en	Indefinitely
zh-hans	无限期

en	%d Month
zh-hans	%d月

en	%d Months
zh-hans	%d月

en	%d Year
zh-hans	%d年

en	From %d Hour Ago
zh-hans	从%d小时前开始

en	From %d Hours Ago
zh-hans	从%d小时前

en	From %d Day Ago
zh-hans	从%d天前

en	From %d Days Ago
zh-hans	每 %d 天

en	From %d Week Ago
zh-hans	%d 周

en	From %d Weeks Ago
zh-hans	每%d周

en	From %d Month Ago
zh-hans	%d月

en	From %d Months Ago
zh-hans	%d月

en	From %d Year Ago
zh-hans	%d年

en	From %d Years Ago
zh-hans	从%d年前

en	Down
zh-hans	断开

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	Recovering
zh-hans	恢复

en	Up
zh-hans	起来

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	Disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	Not Monitored
zh-hans	未监测

en	Notify - Alert
zh-hans	通知 - 警报

en	Alert
zh-hans	警报

en	Notify - Alert2Warning
zh-hans	通知 - Alert2Warning

en	Alert2Warn
zh-hans	警报－警告

en	Notify - Warning
zh-hans	通知 - 警告

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	Notify - Re-Trigger
zh-hans	通知 - 重新触发

en	Re-Trigger
zh-hans	再触发

en	Notify - Restoral
zh-hans	通知 - 恢复

en	Restoral
zh-hans	恢复

en	Event - Alert Trigger
zh-hans	事件 - 警报触发器

en	Alert Event
zh-hans	警报预设

en	Event - Warning Trigger
zh-hans	事件 - 警告触发器

en	Warning Event
zh-hans	警告

en	Event - Restoral
zh-hans	事件 - 恢复

en	Restoral Event
zh-hans	恢复活动

en	Event - Acknowledge
zh-hans	确认

en	Acknowledge Event
zh-hans	确认

en	Restore
zh-hans	恢复

en	Alert Trigger
zh-hans	警报触发器

en	Warn Trigger
zh-hans	警告触发器

en	Alert-Warn
zh-hans	警报－警告

en	Acknowledgment
zh-hans	确认

en	Baseline Alert
zh-hans	基准警报

en	Notice
zh-hans	注意

en	Ok
zh-hans	好

en	Emergency
zh-hans	紧急

en	Critical
zh-hans	严重

en	Info
zh-hans	信息

en	Debug
zh-hans	调试

en	Never
zh-hans	从不

en	Every Minute
zh-hans	每一分钟

en	Every %d Minutes
zh-hans	每%d分钟

en	Every Hour
zh-hans	每隔一小时

en	Every %d Hours
zh-hans	每隔%d小时

en	Every Day
zh-hans	每天

en	Every %d Days
zh-hans	每 %d 天

en	Every Week
zh-hans	每周

en	Every %d Weeks
zh-hans	每%d周

en	Every Month
zh-hans	每个月

en	%d Minute
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	%d Minutes
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	%d Hour
zh-hans	%d 小时

en	%d Hours
zh-hans	%d 小时

en	%d Day
zh-hans	%d 天

en	%d Days
zh-hans	%d 天

en	%d Week
zh-hans	%d 周

en	%d Weeks
zh-hans	%d 周

en	%0.1f Hours
zh-hans	%0.1f 时

en	Every Polling
zh-hans	每次轮询

en	Every %d Pollings
zh-hans	每次%d轮询

en	%d Polling
zh-hans	%d 轮询

en	%d Pollings
zh-hans	%d 轮询

en	High / Low
zh-hans	高/低

en	Baseline Deviation
zh-hans	基线偏差

en	Time Based
zh-hans	基于时间

en	%% Deviation Min/Max [TIP]
zh-hans	偏差UP

en	%% Deviation CF [TIP]
zh-hans	偏差UP

en	Absolute Val Min/Max [TIP]
zh-hans	警报值

en	Absolute Val of CF [TIP]
zh-hans	警报值

en	%% Deviation Avg [AOT]
zh-hans	偏差UP

en	%% Deviation Avg of CF [AOT]
zh-hans	偏差UP

en	Absolute Val Avg [AOT]
zh-hans	警报值

en	Absolute Val Avg of CF [AOT]
zh-hans	警报值

en	Exact Value
zh-hans	精确值

en	CDEF

en	Percentage
zh-hans	百分比

en	RPN Expression
zh-hans	RPN表达

en	Upper + Lower bytes
zh-hans	高+低字节

en	Acknowledge
zh-hans	确认

en	Suspend Notifications
zh-hans	SNMP通知

en	Resume Notifications
zh-hans	SNMP通知

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	Reapply Suggested Names
zh-hans	重新应用建议的名称

en	Propagate Template
zh-hans	传播模板

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	Threshold Mail
zh-hans	阈值

en	Down Host Mail

en	Up Host Mail

en	Threshold Cmd
zh-hans	阈值

en	Down Host Cmd

en	Up Host Cmd

en	Auto

en	0 Digits

en	1 Digit

en	%d Digits
zh-hans	%d 天

en	> %d Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	> %d %%% of Devices Globally
zh-hans	设备

en	> %d Devices in a Site
zh-hans	设备

en	> %d %%% of Devices in a Site
zh-hans	设备

en	SNMP not in use
zh-hans	SNMP 未被使用

en	N/A

en	Devices Notice: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) returned from DOWN state
zh-hans	设备注意: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) 从DOWN状态返回

en	<br>System <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) status: <DOWN/UP><br><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Current ping response: <CUR_TIME> ms<br>Average system response : <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked UP: <LAST_FAIL><br>Devices Previously DOWN for: <DOWNTIME><br><br>SNMP Info:<br>Name - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>Location - <SNMP_LOCATION><br>Uptime - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms)<br>System - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>NOTE: <NOTES>
zh-hans	<br>系统 <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) 状态： <DOWN/UP><br><br>当前ping响应：<CUR_TIME> ms<br>系统平均响应： <AVG_TIME> ms<br>系统可用性： <AVAILABILITY><br>自从清除以来的总检查： <TOT_POLL><br>总失败检查： <FAIL_POLL><br>上次检查正常日期： <LAST_FAIL><br>设备先前挂了于：<DOWNTIME><br><br>名称:<br>名称 - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>位置- <SNMP_LOCATION><br>正常运行时间 - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms)<br>系统 - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>注意: <NOTES>

en	Devices Error: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is DOWN
zh-hans	设备错误：<DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) 挂了

en	DOWN
zh-hans	下

en	System Error : <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is <DOWN/UP><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Reason: <MESSAGE><br><br>Average system response : <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked DOWN : <LAST_FAIL><br>Devices Previously UP for: <DOWNTIME><br>NOTE: <NOTES>
zh-hans	系统错误： <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)为 <DOWN/UP><br>原因： <MESSAGE><br><br>平均系统响应：<AVG_TIME> ms<br>系统可用性：<AVAILABILITY><br>自清除以来的总检查：<TOT_POLL><br>总失败检查：<FAIL_POLL><br>上次检查挂了日期： <LAST_FAIL><br>设备先前为： <DOWNTIME><br>注意：<NOTES>

en	Thresholds
zh-hans	阈值

en	(actions)
zh-hans	（动作）

en	(edit)
zh-hans	(编辑)

en	(save)
zh-hans	（保存）

en	(add)
zh-hans	（新加）

en	Threshold Logs
zh-hans	阈值

en	Device Status
zh-hans	设备状态

en	Thresholds - Failures
zh-hans	阈值 - 失败

en	Thresholds - Normal
zh-hans	阈值 - 正常

en	Thresholds - Recovering
zh-hans	阈值 - 恢复

en	Recent Thresholds
zh-hans	最近阈值

en	Recent Device Failures
zh-hans	最近的设备故障

en	Threshold Templates
zh-hans	阈值模板

en	Threshold Template Import
zh-hans	阈值模板导入

en	Notification Lists
zh-hans	通知列表

en	Notification Lists (edit)
zh-hans	通知列表（编辑）

en	Notification Queue
zh-hans	通知列表

en	Management
zh-hans	管理

en	Templates
zh-hans	模板

en	Threshold
zh-hans	阈值

en	A template with that Data Source already exists!
zh-hans	具有该数据源的模板已经存在！

en	Configure Thresholds
zh-hans	插件 - >配置阈值

en	Configure Threshold Templates
zh-hans	插件 - >配置阈值模板

en	Manage Notification Lists
zh-hans	警告通知列表

en	View Thresholds
zh-hans	查看阈值

en	Normal User
zh-hans	普通用户

en	Template Editor
zh-hans	模板编辑器

en	General Administration
zh-hans	基本管理

en	Device Up/Down Notification Settings
zh-hans	设备启/停通知设置

en	Threshold Up/Down Email Notification
zh-hans	阈值启/停电子邮件通知

en	Global List
zh-hans	全局列表

en	List Below
zh-hans	下面列出

en	Global and List Below
zh-hans	全局和下面的列表

en	Which Notification List(s) of should be notified about Device Up/Down events?
zh-hans	应该通知哪些设备启/停事件通知列表？

en	Notification List
zh-hans	通知列表

en	Additional Email address, separated by commas for multiple Emails.
zh-hans	额外的电子邮件地址，用逗号分隔多个电子邮件地址。

en	Host Failure Count
zh-hans	失败统计

en	The number of Polling Intervals at this Host must be Down before Thold logging an error and reporting Host as Down. Default is 0 (use Cacti setting)
zh-hans	在Thold记录错误并报告主机为Down之前，此主机上的轮询间隔数必须为Down。默认值为0（使用“仙人掌”设置）

en	Use Cacti Setting
zh-hans	基准设置

en	%d Polling Interval
zh-hans	%d 轮询

en	%d Polling Intervals
zh-hans	%d 轮询

en	Alerting/Thold
zh-hans	重新警报

en	General
zh-hans	常规

en	Disable All Thresholds
zh-hans	禁用所有阈值

en	Checking this box will disable Alerting on all Thresholds. This can be used when it is necessary to perform maintenance on your network.
zh-hans	选中此框将禁用所有阈值上的警报。 当需要在您的网络上执行维护时可以使用此功能。

en	Auto Create Thresholds
zh-hans	自动创建阈值

en	If selected, when running either automation, or when creating/saving a Device, all Thresholds associated with the Device Template will be created.
zh-hans	如果选中，则在运行自动化或创建/保存设备时，将创建与设备模板关联的所有阈值。

en	Consider Unknown Data as Zero
zh-hans	将未知数据视为零

en	When checking Thresholds, if a Data Source returns Unknown Data ('U'), consider the value as zero for the Threshold check. You can also enable log this issue.
zh-hans	检查阈值时，如果数据源返回未知数据（'U'），则将阈值检查的值视为零。

en	Default Management Status
zh-hans	默认管理状态

en	Default Threshold management filter status.
zh-hans	默认阈值管理过滤器状态.

