Korean (Cacti) - en to ko translation catalogue (807 entries)

en: Indefinitely
ko: 무기한으로

en: %d Month
ko: % d 개월

en: %d Months
ko: 개월 % d 개월

en: %d Year
ko: % d 년

en: From %d Hour Ago
ko: % d 시간마다

en: From %d Hours Ago
ko: % d 시간마다

en: From %d Days Ago
ko: 매 % d 일

en: From %d Week Ago
ko: % d주의

en: From %d Weeks Ago
ko: % d 주마다

en: From %d Month Ago
ko: % d 개월

en: From %d Months Ago
ko: 개월 % d 개월

en: From %d Year Ago
ko: % d 년

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Recovering
ko: 복구 중

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Not Monitored
ko: 모니터되지 않음

en: Notify - Alert
ko: 알림 - 알리미

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Notify - Alert2Warning
ko: 알림 - Alert2Warning

en: Alert2Warn
ko: 경고 - 경고

en: Notify - Warning
ko: 알림 - 경고

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Notify - Re-Trigger
ko: 알림 - 재 트리거

en: Re-Trigger
ko: 다시 트리거

en: Notify - Restoral
ko: 알림 - 복구

en: Restoral
ko: 회복력있는

en: Event - Alert Trigger
ko: 이벤트 - 경고 트리거

en: Alert Event
ko: 경고 사전 설정

en: Event - Warning Trigger
ko: 이벤트 - 경고 트리거

en: Warning Event
ko: 경고

en: Event - Restoral
ko: 이벤트 - 복구

en: Restoral Event
ko: 회복 운동

en: Event - Acknowledge
ko: 인정

en: Acknowledge Event
ko: 인정

en: Restore
ko: 복구

en: Alert Trigger
ko: 경고 트리거

en: Warn Trigger
ko: 경고 발생

en: Alert-Warn
ko: 경고 - 경고

en: Acknowledgment
ko: 인정

en: Baseline Alert
ko: 기본 경고

en: Notice
ko: 공지

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Critical
ko: 크리티컬

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: Every Minute
ko: 1분마다

en: Every %d Minutes
ko: 매 %d 분

en: Every Hour
ko: 매시간

en: Every %d Hours
ko: % d 시간마다

en: Every Day
ko: 매일

en: Every %d Days
ko: 매 % d 일

en: Every Week
ko: 매주

en: Every %d Weeks
ko: % d 주마다

en: Every Month
ko: 매월

en: %d Minute
ko: % d 분

en: %d Minutes
ko: %d 분

en: %d Hour
ko: % d 시간

en: %d Hours
ko: % d 시간

en: %d Day
ko: % d 일

en: %d Days
ko: %d일

en: %d Week
ko: % d주의

en: %d Weeks
ko: % d 주

en: %0.1f Hours
ko: % 0.1f 시간

en: Every Polling
ko: 모든 폴링

en: Every %d Pollings
ko: % d마다 설문 조사

en: %d Polling
ko: 폴링 % d 개

en: %d Pollings
ko: % d 개의 투표

en: High / Low
ko: 저 높은

en: Baseline Deviation
ko: 기준 편차

en: Time Based
ko: 시간 기준

en: %% Deviation Min/Max [TIP]
ko: 편차 UP

en: %% Deviation CF [TIP]
ko: 편차 UP

en: Absolute Val Min/Max [TIP]
ko: 알림 값

en: Absolute Val of CF [TIP]
ko: 알림 값

en: %% Deviation Avg [AOT]
ko: 편차 UP

en: %% Deviation Avg of CF [AOT]
ko: 편차 UP

en: Absolute Val Avg [AOT]
ko: 알림 값

en: Absolute Val Avg of CF [AOT]
ko: 알림 값

en: Exact Value
ko: 입력 값과 일치

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: RPN Expression
ko: RPN 표현식

en: Upper + Lower bytes
ko: 상위 + 하위 바이트

en: Acknowledge
ko: 확인

en: Suspend Notifications
ko: SNMP 알림

en: Resume Notifications
ko: SNMP 알림

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Reapply Suggested Names
ko: 제안 된 이름 재 적용

en: Propagate Template
ko: 템플릿 전파

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Threshold Mail
ko: 임계값

en: Threshold Cmd
ko: 임계값

en: %d Digits
ko: %d일

en: > %d Devices
ko: 장치

en: > %d %%% of Devices Globally
ko: 장치

en: > %d Devices in a Site
ko: 장치

en: > %d %%% of Devices in a Site
ko: 장치

en: SNMP not in use
ko: 사용하지 않는 SNMP

en: Devices Notice: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) returned from DOWN state
ko: 장치 알림 : <DESCRIPTION> ( <HOSTNAME> )가 DOWN 상태에서 반환 됨

