Chinese (Traditional) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (811 entries)

en: Indefinitely
zh_Hant: 無限期

en: %d Month
zh_Hant: ％d月

en: %d Months
zh_Hant: ％d個月

en: %d Year
zh_Hant: ％d年

en: From %d Hour Ago
zh_Hant: 每個％d小時

en: From %d Hours Ago
zh_Hant: 每個％d小時

en: From %d Days Ago
zh_Hant: 每隔％d天

en: From %d Week Ago
zh_Hant: ％d週

en: From %d Weeks Ago
zh_Hant: 每個％d週

en: From %d Month Ago
zh_Hant: ％d月

en: From %d Months Ago
zh_Hant: ％d個月

en: From %d Year Ago
zh_Hant: ％d年

en: Down
zh_Hant: 向下

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Recovering
zh_Hant: 正在復原

en: Up
zh_Hant: 向上

en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Not Monitored
zh_Hant: 沒有監控

en: Notify - Alert
zh_Hant: 通知 - 提醒

en: Alert
zh_Hant: 警報

en: Notify - Alert2Warning
zh_Hant: 通知 -  Alert2Warning

en: Alert2Warn
zh_Hant: 警報，警告

en: Notify - Warning
zh_Hant: 通知 - 警告

en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

en: Notify - Re-Trigger
zh_Hant: 通知 - 重新觸發

en: Re-Trigger
zh_Hant: 再觸發

en: Notify - Restoral
zh_Hant: 通知 - 恢復

en: Event - Alert Trigger
zh_Hant: 事件 - 警報觸發器

en: Alert Event
zh_Hant: 警報預設

en: Event - Warning Trigger
zh_Hant: 事件 - 警告觸發器

en: Warning Event
zh_Hant: 警告

en: Event - Restoral
zh_Hant: 事件 - 恢復

en: Restoral Event
zh_Hant: 恢復活動

en: Event - Acknowledge
zh_Hant: 確認

en: Acknowledge Event
zh_Hant: 確認

en: Restore
zh_Hant: 還原

en: Alert Trigger
zh_Hant: 警報觸發器

en: Warn Trigger
zh_Hant: 警告觸發器

en: Alert-Warn
zh_Hant: 警報，警告

en: Acknowledgment
zh_Hant: 確認

en: Baseline Alert
zh_Hant: 基線警報

en: Notice
zh_Hant: 通知

en: Ok
zh_Hant: 確定

en: Emergency
zh_Hant: 緊急

en: Critical
zh_Hant: 嚴重

en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: Never
zh_Hant: 從不

en: Every Minute
zh_Hant: 每分鐘

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_Hant: 每 %d 分鐘

en: Every Hour
zh_Hant: 每隔一小時

en: Every %d Hours
zh_Hant: 每個％d小時

en: Every Day
zh_Hant: 每天

en: Every %d Days
zh_Hant: 每隔％d天

en: Every Week
zh_Hant: 每週

en: Every %d Weeks
zh_Hant: 每個％d週

en: Every Month
zh_Hant: 每個月

en: %d Minute
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: %d Hour
zh_Hant: %d 小時

en: %d Hours
zh_Hant: %d 小時

en: %d Day
zh_Hant: %d 天

en: %d Days
zh_Hant: %d 天

en: %d Week
zh_Hant: ％d週

en: %d Weeks
zh_Hant: ％d週

en: %0.1f Hours
zh_Hant: ％0.1f小時

en: Every Polling
zh_Hant: 每一次投票

en: Every %d Pollings
zh_Hant: 每個％d pollings

en: %d Polling
zh_Hant: ％d輪詢

en: %d Pollings
zh_Hant: ％d Pollings

en: High / Low
zh_Hant: 前高後低

en: Baseline Deviation
zh_Hant: 基線偏差

en: Time Based
zh_Hant: 基於時間

en: %% Deviation Min/Max [TIP]
zh_Hant: 偏差UP

en: %% Deviation CF [TIP]
zh_Hant: 偏差UP

en: Absolute Val Min/Max [TIP]
zh_Hant: 警報價值

en: Absolute Val of CF [TIP]
zh_Hant: 警報價值

en: %% Deviation Avg [AOT]
zh_Hant: 偏差UP

en: %% Deviation Avg of CF [AOT]
zh_Hant: 偏差UP

en: Absolute Val Avg [AOT]
zh_Hant: 警報價值

en: Absolute Val Avg of CF [AOT]
zh_Hant: 警報價值

en: Exact Value
zh_Hant: 確切的價值

en: Percentage
zh_Hant: 百分比

en: RPN Expression
zh_Hant: RPN表達

en: Upper + Lower bytes
zh_Hant: 高+低字節

en: Acknowledge
zh_Hant: 確認

en: Suspend Notifications
zh_Hant: SNMP通知

en: Resume Notifications
zh_Hant: SNMP通知

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Disable
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Reapply Suggested Names
zh_Hant: 重新申請建議的名稱

en: Propagate Template
zh_Hant: 傳播模板

en: Export
zh_Hant: 匯出

en: Threshold Mail
zh_Hant: 閾值

en: Threshold Cmd
zh_Hant: 閾值

en: %d Digits
zh_Hant: %d 天

en: > %d Devices
zh_Hant: 設備

en: > %d %%% of Devices Globally
zh_Hant: 設備

en: > %d Devices in a Site
zh_Hant: 設備

en: > %d %%% of Devices in a Site
zh_Hant: 設備

en: SNMP not in use
zh_Hant: SNMP未使用

en: N/A
zh_Hant: 不适用

en: Devices Notice: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) returned from DOWN state
zh_Hant: 設備通知： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ）從DOWN狀態返回

en: <br>System <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) status: <DOWN/UP><br><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Current ping response: <CUR_TIME> ms<br>Average system response : <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked UP: <LAST_FAIL><br>Devices Previously DOWN for: <DOWNTIME><br><br>SNMP Info:<br>Name - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>Location - <SNMP_LOCATION><br>Uptime - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms)<br>System - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>NOTE: <NOTES>
zh_Hant: <br>系統<DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） 狀態： <DOWN/UP><br><br>當前ping響應： <CUR_TIME>女士<br>平均係統響應： <AVG_TIME>女士<br>系統可用性： <AVAILABILITY><br>清除後的總檢查： <TOT_POLL><br>總失敗檢查： <FAIL_POLL><br>最後日期已檢查： <LAST_FAIL><br>設備以前下降為： <DOWNTIME><br><br> SNMP信息： <br>名稱 - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>地點 - <SNMP_LOCATION><br>正常運行時間<UPTIMETEXT> （ <UPTIME>女士） <br>系統 - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>注意： <NOTES>

en: Devices Error: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is DOWN
zh_Hant: 設備錯誤： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ）是DOWN

en: DOWN
zh_Hant: 向下

en: System Error : <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is <DOWN/UP><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Reason: <MESSAGE><br><br>Average system response : <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked DOWN : <LAST_FAIL><br>Devices Previously UP for: <DOWNTIME><br>NOTE: <NOTES>
zh_Hant: 系統錯誤 ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ）是<DOWN/UP><br>原因： <MESSAGE><br><br>平均係統響應： <AVG_TIME>女士<br>系統可用性： <AVAILABILITY><br>清除後的總檢查： <TOT_POLL><br>總失敗檢查： <FAIL_POLL><br>最後一次檢查DOWN： <LAST_FAIL><br>設備以前用於： <DOWNTIME><br>注意： <NOTES>

en: Thresholds
zh_Hant: 閾值

en: (actions)
zh_Hant: 動作

en: (edit)
zh_Hant: (編輯)

en: (save)
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: (add)
zh_Hant: （加）

en: Threshold Logs
zh_Hant: 閾值

en: Device Status
zh_Hant: 設備狀態

en: Thresholds - Failures
zh_Hant: 門檻 - 失敗

en: Thresholds - Normal
zh_Hant: 閾值 - 正常

en: Thresholds - Recovering
zh_Hant: 門檻 - 恢復

en: Recent Thresholds
zh_Hant: 最近的門檻

en: Recent Device Failures
zh_Hant: 最近的設備故障

en: Threshold Templates
zh_Hant: 閾值模板

en: Threshold Template Import
zh_Hant: 閾值模板導入

en: Notification Lists
zh_Hant: 通知列表

en: Notification Lists (edit)
zh_Hant: 通知列表（編輯）

en: Notification Queue
zh_Hant: 通知清單

en: Management
zh_Hant: 管理

en: Templates
zh_Hant: 模板

en: Threshold
zh_Hant: 閾值

en: A template with that Data Source already exists!
zh_Hant: 具有該數據源的模板已存在！

en: Configure Thresholds
zh_Hant: 配置閾值

en: Configure Threshold Templates
zh_Hant: 配置閾值模板

en: Manage Notification Lists
zh_Hant: 管理通知列表

en: View Thresholds
zh_Hant: 查看閾值

en: Normal User
zh_Hant: 普通用戶

en: Template Editor
zh_Hant: 主題編輯器

en: General Administration
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Device Up/Down Notification Settings
zh_Hant: 設備上/下通知設置

en: Threshold Up/Down Email Notification
zh_Hant: 閾值上/下電子郵件通知

en: Global List
zh_Hant: 全球清單

en: List Below
zh_Hant: 列表如下

en: Global and List Below
zh_Hant: 全球和下面的列表

en: Which Notification List(s) of should be notified about Device Up/Down events?
zh_Hant: 應該通知哪些通知列表有關設備上/下事件？

en: Notification List
zh_Hant: 通知清單

en: Additional Email address, separated by commas for multiple Emails.
zh_Hant: 其他電子郵件地址，以逗號分隔多個電子郵件。

en: Host Failure Count
zh_Hant: 主機故障計數

en: The number of Polling Intervals at this Host must be Down before Thold logging an error and reporting Host as Down. Default is 0 (use Cacti setting)
zh_Hant: 在Thold記錄錯誤並將主機報告為Down之前，此主機上的輪詢間隔數必須為Down。默認值為0（使用“仙人掌”設置）

en: Use Cacti Setting
zh_Hant: 基線設置

en: %d Polling Interval
zh_Hant: ％d輪詢

en: %d Polling Intervals
zh_Hant: ％d Pollings

en: Alerting/Thold
zh_Hant: 警報/的Thold

en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

en: Disable All Thresholds
zh_Hant: 禁用所有閾值

en: Checking this box will disable Alerting on all Thresholds.  This can be used when it is necessary to perform maintenance on your network.
zh_Hant: 選中此框將禁用所有閾值的警報。當需要在網絡上執行維護時，可以使用此選項。

en: Auto Create Thresholds
zh_Hant: 自動創建閾值

en: If selected, when running either automation, or when creating/saving a Device, all Thresholds associated with the Device Template will be created.
zh_Hant: 如果選擇此選項，則在運行自動化或創建/保存設備時，將創建與設備模板關聯的所有閾值。