en	Any
zh-hans	所有

en	Breached or Triggered
zh-hans	警告触发器

en	Breached
zh-hans	冲破

en	Triggered
zh-hans	触发

en	Enabled
zh-hans	启用

en	Empty ifHighSpeed Default
zh-hans	空 ifHighSpeed 默认

en	When calculating Expression Thresholds, if the ifHighSpeed and ifSpeed come back as zero, use the following ifHighSpeed setting instead. Default ifHighSpeed will be 10000 for 10GE interfaces.
zh-hans	计算表达式阈值时, 如果 ifHighSpeed 和 ifSpeed 返回为零, 请改为使用 ifHighSpeed 设置, 如果10GE接口默认 ifHighSpeed 为10000.

en	Notification Preferences
zh-hans	SNMP通知预设

en	Disable Legacy Notifications
zh-hans	禁用旧版通知

en	Checking this box will disable Legacy Alerting on all Thresholds. Legacy Alerting is defined as any Specific Email Alerts not associated with a Notification List.
zh-hans	选中此框将禁用所有阈值上的传统警报。 传统警报定义为与通知列表无关的任何特定电子邮件警报。

en	Threshold Notification Templated
zh-hans	将阈值模板添加到设备模板

en	If checked, when creating at Threshold Template, its Notification Settings will, by default be owned by the Threshold Template.
zh-hans	如果选中，则在阈值模板上创建时，默认情况下，其通知设置将由阈值模板拥有。

en	Enable Command Execution
zh-hans	启用命令执行

en	Checking this box will enable the ability to run commands on Threshold breach and restoral events.
zh-hans	选中此框将启用在阈值违规和恢复事件上运行命令的功能。

en	Enable Per Thold Notification
zh-hans	启用死/恢复主机通知

en	Checking this box will enable the ability to maintain custom Email bodies for Thresholds.
zh-hans	选中此框将能够维护阈值的自定义电子邮件正文。

en	Enable Notification Queue
zh-hans	启用死/恢复主机通知

en	Checking this box will switch Thold from performing inline Notification to using either the Notification Daemon, or notifications performed out of band by the Notification poller.

en	Enable Sending Alert Emails to Warning Notification Lists
zh-hans	警告通知列表

en	Check this box if you wish Warning Notification List recipients to receive Alert Emails in addition to the Alert Notification list receivers. This case is applicable when Warning Notifications goes to Administrators and Alert Notifications go to Management.

en	Threshold Daemon
zh-hans	阈值守护进程

en	Enable Threshold Daemon
zh-hans	启用阈值守护程序

en	Checking this box will enable the use of a dedicated Threshold daemon. This can be used to increase system performance and/or to distribute Threshold monitoring to a separate server.
zh-hans	选中此框将启用专用的Threshold守护进程。 这可以用来提高系统性能和/或将阈值监视分布到单独的服务器。

en	Force Threshold Daemon Debug
zh-hans	阈值守护进程

en	Checking this box will enable Threshold Daemon debug when operating from SystemD or through the command line. This change is dynamic and will take effect as soon as the next Threshold loop commences.

en	Daemon Down Notification Frequency
zh-hans	设备启/停通知设置

en	If the Thold Daemon is found to be down, send out an Email notification at this frequency.
zh-hans	如果发现Thold守护程序已关闭，则以该频率发送电子邮件通知。

en	Every %d Hour
zh-hans	每隔%d小时

en	Daemon Threads

en	The number of daemon threads to be handled by the Threshold Daemon.
zh-hans	阈值守护程序要处理的最大并发进程数。

en	1 Process

en	%d Processes

en	Logging
zh-hans	记录

en	Log Threshold Breaches
zh-hans	日志阈值违规

en	Enable logging of all Threshold failures to the Cacti Log.
zh-hans	启用将所有阈值故障记录到Cacti日志。

en	Show Data Source in Log
zh-hans	在日志中显示数据源

en	Show the Data Source name in the Log if not present.
zh-hans	在日志中显示数据源名称如果不存在。

en	Log Threshold Changes
zh-hans	日志阈值更改

en	Enable logging of all Threshold changes to the Cacti Log.
zh-hans	启用将所有阈值更改记录到Cacti日志。

en	Debug Log
zh-hans	调试日志

en	Enable logging of debug messages with Threshold
zh-hans	使用阈值启用记录调试消息

en	Alert Log Retention
zh-hans	警报日志保留

en	Keep Threshold Logs for this number of days.
zh-hans	保持这个天数的阈值日志。

en	Log action Consider Unknown Data as Zero
zh-hans	将未知数据视为零

en	When 'Consider Unknown Data as Zero' is enabled, log when it occurs
zh-hans	将未知数据视为零

en	Syslog Settings
zh-hans	Syslog 设置

en	Syslog Enabled
zh-hans	已启用Syslog

en	If checked, when creating a new Threshold, by default new Threshold events will be sent to your local syslog. This setting is a preset. Threshold settings dictate actual syslog control.
zh-hans	如果选中，则在创建新阈值时，默认情况下，新的阈值事件将发送到您的本地syslog。此设置是预设。阈值设置决定了实际的syslog控制。

en	Default Priority/Level
zh-hans	默认优先级/级别

en	This is the default Priority/Level that Thold will use to send syslog messages. This setting is a preset. Threshold settings dictate actual syslog control.
zh-hans	这是Thold用于发送系统日志消息的默认优先级/级别。此设置是预设。阈值设置决定了实际的syslog控制。

en	Default Facility
zh-hans	默认状态

en	This is the default Facility that Thold will use to send syslog messages. This setting is a preset. Threshold settings dictate actual syslog control.
zh-hans	这是Thold将用于发送系统日志消息的默认工具。此设置是预设。阈值设置决定了实际的syslog控制。

en	Alert Presets
zh-hans	警报预设

en	Weekend exemptions
zh-hans	周末免除

en	If this is checked, Thold will not run on weekends.
zh-hans	如果检查，阈值不会在周末运行。

en	Default Trigger Count
zh-hans	默认触发器计数

en	Default number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for an Alert to be raised.
zh-hans	数据源必须违反阈值才会引发警报的缺省连续次数。

en	Re-Alerting
zh-hans	重新警报

en	Repeat Alert after specified number of poller cycles.
zh-hans	在指定的轮询周期后重复警报。

en	Baseline Presets
zh-hans	基线预设

en	Baseline Time Range Default
zh-hans	基线时间范围默认

en	This is the default value used in creating Thresholds or templates.
zh-hans	这是创建阈值或模板时使用的默认值。

en	Baseline Trigger Count
zh-hans	基线触发计数

en	Default number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the calculated Baseline Threshold for an Alert to be raised.
zh-hans	数据源必须违反计算的基线阈值才会引发警报的缺省连续次数。

en	Baseline Deviation Percentage
zh-hans	基线偏差百分比

en	SNMP Notification Options
zh-hans	SNMP通知

en	SNMP Notifications
zh-hans	SNMP通知

en	Threshold status messages (informs/traps) will be sent to SNMP notification receivers. This includes Alerts, Warnings and Restoration traps per default. Note: This feature requires the Cacti SNMPAgent plugin.
zh-hans	阈值状态消息（通知/陷阱）将被发送到SNMP通知接收器。 这包括默认情况下的警报，警告和恢复陷阱。 注意：此功能需要Cacti SNMPAgent插件。

en	Disable Warning Notifications
zh-hans	禁用警告通知

en	If this is checked, Threshold will not send a notification when a warning Threshold has been breached.
zh-hans	如果选中此项，当警告阈值被违反时，阈值不会发送通知。

en	Disable Restoration Notifications
zh-hans	禁用恢复通知

en	If this is checked, Threshold will not send a notification when the Threshold has returned to normal status.
zh-hans	如果选中此项，当阈值恢复到正常状态时，阈值不会发送通知。

en	Emailing Options
zh-hans	电子邮件选项

en	Send Emails with Urgent Priority
zh-hans	以紧急优先发送电子邮件

en	Allows you to set Emails with urgent priority
zh-hans	允许您设置紧急优先的电子邮件

en	Send Alerts as Text
zh-hans	作为文本发送警报

en	If checked, this will cause all Alerts to be sent as plain text Emails with no graph. The default is HTML Emails with the graph embedded in the Email.
zh-hans	如果选中，这将导致所有警报以纯文本电子邮件的形式发送，而不显示图表。 默认值是HTML电子邮件，图中嵌入了电子邮件。

en	Send Email separately for each address
zh-hans	为每个地址分别发送电子邮件

en	If checked, this will cause all Emails to be sent separately for each address.
zh-hans	如果选中，这将导致针对每个地址分别发送所有电子邮件。

en	From Email Address
zh-hans	来源电子邮件地址

en	This is the Email address that the Threshold will appear from.
zh-hans	这是阈值将显示的电子邮件地址。

en	From Name
zh-hans	来自名字

en	This is the actual name that the Threshold will appear from.
zh-hans	这是阈值将显示的实际名称。

en	Device Notification Options
zh-hans	死设备通知

en	Enable Notifications
zh-hans	启用死/恢复主机通知

en	Enable Dead/Recovering host notification
zh-hans	启用死/恢复主机通知

en	Notification Single Email
zh-hans	通知设置

en	Supported for Notification Lists and the Notification Queue only. If there are Down Device Notifications in a single processing cycle. Send only one Email to Notification List repipients for all Devices.

en	Device Notification Delay Options
zh-hans	死设备通知

en	Notification Delay
zh-hans	通知列表

en	If a large influx of Down Device Notifications come in, Cacti can pause sending out those Notifications for a certain period of time to see if the issue is transient before sending them out. Select the threshold Down Device Notifications before the Pause is Triggered.

en	If you choose to delay Notifications for a large Down Devices Notification inrush, how long are you willing to wait before allowing the notifications to be processed?