en: <br>System <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) status: <DOWN/UP><br><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Current ping response: <CUR_TIME> ms<br>Average system response : <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked UP: <LAST_FAIL><br>Devices Previously DOWN for: <DOWNTIME><br><br>SNMP Info:<br>Name - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>Location - <SNMP_LOCATION><br>Uptime - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms)<br>System - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>NOTE: <NOTES>
ko: <br> 체계 <DESCRIPTION> ( <HOSTNAME> ) 상태 : <DOWN/UP><br><br> 현재 핑 응답 : <CUR_TIME> ms <br> 평균 시스템 응답 : <AVG_TIME> ms <br> 시스템 가용성: <AVAILABILITY><br> 지우기 이후의 총 수표 : <TOT_POLL><br> 총 실패한 수표 : <FAIL_POLL><br> 마지막 날짜 확인 : <LAST_FAIL><br> 이전 장치 : <DOWNTIME><br><br> SNMP 정보 : <br> 이름 - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br> 위치 - <SNMP_LOCATION><br> 가동 시간 - <UPTIMETEXT> ( <UPTIME> ms) <br> 시스템 - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br> 노트: <NOTES>

en: Devices Error: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is DOWN
ko: 기기 오류 : <DESCRIPTION> ( <HOSTNAME> )는 아래로

en: DOWN
ko: 아래로 항목 이동

en: System Error : <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is <DOWN/UP><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Reason: <MESSAGE><br><br>Average system response : <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked DOWN : <LAST_FAIL><br>Devices Previously UP for: <DOWNTIME><br>NOTE: <NOTES>
ko: 시스템 오류 : <DESCRIPTION> ( <HOSTNAME> )입니다. <DOWN/UP><br> 이유: <MESSAGE><br><br> 평균 시스템 응답 : <AVG_TIME> ms <br> 시스템 가용성: <AVAILABILITY><br> 지우기 이후의 총 수표 : <TOT_POLL><br> 총 실패한 수표 : <FAIL_POLL><br> 마지막 날짜 확인 DOWN : <LAST_FAIL><br> 기기 이전에 UP : <DOWNTIME><br> 노트: <NOTES>

en: Thresholds
ko: 임계 값

en: (actions)
ko: 작업

en: (edit)
ko: (편집)

en: (save)
ko: 저장

en: (add)
ko: (더하다)

en: Threshold Logs
ko: 임계 값

en: Device Status
ko: 장치 상태

en: Thresholds - Failures
ko: 임계 값 - 실패

en: Thresholds - Normal
ko: 임계 값 - 보통

en: Thresholds - Recovering
ko: 임계 값 - 복구 중

en: Recent Thresholds
ko: 최근 임계 값

en: Recent Device Failures
ko: 최근 장치 오류

en: Threshold Templates
ko: 임계 값 템플릿

en: Threshold Template Import
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 가져 오기

en: Notification Lists
ko: 알림 목록

en: Notification Lists (edit)
ko: 알림 목록 (편집)

en: Notification Queue
ko: 알림 목록

en: Management
ko: 관리

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Threshold
ko: 임계값

en: A template with that Data Source already exists!
ko: 해당 데이터 소스가있는 템플릿이 이미 존재합니다!

en: Configure Thresholds
ko: 임계 값 구성

en: Configure Threshold Templates
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 구성

en: Manage Notification Lists
ko: 알림 목록 관리

en: View Thresholds
ko: 임계 값보기

en: Normal User
ko: 보통

en: Template Editor
ko: 템플리트

en: General Administration
ko: 일반 설정

en: Device Up/Down Notification Settings
ko: 장치 위 / 아래 알림 설정

en: Threshold Up/Down Email Notification
ko: 임계 값 위 / 아래 전자 메일 알림

en: Global List
ko: 전체 목록

en: List Below
ko: 아래 목록

en: Global and List Below
ko: 글로벌 및 아래 목록

en: Which Notification List(s) of should be notified about Device Up/Down events?
ko: Device Up / Down 이벤트에 대해 어떤 알림 목록을 통보해야합니까?

en: Notification List
ko: 알림 목록

en: Additional Email address, separated by commas for multiple Emails.
ko: 여러 개의 전자 메일에 대해 쉼표로 구분 된 추가 전자 메일 주소입니다.

