en	None
zh-hans	无

en	%d Minute
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	%d Minutes
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	%d Seconds
zh-hans	%d秒

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Duplicate
zh-hans	复制

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	A Useful Name for this Proxy.
zh-hans	此代理的有用名称。

en	New Proxy
zh-hans	新代理

en	Hostname
zh-hans	主机名

en	The Proxy Hostname.
zh-hans	代理主机名。

en	HTTP Port
zh-hans	HTTP 端口

en	The HTTP Proxy Port.
zh-hans	HTTP代理端口。

en	HTTPS Port
zh-hans	HTTPs 端口

en	The HTTPS Proxy Port.
zh-hans	HTTPS代理端口。

en	User Name
zh-hans	用户名

en	The user to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
zh-hans	用于通过代理进行身份验证的用户（如果有）。

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	The user password to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
zh-hans	用于通过代理进行身份验证的用户密码（如果有）。

en	General Settings
zh-hans	通用设置

en	Display Name of this server
zh-hans	显示此服务器的名称

en	Enable Server
zh-hans	启用服务器

en	Enable Servers

en	Uncheck this box to disabled this server from checking urls.
zh-hans	取消选中此框可禁用此服务器检查网址。

en	Is this server the local server?
zh-hans	这台服务器是本地服务器吗？

en	Check this box if the current server you are connected to is this entry.
zh-hans	如果您连接的当前服务器是此条目，请选中此框。

en	Master Server
zh-hans	主服务器

en	Sets this server to the Master server. The Master server handles all Email operations
zh-hans	将此服务器设置为主服务器。 主服务器处理所有电子邮件操作

en	IP Address
zh-hans	IP地址

en	IP Address to connect to this server
zh-hans	IP地址连接到此服务器

en	URL

en	This is the URL to connect to remote.php on this server.
zh-hans	这是连接到此服务器上的remote.php的URL。

en	Location
zh-hans	位置

en	Location of this server
zh-hans	此服务器的位置

en	Service Check Name
zh-hans	服务检查名称

en	The name that is displayed for this Service Check, and is included in any Alert notifications.
zh-hans	为此服务检查显示的名称，并且包含在任何警报通知中。

en	Enable Service Check
zh-hans	启用服务检查

en	Uncheck this box to disabled this url from being checked.
zh-hans	取消选中此框可禁用此网址进行检查。

en	The URL to Monitor
zh-hans	要监视的网址

en	Enter an IP address to connect to. Leaving blank will use DNS Resolution instead.
zh-hans	输入要连接的IP地址。 留空将使用DNS解析。

en	Proxy Server
zh-hans	代理服务器

en	If this connection text requires a proxy, select it here. Otherwise choose 'None'.
zh-hans	如果此连接文本需要代理，请在此处选择它。否则，选择“无”。

en	Compression
zh-hans	压缩

en	What compression does the server require? Most servers should not need this, but some will not redirect properly without it.
zh-hans	服务器需要什么压缩？大多数服务器不需要此服务器，但是如果没有它，某些服务器将无法正确重定向。

en	Available Checks
zh-hans	可用支票

en	Requires Authentication
zh-hans	需要认证

en	Check this box if the site will normally return a 401 Error as it requires a username and password.
zh-hans	如果网站通常会返回401错误，请选中此框，因为它需要用户名和密码。

en	Check Certificate
zh-hans	检查证书

en	If using SSL, check this box if you want to validate the certificate. Default on, turn off if you the site uses a self-signed certificate.
zh-hans	如果使用SSL，如果要验证证书，请选中此框。 如果您的网站使用自签名证书，则默认开启。

en	Notification Timing
zh-hans	通知时间

en	Trigger
zh-hans	触发

en	How many minutes the URL must be down before it will send an alert. After an alert is sent, in order for a 'Site Recovering' Email to be send, it must also be up this number of minutes.
zh-hans	在发送警报之前，URL必须关闭多少分钟。 发送提醒后，为了发送“网站恢复”电子邮件，它也必须达到此分钟数。

en	Time Out
zh-hans	超时

en	How many seconds to allow the page to timeout before reporting it as down.
zh-hans	在报告为关闭之前允许页面超时多少秒。

en	Verification Strings
zh-hans	验证字符串

en	Response Search String
zh-hans	响应搜索字符串

en	This is the string to search for in the URL response for a live and working Web Service.
zh-hans	这是要在实时和正常运行的Web Service的URL响应中搜索的字符串。

en	Response Search String - Maintenance Page
zh-hans	响应搜索字符串 - 维护页面

en	This is the string to search for on the Maintenance Page. The Service Check will check for this string if the above string is not found. If found, it means that the Web Service is under maintenance.
zh-hans	是在维护页面上搜索的字符串。 如果上述字符串未找到，服务检查将检查此字符串。 如果找到了，这意味着Web服务正在维护中。

