en	Indefinitely
zh-hant	無限期

en	%d Month
zh-hant	％d月

en	%d Months
zh-hant	％d個月

en	%d Year
zh-hant	％d年

en	From %d Hour Ago
zh-hant	每個％d小時

en	From %d Hours Ago
zh-hant	每個％d小時

en	From %d Day Ago

en	From %d Days Ago
zh-hant	每隔％d天

en	From %d Week Ago
zh-hant	％d週

en	From %d Weeks Ago
zh-hant	每個％d週

en	From %d Month Ago
zh-hant	％d月

en	From %d Months Ago
zh-hant	％d個月

en	From %d Year Ago
zh-hant	％d年

en	From %d Years Ago

en	Down
zh-hant	向下

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Recovering
zh-hant	正在復原

en	Up
zh-hant	向上

en	Unknown
zh-hant	未知

en	Disabled
zh-hant	停用

en	Not Monitored
zh-hant	沒有監控

en	Notify - Alert
zh-hant	通知 - 提醒

en	Alert
zh-hant	警報

en	Notify - Alert2Warning
zh-hant	通知 - Alert2Warning

en	Alert2Warn
zh-hant	警報，警告

en	Notify - Warning
zh-hant	通知 - 警告

en	Warning
zh-hant	警告

en	Notify - Re-Trigger
zh-hant	通知 - 重新觸發

en	Re-Trigger
zh-hant	再觸發

en	Notify - Restoral
zh-hant	通知 - 恢復

en	Restoral

en	Event - Alert Trigger
zh-hant	事件 - 警報觸發器

en	Alert Event
zh-hant	警報預設

en	Event - Warning Trigger
zh-hant	事件 - 警告觸發器

en	Warning Event
zh-hant	警告

en	Event - Restoral
zh-hant	事件 - 恢復

en	Restoral Event
zh-hant	恢復活動

en	Event - Acknowledge
zh-hant	確認

en	Acknowledge Event
zh-hant	確認

en	Restore
zh-hant	還原

en	Alert Trigger
zh-hant	警報觸發器

en	Warn Trigger
zh-hant	警告觸發器

en	Alert-Warn
zh-hant	警報，警告

en	Acknowledgment
zh-hant	確認

en	Baseline Alert
zh-hant	基線警報

en	Notice
zh-hant	通知

en	Ok
zh-hant	確定

en	Emergency
zh-hant	緊急

en	Critical
zh-hant	嚴重

en	Info
zh-hant	資訊

en	Debug
zh-hant	除錯

en	Never
zh-hant	從不

en	Every Minute
zh-hant	每分鐘

en	Every %d Minutes
zh-hant	每 %d 分鐘

en	Every Hour
zh-hant	每隔一小時

en	Every %d Hours
zh-hant	每個％d小時

en	Every Day
zh-hant	每天

en	Every %d Days
zh-hant	每隔％d天

en	Every Week
zh-hant	每週

en	Every %d Weeks
zh-hant	每個％d週

en	Every Month
zh-hant	每個月

en	%d Minute
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	%d Minutes
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	%d Hour
zh-hant	%d 小時

en	%d Hours
zh-hant	%d 小時

en	%d Day
zh-hant	%d 天

en	%d Days
zh-hant	%d 天

en	%d Week
zh-hant	％d週

en	%d Weeks
zh-hant	％d週

en	%0.1f Hours
zh-hant	％0.1f小時

en	Every Polling
zh-hant	每一次投票

en	Every %d Pollings
zh-hant	每個％d pollings

en	%d Polling
zh-hant	％d輪詢

en	%d Pollings
zh-hant	％d Pollings

en	High / Low
zh-hant	前高後低

en	Baseline Deviation
zh-hant	基線偏差

en	Time Based
zh-hant	基於時間

en	%% Deviation Min/Max [TIP]
zh-hant	偏差UP

en	%% Deviation CF [TIP]
zh-hant	偏差UP

en	Absolute Val Min/Max [TIP]
zh-hant	警報價值

en	Absolute Val of CF [TIP]
zh-hant	警報價值

en	%% Deviation Avg [AOT]
zh-hant	偏差UP

en	%% Deviation Avg of CF [AOT]
zh-hant	偏差UP

en	Absolute Val Avg [AOT]
zh-hant	警報價值

en	Absolute Val Avg of CF [AOT]
zh-hant	警報價值

en	Exact Value
zh-hant	確切的價值

en	CDEF

en	Percentage
zh-hant	百分比

en	RPN Expression
zh-hant	RPN表達

en	Upper + Lower bytes
zh-hant	高+低字節

en	Acknowledge
zh-hant	確認

en	Suspend Notifications
zh-hant	SNMP通知

en	Resume Notifications
zh-hant	SNMP通知

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Enable
zh-hant	啟用

en	Disable
zh-hant	停用

en	Reapply Suggested Names
zh-hant	重新申請建議的名稱

en	Propagate Template
zh-hant	傳播模板

en	Export
zh-hant	匯出

en	Threshold Mail
zh-hant	閾值

en	Down Host Mail

en	Up Host Mail

en	Threshold Cmd
zh-hant	閾值

en	Down Host Cmd

en	Up Host Cmd

en	Auto

en	0 Digits

en	1 Digit

en	%d Digits
zh-hant	%d 天

en	> %d Devices
zh-hant	設備

en	> %d %%% of Devices Globally
zh-hant	設備

en	> %d Devices in a Site
zh-hant	設備

en	> %d %%% of Devices in a Site
zh-hant	設備

en	SNMP not in use
zh-hant	SNMP未使用

en	N/A
zh-hant	不适用

en	Devices Notice: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) returned from DOWN state
zh-hant	設備通知： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ）從DOWN狀態返回

en	<br>System <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) status: <DOWN/UP><br><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Current ping response: <CUR_TIME> ms<br>Average system response : <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked UP: <LAST_FAIL><br>Devices Previously DOWN for: <DOWNTIME><br><br>SNMP Info:<br>Name - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>Location - <SNMP_LOCATION><br>Uptime - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms)<br>System - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>NOTE: <NOTES>
zh-hant	<br>系統<DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） 狀態： <DOWN/UP><br><br>當前ping響應： <CUR_TIME>女士<br>平均係統響應： <AVG_TIME>女士<br>系統可用性： <AVAILABILITY><br>清除後的總檢查： <TOT_POLL><br>總失敗檢查： <FAIL_POLL><br>最後日期已檢查： <LAST_FAIL><br>設備以前下降為： <DOWNTIME><br><br> SNMP信息： <br>名稱 - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>地點 - <SNMP_LOCATION><br>正常運行時間<UPTIMETEXT> （ <UPTIME>女士） <br>系統 - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>注意： <NOTES>

en	Devices Error: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is DOWN
zh-hant	設備錯誤： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ）是DOWN

en	DOWN
zh-hant	向下

en	System Error : <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is <DOWN/UP><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Reason: <MESSAGE><br><br>Average system response : <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked DOWN : <LAST_FAIL><br>Devices Previously UP for: <DOWNTIME><br>NOTE: <NOTES>
zh-hant	系統錯誤 ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ）是<DOWN/UP><br>原因： <MESSAGE><br><br>平均係統響應： <AVG_TIME>女士<br>系統可用性： <AVAILABILITY><br>清除後的總檢查： <TOT_POLL><br>總失敗檢查： <FAIL_POLL><br>最後一次檢查DOWN： <LAST_FAIL><br>設備以前用於： <DOWNTIME><br>注意： <NOTES>

en	Thresholds
zh-hant	閾值

en	(actions)
zh-hant	動作

en	(edit)
zh-hant	(編輯)

en	(save)
zh-hant	儲存

en	(add)
zh-hant	（加）

en	Threshold Logs
zh-hant	閾值

en	Device Status
zh-hant	設備狀態

en	Thresholds - Failures
zh-hant	門檻 - 失敗

en	Thresholds - Normal
zh-hant	閾值 - 正常

en	Thresholds - Recovering
zh-hant	門檻 - 恢復

en	Recent Thresholds
zh-hant	最近的門檻

en	Recent Device Failures
zh-hant	最近的設備故障

en	Threshold Templates
zh-hant	閾值模板

en	Threshold Template Import
zh-hant	閾值模板導入

en	Notification Lists
zh-hant	通知列表

en	Notification Lists (edit)
zh-hant	通知列表（編輯）

en	Notification Queue
zh-hant	通知清單

en	Management
zh-hant	管理

en	Templates
zh-hant	模板

en	Threshold
zh-hant	閾值

en	A template with that Data Source already exists!
zh-hant	具有該數據源的模板已存在！

en	Configure Thresholds
zh-hant	配置閾值

en	Configure Threshold Templates
zh-hant	配置閾值模板

en	Manage Notification Lists
zh-hant	管理通知列表

en	View Thresholds
zh-hant	查看閾值

en	Normal User
zh-hant	普通用戶

en	Template Editor
zh-hant	主題編輯器

en	General Administration
zh-hant	一般設定

en	Device Up/Down Notification Settings
zh-hant	設備上/下通知設置

en	Threshold Up/Down Email Notification
zh-hant	閾值上/下電子郵件通知

en	Global List
zh-hant	全球清單

en	List Below
zh-hant	列表如下

en	Global and List Below
zh-hant	全球和下面的列表

en	Which Notification List(s) of should be notified about Device Up/Down events?
zh-hant	應該通知哪些通知列表有關設備上/下事件？

en	Notification List
zh-hant	通知清單

en	Additional Email address, separated by commas for multiple Emails.
zh-hant	其他電子郵件地址，以逗號分隔多個電子郵件。

en	Host Failure Count
zh-hant	主機故障計數

en	The number of Polling Intervals at this Host must be Down before Thold logging an error and reporting Host as Down. Default is 0 (use Cacti setting)
zh-hant	在Thold記錄錯誤並將主機報告為Down之前，此主機上的輪詢間隔數必須為Down。默認值為0（使用“仙人掌”設置）

en	Use Cacti Setting
zh-hant	基線設置

en	%d Polling Interval
zh-hant	％d輪詢

en	%d Polling Intervals
zh-hant	％d Pollings

en	Alerting/Thold
zh-hant	警報/的Thold

en	General
zh-hant	一般

en	Disable All Thresholds
zh-hant	禁用所有閾值

en	Checking this box will disable Alerting on all Thresholds. This can be used when it is necessary to perform maintenance on your network.
zh-hant	選中此框將禁用所有閾值的警報。當需要在網絡上執行維護時，可以使用此選項。

en	Auto Create Thresholds
zh-hant	自動創建閾值

en	If selected, when running either automation, or when creating/saving a Device, all Thresholds associated with the Device Template will be created.
zh-hant	如果選擇此選項，則在運行自動化或創建/保存設備時，將創建與設備模板關聯的所有閾值。