en: Host Failure Count
ko: 호스트 실패 수

en: The number of Polling Intervals at this Host must be Down before Thold logging an error and reporting Host as Down. Default is 0 (use Cacti setting)
ko: 이 호스트에서 폴링 간격의 수는 Thold가 오류를 기록하고 호스트를 중단으로보고하기 전에 중단되어야합니다. 기본값은 0 (Cacti 설정 사용)입니다.

en: Use Cacti Setting
ko: 기준선 설정

en: %d Polling Interval
ko: 폴링 % d 개

en: %d Polling Intervals
ko: % d 개의 투표

en: Alerting/Thold
ko: 경고하는 / Thold

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Disable All Thresholds
ko: 모든 임계 값 사용 불가

en: Checking this box will disable Alerting on all Thresholds.  This can be used when it is necessary to perform maintenance on your network.
ko: 이 상자를 선택하면 모든 임계 값에서 경고가 비활성화됩니다. 이 기능은 네트워크에서 유지 관리를 수행해야 할 때 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Auto Create Thresholds
ko: 자동 작성 임계 값

en: If selected, when running either automation, or when creating/saving a Device, all Thresholds associated with the Device Template will be created.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 자동화를 실행하거나 장치를 생성 / 저장할 때 장치 템플릿과 관련된 모든 임계 값이 생성됩니다.

en: Consider Unknown Data as Zero
ko: 알 수없는 데이터를 0으로 간주

en: When checking Thresholds, if a Data Source returns Unknown Data ('U'), consider the value as zero for the Threshold check. You can also enable log this issue.
ko: 임계 값을 확인할 때 데이터 소스가 알 수없는 데이터 ( 'U')를 반환하는 경우 임계 값 확인에 대해 값을 0으로 간주합니다.

en: Default Management Status
ko: 기본 관리 상태

en: Default Threshold management filter status.
ko: 기본 임계 값 관리 필터 상태.

en: Any
ko: 일부

en: Breached or Triggered
ko: 경고 발생

en: Breached
ko: 위반 한

en: Triggered
ko: 발동

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: When calculating Expression Thresholds, if the ifHighSpeed and ifSpeed come back as zero, use the following ifHighSpeed setting instead.  Default ifHighSpeed will be 10000 for 10GE interfaces.
ko: Expression Thresholds를 계산할 때 ifHighSpeed 및 ifSpeed가 0으로 돌아 오면 다음 ifHighSpeed 설정을 대신 사용하십시오. 기본 ifHighSpeed는 10GE 인터페이스의 경우 10000입니다.

en: Notification Preferences
ko: SNMP 알림 사전 설정

en: Disable Legacy Notifications
ko: 기존 알림 사용 안 함

en: Checking this box will disable Legacy Alerting on all Thresholds.  Legacy Alerting is defined as any Specific Email Alerts not associated with a Notification List.
ko: 이 확인란을 선택하면 모든 임계 값에서 레거시 경고가 비활성화됩니다. 레거시 경고는 알림 목록과 관련되지 않은 특정 전자 메일 경고로 정의됩니다.

en: Threshold Notification Templated
ko: 임계 값 템플릿

en: If checked, when creating at Threshold Template, its Notification Settings will, by default be owned by the Threshold Template.
ko: 선택하면 임계 값 템플릿에서 생성 할 때 해당 알림 설정은 기본적으로 임계 값 템플릿이 소유합니다.

en: Enable Command Execution
ko: 명령 실행 사용

en: Checking this box will enable the ability to run commands on Threshold breach and restoral events.
ko: 이 상자를 선택하면 임계 값 위반 및 복원 이벤트에 대한 명령을 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Per Thold Notification
ko: 깔끔한 알림 사용

en: Checking this box will enable the ability to maintain custom Email bodies for Thresholds.
ko: 이 확인란을 선택하면 임계 값에 대한 맞춤 이메일 본문을 유지 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Notification Queue
ko: 깔끔한 알림 사용

en: Enable Sending Alert Emails to Warning Notification Lists
ko: 경고 알림 목록

en: Threshold Daemon
ko: 임계 값 데몬

en: Enable Threshold Daemon
ko: 임계 값 데몬 활성화

en: Checking this box will enable the use of a dedicated Threshold daemon. This can be used to increase system performance and/or to distribute Threshold monitoring to a separate server.
ko: 이 상자를 선택하면 전용 Threshold 데몬을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이는 시스템 성능을 높이거나 임계 값 모니터링을 별도의 서버에 배포하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Force Threshold Daemon Debug
ko: 임계 값 데몬

