en	Queries
zh-hans	查询

en	Authentication
zh-hans	认证

en	WMI Management
zh-hans	WMI管理

en	WMI Data
zh-hans	WMI数据

en	WMI Data Query
zh-hans	WMI数据查询

en	%d Minute
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	%d Minutes
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	%d Hour
zh-hans	%d 小时

en	%d Hours
zh-hans	%d 小时

en	%d Day
zh-hans	%d 天

en	Utilities
zh-hans	实用程序

en	WMI Query Tool
zh-hans	WMI查询工具

en	Data Collection
zh-hans	数据采集

en	WMI Queries
zh-hans	WMI查询

en	Template Editor
zh-hans	模板编辑器

en	WMI Autenication
zh-hans	WMI自动化

en	(Edit)
zh-hans	(编辑)

en	(Query)
zh-hans	查询

en	WMI Account Options
zh-hans	WMI帐户选项

en	WMI Authentication Account
zh-hans	WMI身份验证帐户

en	Choose an account to use when Authenticating via WMI
zh-hans	选择通过WMI进行身份验证时要使用的帐户

en	1 Process
zh-hans	1过程

en	%d Processes
zh-hans	%d 进程

en	WMI Settings
zh-hans	WMI设置

en	Enable WMI Data Collection
zh-hans	启用WMI数据收集

en	Check this box, if you want the WMI Plugin to query Windows devices.
zh-hans	如果要WMI插件查询Windows设备，请选中此框。

en	Concurrent Processes
zh-hans	并发进程

en	How many concurrent WMI queries do you want the system to run?
zh-hans	您希望系统运行多少个并发的WMI查询？

en	Auto Create WMI Queries
zh-hans	自动创建WMI查询

en	If selected, when running either automation, or when creating/saving a Device, all WMI Queries associated with the Device Template will be created.
zh-hans	如果选择此选项，则在运行自动化或创建/保存设备时，将创建与设备模板关联的所有WMI查询。

en	Misc
zh-hans	杂项

en	Associated WMI Queries
zh-hans	关联的WMI查询

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	WMI Query Exists
zh-hans	存在WMI查询

en	WMI Query Does Not Exist
zh-hans	WMI查询不存在

en	No Associated WMI Queries.
zh-hans	没有关联的WMI查询。

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Add WMI Query
zh-hans	添加WMI查询

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Add WMI Query to Device Template
zh-hans	将WMI查询添加到设备模板

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following WMI Queries will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下WMI查询，这些查询将与设备模板解除关联。

en	WMI Query Name: %s
zh-hans	WMI查询名称：%s

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Remove WMI Query
zh-hans	删除WMI查询

en	Give this account a meaningful name that will be displayed.
zh-hans	为此帐户提供一个有意义的名称，以便显示。

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	The username that will be used for authentication. Please also include the domain if necessary.
zh-hans	用于认证的用户名。如有必要，还请包括域。

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	The password used for authentication.
zh-hans	用于身份验证的密码。

en	Press 'Continue' to delete the following accounts.
zh-hans	按“继续”以删除以下帐户。

en	You must select at least one account.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个帐户。

en	Account [edit: %s]
zh-hans	帐号：[编辑：%s]

en	Account [new]
zh-hans	帐户：[新建]

en	WMI Accounts
zh-hans	WMI帐户

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Accounts
zh-hans	帐户

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Go

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	No Accounts Found
zh-hans	未找到路由器帐户

en	Give this query a meaningful name that will be displayed.
zh-hans	为该查询提供一个有意义的名称，该名称将被显示。

en	Collection Frequency
zh-hans	定义采集频率.

en	When this WMI Query is added to a Device, this is the Frequency of Data Collection that will be used.
zh-hans	当此WMI查询添加到设备时，这就是将要使用的数据收集频率。

en	Enabled
zh-hans	启用

en	Should this Query be enabled on hosts using it
zh-hans	是否应在使用该查询的主机上启用该查询

en	Namespace
zh-hans	域名服务器设置

en	The Namespace for this Query.
zh-hans	此查询的命名空间。

en	Query
zh-hans	查询

en	The Query to execute for gathering WMI data from the device.
zh-hans	执行以从设备收集WMI数据的查询。

en	Primary Key
zh-hans	主键

en	When a WMI Query returns multiple rows, which Keyname will be the primary key or index? If the Primary Key includes multiple columns, separate them with a comma.
zh-hans	当WMI查询返回多行时，哪个Keyname是主键或索引？如果主键包含多个列，请用逗号分隔它们。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following WMI Queries.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下WMI查询。