en: Consider Unknown Data as Zero
zh_Hant: 將未知數據視為零

en: When checking Thresholds, if a Data Source returns Unknown Data ('U'), consider the value as zero for the Threshold check. You can also enable log this issue.
zh_Hant: 檢查閾值時，如果數據源返回未知數據（'U'），則將閾值檢查的值視為零。

en: Default Management Status
zh_Hant: 默認管理狀態

en: Default Threshold management filter status.
zh_Hant: 默認閾值管理過濾器狀態。

en: Any
zh_Hant: 任何

en: Breached or Triggered
zh_Hant: 警告觸發器

en: Breached
zh_Hant: 突破

en: Triggered
zh_Hant: 觸發

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Empty ifHighSpeed Default
zh_Hant: 清空ifHighSpeed默認值

en: When calculating Expression Thresholds, if the ifHighSpeed and ifSpeed come back as zero, use the following ifHighSpeed setting instead.  Default ifHighSpeed will be 10000 for 10GE interfaces.
zh_Hant: 計算表達式閾值時，如果ifHighSpeed和ifSpeed返回為零，請改用以下ifHighSpeed設置。對於10GE接口，默認ifHighSpeed為10000。

en: Notification Preferences
zh_Hant: SNMP通知預設

en: Disable Legacy Notifications
zh_Hant: 禁用舊版通知

en: Checking this box will disable Legacy Alerting on all Thresholds.  Legacy Alerting is defined as any Specific Email Alerts not associated with a Notification List.
zh_Hant: 選中此框將禁用所有閾值的舊版警報。舊版警報定義為與通知列表無關的任何特定電子郵件警報。

en: Threshold Notification Templated
zh_Hant: 閾值模板

en: If checked, when creating at Threshold Template, its Notification Settings will, by default be owned by the Threshold Template.
zh_Hant: 如果選中，則在閾值模板上創建時，默認情況下，其通知設置將由閾值模板擁有。

en: Enable Command Execution
zh_Hant: 啟用命令執行

en: Checking this box will enable the ability to run commands on Threshold breach and restoral events.
zh_Hant: 選中此框將啟用在閾值違規和恢復事件上運行命令的功能。

en: Enable Per Thold Notification
zh_Hant: 啟用每個通知

en: Checking this box will enable the ability to maintain custom Email bodies for Thresholds.
zh_Hant: 選中此框將能夠維護閾值的自定義電子郵件正文。

en: Enable Notification Queue
zh_Hant: 啟用每個通知

en: Enable Sending Alert Emails to Warning Notification Lists
zh_Hant: 警告通知列表

en: Threshold Daemon
zh_Hant: 閾值守護進程

en: Enable Threshold Daemon
zh_Hant: 啟用閾值守護程序

en: Checking this box will enable the use of a dedicated Threshold daemon. This can be used to increase system performance and/or to distribute Threshold monitoring to a separate server.
zh_Hant: 選中此框將啟用專用閾值守護程序。這可用於提高系統性能和/或將閾值監視分發到單獨的服務器。

en: Force Threshold Daemon Debug
zh_Hant: 閾值守護進程

en: Daemon Down Notification Frequency
zh_Hant: 設備上/下通知設置

en: If the Thold Daemon is found to be down, send out an Email notification at this frequency.
zh_Hant: 如果發現Thold守護程序已關閉，則以該頻率發送電子郵件通知。

en: Every %d Hour
zh_Hant: 每個％d小時

en: The number of daemon threads to be handled by the Threshold Daemon.
zh_Hant: 閾值守護程序要處理的最大並發進程數。

en: Logging
zh_Hant: 記錄

en: Log Threshold Breaches
zh_Hant: 記錄閾值違規

en: Enable logging of all Threshold failures to the Cacti Log.
zh_Hant: 啟用將所有閾值故障記錄到Cacti Log。

en: Show Data Source in Log
zh_Hant: 在日誌中顯示數據源

en: Show the Data Source name in the Log if not present.
zh_Hant: 如果不存在，則在日誌中顯示數據源名稱。

en: Log Threshold Changes
zh_Hant: 記錄閾值更改

en: Enable logging of all Threshold changes to the Cacti Log.
zh_Hant: 啟用將所有閾值更改記錄到Cacti Log。

en: Debug Log
zh_Hant: 除錯記錄

en: Enable logging of debug messages with Threshold
zh_Hant: 使用閾值啟用調試消息的日誌記錄

en: Alert Log Retention
zh_Hant: 警報日誌保留

en: Keep Threshold Logs for this number of days.
zh_Hant: 將閾值日誌保留此天數。

en: Log action Consider Unknown Data as Zero
zh_Hant: 將未知數據視為零

en: When 'Consider Unknown Data as Zero' is enabled, log when it occurs
zh_Hant: 將未知數據視為零

en: Syslog Settings
zh_Hant: 系統日誌設置

en: Syslog Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用Syslog

en: If checked, when creating a new Threshold, by default new Threshold events will be sent to your local syslog.  This setting is a preset.  Threshold settings dictate actual syslog control.
zh_Hant: 如果選中，則在創建新閾值時，默認情況下，新的閾值事件將發送到您的本地syslog。此設置是預設。閾值設置決定了實際的syslog控制。

en: Default Priority/Level
zh_Hant: 默認優先級/級別

en: This is the default Priority/Level that Thold will use to send syslog messages.  This setting is a preset.  Threshold settings dictate actual syslog control.
zh_Hant: 這是Thold用於發送系統日誌消息的默認優先級/級別。此設置是預設。閾值設置決定了實際的syslog控制。

en: Default Facility
zh_Hant: 默認設施

en: This is the default Facility that Thold will use to send syslog messages.  This setting is a preset.  Threshold settings dictate actual syslog control.
zh_Hant: 這是Thold將用於發送系統日誌消息的默認工具。此設置是預設。閾值設置決定了實際的syslog控制。

en: Alert Presets
zh_Hant: 警報預設

en: Weekend exemptions
zh_Hant: 週末豁免

en: If this is checked, Thold will not run on weekends.
zh_Hant: 如果選中此選項，Thold將不會在周末運行。

en: Default Trigger Count
zh_Hant: 默認觸發計數

en: Default number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for an Alert to be raised.
zh_Hant: 數據源必須連續違反警報閾值的默認連續次數。

en: Re-Alerting
zh_Hant: 重新警報

en: Repeat Alert after specified number of poller cycles.
zh_Hant: 在指定的輪詢週期數後重複警報。

en: Baseline Presets
zh_Hant: 基線預設

en: Baseline Time Range Default
zh_Hant: 基線時間範圍默認值

en: This is the default value used in creating Thresholds or templates.
zh_Hant: 這是創建閾值或模板時使用的默認值。

en: Baseline Trigger Count
zh_Hant: 基線觸發計數

en: Default number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the calculated Baseline Threshold for an Alert to be raised.
zh_Hant: 數據源必須連續違反計算的基準閾值的默認連續次數才能引發警報。

en: Baseline Deviation Percentage
zh_Hant: 基線偏差百分比

en: SNMP Notification Options
zh_Hant: SNMP通知

en: SNMP Notifications
zh_Hant: SNMP通知

en: Threshold status messages (informs/traps) will be sent to SNMP notification receivers. This includes Alerts, Warnings and Restoration traps per default. Note: This feature requires the Cacti SNMPAgent plugin.
zh_Hant: 閾值狀態消息（通知/陷阱）將發送到SNMP通知接收器。這包括默認情況下的警報，警告和恢復陷阱。注意：此功能需要Cacti SNMPAgent插件。

en: Disable Warning Notifications
zh_Hant: 禁用警告通知

en: If this is checked, Threshold will not send a notification when a warning Threshold has been breached.
zh_Hant: 如果選中此選項，則在違反警告閾值時，閾值將不會發送通知。

en: Disable Restoration Notifications
zh_Hant: 禁用恢復通知

en: If this is checked, Threshold will not send a notification when the Threshold has returned to normal status.
zh_Hant: 如果選中此選項，則閾值將在閾值恢復正常狀態時發送通知。

en: Emailing Options
zh_Hant: 電子郵件選項

en: Send Emails with Urgent Priority
zh_Hant: 發送緊急優先級的電子郵件

en: Allows you to set Emails with urgent priority
zh_Hant: 允許您設置具有緊急優先級的電子郵件

en: Send Alerts as Text
zh_Hant: 將警報作為文本發送

en: If checked, this will cause all Alerts to be sent as plain text Emails with no graph.  The default is HTML Emails with the graph embedded in the Email.
zh_Hant: 如果選中，則會導致所有警報作為純文本電子郵件發送而沒有圖表。默認為HTML電子郵件，其中嵌入了電子郵件中的圖表。

en: Send Email separately for each address
zh_Hant: 為每個地址分別發送電子郵件

en: If checked, this will cause all Emails to be sent separately for each address.
zh_Hant: 如果選中，這將導致針對每個地址分別發送所有電子郵件。

en: From Email Address
zh_Hant: 寄件者電子郵件

en: This is the Email address that the Threshold will appear from.
zh_Hant: 這是閾值將顯示的電子郵件地址。

en: From Name
zh_Hant: 寄件者名稱

en: This is the actual name that the Threshold will appear from.
zh_Hant: 這是閾值將顯示的實際名稱。

en: Device Notification Options
zh_Hant: 設備通知選項

en: Enable Notifications
zh_Hant: 啟用每個通知

en: Enable Dead/Recovering host notification
zh_Hant: 啟用死機/恢復主機通知

en: Notification Single Email
zh_Hant: 通知設定

en: Device Notification Delay Options
zh_Hant: 設備通知選項

en: Notification Delay
zh_Hant: 通知清單

en: Device Notification Email Options
zh_Hant: 設備通知選項

en: Global Notification Email
zh_Hant: 死設備通知電子郵件

en: This is the Email Address that the Dead Device Notifications will be sent to if the Global Notification List is selected.
zh_Hant: 這是在選擇全局通知列表時將發送死設備通知的電子郵件地址。

en: Down Subject
zh_Hant: 關閉設備主題

en: This is the Email subject that will be used for Down Device Messages.
zh_Hant: 這是將用於關閉設備消息的電子郵件主題。

en: Device Error: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is DOWN
zh_Hant: 設備錯誤： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ）是DOWN

en: Down Message
zh_Hant: 關閉設備消息

en: This is the message that will be displayed as the message body of all UP / Down Device Messages (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062
zh_Hant: 這是將顯示為所有UP / Down設備消息（255 Char MAX）的消息正文的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;UPTIME&gt; &lt;UPTIMETEXT&gt; &lt;DOWNTIME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;MESSAGE&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;DOWN / UP&gt; &lt;SNMP_HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;SNMP_LOCATION&gt; &lt;SNMP_CONTACT&gt; &lt;SNMP_SYSTEM&gt; &lt;LAST_FAIL&gt; &lt;AVAILABILITY&gt; &lt;TOT_POLL&gt; &lt;FAIL_POLL&gt; &lt;CUR_TIME&gt; &lt;AVG_TIME&gt; &lt;注意&gt;