en	Device Notification Email Options
zh-hans	死设备通知

en	Global Notification Email
zh-hans	死设备通知电子邮件

en	This is the Email Address that the Dead Device Notifications will be sent to if the Global Notification List is selected.
zh-hans	如果选择全局通知列表，则这是电子邮件地址，将发送死设备通知。

en	Down Subject
zh-hans	离线设备主题

en	This is the Email subject that will be used for Down Device Messages.
zh-hans	这是将用于离线设备消息的电子邮件主题。

en	Device Error: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is DOWN
zh-hans	设备错误： <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)挂了

en	Down Message
zh-hans	离线设备消息

en	This is the message that will be displayed as the message body of all UP / Down Device Messages (1024 Char MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062
zh-hans	这是将显示为所有UP/DOWN设备消息（255 Char MAX）的消息主体的消息. HTML是允许的, 但将被删除仅用于文本电子邮件。 有几个描述符可以使用.<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062

en	System Error : <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is <DOWN/UP><br><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Reason: <MESSAGE><br>Average system response: <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked DOWN : <LAST_FAIL><br>Device Previously UP for: <DOWNTIME><br>NOTES: <NOTES><br>Device NOTES: <DNOTES>
zh-hans	系统错误: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) 是 <DOWN/UP> <br>原因: <MESSAGE> <br> <br>平均系统响应: <AVG_TIME> ms <br>系统可用性: <AVAILABILITY> <br >清除之后的总检查: <TOT_POLL> <br>总失败检查: <FAIL_POLL> <br>上次日期检查DOWN: <LAST_FAIL> <br>设备以前为: <DOWNTIME> <br>注意:<NOTES>

en	Recovering Subject
zh-hans	恢复设备主题

en	This is the Email subject that will be used for Recovering Device Messages.
zh-hans	这是将用于恢复设备消息的电子邮件主题。

en	Device Notice: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) returned from DOWN state
zh-hans	设备注意： <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)从DOWN状态返回

en	Recovering Message
zh-hans	恢复设备消息

en	This is the message that will be displayed as the message body of all UP / Down Device Messages (1024 Char MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062
zh-hans	这是将显示为所有UP/DOWN设备消息（255 Char MAX）的消息主体的消息. HTML是允许的, 但将被删除仅用于文本电子邮件。 有几个描述符可以使用.<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062

en	<br>System <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) status: <DOWN/UP><br><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Current ping response: <CUR_TIME> ms<br>Average system response: <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked UP: <LAST_FAIL><br>Device Previously DOWN for: <DOWNTIME><br><br>Snmp Info:<br>Name - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>Location - <SNMP_LOCATION><br>Uptime - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms)<br>System - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>NOTE: <NOTES><br>Device Notes: <DNOTES>
zh-hans	<br>系统<DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) 状态：<DOWN/UP> <br> <br>当前ping响应：<CUR_TIME> ms <br>平均系统响应：<AVG_TIME> ms <br>系统可用性： <可用性> <br>清除之后的总检查：<TOT_POLL> <br>总失败检查：<FAIL_POLL> <br>上次日期检查UP：<LAST_FAIL> <br>设备以前为：<DOWNTIME> <br> < br> Snmp信息：<br>名称 - <SNMP_HOSTNAME> <br>位置 - <SNMP_LOCATION> <br>正常运行时间 - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms) <br>系统 - <SNMP_SYSTEM> <br> <br>注意: <NOTES>

en	Status Change Command
zh-hans	状态变更指令

en	When a Device changes state from a Cacti perspective (UP to DOWN or DOWN to RECOVERING/UP), run the following command. This command must NOT include command line arguments. However, the following variables can be pulled from the environment of the script:<br>&#060THOLD_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060THOLD_SITE&#062 &#060THOLD_LOCATION&#062 &#060THOLD_HOST_ID&#062 &#060THOLD_DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060THOLD_UPTIME&#062 &#060THOLD_UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060THOLD_DOWNTIME&#062 &#060THOLD_TIME&#062 &#060THOLD_DATE&#062 &#060THOLD_DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060THOLD_BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060THOLD_MESSAGE&#062 &#060THOLD_SUBJECT&#062 &#060THOLD_DOWNUP&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060THOLD_LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060THOLD_AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060THOLD_TOT_POLL&#062 &#060THOLD_FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060THOLD_CUR_TIME&#062 &#060THOLD_AVG_TIME&#062 &#060THOLD_NOTES&#062
zh-hans	这是将显示为所有UP/DOWN设备消息（255 Char MAX）的消息主体的消息. HTML是允许的, 但将被删除仅用于文本电子邮件。 有几个描述符可以使用.<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062

en	Alert/Warning Message Defaults
zh-hans	警报/警告消息默认值

en	Threshold Alert Message
zh-hans	阈值警报消息

en	This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold Alerts (1024 Char MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060THOLD_ID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh-hans	这是将显示在所有阈值警报 (255 CHAR MAX) 顶部的消息. HTML是允许的, 但将仅删除文本电子邮件. 可以使用几个描述符<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en	An Alert has been issued that requires your attention. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
zh-hans	警报已经发布，需要您的关注。<br><br><strong>设备</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>消息</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en	Threshold Warning Message
zh-hans	阈值警告消息

en	This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold warnings (1024 Char MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060THOLD_ID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh-hans	这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 CHAR MAX）顶部的消息. HTML是允许的，但将仅删除文本电子邮件.可以使用几个描述符.<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en	A Warning has been issued that requires your attention. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
zh-hans	警告已经发出，需要您的注意。<br><br><strong>设备</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>消息</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en	Threshold Restoral Message
zh-hans	阈值警报消息

en	This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold restoral notifications (1024 Chars MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060THOLD_ID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh-hans	这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 CHAR MAX）顶部的消息. HTML是允许的，但将仅删除文本电子邮件.可以使用几个描述符.<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en	A Threshold has returned to normal status. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
zh-hans	警报已经发布，需要您的关注。<br><br><strong>设备</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>消息</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en	Thold
zh-hans	阈值

en	Duplicate
zh-hans	重复

en	Associate
zh-hans	关联

en	Disassociate
zh-hans	取消关联

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete Notification Lists(s). Any Device(s) or Threshold(s) associated with the List(s) will be reverted to the default.
zh-hans	点击“继续”以删除通知列表。 与列表关联的任何设备或阈值将恢复为默认设置。

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Delete Notification List(s)
zh-hans	删除通知列表

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Notification List(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”以复制以下通知列表。

en	New List Name
zh-hans	新列表名称

en	New Notification List
zh-hans	新通知列表

en	Duplicate Notification List(s)
zh-hans	重复通知列表

en	%s Threshold Template(s)
zh-hans	%s 阈值模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Association the Notification List '%s' with the Threshold Template(s) below.
zh-hans	点击“继续”，将通知列表 '%s'与下面的阈值模板相关联。

en	No Change
zh-hans	没有变化

en	Notification List Only
zh-hans	仅限通知列表

en	Notification List, Retain Other Settings
zh-hans	通知列表，保留其他设置

en	Warning Membership:
zh-hans	警告成员：

en	Alert Membership:
zh-hans	警报成员：

en	Associate Notification List(s)
zh-hans	准会员通知名单

en	Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the Notification List '%s' from the Thresholds Template(s) below.
zh-hans	点击“继续”，从下面的阈值模板中取消关联通知列表 '%s'。

en	Remove List
zh-hans	删除列表

en	Disassociate Notification List(s)
zh-hans	取消关联通知列表

en	%s Threshold(s)
zh-hans	%s 阈值

en	Click 'Continue' to Associate the Notification List '%s' with the Threshold(s) below.
zh-hans	点击“继续”将通知列表 '%s'与下面的阈值关联起来。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the Notification List '%s' from the Thresholds(s) below.
zh-hans	点击“继续”，从下面的阈值中取消关联通知列表 '%s'

en	Click 'Continue' to Associate the Notification List '%s' with the Device(s) below.
zh-hans	点击“继续”将通知列表 '%s''与下面的设备关联。

en	You may also Associate the Devices Thresholds as well. However, these Device Thresholds will allow the Threshold Notification List to be overwritten.
zh-hans	您也可以关联设备阈值。但是，这些设备阈值将必须允许覆盖阈值通知列表。

en	Notification and Global Lists
zh-hans	通知和全局列表

en	Resulting Membership:
zh-hans	成员资格：

en	Device Threshold Warning Membership:
zh-hans	警告成员：

en	Device Threshold Alert Membership:
zh-hans	阈值警报消息

en	Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the Notification List '%s' from the Device(s) below.
zh-hans	点击“继续”以从下面的设备中取消关联通知列表'%s'

en	You may also Disassociate the Devices Thresholds as well. However, these Device Thresholds will allow the Threshold Notification List to be overwritten.
zh-hans	您也可以取消关联设备阈值。但是，这些设备阈值将必须允许覆盖阈值通知列表。

en	[edit: %s]
zh-hans	[编辑:%s]

en	[new]
zh-hans	[新的]

en	List General Settings
zh-hans	列出常规设置

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Enter a name for this Notification List.
zh-hans	为此通知列表输入一个名称。

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Enter a description for this Notification List.
zh-hans	为此通知列表输入说明。

en	To disable all notifications from this Notification List, you can simply disable it here.

en	To Email Addresses
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Enter a comma separated list of Email addresses for this Notification List.
zh-hans	为此通知列表输入逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表。

en	BCC Email Addresses
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Enter a comma separated list of Email addresses for this Notification List to be blind copied.
zh-hans	为此通知列表输入逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表。

en	Email Style/Format File

en	Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use. This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report. If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file. This format tag will be replaced by the report content. These files are located in the 'formats' directory.

en	Associated Devices
zh-hans	相关设备

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Site
zh-hans	站点

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Device Template
zh-hans	数据模板

