Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (878 entries)

en: Indefinitely
zh_Hans: 无限期地

en: %d Month
zh_Hans: %d月

en: %d Months
zh_Hans: %d月

en: %d Year
zh_Hans: %d年

en: From %d Hour Ago
zh_Hans: 从%d小时前开始

en: From %d Hours Ago
zh_Hans: 从%d小时前

en: From %d Day Ago
zh_Hans: 从%d天前

en: From %d Days Ago
zh_Hans: 每 %d 天

en: From %d Week Ago
zh_Hans: %d 周

en: From %d Weeks Ago
zh_Hans: 每%d周

en: From %d Month Ago
zh_Hans: %d月

en: From %d Months Ago
zh_Hans: %d月

en: From %d Year Ago
zh_Hans: %d年

en: From %d Years Ago
zh_Hans: 从%d年前

en: Down
zh_Hans: 离线

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Recovering
zh_Hans: 恢复

en: Up
zh_Hans: 在线

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Not Monitored
zh_Hans: 未监控

en: Notify - Alert
zh_Hans: 通知 - 警报

en: Alert
zh_Hans: 警报

en: Notify - Alert2Warning
zh_Hans: 通知 - Alert2Warning

en: Alert2Warn
zh_Hans: 警报－警告

en: Notify - Warning
zh_Hans: 通知 - 警告

en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

en: Notify - Re-Trigger
zh_Hans: 通知 - 重新触发

en: Re-Trigger
zh_Hans: 再触发

en: Notify - Restoral
zh_Hans: 通知 - 恢复

en: Restoral
zh_Hans: 恢复

en: Event - Alert Trigger
zh_Hans: 事件 - 警报触发器

en: Alert Event
zh_Hans: 警报预设

en: Event - Warning Trigger
zh_Hans: 事件 - 警告触发器

en: Warning Event
zh_Hans: 警告

en: Event - Restoral
zh_Hans: 事件 - 恢复

en: Restoral Event
zh_Hans: 恢复活动

en: Event - Acknowledge
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Acknowledge Event
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Restore
zh_Hans: 恢复

en: Alert Trigger
zh_Hans: 警报触发器

en: Warn Trigger
zh_Hans: 警告触发器

en: Alert-Warn
zh_Hans: 警报－警告

en: Acknowledgment
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Baseline Alert
zh_Hans: 基准警报

en: Notice
zh_Hans: 注意

en: Ok
zh_Hans: 好

en: Emergency
zh_Hans: 紧急

en: Critical
zh_Hans: 严重

en: Info
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Debug
zh_Hans: 调试

en: Never
zh_Hans: 从不

en: Every Minute
zh_Hans: 每一分钟

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_Hans: 每%d分钟

en: Every Hour
zh_Hans: 每隔一小时

en: Every %d Hours
zh_Hans: 每隔%d小时

en: Every Day
zh_Hans: 每天

en: Every %d Days
zh_Hans: 每 %d 天

en: Every Week
zh_Hans: 每周

en: Every %d Weeks
zh_Hans: 每%d周

en: Every Month
zh_Hans: 每个月

en: %d Minute
zh_Hans: %d分钟

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hans: %d分钟

en: %d Hour
zh_Hans: %d 小时

en: %d Hours
zh_Hans: %d 小时

en: %d Day
zh_Hans: %d 天

en: %d Days
zh_Hans: %d 天

en: %d Week
zh_Hans: %d 周

en: %d Weeks
zh_Hans: %d 周

en: %0.1f Hours
zh_Hans: %0.1f 时

en: Every Polling
zh_Hans: 每次轮询

en: Every %d Pollings
zh_Hans: 每次%d轮询

en: %d Polling
zh_Hans: %d 轮询

en: %d Pollings
zh_Hans: %d 轮询

en: High / Low
zh_Hans: 高/低

en: Baseline Deviation
zh_Hans: 基线偏差

en: Time Based
zh_Hans: 基于时间

en: %% Deviation Min/Max [TIP]
zh_Hans: 偏差UP

en: %% Deviation CF [TIP]
zh_Hans: 偏差UP

en: Absolute Val Min/Max [TIP]
zh_Hans: 警报值

en: Absolute Val of CF [TIP]
zh_Hans: 警报值

en: %% Deviation Avg [AOT]
zh_Hans: 偏差UP

en: %% Deviation Avg of CF [AOT]
zh_Hans: 偏差UP

en: Absolute Val Avg [AOT]
zh_Hans: 警报值

en: Absolute Val Avg of CF [AOT]
zh_Hans: 警报值

en: Exact Value
zh_Hans: 精确值

en: Percentage
zh_Hans: 百分比

en: RPN Expression
zh_Hans: RPN表达

en: Upper + Lower bytes
zh_Hans: 高+低字节

en: Acknowledge
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Suspend Notifications
zh_Hans: SNMP通知

en: Resume Notifications
zh_Hans: SNMP通知

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Reapply Suggested Names
zh_Hans: 重新应用建议的名称

en: Propagate Template
zh_Hans: 传播模板

en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

en: Threshold Mail
zh_Hans: 阈值

en: Down Host Mail
zh_Hans: 关闭主机邮件

en: Up Host Mail
zh_Hans: 运行主机邮件

en: Threshold Cmd
zh_Hans: 阈值

en: Down Host Cmd
zh_Hans: Down 主机 Cmd

en: Up Host Cmd
zh_Hans: 运行主机 Cmd

en: Auto
zh_Hans: 自动

en: 0 Digits
zh_Hans: 0位数字

en: 1 Digit
zh_Hans: 1位

en: %d Digits
zh_Hans: %d 天

en: > %d Devices
zh_Hans: > %d 设备

en: > %d %%% of Devices Globally
zh_Hans: >全球设备的%d %%% o

en: > %d Devices in a Site
zh_Hans: >站点中的%d个设备

en: > %d %%% of Devices in a Site
zh_Hans: >站点中设备的%d %%% o

en: SNMP not in use
zh_Hans: SNMP 未被使用

en: N/A
zh_Hans: 不可用

en: Devices Notice: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) returned from DOWN state
zh_Hans: 设备注意: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) 从DOWN状态返回

en: <br>System <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) status: <DOWN/UP><br><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Current ping response: <CUR_TIME> ms<br>Average system response : <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked UP: <LAST_FAIL><br>Devices Previously DOWN for: <DOWNTIME><br><br>SNMP Info:<br>Name - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>Location - <SNMP_LOCATION><br>Uptime - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms)<br>System - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>NOTE: <NOTES>
zh_Hans: <br>系统 <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) 状态： <DOWN/UP><br><br>当前ping响应：<CUR_TIME> ms<br>系统平均响应： <AVG_TIME> ms<br>系统可用性： <AVAILABILITY><br>自从清除以来的总检查： <TOT_POLL><br>总失败检查： <FAIL_POLL><br>上次检查正常日期： <LAST_FAIL><br>设备先前挂了于：<DOWNTIME><br><br>名称:<br>名称 - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>位置- <SNMP_LOCATION><br>正常运行时间 - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms)<br>系统 - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>注意: <NOTES>

en: Devices Error: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is DOWN
zh_Hans: 设备错误：<DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) 挂了

en: DOWN
zh_Hans: 离线

en: System Error : <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is <DOWN/UP><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Reason: <MESSAGE><br><br>Average system response : <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked DOWN : <LAST_FAIL><br>Devices Previously UP for: <DOWNTIME><br>NOTE: <NOTES>
zh_Hans: 系统错误： <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)为 <DOWN/UP><br>原因： <MESSAGE><br><br>平均系统响应：<AVG_TIME> ms<br>系统可用性：<AVAILABILITY><br>自清除以来的总检查：<TOT_POLL><br>总失败检查：<FAIL_POLL><br>上次检查挂了日期： <LAST_FAIL><br>设备先前为： <DOWNTIME><br>注意：<NOTES>

en: Thresholds
zh_Hans: 阈值

en: (actions)
zh_Hans: （动作）

en: (edit)
zh_Hans: (编辑)

en: (save)
zh_Hans: （保存）

en: (add)
zh_Hans: （新加）

en: Threshold Logs
zh_Hans: 阈值

en: Device Status
zh_Hans: 设备状态

en: Thresholds - Failures
zh_Hans: 阈值 - 失败

en: Thresholds - Normal
zh_Hans: 阈值 - 正常

en: Thresholds - Recovering
zh_Hans: 阈值 - 恢复

en: Recent Thresholds
zh_Hans: 最近阈值

en: Recent Device Failures
zh_Hans: 最近的设备故障

en: Threshold Templates
zh_Hans: 阈值模板

en: Threshold Template Import
zh_Hans: 阈值模板导入

en: Notification Lists
zh_Hans: 通知列表

en: Notification Lists (edit)
zh_Hans: 通知列表（编辑）

en: Notification Queue
zh_Hans: 通知队列

en: Management
zh_Hans: 管理

en: Templates
zh_Hans: 模板

en: Threshold
zh_Hans: 阈值

en: A template with that Data Source already exists!
zh_Hans: 具有该数据源的模板已经存在！

en: Configure Thresholds
zh_Hans: 插件 - >配置阈值

en: Configure Threshold Templates
zh_Hans: 插件 - >配置阈值模板

en: Manage Notification Lists
zh_Hans: 警告通知列表

en: View Thresholds
zh_Hans: 查看阈值

en: Normal User
zh_Hans: 普通用户

en: Template Editor
zh_Hans: 模板编辑器

en: General Administration
zh_Hans: 基本管理

en: Device Up/Down Notification Settings
zh_Hans: 设备启/停通知设置

en: Threshold Up/Down Email Notification
zh_Hans: 阈值启/停电子邮件通知

en: Global List
zh_Hans: 全局列表

en: List Below
zh_Hans: 下面列出

en: Global and List Below
zh_Hans: 全局和下面的列表

en: Which Notification List(s) of should be notified about Device Up/Down events?
zh_Hans: 应该通知哪些设备启/停事件通知列表？

en: Notification List
zh_Hans: 通知列表

en: Additional Email address, separated by commas for multiple Emails.
zh_Hans: 额外的电子邮件地址，用逗号分隔多个电子邮件地址。

en: Host Failure Count
zh_Hans: 失败统计

en: The number of Polling Intervals at this Host must be Down before Thold logging an error and reporting Host as Down. Default is 0 (use Cacti setting)
zh_Hans: 在Thold记录错误并报告主机为Down之前，此主机上的轮询间隔数必须为Down。默认值为0（使用“仙人掌”设置）

en: Use Cacti Setting
zh_Hans: 基准设置

en: %d Polling Interval
zh_Hans: %d 轮询间隔

en: %d Polling Intervals
zh_Hans: %d 轮询间隔

en: Alerting/Thold
zh_Hans: 重新警报

en: General
zh_Hans: 常规

en: Disable All Thresholds
zh_Hans: 禁用所有阈值

en: Checking this box will disable Alerting on all Thresholds.  This can be used when it is necessary to perform maintenance on your network.
zh_Hans: 选中此框将禁用所有阈值上的警报。 当需要在您的网络上执行维护时可以使用此功能。

en: Auto Create Thresholds
zh_Hans: 自动创建阈值

en: If selected, when running either automation, or when creating/saving a Device, all Thresholds associated with the Device Template will be created.
zh_Hans: 如果选中，则在运行自动化或创建/保存设备时，将创建与设备模板关联的所有阈值。

en: Consider Unknown Data as Zero
zh_Hans: 将未知数据视为零

en: When checking Thresholds, if a Data Source returns Unknown Data ('U'), consider the value as zero for the Threshold check. You can also enable log this issue.
zh_Hans: 检查阈值时，如果数据源返回未知数据（'U'），则将阈值检查的值视为零。

en: Default Management Status
zh_Hans: 默认管理状态

en: Default Threshold management filter status.
zh_Hans: 默认阈值管理过滤器状态.