en: Daemon Down Notification Frequency
ko: 장치 위 / 아래 알림 설정

en: If the Thold Daemon is found to be down, send out an Email notification at this frequency.
ko: Thold 데몬이 다운 된 것으로 확인되면이 빈도로 이메일 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Every %d Hour
ko: % d 시간마다

en: The number of daemon threads to be handled by the Threshold Daemon.
ko: Threshold Daemon이 처리 할 동시 프로세스의 최대 수

en: Logging
ko: 로그 기록

en: Log Threshold Breaches
ko: 로그 임계 값 위반

en: Enable logging of all Threshold failures to the Cacti Log.
ko: Cacti Log에 모든 임계 값 오류를 기록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Show Data Source in Log
ko: 로그에 데이터 소스 표시

en: Show the Data Source name in the Log if not present.
ko: 로그에 데이터 소스 이름을 표시하십시오 (존재하지 않는 경우).

en: Log Threshold Changes
ko: 로그 임계 값 변경

en: Enable logging of all Threshold changes to the Cacti Log.
ko: Cacti Log에 대한 모든 Threshold 변경 사항 로깅을 활성화합니다.

en: Debug Log
ko: 디버그 로그

en: Enable logging of debug messages with Threshold
ko: 임계 값을 사용하여 디버그 메시지 로깅 사용

en: Alert Log Retention
ko: 경고 로그 보존

en: Keep Threshold Logs for this number of days.
ko: 이 기간 동안 임계 값 로그를 유지하십시오.

en: Log action Consider Unknown Data as Zero
ko: 알 수없는 데이터를 0으로 간주

en: When 'Consider Unknown Data as Zero' is enabled, log when it occurs
ko: 알 수없는 데이터를 0으로 간주

en: Syslog Settings
ko: Syslog 설정

en: Syslog Enabled
ko: Syslog 사용

en: If checked, when creating a new Threshold, by default new Threshold events will be sent to your local syslog.  This setting is a preset.  Threshold settings dictate actual syslog control.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 새 임계 값을 만들 때 기본적으로 새 임계 값 이벤트가 로컬 syslog로 전송됩니다. 이 설정은 사전 설정입니다. 임계 값 설정은 실제 syslog 제어를 나타냅니다.

en: Default Priority/Level
ko: 기본 우선 순위 / 레벨

en: This is the default Priority/Level that Thold will use to send syslog messages.  This setting is a preset.  Threshold settings dictate actual syslog control.
ko: 이것이 Thold이 syslog 메시지를 보내는 데 사용할 기본 우선 순위 / 레벨입니다. 이 설정은 사전 설정입니다. 임계 값 설정은 실제 syslog 제어를 나타냅니다.

en: Default Facility
ko: 기본 시설

en: This is the default Facility that Thold will use to send syslog messages.  This setting is a preset.  Threshold settings dictate actual syslog control.
ko: 이것이 Thold가 syslog 메시지를 보내는 데 사용하는 기본 기능입니다. 이 설정은 사전 설정입니다. 임계 값 설정은 실제 syslog 제어를 나타냅니다.

en: Alert Presets
ko: 경고 사전 설정

en: Weekend exemptions
ko: 주말 면제

en: If this is checked, Thold will not run on weekends.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 주말에는 Thold가 실행되지 않습니다.

en: Default Trigger Count
ko: 기본 트리거 수

en: Default number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for an Alert to be raised.
ko: 경고 발생을위한 임계 값을 위반 한 데이터 소스의 연속 연속 횟수입니다.

en: Re-Alerting
ko: 재 경보

en: Repeat Alert after specified number of poller cycles.
ko: 지정된 폴링주기 수 이후에 경고를 반복하십시오.

en: Baseline Presets
ko: 기본 사전 설정

en: Baseline Time Range Default
ko: 기준 시간 범위 기본값

en: This is the default value used in creating Thresholds or templates.
ko: 이는 임계 값 또는 템플리트 작성에 사용되는 기본값입니다.

en: Baseline Trigger Count
ko: 기준 트리거 수

en: Default number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the calculated Baseline Threshold for an Alert to be raised.
ko: 경고가 발생하기 위해 계산 된 기준 임계 값을 위반 한 데이터 소스가 연속적으로 연속적으로 나타나는 횟수.

en: Baseline Deviation Percentage
ko: 기준 편차 백분율

en: SNMP Notification Options
ko: SNMP 알림

en: SNMP Notifications
ko: SNMP 알림

en: Threshold status messages (informs/traps) will be sent to SNMP notification receivers. This includes Alerts, Warnings and Restoration traps per default. Note: This feature requires the Cacti SNMPAgent plugin.
ko: 임계 값 상태 메시지 (알림 / 트랩)는 SNMP 통지 수신자에게 전송됩니다. 여기에는 기본값 당 경고, 경고 및 복원 트랩이 포함됩니다. 참고 :이 기능을 사용하려면 Cacti SNMPAgent 플러그인이 필요합니다.

