hans: 此用户组的默认图形树策略

en: Members
zh_Hans: 成员

en: User Group Management [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 用户组管理 [编辑: %s]

en: User Group Management [new]
zh_Hans: 用户组管理[新建]

en: User Group Management
zh_Hans: 用户组管理

en: No User Groups Found
zh_Hans: 未找到用户组

en: Show Members
zh_Hans: 显示成员

[ctx: filter reset]
en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: User Login History
zh_Hans: 用户登录历史

en: Deleted/Invalid
zh_Hans: 已删除/无效

en: Result
zh_Hans: 结果

en: Success - Token
zh_Hans: 成功 - 令牌

en: Attempts
zh_Hans: 尝试

[ctx: Button: use filter settings]
en: Go
zh_Hans: 运行

[ctx: Button: reset filter settings]
en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

[ctx: Button: delete all table entries]
en: Purge
zh_Hans: 清空

en: User Logins
zh_Hans: 用户登录

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: (User Removed)
zh_Hans: 用户已删除

en: Data Source Statistics Purged.
zh_Hans: 数据来源统计清除.

en: Display Order
zh_Hans: 显示顺序

en: Log [Total Lines: %d - Non-Matching Items Hidden]
zh_Hans: 日志[总行数: %d - 隐藏的不匹配项目]

en: Log [Total Lines: %d - All Items Shown]
zh_Hans: 日志[总行数: %d - 显示的所有项目]

en: Clear Cacti Log
zh_Hans: 清除Cacti 日志

en: Cacti Log Cleared
zh_Hans: Cacti 日志已清除

en: Error: Unable to clear log, no write permissions.
zh_Hans: Error: 无法清除日志,没有写入权限.

en: Error: Unable to clear log, file does not exist.
zh_Hans: Error: 无法清除日志,文件不存在.

en: Data Query Cache Items
zh_Hans: 数据查询缓存项目

en: Query Name
zh_Hans: 查询名称

en: Allow the search term to include the index column
zh_Hans: 允许搜索字词包含索引列

en: Include Index
zh_Hans: 包含索引

en: Field Value
zh_Hans: 字段值

en: Index
zh_Hans: 索引

en: Poller Cache Items
zh_Hans: poller 缓存项目

en: Script
zh_Hans: 脚本

en: SNMP Version:
zh_Hans: SNMP 版本:

en: Community:
zh_Hans: 团体名:

en: User:
zh_Hans: 用户：

en: Script:
zh_Hans: 脚本:

en: Script Server:
zh_Hans: 脚本服务器:

en: Cacti technical support page.  Used by developers and technical support persons to assist with issues in Cacti.  Includes checks for common configuration issues.
zh_Hans: Cacti 技术支持页面. 由开发人员和技术支持人员用来协助处理Cacti 中的问题.包括检查常见的配置问题.

en: The Cacti Log stores statistic, error and other message depending on system settings.  This information can be used to identify problems with the poller and application.
zh_Hans: Cacti Log 根据系统设置存储统计信息,错误信息和其他信息.这些信息可以用来识别poller 和应用程序的问题.

en: Allows Administrators to browse the user log.  Administrators can filter and export the log as well.
zh_Hans: 允许管理员浏览用户日志. 管理员也可以过滤和导出日志.

en: Poller Cache Administration
zh_Hans: poller 缓存管理

en: This is the data that is being passed to the poller each time it runs. This data is then in turn executed/interpreted and the results are fed into the RRDfiles for graphing or the database for display.
zh_Hans: 这是每次运行时传递给poller 的数据.然后依次执行/解释这些数据,并将结果输入到RRD 文件中进行画图或显示数据库.

en: The Data Query Cache stores information gathered from Data Query input types. The values from these fields can be used in the text area of Graphs for Legends, Vertical Labels, and GPRINTS as well as in CDEF's.
zh_Hans: 数据查询缓存存储从数据查询输入类型收集的信息.来自这些字段的值可以在图形的图例,垂直标签和GPRINTS以及CDEF中使用.

en: Rebuild Poller Cache
zh_Hans: 重建poller 缓存

en: The Poller Cache will be re-generated if you select this option. Use this option only in the event of a database crash if you are experiencing issues after the crash and have already run the database repair tools.  Alternatively, if you are having problems with a specific Device, simply re-save that Device to rebuild its Poller Cache.  There is also a command line interface equivalent to this command that is recommended for large systems.
zh_Hans: 如果选择此选项，将重新生成轮询器缓存。仅在数据库崩溃的情况下使用此选项，如果您在崩溃后遇到问题并且已经运行了数据库修复工具。或者，如果您在特定设备上遇到问题，只需重新保存该设备以重建其轮询器缓存。还有一个与此命令等效的命令行界面，建议用于大型系统.

en: Rebuild Resource Cache
zh_Hans: 重建资源缓存

en: When operating multiple Data Collectors in Cacti, Cacti will attempt to maintain state for key files on all Data Collectors.  This includes all core, non-install related website and plugin files.  When you force a Resource Cache rebuild, Cacti will clear the local Resource Cache, and then rebuild it at the next scheduled poller start.  This will trigger all Remote Data Collectors to recheck their website and plugin files for consistency.
zh_Hans: 在Cacti中操作多个数据采集器时，Cacti将尝试维护所有数据采集器上的密钥文件的状态.这包括所有核心，非安装相关的网站和插件文件.强制执行资源缓存重建时，Cacti将清除本地资源缓存，然后在下一个计划的poller 启动时重建它.这将触发所有远程数据采集器重新检查其网站和插件文件的一致性.