en: System Error : <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is <DOWN/UP><br><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Reason: <MESSAGE><br>Average system response: <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked DOWN : <LAST_FAIL><br>Device Previously UP for: <DOWNTIME><br>NOTES: <NOTES><br>Device NOTES: <DNOTES>
zh_Hant: 系統錯誤 ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ）是<DOWN/UP><br>原因： <MESSAGE><br><br>平均係統響應： <AVG_TIME>女士<br>系統可用性： <AVAILABILITY><br>清除後的總檢查： <TOT_POLL><br>總失敗檢查： <FAIL_POLL><br>最後一次檢查DOWN： <LAST_FAIL><br>設備以前用於： <DOWNTIME><br>筆記： <NOTES><br>設備說明： <DNOTES>

en: Recovering Subject
zh_Hant: 恢復設備主題

en: This is the Email subject that will be used for Recovering Device Messages.
zh_Hant: 這是將用於恢復設備消息的電子郵件主題。

en: Device Notice: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) returned from DOWN state
zh_Hant: 設備通知： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ）從DOWN狀態返回

en: Recovering Message
zh_Hant: 恢復設備消息

en: This is the message that will be displayed as the message body of all UP / Down Device Messages (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062  &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062
zh_Hant: 這是將顯示為所有UP / Down設備消息（255 Char MAX）的消息正文的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;UPTIME&gt; &lt;UPTIMETEXT&gt; &lt;DOWNTIME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;MESSAGE&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;DOWN / UP&gt; &lt;SNMP_HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;SNMP_LOCATION&gt; &lt;SNMP_CONTACT&gt; &lt;SNMP_SYSTEM&gt; &lt;LAST_FAIL&gt; &lt;AVAILABILITY&gt; &lt;TOT_POLL&gt; &lt;FAIL_POLL&gt; &lt;CUR_TIME&gt; &lt;AVG_TIME&gt; &lt;注意&gt;

en: <br>System <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) status: <DOWN/UP><br><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Current ping response: <CUR_TIME> ms<br>Average system response: <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked UP: <LAST_FAIL><br>Device Previously DOWN for: <DOWNTIME><br><br>Snmp Info:<br>Name - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>Location - <SNMP_LOCATION><br>Uptime - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms)<br>System - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>NOTE: <NOTES><br>Device Notes: <DNOTES>
zh_Hant: <br>系統<DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） 狀態： <DOWN/UP><br><br>當前ping響應： <CUR_TIME>女士<br>平均係統響應： <AVG_TIME>女士<br>系統可用性： <AVAILABILITY><br>清除後的總檢查： <TOT_POLL><br>總失敗檢查： <FAIL_POLL><br>最後日期已檢查： <LAST_FAIL><br>設備先前為DOWN： <DOWNTIME><br><br> Snmp信息： <br>名稱 - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>地點 - <SNMP_LOCATION><br>正常運行時間<UPTIMETEXT> （ <UPTIME>女士） <br>系統 - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>注意： <NOTES><br>設備說明： <DNOTES>

en: Status Change Command
zh_Hant: 狀態變更指令

en: When a Device changes state from a Cacti perspective (UP to DOWN or DOWN to RECOVERING/UP), run the following command.  This command must NOT include command line arguments.  However, the following variables can be pulled from the environment of the script:<br>&#060THOLD_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060THOLD_SITE&#062 &#060THOLD_LOCATION&#062 &#060THOLD_HOST_ID&#062 &#060THOLD_DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060THOLD_UPTIME&#062 &#060THOLD_UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060THOLD_DOWNTIME&#062 &#060THOLD_TIME&#062 &#060THOLD_DATE&#062 &#060THOLD_DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060THOLD_BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060THOLD_MESSAGE&#062 &#060THOLD_SUBJECT&#062 &#060THOLD_DOWNUP&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060THOLD_LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060THOLD_AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060THOLD_TOT_POLL&#062 &#060THOLD_FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060THOLD_CUR_TIME&#062 &#060THOLD_AVG_TIME&#062 &#060THOLD_NOTES&#062
zh_Hant: 這是將顯示為所有UP / Down設備消息（255 Char MAX）的消息正文的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;UPTIME&gt; &lt;UPTIMETEXT&gt; &lt;DOWNTIME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;MESSAGE&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;DOWN / UP&gt; &lt;SNMP_HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;SNMP_LOCATION&gt; &lt;SNMP_CONTACT&gt; &lt;SNMP_SYSTEM&gt; &lt;LAST_FAIL&gt; &lt;AVAILABILITY&gt; &lt;TOT_POLL&gt; &lt;FAIL_POLL&gt; &lt;CUR_TIME&gt; &lt;AVG_TIME&gt; &lt;注意&gt;

en: Alert/Warning Message Defaults
zh_Hant: 警報/警告消息默認值

en: Threshold Alert Message
zh_Hant: 閾值警報消息

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold Alerts (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062  &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060THOLD_ID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh_Hant: 這是將顯示在所有閾值警報（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: An Alert has been issued that requires your attention. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
zh_Hant: 已發出警報，需要您注意。 <br><br> <strong>裝置</strong> ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） <br> <strong>網址</strong> ： <URL><br> <strong>消息</strong> ： <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en: Threshold Warning Message
zh_Hant: 閾值警告消息

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold warnings (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062  &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060THOLD_ID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh_Hant: 這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: A Warning has been issued that requires your attention. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
zh_Hant: 已發出警告，需要您注意。 <br><br> <strong>裝置</strong> ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） <br> <strong>網址</strong> ： <URL><br> <strong>消息</strong> ： <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en: Threshold Restoral Message
zh_Hant: 閾值警報消息

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold restoral notifications (1024 Chars MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062  &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060THOLD_ID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh_Hant: 這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: A Threshold has returned to normal status. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
zh_Hant: 已發出警報，需要您注意。 <br><br> <strong>裝置</strong> ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） <br> <strong>網址</strong> ： <URL><br> <strong>消息</strong> ： <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en: Thold
zh_Hant: THOLD

en: Duplicate
zh_Hant: 複製

en: Associate
zh_Hant: 關聯

en: Disassociate
zh_Hant: 撇清

en: Devices
zh_Hant: 設備

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete Notification Lists(s).  Any Device(s) or Threshold(s) associated with the List(s) will be reverted to the default.
zh_Hant: 點擊“繼續”以刪除通知列表。與列表關聯的任何設備或閾值將恢復為默認值。

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

en: Delete Notification List(s)
zh_Hant: 刪除通知清單

en: Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Notification List(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以復制以下通知列表。

en: New List Name
zh_Hant: 新列表名稱

en: New Notification List
zh_Hant: 新通知清單

en: Duplicate Notification List(s)
zh_Hant: 重複的通知清單

en: %s Threshold Template(s)
zh_Hant: ％s閾值模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Association the Notification List '%s' with the Threshold Template(s) below.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以將通知列表'％s'與下面的閾值模板相關聯。

en: No Change
zh_Hant: 沒有變更

en: Notification List Only
zh_Hant: 僅通知清單

en: Notification List, Retain Other Settings
zh_Hant: 通知列表，保留其他設置

en: Warning Membership:
zh_Hant: 警告成員：

en: Alert Membership:
zh_Hant: 警報會員：

en: Associate Notification List(s)
zh_Hant: 關聯通知清單

en: Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the Notification List '%s' from the Thresholds Template(s) below.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以從下面的閾值模板中取消關聯通知列表'％s'。

en: Remove List
zh_Hant: 刪除列表

en: Disassociate Notification List(s)
zh_Hant: 解除關聯通知清單

en: %s Threshold(s)
zh_Hant: ％s門檻（s）

en: Click 'Continue' to Associate the Notification List '%s' with the Threshold(s) below.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以將通知列表'％s'與下面的閾值相關聯。

en: Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the Notification List '%s' from the Thresholds(s) below.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以從下面的閾值中取消關聯通知列表'％s'。

en: Click 'Continue' to Associate the Notification List '%s' with the Device(s) below.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以將通知列表'％s'與下面的設備相關聯。

en: You may also Associate the Devices Thresholds as well. However, these Device Thresholds will allow the Threshold Notification List to be overwritten.
zh_Hant: 您也可以關聯設備閾值。但是，這些設備閾值將必須允許覆蓋閾值通知列表。

en: Notification and Global Lists
zh_Hant: 通知和全球列表

en: Resulting Membership:
zh_Hant: 結果會員資格：

en: Device Threshold Warning Membership:
zh_Hant: 警告成員：

en: Device Threshold Alert Membership:
zh_Hant: 閾值警報消息

en: Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the Notification List '%s' from the Device(s) below.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以從下面的設備中取消關聯通知列表'％s'。

en: You may also Disassociate the Devices Thresholds as well. However, these Device Thresholds will allow the Threshold Notification List to be overwritten.
zh_Hant: 您也可以取消關聯設備閾值。但是，這些設備閾值將必須允許覆蓋閾值通知列表。

en: [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: [編輯：％s]

en: [new]
zh_Hant: [新]

en: List General Settings
zh_Hant: 列出常規設置

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Enter a name for this Notification List.
zh_Hant: 輸入此通知列表的名稱。

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Enter a description for this Notification List.
zh_Hant: 輸入此通知列表的說明。

en: To Email Addresses
zh_Hant: 電子郵件信箱

en: Enter a comma separated list of Email addresses for this Notification List.
zh_Hant: 輸入此通知列表的逗號分隔的電子郵件地址列表。

en: BCC Email Addresses
zh_Hant: 電子郵件信箱

en: Enter a comma separated list of Email addresses for this Notification List to be blind copied.
zh_Hant: 輸入此通知列表的逗號分隔的電子郵件地址列表。

en: Associated Devices
zh_Hant: 相關設備

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: Site
zh_Hant: 網站

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Device Template
zh_Hant: 刪除模板

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Associated
zh_Hant: 關聯的

en: Go
zh_Hant: 送出

en: Set/Refresh Filters
zh_Hant: 設置/刷新過濾器

en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Clear Filters
zh_Hant: 清除過濾器