en: Disable Warning Notifications
ko: 경고 알림 사용 안 함

en: If this is checked, Threshold will not send a notification when a warning Threshold has been breached.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 경고 임계 값이 위반되었을 때 임계 값이 알림을 보내지 않습니다.

en: Disable Restoration Notifications
ko: 복원 알림 사용 안 함

en: If this is checked, Threshold will not send a notification when the Threshold has returned to normal status.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 임계 값이 정상 상태로 돌아 왔을 때 임계 값은 알림을 보내지 않습니다.

en: Emailing Options
ko: 이메일 옵션

en: Send Emails with Urgent Priority
ko: 긴급한 우선 순위로 이메일 보내기

en: Allows you to set Emails with urgent priority
ko: 긴급한 우선 순위로 이메일을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Send Alerts as Text
ko: 텍스트로 경고 보내기

en: If checked, this will cause all Alerts to be sent as plain text Emails with no graph.  The default is HTML Emails with the graph embedded in the Email.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 모든 경고가 그래프가없는 일반 텍스트 전자 메일로 전송됩니다. 기본값은 전자 메일에 그래프가 포함 된 HTML 전자 메일입니다.

en: Send Email separately for each address
ko: 각 주소에 대해 개별적으로 이메일 보내기

en: If checked, this will cause all Emails to be sent separately for each address.
ko: 선택하면 모든 이메일이 각 주소에 대해 개별적으로 전송됩니다.

en: From Email Address
ko: 보낸 사람 이메일 주소

en: This is the Email address that the Threshold will appear from.
ko: 이는 임계 값이 표시 될 전자 메일 주소입니다.

en: From Name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: This is the actual name that the Threshold will appear from.
ko: 이는 임계 값이 표시되는 실제 이름입니다.

en: Device Notification Options
ko: 장치 알림 옵션

en: Enable Notifications
ko: 깔끔한 알림 사용

en: Enable Dead/Recovering host notification
ko: Dead / Recovering 호스트 알림 사용

en: Notification Single Email
ko: 알림 설정

en: Device Notification Delay Options
ko: 장치 알림 옵션

en: Notification Delay
ko: 알림 목록

en: Device Notification Email Options
ko: 장치 알림 옵션

en: Global Notification Email
ko: 죽은 장치 알림 전자 메일

en: This is the Email Address that the Dead Device Notifications will be sent to if the Global Notification List is selected.
ko: 이것은 전체 알림 목록이 선택되면 데드 장비 알림이 전송 될 전자 메일 주소입니다.

en: Down Subject
ko: 다운 장치 제목

en: This is the Email subject that will be used for Down Device Messages.
ko: 이것은 다운 장치 메시지에 사용될 전자 메일 제목입니다.

en: Device Error: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is DOWN
ko: 기기 오류 : <DESCRIPTION> ( <HOSTNAME> )는 아래로

en: Down Message
ko: 다운 장치 메시지

en: This is the message that will be displayed as the message body of all UP / Down Device Messages (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062
ko: 이 메시지는 모든 UP / DOWN 장치 메시지 (255 Char MAX)의 메시지 본문으로 표시됩니다. HTML은 허용되지만 텍스트 만 전자 메일은 제거됩니다. 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 설명자가 있습니다. <br> &lt;SNMP_HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;SNMP_LOCATION&gt; &lt;SNMP_CONTACT&gt; &lt;SNMP_SYSTEM&gt; &lt;LAST_FAIL&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;AVAILABILITY&gt; &lt;TOT_POLL&gt; &lt;FAIL_POLL&gt; &lt;CUR_TIME&gt; &lt;AVG_TIME&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt;

en: System Error : <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is <DOWN/UP><br><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Reason: <MESSAGE><br>Average system response: <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked DOWN : <LAST_FAIL><br>Device Previously UP for: <DOWNTIME><br>NOTES: <NOTES><br>Device NOTES: <DNOTES>
ko: 시스템 오류 : <DESCRIPTION> ( <HOSTNAME> )입니다. <DOWN/UP><br> 이유: <MESSAGE><br><br> 평균 시스템 응답 : <AVG_TIME> ms <br> 시스템 가용성: <AVAILABILITY><br> 지우기 이후의 총 수표 : <TOT_POLL><br> 총 실패한 수표 : <FAIL_POLL><br> 마지막 날짜 확인 DOWN : <LAST_FAIL><br> 기기 이전에 UP : <DOWNTIME><br> 노트: <NOTES><br> 장치 참고 사항 : <DNOTES>

en: Recovering Subject
ko: 복구 장치 제목

en: This is the Email subject that will be used for Recovering Device Messages.
ko: 장치 메시지 복구에 사용될 전자 메일 제목입니다.