en: Any
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Breached or Triggered
zh_Hans: 警告触发器

en: Breached
zh_Hans: 冲破

en: Triggered
zh_Hans: 已触发

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Empty ifHighSpeed Default
zh_Hans: 空 ifHighSpeed 默认

en: When calculating Expression Thresholds, if the ifHighSpeed and ifSpeed come back as zero, use the following ifHighSpeed setting instead.  Default ifHighSpeed will be 10000 for 10GE interfaces.
zh_Hans: 计算表达式阈值时, 如果 ifHighSpeed 和 ifSpeed 返回为零, 请改为使用 ifHighSpeed  设置,  如果10GE接口默认 ifHighSpeed  为10000.

en: Notification Preferences
zh_Hans: SNMP通知预设

en: Disable Legacy Notifications
zh_Hans: 禁用旧版通知

en: Checking this box will disable Legacy Alerting on all Thresholds.  Legacy Alerting is defined as any Specific Email Alerts not associated with a Notification List.
zh_Hans: 选中此框将禁用所有阈值上的传统警报。 传统警报定义为与通知列表无关的任何特定电子邮件警报。

en: Threshold Notification Templated
zh_Hans: 将阈值模板添加到设备模板

en: If checked, when creating at Threshold Template, its Notification Settings will, by default be owned by the Threshold Template.
zh_Hans: 如果选中，则在阈值模板上创建时，默认情况下，其通知设置将由阈值模板拥有。

en: Enable Command Execution
zh_Hans: 启用命令执行

en: Checking this box will enable the ability to run commands on Threshold breach and restoral events.
zh_Hans: 选中此框将启用在阈值违规和恢复事件上运行命令的功能。

en: Enable Per Thold Notification
zh_Hans: 启用死/恢复主机通知

en: Checking this box will enable the ability to maintain custom Email bodies for Thresholds.
zh_Hans: 选中此框将能够维护阈值的自定义电子邮件正文。

en: Enable Notification Queue
zh_Hans: 启用通知队列

en: Checking this box will switch Thold from performing inline Notification to using either the Notification Daemon, or notifications performed out of band by the Notification poller.
zh_Hans: 选中此框将Thold从执行内联通知切换到使用通知守护程序，或使用通知轮询器在带外执行的通知。

en: Enable Sending Alert Emails to Warning Notification Lists
zh_Hans: 警告通知列表

en: Check this box if you wish Warning Notification List recipients to receive Alert Emails in addition to the Alert Notification list receivers.  This case is applicable when Warning Notifications goes to Administrators and Alert Notifications go to Management.
zh_Hans: 如果您希望“警告通知列表”收件人除了接收“警报通知”列表收件人之外，还接收“警报电子邮件”，请选中此框。当“警告通知”转到“管理员”，而“警报通知”转到了“管理”时，此情况适用。

en: Threshold Daemon
zh_Hans: 阈值守护进程

en: Enable Threshold Daemon
zh_Hans: 启用阈值守护程序

en: Checking this box will enable the use of a dedicated Threshold daemon. This can be used to increase system performance and/or to distribute Threshold monitoring to a separate server.
zh_Hans: 选中此框将启用专用的Threshold守护进程。 这可以用来提高系统性能和/或将阈值监视分布到单独的服务器。

en: Force Threshold Daemon Debug
zh_Hans: 阈值守护进程

en: Checking this box will enable Threshold Daemon debug when operating from SystemD or through the command line.  This change is dynamic and will take effect as soon as the next Threshold loop commences.
zh_Hans: 选中此框将在从SystemD或通过命令行进行操作时启用阈值守护程序调试。此更改是动态的，并将在下一个阈值循环开始时立即生效。

en: Daemon Down Notification Frequency
zh_Hans: 设备启/停通知设置

en: If the Thold Daemon is found to be down, send out an Email notification at this frequency.
zh_Hans: 如果发现Thold守护程序已关闭，则以该频率发送电子邮件通知。

en: Every %d Hour
zh_Hans: 每%d小时

en: Daemon Threads
zh_Hans: 守护线程

en: The number of daemon threads to be handled by the Threshold Daemon.
zh_Hans: 阈值守护程序要处理的最大并发进程数。

en: 1 Process
zh_Hans: 1流程

en: %d Processes
zh_Hans: %d进程

en: Logging
zh_Hans: 记录

en: Log Threshold Breaches
zh_Hans: 日志阈值违规

en: Enable logging of all Threshold failures to the Cacti Log.
zh_Hans: 启用将所有阈值故障记录到Cacti日志。

en: Show Data Source in Log
zh_Hans: 在日志中显示数据源

en: Show the Data Source name in the Log if not present.
zh_Hans: 在日志中显示数据源名称如果不存在。

en: Log Threshold Changes
zh_Hans: 日志阈值更改

en: Enable logging of all Threshold changes to the Cacti Log.
zh_Hans: 启用将所有阈值更改记录到Cacti日志。

en: Debug Log
zh_Hans: 调试日志

en: Enable logging of debug messages with Threshold
zh_Hans: 使用阈值启用记录调试消息

en: Alert Log Retention
zh_Hans: 警报日志保留

en: Keep Threshold Logs for this number of days.
zh_Hans: 保持这个天数的阈值日志。

en: Log action Consider Unknown Data as Zero
zh_Hans: 将未知数据视为零

en: When 'Consider Unknown Data as Zero' is enabled, log when it occurs
zh_Hans: 将未知数据视为零

en: Syslog Settings
zh_Hans: Syslog 设置

en: Syslog Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用Syslog

en: If checked, when creating a new Threshold, by default new Threshold events will be sent to your local syslog.  This setting is a preset.  Threshold settings dictate actual syslog control.
zh_Hans: 如果选中，则在创建新阈值时，默认情况下，新的阈值事件将发送到您的本地syslog。此设置是预设。阈值设置决定了实际的syslog控制。

en: Default Priority/Level
zh_Hans: 默认优先级/级别

en: This is the default Priority/Level that Thold will use to send syslog messages.  This setting is a preset.  Threshold settings dictate actual syslog control.
zh_Hans: 这是Thold用于发送系统日志消息的默认优先级/级别。此设置是预设。阈值设置决定了实际的syslog控制。

en: Default Facility
zh_Hans: 默认状态

en: This is the default Facility that Thold will use to send syslog messages.  This setting is a preset.  Threshold settings dictate actual syslog control.
zh_Hans: 这是Thold将用于发送系统日志消息的默认工具。此设置是预设。阈值设置决定了实际的syslog控制。

en: Alert Presets
zh_Hans: 警报预设

en: Weekend exemptions
zh_Hans: 周末免除

en: If this is checked, Thold will not run on weekends.
zh_Hans: 如果检查，阈值不会在周末运行。

en: Default Trigger Count
zh_Hans: 默认触发器计数

en: Default number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for an Alert to be raised.
zh_Hans: 数据源必须违反阈值才会引发警报的缺省连续次数。

en: Re-Alerting
zh_Hans: 重新警报

en: Repeat Alert after specified number of poller cycles.
zh_Hans: 在指定的轮询周期后重复警报。

en: Baseline Presets
zh_Hans: 基线预设

en: Baseline Time Range Default
zh_Hans: 基线时间范围默认

en: This is the default value used in creating Thresholds or templates.
zh_Hans: 这是创建阈值或模板时使用的默认值。

en: Baseline Trigger Count
zh_Hans: 基线触发计数

en: Default number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the calculated Baseline Threshold for an Alert to be raised.
zh_Hans: 数据源必须违反计算的基线阈值才会引发警报的缺省连续次数。

en: Baseline Deviation Percentage
zh_Hans: 基线偏差百分比

en: SNMP Notification Options
zh_Hans: SNMP通知

en: SNMP Notifications
zh_Hans: SNMP通知

en: Threshold status messages (informs/traps) will be sent to SNMP notification receivers. This includes Alerts, Warnings and Restoration traps per default. Note: This feature requires the Cacti SNMPAgent plugin.
zh_Hans: 阈值状态消息（通知/陷阱）将被发送到SNMP通知接收器。 这包括默认情况下的警报，警告和恢复陷阱。 注意：此功能需要Cacti SNMPAgent插件。

en: Disable Warning Notifications
zh_Hans: 禁用警告通知

en: If this is checked, Threshold will not send a notification when a warning Threshold has been breached.
zh_Hans: 如果选中此项，当警告阈值被违反时，阈值不会发送通知。

en: Disable Restoration Notifications
zh_Hans: 禁用恢复通知

en: If this is checked, Threshold will not send a notification when the Threshold has returned to normal status.
zh_Hans: 如果选中此项，当阈值恢复到正常状态时，阈值不会发送通知。

en: Emailing Options
zh_Hans: 电子邮件选项

en: Send Emails with Urgent Priority
zh_Hans: 以紧急优先发送电子邮件

en: Allows you to set Emails with urgent priority
zh_Hans: 允许您设置紧急优先的电子邮件

en: Send Alerts as Text
zh_Hans: 作为文本发送警报

en: If checked, this will cause all Alerts to be sent as plain text Emails with no graph.  The default is HTML Emails with the graph embedded in the Email.
zh_Hans: 如果选中，这将导致所有警报以纯文本电子邮件的形式发送，而不显示图表。 默认值是HTML电子邮件，图中嵌入了电子邮件。

en: Send Email separately for each address
zh_Hans: 为每个地址分别发送电子邮件

en: If checked, this will cause all Emails to be sent separately for each address.
zh_Hans: 如果选中，这将导致针对每个地址分别发送所有电子邮件。

en: From Email Address
zh_Hans: 来源电子邮件地址

en: This is the Email address that the Threshold will appear from.
zh_Hans: 这是阈值将显示的电子邮件地址。

en: From Name
zh_Hans: 来自名字

en: This is the actual name that the Threshold will appear from.
zh_Hans: 这是阈值将显示的实际名称。

en: Device Notification Options
zh_Hans: 死设备通知

en: Enable Notifications
zh_Hans: 启用死/恢复主机通知

en: Enable Dead/Recovering host notification
zh_Hans: 启用死/恢复主机通知

en: Notification Single Email
zh_Hans: 通知设置

en: Supported for Notification Lists and the Notification Queue only.  If there are Down Device Notifications in a single processing cycle.  Send only one Email to Notification List repipients for all Devices.
zh_Hans: 仅支持通知列表和通知队列。如果在单个处理周期中存在设备故障通知。仅向所有设备的通知列表代表发送一封电子邮件。

en: Device Notification Delay Options
zh_Hans: 死设备通知

en: Notification Delay
zh_Hans: 通知列表

en: If a large influx of Down Device Notifications come in, Cacti can pause sending out those Notifications for a certain period of time to see if the issue is transient before sending them out.  Select the threshold Down Device Notifications before the Pause is Triggered.
zh_Hans: 如果大量的坏设备通知涌入，Cacti可以暂停发送这些通知一段时间，看看问题是否是暂时的，然后再发送。在“暂停”被触发之前，选择阈值“关闭设备通知”。

en: If you choose to delay Notifications for a large Down Devices Notification inrush, how long are you willing to wait before allowing the notifications to be processed?
zh_Hans: 如果您选择延迟大型停机设备通知涌入的通知，您愿意等待多长时间才能处理通知？