en	Consider Unknown Data as Zero
zh-hant	將未知數據視為零

en	When checking Thresholds, if a Data Source returns Unknown Data ('U'), consider the value as zero for the Threshold check. You can also enable log this issue.
zh-hant	檢查閾值時，如果數據源返回未知數據（'U'），則將閾值檢查的值視為零。

en	Default Management Status
zh-hant	默認管理狀態

en	Default Threshold management filter status.
zh-hant	默認閾值管理過濾器狀態。

en	Any
zh-hant	任何

en	Breached or Triggered
zh-hant	警告觸發器

en	Breached
zh-hant	突破

en	Triggered
zh-hant	觸發

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	Empty ifHighSpeed Default
zh-hant	清空ifHighSpeed默認值

en	When calculating Expression Thresholds, if the ifHighSpeed and ifSpeed come back as zero, use the following ifHighSpeed setting instead. Default ifHighSpeed will be 10000 for 10GE interfaces.
zh-hant	計算表達式閾值時，如果ifHighSpeed和ifSpeed返回為零，請改用以下ifHighSpeed設置。對於10GE接口，默認ifHighSpeed為10000。

en	Notification Preferences
zh-hant	SNMP通知預設

en	Disable Legacy Notifications
zh-hant	禁用舊版通知

en	Checking this box will disable Legacy Alerting on all Thresholds. Legacy Alerting is defined as any Specific Email Alerts not associated with a Notification List.
zh-hant	選中此框將禁用所有閾值的舊版警報。舊版警報定義為與通知列表無關的任何特定電子郵件警報。

en	Threshold Notification Templated
zh-hant	閾值模板

en	If checked, when creating at Threshold Template, its Notification Settings will, by default be owned by the Threshold Template.
zh-hant	如果選中，則在閾值模板上創建時，默認情況下，其通知設置將由閾值模板擁有。

en	Enable Command Execution
zh-hant	啟用命令執行

en	Checking this box will enable the ability to run commands on Threshold breach and restoral events.
zh-hant	選中此框將啟用在閾值違規和恢復事件上運行命令的功能。

en	Enable Per Thold Notification
zh-hant	啟用每個通知

en	Checking this box will enable the ability to maintain custom Email bodies for Thresholds.
zh-hant	選中此框將能夠維護閾值的自定義電子郵件正文。

en	Enable Notification Queue
zh-hant	啟用每個通知

en	Checking this box will switch Thold from performing inline Notification to using either the Notification Daemon, or notifications performed out of band by the Notification poller.

en	Enable Sending Alert Emails to Warning Notification Lists
zh-hant	警告通知列表

en	Check this box if you wish Warning Notification List recipients to receive Alert Emails in addition to the Alert Notification list receivers. This case is applicable when Warning Notifications goes to Administrators and Alert Notifications go to Management.

en	Threshold Daemon
zh-hant	閾值守護進程

en	Enable Threshold Daemon
zh-hant	啟用閾值守護程序

en	Checking this box will enable the use of a dedicated Threshold daemon. This can be used to increase system performance and/or to distribute Threshold monitoring to a separate server.
zh-hant	選中此框將啟用專用閾值守護程序。這可用於提高系統性能和/或將閾值監視分發到單獨的服務器。

en	Force Threshold Daemon Debug
zh-hant	閾值守護進程

en	Checking this box will enable Threshold Daemon debug when operating from SystemD or through the command line. This change is dynamic and will take effect as soon as the next Threshold loop commences.

en	Daemon Down Notification Frequency
zh-hant	設備上/下通知設置

en	If the Thold Daemon is found to be down, send out an Email notification at this frequency.
zh-hant	如果發現Thold守護程序已關閉，則以該頻率發送電子郵件通知。

en	Every %d Hour
zh-hant	每個％d小時

en	Daemon Threads

en	The number of daemon threads to be handled by the Threshold Daemon.
zh-hant	閾值守護程序要處理的最大並發進程數。

en	1 Process

en	%d Processes

en	Logging
zh-hant	記錄

en	Log Threshold Breaches
zh-hant	記錄閾值違規

en	Enable logging of all Threshold failures to the Cacti Log.
zh-hant	啟用將所有閾值故障記錄到Cacti Log。

en	Show Data Source in Log
zh-hant	在日誌中顯示數據源

en	Show the Data Source name in the Log if not present.
zh-hant	如果不存在，則在日誌中顯示數據源名稱。

en	Log Threshold Changes
zh-hant	記錄閾值更改

en	Enable logging of all Threshold changes to the Cacti Log.
zh-hant	啟用將所有閾值更改記錄到Cacti Log。

en	Debug Log
zh-hant	除錯記錄

en	Enable logging of debug messages with Threshold
zh-hant	使用閾值啟用調試消息的日誌記錄

en	Alert Log Retention
zh-hant	警報日誌保留

en	Keep Threshold Logs for this number of days.
zh-hant	將閾值日誌保留此天數。

en	Log action Consider Unknown Data as Zero
zh-hant	將未知數據視為零

en	When 'Consider Unknown Data as Zero' is enabled, log when it occurs
zh-hant	將未知數據視為零

en	Syslog Settings
zh-hant	系統日誌設置

en	Syslog Enabled
zh-hant	已啟用Syslog

en	If checked, when creating a new Threshold, by default new Threshold events will be sent to your local syslog. This setting is a preset. Threshold settings dictate actual syslog control.
zh-hant	如果選中，則在創建新閾值時，默認情況下，新的閾值事件將發送到您的本地syslog。此設置是預設。閾值設置決定了實際的syslog控制。

en	Default Priority/Level
zh-hant	默認優先級/級別

en	This is the default Priority/Level that Thold will use to send syslog messages. This setting is a preset. Threshold settings dictate actual syslog control.
zh-hant	這是Thold用於發送系統日誌消息的默認優先級/級別。此設置是預設。閾值設置決定了實際的syslog控制。

en	Default Facility
zh-hant	默認設施

en	This is the default Facility that Thold will use to send syslog messages. This setting is a preset. Threshold settings dictate actual syslog control.
zh-hant	這是Thold將用於發送系統日誌消息的默認工具。此設置是預設。閾值設置決定了實際的syslog控制。

en	Alert Presets
zh-hant	警報預設

en	Weekend exemptions
zh-hant	週末豁免

en	If this is checked, Thold will not run on weekends.
zh-hant	如果選中此選項，Thold將不會在周末運行。

en	Default Trigger Count
zh-hant	默認觸發計數

en	Default number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for an Alert to be raised.
zh-hant	數據源必須連續違反警報閾值的默認連續次數。

en	Re-Alerting
zh-hant	重新警報

en	Repeat Alert after specified number of poller cycles.
zh-hant	在指定的輪詢週期數後重複警報。

en	Baseline Presets
zh-hant	基線預設

en	Baseline Time Range Default
zh-hant	基線時間範圍默認值

en	This is the default value used in creating Thresholds or templates.
zh-hant	這是創建閾值或模板時使用的默認值。

en	Baseline Trigger Count
zh-hant	基線觸發計數

en	Default number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the calculated Baseline Threshold for an Alert to be raised.
zh-hant	數據源必須連續違反計算的基準閾值的默認連續次數才能引發警報。

en	Baseline Deviation Percentage
zh-hant	基線偏差百分比

en	SNMP Notification Options
zh-hant	SNMP通知

en	SNMP Notifications
zh-hant	SNMP通知

en	Threshold status messages (informs/traps) will be sent to SNMP notification receivers. This includes Alerts, Warnings and Restoration traps per default. Note: This feature requires the Cacti SNMPAgent plugin.
zh-hant	閾值狀態消息（通知/陷阱）將發送到SNMP通知接收器。這包括默認情況下的警報，警告和恢復陷阱。注意：此功能需要Cacti SNMPAgent插件。

en	Disable Warning Notifications
zh-hant	禁用警告通知

en	If this is checked, Threshold will not send a notification when a warning Threshold has been breached.
zh-hant	如果選中此選項，則在違反警告閾值時，閾值將不會發送通知。

en	Disable Restoration Notifications
zh-hant	禁用恢復通知

en	If this is checked, Threshold will not send a notification when the Threshold has returned to normal status.
zh-hant	如果選中此選項，則閾值將在閾值恢復正常狀態時發送通知。

en	Emailing Options
zh-hant	電子郵件選項

en	Send Emails with Urgent Priority
zh-hant	發送緊急優先級的電子郵件

en	Allows you to set Emails with urgent priority
zh-hant	允許您設置具有緊急優先級的電子郵件

en	Send Alerts as Text
zh-hant	將警報作為文本發送

en	If checked, this will cause all Alerts to be sent as plain text Emails with no graph. The default is HTML Emails with the graph embedded in the Email.
zh-hant	如果選中，則會導致所有警報作為純文本電子郵件發送而沒有圖表。默認為HTML電子郵件，其中嵌入了電子郵件中的圖表。

en	Send Email separately for each address
zh-hant	為每個地址分別發送電子郵件

en	If checked, this will cause all Emails to be sent separately for each address.
zh-hant	如果選中，這將導致針對每個地址分別發送所有電子郵件。

en	From Email Address
zh-hant	寄件者電子郵件

en	This is the Email address that the Threshold will appear from.
zh-hant	這是閾值將顯示的電子郵件地址。

en	From Name
zh-hant	寄件者名稱

en	This is the actual name that the Threshold will appear from.
zh-hant	這是閾值將顯示的實際名稱。

en	Device Notification Options
zh-hant	設備通知選項

en	Enable Notifications
zh-hant	啟用每個通知

en	Enable Dead/Recovering host notification
zh-hant	啟用死機/恢復主機通知

en	Notification Single Email
zh-hant	通知設定

en	Supported for Notification Lists and the Notification Queue only. If there are Down Device Notifications in a single processing cycle. Send only one Email to Notification List repipients for all Devices.

en	Device Notification Delay Options
zh-hant	設備通知選項

en	Notification Delay
zh-hant	通知清單

en	If a large influx of Down Device Notifications come in, Cacti can pause sending out those Notifications for a certain period of time to see if the issue is transient before sending them out. Select the threshold Down Device Notifications before the Pause is Triggered.

en	If you choose to delay Notifications for a large Down Devices Notification inrush, how long are you willing to wait before allowing the notifications to be processed?