en: Device Notice: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) returned from DOWN state
ko: 기기 공지 사항 : <DESCRIPTION> ( <HOSTNAME> )가 DOWN 상태에서 반환 됨

en: Recovering Message
ko: 장치 메시지 복구

en: This is the message that will be displayed as the message body of all UP / Down Device Messages (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060UPTIME&#062 &#060UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060DOWNTIME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062  &#060MESSAGE&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060DOWN/UP&#062 &#060SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060TOT_POLL&#062 &#060FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060CUR_TIME&#062 &#060AVG_TIME&#062 &#060NOTES&#062
ko: 이 메시지는 모든 UP / DOWN 장치 메시지 (255 Char MAX)의 메시지 본문으로 표시됩니다. HTML은 허용되지만 텍스트 만 전자 메일은 제거됩니다. 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 설명자가 있습니다. <br> &lt;SNMP_HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;SNMP_LOCATION&gt; &lt;SNMP_CONTACT&gt; &lt;SNMP_SYSTEM&gt; &lt;LAST_FAIL&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;AVAILABILITY&gt; &lt;TOT_POLL&gt; &lt;FAIL_POLL&gt; &lt;CUR_TIME&gt; &lt;AVG_TIME&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt;

en: <br>System <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) status: <DOWN/UP><br><br>Site: <SITE><br>Location: <LOCATION><br>Current ping response: <CUR_TIME> ms<br>Average system response: <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked UP: <LAST_FAIL><br>Device Previously DOWN for: <DOWNTIME><br><br>Snmp Info:<br>Name - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>Location - <SNMP_LOCATION><br>Uptime - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms)<br>System - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>NOTE: <NOTES><br>Device Notes: <DNOTES>
ko: <br> 체계 <DESCRIPTION> ( <HOSTNAME> ) 상태 : <DOWN/UP><br><br> 현재 핑 응답 : <CUR_TIME> ms <br> 평균 시스템 응답 : <AVG_TIME> ms <br> 시스템 가용성: <AVAILABILITY><br> 지우기 이후의 총 수표 : <TOT_POLL><br> 총 실패한 수표 : <FAIL_POLL><br> 마지막 날짜 확인 : <LAST_FAIL><br> 이전에 DOWN 장치 : <DOWNTIME><br><br> SNMP 정보 : <br> 이름 - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br> 위치 - <SNMP_LOCATION><br> 가동 시간 - <UPTIMETEXT> ( <UPTIME> ms) <br> 시스템 - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br> 노트: <NOTES><br> 장치 참고 사항 : <DNOTES>

en: Status Change Command
ko: 상태 변경 명령

en: When a Device changes state from a Cacti perspective (UP to DOWN or DOWN to RECOVERING/UP), run the following command.  This command must NOT include command line arguments.  However, the following variables can be pulled from the environment of the script:<br>&#060THOLD_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060THOLD_SITE&#062 &#060THOLD_LOCATION&#062 &#060THOLD_HOST_ID&#062 &#060THOLD_DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060THOLD_UPTIME&#062 &#060THOLD_UPTIMETEXT&#062 &#060THOLD_DOWNTIME&#062 &#060THOLD_TIME&#062 &#060THOLD_DATE&#062 &#060THOLD_DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060THOLD_BREACHED_ITEMS&#062 &#060THOLD_MESSAGE&#062 &#060THOLD_SUBJECT&#062 &#060THOLD_DOWNUP&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_HOSTNAME&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_LOCATION&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_CONTACT&#062 &#060THOLD_SNMP_SYSTEM&#062 &#060THOLD_LAST_FAIL&#062 &#060THOLD_AVAILABILITY&#062 &#060THOLD_TOT_POLL&#062 &#060THOLD_FAIL_POLL&#062 &#060THOLD_CUR_TIME&#062 &#060THOLD_AVG_TIME&#062 &#060THOLD_NOTES&#062
ko: 이 메시지는 모든 UP / DOWN 장치 메시지 (255 Char MAX)의 메시지 본문으로 표시됩니다. HTML은 허용되지만 텍스트 만 전자 메일은 제거됩니다. 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 설명자가 있습니다. <br> &lt;SNMP_HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;SNMP_LOCATION&gt; &lt;SNMP_CONTACT&gt; &lt;SNMP_SYSTEM&gt; &lt;LAST_FAIL&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;AVAILABILITY&gt; &lt;TOT_POLL&gt; &lt;FAIL_POLL&gt; &lt;CUR_TIME&gt; &lt;AVG_TIME&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt;