en: Device Notification Email Options
zh_Hans: 死设备通知

en: Global Notification Email
zh_Hans: 死设备通知电子邮件

en: This is the Email Address that the Dead Device Notifications will be sent to if the Global Notification List is selected.
zh_Hans: 如果选择全局通知列表，则这是电子邮件地址，将发送死设备通知。

en: Down Subject
zh_Hans: 离线设备主题

en: This is the Email subject that will be used for Down Device Messages.
zh_Hans: 这是将用于离线设备消息的电子邮件主题。

en: Device Error: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is DOWN
zh_Hans: 设备错误： <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)挂了

en: Down Message
zh_Hans: 离线设备消息

en: This is the message that will be displayed as the message body of all UP / Down Device Messages (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062
zh_Hans: 这是将显示为所有UP/DOWN设备消息（255 Char MAX）的消息主体的消息.  HTML是允许的, 但将被删除仅用于文本电子邮件。 有几个描述符可以使用.<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062

en: System Error : <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is <DOWN/UP><br><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Reason: <MESSAGE><br>Average system response: <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked DOWN : <LAST_FAIL><br>Device Previously UP for: <DOWNTIME><br>NOTES: <NOTES><br>Device NOTES: <DNOTES>
zh_Hans: 系统错误: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) 是 <DOWN/UP> <br>原因: <MESSAGE> <br> <br>平均系统响应: <AVG_TIME> ms <br>系统可用性: <AVAILABILITY> <br >清除之后的总检查: <TOT_POLL> <br>总失败检查: <FAIL_POLL> <br>上次日期检查DOWN: <LAST_FAIL> <br>设备以前为: <DOWNTIME> <br>注意:<NOTES>

en: Recovering Subject
zh_Hans: 恢复设备主题

en: This is the Email subject that will be used for Recovering Device Messages.
zh_Hans: 这是将用于恢复设备消息的电子邮件主题。

en: Device Notice: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) returned from DOWN state
zh_Hans: 设备注意： <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)从DOWN状态返回

en: Recovering Message
zh_Hans: 恢复设备消息

en: This is the message that will be displayed as the message body of all UP / Down Device Messages (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062  &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062
zh_Hans: 这是将显示为所有UP/DOWN设备消息（255 Char MAX）的消息主体的消息.  HTML是允许的, 但将被删除仅用于文本电子邮件。 有几个描述符可以使用.<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062

en: <br>System <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) status: <DOWN/UP><br><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Current ping response: <CUR_TIME> ms<br>Average system response: <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked UP: <LAST_FAIL><br>Device Previously DOWN for: <DOWNTIME><br><br>Snmp Info:<br>Name - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>Location - <SNMP_LOCATION><br>Uptime - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms)<br>System - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>NOTE: <NOTES><br>Device Notes: <DNOTES>
zh_Hans: <br>系统<DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) 状态：<DOWN/UP> <br> <br>当前ping响应：<CUR_TIME> ms <br>平均系统响应：<AVG_TIME> ms <br>系统可用性： <可用性> <br>清除之后的总检查：<TOT_POLL> <br>总失败检查：<FAIL_POLL> <br>上次日期检查UP：<LAST_FAIL> <br>设备以前为：<DOWNTIME> <br> < br> Snmp信息：<br>名称 - <SNMP_HOSTNAME> <br>位置 - <SNMP_LOCATION> <br>正常运行时间 - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms) <br>系统 - <SNMP_SYSTEM> <br> <br>注意: <NOTES>

en: Status Change Command
zh_Hans: 状态变更指令

en: When a Device changes state from a Cacti perspective (UP to DOWN or DOWN to RECOVERING/UP), run the following command.  This command must NOT include command line arguments.  However, the following variables can be pulled from the environment of the script:<br>&#060THOLD_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060THOLD_SITE&#062 &#060THOLD_LOCATION&#062 &#060THOLD_HOST_ID&#062 &#060THOLD_DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060THOLD_UPTIME&#062 &#060THOLD_UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060THOLD_DOWNTIME&#062 &#060THOLD_TIME&#062 &#060THOLD_DATE&#062 &#060THOLD_DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060THOLD_BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060THOLD_MESSAGE&#062 &#060THOLD_SUBJECT&#062 &#060THOLD_DOWNUP&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060THOLD_LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060THOLD_AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060THOLD_TOT_POLL&#062 &#060THOLD_FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060THOLD_CUR_TIME&#062 &#060THOLD_AVG_TIME&#062 &#060THOLD_NOTES&#062
zh_Hans: 这是将显示为所有UP/DOWN设备消息（255 Char MAX）的消息主体的消息.  HTML是允许的, 但将被删除仅用于文本电子邮件。 有几个描述符可以使用.<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062

en: Alert/Warning Message Defaults
zh_Hans: 警报/警告消息默认值

en: Threshold Alert Message
zh_Hans: 阈值警报消息

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold Alerts (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062  &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060THOLD_ID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh_Hans: 这是将显示在所有阈值警报 (255 CHAR MAX) 顶部的消息. HTML是允许的, 但将仅删除文本电子邮件. 可以使用几个描述符<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en: An Alert has been issued that requires your attention. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
zh_Hans: 警报已经发布，需要您的关注。<br><br><strong>设备</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>消息</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en: Threshold Warning Message
zh_Hans: 阈值警告消息

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold warnings (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062  &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060THOLD_ID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh_Hans: 这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 CHAR MAX）顶部的消息. HTML是允许的，但将仅删除文本电子邮件.可以使用几个描述符.<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en: A Warning has been issued that requires your attention. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
zh_Hans: 警告已经发出，需要您的注意。<br><br><strong>设备</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>消息</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en: Threshold Restoral Message
zh_Hans: 阈值警报消息

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold restoral notifications (1024 Chars MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062  &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060THOLD_ID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh_Hans: 这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 CHAR MAX）顶部的消息. HTML是允许的，但将仅删除文本电子邮件.可以使用几个描述符.<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en: A Threshold has returned to normal status. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
zh_Hans: 警报已经发布，需要您的关注。<br><br><strong>设备</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>消息</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en: Thold
zh_Hans: 阈值

en: Duplicate
zh_Hans: 复制

en: Associate
zh_Hans: 关联

en: Disassociate
zh_Hans: 取消关联

en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete Notification Lists(s).  Any Device(s) or Threshold(s) associated with the List(s) will be reverted to the default.
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”以删除通知列表。 与列表关联的任何设备或阈值将恢复为默认设置。

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

en: Delete Notification List(s)
zh_Hans: 删除通知列表

en: Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Notification List(s).
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”以复制以下通知列表。

en: New List Name
zh_Hans: 新列表名称

en: New Notification List
zh_Hans: 新通知列表

en: Duplicate Notification List(s)
zh_Hans: 重复通知列表

en: %s Threshold Template(s)
zh_Hans: %s 阈值模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Association the Notification List '%s' with the Threshold Template(s) below.
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”，将通知列表 '<b>%s</b>'与下面的阈值模板相关联。

en: No Change
zh_Hans: 没有变化

en: Notification List Only
zh_Hans: 仅限通知列表

en: Notification List, Retain Other Settings
zh_Hans: 通知列表，保留其他设置

en: Warning Membership:
zh_Hans: 警告成员：

en: Alert Membership:
zh_Hans: 警报成员：

en: Associate Notification List(s)
zh_Hans: 准会员通知名单

en: Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the Notification List '%s' from the Thresholds Template(s) below.
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”，从下面的阈值模板中取消关联通知列表 '<b>%s</b>'。

en: Remove List
zh_Hans: 删除列表

en: Disassociate Notification List(s)
zh_Hans: 取消关联通知列表

en: %s Threshold(s)
zh_Hans: %s 阈值

en: Click 'Continue' to Associate the Notification List '%s' with the Threshold(s) below.
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”将通知列表 '<b>%s</b>'与下面的阈值关联起来。

en: Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the Notification List '%s' from the Thresholds(s) below.
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”，从下面的阈值中取消关联通知列表 '<b>%s</b>'.

en: Click 'Continue' to Associate the Notification List '%s' with the Device(s) below.
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”将通知列表 '<b>%s</b>''与下面的设备关联。

en: You may also Associate the Devices Thresholds as well. However, these Device Thresholds will allow the Threshold Notification List to be overwritten.
zh_Hans: 您也可以关联设备阈值。但是，这些设备阈值将必须允许覆盖阈值通知列表。

en: Notification and Global Lists
zh_Hans: 通知和全局列表

en: Resulting Membership:
zh_Hans: 成员资格：

en: Device Threshold Warning Membership:
zh_Hans: 警告成员：

en: Device Threshold Alert Membership:
zh_Hans: 阈值警报消息:

en: Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the Notification List '%s' from the Device(s) below.
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”以从下面的设备中取消关联通知列表'<b>%s</b>'.

en: You may also Disassociate the Devices Thresholds as well. However, these Device Thresholds will allow the Threshold Notification List to be overwritten.
zh_Hans: 您也可以取消关联设备阈值。但是，这些设备阈值将必须允许覆盖阈值通知列表。

en: [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: [编辑:%s]

en: [new]
zh_Hans: [新的]

en: List General Settings
zh_Hans: 列出常规设置

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Enter a name for this Notification List.
zh_Hans: 为此通知列表输入一个名称。

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Enter a description for this Notification List.
zh_Hans: 为此通知列表输入说明。

en: To disable all notifications from this Notification List, you can simply disable it here.
zh_Hans: 要禁用此通知列表中的所有通知，只需在此处禁用即可。

en: To Email Addresses
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

en: Enter a comma separated list of Email addresses for this Notification List.
zh_Hans: 为此通知列表输入逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表。

en: BCC Email Addresses
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

en: Enter a comma separated list of Email addresses for this Notification List to be blind copied.
zh_Hans: 为此通知列表输入逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表。

en: Email Style/Format File
zh_Hans: 电子邮件样式/格式文件

en: Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use.  This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report.  If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file.  This format tag will be replaced by the report content.  These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh_Hans: 选择要使用的自定义html包装和CSS文件。此文件同时包含html和CSS，用于包装您的报告。如果它包含的不仅仅是CSS，则需要在文件中放置一个特殊的＜REPORT＞标记。此格式标记将被报告内容替换。这些文件位于“formats”目录中。

en: Associated Devices
zh_Hans: 相关设备

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Site
zh_Hans: 站点

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Device Template
zh_Hans: 数据模板

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Associated
zh_Hans: 关联的

en: Set/Refresh Filters
zh_Hans: 设置/刷新过滤器

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Clear Filters
zh_Hans: 清除过滤器

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Associated Lists
zh_Hans: 关联列表

en: Graphs
zh_Hans: 图表

en: Data Sources
zh_Hans: 数据源

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Current List Only
zh_Hans: 仅限当前列表

en: Current and Global List(s)
zh_Hans: 当前和全局名单

en: No Associated Devices Found
zh_Hans: 找不到相关设备

en: Associated Thresholds
zh_Hans: 相关阈值

en: Template
zh_Hans: 模板

en: State
zh_Hans: 状态

en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Warning Lists
zh_Hans: 警告列表

en: Alert Lists
zh_Hans: 警报列表

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: Templated
zh_Hans: 模板

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: baseline-LOW
zh_Hans: 基线LOW

en: baseline-HIGH
zh_Hans: 基线HIGH

en: Select Users
zh_Hans: 选择用户

en: Specific Emails
zh_Hans: 特定的电子邮件

en: Current List
zh_Hans: 当前列表

en: Unknown Threshold
zh_Hans: 低阈值

en: Log Only
zh_Hans: 仅记录

en: Editable
zh_Hans: 可编辑

en: Read Only
zh_Hans: 只读

en: No Thresholds Found
zh_Hans: 未找到阈值日志

en: Associated Templates
zh_Hans: 关联模板

en: Rows
zh_Hans: 行数

en: Unknown Template
zh_Hans: 未知的模板

en: No Threshold Templates
zh_Hans: 没有阈值模板

en: Lists
zh_Hans: 列表

en: List Name
zh_Hans: 列表名称

en: Emails
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: No Notification Lists
zh_Hans: 没有通知列表

en: Notification has been Suspended.  Press the Resume button to resume it
zh_Hans: 通知已暂停。按“继续”按钮继续

en: Notification has been Resumed.  Press the Suspend button to suspend it
zh_Hans: 通知已恢复。按下“挂起”按钮将其挂起

en: Pending Notifications have been removed from the database.  Previously sent notification not purged will remain until they age out.
zh_Hans: 已从数据库中删除挂起的通知。以前发送的未清除的通知将保留到过期为止。