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Associated Lists
zh_Hant: 相關名單

en: Graphs
zh_Hant: 圖表

en: Data Sources
zh_Hant: 數據源

en: Hostname
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: Current List Only
zh_Hant: 僅限當前列表

en: Current and Global List(s)
zh_Hant: 當前和全球名單

en: No Associated Devices Found
zh_Hant: 找不到相關設備

en: Associated Thresholds
zh_Hant: 相關閾值

en: Template
zh_Hant: 模板

en: State
zh_Hant: 州

en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

en: Warning Lists
zh_Hant: 警告列表

en: Alert Lists
zh_Hant: 警報列表

en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

en: Templated
zh_Hant: 模板

en: No
zh_Hant: 否

en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

en: baseline-LOW
zh_Hant: 基線LOW

en: baseline-HIGH
zh_Hant: 基線HIGH

en: Select Users
zh_Hant: 選擇使用者

en: Specific Emails
zh_Hant: 具體的電子郵件

en: Current List
zh_Hant: 當前列表

en: Unknown Threshold
zh_Hant: 未知閾值

en: Log Only
zh_Hant: 僅記錄

en: Editable
zh_Hant: 可編輯

en: Read Only
zh_Hant: 唯讀

en: No Thresholds Found
zh_Hant: 找不到閾值日誌

en: Associated Templates
zh_Hant: 相關模板

en: Rows
zh_Hant: 行

en: Unknown Template
zh_Hant: 未知的模板

en: No Threshold Templates
zh_Hant: 沒有門檻模板

en: Lists
zh_Hant: 列表

en: List Name
zh_Hant: 列表名稱

en: Emails
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

en: No Notification Lists
zh_Hant: 沒有通知列表

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Notification. | Click 'Continue' to delete all following Notifications.
zh_Hant[0]: 單擊“繼續”以復制以下通知列表。

en: Delete Notification | Delete Notifications
zh_Hant[0]: 刪除通知清單

en: Event Notifications
zh_Hant: 死設備通知

en: Suspend Notification Processing
zh_Hant: SNMP通知

en: Resume Notification Processing
zh_Hant: SNMP通知

en: Purge Notification Queue
zh_Hant: SNMP通知預設

en: Notifications
zh_Hant: 通知清單

en: The supported notification topic.
zh_Hant: 閾值模板

en: Event Description
zh_Hant: 活動說明

en: The hostname that was the source of this event.
zh_Hant: 此設備的數據源數量

en: The Notification List used if any.
zh_Hant: 僅通知清單

en: The time of the event as defined by the caller.
zh_Hant: SNMP報告的設備正式正常運行時間

en: Errors
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Run Time
zh_Hant: 時間

en: Errored
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: No Notifications
zh_Hant: SNMP通知

en: Off
zh_Hant: 關

en: On
zh_Hant: 上

en: Toggle Threshold VRULES %s
zh_Hant: 切換閾值VRULES％s

en: Create Threshold
zh_Hant: 創建閾值

en: Alert Hi for %s (%s)
zh_Hant: ％s（％s）的警報高

en: Alert Low for %s (%s)
zh_Hant: ％s（％s）的警報低

en: Warning Hi for %s (%s)
zh_Hant: 警告列表

en: Warning Low for %s (%s)
zh_Hant: 警告列表

en: Alert Hi for %s (%s %%%)
zh_Hant: ％s（％s %%）的警報高

en: Alert Low for %s (%s %%%)
zh_Hant: ％s的警報低（％s %%）

en: Warning Hi for %s (%s %%%)
zh_Hant: ％s（％s %%）警告高

en: Warning Low for %s (%s %%%)
zh_Hant: ％s的警告低（％s %%）

en: Threshold Alert/Warning Values
zh_Hant: 閾值警報/警告值

en: Click 'Continue' to apply all appropriate Thresholds to these Device(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以將所有適當的閾值應用於這些設備。

en: Create Threshold from Data Source
zh_Hant: 從數據源創建閾值

en: Auto-create Thresholds
zh_Hant: 自動創建閾值

en: Created %s thresholds
zh_Hant: 創建的閾值：％s

en: No Threshold(s) Created.  Either they already exist, or no suitable matches found.
zh_Hant: 沒有創建閾值。它們已經存在，或者找不到匹配的組合。

en: No Threshold(s) Created.  Threshold(s) Template not found.
zh_Hant: 沒有創建閾值。閾值未找到模板。

en: The following Data Sources have no Threshold Templates associated with them
zh_Hant: 以下數據源沒有與之關聯的閾值模板

en: Click 'Continue' to create Thresholds for these Data Sources?
zh_Hant: 點擊“繼續”為這些數據源創建閾值？

en: Available Threshold Templates
zh_Hant: 可用的閾值模板

en: Select a Threshold Template
zh_Hant: 選擇閾值模板

en: There are no Threshold Templates associated with the following Data Sources
zh_Hant: 沒有與以下數據源關聯的閾值模板

en: Create Threshold from Template
zh_Hant: 從模板創建閾值

en: The following Graphs have no Threshold Templates associated with them
zh_Hant: 以下圖表沒有與之關聯的閾值模板

en: Press 'Continue' if you wish to create Threshold(s) for these Graph(s)
zh_Hant: 如果要為這些圖形創建閾值，請按“繼續”

en: There are no Threshold Templates associated with the following Graphs
zh_Hant: 沒有與以下圖表關聯的閾值模板

en: Associated Threshold Templates
zh_Hant: 關聯閾值模板

en: Threshold Exists
zh_Hant: 門檻存在

en: Threshold Does Not Exist
zh_Hant: 閾值不存在

en: Delete Threshold Template Association
zh_Hant: 選擇閾值模板

en: No Associated Threshold Templates.
zh_Hant: 沒有關聯的閾值模板。

en: Add Threshold Template
zh_Hant: 添加閾值模板

en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

en: Add Threshold Template to Device
zh_Hant: 將閾值模板添加到設備模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Threshold Template will be disassociated from the Device.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下閾值模板將與設備模板解除關聯。

en: Threshold Template Name: %s
zh_Hant: 閾值模板名稱：％s

en: Remove Threshold Template
zh_Hant: 刪除閾值模板

en: Add Threshold Template to Device Template
zh_Hant: 將閾值模板添加到設備模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Threshold Template will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下閾值模板將與設備模板解除關聯。

en: Either No Templates or Threshold(s) Already Exists - No Thresholds were created.
zh_Hant: 無模板或閾值已存在 - 未創建閾值。

en: You are not authorized to modify one or more of the Thresholds selected
zh_Hant: 您無權修改所選的一個或多個閾值

en: Click 'Delete' to delete the following Threshold(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“刪除”以刪除以下閾值。

en: Delete Threshold(s)
zh_Hant: 刪除閾值

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Threshold(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以啟用以下閾值。

en: Enable Threshold(s)
zh_Hant: 啟用閾值

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Threshold(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以禁用以下閾值。

en: Disable Threshold(s)
zh_Hant: 禁用閾值

en: Click 'Continue' to reapply Suggested Name(s) to the following Threshold(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以將建議的名稱重新應用於以下閾值。

en: Apply Suggestion
zh_Hant: 申請建議

en: Click 'Continue' to update the following Threshold(s) with their associate Template's details.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以使用其關聯模板的詳細信息更新以下閾值。

en: Reapply Template
zh_Hant: 重新申請模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Acknowledge the following Threshold(s).  Thresholds that do not allows this, or that are not triggered, will be ignored.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以確認以下閾值。不允許或未觸發的閾值將被忽略。

en: Acknowledge Threshold(s)
zh_Hant: 確認模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Resume Notifications for the following Threshold(s).  Thresholds that do not allows this, or that are not triggered will be ignored.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以恢復以下閾值的通知。不允許或未觸發的閾值將被忽略。

en: Resume Notifications for Threshold(s)
zh_Hant: 刪除通知清單

en: Click 'Continue' to Suspend Notifications for the following Threshold(s).  Thresholds that do not allows this, or that are not triggered will be ignored.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以掛起以下閾值的通知。不允許或未觸發的閾值將被忽略。

en: Suspend Notification for Threshold(s)
zh_Hant: 重複的通知清單

en: Invalid action detected, can not proceed
zh_Hant: 檢測到無效操作，無法繼續

en: Threshold Management
zh_Hant: 門檻管理

en: Apply Filters
zh_Hant: 套用篩選條件

en: Return to Defaults
zh_Hant: 返回默認值

en: Data Template
zh_Hant: 數據模板

en: Disabled at Template
zh_Hant: 數據模板

en: Disabled at Threshold
zh_Hant: 禁用閾值

en: Ack Required
zh_Hant: 確定需要

en: DSName
zh_Hant: DSNAME

en: Current
zh_Hant: 當前

en: The last measured value for the Data Source
zh_Hant: 數據源的最後一個測量值

en: High
zh_Hant: 高

en: The High Warning / Alert values.  NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are display values that may be modified by a cdef.
zh_Hant: 高警告/警報值。注意：基線值是一個百分比，所有其他值都是可以由cdef修改的顯示值。

en: Low
zh_Hant: 低

en: The Low Warning / Alert values.  NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are display values that may be modified by a cdef.
zh_Hant: 低警告/警報值。注意：基線值是一個百分比，所有其他值都是可以由cdef修改的顯示值。

en: Trigger
zh_Hant: 觸發

en: Duration
zh_Hant: 持續時間

en: Repeat
zh_Hant: 重複

en: In State
zh_Hant: 州

en: The amount of time that has passed since the Threshold either Breached or was Triggered
zh_Hant: 數據源必須超出閾值以提出警告的時間量。

en: Acknowledgment required for this Threshold
zh_Hant: 確認此閾值所需的確認

en: No [Template:Thold]
zh_Hant: 沒有模板化

en: No [Template]
zh_Hant: 沒有模板

en: No [Thold]
zh_Hant: 沒有門檻

en: %d Triggers
zh_Hant: ％d觸發器

en: No Thresholds
zh_Hant: 沒有門檻

en: Threshold Deleted, can not Edit!
zh_Hant: 閾值不存在

en: Graph Data
zh_Hant: 圖數據

en: Edit Threshold Template
zh_Hant: 添加閾值模板

en: Data Source Description:
zh_Hant: 數據來源描述：

en: Associated Graph (Graphs using this RRD):
zh_Hant: 關聯圖（使用此RRD的圖表）：

en: Last:
zh_Hant: 最後活躍

en: WHi:
zh_Hant: WHI：

en: WLo:
zh_Hant: WLO：

en: AHi:
zh_Hant: AHI：

en: ALo:
zh_Hant: ALO：

en: BL Up:
zh_Hant: BL Up：

en: BL Down:
zh_Hant: BL Down：

en: Unknown Template ID %d
zh_Hant: 未知模板ID％d

en: Not Templated
zh_Hant: 沒有模板化

en: Data Source Item [ %s ] - Current value: [ %s ]
zh_Hant: 數據源項目[％s]  - 當前值：[％s]

