en	WMI Management
zh-hant	WMI管理

en	WMI Data
zh-hant	WMI數據

en	WMI Data Query
zh-hant	WMI數據查詢

en	WMI Query Tool
zh-hant	WMI查詢工具

en	Data Collection
zh-hant	數據採集

en	WMI Queries
zh-hant	WMI查詢

en	WMI Autenication
zh-hant	WMI自動化

en	(Edit)

en	(Query)
zh-hant	查詢

en	WMI Account Options
zh-hant	WMI帳戶選項

en	WMI Authentication Account
zh-hant	WMI身份驗證帳戶

en	Choose an account to use when Authenticating via WMI
zh-hant	選擇通過WMI進行身份驗證時要使用的帳戶

en	1 Process
zh-hant	1過程

en	%d Processes
zh-hant	%d進程

en	WMI Settings
zh-hant	WMI設置

en	Enable WMI Data Collection
zh-hant	啟用WMI數據收集

en	Check this box, if you want the WMI Plugin to query Windows devices.
zh-hant	如果要WMI插件查詢Windows設備，請選中此框。

en	Concurrent Processes
zh-hant	並發過程

en	How many concurrent WMI queries do you want the system to run?
zh-hant	您希望系統運行多少個並發的WMI查詢？

en	Auto Create WMI Queries
zh-hant	自動創建WMI查詢

en	If selected, when running either automation, or when creating/saving a Device, all WMI Queries associated with the Device Template will be created.
zh-hant	如果選擇此選項，則在運行自動化或創建/保存設備時，將創建與設備模板關聯的所有WMI查詢。

en	Associated WMI Queries
zh-hant	關聯的WMI查詢

en	WMI Query Exists
zh-hant	存在WMI查詢

en	WMI Query Does Not Exist
zh-hant	WMI查詢不存在

en	No Associated WMI Queries.
zh-hant	沒有關聯的WMI查詢。

en	Add WMI Query
zh-hant	添加WMI查詢

en	Add WMI Query to Device Template
zh-hant	將WMI查詢添加到設備模板

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following WMI Queries will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下WMI查詢，這些查詢將與設備模板解除關聯。

en	WMI Query Name: %s
zh-hant	WMI查詢名稱：%s

en	Remove WMI Query
zh-hant	刪除WMI查詢

en	Give this account a meaningful name that will be displayed.
zh-hant	為該帳戶指定一個有意義的名稱，該名稱將顯示出來。

en	The username that will be used for authentication. Please also include the domain if necessary.
zh-hant	用於認證的用戶名。如有必要，還請包括域。

en	The password used for authentication.
zh-hant	用於認證的密碼。

en	Press 'Continue' to delete the following accounts.
zh-hant	按“繼續”以刪除以下帳戶。

en	You must select at least one account.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個帳戶。

en	Account [edit: %s]
zh-hant	帳戶[編輯：%s]

en	Account [new]
zh-hant	帳戶[新]

en	WMI Accounts
zh-hant	WMI帳戶

en	No Accounts Found
zh-hant	找不到帳戶

en	Give this query a meaningful name that will be displayed.
zh-hant	為該查詢提供一個有意義的名稱，該名稱將被顯示。

en	Collection Frequency
zh-hant	收集頻率

en	When this WMI Query is added to a Device, this is the Frequency of Data Collection that will be used.
zh-hant	當此WMI查詢添加到設備時，這就是將要使用的數據收集頻率。

en	Should this Query be enabled on hosts using it
zh-hant	是否應在使用該查詢的主機上啟用該查詢

en	The Namespace for this Query.
zh-hant	此查詢的命名空間。

en	The Query to execute for gathering WMI data from the device.
zh-hant	執行以從設備收集WMI數據的查詢。

en	Primary Key
zh-hant	首要的關鍵

en	When a WMI Query returns multiple rows, which Keyname will be the primary key or index? If the Primary Key includes multiple columns, separate them with a comma.
zh-hant	當WMI查詢返回多行時，哪個Keyname是主鍵或索引？如果主鍵包含多個列，請用逗號分隔它們。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following WMI Queries.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下WMI查詢。

en	You must select at least one WMI Query.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個WMI查詢。

en	Delete WMI Query
zh-hant	刪除WMI查詢

en	Query [edit: %s]
zh-hant	查詢[編輯：%s]