en: Alert/Warning Message Defaults
ko: 경고 / 경고 메시지 기본값

en: Threshold Alert Message
ko: 임계 값 경고 메시지

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold Alerts (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062  &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060THOLD_ID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
ko: 이 메시지는 모든 임계 값 경고 (255 Char MAX)의 맨 위에 표시됩니다. HTML은 허용되지만 텍스트 만 전자 메일은 제거됩니다. 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 설명자가 있습니다. <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: An Alert has been issued that requires your attention. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
ko: 주의가 필요한 경고가 발행되었습니다. <br><br> <strong>기기</strong> : <DESCRIPTION> ( <HOSTNAME> ) <br> <strong>URL</strong> : <URL><br> <strong>메시지</strong> : <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en: Threshold Warning Message
ko: 임계 값 경고 메시지

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold warnings (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062  &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060THOLD_ID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
ko: 이 메시지는 모든 임계 값 경고 (255 Char MAX)의 맨 위에 표시됩니다. HTML은 허용되지만 텍스트 만 전자 메일은 제거됩니다. 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 설명자가 있습니다. <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: A Warning has been issued that requires your attention. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
ko: 주의가 필요한 경고가 발행되었습니다. <br><br> <strong>기기</strong> : <DESCRIPTION> ( <HOSTNAME> ) <br> <strong>URL</strong> : <URL><br> <strong>메시지</strong> : <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en: Threshold Restoral Message
ko: 임계 값 경고 메시지

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold restoral notifications (1024 Chars MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060SITE&#062 &#060LOCATION&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062  &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060THOLD_ID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
ko: 이 메시지는 모든 임계 값 경고 (255 Char MAX)의 맨 위에 표시됩니다. HTML은 허용되지만 텍스트 만 전자 메일은 제거됩니다. 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 설명자가 있습니다. <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: A Threshold has returned to normal status. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
ko: 주의가 필요한 경고가 발행되었습니다. <br><br> <strong>기기</strong> : <DESCRIPTION> ( <HOSTNAME> ) <br> <strong>URL</strong> : <URL><br> <strong>메시지</strong> : <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en: Thold
ko: 덤프

en: Duplicate
ko: 복사

en: Associate
ko: 연결하기

en: Disassociate
ko: 연결 해제

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete Notification Lists(s).  Any Device(s) or Threshold(s) associated with the List(s) will be reverted to the default.
ko: 알림 목록을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 목록과 연결된 모든 장치 또는 임계 값은 기본값으로 되돌려집니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Delete Notification List(s)
ko: 알림 목록 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Notification List(s).
ko: 다음 알림 목록을 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: New List Name
ko: 새 목록 이름

en: New Notification List
ko: 새 알림 목록

en: Duplicate Notification List(s)
ko: 중복 된 알림 목록

en: %s Threshold Template(s)
ko: %s 임계 값 템플릿

en: Click 'Continue' to Association the Notification List '%s' with the Threshold Template(s) below.
ko: 알림 목록 ' %s'을 (를) 아래의 임계 값 템플릿과 연결하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: No Change
ko: 변경 없음

en: Notification List Only
ko: 알림 목록 만

en: Notification List, Retain Other Settings
ko: 알림 목록, 다른 설정 유지

en: Warning Membership:
ko: 경고 회원 :

en: Alert Membership:
ko: 회원 알림 :

en: Associate Notification List(s)
ko: 관련 알림 목록

en: Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the Notification List '%s' from the Thresholds Template(s) below.
ko: 아래 '임계 값 템플릿'에서 알림 목록 ' %s'의 연결을 해제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Remove List
ko: 목록 삭제

en: Disassociate Notification List(s)
ko: 알림 목록 연결 해제

en: %s Threshold(s)
ko: %s 임계 값

en: Click 'Continue' to Associate the Notification List '%s' with the Threshold(s) below.
ko: 알림 목록 ' %s'을 아래의 임계 값과 연결하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the Notification List '%s' from the Thresholds(s) below.
ko: 아래의 임계 값에서 알림 목록 ' %s'의 연결을 해제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to Associate the Notification List '%s' with the Device(s) below.
ko: 알림 목록 ' %s'을 (를) 아래의 장치와 연결하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: You may also Associate the Devices Thresholds as well. However, these Device Thresholds will allow the Threshold Notification List to be overwritten.
ko: 장치 임계 값도 연결할 수 있습니다. 그러나 이러한 장치 임계 값은 임계 값 알림 목록을 덮어 쓸 수 있도록 허용해야합니다.