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Notification. | Click 'Continue' to delete all following Notifications.
zh_Hans[0]: 点击“继续”以复制以下通知列表。

en: Delete Notification | Delete Notifications
zh_Hans[0]: 删除通知列表

en: Event Notifications [ Notifications Suspended by User: %s, %s ago ]
zh_Hans: 事件通知[用户挂起的通知：%s，%s前]

en: Event Notifications
zh_Hans: 事件通知

en: Topic
zh_Hans: 标题

en: Processed
zh_Hans: 处理

en: Suspend
zh_Hans: 挂起

en: Suspend Notification Processing
zh_Hans: SNMP通知

en: Resume
zh_Hans: 恢复

en: Resume Notification Processing
zh_Hans: SNMP通知

en: Purge
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Purge Notification Queue
zh_Hans: 清除通知队列

en: Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知列表

en: The supported notification topic.
zh_Hans: 将阈值模板添加到设备模板.

en: Event Description
zh_Hans: 事件描述

en: The name of the object as defined by the caller.
zh_Hans: 由调用方定义的对象的名称。

en: The hostname that was the source of this event.
zh_Hans: 此设备的数据源数量.

en: The Notification List used if any.
zh_Hans: 仅限通知列表.

en: Object ID
zh_Hans: 对象ID

en: The Object ID defined by the caller.  Generally its unique 'id'.
zh_Hans: 由调用方定义的对象ID。一般来说，它是唯一的“id”。

en: Event Time
zh_Hans: 事件时间

en: The time of the event as defined by the caller.
zh_Hans: SNMP报告的设备正式运行时间.

en: Has the Notification Event been processed.
zh_Hans: 是否已处理通知事件。

en: Errors
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Did this notification result in an error.  Hover on the error column for details.
zh_Hans: 此通知是否导致错误。将鼠标悬停在错误列上以获取详细信息。

en: Run Time
zh_Hans: 时间

en: The time in seconds it took to process the event.
zh_Hans: 处理事件所用的时间（以秒为单位）。

en: Not Specified
zh_Hans: 未指定

en: Done
zh_Hans: 已完成

en: Pending
zh_Hans: 待办

en: Errored
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Success
zh_Hans: 成功

en: No Notifications
zh_Hans: SNMP通知

en: Off
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: On
zh_Hans: 开启

en: Toggle Threshold VRULES %s
zh_Hans: 切换阈值 %s

en: Create Threshold
zh_Hans: 创建阈值

en: Alert Hi for %s (%s)
zh_Hans: %s（%s）的警报高

en: Alert Low for %s (%s)
zh_Hans: %s（%s）的警报低

en: Warning Hi for %s (%s)
zh_Hans: %s（%s）的警告高

en: Warning Low for %s (%s)
zh_Hans: %s（%s）的低警告

en: Alert Hi for %s (%s %%%)
zh_Hans: ％s（％s %%）的警报高

en: Alert Low for %s (%s %%%)
zh_Hans: ％s的警报低（％s %%）

en: Warning Hi for %s (%s %%%)
zh_Hans: ％s（％s %%）警告高

en: Warning Low for %s (%s %%%)
zh_Hans: ％s的警告低（％s %%）

en: Threshold Alert/Warning Values
zh_Hans: 阈值警报/警告值

en: Click 'Continue' to apply all appropriate Thresholds to these Device(s).
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”将所有适当的阈值应用到这些设备。

en: Create Threshold from Data Source
zh_Hans: 从数据源创建阈值

en: Auto-create Thresholds
zh_Hans: 自动创建阈值

en: Created %s thresholds
zh_Hans: 已创建%s阈值

en: No Threshold(s) Created.  Either they already exist, or no suitable matches found.
zh_Hans: 没有创建阈值。它们已经存在，或者找不到匹配的组合。

en: No Threshold(s) Created.  Threshold(s) Template not found.
zh_Hans: 阈值已经存在 - 没有创建阈值.

en: The following Data Sources have no Threshold Templates associated with them
zh_Hans: 以下数据源没有与它们关联的阈值模板

en: Click 'Continue' to create Thresholds for these Data Sources?
zh_Hans: 您确定要为这些数据源创建阈值吗？

en: Available Threshold Templates
zh_Hans: 可用的阈值模板

en: Select a Threshold Template
zh_Hans: 选择一个阈值模板

en: There are no Threshold Templates associated with the following Data Sources
zh_Hans: 没有与下列数据源关联的阈值模板

en: Create Threshold from Template
zh_Hans: 从模板创建阈值

en: The following Graphs have no Threshold Templates associated with them
zh_Hans: 以下图形没有与它们关联的阈值模板

en: Press 'Continue' if you wish to create Threshold(s) for these Graph(s)
zh_Hans: 您确定要为这些数据源创建阈值吗

en: There are no Threshold Templates associated with the following Graphs
zh_Hans: 没有与下列图形关联的阈值模板

en: Associated Threshold Templates
zh_Hans: 关联的阈值模板

en: Threshold Exists
zh_Hans: 阈值存在

en: Threshold Does Not Exist
zh_Hans: 阈值不存在

en: Delete Threshold Template Association
zh_Hans: 选择一个阈值模板

en: No Associated Threshold Templates.
zh_Hans: 没有关联的阈值模板。

en: Add Threshold Template
zh_Hans: 添加阈值模板

en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Add Threshold Template to Device
zh_Hans: 将阈值模板添加到设备模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Threshold Template will be disassociated from the Device.
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”删除以下阈值模板将从设备模板中解除关联。

en: Threshold Template Name: %s
zh_Hans: 阈值模板名称： %s

en: Remove Threshold Template
zh_Hans: 删除阈值模板

en: Add Threshold Template to Device Template
zh_Hans: 将阈值模板添加到设备模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Threshold Template will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”删除以下阈值模板将从设备模板中解除关联。

en: Either No Templates or Threshold(s) Already Exists - No Thresholds were created.
zh_Hans: 无模板或阈值已存在 - 没有阈值已创建。

en: You are not authorized to modify one or more of the Thresholds selected
zh_Hans: 您无权修改所选的一个或多个阈值

en: Click 'Delete' to delete the following Threshold(s).
zh_Hans: 点击 "删除" 以删除以下阈值.

en: Delete Threshold(s)
zh_Hans: 最近阈值

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Threshold(s).
zh_Hans: 点击 "继续" 启用以下阈值.

en: Enable Threshold(s)
zh_Hans: 启用阈值

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Threshold(s).
zh_Hans: 点击 "继续" 禁用以下阈值.

en: Disable Threshold(s)
zh_Hans: 禁用阈值

en: Click 'Continue' to reapply Suggested Name(s) to the following Threshold(s).
zh_Hans: 点击 "继续" 以建议名称重新应用于以下阈值.

en: Apply Suggestion
zh_Hans: 重新应用建议的名称

en: Click 'Continue' to update the following Threshold(s) with their associate Template's details.
zh_Hans: 点击 "继续" 使用其关联模板的详细信息更新以下阈值.

en: Reapply Template
zh_Hans: 数据模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Acknowledge the following Threshold(s).  Thresholds that do not allows this, or that are not triggered, will be ignored.
zh_Hans: 单击“继续”以确认以下阈值。不允许或未触发的阈值将被忽略。

en: Acknowledge Threshold(s)
zh_Hans: 关联模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Resume Notifications for the following Threshold(s).  Thresholds that do not allows this, or that are not triggered will be ignored.
zh_Hans: 单击“继续”以恢复以下阈值的通知。不允许这样做或未触发的阈值将被忽略。

en: Resume Notifications for Threshold(s)
zh_Hans: 删除通知列表

en: Click 'Continue' to Suspend Notifications for the following Threshold(s).  Thresholds that do not allows this, or that are not triggered will be ignored.
zh_Hans: 单击“继续”以挂起以下阈值的通知。不允许这样做或未触发的阈值将被忽略。

en: Suspend Notification for Threshold(s)
zh_Hans: 重复通知列表

en: Invalid action detected, can not proceed
zh_Hans: 检测到无效操作, 无法继续

en: Threshold Management
zh_Hans: 阈值管理

en: Apply Filters
zh_Hans: 应用过滤器

en: Return to Defaults
zh_Hans: 返回到默认值

en: Data Template
zh_Hans: 数据模板

en: Disabled at Template
zh_Hans: 数据模板

en: Disabled at Threshold
zh_Hans: 禁用阈值

en: Ack Required
zh_Hans: 需要确认

en: External ID
zh_Hans: 外部ID

en: The Threshold Type.  For Baseline Types: [TIP] refers to the Time In the Past with MIN, MAX, AVG, and LAST from no more than a day in time from that period.  [AOT] refers to the Average over the entire Time period.  If there is a colon followed by MIN, MAX, AVG, LAST, the Value came from that Consolidation Function.
zh_Hans: 阈值类型。对于基线类型：[TIP]是指过去的时间，其中MIN、MAX、AVG和LAST不超过该时间段的一天。[AOT]是指整个时间段内的平均值。如果有一个冒号后跟MIN、MAX、AVG、LAST，则该值来自该合并函数。

en: DSName
zh_Hans: DS名称

en: Current
zh_Hans: 当前

en: The last measured value for the Data Source
zh_Hans: 数据源的最后一个测量值

en: High
zh_Hans: 高

en: The High Warning / Alert values.  NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are display values that may be modified by a cdef.
zh_Hans: 高警告/警报值。注意：基线值是一个百分比，所有其他值都是可以由cdef修改的显示值。

en: Low
zh_Hans: 低

en: The Low Warning / Alert values.  NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are display values that may be modified by a cdef.
zh_Hans: 低警告/警报值。注意：基线值是一个百分比，所有其他值都是可以由cdef修改的显示值。

en: Trigger
zh_Hans: 触发

en: Duration
zh_Hans: 期间

en: Repeat
zh_Hans: 重复

en: In State
zh_Hans: 此状况时间

en: The amount of time that has passed since the Threshold either Breached or was Triggered
zh_Hans: 自违反阈值或触发阈值以来经过的时间量

en: Acknowledgment required for this Threshold
zh_Hans: 确认此阈值所需的确认

en: No [Template:Thold]
zh_Hans: 没有模板化

en: No [Template]
zh_Hans: 没有模板

en: No [Thold]
zh_Hans: 没有阈值

en: %d Triggers
zh_Hans: %d 触发

en: No Thresholds
zh_Hans: 没有阈值

en: Threshold Deleted, can not Edit!
zh_Hans: 阈值不存在!