en	Device Notification Email Options
zh-hant	設備通知選項

en	Global Notification Email
zh-hant	死設備通知電子郵件

en	This is the Email Address that the Dead Device Notifications will be sent to if the Global Notification List is selected.
zh-hant	這是在選擇全局通知列表時將發送死設備通知的電子郵件地址。

en	Down Subject
zh-hant	關閉設備主題

en	This is the Email subject that will be used for Down Device Messages.
zh-hant	這是將用於關閉設備消息的電子郵件主題。

en	Device Error: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is DOWN
zh-hant	設備錯誤： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ）是DOWN

en	Down Message
zh-hant	關閉設備消息

en	This is the message that will be displayed as the message body of all UP / Down Device Messages (1024 Char MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062
zh-hant	這是將顯示為所有UP / Down設備消息（255 Char MAX）的消息正文的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;UPTIME&gt; &lt;UPTIMETEXT&gt; &lt;DOWNTIME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;MESSAGE&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;DOWN / UP&gt; &lt;SNMP_HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;SNMP_LOCATION&gt; &lt;SNMP_CONTACT&gt; &lt;SNMP_SYSTEM&gt; &lt;LAST_FAIL&gt; &lt;AVAILABILITY&gt; &lt;TOT_POLL&gt; &lt;FAIL_POLL&gt; &lt;CUR_TIME&gt; &lt;AVG_TIME&gt; &lt;注意&gt;

en	System Error : <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is <DOWN/UP><br><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Reason: <MESSAGE><br>Average system response: <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked DOWN : <LAST_FAIL><br>Device Previously UP for: <DOWNTIME><br>NOTES: <NOTES><br>Device NOTES: <DNOTES>
zh-hant	系統錯誤 ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ）是<DOWN/UP><br>原因： <MESSAGE><br><br>平均係統響應： <AVG_TIME>女士<br>系統可用性： <AVAILABILITY><br>清除後的總檢查： <TOT_POLL><br>總失敗檢查： <FAIL_POLL><br>最後一次檢查DOWN： <LAST_FAIL><br>設備以前用於： <DOWNTIME><br>筆記： <NOTES><br>設備說明： <DNOTES>

en	Recovering Subject
zh-hant	恢復設備主題

en	This is the Email subject that will be used for Recovering Device Messages.
zh-hant	這是將用於恢復設備消息的電子郵件主題。

en	Device Notice: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) returned from DOWN state
zh-hant	設備通知： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ）從DOWN狀態返回

en	Recovering Message
zh-hant	恢復設備消息

en	This is the message that will be displayed as the message body of all UP / Down Device Messages (1024 Char MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062
zh-hant	這是將顯示為所有UP / Down設備消息（255 Char MAX）的消息正文的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;UPTIME&gt; &lt;UPTIMETEXT&gt; &lt;DOWNTIME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;MESSAGE&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;DOWN / UP&gt; &lt;SNMP_HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;SNMP_LOCATION&gt; &lt;SNMP_CONTACT&gt; &lt;SNMP_SYSTEM&gt; &lt;LAST_FAIL&gt; &lt;AVAILABILITY&gt; &lt;TOT_POLL&gt; &lt;FAIL_POLL&gt; &lt;CUR_TIME&gt; &lt;AVG_TIME&gt; &lt;注意&gt;

en	<br>System <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) status: <DOWN/UP><br><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Current ping response: <CUR_TIME> ms<br>Average system response: <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked UP: <LAST_FAIL><br>Device Previously DOWN for: <DOWNTIME><br><br>Snmp Info:<br>Name - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>Location - <SNMP_LOCATION><br>Uptime - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms)<br>System - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>NOTE: <NOTES><br>Device Notes: <DNOTES>
zh-hant	<br>系統<DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） 狀態： <DOWN/UP><br><br>當前ping響應： <CUR_TIME>女士<br>平均係統響應： <AVG_TIME>女士<br>系統可用性： <AVAILABILITY><br>清除後的總檢查： <TOT_POLL><br>總失敗檢查： <FAIL_POLL><br>最後日期已檢查： <LAST_FAIL><br>設備先前為DOWN： <DOWNTIME><br><br> Snmp信息： <br>名稱 - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>地點 - <SNMP_LOCATION><br>正常運行時間<UPTIMETEXT> （ <UPTIME>女士） <br>系統 - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>注意： <NOTES><br>設備說明： <DNOTES>

en	Status Change Command
zh-hant	狀態變更指令

en	When a Device changes state from a Cacti perspective (UP to DOWN or DOWN to RECOVERING/UP), run the following command. This command must NOT include command line arguments. However, the following variables can be pulled from the environment of the script:<br>&#060THOLD_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060THOLD_SITE&#062 &#060THOLD_LOCATION&#062 &#060THOLD_HOST_ID&#062 &#060THOLD_DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060THOLD_UPTIME&#062 &#060THOLD_UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060THOLD_DOWNTIME&#062 &#060THOLD_TIME&#062 &#060THOLD_DATE&#062 &#060THOLD_DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060THOLD_BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060THOLD_MESSAGE&#062 &#060THOLD_SUBJECT&#062 &#060THOLD_DOWNUP&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060THOLD_LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060THOLD_AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060THOLD_TOT_POLL&#062 &#060THOLD_FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060THOLD_CUR_TIME&#062 &#060THOLD_AVG_TIME&#062 &#060THOLD_NOTES&#062
zh-hant	這是將顯示為所有UP / Down設備消息（255 Char MAX）的消息正文的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;UPTIME&gt; &lt;UPTIMETEXT&gt; &lt;DOWNTIME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;MESSAGE&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;DOWN / UP&gt; &lt;SNMP_HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;SNMP_LOCATION&gt; &lt;SNMP_CONTACT&gt; &lt;SNMP_SYSTEM&gt; &lt;LAST_FAIL&gt; &lt;AVAILABILITY&gt; &lt;TOT_POLL&gt; &lt;FAIL_POLL&gt; &lt;CUR_TIME&gt; &lt;AVG_TIME&gt; &lt;注意&gt;

en	Alert/Warning Message Defaults
zh-hant	警報/警告消息默認值

en	Threshold Alert Message
zh-hant	閾值警報消息

en	This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold Alerts (1024 Char MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060THOLD_ID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh-hant	這是將顯示在所有閾值警報（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en	An Alert has been issued that requires your attention. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
zh-hant	已發出警報，需要您注意。 <br><br> <strong>裝置</strong> ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） <br> <strong>網址</strong> ： <URL><br> <strong>消息</strong> ： <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en	Threshold Warning Message
zh-hant	閾值警告消息

en	This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold warnings (1024 Char MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060THOLD_ID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh-hant	這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en	A Warning has been issued that requires your attention. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
zh-hant	已發出警告，需要您注意。 <br><br> <strong>裝置</strong> ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） <br> <strong>網址</strong> ： <URL><br> <strong>消息</strong> ： <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en	Threshold Restoral Message
zh-hant	閾值警報消息

en	This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold restoral notifications (1024 Chars MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060THOLD_ID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh-hant	這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en	A Threshold has returned to normal status. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
zh-hant	已發出警報，需要您注意。 <br><br> <strong>裝置</strong> ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） <br> <strong>網址</strong> ： <URL><br> <strong>消息</strong> ： <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en	Thold
zh-hant	THOLD

en	Duplicate
zh-hant	複製

en	Associate
zh-hant	關聯

en	Disassociate
zh-hant	撇清

en	Devices
zh-hant	設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete Notification Lists(s). Any Device(s) or Threshold(s) associated with the List(s) will be reverted to the default.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以刪除通知列表。與列表關聯的任何設備或閾值將恢復為默認值。

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Delete Notification List(s)
zh-hant	刪除通知清單

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Notification List(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以復制以下通知列表。

en	New List Name
zh-hant	新列表名稱

en	New Notification List
zh-hant	新通知清單

en	Duplicate Notification List(s)
zh-hant	重複的通知清單

en	%s Threshold Template(s)
zh-hant	％s閾值模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Association the Notification List '%s' with the Threshold Template(s) below.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將通知列表'％s'與下面的閾值模板相關聯。

en	No Change
zh-hant	沒有變更

en	Notification List Only
zh-hant	僅通知清單

en	Notification List, Retain Other Settings
zh-hant	通知列表，保留其他設置

en	Warning Membership:
zh-hant	警告成員：

en	Alert Membership:
zh-hant	警報會員：

en	Associate Notification List(s)
zh-hant	關聯通知清單

en	Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the Notification List '%s' from the Thresholds Template(s) below.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以從下面的閾值模板中取消關聯通知列表'％s'。

en	Remove List
zh-hant	刪除列表

en	Disassociate Notification List(s)
zh-hant	解除關聯通知清單

en	%s Threshold(s)
zh-hant	％s門檻（s）

en	Click 'Continue' to Associate the Notification List '%s' with the Threshold(s) below.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將通知列表'％s'與下面的閾值相關聯。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the Notification List '%s' from the Thresholds(s) below.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以從下面的閾值中取消關聯通知列表'％s'。

en	Click 'Continue' to Associate the Notification List '%s' with the Device(s) below.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將通知列表'％s'與下面的設備相關聯。

en	You may also Associate the Devices Thresholds as well. However, these Device Thresholds will allow the Threshold Notification List to be overwritten.
zh-hant	您也可以關聯設備閾值。但是，這些設備閾值將必須允許覆蓋閾值通知列表。

en	Notification and Global Lists
zh-hant	通知和全球列表

en	Resulting Membership:
zh-hant	結果會員資格：

en	Device Threshold Warning Membership:
zh-hant	警告成員：

en	Device Threshold Alert Membership:
zh-hant	閾值警報消息

en	Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the Notification List '%s' from the Device(s) below.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以從下面的設備中取消關聯通知列表'％s'。

en	You may also Disassociate the Devices Thresholds as well. However, these Device Thresholds will allow the Threshold Notification List to be overwritten.
zh-hant	您也可以取消關聯設備閾值。但是，這些設備閾值將必須允許覆蓋閾值通知列表。

en	[edit: %s]
zh-hant	[編輯：％s]

en	[new]
zh-hant	[新]

en	List General Settings
zh-hant	列出常規設置

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	Enter a name for this Notification List.
zh-hant	輸入此通知列表的名稱。

en	Description
zh-hant	描述

en	Enter a description for this Notification List.
zh-hant	輸入此通知列表的說明。

en	To disable all notifications from this Notification List, you can simply disable it here.

en	To Email Addresses
zh-hant	電子郵件信箱

en	Enter a comma separated list of Email addresses for this Notification List.
zh-hant	輸入此通知列表的逗號分隔的電子郵件地址列表。

en	BCC Email Addresses
zh-hant	電子郵件信箱

en	Enter a comma separated list of Email addresses for this Notification List to be blind copied.
zh-hant	輸入此通知列表的逗號分隔的電子郵件地址列表。

en	Email Style/Format File

en	Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use. This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report. If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file. This format tag will be replaced by the report content. These files are located in the 'formats' directory.

en	Associated Devices
zh-hant	相關設備

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Site
zh-hant	網站

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Device Template
zh-hant	刪除模板

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Associated
zh-hant	關聯的

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Set/Refresh Filters
zh-hant	設置/刷新過濾器