en: Replacement Fields: %s
zh_Hant: 替換字段：％s

en: Data Sources: %s
zh_Hant: 數據來源：％s

en: Template/Enabled Information
zh_Hant: 模板/啟用信息

en: Template Propagation Enabled
zh_Hant: 模板傳播已啟用

en: Whether or not these settings will be propagated from the Threshold template.
zh_Hant: 是否將從閾值模板傳播這些設置。

en: Template Name
zh_Hant: 模板名稱

en: Name of the Threshold Template the Threshold was created from.
zh_Hant: 創建閾值的閾值模板的名稱。

en: Enabled at Threshold Level
zh_Hant: 啟用閾值

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Name (Displayed)
zh_Hant: 名稱（顯示）

en: Provide the Thresholds a meaningful name
zh_Hant: 為閾值提供有意義的名稱

en: Name (Format)
zh_Hant: 名稱（格式）

en: Warning HRULE Color
zh_Hant: 警告HRULE顏色

en: Please choose a Color for the Graph HRULE for the Warning Thresholds.  Choose 'None' for No HRULE.  Note: This features is supported for Data Manipulation types 'Exact Value' and 'Percentage' only at this time.
zh_Hant: 請為圖形HRULE選擇顏色作為警告閾值。如果沒有HRULE，請選擇“無”。注意：此功能僅支持數據操作類型的“精確值”和“百分比”。

en: Alert HRULE Color
zh_Hant: 警報HRULE顏色

en: Please choose a Color for the Graph HRULE for the Alert Thresholds.  Choose 'None' for No HRULE.  Note: This features is supported for Data Manipulation types 'Exact Value' and 'Percentage' only at this time.
zh_Hant: 請為警報閾值選擇圖形HRULE的顏色。如果沒有HRULE，請選擇“無”。注意：此功能僅支持數據操作類型的“精確值”和“百分比”。

en: Graph Timespan
zh_Hant: 圖模板

en: Weekend Exemption
zh_Hant: 週末豁免

en: If this is checked, this Threshold will not alert on weekends.
zh_Hant: 如果選中此選項，則此閾值將不會在周末發出警報。

en: Disable Restoration Email
zh_Hant: 禁用恢復電子郵件

en: If this is checked, Threshold will not send an alert when the Threshold has returned to normal status.
zh_Hant: 如果選中此選項，則閾值將在閾值恢復正常狀態時不發送警報。

en: Acknowledgment Options
zh_Hant: 確認選項

en: There are three Acknowledgment levels that control how you must respond to a Threshold breach condition.  They are:<br><br><ul><li><i>None Required</i> - When you select this option, no Acknowledgment is required for a Threshold breach.</li><li><i>Suspendible Notification</i> - With this option, once you Acknowledge or Suspend Notifications on the Threshold, you will no longer receive notifications while it is breached.  You may subsequently, Resume Notifications while its breached.</li><li><i>Persistent Acknowledgment</i> - With this option, even after the Threshold has returned to normal, you must Acknowledge the Threshold and provide an optional Operator Message.</li></ul>
zh_Hant: 有三個確認級別可控制您必須如何響應閾值違規條件。他們是： <br><br><ul><li> <i>無必需</i> - 選擇此選項時，閾值違規不需要確認。 </li><li> <i>重置確認</i> - 使用此選項，一旦您確認閾值，您將不再收到違反通知的通知。 </li><li> <i>持久確認</i> - 使用此選項，即使閾值恢復正常，您也必須確認閾值並提供可選的操作員消息。 </li></ul>

en: None Required
zh_Hant: 無必需

en: Suspendible Notification
zh_Hant: SNMP通知

en: Persistent Acknowledgment
zh_Hant: 堅持承認

en: Threshold Type
zh_Hant: 閾值類型

en: The type of Threshold that will be monitored.
zh_Hant: 要監視的閾值類型。

en: Re-Alert Cycle
zh_Hant: 重新警報週期

en: Repeat alert after this amount of time has passed since the last alert.
zh_Hant: 自上次警報起經過這段時間後重複警報。

en: Warning - High / Low Settings
zh_Hant: 警告 - 高/低設置

en: High Threshold
zh_Hant: 高門檻

en: If set and Data Source value goes above this number, warning will be triggered.  NOTE: This value must be a RAW number.  The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh_Hant: 如果設置並且“數據源”值超過此數字，將觸發警告。注意：此值必須是RAW號。圖形上顯示的值可以由cdef修改。

en: Low Threshold
zh_Hant: 低門檻

en: If set and Data Source value goes below this number, warning will be triggered.  NOTE: This value must be a RAW number.  The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh_Hant: 如果設置並且數據源值低於該數字，將觸發警告。注意：此值必須是RAW號。圖形上顯示的值可以由cdef修改。

en: Breach Duration
zh_Hant: 違反期限

en: The amount of time the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for a warning to be raised.  NOTE: This value must be a RAW number.  The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh_Hant: 數據源必須超出閾值以提出警告的時間量。

en: Alert - High / Low Settings
zh_Hant: 警報 - 高/低設置

en: If set and Data Source value goes above this number, alert will be triggered.  NOTE: This value must be a RAW number.  The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh_Hant: 如果設置並且“數據源”值超過此數字，將觸發警報。注意：此值必須是RAW號。圖形上顯示的值可以由cdef修改。

en: If set and Data Source value goes below this number, alert will be triggered.  NOTE: This value must be a RAW number.  The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh_Hant: 如果設置並且“數據源”值低於此數字，將觸發警報。注意：此值必須是RAW號。圖形上顯示的值可以由cdef修改。

en: The amount of time the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for an alert to be raised.
zh_Hant: 數據源必須違反閾值以提出警報的時間量。

en: Warning - Time Based Settings
zh_Hant: 警告 - 基於時間的設置

en: Breach Count
zh_Hant: 違反計數

en: The number of times the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold.
zh_Hant: 數據源必須違反閾值的次數。

en: Breach Window
zh_Hant: 違反窗口

en: The amount of time in the past to check for Threshold breaches.
zh_Hant: 過去檢查閾值違規的時間量。

en: Alert - Time Based Settings
zh_Hant: 警報 - 基於時間的設置

en: Baseline Settings
zh_Hant: 基線設置

en: Average
zh_Hant: 平均（ms）

en: Last
zh_Hant: 最後活躍

en: Time Range
zh_Hant: 時間範圍

en: Specifies the point in the past (based on rrd resolution) that will be used as a reference or the duration to use for the Floating Average when using the Floating Average type Threshold
zh_Hant: 指定將用作參考的過去的點（基於rrd分辨率）

en: Deviation UP
zh_Hant: 偏差UP

en: Specifies allowed deviation for the upper bound Threshold. If not set, the upper bound Threshold will not be checked at all.  The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh_Hant: 指定上限閾值的允許偏差百分比。如果未設置，則根本不會檢查上限閾值。

en: Deviation DOWN
zh_Hant: 偏差下降

en: Specifies allowed deviation for the lower bound Threshold. If not set, the lower bound Threshold will not be checked at all.  The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh_Hant: 指定下限閾值的允許偏差百分比。如果未設置，則根本不會檢查下限閾值。

en: Trigger Count
zh_Hant: 觸發計數

en: Number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the baseline Threshold for an alert to be raised.<br>Leave empty to use default value (<b>Default: %s cycles</b>)
zh_Hant: 數據源必須連續多次違反基準閾值才能引發警報。 <br>保留為空以使用默認值（ <b>默認值：％s週期</b> ）

en: Data Manipulation
zh_Hant: 數據操作

en: Data Type
zh_Hant: 數據類型

en: Special formatting for the given data.
zh_Hant: 給定數據的特殊格式。

en: Threshold CDEF
zh_Hant: 門檻CDEF

en: Apply this CDEF before returning the data.
zh_Hant: 在返回數據之前應用此CDEF。

en: Percent Data Source
zh_Hant: 百分比數據源

en: Second Data Source Item to use as total value to calculate percentage from.
zh_Hant: 第二個數據源項目用作總計值來計算百分比。

en: An RPN Expression is an RRDtool Compatible RPN Expression.  Syntax includes all functions below in addition to both Device and Data Query replacement expressions such as <span class="deviceUp">|query_ifSpeed|</span>.  To use a Data Source in the RPN Expression, you must use the syntax: <span class="deviceUp">|ds:dsname|</span>.  For example, <span class="deviceUp">|ds:traffic_in|</span> will get the current value of the traffic_in Data Source for the RRDfile(s) associated with the Graph. Any Data Source for a Graph can be included.<br><br>Math Operators: <span class="deviceUp">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>Functions: <span class="deviceUp">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>Flow Operators: <span class="deviceUp">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>Comparison Functions: <span class="deviceUp">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s
zh_Hant: RPN表達式是兼容RRDtool的RPN表達式。語法包括以下所有函數以及Device和Data Query替換錶達式，例如<span class="deviceUp">| query_ifSpeed |</span> 。要在RPN表達式中使用數據源，必須使用以下語法： <span class="deviceUp">| ds：dsname |</span> 。例如， <span class="deviceUp">| ds：traffic_in |</span>將獲取與Graph關聯的RRD文件的traffic_in數據源的當前值。可以包含圖表的任何數據源。 <br><br>數學運算符： <span class="deviceUp">+， - ，/，*，％，^</span> <br>功能： <span class="deviceUp">SIN，COS，TAN，ATAN，SQRT，FLOOR，CEIL，DEG2RAD，RAD2DEG，ABS，EXP，LOG，ATAN，ADNAN</span> <br>流量運算符： <span class="deviceUp">UN，ISINF，IF，LT，LE，GT，GE，EQ，NE</span> <br>比較函數： <span class="deviceUp">MAX，MIN，INF，NEGINF，NAN，UNKN，COUNT，PREV</span> ％s％s

en: Upper Data Source
zh_Hant: 資料來源

en: Upper data source to calculate the total value.
zh_Hant: 上層數據源計算總值。

en: Notification Settings
zh_Hant: 通知設定

en: Alert Subject
zh_Hant: 警報預設

en: This is the Email subject that will be displayed in the Email (128 Char MAX).  Leave blank for the default.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh_Hant: 這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: Alert Body
zh_Hant: 警報郵件正文

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold Alerts (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>eg. &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062
zh_Hant: 這是將顯示在所有閾值警報（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但只會刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br>例如。 &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS &gt;

en: Warning Subject
zh_Hant: 恢復設備主題

en: This is the Warning Email subject that will be displayed in the Email after change to Warning (128 Char MAX).  Leave blank for the default.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh_Hant: 這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: Warning Body
zh_Hant: 警告郵件正文

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold Warnings (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>eg. &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062
zh_Hant: 這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但只會刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br>例如。 &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS &gt;

en: Restoral Subject
zh_Hant: 恢復活動

en: This is the Email subject that will be displayed in the Email after a Restoral to Normal (128 Char MAX).  Leave blank for the default.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh_Hant: 這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: Restoral Email Body
zh_Hant: 警報郵件正文