en: Graph Data
zh_Hans: 图数据

en: Edit Threshold Template
zh_Hans: 添加阈值模板

en: Data Source Description:
zh_Hans: 数据源说明：

en: Associated Graph (Graphs using this RRD):
zh_Hans: 关联图（使用此RRD的图）：

en: Last:
zh_Hans: 持续：

en: WHi:
zh_Hans: W高:

en: WLo:
zh_Hans: W低:

en: AHi:
zh_Hans: A高:

en: Unknown Template ID %d
zh_Hans: 未知模板ID%d

en: Not Templated
zh_Hans: 没有模板化

en: Data Source Item [ %s ] - Current value: [ %s ]
zh_Hans: 数据源项目 [%s] - 当前值：[%s]

en: Replacement Fields: %s
zh_Hans: 替换字段： %s

en: Data Sources: %s
zh_Hans: 数据来源：%s

en: Template/Enabled Information
zh_Hans: 模板/启用信息

en: Template Propagation Enabled
zh_Hans: 模板传播已启用

en: Whether or not these settings will be propagated from the Threshold template.
zh_Hans: 这些设置是否会从阈值模板传播。

en: Template Name
zh_Hans: 模板名称

en: Name of the Threshold Template the Threshold was created from.
zh_Hans: 从阈值创建的阈值模板的名称。

en: Enabled at Template Level
zh_Hans: 在模板级别启用

en: A Threshold must be enabled both at the Template Level and the Threshold level to be checked.
zh_Hans: 必须在要检查的模板级别和阈值级别都启用阈值。

en: Enabled at Threshold Level
zh_Hans: 启用阈值

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 通用设置

en: Name (Displayed)
zh_Hans: 名称（显示）

en: Provide the Thresholds a meaningful name
zh_Hans: 为阈值提供一个有意义的名称

en: Name (Format)
zh_Hans: 名称格式

en: Warning HRULE Color
zh_Hans: 警告HRULE颜色

en: Please choose a Color for the Graph HRULE for the Warning Thresholds.  Choose 'None' for No HRULE.  Note: This features is supported for Data Manipulation types 'Exact Value' and 'Percentage' only at this time.
zh_Hans: 请为图表HRULE选择警告阈值的颜色。 No HRULE选择'None'。 注意：此功能仅支持数据操作类型“准确值”和“百分比”。

en: Alert HRULE Color
zh_Hans: 警报HRULE颜色

en: Please choose a Color for the Graph HRULE for the Alert Thresholds.  Choose 'None' for No HRULE.  Note: This features is supported for Data Manipulation types 'Exact Value' and 'Percentage' only at this time.
zh_Hans: 请为图形HRULE选择警报阈值的颜色。 No HRULE选择'None'。 注意：此功能仅支持数据操作类型“准确值”和“百分比”。

en: Graph Timespan
zh_Hans: 图形模板

en: The Graph End time will be set at the time of triggering.  The Graph Start time will be the End Time minus the Graph Timespan.
zh_Hans: 图形结束时间将在触发时设置。图形开始时间将是结束时间减去图形时间跨度。

en: Skip Scaling on HRULEs
zh_Hans: 跳过HRULE上的缩放

en: If Checked, the Scale on the Graph will not be impacted by either the Alert or Warning HRULEs.
zh_Hans: 如果选中，图形上的比例将不受警报或警告HRULE的影响。

en: Weekend Exemption
zh_Hans: 周末免除

en: If this is checked, this Threshold will not alert on weekends.
zh_Hans: 如果选中此项，则此阈值在周末不会提醒。

en: Disable Restoration Email
zh_Hans: 禁用恢复电子邮件

en: If this is checked, Threshold will not send an alert when the Threshold has returned to normal status.
zh_Hans: 如果选中此项，当阈值恢复到正常状态时，阈值不会发送警报。

en: Acknowledgment Options
zh_Hans: 确认选项

en: There are three Acknowledgment levels that control how you must respond to a Threshold breach condition.  They are:<br><br><ul><li><i>None Required</i> - When you select this option, no Acknowledgment is required for a Threshold breach.</li><li><i>Suspendible Notification</i> - With this option, once you Acknowledge or Suspend Notifications on the Threshold, you will no longer receive notifications while it is breached.  You may subsequently, Resume Notifications while its breached.</li><li><i>Persistent Acknowledgment</i> - With this option, even after the Threshold has returned to normal, you must Acknowledge the Threshold and provide an optional Operator Message.</li></ul>
zh_Hans: 有三个确认级别可控制您必须如何响应阈值违规条件。他们是： <br><br><ul><li> <i>无必需</i> - 选择此选项时，阈值违规不需要确认。 </li><li> <i>重置确认</i> - 使用此选项，一旦您确认阈值，您将不再收到违反通知的通知。 </li><li> <i>持久确认</i> - 使用此选项，即使阈值恢复正常，您也必须确认阈值并提供可选的操作员消息。 </li></ul>

en: None Required
zh_Hans: 无需确认

en: Suspendible Notification
zh_Hans: SNMP通知

en: Persistent Acknowledgment
zh_Hans: 坚持承认

en: Threshold Type
zh_Hans: 阈值类型

en: The type of Threshold that will be monitored.
zh_Hans: 将要监视的阈值类型。

en: Re-Alert Cycle
zh_Hans: 重新报警周期

en: Repeat alert after this amount of time has passed since the last alert.
zh_Hans: 自上次提醒后经过这段时间后重复提醒。

en: Warning - High / Low Settings
zh_Hans: 警告 - 高/低设置

en: Numeric values for High and Low Thresholds can include the following suffixes for numbers greater than 1 to 'K', 'M', 'G', 'T', 'P', 'E', 'Z', 'Y', and for numbers less than 1 'm', 'u', 'p', 'f'.
zh_Hans: 对于大于1到“K”、“M”、“G”、“T”、“P”、“E”、“Z”、“Y”的数字以及小于1“m”、“u”、“p”、“f”的数字，高阈值和低阈值的数值可以包括以下后缀。

en: High Threshold
zh_Hans: 高阈值

en: If set and Data Source value goes above this number, warning will be triggered.  NOTE: This value must be a RAW number.  The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh_Hans: 如果设置并且“数据源”值超过此数字，将触发警告。注意：此值必须是RAW号。图形上显示的值可以由cdef修改。

en: Low Threshold
zh_Hans: 低阈值

en: If set and Data Source value goes below this number, warning will be triggered.  NOTE: This value must be a RAW number.  The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh_Hans: 如果设置并且数据源值低于此数字，将触发警告。注意：此值必须是RAW号。图形上显示的值可以由cdef修改。

en: Breach Duration
zh_Hans: 违约期限

en: The amount of time the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for a warning to be raised.  NOTE: This value must be a RAW number.  The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh_Hans: 数据源必须违反阈值才能引发警告的时间量。

en: Alert - High / Low Settings
zh_Hans: 警报 - 高/低设置

en: If set and Data Source value goes above this number, alert will be triggered.  NOTE: This value must be a RAW number.  The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh_Hans: 如果设置并且“数据源”值超过此数字，将触发警报。注意：此值必须是RAW号。图形上显示的值可以由cdef修改。

en: If set and Data Source value goes below this number, alert will be triggered.  NOTE: This value must be a RAW number.  The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh_Hans: 如果设置并且“数据源”值低于此数字，将触发警报。注意：此值必须是RAW号。图形上显示的值可以由cdef修改。

en: The amount of time the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for an alert to be raised.
zh_Hans: 数据源必须违反阈值才会引发警报的时间量。

en: Warning - Time Based Settings
zh_Hans: 警告 - 基于时间的设置

en: Breach Count
zh_Hans: 违规数量

en: The number of times the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold.
zh_Hans: 数据源必须违反阈值的次数。

en: Breach Window
zh_Hans: 违反窗口

en: The amount of time in the past to check for Threshold breaches.
zh_Hans: 过去检查阈值泄漏的时间量。

en: Alert - Time Based Settings
zh_Hans: 警报 - 基于时间的设置

en: Baseline Settings
zh_Hans: 基准设置

en: The type of Baseline.  [TIP] is the Time in Past, [AOT] is the Average over Time.  Percentage Deviation is a percentage value from the historical value.  Absolute Value is a deviation either above or below the Baseline over that historical value.  For the [TIP] Baseline Types, the MIN, MAX, AVG, and LAST will come from no more than a one day time period at that point in time.
zh_Hans: 基线的类型。[TIP]是过去的时间，[AOT]是一段时间内的平均值。百分比偏差是与历史值的百分比值。绝对值是指高于或低于该历史值的基线的偏差。对于[TIP]基线类型，MIN、MAX、AVG和LAST将来自该时间点不超过一天的时间段。

en: Consolidation Function
zh_Hans: 合并功能

en: Average
zh_Hans: 平均（毫秒）

en: Minimum
zh_Hans: 最小值

en: Maximum
zh_Hans: 最大值

en: Last
zh_Hans: 当前

en: The Consolidation function to use for the Baseline Type value calculation.
zh_Hans: 用于比较基准类型值计算的合并功能。

en: Time Range
zh_Hans: 时间范围

en: Specifies the point in the past (based on rrd resolution) that will be used as a reference or the duration to use for the Floating Average when using the Floating Average type Threshold
zh_Hans: 指定将用作参考的过去点（基于rrd分辨率）

en: Deviation UP
zh_Hans: 偏差UP

en: Specifies allowed deviation for the upper bound Threshold. If not set, the upper bound Threshold will not be checked at all.  The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh_Hans: 指定上限阈值的允许偏差。如果未设置，则根本不会检查上限阈值。度量单位是“绝对值”类型的绝对值，以及“%%偏差”和“%%滑动平均”的百分率

en: Deviation DOWN
zh_Hans: 偏差下降

en: Specifies allowed deviation for the lower bound Threshold. If not set, the lower bound Threshold will not be checked at all.  The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh_Hans: 指定下限阈值的允许偏差。如果未设置，则根本不会检查下限阈值。度量单位是“绝对值”类型的绝对值，以及“%%偏差”和“%%滑动平均”的百分率

en: Trigger Count
zh_Hans: 触发计数

en: Number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the baseline Threshold for an alert to be raised.<br>Leave empty to use default value (<b>Default: %s cycles</b>)
zh_Hans: 数据源连续违反基线阈值才能引发警报的次数。<br>为空则使用默认值 (<b>默认值：%s 循环</b>)

en: Data Manipulation
zh_Hans: 数据操作

en: Data Type
zh_Hans: 数据类型

en: Special formatting for the given data.
zh_Hans: 给定数据的特殊格式。

en: Threshold CDEF
zh_Hans: 阈值CDEF

en: Apply this CDEF before returning the data.
zh_Hans: 在返回数据之前应用此CDEF。

en: Percent Data Source
zh_Hans: 百分比数据源

en: Second Data Source Item to use as total value to calculate percentage from.
zh_Hans: 第二个数据源项目用作总值来计算百分比。

en: Show Units
zh_Hans: 显示单位

en: Display units for very large or small numbers.
zh_Hans: 非常大或非常小的数字时显示单位。

en: Force Units Suffix
zh_Hans: 强制单位后缀

en: If you wish to display a forced unit suffix on the various Threshold pages and Notifications, enter it here.  The size is limited to no more than 10 characters.
zh_Hans: 如果您希望在各种阈值页面和通知上显示强制单位后缀，请在此处输入。大小限制为不超过10个字符。

en: Decimal Digits to Display
zh_Hans: 要显示的小数位数

en: The number of decimal digits to display for Threshold and Current Values.  The default is auto or 2.
zh_Hans: 要为“阈值”和“当前值”显示的小数位数。默认值为自动或2。