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Associated
zh-hans	关联的

en	Go

en	Set/Refresh Filters
zh-hans	设置/刷新过滤器

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Clear Filters
zh-hans	清除过滤器

en	ID

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Associated Lists
zh-hans	关联列表

en	Graphs
zh-hans	图表

en	Data Sources
zh-hans	数据源

en	Hostname
zh-hans	主机名

en	Current List Only
zh-hans	仅限当前列表

en	Current and Global List(s)
zh-hans	当前和全局名单

en	No Associated Devices Found
zh-hans	找不到相关设备

en	Associated Thresholds
zh-hans	相关阈值

en	Template
zh-hans	模板

en	State
zh-hans	状态

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	Warning Lists
zh-hans	警告列表

en	Alert Lists
zh-hans	警报列表

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Templated
zh-hans	模板

en	No
zh-hans	没有

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	baseline-LOW
zh-hans	基线LOW

en	baseline-HIGH
zh-hans	基线HIGH

en	Select Users
zh-hans	选择用户

en	Specific Emails
zh-hans	特定的电子邮件

en	Current List
zh-hans	当前列表

en	Unknown Threshold
zh-hans	低阈值

en	Log Only
zh-hans	仅记录

en	Editable
zh-hans	可编辑

en	Read Only
zh-hans	只读

en	No Thresholds Found
zh-hans	未找到阈值日志

en	Associated Templates
zh-hans	关联模板

en	Rows
zh-hans	行

en	Unknown Template
zh-hans	未知的模板

en	No Threshold Templates
zh-hans	没有阈值模板

en	Lists
zh-hans	列表

en	List Name
zh-hans	列表名称

en	Emails
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	No Notification Lists
zh-hans	没有通知列表

en	Notification has been Suspended. Press the Resume button to resume it

en	Notification has been Resumed. Press the Suspend button to suspend it

en	Pending Notifications have been removed from the database. Previously sent notification not purged will remain until they age out.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Notification.
zh-hans	点击“继续”以复制以下通知列表。

en	Delete Notification
zh-hans	删除通知列表

en	Event Notifications [ Notifications Suspended by User: %s, %s ago ]

en	Event Notifications
zh-hans	死设备通知

en	Topic

en	Processed

en	Suspend

en	Suspend Notification Processing
zh-hans	SNMP通知

en	Resume

en	Resume Notification Processing
zh-hans	SNMP通知

en	Purge

en	Purge Notification Queue
zh-hans	SNMP通知预设

en	Notifications
zh-hans	通知列表

en	The supported notification topic.
zh-hans	将阈值模板添加到设备模板

en	Event Description
zh-hans	事件描述

en	The name of the object as defined by the caller.

en	The hostname that was the source of this event.
zh-hans	此设备的数据源数量

en	The Notification List used if any.
zh-hans	仅限通知列表

en	Object ID

en	The Object ID defined by the caller. Generally its unique 'id'.

en	Event Time

en	The time of the event as defined by the caller.
zh-hans	SNMP报告的设备正式运行时间

en	Has the Notification Event been processed.

en	Errors
zh-hans	错误

en	Did this notification result in an error. Hover on the error column for details.

en	Run Time
zh-hans	时间

en	The time in seconds it took to process the event.

en	Not Specified

en	Done

en	Pending

en	Errored
zh-hans	错误

en	Success

en	No Notifications
zh-hans	SNMP通知

en	Off
zh-hans	关闭

en	On
zh-hans	开启

en	Toggle Threshold VRULES %s
zh-hans	切换阈值 %s

en	Create Threshold
zh-hans	创建阈值

en	Alert Hi for %s (%s)
zh-hans	％s（％s）的警报高

en	Alert Low for %s (%s)
zh-hans	％s（％s）的警报低

en	Warning Hi for %s (%s)
zh-hans	警告列表

en	Warning Low for %s (%s)
zh-hans	警告列表

en	Alert Hi for %s (%s %%%)
zh-hans	％s（％s %%）的警报高

en	Alert Low for %s (%s %%%)
zh-hans	％s的警报低（％s %%）

en	Warning Hi for %s (%s %%%)
zh-hans	％s（％s %%）警告高

en	Warning Low for %s (%s %%%)
zh-hans	％s的警告低（％s %%）

en	Threshold Alert/Warning Values
zh-hans	阈值警报/警告值

en	Click 'Continue' to apply all appropriate Thresholds to these Device(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”将所有适当的阈值应用到这些设备。

en	Create Threshold from Data Source
zh-hans	从数据源创建阈值

en	Auto-create Thresholds
zh-hans	自动创建阈值

en	Created %s thresholds
zh-hans	创建阈值

en	No Threshold(s) Created. Either they already exist, or no suitable matches found.
zh-hans	没有创建阈值。它们已经存在，或者找不到匹配的组合。

en	No Threshold(s) Created. Threshold(s) Template not found.
zh-hans	阈值已经存在 - 没有创建阈值

en	The following Data Sources have no Threshold Templates associated with them
zh-hans	以下数据源没有与它们关联的阈值模板

en	Click 'Continue' to create Thresholds for these Data Sources?
zh-hans	您确定要为这些数据源创建阈值吗？

en	Available Threshold Templates
zh-hans	可用的阈值模板

en	Select a Threshold Template
zh-hans	选择一个阈值模板

en	There are no Threshold Templates associated with the following Data Sources
zh-hans	没有与下列数据源关联的阈值模板

en	Create Threshold from Template
zh-hans	从模板创建阈值

en	The following Graphs have no Threshold Templates associated with them
zh-hans	以下图形没有与它们关联的阈值模板

en	Press 'Continue' if you wish to create Threshold(s) for these Graph(s)
zh-hans	您确定要为这些数据源创建阈值吗？

en	There are no Threshold Templates associated with the following Graphs
zh-hans	没有与下列图形关联的阈值模板

en	Associated Threshold Templates
zh-hans	关联的阈值模板

en	Threshold Exists
zh-hans	阈值存在

en	Threshold Does Not Exist
zh-hans	阈值不存在

en	Delete Threshold Template Association
zh-hans	选择一个阈值模板

en	No Associated Threshold Templates.
zh-hans	没有关联的阈值模板。

en	Add Threshold Template
zh-hans	添加阈值模板

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Add Threshold Template to Device
zh-hans	将阈值模板添加到设备模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Threshold Template will be disassociated from the Device.
zh-hans	点击“继续”删除以下阈值模板将从设备模板中解除关联。

en	Threshold Template Name: %s
zh-hans	阈值模板名称： %s

en	Remove Threshold Template
zh-hans	删除阈值模板

en	Add Threshold Template to Device Template
zh-hans	将阈值模板添加到设备模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Threshold Template will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh-hans	点击“继续”删除以下阈值模板将从设备模板中解除关联。

en	Either No Templates or Threshold(s) Already Exists - No Thresholds were created.
zh-hans	无模板或阈值已存在 - 没有阈值已创建。

en	You are not authorized to modify one or more of the Thresholds selected
zh-hans	您无权修改所选的一个或多个阈值

en	Click 'Delete' to delete the following Threshold(s).
zh-hans	点击 "删除" 以删除以下阈值.

en	Delete Threshold(s)
zh-hans	最近阈值

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Threshold(s).
zh-hans	点击 "继续" 启用以下阈值.

en	Enable Threshold(s)
zh-hans	启用阈值

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Threshold(s).
zh-hans	点击 "继续" 禁用以下阈值.

en	Disable Threshold(s)
zh-hans	禁用阈值

en	Click 'Continue' to reapply Suggested Name(s) to the following Threshold(s).
zh-hans	点击 "继续" 以建议名称重新应用于以下阈值.

en	Apply Suggestion
zh-hans	重新应用建议的名称

en	Click 'Continue' to update the following Threshold(s) with their associate Template's details.
zh-hans	点击 "继续" 使用其关联模板的详细信息更新以下阈值.

en	Reapply Template
zh-hans	数据模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Acknowledge the following Threshold(s). Thresholds that do not allows this, or that are not triggered, will be ignored.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以确认以下阈值。不允许或未触发的阈值将被忽略。

en	Acknowledge Threshold(s)
zh-hans	关联模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Resume Notifications for the following Threshold(s). Thresholds that do not allows this, or that are not triggered will be ignored.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以恢复以下阈值的通知。不允许这样做或未触发的阈值将被忽略。

en	Resume Notifications for Threshold(s)
zh-hans	删除通知列表

en	Click 'Continue' to Suspend Notifications for the following Threshold(s). Thresholds that do not allows this, or that are not triggered will be ignored.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以挂起以下阈值的通知。不允许这样做或未触发的阈值将被忽略。

en	Suspend Notification for Threshold(s)
zh-hans	重复通知列表

en	Invalid action detected, can not proceed
zh-hans	检测到无效操作, 无法继续

en	Threshold Management
zh-hans	阈值管理

en	Apply Filters
zh-hans	应用过滤器

en	Return to Defaults
zh-hans	返回到默认值

en	Data Template
zh-hans	数据模板

en	Disabled at Template
zh-hans	数据模板

en	Disabled at Threshold
zh-hans	禁用阈值

en	Ack Required
zh-hans	确定需要

en	External ID

en	The Threshold Type. For Baseline Types: [TIP] refers to the Time In the Past with MIN, MAX, AVG, and LAST from no more than a day in time from that period. [AOT] refers to the Average over the entire Time period. If there is a colon followed by MIN, MAX, AVG, LAST, the Value came from that Consolidation Function.

en	DSName
zh-hans	DS名称

en	Current
zh-hans	当前

en	The last measured value for the Data Source
zh-hans	数据源的最后一个测量值

en	High
zh-hans	高

en	The High Warning / Alert values. NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are display values that may be modified by a cdef.
zh-hans	高警告/警报值。注意：基线值是一个百分比，所有其他值都是可以由cdef修改的显示值。

en	Low
zh-hans	低

en	The Low Warning / Alert values. NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are display values that may be modified by a cdef.
zh-hans	低警告/警报值。注意：基线值是一个百分比，所有其他值都是可以由cdef修改的显示值。

en	Trigger
zh-hans	触发

en	Duration
zh-hans	持续时间

en	Repeat
zh-hans	重复

en	In State
zh-hans	在国家

en	The amount of time that has passed since the Threshold either Breached or was Triggered
zh-hans	数据源必须违反阈值才能引发警告的时间量。

en	Acknowledgment required for this Threshold
zh-hans	确认此阈值所需的确认

en	No [Template:Thold]
zh-hans	没有模板化

en	No [Template]
zh-hans	没有模板

en	No [Thold]
zh-hans	没有阈值

en	%d Triggers
zh-hans	%d 触发

en	No Thresholds
zh-hans	没有阈值

en	Threshold Deleted, can not Edit!
zh-hans	阈值不存在

en	Graph Data
zh-hans	图数据

en	Edit Threshold Template
zh-hans	添加阈值模板

en	Data Source Description:
zh-hans	数据源说明：

en	Associated Graph (Graphs using this RRD):
zh-hans	关联图（使用此RRD的图）：

en	Last:
zh-hans	持续：

en	WHi:

en	WLo:

en	AHi:

en	ALo:

en	BL Up:

en	BL Down:

en	Unknown Template ID %d
zh-hans	未知模板ID％d

en	Not Templated
zh-hans	没有模板化

en	Data Source Item [ %s ] - Current value: [ %s ]
zh-hans	数据源项目 [%s] - 当前值：[%s]

en	Replacement Fields: %s
zh-hans	替换字段： %s

en	Data Sources: %s
zh-hans	数据来源：%s

en	Template/Enabled Information
zh-hans	模板/启用信息

en	Template Propagation Enabled
zh-hans	模板传播已启用

en	Whether or not these settings will be propagated from the Threshold template.
zh-hans	这些设置是否会从阈值模板传播。

en	Template Name
zh-hans	模板名称

en	Name of the Threshold Template the Threshold was created from.
zh-hans	从阈值创建的阈值模板的名称。

en	Enabled at Template Level

en	A Threshold must be enabled both at the Template Level and the Threshold level to be checked.