en	You must select at least one WMI Query.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个WMI查询。

en	Return
zh-hans	返回

en	Delete WMI Query
zh-hans	删除WMI查询

en	Query [edit: %s]
zh-hans	查询[编辑：%s]

en	Query [new]
zh-hans	查询[新建]

en	Has Graphs
zh-hans	有图

en	ID

en	Frequency
zh-hans	频率

en	WQL Query
zh-hans	WQL查询

en	Get Computer Information
zh-hans	获取计算机信息

en	Get System Processes
zh-hans	获取系统进程

en	Get Installed Software
zh-hans	获取安装的软件

en	Get Operating System Information
zh-hans	获取操作系统信息

en	Get OD Service Information
zh-hans	获取OD服务信息

en	Get System Enclosure Information
zh-hans	获取系统机箱信息

en	Get System Physical Memory Information
zh-hans	获取系统物理内存信息

en	Get Memory Device Details
zh-hans	获取内存设备详细信息

en	Get System BIOS Information
zh-hans	获取系统BIOS信息

en	Get System Baseboard Information
zh-hans	获取系统底板信息

en	Get Processor Information
zh-hans	获取处理器信息

en	Ping a Known Address from Computer
zh-hans	从计算机ping已知地址

en	Get Row System OS Performance Data
zh-hans	获取行系统操作系统性能数据

en	Get Formatted System OS Performance Data
zh-hans	获取格式化的系统操作系统性能数据

en	Get Formatted Phsycal Disk Performance Data
zh-hans	获取格式化的物理磁盘性能数据

en	Get Raw Phsycal Disk Performance Data
zh-hans	获取原始物理磁盘性能数据

en	Get Logical Disk Information
zh-hans	获取逻辑磁盘信息

en	Get Formatted Logical Disk Performance Data
zh-hans	获取格式化的逻辑磁盘性能数据

en	Get Raw Logical Disk Performance Data
zh-hans	获取原始逻辑磁盘性能数据

en	Get Formatted CPU Performance Data
zh-hans	获取格式化的CPU性能数据

en	Get Raw CPU Performance Data
zh-hans	获取原始CPU性能数据

en	Get Raw Memory Performance Data
zh-hans	获取原始内存性能数据

en	Get Formatted Network Performance Data
zh-hans	获取格式化的网络性能数据

en	Get Raw Network Performance Data
zh-hans	获取原始网络性能数据

en	Get Network Adapter Information
zh-hans	获取网络适配器信息

en	Get Computer Asset Information
zh-hans	获取计算机资产信息

en	Name Space
zh-hans	命名空间

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	If you need assistance on error codes, use google, or here use the following Link %s.
zh-hans	如果您需要错误代码方面的帮助，请使用google，或在此处使用以下链接%s。

en	Microsoft Common WBEM Errors
zh-hans	Microsoft常见的WBEM错误

en	Distributed COM Setup
zh-hans	分布式COM设置

en	For WMI to work the user account you are using must be granted Distributed COM permissions, and the Windows Firewall must be configured to allow Distributed COM communications. You can find a real good document on this procedure at the following Link %s.
zh-hans	为了使WMI正常工作，必须为您使用的用户帐户授予“分布式COM”权限，并且必须将Windows防火墙配置为允许“分布式COM”通信。您可以在下面的链接%s上找到有关此过程的有效文档。

en	Host
zh-hans	主机

en	Command
zh-hans	命令

en	More Class Information @Microsoft
zh-hans	更多课程信息@Microsoft

en	Run
zh-hans	运行

en	Run the WMI Query against the Device
zh-hans	针对设备运行WMI查询

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Clear the results panel.
zh-hans	清除结果面板。

en	Pick from a list of common queries.
zh-hans	从常见查询列表中选择。

en	Get some help on setting up WMI
zh-hans	获取有关设置WMI的帮助

en	Help
zh-hans	帮助

en	Create a new WMI Query from the existing Query.
zh-hans	从现有查询创建一个新的WMI查询。

en	Query Results
zh-hans	查询结果

en	Common Queries (Click to Select)
zh-hans	常见查询（单击以选择）

en	WMI Setup Assistance
zh-hans	WMI设置协助

en	ERROR: You must provide a host, username, password and query
zh-hans	错误：您必须提供主机，用户名，密码和查询

en	WMI Query Results for Device: %s, Class: %s, Columns: %s, Rows: %s
zh-hans	设备的WMI查询结果：%s，类：%s，列：%s，行：%s

en	Showing columns and first one or two rows of data.
zh-hans	显示列和前一或两行数据。