en: An RPN Expression is an RRDtool Compatible RPN Expression.  Syntax includes all functions below in addition to both Device and Data Query replacement expressions such as <span class="deviceUp">|query_ifSpeed|</span>.  To use a Data Source in the RPN Expression, you must use the syntax: <span class="deviceUp">|ds:dsname|</span>.  For example, <span class="deviceUp">|ds:traffic_in|</span> will get the current value of the traffic_in Data Source for the RRDfile(s) associated with the Graph. Any Data Source for a Graph can be included.<br><br>Math Operators: <span class="deviceUp">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>Functions: <span class="deviceUp">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>Flow Operators: <span class="deviceUp">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>Comparison Functions: <span class="deviceUp">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s
zh_Hans: RPN表达式是RRDtool兼容的RPN表达式。 除了设备和数据查询替换表达式（如 <span class="deviceUp">|query_ifSpeed|</span>）外，语法还包括下面的所有函数。 要在RPN表达式中使用数据源，您必须使用以下语法： <span class="deviceUp">|ds:dsname|</span>. 例如， <span class="deviceUp">|ds:traffic_in|</span>将获取与图关联的RRD文件的traffic_in数据源的当前值。<br><br> 数学运算符： <span class="deviceUp">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>函数：<span class="deviceUp">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>如下函数 <span class="deviceUp">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>比较函数： <span class="deviceUp">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s

en: Upper Data Source
zh_Hans: 数据源

en: Upper data source to calculate the total value.
zh_Hans: 上层数据源计算总值。

en: Notification Settings
zh_Hans: 通知设置

en: Alert Subject
zh_Hans: 警报预设

en: This is the Email subject that will be displayed in the Email (128 Char MAX).  Leave blank for the default.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh_Hans: 这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 CHAR MAX）顶部的消息. HTML是允许的，但将仅删除文本电子邮件.可以使用几个描述符.<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en: Alert Body
zh_Hans: 警报电子邮件

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold Alerts (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>eg. &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062
zh_Hans: 这是将显示在所有阈值警报（255 Char MAX）顶部的消息。 HTML是允许的，但将被删除仅用于文本电子邮件。<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062

en: Warning Subject
zh_Hans: 恢复设备主题

en: This is the Warning Email subject that will be displayed in the Email after change to Warning (128 Char MAX).  Leave blank for the default.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh_Hans: 这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 CHAR MAX）顶部的消息. HTML是允许的，但将仅删除文本电子邮件.可以使用几个描述符.<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en: Warning Body
zh_Hans: 警告电子邮件

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold Warnings (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>eg. &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062
zh_Hans: 这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 Char MAX）顶部的消息。 HTML是允许的，但将被删除仅用于文本电子邮件。<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062

en: Restoral Subject
zh_Hans: 恢复活动

en: This is the Email subject that will be displayed in the Email after a Restoral to Normal (128 Char MAX).  Leave blank for the default.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh_Hans: 这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 CHAR MAX）顶部的消息. HTML是允许的，但将仅删除文本电子邮件.可以使用几个描述符.<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en: Restoral Email Body
zh_Hans: 警报电子邮件

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold restoral notifications (1024 Chars MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062  &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh_Hans: 这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 CHAR MAX）顶部的消息. HTML是允许的，但将仅删除文本电子邮件.可以使用几个描述符.<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en: Warning Notification List
zh_Hans: 警告通知列表

en: You may specify choose a Notification List to receive Warnings for this Data Source
zh_Hans: 您可以指定选择通知列表来接收此数据源的警告

en: Alert Notification List
zh_Hans: 警报通知列表

en: You may specify choose a Notification List to receive Alerts for this Data Source
zh_Hans: 您可以指定选择通知列表来接收此数据源的警报

en: Style/Format File
zh_Hans: 样式/格式文件

en: SNMP Notification - Event Category
zh_Hans: SNMP通知 - 事件类别

en: To allow a NMS to categorize different SNMP notifications more easily please fill in the category SNMP notifications for this template should make use of. E.g.: "disk_usage", "link_utilization", "ping_test", "nokia_firewall_cpu_utilization" ...
zh_Hans: 为了让NMS更容易地对不同的SNMP通知进行分类，请填写此模板的SNMP通知类别。 例如： "disk_usage", "link_utilization", "ping_test", "nokia_firewall_cpu_utilization" ...

en: SNMP Event Description
zh_Hans: SNMP事件描述

en: You can customize the event description being sent out to the SNMP notification receivers by using variable bindings. Standard Device (|host_*|), Data Query (|query_*|) substitution variables can be used as well as following varbinds:<br>&#060;THRESHOLDNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTIP&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_ID&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_NAME&#062; &#060;THR_TYPE&#062; &#060;DS_NAME&#062; &#060;HI&#062; &#060;LOW&#062; &#060;EVENT_CATEGORY&#062; &#060;FAIL_COUNT&#062; &#060;FAIL_DURATION&#062;
zh_Hans: 您可以使用其他varbinds自定义发送到SNMP通知接收方的事件描述。 将支持以下变量绑定：<br>&#060;THRESHOLDNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTIP&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_ID&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_NAME&#062; &#060;THR_TYPE&#062; &#060;DS_NAME&#062; &#060;HI&#062; &#060;LOW&#062; &#060;EVENT_CATEGORY&#062; &#060;FAIL_COUNT&#062; &#060;FAIL_DURATION&#062;

en: SNMP Notification - Alert Event Severity
zh_Hans: SNMP通知 - 警报事件严重性

en: Severity to be used for alerts. (low impact -> critical impact)
zh_Hans: 要用于警报的严重性。 （低影响 - >关键影响）

en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中

en: SNMP Notification - Warning Event Severity
zh_Hans: SNMP通知 - 警告事件严重性

en: Severity to be used for warnings. (Low impact -> Critical impact).<br>Note: The severity of warnings has to be equal or lower than the severity being defined for alerts.
zh_Hans: 要用于警告的严重性。 （低影响 - >严重影响）。<br>注意：警告的严重程度必须等于或低于为警报定义的严重程度。

en: Notify accounts
zh_Hans: 通知帐户

en: This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this Threshold is breached.
zh_Hans: 这是一个帐户列表，当违反此阈值时将通知这些帐户。

en: Alert Emails
zh_Hans: 警报电子邮件

en: You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this data source (comma separated)
zh_Hans: 您可以在此指定额外的电子邮件以接收此数据源的警报（以逗号分隔）

en: Warning Emails
zh_Hans: 警告电子邮件

en: You may specify here extra Emails to receive warnings for this data source (comma separated)
zh_Hans: 您可以在此指定额外的电子邮件以接收此数据源的警告（逗号分隔）

en: If checked, Threshold notification will be sent to your local syslog.
zh_Hans: 如果选中此项，当阈值恢复到正常状态时，阈值不会发送通知。

en: Priority/Level
zh_Hans: 优先级/等级

en: This is the Priority Level that will be logged into your syslog messages.
zh_Hans: 这是系统日志消息将作为优先级发送的优先级。

en: Facility
zh_Hans: 设施

en: This is the Facility that will be used for this Threshold.
zh_Hans: 这是将用于离线设备消息的电子邮件主题。

en: Event Triggering (Shell Command)
zh_Hans: 事件触发（Shell命令）

en: High Trigger Command
zh_Hans: 触发计数

en: If set, and if a High Threshold is breached, this command will be run.  Please enter a valid command.  In addition, there are several replacement tags available that can be used to pass information from the Threshold to the script.  You can do this as arguments on the command line, or preferably, in the environment of the script.  All replacement values will appear in the environment of the script prefixed with THOLD_.  So, for example CURRENTVALUE will become THOLD_CURRENTVALUE, and so on.  The variables include: &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062.  Finally, Host, Data Query and Data Input replacement can be made.  For example, if you have a data input custom data called pending, to perform the replacement use |pending|.  For Data Query, and Host replacement use Cacti conventions |query_xxxx|, and |host_xxxx| respectively.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，并且违反了高阈值，则将运行此命令。请输入有效的命令。此外，还有几个可用的替换标记可用于将信息从阈值传递到脚本。它们包括：&lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822 &gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS&gt;。最后，可以进行主机，数据查询和数据输入替换。例如，如果您有一个名为pending的数据输入自定义数据，则执行替换use | pending |。对于数据查询和主机替换，使用Cacti约定| query_xxxx |和| host_xxxx |分别。

en: Low Trigger Command
zh_Hans: 触发计数

en: If set, and if a Low Threshold is breached, this command will be run. Please enter a valid command.  In addition, there are several replacement tags available that can be used to pass information from the Threshold to the script.  You can do this as arguments on the command line, or preferably, in the environment of the script.  All replacement values will appear in the environment of the script prefixed with THOLD_.  So, for example CURRENTVALUE will become THOLD_CURRENTVALUE, and so on.  The variables include: &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062.  Finally, Host, Data Query and Data input replacement can be made.  For example, if you have a data input custom data called pending, to perform the replacement use |pending|.  For Data Query, and Host replacement use Cacti conventions |query_xxxx|, and |host_xxxx| respectively.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，并且违反了低阈值，则将运行此命令。请输入有效的命令。此外，还有几个可用的替换标记可用于将信息从阈值传递到脚本。它们包括：&lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822 &gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS&gt;。最后，可以进行主机，数据查询和数据输入替换。例如，如果您有一个名为pending的数据输入自定义数据，则执行替换use | pending |。对于数据查询和主机替换，使用Cacti约定| query_xxxx |和| host_xxxx |分别。

en: Norm Trigger Command
zh_Hans: 触发计数

en: If set, when a thold falls back to a normal value, this command will be run.  Please enter a valid command.  In addition, there are several replacement tags available that can be used to pass information from the Threshold to the script.  You can do this as arguments on the command line, or preferably, in the environment of the script.  All replacement values will appear in the environment of the script prefixed with THOLD_.  So, for example CURRENTVALUE will become THOLD_CURRENTVALUE, and so on.  The variables include: &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062.  Finally, Host, Data Query and Data input replacement can be made.  For example, if you have a data input custom data called pending, to perform the replacement use |pending|.  For Data Query, and Host replacement use Cacti conventions |query_xxxx|, and |host_xxxx| respectively.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，当thold回退到正常值时，将运行此命令。请输入有效的命令。此外，还有几个可用的替换标记可用于将信息从阈值传递到脚本。它们包括：&lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822 &gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS&gt;。最后，可以进行主机，数据查询和数据输入替换。例如，如果您有一个名为pending的数据输入自定义数据，则执行替换use | pending |。对于数据查询和主机替换，使用Cacti约定| query_xxxx |和| host_xxxx |分别。

en: Other Settings
zh_Hans: 其他设置

en: Enter an Eternal ID for this Threshold.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个阈值。

en: Operator Notes
zh_Hans: 操作员备注

en: Enter instructions here for an operator who may be receiving the Threshold message.
zh_Hans: 为此处输入可能正在接收阈值消息的操作员的说明。

en: Select Users(s)
zh_Hans: 选择用户

en: Users Selected
zh_Hans: 用户选择

en: All Users Selected
zh_Hans: 所有用户选择

en: < 1 Minute
zh_Hans: 1 分钟

en: Since Created
zh_Hans: 创建

en: Log
zh_Hans: 日志

en: Time:
zh_Hans: 时间：

en: User:
zh_Hans: 用户：

en: System:
zh_Hans: 系统：

en: Swaps:
zh_Hans: 交换：

en: Pages:
zh_Hans: 页:

en: Only logging, maint device
zh_Hans: 仅日志记录，维护设备

en: Link to Graph in Cacti
zh_Hans: 链接到仙人掌中的图表

en: <html><body>An alert has been issued that requires your attention.<br><br><b>Device</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>Message</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
zh_Hans: <html><body>警告已发出，需要您注意。<br><br><b>设备</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>消息</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>

