en	None
ko	없음

en	%d Minute
ko	%d 분

en	%d Minutes
ko	%d 분

en	%d Seconds
ko	%d 초

en	Delete
ko	삭제

en	Disable
ko	비활성화

en	Enable
ko	활성화

en	Duplicate
ko	복사

en	Name
ko	이름

en	A Useful Name for this Proxy.
ko	이 프록시에 대한 유용한 이름.

en	New Proxy
ko	새 프록시

en	Hostname
ko	호스트명

en	The Proxy Hostname.
ko	프록시 호스트 이름.

en	HTTP Port
ko	HTTP 코드

en	The HTTP Proxy Port.
ko	HTTP 프록시 포트.

en	HTTPS Port
ko	HTTP 코드

en	The HTTPS Proxy Port.
ko	HTTPS 프록시 포트.

en	User Name
ko	사용자 이름

en	The user to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
ko	프록시가있는 경우 인증하는 데 사용할 사용자입니다.

en	Password
ko	비밀번호

en	The user password to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
ko	프록시 인증에 사용할 사용자 비밀번호입니다 (있는 경우).

en	General Settings
ko	일반 설정

en	Display Name of this server
ko	이 서버의 표시 이름

en	Enable Server
ko	서버 사용

en	Uncheck this box to disabled this server from checking urls.
ko	이 체크 박스를 선택 취소하면이 서버의 URL 확인이 비활성화됩니다.

en	Is this server the local server?
ko	이 서버가 로컬 서버입니까?

en	Check this box if the current server you are connected to is this entry.
ko	현재 연결된 서버가이 항목 인 경우이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en	Master Server
ko	Master 서버

en	Sets this server to the Master server. The Master server handles all Email operations
ko	이 서버를 마스터 서버로 설정합니다. 마스터 서버가 모든 전자 메일 작업을 처리합니다.

en	IP Address
ko	IP 주소

en	IP Address to connect to this server
ko	이 서버에 연결할 IP 주소

en	URL

en	This is the URL to connect to remote.php on this server.
ko	이 서버의 remote.php에 연결하는 URL입니다.

en	Location
ko	위치

en	Location of this server
ko	이 서버의 위치

en	Service Check Name
ko	서비스 확인 이름

en	The name that is displayed for this Service Check, and is included in any Alert notifications.
ko	이 서비스 확인을 위해 표시되는 이름이며 경고 알림에 포함됩니다.

en	Enable Service Check
ko	서비스 확인 사용

en	Uncheck this box to disabled this url from being checked.
ko	이 확인란의 선택을 취소하면이 URL이 선택되지 않습니다.

en	The URL to Monitor
ko	모니터 할 URL

en	Enter an IP address to connect to. Leaving blank will use DNS Resolution instead.
ko	연결할 IP 주소를 입력하십시오. 비워두면 대신 DNS 확인을 사용합니다.

en	Proxy Server
ko	프록시 서버

en	If this connection text requires a proxy, select it here. Otherwise choose 'None'.
ko	이 연결 텍스트에 프록시가 필요한 경우 여기에서 선택하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 '없음'을 선택하십시오.

en	Compression
ko	컴프레션

en	What compression does the server require? Most servers should not need this, but some will not redirect properly without it.
ko	서버에는 어떤 압축이 필요합니까? 대부분의 서버는이 기능이 필요하지 않지만 일부 서버는이 기능이 없으면 제대로 리디렉션되지 않습니다.

en	Available Checks
ko	사용 가능한 수표

en	Requires Authentication
ko	인증 필요

en	Check this box if the site will normally return a 401 Error as it requires a username and password.
ko	사이트가 일반적으로 사용자 이름과 암호가 필요하므로 401 오류를 반환하는 경우이 확인란을 선택하십시오.

en	Check Certificate
ko	인증서 확인

en	If using SSL, check this box if you want to validate the certificate. Default on, turn off if you the site uses a self-signed certificate.
ko	SSL을 사용하는 경우 인증서의 유효성을 검사하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오. 기본 설정은 사이트에서 자체 서명 된 인증서를 사용하는 경우 해제하십시오.

en	Notification Timing
ko	알림 타이밍

en	Trigger
ko	트리거

en	How many minutes the URL must be down before it will send an alert. After an alert is sent, in order for a 'Site Recovering' Email to be send, it must also be up this number of minutes.
ko	경고를 보내기 전에 URL이 몇 분 이내에 있어야합니다. 경고가 전송 된 후 '사이트 복구'전자 메일을 보내려면이 시간 (분) 이상이어야합니다.

en	Time Out
ko	타임 아웃

en	How many seconds to allow the page to timeout before reporting it as down.
ko	페이지가 중단 된 것으로보고하기 전에 페이지가 시간 초과되도록 허용하는 데 걸린 시간 (초)입니다.

en	Verification Strings
ko	확인 문자열

en	Response Search String
ko	응답 검색 문자열

en	This is the string to search for in the URL response for a live and working Web Service.
ko	이것은 작동중인 웹 서비스에 대한 URL 응답에서 검색 할 문자열입니다.

en	Response Search String - Maintenance Page
ko	응답 검색 문자열 - 유지 관리 페이지

en	This is the string to search for on the Maintenance Page. The Service Check will check for this string if the above string is not found. If found, it means that the Web Service is under maintenance.
ko	유지 관리 페이지에서 검색 할 문자열입니다. 위의 문자열을 찾을 수없는 경우 Service Check는이 문자열을 확인합니다. 발견되면 웹 서비스가 유지 보수 중임을 의미합니다.