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Clear Filters
zh-hant	清除過濾器

en	ID

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Associated Lists
zh-hant	相關名單

en	Graphs
zh-hant	圖表

en	Data Sources
zh-hant	數據源

en	Hostname
zh-hant	主機名稱

en	Current List Only
zh-hant	僅限當前列表

en	Current and Global List(s)
zh-hant	當前和全球名單

en	No Associated Devices Found
zh-hant	找不到相關設備

en	Associated Thresholds
zh-hant	相關閾值

en	Template
zh-hant	模板

en	State
zh-hant	州

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	Warning Lists
zh-hant	警告列表

en	Alert Lists
zh-hant	警報列表

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	Templated
zh-hant	模板

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	baseline-LOW
zh-hant	基線LOW

en	baseline-HIGH
zh-hant	基線HIGH

en	Select Users
zh-hant	選擇使用者

en	Specific Emails
zh-hant	具體的電子郵件

en	Current List
zh-hant	當前列表

en	Unknown Threshold
zh-hant	未知閾值

en	Log Only
zh-hant	僅記錄

en	Editable
zh-hant	可編輯

en	Read Only
zh-hant	唯讀

en	No Thresholds Found
zh-hant	找不到閾值日誌

en	Associated Templates
zh-hant	相關模板

en	Rows
zh-hant	行

en	Unknown Template
zh-hant	未知的模板

en	No Threshold Templates
zh-hant	沒有門檻模板

en	Lists
zh-hant	列表

en	List Name
zh-hant	列表名稱

en	Emails
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	No Notification Lists
zh-hant	沒有通知列表

en	Notification has been Suspended. Press the Resume button to resume it

en	Notification has been Resumed. Press the Suspend button to suspend it

en	Pending Notifications have been removed from the database. Previously sent notification not purged will remain until they age out.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Notification.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以復制以下通知列表。

en	Delete Notification
zh-hant	刪除通知清單

en	Event Notifications [ Notifications Suspended by User: %s, %s ago ]

en	Event Notifications
zh-hant	死設備通知

en	Topic

en	Processed

en	Suspend

en	Suspend Notification Processing
zh-hant	SNMP通知

en	Resume

en	Resume Notification Processing
zh-hant	SNMP通知

en	Purge

en	Purge Notification Queue
zh-hant	SNMP通知預設

en	Notifications
zh-hant	通知清單

en	The supported notification topic.
zh-hant	閾值模板

en	Event Description
zh-hant	活動說明

en	The name of the object as defined by the caller.

en	The hostname that was the source of this event.
zh-hant	此設備的數據源數量

en	The Notification List used if any.
zh-hant	僅通知清單

en	Object ID

en	The Object ID defined by the caller. Generally its unique 'id'.

en	Event Time

en	The time of the event as defined by the caller.
zh-hant	SNMP報告的設備正式正常運行時間

en	Has the Notification Event been processed.

en	Errors
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Did this notification result in an error. Hover on the error column for details.

en	Run Time
zh-hant	時間

en	The time in seconds it took to process the event.

en	Not Specified

en	Done

en	Pending

en	Errored
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Success

en	No Notifications
zh-hant	SNMP通知

en	Off
zh-hant	關

en	On
zh-hant	上

en	Toggle Threshold VRULES %s
zh-hant	切換閾值VRULES％s

en	Create Threshold
zh-hant	創建閾值

en	Alert Hi for %s (%s)
zh-hant	％s（％s）的警報高

en	Alert Low for %s (%s)
zh-hant	％s（％s）的警報低

en	Warning Hi for %s (%s)
zh-hant	警告列表

en	Warning Low for %s (%s)
zh-hant	警告列表

en	Alert Hi for %s (%s %%%)
zh-hant	％s（％s %%）的警報高

en	Alert Low for %s (%s %%%)
zh-hant	％s的警報低（％s %%）

en	Warning Hi for %s (%s %%%)
zh-hant	％s（％s %%）警告高

en	Warning Low for %s (%s %%%)
zh-hant	％s的警告低（％s %%）

en	Threshold Alert/Warning Values
zh-hant	閾值警報/警告值

en	Click 'Continue' to apply all appropriate Thresholds to these Device(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將所有適當的閾值應用於這些設備。

en	Create Threshold from Data Source
zh-hant	從數據源創建閾值

en	Auto-create Thresholds
zh-hant	自動創建閾值

en	Created %s thresholds
zh-hant	創建的閾值：％s

en	No Threshold(s) Created. Either they already exist, or no suitable matches found.
zh-hant	沒有創建閾值。它們已經存在，或者找不到匹配的組合。

en	No Threshold(s) Created. Threshold(s) Template not found.
zh-hant	沒有創建閾值。閾值未找到模板。

en	The following Data Sources have no Threshold Templates associated with them
zh-hant	以下數據源沒有與之關聯的閾值模板

en	Click 'Continue' to create Thresholds for these Data Sources?
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”為這些數據源創建閾值？

en	Available Threshold Templates
zh-hant	可用的閾值模板

en	Select a Threshold Template
zh-hant	選擇閾值模板

en	There are no Threshold Templates associated with the following Data Sources
zh-hant	沒有與以下數據源關聯的閾值模板

en	Create Threshold from Template
zh-hant	從模板創建閾值

en	The following Graphs have no Threshold Templates associated with them
zh-hant	以下圖表沒有與之關聯的閾值模板

en	Press 'Continue' if you wish to create Threshold(s) for these Graph(s)
zh-hant	如果要為這些圖形創建閾值，請按“繼續”

en	There are no Threshold Templates associated with the following Graphs
zh-hant	沒有與以下圖表關聯的閾值模板

en	Associated Threshold Templates
zh-hant	關聯閾值模板

en	Threshold Exists
zh-hant	門檻存在

en	Threshold Does Not Exist
zh-hant	閾值不存在

en	Delete Threshold Template Association
zh-hant	選擇閾值模板

en	No Associated Threshold Templates.
zh-hant	沒有關聯的閾值模板。

en	Add Threshold Template
zh-hant	添加閾值模板

en	Add
zh-hant	新增

en	Add Threshold Template to Device
zh-hant	將閾值模板添加到設備模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Threshold Template will be disassociated from the Device.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下閾值模板將與設備模板解除關聯。

en	Threshold Template Name: %s
zh-hant	閾值模板名稱：％s

en	Remove Threshold Template
zh-hant	刪除閾值模板

en	Add Threshold Template to Device Template
zh-hant	將閾值模板添加到設備模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Threshold Template will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下閾值模板將與設備模板解除關聯。

en	Either No Templates or Threshold(s) Already Exists - No Thresholds were created.
zh-hant	無模板或閾值已存在 - 未創建閾值。

en	You are not authorized to modify one or more of the Thresholds selected
zh-hant	您無權修改所選的一個或多個閾值

en	Click 'Delete' to delete the following Threshold(s).
zh-hant	單擊“刪除”以刪除以下閾值。

en	Delete Threshold(s)
zh-hant	刪除閾值

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Threshold(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下閾值。

en	Enable Threshold(s)
zh-hant	啟用閾值

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Threshold(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下閾值。

en	Disable Threshold(s)
zh-hant	禁用閾值

en	Click 'Continue' to reapply Suggested Name(s) to the following Threshold(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將建議的名稱重新應用於以下閾值。

en	Apply Suggestion
zh-hant	申請建議

en	Click 'Continue' to update the following Threshold(s) with their associate Template's details.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以使用其關聯模板的詳細信息更新以下閾值。

en	Reapply Template
zh-hant	重新申請模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Acknowledge the following Threshold(s). Thresholds that do not allows this, or that are not triggered, will be ignored.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以確認以下閾值。不允許或未觸發的閾值將被忽略。

en	Acknowledge Threshold(s)
zh-hant	確認模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Resume Notifications for the following Threshold(s). Thresholds that do not allows this, or that are not triggered will be ignored.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以恢復以下閾值的通知。不允許或未觸發的閾值將被忽略。

en	Resume Notifications for Threshold(s)
zh-hant	刪除通知清單

en	Click 'Continue' to Suspend Notifications for the following Threshold(s). Thresholds that do not allows this, or that are not triggered will be ignored.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以掛起以下閾值的通知。不允許或未觸發的閾值將被忽略。

en	Suspend Notification for Threshold(s)
zh-hant	重複的通知清單

en	Invalid action detected, can not proceed
zh-hant	檢測到無效操作，無法繼續

en	Threshold Management
zh-hant	門檻管理

en	Apply Filters
zh-hant	套用篩選條件

en	Return to Defaults
zh-hant	返回默認值

en	Data Template
zh-hant	數據模板

en	Disabled at Template
zh-hant	數據模板

en	Disabled at Threshold
zh-hant	禁用閾值

en	Ack Required
zh-hant	確定需要

en	External ID

en	The Threshold Type. For Baseline Types: [TIP] refers to the Time In the Past with MIN, MAX, AVG, and LAST from no more than a day in time from that period. [AOT] refers to the Average over the entire Time period. If there is a colon followed by MIN, MAX, AVG, LAST, the Value came from that Consolidation Function.

en	DSName
zh-hant	DSNAME

en	Current
zh-hant	當前

en	The last measured value for the Data Source
zh-hant	數據源的最後一個測量值

en	High
zh-hant	高

en	The High Warning / Alert values. NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are display values that may be modified by a cdef.
zh-hant	高警告/警報值。注意：基線值是一個百分比，所有其他值都是可以由cdef修改的顯示值。

en	Low
zh-hant	低

en	The Low Warning / Alert values. NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are display values that may be modified by a cdef.
zh-hant	低警告/警報值。注意：基線值是一個百分比，所有其他值都是可以由cdef修改的顯示值。

en	Trigger
zh-hant	觸發

en	Duration
zh-hant	持續時間

en	Repeat
zh-hant	重複

en	In State
zh-hant	州

en	The amount of time that has passed since the Threshold either Breached or was Triggered
zh-hant	數據源必須超出閾值以提出警告的時間量。

en	Acknowledgment required for this Threshold
zh-hant	確認此閾值所需的確認

en	No [Template:Thold]
zh-hant	沒有模板化

en	No [Template]
zh-hant	沒有模板

en	No [Thold]
zh-hant	沒有門檻

en	%d Triggers
zh-hant	％d觸發器

en	No Thresholds
zh-hant	沒有門檻

en	Threshold Deleted, can not Edit!
zh-hant	閾值不存在

en	Graph Data
zh-hant	圖數據

en	Edit Threshold Template
zh-hant	添加閾值模板

en	Data Source Description:
zh-hant	數據來源描述：

en	Associated Graph (Graphs using this RRD):
zh-hant	關聯圖（使用此RRD的圖表）：

en	Last:
zh-hant	最後活躍

en	WHi:
zh-hant	WHI：

en	WLo:
zh-hant	WLO：

en	AHi:
zh-hant	AHI：

en	ALo:
zh-hant	ALO：

en	BL Up:
zh-hant	BL Up：

en	BL Down:
zh-hant	BL Down：

en	Unknown Template ID %d
zh-hant	未知模板ID％d

en	Not Templated
zh-hant	沒有模板化

en	Data Source Item [ %s ] - Current value: [ %s ]
zh-hant	數據源項目[％s] - 當前值：[％s]

en	Replacement Fields: %s
zh-hant	替換字段：％s

en	Data Sources: %s
zh-hant	數據來源：％s

en	Template/Enabled Information
zh-hant	模板/啟用信息

en	Template Propagation Enabled
zh-hant	模板傳播已啟用

en	Whether or not these settings will be propagated from the Threshold template.
zh-hant	是否將從閾值模板傳播這些設置。

en	Template Name
zh-hant	模板名稱

en	Name of the Threshold Template the Threshold was created from.
zh-hant	創建閾值的閾值模板的名稱。

en	Enabled at Template Level

en	A Threshold must be enabled both at the Template Level and the Threshold level to be checked.