en	Query [new]
zh-hant	查詢[新]

en	Has Graphs
zh-hant	有圖

en	WQL Query
zh-hant	WQL查詢

en	Get Computer Information
zh-hant	獲取計算機信息

en	Get System Processes
zh-hant	獲取系統進程

en	Get Installed Software
zh-hant	獲取安裝的軟件

en	Get Operating System Information
zh-hant	獲取操作系統信息

en	Get OD Service Information
zh-hant	獲取OD服務信息

en	Get System Enclosure Information
zh-hant	獲取系統機箱信息

en	Get System Physical Memory Information
zh-hant	獲取系統物理內存信息

en	Get Memory Device Details
zh-hant	獲取內存設備詳細信息

en	Get System BIOS Information
zh-hant	獲取系統BIOS信息

en	Get System Baseboard Information
zh-hant	獲取系統底板信息

en	Get Processor Information
zh-hant	獲取處理器信息

en	Ping a Known Address from Computer
zh-hant	從計算機ping已知地址

en	Get Row System OS Performance Data
zh-hant	獲取行系統操作系統性能數據

en	Get Formatted System OS Performance Data
zh-hant	獲取格式化的系統操作系統性能數據

en	Get Formatted Phsycal Disk Performance Data
zh-hant	獲取格式化的物理磁盤性能數據

en	Get Raw Phsycal Disk Performance Data
zh-hant	獲取原始物理磁盤性能數據

en	Get Logical Disk Information
zh-hant	獲取邏輯磁盤信息

en	Get Formatted Logical Disk Performance Data
zh-hant	獲取格式化的邏輯磁盤性能數據

en	Get Raw Logical Disk Performance Data
zh-hant	獲取原始邏輯磁盤性能數據

en	Get Formatted CPU Performance Data
zh-hant	獲取格式化的CPU性能數據

en	Get Raw CPU Performance Data
zh-hant	獲取原始CPU性能數據

en	Get Raw Memory Performance Data
zh-hant	獲取原始內存性能數據

en	Get Formatted Network Performance Data
zh-hant	獲取格式化的網絡性能數據

en	Get Raw Network Performance Data
zh-hant	獲取原始網絡性能數據

en	Get Network Adapter Information
zh-hant	獲取網絡適配器信息

en	Get Computer Asset Information
zh-hant	獲取計算機資產信息

en	Name Space
zh-hant	名稱空間

en	If you need assistance on error codes, use google, or here use the following Link %s.
zh-hant	如果您需要錯誤代碼方面的幫助，請使用google，或在此處使用以下鏈接%s。

en	Microsoft Common WBEM Errors
zh-hant	Microsoft常見的WBEM錯誤

en	Distributed COM Setup
zh-hant	分佈式COM設置

en	For WMI to work the user account you are using must be granted Distributed COM permissions, and the Windows Firewall must be configured to allow Distributed COM communications. You can find a real good document on this procedure at the following Link %s.
zh-hant	為了使WMI正常工作，必須為您使用的用戶帳戶授予“分佈式COM”權限，並且必須將Windows防火牆配置為允許“分佈式COM”通信。您可以在下面的鏈接%s上找到有關此過程的有效文檔。

en	More Class Information @Microsoft
zh-hant	更多課程信息@Microsoft

en	Run the WMI Query against the Device
zh-hant	針對設備運行WMI查詢

en	Clear the results panel.
zh-hant	清除結果面板。

en	Pick from a list of common queries.
zh-hant	從常見查詢列表中選擇。

en	Get some help on setting up WMI
zh-hant	獲取有關設置WMI的幫助

en	Create a new WMI Query from the existing Query.
zh-hant	從現有查詢創建一個新的WMI查詢。

en	Query Results
zh-hant	查詢結果

en	Common Queries (Click to Select)
zh-hant	常見查詢（單擊以選擇）

en	WMI Setup Assistance
zh-hant	WMI設置協助

en	ERROR: You must provide a host, username, password and query
zh-hant	錯誤：您必須提供主機，用戶名，密碼和查詢

en	WMI Query Results for Device: %s, Class: %s, Columns: %s, Rows: %s
zh-hant	設備的WMI查詢結果：%s，類：%s，列：%s，行：%s

en	Showing columns and first one or two rows of data.
zh-hant	顯示列和前一或兩行數據。