en: <html><body>A warning has been issued that requires your attention.<br><br><b>Device</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>Message</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
zh_Hans: <html><body>警告已发出，需要您的注意。<br><br><b>设备</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>消息</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>

en: <html><body>A Threshold has returned to normal status. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
zh_Hans: 警报已经发布，需要您的关注。<br><br><strong>设备</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>消息</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en: %% Dev [TIP:%s]
zh_Hans: %%开发[提示：%s]

en: Abs Val [TIP:%s]
zh_Hans: Abs Val[提示：%s]

en: %%% Dev [AOT:%s]
zh_Hans: 偏差UP

en: Abs Val [AOT:%s]
zh_Hans: 绝对值[AOT:%s]

en: The Device ID was not set while trying to create Graph and Threshold
zh_Hans: 尝试创建图形和阈值时未设置设备ID

en: The Threshold Template ID was not found while trying to create Graph and Threshold
zh_Hans: 尝试创建图形和阈值时未设置阈值模板ID

en: The Threshold Template ID was not set while trying to create Graph and Threshold
zh_Hans: 尝试创建图形和阈值时未设置阈值模板ID

en: The Graph Creation failed for Threshold Template
zh_Hans: 创建阈值模板

en: Threshold was Autocreated due to Device Template mapping
zh_Hans: 将阈值模板添加到设备模板

en: Permission Denied
zh_Hans: 没有权限

en: Record Updated
zh_Hans: 记录已更新

en: Failed to find linked Graph Template Item '%d' on Threshold '%d'
zh_Hans: 在阈值“%d”上找不到链接的图形模板项“%d”

en: Created Threshold: %s
zh_Hans: 创建阈值: %s

en: You must specify either 'High Alert Threshold' or 'Low Alert Threshold' or both!
zh_Hans: 您必须指定“高警报阈值”或“低警报阈值”，或者两者都指定！

en: Impossible threshold: 'High Alert Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Alert Threshold'!
zh_Hans: 不可能的阈值：“高警报阈值”小于“低警报阈值”！

en: Impossible threshold: 'High Warning Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Warning Threshold'!
zh_Hans: 不可能的阈值：“高警告阈值”小于“低警告阈值”！

en: Impossible threshold: 'High Warning Threshold' larger than the 'High Alert Threshold'!
zh_Hans: 不可能的阈值：“高警告阈值”大于“高警报阈值”！

en: Impossible threshold: 'Low Alert Threshold' larger than the 'Low Warning Threshold'!
zh_Hans: 不可能的阈值：“低警报阈值”大于“低警告阈值”！

en: With baseline thresholds enabled.
zh_Hans: 启用基线阈值。

en: Time reference in the past must be set to positive integer value!
zh_Hans: 过去的时间引用必须设置为正整数值！

en: You must specify either 'Baseline Deviation UP' or 'Baseline Deviation DOWN' or both!
zh_Hans: 您必须指定“基线偏差向上”或“基线偏差向下”，或两者都指定！

en: Impossible threshold: 'High Alert Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Alert Threshold'
zh_Hans: 不可能的阈值：“高阈值” 小于或等于“低限阈值”<br>记录未更新！</span>

en: Impossible threshold: The Alert Trigger Count must be greater or eval to 1!
zh_Hans: 不可能的阈值：警报触发器计数必须大于或等于1！

en: Impossible threshold: The Alert Trigger Count must be less than or equal to the Trigger Count or eval to 1!
zh_Hans: 不可能的阈值：警报触发器计数必须小于或等于触发器计数或eval为1！

en: Impossible threshold: The Warning Trigger Count must be greater or eval to 1!
zh_Hans: 不可能的阈值：警告触发器计数必须大于或等于1！

en: Impossible threshold: The Warning Trigger Count must be less than or equal to the Trigger Count or eval to 1!
zh_Hans: 不可能的阈值：警告触发器计数必须小于或等于触发器计数或eval为1！

en: Impossible threshold: 'Low Warning Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Alert Threshold'!
zh_Hans: 不可能的阈值：“低警告阈值”小于“低警报阈值”！

en: Unknown Threshold Type!
zh_Hans: 未知阈值类型！

en: No Thresholds Templates associated with the Device's Template.
zh_Hans: 无阈值与主机模板关联的模板。

en: Mailer Error: No <b>TO</b> address set!!<br>If using the <i>Test Mail</i> link, please set the <b>Alert Email</b> setting.
zh_Hans: 邮件错误：没有 <b>TO</b>地址设置!! <br>如果使用<i>测试邮件</i>链接，请设置<b>提醒邮件</b>设置。

en: Acknowledge Threshold
zh_Hans: 低阈值

en: Click 'Continue' to Acknowledge the following Threshold(s).
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”以复制以下通知列表。

en: Threshold Template Subordinate Data Template Not Found!
zh_Hans: 未找到阈值模板从属数据模板！

en: Threshold Template Subordinate Data Source Not Found!
zh_Hans: 未找到阈值模板从属数据源！

en: Threshold Template import columns do not match the database schema
zh_Hans: 阈值模板导入列与数据库架构不匹配

en: Imported
zh_Hans: 导入的

en: Threshold Template '%s' %s!
zh_Hans: 阈值模板 '%s' %s!

en: Updated
zh_Hans: 更新

en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

en: Threshold Template '%s' %s Failed!
zh_Hans: 阈值模板 '%s' %s 失败！

en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

en: Errors encountered while attempting to import Threshold Template data.
zh_Hans: 尝试导入阈值模板数据时出现错误。

en: Threshold Template Import data was not found to be XML data.
zh_Hans: 未找到阈值模板从属数据模板。

en: Threshold Template Import data was not correct while importing Threshold Template.
zh_Hans: 尝试创建图形和阈值时未设置阈值模板ID。

en: The Threshold has been Ascknowledged.
zh_Hans: 将要监视的阈值类型。

en: The Threshold will no longer generate Alerts, Notifications, or execute commands.
zh_Hans: 阈值将不再生成警报，通知或执行命令。

en: The Threshold will restart generating Alerts.
zh_Hans: 阈值将重新开始生成警报。

en: Threshold Status
zh_Hans: 阈值状态

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Ack Detail
zh_Hans: 确认详情

en: Edit Threshold
zh_Hans: 编辑阈值

en: Disable Threshold
zh_Hans: 禁用阈值

en: Enable Threshold
zh_Hans: 启用阈值

en: To enable the Threshold, enable the Template first
zh_Hans: 选择一个阈值模板

en: View Graph
zh_Hans: 查看图表

en: View Threshold History
zh_Hans: 查看阈值历史记录

en: Suspend Notifications until the Threshold clears
zh_Hans: 重复通知列表

en: Resume Notifications for this breached Threshold
zh_Hans: 删除通知列表

en: Acknowledgement Message
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Comment Not Found
zh_Hans: 未找到注释

en: Ack History
zh_Hans: 确认历史记录

en: No name set
zh_Hans: 没有名字设置

en: Hover over icons for help
zh_Hans: 将鼠标悬停在图标上寻求帮助

en: A description for the Device
zh_Hans: 设备描述

en: A Cacti unique identifier for the Device
zh_Hans: 设备的Cacti唯一标识符

en: The number of Graphs for this Device
zh_Hans: 此设备的图形数量

en: The number of Data Sources for this Device
zh_Hans: 此设备的数据源数量

en: The status for this Device as of the last time it was polled
zh_Hans: 该设备在最后一次轮询时的状态

en: The last time Cacti found an issue with this Device.  It can be higher than the Uptime for the Device, if it was rebooted between Cacti polling cycles
zh_Hans: 上次Cacti发现此设备存在问题。 如果它在Cacti轮询周期之间重新启动，它可以高于设备的正常运行时间

en: Uptime
zh_Hans: 运行时间

en: The official uptime of the Device as reported by SNMP
zh_Hans: SNMP报告的设备正式运行时间

en: The official hostname for this Device
zh_Hans: 此设备的官方主机名

en: Current (ms)
zh_Hans: 当前（毫秒）

en: The current response time for the Cacti Availability check
zh_Hans: Cacti可用性检查的当前响应时间

en: Average (ms)
zh_Hans: 平均（毫秒）

en: The average response time for the Cacti Availability check
zh_Hans: Cacti可用性检查的平均响应时间

en: Availability
zh_Hans: 可用性

en: The overall Availability of this Device since the last counter reset in Cacti
zh_Hans: 自Cacti上次计数器重置以来，此设备的总体可用性

en: Edit Device
zh_Hans: 编辑设备

en: View Graphs
zh_Hans: 查看图形

en: No Devices
zh_Hans: 没有设备

en: Not Up
zh_Hans: 不在线

en: No Export Rows Found.
zh_Hans: 找不到导出行。

en: Threshold Log for [ %s ]
zh_Hans: 阈值日志[%s ]

en: Log Entries
zh_Hans: 日志条目

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Time
zh_Hans: 时间

en: Alert Value
zh_Hans: 警报值

en: Measured Value
zh_Hans: 测量值

en: No Threshold Logs Found
zh_Hans: 未找到阈值日志

en: Entries
zh_Hans: 条目

en: You are not authorised to modify one or more of the Thresholds selected
zh_Hans: 您无权修改所选的一个或多个阈值

en: %s (%d Thresholds)
zh_Hans: %s（%d阈值）

en: Click 'Continue' to export the following Threshold Template(s).
zh_Hans: 点击 "继续" 导出以下阈值模板.

en: Export Template(s)
zh_Hans: 没有模板

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Threshold Template(s).
zh_Hans: 点击 "继续" 删除以下阈值模板.

en: Delete Template(s)
zh_Hans: 数据模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names to Thresholds of the following Threshold Template(s).
zh_Hans: 点击 "继续" 以将推荐的名称重新应用于以下阈值模板。

en: Reapply Suggested Names to Template(s)
zh_Hans: 重新应用建议的名称

en: Click 'Continue' to Enable the selected Template(s) and Threshold(s).
zh_Hans: 点击 "继续" 启用以下阈值.

en: Enable Template(s)
zh_Hans: 数据模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Disable the selected Template(s) and Threshold(s).
zh_Hans: 点击 "继续" 禁用以下阈值.

en: Disable Template(s)
zh_Hans: 数据模板

en: Threshold Template Creation Wizard
zh_Hans: 阈值模板创建向导

en: Data Source
zh_Hans: 数据源

en: Please select a Data Template
zh_Hans: 请选择一个数据模板

en: Please select a Data Source
zh_Hans: 请选择一个数据源

en: Please press 'Create' to create your Threshold Template
zh_Hans: 请按'创建'来创建您的阈值模板

en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

en: The Threshold Template requested can not be found
zh_Hans: 阈值不存在

en: Provide the Threshold Template a meaningful name.
zh_Hans: 提供阈值一个有意义的名称.