en	Enabled at Threshold Level
zh-hant	啟用閾值

en	General Settings
zh-hant	一般設定

en	Name (Displayed)
zh-hant	名稱（顯示）

en	Provide the Thresholds a meaningful name
zh-hant	為閾值提供有意義的名稱

en	Name (Format)
zh-hant	名稱（格式）

en	Warning HRULE Color
zh-hant	警告HRULE顏色

en	Please choose a Color for the Graph HRULE for the Warning Thresholds. Choose 'None' for No HRULE. Note: This features is supported for Data Manipulation types 'Exact Value' and 'Percentage' only at this time.
zh-hant	請為圖形HRULE選擇顏色作為警告閾值。如果沒有HRULE，請選擇“無”。注意：此功能僅支持數據操作類型的“精確值”和“百分比”。

en	Alert HRULE Color
zh-hant	警報HRULE顏色

en	Please choose a Color for the Graph HRULE for the Alert Thresholds. Choose 'None' for No HRULE. Note: This features is supported for Data Manipulation types 'Exact Value' and 'Percentage' only at this time.
zh-hant	請為警報閾值選擇圖形HRULE的顏色。如果沒有HRULE，請選擇“無”。注意：此功能僅支持數據操作類型的“精確值”和“百分比”。

en	Graph Timespan
zh-hant	圖模板

en	The Graph End time will be set at the time of triggering. The Graph Start time will be the End Time minus the Graph Timespan.

en	Skip Scaling on HRULEs

en	If Checked, the Scale on the Graph will not be impacted by either the Alert or Warning HRULEs.

en	Weekend Exemption
zh-hant	週末豁免

en	If this is checked, this Threshold will not alert on weekends.
zh-hant	如果選中此選項，則此閾值將不會在周末發出警報。

en	Disable Restoration Email
zh-hant	禁用恢復電子郵件

en	If this is checked, Threshold will not send an alert when the Threshold has returned to normal status.
zh-hant	如果選中此選項，則閾值將在閾值恢復正常狀態時不發送警報。

en	Acknowledgment Options
zh-hant	確認選項

en	There are three Acknowledgment levels that control how you must respond to a Threshold breach condition. They are:<br><br><ul><li><i>None Required</i> - When you select this option, no Acknowledgment is required for a Threshold breach.</li><li><i>Suspendible Notification</i> - With this option, once you Acknowledge or Suspend Notifications on the Threshold, you will no longer receive notifications while it is breached. You may subsequently, Resume Notifications while its breached.</li><li><i>Persistent Acknowledgment</i> - With this option, even after the Threshold has returned to normal, you must Acknowledge the Threshold and provide an optional Operator Message.</li></ul>
zh-hant	有三個確認級別可控制您必須如何響應閾值違規條件。他們是： <br><br><ul><li> <i>無必需</i> - 選擇此選項時，閾值違規不需要確認。 </li><li> <i>重置確認</i> - 使用此選項，一旦您確認閾值，您將不再收到違反通知的通知。 </li><li> <i>持久確認</i> - 使用此選項，即使閾值恢復正常，您也必須確認閾值並提供可選的操作員消息。 </li></ul>

en	None Required
zh-hant	無必需

en	Suspendible Notification
zh-hant	SNMP通知

en	Persistent Acknowledgment
zh-hant	堅持承認

en	Threshold Type
zh-hant	閾值類型

en	The type of Threshold that will be monitored.
zh-hant	要監視的閾值類型。

en	Re-Alert Cycle
zh-hant	重新警報週期

en	Repeat alert after this amount of time has passed since the last alert.
zh-hant	自上次警報起經過這段時間後重複警報。

en	Warning - High / Low Settings
zh-hant	警告 - 高/低設置

en	Numeric values for High and Low Thresholds can include the following suffixes for numbers greater than 1 to 'K', 'M', 'G', 'T', 'P', 'E', 'Z', 'Y', and for numbers less than 1 'm', 'u', 'p', 'f'.

en	High Threshold
zh-hant	高門檻

en	If set and Data Source value goes above this number, warning will be triggered. NOTE: This value must be a RAW number. The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh-hant	如果設置並且“數據源”值超過此數字，將觸發警告。注意：此值必須是RAW號。圖形上顯示的值可以由cdef修改。

en	Low Threshold
zh-hant	低門檻

en	If set and Data Source value goes below this number, warning will be triggered. NOTE: This value must be a RAW number. The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh-hant	如果設置並且數據源值低於該數字，將觸發警告。注意：此值必須是RAW號。圖形上顯示的值可以由cdef修改。

en	Breach Duration
zh-hant	違反期限

en	The amount of time the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for a warning to be raised. NOTE: This value must be a RAW number. The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh-hant	數據源必須超出閾值以提出警告的時間量。

en	Alert - High / Low Settings
zh-hant	警報 - 高/低設置

en	If set and Data Source value goes above this number, alert will be triggered. NOTE: This value must be a RAW number. The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh-hant	如果設置並且“數據源”值超過此數字，將觸發警報。注意：此值必須是RAW號。圖形上顯示的值可以由cdef修改。

en	If set and Data Source value goes below this number, alert will be triggered. NOTE: This value must be a RAW number. The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh-hant	如果設置並且“數據源”值低於此數字，將觸發警報。注意：此值必須是RAW號。圖形上顯示的值可以由cdef修改。

en	The amount of time the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for an alert to be raised.
zh-hant	數據源必須違反閾值以提出警報的時間量。

en	Warning - Time Based Settings
zh-hant	警告 - 基於時間的設置

en	Breach Count
zh-hant	違反計數

en	The number of times the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold.
zh-hant	數據源必須違反閾值的次數。

en	Breach Window
zh-hant	違反窗口

en	The amount of time in the past to check for Threshold breaches.
zh-hant	過去檢查閾值違規的時間量。

en	Alert - Time Based Settings
zh-hant	警報 - 基於時間的設置

en	Baseline Settings
zh-hant	基線設置

en	The type of Baseline. [TIP] is the Time in Past, [AOT] is the Average over Time. Percentage Deviation is a percentage value from the historical value. Absolute Value is a deviation either above or below the Baseline over that historical value. For the [TIP] Baseline Types, the MIN, MAX, AVG, and LAST will come from no more than a one day time period at that point in time.

en	Consolidation Function

en	Average
zh-hant	平均（ms）

en	Minimum

en	Maximum

en	Last
zh-hant	最後活躍

en	The Consolidation function to use for the Baseline Type value calculation.

en	Time Range
zh-hant	時間範圍

en	Specifies the point in the past (based on rrd resolution) that will be used as a reference or the duration to use for the Floating Average when using the Floating Average type Threshold
zh-hant	指定將用作參考的過去的點（基於rrd分辨率）

en	Deviation UP
zh-hant	偏差UP

en	Specifies allowed deviation for the upper bound Threshold. If not set, the upper bound Threshold will not be checked at all. The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh-hant	指定上限閾值的允許偏差百分比。如果未設置，則根本不會檢查上限閾值。

en	Deviation DOWN
zh-hant	偏差下降

en	Specifies allowed deviation for the lower bound Threshold. If not set, the lower bound Threshold will not be checked at all. The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh-hant	指定下限閾值的允許偏差百分比。如果未設置，則根本不會檢查下限閾值。

en	Trigger Count
zh-hant	觸發計數

en	Number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the baseline Threshold for an alert to be raised.<br>Leave empty to use default value (<b>Default: %s cycles</b>)
zh-hant	數據源必須連續多次違反基準閾值才能引發警報。 <br>保留為空以使用默認值（ <b>默認值：％s週期</b> ）

en	Data Manipulation
zh-hant	數據操作

en	Data Type
zh-hant	數據類型

en	Special formatting for the given data.
zh-hant	給定數據的特殊格式。

en	Threshold CDEF
zh-hant	門檻CDEF

en	Apply this CDEF before returning the data.
zh-hant	在返回數據之前應用此CDEF。

en	Percent Data Source
zh-hant	百分比數據源

en	Second Data Source Item to use as total value to calculate percentage from.
zh-hant	第二個數據源項目用作總計值來計算百分比。

en	Show Units

en	Display units for very large or small numbers.

en	Force Units Suffix

en	If you wish to display a forced unit suffix on the various Threshold pages and Notifications, enter it here. The size is limited to no more than 10 characters.

en	Decimal Digits to Display

en	The number of decimal digits to display for Threshold and Current Values. The default is auto or 2.