en	Enabled at Threshold Level
zh-hans	启用阈值

en	General Settings
zh-hans	通用设置

en	Name (Displayed)
zh-hans	名称（显示）

en	Provide the Thresholds a meaningful name
zh-hans	为阈值提供一个有意义的名称

en	Name (Format)
zh-hans	名称格式:

en	Warning HRULE Color
zh-hans	警告HRULE颜色

en	Please choose a Color for the Graph HRULE for the Warning Thresholds. Choose 'None' for No HRULE. Note: This features is supported for Data Manipulation types 'Exact Value' and 'Percentage' only at this time.
zh-hans	请为图表HRULE选择警告阈值的颜色。 No HRULE选择'None'。 注意：此功能仅支持数据操作类型“准确值”和“百分比”。

en	Alert HRULE Color
zh-hans	警报HRULE颜色

en	Please choose a Color for the Graph HRULE for the Alert Thresholds. Choose 'None' for No HRULE. Note: This features is supported for Data Manipulation types 'Exact Value' and 'Percentage' only at this time.
zh-hans	请为图形HRULE选择警报阈值的颜色。 No HRULE选择'None'。 注意：此功能仅支持数据操作类型“准确值”和“百分比”。

en	Graph Timespan
zh-hans	图形模板

en	The Graph End time will be set at the time of triggering. The Graph Start time will be the End Time minus the Graph Timespan.

en	Skip Scaling on HRULEs

en	If Checked, the Scale on the Graph will not be impacted by either the Alert or Warning HRULEs.

en	Weekend Exemption
zh-hans	周末免除

en	If this is checked, this Threshold will not alert on weekends.
zh-hans	如果选中此项，则此阈值在周末不会提醒。

en	Disable Restoration Email
zh-hans	禁用恢复电子邮件

en	If this is checked, Threshold will not send an alert when the Threshold has returned to normal status.
zh-hans	如果选中此项，当阈值恢复到正常状态时，阈值不会发送警报。

en	Acknowledgment Options
zh-hans	确认选项

en	There are three Acknowledgment levels that control how you must respond to a Threshold breach condition. They are:<br><br><ul><li><i>None Required</i> - When you select this option, no Acknowledgment is required for a Threshold breach.</li><li><i>Suspendible Notification</i> - With this option, once you Acknowledge or Suspend Notifications on the Threshold, you will no longer receive notifications while it is breached. You may subsequently, Resume Notifications while its breached.</li><li><i>Persistent Acknowledgment</i> - With this option, even after the Threshold has returned to normal, you must Acknowledge the Threshold and provide an optional Operator Message.</li></ul>
zh-hans	有三个确认级别可控制您必须如何响应阈值违规条件。他们是： <br><br><ul><li> <i>无必需</i> - 选择此选项时，阈值违规不需要确认。 </li><li> <i>重置确认</i> - 使用此选项，一旦您确认阈值，您将不再收到违反通知的通知。 </li><li> <i>持久确认</i> - 使用此选项，即使阈值恢复正常，您也必须确认阈值并提供可选的操作员消息。 </li></ul>

en	None Required
zh-hans	无必需

en	Suspendible Notification
zh-hans	SNMP通知

en	Persistent Acknowledgment
zh-hans	坚持承认

en	Threshold Type
zh-hans	阈值类型

en	The type of Threshold that will be monitored.
zh-hans	将要监视的阈值类型。

en	Re-Alert Cycle
zh-hans	重新报警周期

en	Repeat alert after this amount of time has passed since the last alert.
zh-hans	自上次提醒后经过这段时间后重复提醒。

en	Warning - High / Low Settings
zh-hans	警告 - 高/低设置

en	Numeric values for High and Low Thresholds can include the following suffixes for numbers greater than 1 to 'K', 'M', 'G', 'T', 'P', 'E', 'Z', 'Y', and for numbers less than 1 'm', 'u', 'p', 'f'.

en	High Threshold
zh-hans	高阈值

en	If set and Data Source value goes above this number, warning will be triggered. NOTE: This value must be a RAW number. The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh-hans	如果设置并且“数据源”值超过此数字，将触发警告。注意：此值必须是RAW号。图形上显示的值可以由cdef修改。

en	Low Threshold
zh-hans	低阈值

en	If set and Data Source value goes below this number, warning will be triggered. NOTE: This value must be a RAW number. The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh-hans	如果设置并且数据源值低于此数字，将触发警告。注意：此值必须是RAW号。图形上显示的值可以由cdef修改。

en	Breach Duration
zh-hans	违约期限

en	The amount of time the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for a warning to be raised. NOTE: This value must be a RAW number. The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh-hans	数据源必须违反阈值才能引发警告的时间量。

en	Alert - High / Low Settings
zh-hans	警报 - 高/低设置

en	If set and Data Source value goes above this number, alert will be triggered. NOTE: This value must be a RAW number. The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh-hans	如果设置并且“数据源”值超过此数字，将触发警报。注意：此值必须是RAW号。图形上显示的值可以由cdef修改。

en	If set and Data Source value goes below this number, alert will be triggered. NOTE: This value must be a RAW number. The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
zh-hans	如果设置并且“数据源”值低于此数字，将触发警报。注意：此值必须是RAW号。图形上显示的值可以由cdef修改。

en	The amount of time the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for an alert to be raised.
zh-hans	数据源必须违反阈值才会引发警报的时间量。

en	Warning - Time Based Settings
zh-hans	警告 - 基于时间的设置

en	Breach Count
zh-hans	违规数量

en	The number of times the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold.
zh-hans	数据源必须违反阈值的次数。

en	Breach Window
zh-hans	违反窗口

en	The amount of time in the past to check for Threshold breaches.
zh-hans	过去检查阈值泄漏的时间量。

en	Alert - Time Based Settings
zh-hans	警报 - 基于时间的设置

en	Baseline Settings
zh-hans	基准设置

en	The type of Baseline. [TIP] is the Time in Past, [AOT] is the Average over Time. Percentage Deviation is a percentage value from the historical value. Absolute Value is a deviation either above or below the Baseline over that historical value. For the [TIP] Baseline Types, the MIN, MAX, AVG, and LAST will come from no more than a one day time period at that point in time.

en	Consolidation Function

en	Average
zh-hans	平均（毫秒）

en	Minimum

en	Maximum

en	Last
zh-hans	持续：

en	The Consolidation function to use for the Baseline Type value calculation.

en	Time Range
zh-hans	时间范围

en	Specifies the point in the past (based on rrd resolution) that will be used as a reference or the duration to use for the Floating Average when using the Floating Average type Threshold
zh-hans	指定将用作参考的过去点（基于rrd分辨率）

en	Deviation UP
zh-hans	偏差UP

en	Specifies allowed deviation for the upper bound Threshold. If not set, the upper bound Threshold will not be checked at all. The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh-hans	指定允许的上限阈值百分比偏差。 如果未设置，则上限阈值根本不会被检查。

en	Deviation DOWN
zh-hans	偏差下降

en	Specifies allowed deviation for the lower bound Threshold. If not set, the lower bound Threshold will not be checked at all. The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh-hans	指定允许的下限阈值百分比偏差。 如果未设置，则下限阈值根本不会被检查。

en	Trigger Count
zh-hans	触发计数

en	Number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the baseline Threshold for an alert to be raised.<br>Leave empty to use default value (<b>Default: %s cycles</b>)
zh-hans	数据源必须违反基准的阈值才会引发警报的阈值连续数。<br>将空值保留为默认值 (<b>默认值：%s循环</b>)

en	Data Manipulation
zh-hans	数据操作

en	Data Type
zh-hans	数据类型

en	Special formatting for the given data.
zh-hans	给定数据的特殊格式。

en	Threshold CDEF
zh-hans	阈值CDEF

en	Apply this CDEF before returning the data.
zh-hans	在返回数据之前应用此CDEF。

en	Percent Data Source
zh-hans	百分比数据源

en	Second Data Source Item to use as total value to calculate percentage from.
zh-hans	第二个数据源项目用作总值来计算百分比。

en	Show Units

en	Display units for very large or small numbers.

en	Force Units Suffix

en	If you wish to display a forced unit suffix on the various Threshold pages and Notifications, enter it here. The size is limited to no more than 10 characters.

en	Decimal Digits to Display

en	The number of decimal digits to display for Threshold and Current Values. The default is auto or 2.

en	An RPN Expression is an RRDtool Compatible RPN Expression. Syntax includes all functions below in addition to both Device and Data Query replacement expressions such as <span class="deviceUp">|query_ifSpeed|</span>. To use a Data Source in the RPN Expression, you must use the syntax: <span class="deviceUp">|ds:dsname|</span>. For example, <span class="deviceUp">|ds:traffic_in|</span> will get the current value of the traffic_in Data Source for the RRDfile(s) associated with the Graph. Any Data Source for a Graph can be included.<br><br>Math Operators: <span class="deviceUp">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>Functions: <span class="deviceUp">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>Flow Operators: <span class="deviceUp">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>Comparison Functions: <span class="deviceUp">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s
zh-hans	RPN表达式是RRDtool兼容的RPN表达式。 除了设备和数据查询替换表达式（如 <span class="deviceUp">|query_ifSpeed|</span>）外，语法还包括下面的所有函数。 要在RPN表达式中使用数据源，您必须使用以下语法： <span class="deviceUp">|ds:dsname|</span>. 例如， <span class="deviceUp">|ds:traffic_in|</span>将获取与图关联的RRD文件的traffic_in数据源的当前值。<br><br> 数学运算符： <span class="deviceUp">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>函数：<span class="deviceUp">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>如下函数 <span class="deviceUp">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>比较函数： <span class="deviceUp">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s

en	Upper Data Source
zh-hans	数据源

en	Upper data source to calculate the total value.
zh-hans	上层数据源计算总值。

en	Notification Settings
zh-hans	通知设置

en	Alert Subject
zh-hans	警报预设

en	This is the Email subject that will be displayed in the Email (128 Char MAX). Leave blank for the default. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh-hans	这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 CHAR MAX）顶部的消息. HTML是允许的，但将仅删除文本电子邮件.可以使用几个描述符.<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en	Alert Body
zh-hans	警报电子邮件

