en	None
zh-hant	無

en	%d Minute
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	%d Minutes
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	%d Seconds
zh-hant	%d 秒

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Disable
zh-hant	停用

en	Enable
zh-hant	啟用

en	Duplicate
zh-hant	複製

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	A Useful Name for this Proxy.
zh-hant	此代理的有用名稱。

en	New Proxy
zh-hant	新增代理伺服器

en	Hostname
zh-hant	主機名稱

en	The Proxy Hostname.
zh-hant	代理主機名。

en	HTTP Port
zh-hant	HTTP 埠號

en	The HTTP Proxy Port.
zh-hant	HTTP代理端口。

en	HTTPS Port
zh-hant	HTTP代碼

en	The HTTPS Proxy Port.
zh-hant	HTTPS代理端口。

en	User Name
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	The user to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
zh-hant	用於通過代理進行身份驗證的用戶（如果有）。

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	The user password to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
zh-hant	用於通過代理進行身份驗證的用戶密碼（如果有）。

en	General Settings
zh-hant	一般設定

en	Display Name of this server
zh-hant	顯示此服務器的名稱

en	Enable Server
zh-hant	啟用服務器

en	Enable Servers

en	Uncheck this box to disabled this server from checking urls.
zh-hant	取消選中此框可禁用此服務器以檢查網址。

en	Is this server the local server?
zh-hant	這台服務器是本地服務器嗎？

en	Check this box if the current server you are connected to is this entry.
zh-hant	如果您連接的當前服務器是此條目，請選中此框。

en	Master Server
zh-hant	主服務器

en	Sets this server to the Master server. The Master server handles all Email operations
zh-hant	將此服務器設置為主服務器。主服務器處理所有電子郵件操作

en	IP Address
zh-hant	IP 位址

en	IP Address to connect to this server
zh-hant	連接到此服務器的IP地址

en	URL
zh-hant	網址

en	This is the URL to connect to remote.php on this server.
zh-hant	這是連接到此服務器上的remote.php的URL。

en	Location
zh-hant	地點

en	Location of this server
zh-hant	該服務器的位置

en	Service Check Name
zh-hant	服務檢查名稱

en	The name that is displayed for this Service Check, and is included in any Alert notifications.
zh-hant	為此服務檢查顯示的名稱，包含在任何警報通知中。

en	Enable Service Check
zh-hant	啟用服務檢查

en	Uncheck this box to disabled this url from being checked.
zh-hant	取消選中此框可禁用此網址。

en	The URL to Monitor
zh-hant	要監控的URL

en	Enter an IP address to connect to. Leaving blank will use DNS Resolution instead.
zh-hant	輸入要連接的IP地址。留空將改為使用DNS解析。

en	Proxy Server
zh-hant	主服務器

en	If this connection text requires a proxy, select it here. Otherwise choose 'None'.
zh-hant	如果此連接文本需要代理，請在此處選擇它。否則，選擇“無”。

en	Compression
zh-hant	壓縮

en	What compression does the server require? Most servers should not need this, but some will not redirect properly without it.
zh-hant	服務器需要什麼壓縮？大多數服務器不需要此服務器，但是如果沒有它，某些服務器將無法正確重定向。

en	Available Checks
zh-hant	可用支票

en	Requires Authentication
zh-hant	需要身份驗證

en	Check this box if the site will normally return a 401 Error as it requires a username and password.
zh-hant	如果站點通常會返回401錯誤，請選中此框，因為它需要用戶名和密碼。

en	Check Certificate
zh-hant	檢查證書

en	If using SSL, check this box if you want to validate the certificate. Default on, turn off if you the site uses a self-signed certificate.
zh-hant	如果使用SSL，如果要驗證證書，請選中此框。默認打開，如果您的站點使用自簽名證書，則關閉。

en	Notification Timing
zh-hant	通知時間

en	Trigger
zh-hant	觸發

en	How many minutes the URL must be down before it will send an alert. After an alert is sent, in order for a 'Site Recovering' Email to be send, it must also be up this number of minutes.
zh-hant	在發送警報之前，URL必須關閉多少分鐘。發送警報後，為了發送“站點恢復”電子郵件，它也必須達到這個分鐘數。

en	Time Out
zh-hant	超時

en	How many seconds to allow the page to timeout before reporting it as down.
zh-hant	在將頁面報告為關閉之前允許頁面超時的秒數。

en	Verification Strings
zh-hant	驗證字符串

en	Response Search String
zh-hant	響應搜索字符串

en	This is the string to search for in the URL response for a live and working Web Service.
zh-hant	這是在實時和工作Web服務的URL響應中搜索的字符串。

en	Response Search String - Maintenance Page
zh-hant	響應搜索字符串 - 維護頁面

en	This is the string to search for on the Maintenance Page. The Service Check will check for this string if the above string is not found. If found, it means that the Web Service is under maintenance.
zh-hant	這是要在維護頁面上搜索的字符串。如果找不到上面的字符串，Service Check將檢查此字符串。如果找到，則表示Web服務正在維護中。