en: Suggested Threshold Name
zh_Hans: 推荐的阈值名称

en: Provide the suggested name for a Threshold created using this Template.  Standard Device (|host_*|), Data Query (|query_*|) and Input (|input_*|) substitution variables can be used as well as |graph_title| for the Graph Title.
zh_Hans: 为使用此模板创建的阈值提供建议名称。可以使用标准设备（|host_*|）、数据查询（|query_*|）和输入（|input_*|）替换变量，以及用于图形标题的|graph_title|。

en: Data Template that you are using. (This cannot be changed)
zh_Hans: 您正在使用的数据模板。 （这不能改变）

en: Data Field
zh_Hans: 数据字段

en: Data Field that you are using. (This cannot be changed)
zh_Hans: 您正在使用的数据字段。 （这不能改变）

en: Whether or not this Threshold will be checked and alerted upon.
zh_Hans: 是否会检查并警告此阈值。

en: Repeat alert after this amount of time has pasted since the last alert.
zh_Hans: 自上次提醒后经过这段时间后重复提醒。

en: Min Trigger Duration
zh_Hans: 最小触发持续时间

en: The amount of time the Data Source must be in a breach condition for an alert to be raised.
zh_Hans: 数据源必须处于违反条件才能产生警报的时间量。

en: The number of times the Data Source must be in breach condition prior to issuing a warning.
zh_Hans: 在发出警告之前数据源必须违反条件的次数。

en: Time Period Length
zh_Hans: 时间段长度

en: The number of times the Data Source must be in breach condition prior to issuing an alert.
zh_Hans: 数据源在发出警报之前必须违反条件的次数。

en: Baseline Monitoring
zh_Hans: 基线监测

en: Specifies allowed deviation for the upper bound Threshold. If not set, upper bound Threshold will not be checked at all.  The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh_Hans: 指定上限阈值的允许偏差。如果未设置，则根本不会检查上限阈值。度量单位是“绝对值”类型的绝对值，以及“%%偏差”和“%%滑动平均”的百分率

en: Specifies allowed deviation for the lower bound Threshold. If not set, lower bound Threshold will not be checked at all.  The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh_Hans: 指定下限阈值的允许偏差。如果未设置，则根本不会检查下限阈值。度量单位是“绝对值”类型的绝对值，以及“%%偏差”和“%%滑动平均”的百分率

en: Number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in a breached condition for an alert to be raised.<br>Leave empty to use default value (Default: %s cycles
zh_Hans: 数据源必须处于违反条件才能产生警报的连续次数。<br>保留为空以使用默认值（默认值： %s 循环

en: Percent Datasource
zh_Hans: 百分比数据源

en: Second Datasource Item to use as total value to calculate percentage from.
zh_Hans: 第二个数据源项目用作总值来计算百分比。

en: An RPN Expression is an RRDtool Compatible RPN Expression.  Syntax includes all functions below in addition to both Device and Data Query replacement expressions such as <span style="color:blue;">|query_ifSpeed|</span>.  To use a Data Source in the RPN Expression, you must use the syntax: <span style="color:blue;">|ds:dsname|</span>.  For example, <span style="color:blue;">|ds:traffic_in|</span> will get the current value of the traffic_in Data Source for the RRDfile(s) associated with the Graph. Any Data Source for a Graph can be included.<br>Math Operators: <span style="color:blue;">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>Functions: <span style="color:blue;">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>Flow Operators: <span style="color:blue;">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>Comparison Functions: <span style="color:blue;">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s
zh_Hans: RPN表达式是RRDtool兼容的RPN表达式。 除了设备和数据查询替换表达式（例如 <span style="color:blue;">|query_ifSpeed|</span>）外，语法还包括下面的所有函数。 要在RPN表达式中使用数据源，必须使用以下语法：<span style="color:blue;">|ds:dsname|</span> 。 例如，<span style="color:blue;">|ds:traffic_in|</span>将获取与图关联的RRD文件的traffic_in数据源的当前值。 数学运算符：<br>数学运算: <span style="color:blue;">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>函数： <span style="color:blue;">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>如下操作: <span style="color:blue;">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>比较函数：<span style="color:blue;">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s

en: Upper data source to use to calculate the total value.
zh_Hans: 用于计算总值的上层数据源。

en: Alert Email Subject
zh_Hans: 警报电子邮件

en: Alert Email Body
zh_Hans: 警报电子邮件

en: This is the Warning subject that will be displayed in the Email (128 Char MAX).  Leave blank for the default.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh_Hans: 这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 CHAR MAX）顶部的消息. HTML是允许的，但将仅删除文本电子邮件.可以使用几个描述符.<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en: Restoral Body
zh_Hans: 警报电子邮件

en: Notification List Read Only
zh_Hans: 仅限通知列表

en: If checked, Threshold Notification Lists in the Template will overwrite those of the Threshold.
zh_Hans: 如果选中此项，当阈值恢复到正常状态时，阈值不会发送通知。

en: Severity to be used for alerts. (Low impact -> Critical impact)
zh_Hans: 要用于警报的严重性。 （低影响 - >严重影响）

en: This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this Threshold is breached.<br><br><br><br>
zh_Hans: 这是一个帐户列表，当违反此阈值时将通知这些帐户<br><br><br><br>

en: You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this Data Source (comma separated)
zh_Hans: 您可以在此指定额外的电子邮件以接收此数据源的警报（以逗号分隔）

en: You may specify here extra Emails to receive warnings for this Data Source (comma separated)
zh_Hans: 您可以在此指定额外的电子邮件以接收此数据源的警告（逗号分隔）

en: Enter an Eternal ID for this Thold Template.
zh_Hans: 创建阈值模板。

en: %d Months, %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh_Hans: %d个月、%d天、%d小时、%d分钟、%d秒（平均值）

en: %d Months, %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh_Hans: %d个月、%d天、%d小时、%d分钟、%d秒

en: %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh_Hans: %d天，%d小时，%d分钟，%d秒（平均值）

en: %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh_Hans: %d天，%d小时，%d分钟，%d秒

en: %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh_Hans: %d小时%d分钟%d秒（平均值）

en: %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh_Hans: %d小时%d分钟%d秒

en: %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh_Hans: %d分钟，%d秒（平均值）

en: %d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh_Hans: %d分钟，%d秒

en: %d Seconds (Average)
zh_Hans: %d秒（平均值）

en: %d Seconds
zh_Hans: %d秒

en: DS Name
zh_Hans: DS名称

en: The High Warning / Alert values.  NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are RAW values not modified by a cdef.
zh_Hans: 高警告/警报值。注意：基准值是百分比，所有其他值是未经cdef修改的RAW值。

en: The Low Warning / Alert values.  NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are RAW values not modified by a cdef.
zh_Hans: 低警告/警报值。注意：基准值是百分比，所有其他值是未经cdef修改的RAW值。

en: Import Template from Local File
zh_Hans: 从本地文件导入模板

en: If the XML file containing Threshold Template data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh_Hans: 如果包含阈值模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上，请在此处选择它。

en: Import Template from Text
zh_Hans: 从文本导入模板

en: If you have the XML file containing Threshold Template data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh_Hans: 如果您将包含阈值模板数据的XML文件作为文本，则可以将其粘贴到此框中以导入它。

en: Import Results
zh_Hans: 导入结果

en: Cacti has imported the following items:
zh_Hans: Cacti导入了以下条目:

en: Import Threshold Templates
zh_Hans: 导入阈值模板

en: The file is too big.
zh_Hans: 文件太大了.

en: Incomplete file transfer.
zh_Hans: 文件传输不完整。

en: No file uploaded.
zh_Hans: 无上传文件.

en: Temporary folder missing.
zh_Hans: 临时文件夹丢失。

en: Failed to write file to disk
zh_Hans: 无法将文件写入磁盘

en: File upload stopped by extension
zh_Hans: 文件上传已停止

en: Invalid file extension.
zh_Hans: 无效的文件扩展名。

en: NOTE:
zh_Hans: 注意：

en: ERROR:
zh_Hans: 错误：

en: Threshold(s) Already Exists - No Thresholds Created
zh_Hans: 阈值已经存在 - 没有创建阈值

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Threshold Type ]
zh_Hans: 阈值创建向导

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Enter Custom Data and press 'Create' to Create your Threshold and Graph ]
zh_Hans: 阈值创建向导[输入自定义数据并按“创建”以创建阈值和图形]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select Available Data Query Rows ]
zh_Hans: 阈值创建向导[选择可用数据查询行]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Device ]
zh_Hans: 阈值创建向导

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Graph Template ]
zh_Hans: 阈值创建向导

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Threshold Template ]
zh_Hans: 选择一个阈值模板

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Press 'Create' to Create your Threshold ]
zh_Hans: 请按'创建'来创建您的阈值模板

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Data Source ]
zh_Hans: 阈值创建向导

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Graph ]
zh_Hans: 阈值创建向导

en: Threshold Creation Criteria
zh_Hans: 阈值创建向导

en: Create Type
zh_Hans: 创建

en: Select a Threshold Type to use for creating this Threshold.
zh_Hans: 选择用于创建此阈值的阈值类型。

en: Select a Threshold Type
zh_Hans: 选择一个阈值模板

en: Non Templated
zh_Hans: 非模板化

en: Threshold Template
zh_Hans: 将阈值模板添加到设备模板

en: Select a Threshold Template that the Graph and Threshold will be based upon.
zh_Hans: 从阈值创建的阈值模板的名称。

en: Graph Template
zh_Hans: 图形模板

en: Select a Graph Template to use for the Graph to be created.
zh_Hans: 选择要用于创建图表的图表模板。

en: Select a Graph Template
zh_Hans: 为主机选择一个图形模板

en: Select a Device to use for the Threshold and Graph to be created.
zh_Hans: 选择要用于创建阈值和图表的设备。

en: Select a Device
zh_Hans: 选择一个设备

en: Select and Available Item
zh_Hans: 请选择一个数据模板

en: Data Query Item
zh_Hans: 数据源

en: Select the applicable row from the Data Query for the Graph and Threshold.
zh_Hans: 从图表和阈值的数据查询中选择适用的行。

en: Creation Notes
zh_Hans: 创建

en: Important Note:
zh_Hans: 重要的提示:

en: This Threshold will be Templated.  When using the Threshold Template option, you will be prompted for a Threshold Template, Graph Template, Device and possibly Data Query Item information before receiving the 'Create' prompt at which time, if any overridable Graph or Data Source information is allowed at the Graph and Data Source Template level, you will be prompted for it.  Then, by pressing the 'Create' button, both the Graph and Threshold will be created simultaneously.
zh_Hans: 此阈值<b>不会</b>被模板化。使用“阈值模板”选项时，如果图表中允许任何可覆盖的图形或数据源信息，则会在收到“创建”提示之前提示您输入阈值模板，图形模板，设备和可能的数据查询项信息。和数据源模板级别，将提示您。然后，通过按“创建”按钮，将同时创建图形和阈值。

en: Graph
zh_Hans: 图形

en: Select the Graph for the Threshold.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个阈值。

en: Select a Graph
zh_Hans: （选择要创建的图形类型）

en: Select a Data Source for the Threshold.
zh_Hans: 为阈值选择一个数据源。

en: Select a Data Source
zh_Hans: 请选择一个数据源

en: This Threshold will <b>NOT</b> be Templated and will only work on existing Graphs.  If you wish to both Create the Graph and the Threshold simultaneously, select Threshold Template from the drop down and continue until the 'Create' button appears.
zh_Hans: 此阈值<b>不会</b>被模板化，仅适用于现有图形。如果您希望同时创建图表和阈值，请从下拉列表中选择阈值模板并继续，直到出现“创建”按钮。

en: This Threshold will <b>NOT</b> be Templated.  You can select either By Graph where you will then select an existing Device, Graph and Data Source before creating your Threshold, or you can select Threshold Template which will allow you to create a Non Templated Threshold and corresponding Graph simultaneously
zh_Hans: 此阈值<b>不会</b>被模板化。您可以选择按图表，然后在创建阈值之前选择现有的设备，图表和数据源，或者您可以选择阈值模板，这将允许您同时创建非模板化阈值和相应的图形

en: Selected Graph
zh_Hans: 调整所选图形模板的大小

en: Created graph: %s
zh_Hans: 创建图形: '%s'