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold restoral notifications (1024 Chars MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062  &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh_Hant: 這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: Warning Notification List
zh_Hant: 警告通知列表

en: You may specify choose a Notification List to receive Warnings for this Data Source
zh_Hant: 您可以指定選擇通知列表以接收此數據源的警告

en: Alert Notification List
zh_Hant: 警報通知列表

en: You may specify choose a Notification List to receive Alerts for this Data Source
zh_Hant: 您可以指定選擇通知列表以接收此數據源的警報

en: SNMP Notification - Event Category
zh_Hant: SNMP通知 - 事件類別

en: To allow a NMS to categorize different SNMP notifications more easily please fill in the category SNMP notifications for this template should make use of. E.g.: "disk_usage", "link_utilization", "ping_test", "nokia_firewall_cpu_utilization" ...
zh_Hant: 要允許NMS更輕鬆地對不同的SNMP通知進行分類，請填寫此模板應使用的SNMP通知類別。例如：“disk_usage”，“link_utilization”，“ping_test”，“nokia_firewall_cpu_utilization”......

en: SNMP Event Description
zh_Hant: SNMP事件描述

en: You can customize the event description being sent out to the SNMP notification receivers by using variable bindings. Standard Device (|host_*|), Data Query (|query_*|) substitution variables can be used as well as following varbinds:<br>&#060;THRESHOLDNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTIP&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_ID&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_NAME&#062; &#060;THR_TYPE&#062; &#060;DS_NAME&#062; &#060;HI&#062; &#060;LOW&#062; &#060;EVENT_CATEGORY&#062; &#060;FAIL_COUNT&#062; &#060;FAIL_DURATION&#062;
zh_Hant: 您可以使用其他varbinds自定義發送到SNMP通知接收器的事件描述。將支持以下變量綁定： <br> &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;HOSTIP&gt; &lt;TEMPLATE_ID&gt; &lt;TEMPLATE_NAME&gt; &lt;THR_TYPE&gt; &lt;DS_NAME&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;EVENT_CATEGORY&gt; &lt;FAIL_COUNT&gt; &lt;FAIL_DURATION&gt;

en: SNMP Notification - Alert Event Severity
zh_Hant: SNMP通知 - 警報事件嚴重性

en: Severity to be used for alerts. (low impact -> critical impact)
zh_Hant: 用於警報的嚴重性。 （影響小 - >關鍵影響）

en: Medium
zh_Hant: 中

en: SNMP Notification - Warning Event Severity
zh_Hant: SNMP通知 - 警告事件嚴重性

en: Severity to be used for warnings. (Low impact -> Critical impact).<br>Note: The severity of warnings has to be equal or lower than the severity being defined for alerts.
zh_Hant: 嚴重性用於警告。 （低影響 - >關鍵影響）。 <br>注意：警告的嚴重性必須等於或低於為警報定義的嚴重性。

en: Notify accounts
zh_Hant: 通知帳戶

en: This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this Threshold is breached.
zh_Hant: 這是在違反此閾值時將通知的帳戶列表。

en: Alert Emails
zh_Hant: 提醒電子郵件

en: You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this data source (comma separated)
zh_Hant: 您可以在此處指定額外的電子郵件以接收此數據源的警報（以逗號分隔）

en: Warning Emails
zh_Hant: 警告電子郵件

en: You may specify here extra Emails to receive warnings for this data source (comma separated)
zh_Hant: 您可以在此處指定額外的電子郵件以接收此數據源的警告（以逗號分隔）

en: If checked, Threshold notification will be sent to your local syslog.
zh_Hant: 如果選中，則會將閾值通知發送到您的本地syslog。

en: Priority/Level
zh_Hant: 優先級/等級

en: This is the Priority Level that will be logged into your syslog messages.
zh_Hant: 這是將記錄到系統日誌消息中的優先級。

en: Facility
zh_Hant: 設施

en: This is the Facility that will be used for this Threshold.
zh_Hant: 這是將用於此閾值的工具。

en: Event Triggering (Shell Command)
zh_Hant: 事件觸發（Shell命令）

en: High Trigger Command
zh_Hant: 高觸發命令

en: If set, and if a High Threshold is breached, this command will be run.  Please enter a valid command.  In addition, there are several replacement tags available that can be used to pass information from the Threshold to the script.  You can do this as arguments on the command line, or preferably, in the environment of the script.  All replacement values will appear in the environment of the script prefixed with THOLD_.  So, for example CURRENTVALUE will become THOLD_CURRENTVALUE, and so on.  The variables include: &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062.  Finally, Host, Data Query and Data Input replacement can be made.  For example, if you have a data input custom data called pending, to perform the replacement use |pending|.  For Data Query, and Host replacement use Cacti conventions |query_xxxx|, and |host_xxxx| respectively.
zh_Hant: 如果設置，並且違反了高閾值，則將運行此命令。請輸入有效的命令。此外，還有幾個可用的替換標記可用於將信息從閾值傳遞到腳本。它們包括：&lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822 &gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS&gt;。最後，可以進行主機，數據查詢和數據輸入替換。例如，如果您有一個名為pending的數據輸入自定義數據，則執行替換use | pending |。對於數據查詢和主機替換，使用Cacti約定| query_xxxx |和| host_xxxx |分別。

en: Low Trigger Command
zh_Hant: 低觸發命令

en: If set, and if a Low Threshold is breached, this command will be run. Please enter a valid command.  In addition, there are several replacement tags available that can be used to pass information from the Threshold to the script.  You can do this as arguments on the command line, or preferably, in the environment of the script.  All replacement values will appear in the environment of the script prefixed with THOLD_.  So, for example CURRENTVALUE will become THOLD_CURRENTVALUE, and so on.  The variables include: &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062.  Finally, Host, Data Query and Data input replacement can be made.  For example, if you have a data input custom data called pending, to perform the replacement use |pending|.  For Data Query, and Host replacement use Cacti conventions |query_xxxx|, and |host_xxxx| respectively.
zh_Hant: 如果設置，並且違反了低閾值，則將運行此命令。請輸入有效的命令。此外，還有幾個可用的替換標記可用於將信息從閾值傳遞到腳本。它們包括：&lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822 &gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS&gt;。最後，可以進行主機，數據查詢和數據輸入替換。例如，如果您有一個名為pending的數據輸入自定義數據，則執行替換use | pending |。對於數據查詢和主機替換，使用Cacti約定| query_xxxx |和| host_xxxx |分別。

en: Norm Trigger Command
zh_Hant: 規範觸發命令

en: If set, when a thold falls back to a normal value, this command will be run.  Please enter a valid command.  In addition, there are several replacement tags available that can be used to pass information from the Threshold to the script.  You can do this as arguments on the command line, or preferably, in the environment of the script.  All replacement values will appear in the environment of the script prefixed with THOLD_.  So, for example CURRENTVALUE will become THOLD_CURRENTVALUE, and so on.  The variables include: &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062.  Finally, Host, Data Query and Data input replacement can be made.  For example, if you have a data input custom data called pending, to perform the replacement use |pending|.  For Data Query, and Host replacement use Cacti conventions |query_xxxx|, and |host_xxxx| respectively.
zh_Hant: 如果設置，當thold回退到正常值時，將運行此命令。請輸入有效的命令。此外，還有幾個可用的替換標記可用於將信息從閾值傳遞到腳本。它們包括：&lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822 &gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS&gt;。最後，可以進行主機，數據查詢和數據輸入替換。例如，如果您有一個名為pending的數據輸入自定義數據，則執行替換use | pending |。對於數據查詢和主機替換，使用Cacti約定| query_xxxx |和| host_xxxx |分別。

en: Other Settings
zh_Hant: 其他設置

en: Enter an Eternal ID for this Threshold.
zh_Hant: 選擇閾值圖表。

en: Operator Notes
zh_Hant: 操作員備註

en: Enter instructions here for an operator who may be receiving the Threshold message.
zh_Hant: 為此處輸入可能正在接收閾值消息的操作員的說明。

en: Select Users(s)
zh_Hant: 選擇用戶

en: Users Selected
zh_Hant: 用戶已選中

en: All Users Selected
zh_Hant: 選擇所有用戶

en: < 1 Minute
zh_Hant: 1 分鐘

en: Since Created
zh_Hant: 創建

en: Log
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: Time:
zh_Hant: 時間:

en: User:
zh_Hant: 使用者：

en: System:
zh_Hant: 取得系統報表

en: Swaps:
zh_Hant: 互換：

en: Pages:
zh_Hant: 頁面:

en: Link to Graph in Cacti
zh_Hant: 鏈接到仙人掌中的圖表

en: <html><body>An alert has been issued that requires your attention.<br><br><b>Device</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>Message</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
zh_Hant: <html><body>已發出警報，需要您注意。 <br><br> <b>裝置</b> ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） <br> <b>網址</b> ： <URL><br> <b>消息</b> ： <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>

en: <html><body>A warning has been issued that requires your attention.<br><br><b>Device</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>Message</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
zh_Hant: <html><body>已發出警告，需要您注意。 <br><br> <b>裝置</b> ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） <br> <b>網址</b> ： <URL><br> <b>消息</b> ： <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>

en: <html><body>A Threshold has returned to normal status. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
zh_Hant: 已發出警報，需要您注意。 <br><br> <strong>裝置</strong> ： <DESCRIPTION> （ <HOSTNAME> ） <br> <strong>網址</strong> ： <URL><br> <strong>消息</strong> ： <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en: %% Dev [TIP:%s]
zh_Hant: 偏差UP

en: Abs Val [TIP:%s]
zh_Hant: 警報價值

en: %%% Dev [AOT:%s]
zh_Hant: 偏差UP

en: Abs Val [AOT:%s]
zh_Hant: 警報價值

en: The Device ID was not set while trying to create Graph and Threshold
zh_Hant: 嘗試創建圖形和閾值時未設置設備ID

en: The Threshold Template ID was not found while trying to create Graph and Threshold
zh_Hant: 嘗試創建圖形和閾值時未設置閾值模板ID

en: The Threshold Template ID was not set while trying to create Graph and Threshold
zh_Hant: 嘗試創建圖形和閾值時未設置閾值模板ID

en: The Graph Creation failed for Threshold Template
zh_Hant: 閾值模板的圖表創建失敗

en: Threshold was Autocreated due to Device Template mapping
zh_Hant: 由於設備模板映射，閾值已自動處理

en: Permission Denied
zh_Hant: 存取被拒

en: Record Updated
zh_Hant: 記錄更新

en: Failed to find linked Graph Template Item '%d' on Threshold '%d'
zh_Hant: 無法在閾值'％d'上找到鏈接的圖表模板項'％d'