en	This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold Alerts (1024 Char MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>eg. &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062
zh-hans	这是将显示在所有阈值警报（255 Char MAX）顶部的消息。 HTML是允许的，但将被删除仅用于文本电子邮件。<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062

en	Warning Subject
zh-hans	恢复设备主题

en	This is the Warning Email subject that will be displayed in the Email after change to Warning (128 Char MAX). Leave blank for the default. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh-hans	这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 CHAR MAX）顶部的消息. HTML是允许的，但将仅删除文本电子邮件.可以使用几个描述符.<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en	Warning Body
zh-hans	警告电子邮件

en	This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold Warnings (1024 Char MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>eg. &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062
zh-hans	这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 Char MAX）顶部的消息。 HTML是允许的，但将被删除仅用于文本电子邮件。<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062

en	Restoral Subject
zh-hans	恢复活动

en	This is the Email subject that will be displayed in the Email after a Restoral to Normal (128 Char MAX). Leave blank for the default. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh-hans	这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 CHAR MAX）顶部的消息. HTML是允许的，但将仅删除文本电子邮件.可以使用几个描述符.<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en	Restoral Email Body
zh-hans	警报电子邮件

en	This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold restoral notifications (1024 Chars MAX). HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
zh-hans	这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 CHAR MAX）顶部的消息. HTML是允许的，但将仅删除文本电子邮件.可以使用几个描述符.<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en	Warning Notification List
zh-hans	警告通知列表

en	You may specify choose a Notification List to receive Warnings for this Data Source
zh-hans	您可以指定选择通知列表来接收此数据源的警告

en	Alert Notification List
zh-hans	警报通知列表

en	You may specify choose a Notification List to receive Alerts for this Data Source
zh-hans	您可以指定选择通知列表来接收此数据源的警报

en	Style/Format File

en	SNMP Notification - Event Category
zh-hans	SNMP通知 - 事件类别

en	To allow a NMS to categorize different SNMP notifications more easily please fill in the category SNMP notifications for this template should make use of. E.g.: "disk_usage", "link_utilization", "ping_test", "nokia_firewall_cpu_utilization" ...
zh-hans	为了让NMS更容易地对不同的SNMP通知进行分类，请填写此模板的SNMP通知类别。 例如： "disk_usage", "link_utilization", "ping_test", "nokia_firewall_cpu_utilization" ...

en	SNMP Event Description
zh-hans	SNMP事件描述

en	You can customize the event description being sent out to the SNMP notification receivers by using variable bindings. Standard Device (|host_*|), Data Query (|query_*|) substitution variables can be used as well as following varbinds:<br>&#060;THRESHOLDNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTIP&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_ID&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_NAME&#062; &#060;THR_TYPE&#062; &#060;DS_NAME&#062; &#060;HI&#062; &#060;LOW&#062; &#060;EVENT_CATEGORY&#062; &#060;FAIL_COUNT&#062; &#060;FAIL_DURATION&#062;
zh-hans	您可以使用其他varbinds自定义发送到SNMP通知接收方的事件描述。 将支持以下变量绑定：<br>&#060;THRESHOLDNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTIP&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_ID&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_NAME&#062; &#060;THR_TYPE&#062; &#060;DS_NAME&#062; &#060;HI&#062; &#060;LOW&#062; &#060;EVENT_CATEGORY&#062; &#060;FAIL_COUNT&#062; &#060;FAIL_DURATION&#062;

en	SNMP Notification - Alert Event Severity
zh-hans	SNMP通知 - 警报事件严重性

en	Severity to be used for alerts. (low impact -> critical impact)
zh-hans	要用于警报的严重性。 （低影响 - >关键影响）

en	Medium
zh-hans	中

en	SNMP Notification - Warning Event Severity
zh-hans	SNMP通知 - 警告事件严重性

en	Severity to be used for warnings. (Low impact -> Critical impact).<br>Note: The severity of warnings has to be equal or lower than the severity being defined for alerts.
zh-hans	要用于警告的严重性。 （低影响 - >严重影响）。<br>注意：警告的严重程度必须等于或低于为警报定义的严重程度。

en	Notify accounts
zh-hans	通知帐户

en	This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this Threshold is breached.
zh-hans	这是在违反此阈值时将通知的帐户列表。<br> <br> <br> <br>

en	Alert Emails
zh-hans	警报电子邮件

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this data source (comma separated)
zh-hans	您可以在此指定额外的电子邮件以接收此数据源的警报（以逗号分隔）

en	Warning Emails
zh-hans	警告电子邮件

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive warnings for this data source (comma separated)
zh-hans	您可以在此指定额外的电子邮件以接收此数据源的警告（逗号分隔）

en	If checked, Threshold notification will be sent to your local syslog.
zh-hans	如果选中此项，当阈值恢复到正常状态时，阈值不会发送通知。

en	Priority/Level
zh-hans	优先级/等级

en	This is the Priority Level that will be logged into your syslog messages.
zh-hans	这是系统日志消息将作为优先级发送的优先级。

en	Facility
zh-hans	设施

en	This is the Facility that will be used for this Threshold.
zh-hans	这是将用于离线设备消息的电子邮件主题。

en	Event Triggering (Shell Command)
zh-hans	事件触发（Shell命令）

en	High Trigger Command
zh-hans	触发计数

en	If set, and if a High Threshold is breached, this command will be run. Please enter a valid command. In addition, there are several replacement tags available that can be used to pass information from the Threshold to the script. You can do this as arguments on the command line, or preferably, in the environment of the script. All replacement values will appear in the environment of the script prefixed with THOLD_. So, for example CURRENTVALUE will become THOLD_CURRENTVALUE, and so on. The variables include: &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062. Finally, Host, Data Query and Data Input replacement can be made. For example, if you have a data input custom data called pending, to perform the replacement use |pending|. For Data Query, and Host replacement use Cacti conventions |query_xxxx|, and |host_xxxx| respectively.
zh-hans	如果设置，并且违反了高阈值，则将运行此命令。请输入有效的命令。此外，还有几个可用的替换标记可用于将信息从阈值传递到脚本。它们包括：&lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822 &gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS&gt;。最后，可以进行主机，数据查询和数据输入替换。例如，如果您有一个名为pending的数据输入自定义数据，则执行替换use | pending |。对于数据查询和主机替换，使用Cacti约定| query_xxxx |和| host_xxxx |分别。

en	Low Trigger Command
zh-hans	触发计数

en	If set, and if a Low Threshold is breached, this command will be run. Please enter a valid command. In addition, there are several replacement tags available that can be used to pass information from the Threshold to the script. You can do this as arguments on the command line, or preferably, in the environment of the script. All replacement values will appear in the environment of the script prefixed with THOLD_. So, for example CURRENTVALUE will become THOLD_CURRENTVALUE, and so on. The variables include: &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062. Finally, Host, Data Query and Data input replacement can be made. For example, if you have a data input custom data called pending, to perform the replacement use |pending|. For Data Query, and Host replacement use Cacti conventions |query_xxxx|, and |host_xxxx| respectively.
zh-hans	如果设置，并且违反了低阈值，则将运行此命令。请输入有效的命令。此外，还有几个可用的替换标记可用于将信息从阈值传递到脚本。它们包括：&lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822 &gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS&gt;。最后，可以进行主机，数据查询和数据输入替换。例如，如果您有一个名为pending的数据输入自定义数据，则执行替换use | pending |。对于数据查询和主机替换，使用Cacti约定| query_xxxx |和| host_xxxx |分别。

en	Norm Trigger Command
zh-hans	触发计数

en	If set, when a thold falls back to a normal value, this command will be run. Please enter a valid command. In addition, there are several replacement tags available that can be used to pass information from the Threshold to the script. You can do this as arguments on the command line, or preferably, in the environment of the script. All replacement values will appear in the environment of the script prefixed with THOLD_. So, for example CURRENTVALUE will become THOLD_CURRENTVALUE, and so on. The variables include: &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062. Finally, Host, Data Query and Data input replacement can be made. For example, if you have a data input custom data called pending, to perform the replacement use |pending|. For Data Query, and Host replacement use Cacti conventions |query_xxxx|, and |host_xxxx| respectively.
zh-hans	如果设置，当thold回退到正常值时，将运行此命令。请输入有效的命令。此外，还有几个可用的替换标记可用于将信息从阈值传递到脚本。它们包括：&lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822 &gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS&gt;。最后，可以进行主机，数据查询和数据输入替换。例如，如果您有一个名为pending的数据输入自定义数据，则执行替换use | pending |。对于数据查询和主机替换，使用Cacti约定| query_xxxx |和| host_xxxx |分别。

en	Other Settings
zh-hans	其他设置

en	Enter an Eternal ID for this Threshold.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个阈值。

en	Operator Notes
zh-hans	操作员备注

en	Enter instructions here for an operator who may be receiving the Threshold message.
zh-hans	为此处输入可能正在接收阈值消息的操作员的说明。

en	Select Users(s)
zh-hans	选择用户

en	Users Selected
zh-hans	用户选择

en	All Users Selected
zh-hans	所有用户选择

en	< 1 Minute
zh-hans	1 分钟

en	Since Created
zh-hans	创建

en	Log
zh-hans	日志

en	Time:
zh-hans	时间：

en	User:
zh-hans	用户：

en	System:
zh-hans	系统：

en	Swaps:

en	Pages:
zh-hans	页:

en	Only logging, maint device

en	Link to Graph in Cacti
zh-hans	链接到仙人掌中的图表

en	<html><body>An alert has been issued that requires your attention.<br><br><b>Device</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>Message</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
zh-hans	<html><body>警告已发出，需要您注意。<br><br><b>设备</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>消息</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>

en	<html><body>A warning has been issued that requires your attention.<br><br><b>Device</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>Message</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
zh-hans	<html><body>警告已发出，需要您的注意。<br><br><b>设备</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>消息</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>

en	<html><body>A Threshold has returned to normal status. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
zh-hans	警报已经发布，需要您的关注。<br><br><strong>设备</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>消息</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en	%% Dev [TIP:%s]
zh-hans	偏差UP

en	Abs Val [TIP:%s]
zh-hans	警报值

en	%%% Dev [AOT:%s]
zh-hans	偏差UP

en	Abs Val [AOT:%s]
zh-hans	警报值

en	The Device ID was not set while trying to create Graph and Threshold
zh-hans	尝试创建图形和阈值时未设置设备ID

