Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: %d Minute
zh_Hans: %d分钟

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hans: %d分钟

en: %d Seconds
zh_Hans: %d秒

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Duplicate
zh_Hans: 复制

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: HTTP Port
zh_Hans: HTTP 端口

en: HTTPS Port
zh_Hans: HTTPs 端口

en: User Name
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 通用设置

en: Display Name of this server
zh_Hans: 显示此服务器的名称

en: Uncheck this box to disabled this server from checking urls.
zh_Hans: 取消选中此框可禁用此服务器检查网址。

en: Is this server the local server?
zh_Hans: 这台服务器是本地服务器吗？

en: Check this box if the current server you are connected to is this entry.
zh_Hans: 如果您连接的当前服务器是此条目，请选中此框。

en: Master Server
zh_Hans: 主服务器

en: Sets this server to the Master server.  The Master server handles all Email operations
zh_Hans: 将此服务器设置为主服务器。 主服务器处理所有电子邮件操作

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP地址

en: IP Address to connect to this server
zh_Hans: IP地址连接到此服务器

en: This is the URL to connect to remote.php on this server.
zh_Hans: 这是连接到此服务器上的remote.php的URL。

en: Location
zh_Hans: 位置

en: Location of this server
zh_Hans: 此服务器的位置

en: Service Check Name
zh_Hans: 服务检查名称

en: The name that is displayed for this Service Check, and is included in any Alert notifications.
zh_Hans: 为此服务检查显示的名称，并且包含在任何警报通知中。

en: Enable Service Check
zh_Hans: 启用服务检查

en: Uncheck this box to disabled this url from being checked.
zh_Hans: 取消选中此框可禁用此网址进行检查。

en: The URL to Monitor
zh_Hans: 要监视的网址

en: Enter an IP address to connect to.  Leaving blank will use DNS Resolution instead.
zh_Hans: 输入要连接的IP地址。 留空将使用DNS解析。

en: Proxy Server
zh_Hans: 代理服务器

en: Compression
zh_Hans: 压缩

en: Requires Authentication
zh_Hans: 需要认证

en: Check this box if the site will normally return a 401 Error as it requires a username and password.
zh_Hans: 如果网站通常会返回401错误，请选中此框，因为它需要用户名和密码。

en: Check Certificate
zh_Hans: 检查证书

en: If using SSL, check this box if you want to validate the certificate. Default on, turn off if you the site uses a self-signed certificate.
zh_Hans: 如果使用SSL，如果要验证证书，请选中此框。 如果您的网站使用自签名证书，则默认开启。

en: Trigger
zh_Hans: 触发

en: How many minutes the URL must be down before it will send an alert.  After an alert is sent, in order for a 'Site Recovering' Email to be send, it must also be up this number of minutes.
zh_Hans: 在发送警报之前，URL必须关闭多少分钟。 发送提醒后，为了发送“网站恢复”电子邮件，它也必须达到此分钟数。

en: Time Out
zh_Hans: 超时

en: How many seconds to allow the page to timeout before reporting it as down.
zh_Hans: 在报告为关闭之前允许页面超时多少秒。

en: Response Search String
zh_Hans: 响应搜索字符串

en: This is the string to search for in the URL response for a live and working Web Service.
zh_Hans: 这是要在实时和正常运行的Web Service的URL响应中搜索的字符串。

en: Response Search String - Maintenance Page
zh_Hans: 响应搜索字符串 - 维护页面

en: This is the string to search for on the Maintenance Page.  The Service Check will check for this string if the above string is not found.  If found, it means that the Web Service is under maintenance.
zh_Hans: 是在维护页面上搜索的字符串。 如果上述字符串未找到，服务检查将检查此字符串。 如果找到了，这意味着Web服务正在维护中。

en: Response Search String - Failed
zh_Hans: 响应搜索字符串 - 失败

en: This is the string to search for a known failure in the Web Service response.  The Service Check will only alert if this string is found, ignoring any timeout issues and the search strings above.
zh_Hans: 这是在Web Service响应中搜索已知失败的字符串。 如果找到该字符串，服务检查将只会发出警报，忽略任何超时问题和上述搜索字符串。

en: Notification Settings
zh_Hans: 通知设置

en: This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this website goes down.
zh_Hans: 这是本网站出现故障时将通知的帐户列表。

en: Extra Alert Emails
zh_Hans: 额外提醒电子邮件

en: You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this URL (comma separated)
zh_Hans: 您可以在此指定额外的电子邮件以接收此URL的警报（以逗号分隔）

en: Checks
zh_Hans: 检查

en: Servers
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Proxies
zh_Hans: 代表权

en: Cacti Master
zh_Hans: Cacti 主控

en: Cacti Remote Server
zh_Hans: Cacti远程服务器

en: Web Service Check Admin
zh_Hans: Web服务检查管理员

en: Management
zh_Hans: 管理

en: Web Service Checks
zh_Hans: Web服务检查

en: WebSeer Service Checks
zh_Hans: WebSeer服务检查

en: Service Check Edit
zh_Hans: 服务检查编辑

en: WebSeer Servers
zh_Hans: WebSeer服务器

en: Server Edit
zh_Hans: 服务器编辑

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

en: Query [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 查询[编辑：%s]

en: Query [new]
zh_Hans: 查询[新建]

en: No Users Selected
zh_Hans: 没有用户选择

en: Users Selected
zh_Hans: 用户选择

en: All Users Selected
zh_Hans: 所有用户选择

en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: HTTP Code
zh_Hans: HTTP代码

en: Connect
zh_Hans: 连接

en: Redirect
zh_Hans: 重定向

en: Total
zh_Hans: 总

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Auth
zh_Hans: 验证

en: Timeout
zh_Hans: 超时

en: Last Check
zh_Hans: 上次检查

en: DNS: Server %s - A Record for %s
zh_Hans: DNS：服务器 %s -   %s的记录

en: N/A
zh_Hans: 不可用

en: Down
zh_Hans: 离线

en: Up
zh_Hans: 在线

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: No Servers Found
zh_Hans: 找不到服务器

en: State
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Any
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Delete Proxy | Delete Proxies
zh_Hans[0]: 删除代理  Delete Proxy

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Not Set
zh_Hans: 没有设置

en: No Events in History
zh_Hans: 历史中没有事件

en: Master
zh_Hans: 主

en: This Host
zh_Hans: 这个主机

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: Triggered
zh_Hans: 已触发