en: Created Threshold: %s
zh_Hant: 創建的閾值：％s

en: You must specify either 'High Alert Threshold' or 'Low Alert Threshold' or both!
zh_Hant: 您必須指定“高警報閾值”或“低警報閾值”或兩者！ <br>記錄沒有更新！

en: Impossible threshold: 'High Alert Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Alert Threshold'!
zh_Hant: 不可能的閾值：“高閾值”小於或等於“低閾值” <br>記錄沒有更新！

en: Impossible threshold: 'High Warning Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Warning Threshold'!
zh_Hant: 不可能的閾值：'高警告閾值'小於或等於'低警告閾值' <br>記錄沒有更新！

en: Impossible threshold: 'High Warning Threshold' larger than the 'High Alert Threshold'!
zh_Hant: 不可能的閾值：'高警告閾值'小於或等於'低警告閾值' <br>記錄沒有更新！

en: Impossible threshold: 'Low Alert Threshold' larger than the 'Low Warning Threshold'!
zh_Hant: 不可能的閾值：'高警告閾值'小於或等於'低警告閾值' <br>記錄沒有更新！

en: With baseline thresholds enabled.
zh_Hant: 啟用基線閾值。

en: Time reference in the past must be set to positive integer value!
zh_Hant: '％s'必須設置為正整數值！ <br>記錄沒有更新！

en: You must specify either 'Baseline Deviation UP' or 'Baseline Deviation DOWN' or both!
zh_Hant: 您必須指定“Baseline Deviation UP”或“Baseline Deviation DOWN”或兩者！ <br>記錄沒有更新！

en: Impossible threshold: 'High Alert Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Alert Threshold'
zh_Hant: 不可能的閾值：“高閾值”小於或等於“低閾值” <br>記錄沒有更新！

en: Impossible threshold: The Warning Trigger Count must be less than or equal to the Trigger Count or eval to 1!
zh_Hant: 不可能的閾值：'高警告閾值'小於或等於'低警告閾值' <br>記錄沒有更新！

en: Impossible threshold: 'Low Warning Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Alert Threshold'!
zh_Hant: 不可能的閾值：'高警告閾值'小於或等於'低警告閾值' <br>記錄沒有更新！

en: Unknown Threshold Type!
zh_Hant: 未知閾值

en: No Thresholds Templates associated with the Device's Template.
zh_Hant: 沒有與設備模板關聯的閾值模板。

en: Mailer Error: No <b>TO</b> address set!!<br>If using the <i>Test Mail</i> link, please set the <b>Alert Email</b> setting.
zh_Hant: 郵件程序錯誤：沒有<b>TO</b>地址集！ <br>如果使用“ <i>測試郵件”</i>鏈接，請設置“ <b>警報電子郵件”</b>設置。

en: Acknowledge Threshold
zh_Hant: 未知閾值

en: Click 'Continue' to Acknowledge the following Threshold(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以確認以下閾值。

en: Threshold Template Subordinate Data Template Not Found!
zh_Hant: 未找到閾值模板從屬數據模板！

en: Threshold Template Subordinate Data Source Not Found!
zh_Hant: 未找到閾值模板從屬數據源！

en: Threshold Template import columns do not match the database schema
zh_Hant: 閾值模板導入列與數據庫架構不匹配

en: Imported
zh_Hant: 已匯入

en: Threshold Template '%s' %s!
zh_Hant: 閾值模板'％s'％s！

en: Updated
zh_Hant: 已更新

en: Import
zh_Hant: 匯入

en: Threshold Template '%s' %s Failed!
zh_Hant: 閾值模板'％s'％s失敗！

en: Update
zh_Hant: 更新

en: Errors encountered while attempting to import Threshold Template data.
zh_Hant: 嘗試導入閾值模板數據時出現錯誤。

en: Threshold Template Import data was not found to be XML data.
zh_Hant: 未找到閾值模板從屬數據模板！

en: Threshold Template Import data was not correct while importing Threshold Template.
zh_Hant: 嘗試創建圖形和閾值時未設置閾值模板ID

en: The Threshold has been Ascknowledged.
zh_Hant: 要監視的閾值類型。

en: The Threshold will no longer generate Alerts, Notifications, or execute commands.
zh_Hant: 閾值將不再生成警報，通知或執行命令。

en: The Threshold will restart generating Alerts.
zh_Hant: 警告/警報的高閾值

en: Threshold Status
zh_Hant: 門檻狀態

en: Actions
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Edit Threshold
zh_Hant: 編輯閾值

en: Disable Threshold
zh_Hant: 禁用閾值

en: Enable Threshold
zh_Hant: 啟用閾值

en: To enable the Threshold, enable the Template first
zh_Hant: 選擇閾值模板

en: View Graph
zh_Hant: 查看圖表

en: View Threshold History
zh_Hant: 查看閾值歷史記錄

en: Suspend Notifications until the Threshold clears
zh_Hant: 重複的通知清單

en: Resume Notifications for this breached Threshold
zh_Hant: 刪除通知清單

en: Acknowledgement Message
zh_Hant: 確認

en: No name set
zh_Hant: 沒有設置名稱

en: Hover over icons for help
zh_Hant: 將鼠標懸停在圖標上尋求幫助

en: A description for the Device
zh_Hant: 設備的描述

en: A Cacti unique identifier for the Device
zh_Hant: 設備的Cacti唯一標識符

en: The number of Graphs for this Device
zh_Hant: 此設備的圖表數量

en: The number of Data Sources for this Device
zh_Hant: 此設備的數據源數量

en: The status for this Device as of the last time it was polled
zh_Hant: 上次輪詢時此設備的狀態

en: The last time Cacti found an issue with this Device.  It can be higher than the Uptime for the Device, if it was rebooted between Cacti polling cycles
zh_Hant: Cacti最後一次發現此設備存在問題。如果它在Cacti輪詢週期之間重新啟動，它可能高於設備的正常運行時間

en: Uptime
zh_Hant: 運行時間

en: The official uptime of the Device as reported by SNMP
zh_Hant: SNMP報告的設備正式正常運行時間

en: The official hostname for this Device
zh_Hant: 此設備的官方主機名

en: Current (ms)
zh_Hant: 電流（ms）

en: The current response time for the Cacti Availability check
zh_Hant: Cacti可用性檢查的當前響應時間

en: Average (ms)
zh_Hant: 平均（ms）

en: The average response time for the Cacti Availability check
zh_Hant: Cacti Availability檢查的平均響應時間

en: Availability
zh_Hant: 可用性

en: The overall Availability of this Device since the last counter reset in Cacti
zh_Hant: 自Cacti上次計數器重置以來此設備的整體可用性

en: Edit Device
zh_Hant: 編輯設備

en: View Graphs
zh_Hant: 查看圖表

en: No Devices
zh_Hant: 沒有裝置

en: Not Up
zh_Hant: 不起來

en: Threshold Log for [ %s ]
zh_Hant: [％s]的閾值日誌

en: Log Entries
zh_Hant: 紀錄細節

en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: Time
zh_Hant: 時間

en: Alert Value
zh_Hant: 警報價值

en: Measured Value
zh_Hant: 測量值

en: No Threshold Logs Found
zh_Hant: 找不到閾值日誌

en: Entries
zh_Hant: 留言

en: You are not authorised to modify one or more of the Thresholds selected
zh_Hant: 您無權修改所選的一個或多個閾值

en: %s (%d Thresholds)
zh_Hant: ％s（％d閾值）

en: Click 'Continue' to export the following Threshold Template(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以導出以下閾值模板。

en: Export Template(s)
zh_Hant: 出口模板

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Threshold Template(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下閾值模板。

en: Delete Template(s)
zh_Hant: 刪除模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names to Thresholds of the following Threshold Template(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以將建議的名稱重新應用於以下閾值模板的閾值。

en: Reapply Suggested Names to Template(s)
zh_Hant: 將建議的名稱重新應用於模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Enable the selected Template(s) and Threshold(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以啟用以下閾值。

en: Enable Template(s)
zh_Hant: 刪除模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Disable the selected Template(s) and Threshold(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以禁用以下閾值。

en: Disable Template(s)
zh_Hant: 刪除模板

en: Threshold Template Creation Wizard
zh_Hant: 閾值模板創建嚮導

en: Data Source
zh_Hant: 資料來源

en: Please select a Data Template
zh_Hant: 請選擇一個數據模板

en: Please select a Data Source
zh_Hant: 請選擇一個數據源

en: Please press 'Create' to create your Threshold Template
zh_Hant: 請按“創建”以創建閾值模板

en: Create
zh_Hant: 創建

en: The Threshold Template requested can not be found
zh_Hant: 閾值不存在

en: Provide the Threshold Template a meaningful name.
zh_Hant: 為閾值模板提供有意義的名稱。

en: Suggested Threshold Name
zh_Hant: 建議的閾值名稱

en: Provide the suggested name for a Threshold created using this Template.  Standard Device (|host_*|), Data Query (|query_*|) and Input (|input_*|) substitution variables can be used as well as |graph_title| for the Graph Title.
zh_Hant: 提供使用此模板創建的閾值的建議名稱。可以使用標准設備（| host_ * |），數據查詢（| query_ * |）和輸入（| input_ * |）替換變量以及| graph_title |對於圖表標題。

en: Data Template that you are using. (This cannot be changed)
zh_Hant: 您正在使用的數據模板。 （這不能改變）

en: Data Field
zh_Hant: 數據字段

en: Data Field that you are using. (This cannot be changed)
zh_Hant: 您正在使用的數據字段。 （這不能改變）

en: Whether or not this Threshold will be checked and alerted upon.
zh_Hant: 是否將檢查此警報並提醒您。

en: Repeat alert after this amount of time has pasted since the last alert.
zh_Hant: 自上次警報以來粘貼了這段時間後重複提醒。

en: Min Trigger Duration
zh_Hant: 最小觸發持續時間

en: The amount of time the Data Source must be in a breach condition for an alert to be raised.
zh_Hant: 數據源必須處於違規情況以引發警報的時間量。

en: The number of times the Data Source must be in breach condition prior to issuing a warning.
zh_Hant: 發出警告之前數據源必須處於違規狀態的次數。

en: Time Period Length
zh_Hant: 時間段長度

en: The number of times the Data Source must be in breach condition prior to issuing an alert.
zh_Hant: 發出警報之前數據源必須處於違規狀態的次數。

en: Baseline Monitoring
zh_Hant: 基線監測

en: Specifies allowed deviation for the upper bound Threshold. If not set, upper bound Threshold will not be checked at all.  The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh_Hant: 指定上限閾值的允許偏差百分比。如果未設置，則根本不會檢查上限閾值。

en: Specifies allowed deviation for the lower bound Threshold. If not set, lower bound Threshold will not be checked at all.  The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh_Hant: 指定下限閾值的允許偏差百分比。如果未設置，則根本不會檢查下限閾值。