en	The Threshold Template ID was not found while trying to create Graph and Threshold
zh-hans	尝试创建图形和阈值时未设置阈值模板ID

en	The Threshold Template ID was not set while trying to create Graph and Threshold
zh-hans	尝试创建图形和阈值时未设置阈值模板ID

en	The Graph Creation failed for Threshold Template
zh-hans	创建阈值模板

en	Threshold was Autocreated due to Device Template mapping
zh-hans	将阈值模板添加到设备模板

en	Permission Denied
zh-hans	没有权限

en	Record Updated
zh-hans	记录已更新

en	Failed to find linked Graph Template Item '%d' on Threshold '%d'
zh-hans	无法在阈值'％d'上找到链接的图表模板项'％d'

en	Created Threshold: %s
zh-hans	创建阈值

en	You must specify either 'High Alert Threshold' or 'Low Alert Threshold' or both!
zh-hans	您必须指定“高警戒阈值” 或“低警戒阈值” 或两者！<br>记录未更新</span>

en	Impossible threshold: 'High Alert Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Alert Threshold'!
zh-hans	不可能的阈值：“高阈值” 小于或等于“低限阈值”<br>记录未更新！</span>

en	Impossible threshold: 'High Warning Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Warning Threshold'!
zh-hans	不可能的阈值：“高警告阈值” 小于或等于“低警告阈值”<br>记录未更新！</span>

en	Impossible threshold: 'High Warning Threshold' larger than the 'High Alert Threshold'!
zh-hans	不可能的阈值：“高警告阈值” 小于或等于“低警告阈值”<br>记录未更新！</span>

en	Impossible threshold: 'Low Alert Threshold' larger than the 'Low Warning Threshold'!
zh-hans	不可能的阈值：“高警告阈值” 小于或等于“低警告阈值”<br>记录未更新！</span>

en	With baseline thresholds enabled.
zh-hans	启用基线阈值。

en	Time reference in the past must be set to positive integer value!
zh-hans	&quot;%s&quot; 必须设置为正整数值！<br>没有记录更新</span>

en	You must specify either 'Baseline Deviation UP' or 'Baseline Deviation DOWN' or both!
zh-hans	您必须指定“基线偏差UP” 或“基线偏差下降” 或两者！<br>记录未更新！</span>

en	Impossible threshold: 'High Alert Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Alert Threshold'
zh-hans	不可能的阈值：“高阈值” 小于或等于“低限阈值”<br>记录未更新！</span>

en	Impossible threshold: The Alert Trigger Count must be greater or eval to 1!

en	Impossible threshold: The Alert Trigger Count must be less than or equal to the Trigger Count or eval to 1!

en	Impossible threshold: The Warning Trigger Count must be greater or eval to 1!

en	Impossible threshold: The Warning Trigger Count must be less than or equal to the Trigger Count or eval to 1!
zh-hans	不可能的阈值：“高警告阈值” 小于或等于“低警告阈值”<br>记录未更新！</span>

en	Impossible threshold: 'Low Warning Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Alert Threshold'!
zh-hans	不可能的阈值：“高警告阈值” 小于或等于“低警告阈值”<br>记录未更新！</span>

en	Unknown Threshold Type!
zh-hans	低阈值

en	No Thresholds Templates associated with the Device's Template.
zh-hans	无阈值与主机模板关联的模板。

en	Mailer Error: No <b>TO</b> address set!!<br>If using the <i>Test Mail</i> link, please set the <b>Alert Email</b> setting.
zh-hans	邮件错误：没有 <b>TO</b>地址设置!! <br>如果使用<i>测试邮件</i>链接，请设置<b>提醒邮件</b>设置。

en	Acknowledge Threshold
zh-hans	低阈值

en	Click 'Continue' to Acknowledge the following Threshold(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”以复制以下通知列表。

en	Threshold Template Subordinate Data Template Not Found!
zh-hans	未找到阈值模板从属数据模板！

en	Threshold Template Subordinate Data Source Not Found!
zh-hans	未找到阈值模板从属数据源！

en	Threshold Template import columns do not match the database schema
zh-hans	阈值模板导入列与数据库架构不匹配

en	Imported
zh-hans	导入的

en	Threshold Template '%s' %s!
zh-hans	阈值模板 '%s' %s!

en	Updated
zh-hans	更新

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	Threshold Template '%s' %s Failed!
zh-hans	阈值模板 '%s' %s 失败！

en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	Errors encountered while attempting to import Threshold Template data.
zh-hans	尝试导入阈值模板数据时出现错误。

en	Threshold Template Import data was not found to be XML data.
zh-hans	未找到阈值模板从属数据模板！

en	Threshold Template Import data was not correct while importing Threshold Template.
zh-hans	尝试创建图形和阈值时未设置阈值模板ID

en	The Threshold has been Ascknowledged.
zh-hans	将要监视的阈值类型。

en	The Threshold will no longer generate Alerts, Notifications, or execute commands.
zh-hans	阈值将不再生成警报，通知或执行命令。

en	The Threshold will restart generating Alerts.
zh-hans	警告/警报的高阈值

en	Threshold Status
zh-hans	阈值状态

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	Ack Detail

en	Edit Threshold
zh-hans	编辑阈值

en	Disable Threshold
zh-hans	禁用阈值

en	Enable Threshold
zh-hans	启用阈值

en	To enable the Threshold, enable the Template first
zh-hans	选择一个阈值模板

en	View Graph
zh-hans	查看图表

en	View Threshold History
zh-hans	查看阈值历史记录

en	Suspend Notifications until the Threshold clears
zh-hans	重复通知列表

en	Resume Notifications for this breached Threshold
zh-hans	删除通知列表

en	Acknowledgement Message
zh-hans	确认

en	Date

en	Comment Not Found

en	Ack History

en	No name set
zh-hans	没有名字设置

en	Hover over icons for help
zh-hans	将鼠标悬停在图标上寻求帮助

en	A description for the Device
zh-hans	设备描述

en	A Cacti unique identifier for the Device
zh-hans	设备的Cacti唯一标识符

en	The number of Graphs for this Device
zh-hans	此设备的图形数量

en	The number of Data Sources for this Device
zh-hans	此设备的数据源数量

en	The status for this Device as of the last time it was polled
zh-hans	该设备在最后一次轮询时的状态

en	The last time Cacti found an issue with this Device. It can be higher than the Uptime for the Device, if it was rebooted between Cacti polling cycles
zh-hans	上次Cacti发现此设备存在问题。 如果它在Cacti轮询周期之间重新启动，它可以高于设备的正常运行时间

en	Uptime
zh-hans	正常运行时间

en	The official uptime of the Device as reported by SNMP
zh-hans	SNMP报告的设备正式运行时间

en	The official hostname for this Device
zh-hans	此设备的官方主机名

en	Current (ms)
zh-hans	当前（毫秒）

en	The current response time for the Cacti Availability check
zh-hans	Cacti可用性检查的当前响应时间

en	Average (ms)
zh-hans	平均（毫秒）

en	The average response time for the Cacti Availability check
zh-hans	Cacti可用性检查的平均响应时间

en	Availability
zh-hans	可用性

en	The overall Availability of this Device since the last counter reset in Cacti
zh-hans	自Cacti上次计数器重置以来，此设备的总体可用性

en	Edit Device
zh-hans	编辑设备

en	View Graphs
zh-hans	查看图形

en	No Devices
zh-hans	没有设备

en	Not Up
zh-hans	不起来

en	No Export Rows Found.
zh-hans	找不到阈值

en	Threshold Log for [ %s ]
zh-hans	阈值日志[%s ]

en	Log Entries
zh-hans	日志条目

en	Device
zh-hans	设备

en	Time
zh-hans	时间

en	Alert Value
zh-hans	警报值

en	Measured Value
zh-hans	测量值

en	No Threshold Logs Found
zh-hans	未找到阈值日志

en	Entries
zh-hans	条目

en	You are not authorised to modify one or more of the Thresholds selected
zh-hans	您无权修改所选的一个或多个阈值

en	%s (%d Thresholds)
zh-hans	%s 阈值

en	Click 'Continue' to export the following Threshold Template(s).
zh-hans	点击 "继续" 导出以下阈值模板.

en	Export Template(s)
zh-hans	没有模板

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Threshold Template(s).
zh-hans	点击 "继续" 删除以下阈值模板.

en	Delete Template(s)
zh-hans	数据模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names to Thresholds of the following Threshold Template(s).
zh-hans	点击 "继续" 以将推荐的名称重新应用于以下阈值模板

en	Reapply Suggested Names to Template(s)
zh-hans	重新应用建议的名称

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the selected Template(s) and Threshold(s).
zh-hans	点击 "继续" 启用以下阈值.

en	Enable Template(s)
zh-hans	数据模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the selected Template(s) and Threshold(s).
zh-hans	点击 "继续" 禁用以下阈值.

en	Disable Template(s)
zh-hans	数据模板

en	Threshold Template Creation Wizard
zh-hans	阈值模板创建向导

en	Data Source
zh-hans	数据源

en	Please select a Data Template
zh-hans	请选择一个数据模板

en	Please select a Data Source
zh-hans	请选择一个数据源

en	Please press 'Create' to create your Threshold Template
zh-hans	请按'创建'来创建您的阈值模板

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	The Threshold Template requested can not be found
zh-hans	阈值不存在

en	Provide the Threshold Template a meaningful name.
zh-hans	提供阈值一个有意义的名称.