en	Response Search String - Failed
zh-hant	響應搜索字符串 - 失敗

en	This is the string to search for a known failure in the Web Service response. The Service Check will only alert if this string is found, ignoring any timeout issues and the search strings above.
zh-hant	這是在Web Service響應中搜索已知故障的字符串。服務檢查僅在發現此字符串時發出警報，忽略任何超時問題和上面的搜索字符串。

en	Notification Settings
zh-hant	通知設定

en	Notify Format
zh-hant	通知帳戶

en	This is the format to use when sending the notification email
zh-hant	這是發送通知電子郵件時使用的格式

en	Notification List
zh-hant	通知設定

en	Use this Notification List for those to be notified when this website goes down.
zh-hant	這是當該網站出現故障時將通知的帳戶列表。

en	Notify Accounts
zh-hant	通知帳戶

en	This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this website goes down.
zh-hant	這是當該網站出現故障時將通知的帳戶列表。

en	Extra Alert Emails
zh-hant	額外警報電子郵件

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this URL (comma separated)
zh-hant	您可以在此處指定額外的電子郵件以接收此URL的警報（以逗號分隔）

en	Checks
zh-hant	檢查

en	Servers
zh-hant	服務器

en	Proxies
zh-hant	代理

en	Log History
zh-hant	瀏覽歷程

en	Cacti Master
zh-hant	仙人掌大師

en	Cacti Remote Server
zh-hant	仙人掌遠程服務器

en	Web Service Check Admin
zh-hant	Web服務檢查管理員

en	Management
zh-hant	管理

en	Web Service Checks
zh-hant	Web服務檢查

en	WebSeer Service Checks
zh-hant	WebSeer服務檢查

en	Service Check Edit
zh-hant	服務檢查編輯

en	Service Check Save
zh-hant	服務檢查名稱

en	WebSeer Servers
zh-hant	WebSeer服務器

en	Server Edit
zh-hant	服務器編輯

en	Save Server
zh-hant	啟用服務器

en	WebSeer Proxies
zh-hant	WebSeer服務器

en	Proxie Edit
zh-hant	代理

en	Save Proxy
zh-hant	新增代理伺服器

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following URL.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following URLs.

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Delete URL
zh-hant	刪除

en	Delete URLs

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following URL.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following URLs.

en	Disable URL
zh-hant	停用

en	Disable URLs

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following URL.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following URLs.

en	Enable URL
zh-hant	啟用

en	Enable URLs

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following URL.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following URLs.

en	Duplicate URL
zh-hant	複製

en	Duplicate URLs

en	The Service Check history was purged for %s

en	Query [edit: %s]
zh-hant	查詢[編輯：％s]

en	Query [new]
zh-hant	查詢[新]

en	No Users Selected
zh-hant	沒有選擇用戶

en	Users Selected
zh-hant	用戶已選中

en	All Users Selected
zh-hant	選擇所有用戶

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Date
zh-hant	日期

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	HTTP Code
zh-hant	HTTP代碼

en	DNS

en	Connect
zh-hant	連接

en	Redirect
zh-hant	重新導向

en	Total
zh-hant	總計

en	Urls

en	Service Down

en	Service Restored

en	No Service Check Events in History
zh-hant	沒有歷史事件

en	Actions
zh-hant	動作

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	Auth
zh-hant	驗證

en	Timeout
zh-hant	已逾時

en	Last Check
zh-hant	最後檢查

en	Edit Service Check
zh-hant	啟用服務檢查

en	Disable Service Check
zh-hant	啟用服務檢查

en	View Service Check History
zh-hant	Web服務檢查

en	DNS: Server %s - A Record for %s
zh-hant	DNS：服務器％s - ％s的記錄

en	N/A
zh-hant	不适用

en	Down
zh-hant	向下

en	Up
zh-hant	向上

en	Disabled
zh-hant	停用

en	No Servers Found
zh-hant	找不到服務器

en	Webseer Service Checks
zh-hant	WebSeer服務檢查

en	State
zh-hant	州

en	Any
zh-hant	任何

en	Refresh
zh-hant	重新整理

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Webseer Service Check History
zh-hant	WebSeer服務檢查

en	Date Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Entries

en	Purge Events

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Proxy.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following Proxies.

en	Delete Proxy
zh-hant	刪除

en	Delete Proxies

en	Proxy [edit: %s]
zh-hant	查詢[編輯：％s]

en	Proxy [new]
zh-hant	查詢[新]

en	Ports (http/https)
zh-hant	端口（http / https）

en	Username
zh-hant	用戶名

en	Not Set
zh-hant	未設定

en	Webseer Proxy Management
zh-hant	Webseer服務器管理

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Server.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Servers.

en	Delete Server
zh-hant	WebSeer服務器

en	Delete Servers

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Server.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Servers.

en	Disable Server
zh-hant	啟用服務器

en	Disable Servers

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Server.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Servers.

en	No Events in History
zh-hant	沒有歷史事件

en	Master

en	This Host
zh-hant	這個主持人

en	Edit Server
zh-hant	編輯網站

en	View Server History
zh-hant	瀏覽歷程

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	Webseer Servers
zh-hant	WebSeer服務器

en	Triggered
zh-hant	觸發

en	Webseer Server History
zh-hant	WebSeer服務器