en	An RPN Expression is an RRDtool Compatible RPN Expression. Syntax includes all functions below in addition to both Device and Data Query replacement expressions such as <span class="deviceUp">|query_ifSpeed|</span>. To use a Data Source in the RPN Expression, you must use the syntax: <span class="deviceUp">|ds:dsname|</span>. For example, <span class="deviceUp">|ds:traffic_in|</span> will get the current value of the traffic_in Data Source for the RRDfile(s) associated with the Graph. Any Data Source for a Graph can be included.<br><br>Math Operators: <span class="deviceUp">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>Functions: <span class="deviceUp">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>Flow Operators: <span class="deviceUp">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>Comparison Functions: <span class="deviceUp">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s
zh-hant	RPN表達式是兼容RRDtool的RPN表達式。語法包括以下所有函數以及Device和Data Query替換錶達式，例如<span class="deviceUp">| query_ifSpeed |</span> 。要在RPN表達式中使用數據源，必須使用以下語法： <span class="deviceUp">| ds：dsname |</span> 。例如， <span class="deviceUp">| ds：traffic_in |</span>將獲取與Graph關聯的RRD文件的traffic_in數據源的當前值。可以包含圖表的任何數據源。 <br><br>數學運算符： <span class="deviceUp">+， - ，/，*，％，^</span> <br>功能： <span class="deviceUp">SIN，COS，TAN，ATAN，SQRT，FLOOR，CEIL，DEG2RAD，RAD2DEG，ABS，EXP，LOG，ATAN，ADNAN</span> <br>流量運算符： <span class="deviceUp">UN，ISINF，IF，LT，LE，GT，GE，EQ，NE</span> <br>比較函數： <span class="deviceUp">MAX，MIN，INF，NEGINF，NAN，UNKN，COUNT，PREV</span> ％s％s

en	Upper Data Source
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Upper data source to calculate the total value.
zh-hant	上層數據源計算總值。

en	Notification Settings
zh-hant	通知設定

en	Alert Subject
zh-hant	警報預設

en	This is the Email subject that will be displayed in the Email (128 Char MAX). Leave blank for the default. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh-hant	這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en	Alert Body
zh-hant	警報郵件正文

en	This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold Alerts (1024 Char MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>eg. &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062
zh-hant	這是將顯示在所有閾值警報（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但只會刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br>例如。 &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS &gt;

en	Warning Subject
zh-hant	恢復設備主題

en	This is the Warning Email subject that will be displayed in the Email after change to Warning (128 Char MAX). Leave blank for the default. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh-hant	這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en	Warning Body
zh-hant	警告郵件正文

en	This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold Warnings (1024 Char MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>eg. &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062
zh-hant	這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但只會刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br>例如。 &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS &gt;

en	Restoral Subject
zh-hant	恢復活動

en	This is the Email subject that will be displayed in the Email after a Restoral to Normal (128 Char MAX). Leave blank for the default. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh-hant	這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en	Restoral Email Body
zh-hant	警報郵件正文

en	This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold restoral notifications (1024 Chars MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh-hant	這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en	Warning Notification List
zh-hant	警告通知列表

en	You may specify choose a Notification List to receive Warnings for this Data Source
zh-hant	您可以指定選擇通知列表以接收此數據源的警告

en	Alert Notification List
zh-hant	警報通知列表

en	You may specify choose a Notification List to receive Alerts for this Data Source
zh-hant	您可以指定選擇通知列表以接收此數據源的警報

en	Style/Format File

en	SNMP Notification - Event Category
zh-hant	SNMP通知 - 事件類別

en	To allow a NMS to categorize different SNMP notifications more easily please fill in the category SNMP notifications for this template should make use of. E.g.: "disk_usage", "link_utilization", "ping_test", "nokia_firewall_cpu_utilization" ...
zh-hant	要允許NMS更輕鬆地對不同的SNMP通知進行分類，請填寫此模板應使用的SNMP通知類別。例如：“disk_usage”，“link_utilization”，“ping_test”，“nokia_firewall_cpu_utilization”......

en	SNMP Event Description
zh-hant	SNMP事件描述

en	You can customize the event description being sent out to the SNMP notification receivers by using variable bindings. Standard Device (|host_*|), Data Query (|query_*|) substitution variables can be used as well as following varbinds:<br>&#060;THRESHOLDNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTIP&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_ID&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_NAME&#062; &#060;THR_TYPE&#062; &#060;DS_NAME&#062; &#060;HI&#062; &#060;LOW&#062; &#060;EVENT_CATEGORY&#062; &#060;FAIL_COUNT&#062; &#060;FAIL_DURATION&#062;
zh-hant	您可以使用其他varbinds自定義發送到SNMP通知接收器的事件描述。將支持以下變量綁定： <br> &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;HOSTIP&gt; &lt;TEMPLATE_ID&gt; &lt;TEMPLATE_NAME&gt; &lt;THR_TYPE&gt; &lt;DS_NAME&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;EVENT_CATEGORY&gt; &lt;FAIL_COUNT&gt; &lt;FAIL_DURATION&gt;

en	SNMP Notification - Alert Event Severity
zh-hant	SNMP通知 - 警報事件嚴重性

en	Severity to be used for alerts. (low impact -> critical impact)
zh-hant	用於警報的嚴重性。 （影響小 - >關鍵影響）

en	Medium
zh-hant	中

en	SNMP Notification - Warning Event Severity
zh-hant	SNMP通知 - 警告事件嚴重性

en	Severity to be used for warnings. (Low impact -> Critical impact).<br>Note: The severity of warnings has to be equal or lower than the severity being defined for alerts.
zh-hant	嚴重性用於警告。 （低影響 - >關鍵影響）。 <br>注意：警告的嚴重性必須等於或低於為警報定義的嚴重性。

en	Notify accounts
zh-hant	通知帳戶

en	This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this Threshold is breached.
zh-hant	這是在違反此閾值時將通知的帳戶列表。

en	Alert Emails
zh-hant	提醒電子郵件

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this data source (comma separated)
zh-hant	您可以在此處指定額外的電子郵件以接收此數據源的警報（以逗號分隔）

en	Warning Emails
zh-hant	警告電子郵件

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive warnings for this data source (comma separated)
zh-hant	您可以在此處指定額外的電子郵件以接收此數據源的警告（以逗號分隔）

en	If checked, Threshold notification will be sent to your local syslog.
zh-hant	如果選中，則會將閾值通知發送到您的本地syslog。

en	Priority/Level
zh-hant	優先級/等級

en	This is the Priority Level that will be logged into your syslog messages.
zh-hant	這是將記錄到系統日誌消息中的優先級。

en	Facility
zh-hant	設施

en	This is the Facility that will be used for this Threshold.
zh-hant	這是將用於此閾值的工具。

en	Event Triggering (Shell Command)
zh-hant	事件觸發（Shell命令）

en	High Trigger Command
zh-hant	高觸發命令

en	If set, and if a High Threshold is breached, this command will be run. Please enter a valid command. In addition, there are several replacement tags available that can be used to pass information from the Threshold to the script. You can do this as arguments on the command line, or preferably, in the environment of the script. All replacement values will appear in the environment of the script prefixed with THOLD_. So, for example CURRENTVALUE will become THOLD_CURRENTVALUE, and so on. The variables include: &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062. Finally, Host, Data Query and Data Input replacement can be made. For example, if you have a data input custom data called pending, to perform the replacement use |pending|. For Data Query, and Host replacement use Cacti conventions |query_xxxx|, and |host_xxxx| respectively.
zh-hant	如果設置，並且違反了高閾值，則將運行此命令。請輸入有效的命令。此外，還有幾個可用的替換標記可用於將信息從閾值傳遞到腳本。它們包括：&lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822 &gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS&gt;。最後，可以進行主機，數據查詢和數據輸入替換。例如，如果您有一個名為pending的數據輸入自定義數據，則執行替換use | pending |。對於數據查詢和主機替換，使用Cacti約定| query_xxxx |和| host_xxxx |分別。

en	Low Trigger Command
zh-hant	低觸發命令

en	If set, and if a Low Threshold is breached, this command will be run. Please enter a valid command. In addition, there are several replacement tags available that can be used to pass information from the Threshold to the script. You can do this as arguments on the command line, or preferably, in the environment of the script. All replacement values will appear in the environment of the script prefixed with THOLD_. So, for example CURRENTVALUE will become THOLD_CURRENTVALUE, and so on. The variables include: &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062. Finally, Host, Data Query and Data input replacement can be made. For example, if you have a data input custom data called pending, to perform the replacement use |pending|. For Data Query, and Host replacement use Cacti conventions |query_xxxx|, and |host_xxxx| respectively.
zh-hant	如果設置，並且違反了低閾值，則將運行此命令。請輸入有效的命令。此外，還有幾個可用的替換標記可用於將信息從閾值傳遞到腳本。它們包括：&lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822 &gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS&gt;。最後，可以進行主機，數據查詢和數據輸入替換。例如，如果您有一個名為pending的數據輸入自定義數據，則執行替換use | pending |。對於數據查詢和主機替換，使用Cacti約定| query_xxxx |和| host_xxxx |分別。

en	Norm Trigger Command
zh-hant	規範觸發命令

en	If set, when a thold falls back to a normal value, this command will be run. Please enter a valid command. In addition, there are several replacement tags available that can be used to pass information from the Threshold to the script. You can do this as arguments on the command line, or preferably, in the environment of the script. All replacement values will appear in the environment of the script prefixed with THOLD_. So, for example CURRENTVALUE will become THOLD_CURRENTVALUE, and so on. The variables include: &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062. Finally, Host, Data Query and Data input replacement can be made. For example, if you have a data input custom data called pending, to perform the replacement use |pending|. For Data Query, and Host replacement use Cacti conventions |query_xxxx|, and |host_xxxx| respectively.
zh-hant	如果設置，當thold回退到正常值時，將運行此命令。請輸入有效的命令。此外，還有幾個可用的替換標記可用於將信息從閾值傳遞到腳本。它們包括：&lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822 &gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS&gt;。最後，可以進行主機，數據查詢和數據輸入替換。例如，如果您有一個名為pending的數據輸入自定義數據，則執行替換use | pending |。對於數據查詢和主機替換，使用Cacti約定| query_xxxx |和| host_xxxx |分別。

en	Other Settings
zh-hant	其他設置

en	Enter an Eternal ID for this Threshold.
zh-hant	選擇閾值圖表。

en	Operator Notes
zh-hant	操作員備註

en	Enter instructions here for an operator who may be receiving the Threshold message.
zh-hant	為此處輸入可能正在接收閾值消息的操作員的說明。

en	Select Users(s)
zh-hant	選擇用戶

en	Users Selected
zh-hant	用戶已選中

en	All Users Selected
zh-hant	選擇所有用戶

en	< 1 Minute
zh-hant	1 分鐘

en	Since Created
zh-hant	創建

en	Log
zh-hant	日誌

en	Time:
zh-hant	時間:

en	User:
zh-hant	使用者：

en	System:
zh-hant	取得系統報表

en	Swaps:
zh-hant	互換：

en	Pages:
zh-hant	頁面:

en	Only logging, maint device

en	Link to Graph in Cacti
zh-hant	鏈接到仙人掌中的圖表

en	<html><body>An alert has been issued that requires your attention.<br><br><b>Device</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>Message</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
zh-hant	<html><body>已發出警報，需要您注意。 <br><br> <b>裝置</b> ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） <br> <b>網址</b> ： <URL><br> <b>消息</b> ： <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>

en	<html><body>A warning has been issued that requires your attention.<br><br><b>Device</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>Message</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
zh-hant	<html><body>已發出警告，需要您注意。 <br><br> <b>裝置</b> ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） <br> <b>網址</b> ： <URL><br> <b>消息</b> ： <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>

en	<html><body>A Threshold has returned to normal status. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
zh-hant	已發出警報，需要您注意。 <br><br> <strong>裝置</strong> ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） <br> <strong>網址</strong> ： <URL><br> <strong>消息</strong> ： <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en	%% Dev [TIP:%s]
zh-hant	偏差UP

en	Abs Val [TIP:%s]
zh-hant	警報價值

en	%%% Dev [AOT:%s]
zh-hant	偏差UP

en	Abs Val [AOT:%s]
zh-hant	警報價值

en	The Device ID was not set while trying to create Graph and Threshold
zh-hant	嘗試創建圖形和閾值時未設置設備ID