en	Response Search String - Failed
zh-hans	响应搜索字符串 - 失败

en	This is the string to search for a known failure in the Web Service response. The Service Check will only alert if this string is found, ignoring any timeout issues and the search strings above.
zh-hans	这是在Web Service响应中搜索已知失败的字符串。 如果找到该字符串，服务检查将只会发出警报，忽略任何超时问题和上述搜索字符串。

en	Notification Settings
zh-hans	通知设置

en	Notify Format
zh-hans	通知帐户

en	This is the format to use when sending the notification email
zh-hans	这是发送通知电子邮件时使用的格式

en	Notification List
zh-hans	通知设置

en	Use this Notification List for those to be notified when this website goes down.
zh-hans	这是本网站出现故障时将通知的帐户列表。

en	Notify Accounts
zh-hans	通知帐户

en	This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this website goes down.
zh-hans	这是本网站出现故障时将通知的帐户列表。

en	Extra Alert Emails
zh-hans	额外提醒电子邮件

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this URL (comma separated)
zh-hans	您可以在此指定额外的电子邮件以接收此URL的警报（以逗号分隔）

en	Checks
zh-hans	检查

en	Servers
zh-hans	服务器

en	Proxies
zh-hans	代表权

en	Log History
zh-hans	查看历史

en	Cacti Master
zh-hans	Cacti 主控

en	Cacti Remote Server
zh-hans	Cacti远程服务器

en	Web Service Check Admin
zh-hans	Web服务检查管理员

en	Management
zh-hans	管理

en	Web Service Checks
zh-hans	Web服务检查

en	WebSeer Service Checks
zh-hans	WebSeer服务检查

en	Service Check Edit
zh-hans	服务检查编辑

en	Service Check Save
zh-hans	服务检查名称

en	WebSeer Servers
zh-hans	WebSeer服务器

en	Server Edit
zh-hans	服务器编辑

en	Save Server
zh-hans	启用服务器

en	WebSeer Proxies
zh-hans	WebSeer服务器

en	Proxie Edit
zh-hans	代表权

en	Save Proxy
zh-hans	新代理

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following URL.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following URLs.

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Delete URL
zh-hans	删除

en	Delete URLs

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following URL.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following URLs.

en	Disable URL
zh-hans	禁用

en	Disable URLs

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following URL.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following URLs.

en	Enable URL
zh-hans	启用

en	Enable URLs

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following URL.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following URLs.

en	Duplicate URL
zh-hans	重复

en	Duplicate URLs

en	The Service Check history was purged for %s

en	Query [edit: %s]
zh-hans	查询[编辑：%s]

en	Query [new]
zh-hans	查询[新建]

en	No Users Selected
zh-hans	没有用户选择

en	Users Selected
zh-hans	用户选择

en	All Users Selected
zh-hans	所有用户选择

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Date
zh-hans	日期

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	HTTP Code
zh-hans	HTTP代码

en	DNS

en	Connect
zh-hans	连接

en	Redirect
zh-hans	重定向

en	Total
zh-hans	总

en	Urls

en	Service Down

en	Service Restored

en	No Service Check Events in History
zh-hans	历史中没有事件

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Enabled
zh-hans	已启用

en	Auth
zh-hans	验证

en	Timeout
zh-hans	超时

en	Last Check
zh-hans	上次检查

en	Edit Service Check
zh-hans	启用服务检查

en	Disable Service Check
zh-hans	启用服务检查

en	View Service Check History
zh-hans	Web服务检查

en	DNS: Server %s - A Record for %s
zh-hans	DNS：服务器 %s - %s的记录

en	N/A
zh-hans	不可用

en	Down
zh-hans	离线

en	Up
zh-hans	在线

en	Disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	No Servers Found
zh-hans	找不到服务器

en	Webseer Service Checks
zh-hans	WebSeer服务检查

en	State
zh-hans	状态

en	Any
zh-hans	所有

en	Refresh
zh-hans	刷新

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Go

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Webseer Service Check History
zh-hans	WebSeer服务检查

en	Date Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Entries

en	Purge Events

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Proxy.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following Proxies.

en	Delete Proxy
zh-hans	删除代理 Delete Proxy

en	Delete Proxies

en	Proxy [edit: %s]
zh-hans	查询[编辑：%s]

en	Proxy [new]
zh-hans	查询[新建]

en	Ports (http/https)
zh-hans	端口（http / https）

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Not Set
zh-hans	没有设置

en	Webseer Proxy Management
zh-hans	Webseer服务器管理

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Server.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Servers.

en	Delete Server
zh-hans	WebSeer服务器

en	Delete Servers

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Server.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Servers.

en	Disable Server
zh-hans	启用服务器

en	Disable Servers

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Server.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Servers.

en	No Events in History
zh-hans	历史中没有事件

en	Master
zh-hans	主

en	This Host
zh-hans	这个主机

en	Edit Server
zh-hans	编辑网站

en	View Server History
zh-hans	查看历史

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	Webseer Servers
zh-hans	WebSeer服务器

en	Triggered
zh-hans	已触发

en	Webseer Server History
zh-hans	WebSeer服务器