en	Suggested Threshold Name
zh-hans	推荐的阈值名称

en	Provide the suggested name for a Threshold created using this Template. Standard Device (|host_*|), Data Query (|query_*|) and Input (|input_*|) substitution variables can be used as well as |graph_title| for the Graph Title.
zh-hans	为阈值模板提供一个有意义的名称。 设备替换和数据查询替换变量可用于| graph_title | 图表标题

en	Data Template that you are using. (This cannot be changed)
zh-hans	您正在使用的数据模板。 （这不能改变）

en	Data Field
zh-hans	数据字段

en	Data Field that you are using. (This cannot be changed)
zh-hans	您正在使用的数据字段。 （这不能改变）

en	Whether or not this Threshold will be checked and alerted upon.
zh-hans	是否会检查并警告此阈值。

en	Repeat alert after this amount of time has pasted since the last alert.
zh-hans	自上次提醒后经过这段时间后重复提醒。

en	Min Trigger Duration
zh-hans	最小触发持续时间

en	The amount of time the Data Source must be in a breach condition for an alert to be raised.
zh-hans	数据源必须处于违反条件才能产生警报的时间量。

en	The number of times the Data Source must be in breach condition prior to issuing a warning.
zh-hans	在发出警告之前数据源必须违反条件的次数。

en	Time Period Length
zh-hans	时间段长度

en	The number of times the Data Source must be in breach condition prior to issuing an alert.
zh-hans	数据源在发出警报之前必须违反条件的次数。

en	Baseline Monitoring
zh-hans	基线监测

en	Specifies allowed deviation for the upper bound Threshold. If not set, upper bound Threshold will not be checked at all. The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh-hans	指定允许的上限阈值百分比偏差。 如果未设置，则上限阈值根本不会被检查。

en	Specifies allowed deviation for the lower bound Threshold. If not set, lower bound Threshold will not be checked at all. The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
zh-hans	指定允许的下限阈值百分比偏差。 如果未设置，则下限阈值根本不会被检查。

en	Number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in a breached condition for an alert to be raised.<br>Leave empty to use default value (Default: %s cycles
zh-hans	数据源必须处于违反条件才能产生警报的连续次数。<br>保留为空以使用默认值（默认值： %s 循环

en	Percent Datasource
zh-hans	百分比数据源

en	Second Datasource Item to use as total value to calculate percentage from.
zh-hans	第二个数据源项目用作总值来计算百分比。

en	An RPN Expression is an RRDtool Compatible RPN Expression. Syntax includes all functions below in addition to both Device and Data Query replacement expressions such as <span style="color:blue;">|query_ifSpeed|</span>. To use a Data Source in the RPN Expression, you must use the syntax: <span style="color:blue;">|ds:dsname|</span>. For example, <span style="color:blue;">|ds:traffic_in|</span> will get the current value of the traffic_in Data Source for the RRDfile(s) associated with the Graph. Any Data Source for a Graph can be included.<br>Math Operators: <span style="color:blue;">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>Functions: <span style="color:blue;">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>Flow Operators: <span style="color:blue;">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>Comparison Functions: <span style="color:blue;">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s
zh-hans	RPN表达式是RRDtool兼容的RPN表达式。 除了设备和数据查询替换表达式（例如 <span style="color:blue;">|query_ifSpeed|</span>）外，语法还包括下面的所有函数。 要在RPN表达式中使用数据源，必须使用以下语法：<span style="color:blue;">|ds:dsname|</span> 。 例如，<span style="color:blue;">|ds:traffic_in|</span>将获取与图关联的RRD文件的traffic_in数据源的当前值。 数学运算符：<br>数学运算: <span style="color:blue;">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>函数： <span style="color:blue;">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>如下操作: <span style="color:blue;">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>比较函数：<span style="color:blue;">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s

en	Upper data source to use to calculate the total value.
zh-hans	用于计算总值的上层数据源。

en	Alert Email Subject
zh-hans	警报电子邮件

en	Alert Email Body
zh-hans	警报电子邮件

en	This is the Warning subject that will be displayed in the Email (128 Char MAX). Leave blank for the default. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
zh-hans	这是将显示在所有阈值警告（255 CHAR MAX）顶部的消息. HTML是允许的，但将仅删除文本电子邮件.可以使用几个描述符.<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62

en	Restoral Body
zh-hans	警报电子邮件

en	Notification List Read Only
zh-hans	仅限通知列表

en	If checked, Threshold Notification Lists in the Template will overwrite those of the Threshold.
zh-hans	如果选中此项，当阈值恢复到正常状态时，阈值不会发送通知。

en	Severity to be used for alerts. (Low impact -> Critical impact)
zh-hans	要用于警报的严重性。 （低影响 - >严重影响）

en	This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this Threshold is breached.<br><br><br><br>
zh-hans	这是在违反此阈值时将通知的帐户列表。<br> <br> <br> <br>

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this Data Source (comma separated)
zh-hans	您可以在此指定额外的电子邮件以接收此数据源的警报（以逗号分隔）

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive warnings for this Data Source (comma separated)
zh-hans	您可以在此指定额外的电子邮件以接收此数据源的警告（逗号分隔）

en	Enter an Eternal ID for this Thold Template.
zh-hans	创建阈值模板

en	%d Months, %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh-hans	％d个月，％d天，％d小时，％d分钟，％d秒（平均）

en	%d Months, %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh-hans	％d个月，％d天，％d小时，％d分钟，％d秒

en	%d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh-hans	％d天，％d小时，％d分钟，％d秒（平均）

en	%d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh-hans	％d天，％d小时，％d分钟，％d秒

en	%d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh-hans	％d小时，％d分钟，％d秒（平均）

en	%d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh-hans	％d小时，％d分钟，％d秒

en	%d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
zh-hans	％d分钟，％d秒（平均）

en	%d Minutes, %d Seconds
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	%d Seconds (Average)
zh-hans	％d秒（平均）

en	%d Seconds
zh-hans	%d秒

en	DS Name
zh-hans	DS名称

en	The High Warning / Alert values. NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are RAW values not modified by a cdef.
zh-hans	高警告/警报值。注意：基准值是百分比，所有其他值是未经cdef修改的RAW值。

en	The Low Warning / Alert values. NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are RAW values not modified by a cdef.
zh-hans	低警告/警报值。注意：基准值是百分比，所有其他值是未经cdef修改的RAW值。

en	Import Template from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入模板

en	If the XML file containing Threshold Template data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含阈值模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上，请在此处选择它。

en	Import Template from Text
zh-hans	从文本导入模板

en	If you have the XML file containing Threshold Template data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含阈值模板数据的XML文件作为文本，则可以将其粘贴到此框中以导入它。

en	Import Results
zh-hans	导入结果

en	Cacti has imported the following items:
zh-hans	Cacti导入了以下条目

en	Import Threshold Templates
zh-hans	导入阈值模板

en	The file is too big.
zh-hans	文件太大了.

en	Incomplete file transfer.
zh-hans	文件传输不完整。

en	No file uploaded.
zh-hans	无上传文件.

en	Temporary folder missing.
zh-hans	临时文件夹丢失。

en	Failed to write file to disk
zh-hans	无法将文件写入磁盘

en	File upload stopped by extension
zh-hans	文件上传已停止

en	Invalid file extension.
zh-hans	无效的文件扩展名

en	NOTE:
zh-hans	注意：

en	ERROR:
zh-hans	错误：

en	Threshold(s) Already Exists - No Thresholds Created
zh-hans	阈值已经存在 - 没有创建阈值

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Threshold Type ]
zh-hans	阈值创建向导

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Enter Custom Data and press 'Create' to Create your Threshold and Graph ]
zh-hans	阈值创建向导[输入自定义数据并按“创建”以创建阈值和图形]

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select Available Data Query Rows ]
zh-hans	阈值创建向导[选择可用数据查询行]

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Device ]
zh-hans	阈值创建向导

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Graph Template ]
zh-hans	阈值创建向导

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Threshold Template ]
zh-hans	选择一个阈值模板

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Press 'Create' to Create your Threshold ]
zh-hans	请按'创建'来创建您的阈值模板

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Data Source ]
zh-hans	阈值创建向导

en	Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Graph ]
zh-hans	阈值创建向导

en	Threshold Creation Criteria
zh-hans	阈值创建向导

en	Create Type
zh-hans	创建

en	Select a Threshold Type to use for creating this Threshold.
zh-hans	选择用于创建此阈值的阈值类型。

en	Select a Threshold Type
zh-hans	选择一个阈值模板

en	Non Templated
zh-hans	为聚合图形选择的图形不使用图形模板. 聚合不支持从非模板图创建聚合图形.

en	Threshold Template
zh-hans	将阈值模板添加到设备模板

en	Select a Threshold Template that the Graph and Threshold will be based upon.
zh-hans	从阈值创建的阈值模板的名称。

en	Graph Template
zh-hans	图形模板

en	Select a Graph Template to use for the Graph to be created.
zh-hans	选择要用于创建图表的图表模板。

en	Select a Graph Template
zh-hans	为主机选择一个图形模板

en	Select a Device to use for the Threshold and Graph to be created.
zh-hans	选择要用于创建阈值和图表的设备。

en	Select a Device
zh-hans	选择一个设备

en	Select and Available Item
zh-hans	请选择一个数据模板

en	Data Query Item
zh-hans	数据源

en	Select the applicable row from the Data Query for the Graph and Threshold.
zh-hans	从图表和阈值的数据查询中选择适用的行。

en	Creation Notes
zh-hans	创建

en	Important Note:
zh-hans	重要的提示:

en	This Threshold will be Templated. When using the Threshold Template option, you will be prompted for a Threshold Template, Graph Template, Device and possibly Data Query Item information before receiving the 'Create' prompt at which time, if any overridable Graph or Data Source information is allowed at the Graph and Data Source Template level, you will be prompted for it. Then, by pressing the 'Create' button, both the Graph and Threshold will be created simultaneously.
zh-hans	此阈值不会被模板化。使用“阈值模板”选项时，如果图表中允许任何可覆盖的图形或数据源信息，则会在收到“创建”提示之前提示您输入阈值模板，图形模板，设备和可能的数据查询项信息。和数据源模板级别，将提示您。然后，通过按“创建”按钮，将同时创建图形和阈值。

en	Graph
zh-hans	图形

en	Select the Graph for the Threshold.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个阈值。

en	Select a Graph
zh-hans	（选择要创建的图形类型）

en	Select a Data Source for the Threshold.
zh-hans	请选择一个数据源

en	Select a Data Source
zh-hans	请选择一个数据源

en	This Threshold will NOT be Templated and will only work on existing Graphs. If you wish to both Create the Graph and the Threshold simultaneously, select Threshold Template from the drop down and continue until the 'Create' button appears.
zh-hans	此阈值不会被模板化，仅适用于现有图形。如果您希望同时创建图表和阈值，请从下拉列表中选择阈值模板并继续，直到出现“创建”按钮。

en	This Threshold will NOT be Templated. You can select either By Graph where you will then select an existing Device, Graph and Data Source before creating your Threshold, or you can select Threshold Template which will allow you to create a Non Templated Threshold and corresponding Graph simultaneously
zh-hans	此阈值不会被模板化。您可以选择按图表，然后在创建阈值之前选择现有的设备，图表和数据源，或者您可以选择阈值模板，这将允许您同时创建非模板化阈值和相应的图形

en	Selected Graph
zh-hans	调整所选图形模板的大小

en	Created graph: %s
zh-hans	创建图形: '%s'