en	The Threshold Template ID was not found while trying to create Graph and Threshold
zh-hant	嘗試創建圖形和閾值時未設置閾值模板ID

en	The Threshold Template ID was not set while trying to create Graph and Threshold
zh-hant	嘗試創建圖形和閾值時未設置閾值模板ID

en	The Graph Creation failed for Threshold Template
zh-hant	閾值模板的圖表創建失敗

en	Threshold was Autocreated due to Device Template mapping
zh-hant	由於設備模板映射，閾值已自動處理

en	Permission Denied
zh-hant	存取被拒

en	Record Updated
zh-hant	記錄更新

en	Failed to find linked Graph Template Item '%d' on Threshold '%d'
zh-hant	無法在閾值'％d'上找到鏈接的圖表模板項'％d'

en	Created Threshold: %s
zh-hant	創建的閾值：％s

en	You must specify either 'High Alert Threshold' or 'Low Alert Threshold' or both!
zh-hant	您必須指定“高警報閾值”或“低警報閾值”或兩者！ <br>記錄沒有更新！

en	Impossible threshold: 'High Alert Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Alert Threshold'!
zh-hant	不可能的閾值：“高閾值”小於或等於“低閾值” <br>記錄沒有更新！

en	Impossible threshold: 'High Warning Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Warning Threshold'!
zh-hant	不可能的閾值：'高警告閾值'小於或等於'低警告閾值' <br>記錄沒有更新！

en	Impossible threshold: 'High Warning Threshold' larger than the 'High Alert Threshold'!
zh-hant	不可能的閾值：'高警告閾值'小於或等於'低警告閾值' <br>記錄沒有更新！

en	Impossible threshold: 'Low Alert Threshold' larger than the 'Low Warning Threshold'!
zh-hant	不可能的閾值：'高警告閾值'小於或等於'低警告閾值' <br>記錄沒有更新！

en	With baseline thresholds enabled.
zh-hant	啟用基線閾值。

en	Time reference in the past must be set to positive integer value!
zh-hant	'％s'必須設置為正整數值！ <br>記錄沒有更新！

en	You must specify either 'Baseline Deviation UP' or 'Baseline Deviation DOWN' or both!
zh-hant	您必須指定“Baseline Deviation UP”或“Baseline Deviation DOWN”或兩者！ <br>記錄沒有更新！

en	Impossible threshold: 'High Alert Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Alert Threshold'
zh-hant	不可能的閾值：“高閾值”小於或等於“低閾值” <br>記錄沒有更新！

en	Impossible threshold: The Alert Trigger Count must be greater or eval to 1!

en	Impossible threshold: The Alert Trigger Count must be less than or equal to the Trigger Count or eval to 1!

en	Impossible threshold: The Warning Trigger Count must be greater or eval to 1!

en	Impossible threshold: The Warning Trigger Count must be less than or equal to the Trigger Count or eval to 1!
zh-hant	不可能的閾值：'高警告閾值'小於或等於'低警告閾值' <br>記錄沒有更新！

en	Impossible threshold: 'Low Warning Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Alert Threshold'!
zh-hant	不可能的閾值：'高警告閾值'小於或等於'低警告閾值' <br>記錄沒有更新！

en	Unknown Threshold Type!
zh-hant	未知閾值

en	No Thresholds Templates associated with the Device's Template.
zh-hant	沒有與設備模板關聯的閾值模板。

en	Mailer Error: No <b>TO</b> address set!!<br>If using the <i>Test Mail</i> link, please set the <b>Alert Email</b> setting.
zh-hant	郵件程序錯誤：沒有<b>TO</b>地址集！ <br>如果使用“ <i>測試郵件”</i>鏈接，請設置“ <b>警報電子郵件”</b>設置。

en	Acknowledge Threshold
zh-hant	未知閾值

en	Click 'Continue' to Acknowledge the following Threshold(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以確認以下閾值。

en	Threshold Template Subordinate Data Template Not Found!
zh-hant	未找到閾值模板從屬數據模板！

en	Threshold Template Subordinate Data Source Not Found!
zh-hant	未找到閾值模板從屬數據源！

en	Threshold Template import columns do not match the database schema
zh-hant	閾值模板導入列與數據庫架構不匹配

en	Imported
zh-hant	已匯入

en	Threshold Template '%s' %s!
zh-hant	閾值模板'％s'％s！

en	Updated
zh-hant	已更新

en	Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	Threshold Template '%s' %s Failed!
zh-hant	閾值模板'％s'％s失敗！

en	Update
zh-hant	更新

en	Errors encountered while attempting to import Threshold Template data.
zh-hant	嘗試導入閾值模板數據時出現錯誤。

en	Threshold Template Import data was not found to be XML data.
zh-hant	未找到閾值模板從屬數據模板！

en	Threshold Template Import data was not correct while importing Threshold Template.
zh-hant	嘗試創建圖形和閾值時未設置閾值模板ID

en	The Threshold has been Ascknowledged.
zh-hant	要監視的閾值類型。

en	The Threshold will no longer generate Alerts, Notifications, or execute commands.
zh-hant	閾值將不再生成警報，通知或執行命令。

en	The Threshold will restart generating Alerts.
zh-hant	警告/警報的高閾值

en	Threshold Status
zh-hant	門檻狀態

en	Actions
zh-hant	動作

en	Ack Detail

en	Edit Threshold
zh-hant	編輯閾值

en	Disable Threshold
zh-hant	禁用閾值

en	Enable Threshold
zh-hant	啟用閾值

en	To enable the Threshold, enable the Template first
zh-hant	選擇閾值模板

en	View Graph
zh-hant	查看圖表

en	View Threshold History
zh-hant	查看閾值歷史記錄

en	Suspend Notifications until the Threshold clears
zh-hant	重複的通知清單

en	Resume Notifications for this breached Threshold
zh-hant	刪除通知清單

en	Acknowledgement Message
zh-hant	確認

en	Date

en	Comment Not Found

en	Ack History

en	No name set
zh-hant	沒有設置名稱

en	Hover over icons for help
zh-hant	將鼠標懸停在圖標上尋求幫助

en	A description for the Device
zh-hant	設備的描述

en	A Cacti unique identifier for the Device
zh-hant	設備的Cacti唯一標識符

en	The number of Graphs for this Device
zh-hant	此設備的圖表數量

en	The number of Data Sources for this Device
zh-hant	此設備的數據源數量

en	The status for this Device as of the last time it was polled
zh-hant	上次輪詢時此設備的狀態

en	The last time Cacti found an issue with this Device. It can be higher than the Uptime for the Device, if it was rebooted between Cacti polling cycles
zh-hant	Cacti最後一次發現此設備存在問題。如果它在Cacti輪詢週期之間重新啟動，它可能高於設備的正常運行時間

en	Uptime
zh-hant	運行時間

en	The official uptime of the Device as reported by SNMP
zh-hant	SNMP報告的設備正式正常運行時間

en	The official hostname for this Device
zh-hant	此設備的官方主機名

en	Current (ms)
zh-hant	電流（ms）

en	The current response time for the Cacti Availability check
zh-hant	Cacti可用性檢查的當前響應時間

en	Average (ms)
zh-hant	平均（ms）

en	The average response time for the Cacti Availability check
zh-hant	Cacti Availability檢查的平均響應時間

en	Availability
zh-hant	可用性

en	The overall Availability of this Device since the last counter reset in Cacti
zh-hant	自Cacti上次計數器重置以來此設備的整體可用性

en	Edit Device
zh-hant	編輯設備

en	View Graphs
zh-hant	查看圖表

en	No Devices
zh-hant	沒有裝置

en	Not Up
zh-hant	不起來

en	No Export Rows Found.

en	Threshold Log for [ %s ]
zh-hant	[％s]的閾值日誌

en	Log Entries
zh-hant	紀錄細節

en	Device
zh-hant	裝置

en	Time
zh-hant	時間

en	Alert Value
zh-hant	警報價值

en	Measured Value
zh-hant	測量值

en	No Threshold Logs Found
zh-hant	找不到閾值日誌

en	Entries
zh-hant	留言

en	You are not authorised to modify one or more of the Thresholds selected
zh-hant	您無權修改所選的一個或多個閾值

en	%s (%d Thresholds)
zh-hant	％s（％d閾值）

en	Click 'Continue' to export the following Threshold Template(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以導出以下閾值模板。

en	Export Template(s)
zh-hant	出口模板

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Threshold Template(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下閾值模板。

en	Delete Template(s)
zh-hant	刪除模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names to Thresholds of the following Threshold Template(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將建議的名稱重新應用於以下閾值模板的閾值。

en	Reapply Suggested Names to Template(s)
zh-hant	將建議的名稱重新應用於模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the selected Template(s) and Threshold(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下閾值。

en	Enable Template(s)
zh-hant	刪除模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the selected Template(s) and Threshold(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下閾值。

en	Disable Template(s)
zh-hant	刪除模板

en	Threshold Template Creation Wizard
zh-hant	閾值模板創建嚮導

en	Data Source
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Please select a Data Template
zh-hant	請選擇一個數據模板

en	Please select a Data Source
zh-hant	請選擇一個數據源

en	Please press 'Create' to create your Threshold Template
zh-hant	請按“創建”以創建閾值模板

en	Create
zh-hant	創建

en	The Threshold Template requested can not be found
zh-hant	閾值不存在

en	Provide the Threshold Template a meaningful name.
zh-hant	為閾值模板提供有意義的名稱。

en	Suggested Threshold Name
zh-hant	建議的閾值名稱

en	Provide the suggested name for a Threshold created using this Template. Standard Device (|host_*|), Data Query (|query_*|) and Input (|input_*|) substitution variables can be used as well as |graph_title| for the Graph Title.
zh-hant	提供使用此模板創建的閾值的建議名稱。可以使用標准設備（| host_ * |），數據查詢（| query_ * |）和輸入（| input_ * |）替換變量以及| graph_title |對於圖表標題。

en	Data Template that you are using. (This cannot be changed)
zh-hant	您正在使用的數據模板。 （這不能改變）

en	Data Field
zh-hant	數據字段

en	Data Field that you are using. (This cannot be changed)
zh-hant	您正在使用的數據字段。 （這不能改變）

en	Whether or not this Threshold will be checked and alerted upon.
zh-hant	是否將檢查此警報並提醒您。

en	Repeat alert after this amount of time has pasted since the last alert.
zh-hant	自上次警報以來粘貼了這段時間後重複提醒。

en	Min Trigger Duration
zh-hant	最小觸發持續時間

en	The amount of time the Data Source must be in a breach condition for an alert to be raised.
zh-hant	數據源必須處於違規情況以引發警報的時間量。

en	The number of times the Data Source must be in breach condition prior to issuing a warning.
zh-hant	發出警告之前數據源必須處於違規狀態的次數。