en: Number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in a breached condition for an alert to be raised.<br>Leave empty to use default value (Default: %s cycles
zh_Hant: 數據源必須處於違規狀態以便引發警報的連續次數。 <br>保留為空以使用默認值（默認值：％s個週期

en: Percent Datasource
zh_Hant: 百分比數據源

en: Second Datasource Item to use as total value to calculate percentage from.
zh_Hant: 第二個數據源項目用作總計值來計算百分比。

en: An RPN Expression is an RRDtool Compatible RPN Expression.  Syntax includes all functions below in addition to both Device and Data Query replacement expressions such as <span style="color:blue;">|query_ifSpeed|</span>.  To use a Data Source in the RPN Expression, you must use the syntax: <span style="color:blue;">|ds:dsname|</span>.  For example, <span style="color:blue;">|ds:traffic_in|</span> will get the current value of the traffic_in Data Source for the RRDfile(s) associated with the Graph. Any Data Source for a Graph can be included.<br>Math Operators: <span style="color:blue;">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>Functions: <span style="color:blue;">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>Flow Operators: <span style="color:blue;">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>Comparison Functions: <span style="color:blue;">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s
zh_Hant: RPN表達式是兼容RRDtool的RPN表達式。語法包括以下所有函數以及Device和Data Query替換錶達式，例如<span style="color:blue;">| query_ifSpeed |</span> 。要在RPN表達式中使用數據源，必須使用以下語法： <span style="color:blue;">| ds：dsname |</span> 。例如， <span style="color:blue;">| ds：traffic_in |</span>將獲取與Graph關聯的RRD文件的traffic_in數據源的當前值。可以包含圖表的任何數據源。 <br>數學運算符： <span style="color:blue;">+， - ，/，*，％，^</span> <br>功能： <span style="color:blue;">SIN，COS，TAN，ATAN，SQRT，FLOOR，CEIL，DEG2RAD，RAD2DEG，ABS，EXP，LOG，ATAN，ADNAN</span> <br>流量運算符： <span style="color:blue;">UN，ISINF，IF，LT，LE，GT，GE，EQ，NE</span> <br>比較函數： <span style="color:blue;">MAX，MIN，INF，NEGINF，NAN，UNKN，COUNT，PREV</span> ％s％s

en: Upper data source to use to calculate the total value.
zh_Hant: 用於計算總值的上層數據源。

en: Alert Email Subject
zh_Hant: 提醒電子郵件

en: Alert Email Body
zh_Hant: 警報郵件正文

en: This is the Warning subject that will be displayed in the Email (128 Char MAX).  Leave blank for the default.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh_Hant: 這是將顯示在所有閾值警告（255 Char MAX）頂部的消息。允許使用HTML，但僅刪除純文本電子郵件。可以使用幾種描述符。 <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: Restoral Body
zh_Hant: 警報郵件正文

en: Notification List Read Only
zh_Hant: 僅通知清單

en: If checked, Threshold Notification Lists in the Template will overwrite those of the Threshold.
zh_Hant: 如果選中，則會將閾值通知發送到您的本地syslog。

en: Severity to be used for alerts. (Low impact -> Critical impact)
zh_Hant: 用於警報的嚴重性。 （低影響 - >關鍵影響）

en: This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this Threshold is breached.<br><br><br><br>
zh_Hant: 這是在違反此閾值時將通知的帳戶列表。 <br><br><br><br>

en: You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this Data Source (comma separated)
zh_Hant: 您可以在此處指定額外的電子郵件以接收此數據源的警報（以逗號分隔）

en: You may specify here extra Emails to receive warnings for this Data Source (comma separated)
zh_Hant: 您可以在此處指定額外的電子郵件以接收此數據源的警告（以逗號分隔）

en: Enter an Eternal ID for this Thold Template.
zh_Hant: 閾值模板的圖表創建失敗

en: %d Months, %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh_Hant: ％d個月，％d天，％d小時，％d分鐘，％d秒（平均）

en: %d Months, %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh_Hant: ％d個月，％d天，％d小時，％d分鐘，％d秒

en: %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh_Hant: ％d天，％d小時，％d分鐘，％d秒（平均）

en: %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh_Hant: ％d天，％d小時，％d分鐘，％d秒

en: %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh_Hant: ％d小時，％d分鐘，％d秒（平均）

en: %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh_Hant: ％d小時，％d分鐘，％d秒

en: %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh_Hant: ％d分鐘，％d秒（平均）

en: %d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh_Hant: ％d分鐘，％d秒

en: %d Seconds (Average)
zh_Hant: ％d秒（平均）

en: %d Seconds
zh_Hant: %d 秒

en: DS Name
zh_Hant: DS 名稱

en: The High Warning / Alert values.  NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are RAW values not modified by a cdef.
zh_Hant: 高警告/警報值。注意：基線值是百分比，所有其他值是未經cdef修改的RAW值。

en: The Low Warning / Alert values.  NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are RAW values not modified by a cdef.
zh_Hant: 低警告/警報值。注意：基線值是百分比，所有其他值是未經cdef修改的RAW值。

en: Import Template from Local File
zh_Hant: 從本地文件導入模板

en: If the XML file containing Threshold Template data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh_Hant: 如果包含閾值模板數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en: Import Template from Text
zh_Hant: 從文本導入模板

en: If you have the XML file containing Threshold Template data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh_Hant: 如果您將包含閾值模板數據的XML文件作為文本，則可以將其粘貼到此框中以將其導入。

en: Import Results
zh_Hant: 匯入結果

en: Cacti has imported the following items:
zh_Hant: Cacti已導入以下物品：

en: Import Threshold Templates
zh_Hant: 導入閾值模板

en: The file is too big.
zh_Hant: 檔案容量過大

en: Incomplete file transfer.
zh_Hant: 文件傳輸不完整。

en: No file uploaded.
zh_Hant: 無上傳文件

en: Temporary folder missing.
zh_Hant: 臨時文件夾丟失。

en: Failed to write file to disk
zh_Hant: 檔案無法寫入。

en: File upload stopped by extension
zh_Hant: 擴展文件中斷了上傳

en: Invalid file extension.
zh_Hant: 文件擴展名無效

en: NOTE:
zh_Hant: 備註：

en: ERROR:
zh_Hant: 錯誤:

en: Threshold(s) Already Exists - No Thresholds Created
zh_Hant: 閾值已經存在 - 沒有創建閾值

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Threshold Type ]
zh_Hant: 閾值創建嚮導[選擇閾值類型]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Enter Custom Data and press 'Create' to Create your Threshold and Graph ]
zh_Hant: 閾值創建嚮導[輸入自定義數據並按“創建”以創建閾值和圖形]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select Available Data Query Rows ]
zh_Hant: 閾值創建嚮導[選擇可用數據查詢行]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Device ]
zh_Hant: 閾值創建嚮導[選擇設備]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Graph Template ]
zh_Hant: 閾值創建嚮導[選擇圖表模板]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Threshold Template ]
zh_Hant: 閾值創建嚮導[選擇閾值模板]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Press 'Create' to Create your Threshold ]
zh_Hant: 閾值創建嚮導[按'創建'創建閾值]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Data Source ]
zh_Hant: 閾值創建嚮導[選擇數據源]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Graph ]
zh_Hant: 閾值創建嚮導[選擇圖表]

en: Threshold Creation Criteria
zh_Hant: 門檻創建標準

en: Create Type
zh_Hant: 創建類型

en: Select a Threshold Type to use for creating this Threshold.
zh_Hant: 選擇用於創建此閾值的閾值類型。

en: Select a Threshold Type
zh_Hant: 選擇閾值類型

en: Non Templated
zh_Hant: 非模板化

en: Threshold Template
zh_Hant: 閾值模板

en: Select a Threshold Template that the Graph and Threshold will be based upon.
zh_Hant: 選擇圖形和閾值將基於的閾值模板。

en: Graph Template
zh_Hant: 圖模板

en: Select a Graph Template to use for the Graph to be created.
zh_Hant: 選擇要用於創建圖表的圖表模板。

en: Select a Graph Template
zh_Hant: 選擇圖表模板

en: Select a Device to use for the Threshold and Graph to be created.
zh_Hant: 選擇要用於創建閾值和圖表的設備。

en: Select a Device
zh_Hant: 選擇一個設備

en: Select and Available Item
zh_Hant: 選擇和可用項目

en: Data Query Item
zh_Hant: 數據查詢項

en: Select the applicable row from the Data Query for the Graph and Threshold.
zh_Hant: 從圖表和閾值的數據查詢中選擇適用的行。

en: Creation Notes
zh_Hant: 創作筆記

en: Important Note:
zh_Hant: 重要注意事项：

en: This Threshold will be Templated.  When using the Threshold Template option, you will be prompted for a Threshold Template, Graph Template, Device and possibly Data Query Item information before receiving the 'Create' prompt at which time, if any overridable Graph or Data Source information is allowed at the Graph and Data Source Template level, you will be prompted for it.  Then, by pressing the 'Create' button, both the Graph and Threshold will be created simultaneously.
zh_Hant: 此閾值<b>不會</b>被模板化。使用“閾值模板”選項時，如果圖表中允許任何可覆蓋的圖形或數據源信息，則會在收到“創建”提示之前提示您輸入閾值模板，圖形模板，設備和可能的數據查詢項信息。和數據源模板級別，將提示您。然後，通過按“創建”按鈕，將同時創建圖形和閾值。

en: Graph
zh_Hant: 圖表

en: Select the Graph for the Threshold.
zh_Hant: 選擇閾值圖表。

en: Select a Graph
zh_Hant: 選擇圖表

en: Select a Data Source for the Threshold.
zh_Hant: 選擇閾值的數據源。

en: Select a Data Source
zh_Hant: 選擇數據源

en: This Threshold will <b>NOT</b> be Templated and will only work on existing Graphs.  If you wish to both Create the Graph and the Threshold simultaneously, select Threshold Template from the drop down and continue until the 'Create' button appears.
zh_Hant: 此閾值<b>不會</b>被模板化，僅適用於現有圖形。如果您希望同時創建圖表和閾值，請從下拉列表中選擇閾值模板並繼續，直到出現“創建”按鈕。

en: This Threshold will <b>NOT</b> be Templated.  You can select either By Graph where you will then select an existing Device, Graph and Data Source before creating your Threshold, or you can select Threshold Template which will allow you to create a Non Templated Threshold and corresponding Graph simultaneously
zh_Hant: 此閾值<b>不會</b>被模板化。您可以選擇按圖表，然後在創建閾值之前選擇現有的設備，圖表和數據源，或者您可以選擇閾值模板，這將允許您同時創建非模板化閾值和相應的圖形

en: Selected Graph
zh_Hant: 選定的圖表

en: Created graph: %s
zh_Hant: 創建圖：％s