en: Boost Utilities
zh_Hans: Boost 工具

en: View Boost Status
zh_Hans: 查看Boost 状态

en: This menu pick allows you to view various boost settings and statistics associated with the current running Boost configuration.
zh_Hans: 通过此菜单,您可以查看与当前Boost 相关的各种设置和统计信息.

en: The SNMP cache will be cleared and re-generated if you select this option. Note that it takes another poller run to restore the SNMP cache completely.
zh_Hans: 如果您选择此选项,SNMP 缓存将被清除并重新生成. 请注意,它需要另一个poller 才能完全恢复SNMP 缓存.

en: Cacti System Utilities
zh_Hans: Cacti 系统工具

en: Refresh Interval
zh_Hans: 刷新频率

en: Overrun Warning
zh_Hans: 超限警告

en: Timed Out
zh_Hans: 超时

en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

en: Cannot open directory
zh_Hans: 无法打开目录

en: Directory Does NOT Exist!!
zh_Hans: 目录不存在!

en: Current Boost Status
zh_Hans: 当前Boost 状态

en: Boost On-demand Updating:
zh_Hans: Boost 按需更新:

en: Running Processes:
zh_Hans: 运行进程：

en: Total Poller Items:
zh_Hans: poller 缓存项目:

en: Total Data Sources:
zh_Hans: 数据源计数:

en: Remaining Data Sources:
zh_Hans: 删除数据源:

en: TBD
zh_Hans: 待定

en: Total Boost Records:
zh_Hans: Boost 总记录:

en: Boost Storage Statistics
zh_Hans: Boost 存储统计

en: Database Engine:
zh_Hans: 数据库引擎:

en: Current Boost Table(s) Size:
zh_Hans: 目前Boost 表的大小:

en: Avg Bytes/Record:
zh_Hans: 平均字节/记录:

en: Max Record Length:
zh_Hans: 最大记录长度:

en: Max Allowed Boost Table Size:
zh_Hans: Boost 表的最大大小:

en: Estimated Maximum Records:
zh_Hans: 预计最大记录数:

en: Last Start Time:
zh_Hans: 上次开始时间:

en: Never Run
zh_Hans: 从没有运行

en: Last Run Duration:
zh_Hans: 上次运行时间:

en: %d minutes
zh_Hans: %d分钟

en: %d seconds
zh_Hans: %d秒

en: %0.2f percent of update frequency)
zh_Hans: %0.2f 更新频率的)

en: RRD Updates:
zh_Hans: RRD 更新:

en: MBytes
zh_Hans: 兆字节

en: Peak Poller Memory:
zh_Hans: 峰值轮询内存:

en: Max Poller Memory Allowed:
zh_Hans: poller 允许使用的的最大内存:

en: Process: %d
zh_Hans: 进程：%d

en: Run Time Configuration
zh_Hans: 运行时间配置

en: Update Frequency:
zh_Hans: 更新频率:

en: Concurrent Processes:
zh_Hans: 并发进程:

en: Next Start Time:
zh_Hans: 下次开始时间:

en: Maximum Records:
zh_Hans: 最大记录:

en: Records
zh_Hans: 记录

en: Maximum Allowed Runtime:
zh_Hans: 最大允许运行时间:

en: Image Caching Status:
zh_Hans: 图像缓存状态:

en: Cache Directory:
zh_Hans: 缓存目录:

en: Cached Files:
zh_Hans: 缓存文件:

en: Cached Files Size:
zh_Hans: 缓存文件大小:

en: OIDs
zh_Hans: OID

en: Column Data
zh_Hans: 列数据

en: Scalar
zh_Hans: 纯量

en: Receiver
zh_Hans: 接收器

en: Log Entries
zh_Hans: 日志条目

en: Severity Level: %s
zh_Hans: 严重级别: %s

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following VDEF's.
zh_Hans: 点击 '继续' 删除下面的VDEF.

en: VDEF Name: %s
zh_Hans: VDEF 名称：%s

en: Remove VDEF Item
zh_Hans: 删除VDEF项目

en: VDEF Preview
zh_Hans: VDEF 预览

en: VDEF Items [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: VDEF 项目 [编辑: %s]

en: VDEF Items [new]
zh_Hans: VDEF 项目[新建]

en: VDEF Item Type
zh_Hans: VDEF 项目类型

en: Choose what type of VDEF item this is.
zh_Hans: 选择这是什么类型的VDEF 项目.

en: VDEF Item Value
zh_Hans: VDEF 项目值

en: Enter a value for this VDEF item.
zh_Hans: 为VDEF 输入一个值.

en: VDEFs [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: VDEF [编辑: %s]

en: VDEFs [new]
zh_Hans: VDEFs[新建]

en: Delete VDEF Item
zh_Hans: 删除此VDEF 项目

en: VDEF Name
zh_Hans: VDEF 全名

en: The name of this VDEF.
zh_Hans: VDEF 的名称.

en: VDEFs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh_Hans: 正在由图形或图形模板引用的VDEF 不能被删除.

en: The number of Graphs using this VDEF.
zh_Hans: 使用此VDEF 的图的数量.

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this VDEF.
zh_Hans: 使用此VDEF 的图形模板的数量.

en: No VDEFs
zh_Hans: 没有VDEF
