en	A Useful Name for this Proxy.
zh-hans	此代理的有用名称。

en	New Proxy
zh-hans	新代理

en	The Proxy Hostname.
zh-hans	代理主机名。

en	The HTTP Proxy Port.
zh-hans	HTTP代理端口。

en	The HTTPS Proxy Port.
zh-hans	HTTPS代理端口。

en	The user to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
zh-hans	用于通过代理进行身份验证的用户（如果有）。

en	The user password to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
zh-hans	用于通过代理进行身份验证的用户密码（如果有）。

en	Enable Server
zh-hans	启用服务器

en	If this connection text requires a proxy, select it here. Otherwise choose 'None'.
zh-hans	如果此连接文本需要代理，请在此处选择它。否则，选择“无”。

en	What compression does the server require? Most servers should not need this, but some will not redirect properly without it.
zh-hans	服务器需要什么压缩？大多数服务器不需要此服务器，但是如果没有它，某些服务器将无法正确重定向。

en	Available Checks
zh-hans	可用支票

en	Notification Timing
zh-hans	通知时间

en	Verification Strings
zh-hans	验证字符串

en	Notify Format
zh-hans	通知帐户

en	This is the format to use when sending the notification email
zh-hans	这是发送通知电子邮件时使用的格式

en	Notification List
zh-hans	通知设置

en	Use this Notification List for those to be notified when this website goes down.
zh-hans	这是本网站出现故障时将通知的帐户列表。

en	Notify Accounts
zh-hans	通知帐户

en	Log History
zh-hans	查看历史

en	Service Check Save
zh-hans	服务检查名称

en	Save Server
zh-hans	启用服务器

en	WebSeer Proxies
zh-hans	WebSeer服务器

en	Proxie Edit
zh-hans	代表权

en	Save Proxy
zh-hans	新代理

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following URL.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Delete URL
zh-hans	删除

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following URL.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Disable URL
zh-hans	禁用

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following URL.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Enable URL
zh-hans	启用

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following URL.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Duplicate URL
zh-hans	重复

en	The Service Check history was purged for %s

en	Urls

en	Service Down

en	Service Restored

en	No Service Check Events in History
zh-hans	历史中没有事件

en	Edit Service Check
zh-hans	启用服务检查

en	Disable Service Check
zh-hans	启用服务检查

en	View Service Check History
zh-hans	Web服务检查

en	Webseer Service Checks
zh-hans	WebSeer服务检查

en	Webseer Service Check History
zh-hans	WebSeer服务检查

en	Date Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Entries

en	Purge Events

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Proxy.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Proxy [edit: %s]
zh-hans	查询[编辑：%s]

en	Proxy [new]
zh-hans	查询[新建]

en	Ports (http/https)
zh-hans	端口（http / https）

en	Webseer Proxy Management
zh-hans	Webseer服务器管理

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Server.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Delete Server
zh-hans	WebSeer服务器

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Server.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Disable Server
zh-hans	启用服务器

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Server.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Edit Server
zh-hans	编辑网站

en	View Server History
zh-hans	查看历史

en	Webseer Servers
zh-hans	WebSeer服务器

en	Webseer Server History
zh-hans	WebSeer服务器