en	Time Period Length
zh-hant	時間段長度

en	The number of times the Data Source must be in breach condition prior to issuing an alert.
zh-hant	發出警報之前數據源必須處於違規狀態的次數。

en	Baseline Monitoring
zh-hant	基線監測

en	Specifies allowed deviation for the upper bound Threshold. If not set, upper bound Threshold will not be checked at all. The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh-hant	指定上限閾值的允許偏差百分比。如果未設置，則根本不會檢查上限閾值。

en	Specifies allowed deviation for the lower bound Threshold. If not set, lower bound Threshold will not be checked at all. The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh-hant	指定下限閾值的允許偏差百分比。如果未設置，則根本不會檢查下限閾值。

en	Number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in a breached condition for an alert to be raised.<br>Leave empty to use default value (Default: %s cycles
zh-hant	數據源必須處於違規狀態以便引發警報的連續次數。 <br>保留為空以使用默認值（默認值：％s個週期

en	Percent Datasource
zh-hant	百分比數據源

en	Second Datasource Item to use as total value to calculate percentage from.
zh-hant	第二個數據源項目用作總計值來計算百分比。

en	An RPN Expression is an RRDtool Compatible RPN Expression. Syntax includes all functions below in addition to both Device and Data Query replacement expressions such as <span style="color:blue;">|query_ifSpeed|</span>. To use a Data Source in the RPN Expression, you must use the syntax: <span style="color:blue;">|ds:dsname|</span>. For example, <span style="color:blue;">|ds:traffic_in|</span> will get the current value of the traffic_in Data Source for the RRDfile(s) associated with the Graph. Any Data Source for a Graph can be included.<br>Math Operators: <span style="color:blue;">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>Functions: <span style="color:blue;">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>Flow Operators: <span style="color:blue;">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>Comparison Functions: <span style="color:blue;">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s
zh-hant	RPN表達式是兼容RRDtool的RPN表達式。語法包括以下所有函數以及Device和Data Query替換錶達式，例如<span style="color:blue;">| query_ifSpeed |</span> 。要在RPN表達式中使用數據源，必須使用以下語法： <span style="color:blue;">| ds：dsname |</span> 。例如， <span style="color:blue;">| ds：traffic_in |</span>將獲取與Graph關聯的RRD文件的traffic_in數據源的當前值。可以包含圖表的任何數據源。 <br>數學運算符： <span style="color:blue;">+， - ，/，*，％，^</span> <br>功能： <span style="color:blue;">SIN，COS，TAN，ATAN，SQRT，FLOOR，CEIL，DEG2RAD，RAD2DEG，ABS，EXP，LOG，ATAN，ADNAN</span> <br>流量運算符： <span style="color:blue;">UN，ISINF，IF，LT，LE，GT，GE，EQ，NE</span> <br>比較函數： <span style="color:blue;">MAX，MIN，INF，NEGINF，NAN，UNKN，COUNT，PREV</span> ％s％s

en	Upper data source to use to calculate the total value.
zh-hant	用於計算總值的上層數據源。

en	Alert Email Subject
zh-hant	提醒電子郵件

en	Alert Email Body
zh-hant	警報郵件正文

en	This is the Warning subject that will be displayed in the Email (128 Char MAX). Leave blank for the default. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh-hant	這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en	Restoral Body
zh-hant	警報郵件正文

en	Notification List Read Only
zh-hant	僅通知清單

en	If checked, Threshold Notification Lists in the Template will overwrite those of the Threshold.
zh-hant	如果選中，則會將閾值通知發送到您的本地syslog。

en	Severity to be used for alerts. (Low impact -> Critical impact)
zh-hant	用於警報的嚴重性。 （低影響 - >關鍵影響）

en	This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this Threshold is breached.<br><br><br><br>
zh-hant	這是在違反此閾值時將通知的帳戶列表。 <br><br><br><br>

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this Data Source (comma separated)
zh-hant	您可以在此處指定額外的電子郵件以接收此數據源的警報（以逗號分隔）

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive warnings for this Data Source (comma separated)
zh-hant	您可以在此處指定額外的電子郵件以接收此數據源的警告（以逗號分隔）

en	Enter an Eternal ID for this Thold Template.
zh-hant	閾值模板的圖表創建失敗

en	%d Months, %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh-hant	％d個月，％d天，％d小時，％d分鐘，％d秒（平均）

en	%d Months, %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh-hant	％d個月，％d天，％d小時，％d分鐘，％d秒

en	%d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh-hant	％d天，％d小時，％d分鐘，％d秒（平均）

en	%d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh-hant	％d天，％d小時，％d分鐘，％d秒

en	%d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh-hant	％d小時，％d分鐘，％d秒（平均）

en	%d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh-hant	％d小時，％d分鐘，％d秒

en	%d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh-hant	％d分鐘，％d秒（平均）

en	%d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh-hant	％d分鐘，％d秒

en	%d Seconds (Average)
zh-hant	％d秒（平均）

en	%d Seconds
zh-hant	%d 秒

en	DS Name
zh-hant	DS 名稱

en	The High Warning / Alert values. NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are RAW values not modified by a cdef.
zh-hant	高警告/警報值。注意：基線值是百分比，所有其他值是未經cdef修改的RAW值。

en	The Low Warning / Alert values. NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are RAW values not modified by a cdef.
zh-hant	低警告/警報值。注意：基線值是百分比，所有其他值是未經cdef修改的RAW值。

en	Import Template from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入模板

en	If the XML file containing Threshold Template data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hant	如果包含閾值模板數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en	Import Template from Text
zh-hant	從文本導入模板

en	If you have the XML file containing Threshold Template data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hant	如果您將包含閾值模板數據的XML文件作為文本，則可以將其粘貼到此框中以將其導入。

en	Import Results
zh-hant	匯入結果

en	Cacti has imported the following items:
zh-hant	Cacti已導入以下物品：

en	Import Threshold Templates
zh-hant	導入閾值模板

en	The file is too big.
zh-hant	檔案容量過大

en	Incomplete file transfer.
zh-hant	文件傳輸不完整。

en	No file uploaded.
zh-hant	無上傳文件

en	Temporary folder missing.
zh-hant	臨時文件夾丟失。

en	Failed to write file to disk
zh-hant	檔案無法寫入。

en	File upload stopped by extension
zh-hant	擴展文件中斷了上傳

en	Invalid file extension.
zh-hant	文件擴展名無效

en	NOTE:
zh-hant	備註：

en	ERROR:
zh-hant	錯誤:

en	Threshold(s) Already Exists - No Thresholds Created
zh-hant	閾值已經存在 - 沒有創建閾值

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Threshold Type ]
zh-hant	閾值創建嚮導[選擇閾值類型]

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Enter Custom Data and press 'Create' to Create your Threshold and Graph ]
zh-hant	閾值創建嚮導[輸入自定義數據並按“創建”以創建閾值和圖形]

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select Available Data Query Rows ]
zh-hant	閾值創建嚮導[選擇可用數據查詢行]

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Device ]
zh-hant	閾值創建嚮導[選擇設備]

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Graph Template ]
zh-hant	閾值創建嚮導[選擇圖表模板]

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Threshold Template ]
zh-hant	閾值創建嚮導[選擇閾值模板]

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Press 'Create' to Create your Threshold ]
zh-hant	閾值創建嚮導[按'創建'創建閾值]

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Data Source ]
zh-hant	閾值創建嚮導[選擇數據源]

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Graph ]
zh-hant	閾值創建嚮導[選擇圖表]

en	Threshold Creation Criteria
zh-hant	門檻創建標準

en	Create Type
zh-hant	創建類型

en	Select a Threshold Type to use for creating this Threshold.
zh-hant	選擇用於創建此閾值的閾值類型。

en	Select a Threshold Type
zh-hant	選擇閾值類型

en	Non Templated
zh-hant	非模板化

en	Threshold Template
zh-hant	閾值模板

en	Select a Threshold Template that the Graph and Threshold will be based upon.
zh-hant	選擇圖形和閾值將基於的閾值模板。

en	Graph Template
zh-hant	圖模板

en	Select a Graph Template to use for the Graph to be created.
zh-hant	選擇要用於創建圖表的圖表模板。

en	Select a Graph Template
zh-hant	選擇圖表模板

en	Select a Device to use for the Threshold and Graph to be created.
zh-hant	選擇要用於創建閾值和圖表的設備。

en	Select a Device
zh-hant	選擇一個設備

en	Select and Available Item
zh-hant	選擇和可用項目

en	Data Query Item
zh-hant	數據查詢項

en	Select the applicable row from the Data Query for the Graph and Threshold.
zh-hant	從圖表和閾值的數據查詢中選擇適用的行。

en	Creation Notes
zh-hant	創作筆記

en	Important Note:
zh-hant	重要注意事项：

en	This Threshold will be Templated. When using the Threshold Template option, you will be prompted for a Threshold Template, Graph Template, Device and possibly Data Query Item information before receiving the 'Create' prompt at which time, if any overridable Graph or Data Source information is allowed at the Graph and Data Source Template level, you will be prompted for it. Then, by pressing the 'Create' button, both the Graph and Threshold will be created simultaneously.
zh-hant	此閾值不會被模板化。使用“閾值模板”選項時，如果圖表中允許任何可覆蓋的圖形或數據源信息，則會在收到“創建”提示之前提示您輸入閾值模板，圖形模板，設備和可能的數據查詢項信息。和數據源模板級別，將提示您。然後，通過按“創建”按鈕，將同時創建圖形和閾值。

en	Graph
zh-hant	圖表

en	Select the Graph for the Threshold.
zh-hant	選擇閾值圖表。

en	Select a Graph
zh-hant	選擇圖表

en	Select a Data Source for the Threshold.
zh-hant	選擇閾值的數據源。

en	Select a Data Source
zh-hant	選擇數據源

en	This Threshold will NOT be Templated and will only work on existing Graphs. If you wish to both Create the Graph and the Threshold simultaneously, select Threshold Template from the drop down and continue until the 'Create' button appears.
zh-hant	此閾值不會被模板化，僅適用於現有圖形。如果您希望同時創建圖表和閾值，請從下拉列表中選擇閾值模板並繼續，直到出現“創建”按鈕。

en	This Threshold will NOT be Templated. You can select either By Graph where you will then select an existing Device, Graph and Data Source before creating your Threshold, or you can select Threshold Template which will allow you to create a Non Templated Threshold and corresponding Graph simultaneously
zh-hant	此閾值不會被模板化。您可以選擇按圖表，然後在創建閾值之前選擇現有的設備，圖表和數據源，或者您可以選擇閾值模板，這將允許您同時創建非模板化閾值和相應的圖形

en	Selected Graph
zh-hant	選定的圖表

en	Created graph: %s
zh-hant	創建圖：％s