en	Response Search String - Failed
ko	응답 검색 문자열 - 실패

en	This is the string to search for a known failure in the Web Service response. The Service Check will only alert if this string is found, ignoring any timeout issues and the search strings above.
ko	이 문자열은 웹 서비스 응답에서 알려진 오류를 검색합니다. 서비스 검사는이 문자열이 발견되면 경고하고 시간 초과 문제와 위의 검색 문자열을 무시합니다.

en	Notification Settings
ko	알림 설정

en	Notify Format
ko	계정에 알림

en	This is the format to use when sending the notification email
ko	알림 이메일을 보낼 때 사용하는 형식입니다.

en	Notification List
ko	알림 설정

en	Use this Notification List for those to be notified when this website goes down.
ko	이 웹 사이트가 다운 될 때 통보 될 계정 목록입니다.

en	Notify Accounts
ko	계정에 알림

en	This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this website goes down.
ko	이 웹 사이트가 다운 될 때 통보 될 계정 목록입니다.

en	Extra Alert Emails
ko	추가 경고 이메일

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this URL (comma separated)
ko	이 URL에 대한 알림을 받으려면 추가 이메일을 여기에서 지정할 수 있습니다 (쉼표로 구분).

en	Checks
ko	체크 무늬

en	Servers
ko	서버

en	Proxies
ko	프록시

en	Log History
ko	기록 보기

en	Cacti Master
ko	선인장 마스터

en	Cacti Remote Server
ko	선인장 원격 서버

en	Web Service Check Admin
ko	웹 서비스 관리자 확인

en	Management
ko	관리

en	Web Service Checks
ko	웹 서비스 점검

en	WebSeer Service Checks
ko	WebSeer 서비스 점검

en	Service Check Edit
ko	서비스 확인 편집

en	Service Check Save
ko	서비스 확인 이름

en	WebSeer Servers
ko	WebSeer 서버

en	Server Edit
ko	서버 편집

en	Save Server
ko	서버 사용

en	WebSeer Proxies
ko	WebSeer 서버

en	Proxie Edit
ko	프록시

en	Save Proxy
ko	새 프록시

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following URL.
ko	다음 프록시를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	Continue
ko	계속

en	Delete URL
ko	삭제

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following URL.
ko	다음 프록시를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Disable URL
ko	비활성화

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following URL.
ko	다음 프록시를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Enable URL
ko	활성화

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following URL.
ko	다음 프록시를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Duplicate URL
ko	복사

en	The Service Check history was purged for %s

en	Query [edit: %s]
ko	쿼리 [편집 : %s]

en	Query [new]
ko	검색어 [신규]

en	No Users Selected
ko	선택된 사용자 없음

en	Users Selected
ko	선택된 사용자

en	All Users Selected
ko	모든 사용자 선택

en	All
ko	모두

en	Search
ko	검색

en	Date
ko	날짜

en	Error
ko	오류

en	HTTP Code
ko	HTTP 코드

en	DNS

en	Connect
ko	연결

en	Redirect
ko	리다이렉트

en	Total
ko	합계

en	Urls

en	Service Down

en	Service Restored

en	No Service Check Events in History
ko	역사상의 사건 없음

en	Actions
ko	작업

en	Status
ko	상태

en	Enabled
ko	활성화

en	Auth

en	Timeout
ko	타임아웃

en	Last Check
ko	마지막 확인

en	Edit Service Check
ko	서비스 확인 사용

en	Disable Service Check
ko	서비스 확인 사용

en	View Service Check History
ko	웹 서비스 점검

en	DNS: Server %s - A Record for %s
ko	DNS : 서버 %s - %s의 레코드

en	N/A

en	Down
ko	아래로

en	Up
ko	위로

en	Disabled
ko	비활성화

en	No Servers Found
ko	서버를 찾을 수 없음

en	Webseer Service Checks
ko	WebSeer 서비스 점검

en	State
ko	주

en	Any
ko	일부

en	Refresh
ko	새로고침

en	Default
ko	기본값

en	Go
ko	가기

en	Clear
ko	지우기

en	Webseer Service Check History
ko	WebSeer 서비스 점검

en	Date Search
ko	검색

en	Entries

en	Purge Events

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Proxy.
ko	다음 프록시를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Delete Proxy
ko	삭제

en	Proxy [edit: %s]
ko	쿼리 [편집 : %s]

en	Proxy [new]
ko	검색어 [신규]

en	Ports (http/https)
ko	포트 (http / https)

en	Username
ko	아이디

en	Not Set
ko	설정되지 않음

en	Webseer Proxy Management
ko	웹 서버 관리

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Server.
ko	다음 프록시를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Delete Server
ko	WebSeer 서버

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Server.
ko	다음 프록시를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Disable Server
ko	서버 사용

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Server.
ko	다음 프록시를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	No Events in History
ko	역사상의 사건 없음

en	Master
ko	마스터

en	This Host
ko	이 호스트

en	Edit Server
ko	사이트 편집

en	View Server History
ko	기록 보기

en	No
ko	아니오

en	Yes
ko	예

en	Webseer Servers
ko	WebSeer 서버

en	Triggered
ko	발동

en	Webseer Server History
ko	WebSeer 서버