en: Notification and Global Lists
ko: 알림 및 전체 목록

en: Resulting Membership:
ko: 회원 가입 :

en: Device Threshold Warning Membership:
ko: 경고 회원 :

en: Device Threshold Alert Membership:
ko: 임계 값 경고 메시지

en: Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the Notification List '%s' from the Device(s) below.
ko: 아래 '장치'에서 알림 목록 ' %s'의 연결을 해제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: You may also Disassociate the Devices Thresholds as well. However, these Device Thresholds will allow the Threshold Notification List to be overwritten.
ko: 또한 장치 임계 값을 분리 할 수도 있습니다. 그러나 이러한 장치 임계 값은 임계 값 알림 목록을 덮어 쓸 수 있도록 허용해야합니다.

en: [edit: %s]
ko: [편집 :  %s]

en: [new]
ko: 새 보고서

en: List General Settings
ko: 일반 설정 나열

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Enter a name for this Notification List.
ko: 이 알림 목록의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enter a description for this Notification List.
ko: 이 알림 목록에 대한 설명을 입력하십시오.

en: To Email Addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Enter a comma separated list of Email addresses for this Notification List.
ko: 이 알림 목록의 쉼표로 구분 된 이메일 주소 목록을 입력하십시오.

en: BCC Email Addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Enter a comma separated list of Email addresses for this Notification List to be blind copied.
ko: 이 알림 목록의 쉼표로 구분 된 이메일 주소 목록을 입력하십시오.

en: Associated Devices
ko: 관련 장치

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Device Template
ko: 템플릿 삭제

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Associated
ko: 연결됨

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: Set/Refresh Filters
ko: 필터 설정 / 새로 고침

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Filters
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Associated Lists
ko: 관련 목록

en: Graphs
ko: 그래프

en: Data Sources
ko: 데이터 원본

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트명

en: Current List Only
ko: 현재 목록 만

en: Current and Global List(s)
ko: 현재 및 전체 목록

en: No Associated Devices Found
ko: 연결된 장치가 없습니다.

en: Associated Thresholds
ko: 연관된 임계 값

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: State
ko: 주

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Warning Lists
ko: 경고 목록

en: Alert Lists
ko: 경고 목록

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Templated
ko: 템플리트

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: baseline-LOW
ko: 기준선 - 낮음

en: baseline-HIGH
ko: 기준선 HIGH

en: Select Users
ko: 사용자 선택

en: Specific Emails
ko: 특정 이메일

en: Current List
ko: 현재 목록

en: Unknown Threshold
ko: 알 수없는 임계 값

en: Log Only
ko: 로그 만

en: Editable
ko: 편집 가능

en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: No Thresholds Found
ko: 임계 값 로그가 없습니다.

en: Associated Templates
ko: 연결된 템플릿

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Unknown Template
ko: 알 수없는 템플릿

en: No Threshold Templates
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 없음

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: List Name
ko: 리스트 이름

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: No Notification Lists
ko: 알림 목록 없음

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Notification. | Click 'Continue' to delete all following Notifications.
ko[0]: 다음 알림 목록을 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete Notification | Delete Notifications
ko[0]: 알림 목록 삭제

en: Event Notifications
ko: 불량 장치 알림

en: Suspend Notification Processing
ko: SNMP 알림

en: Resume Notification Processing
ko: SNMP 알림

en: Purge Notification Queue
ko: SNMP 알림 사전 설정

en: Notifications
ko: 알림 목록

en: The supported notification topic.
ko: 임계 값 템플릿

en: Event Description
ko: 설명

en: The hostname that was the source of this event.
ko: 이 장치의 데이터 소스 수

en: The Notification List used if any.
ko: 알림 목록 만

en: The time of the event as defined by the caller.
ko: SNMP에 의해보고 된 장치의 공식 가동 시간

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Run Time
ko: 시간

en: Errored
ko: 오류

en: No Notifications
ko: SNMP 알림

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Toggle Threshold VRULES %s
ko: 임계 값 토글 VRRES  %s

en: Create Threshold
ko: 임계 값 생성

en: Alert Hi for %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s)에 대한 Hi 경고

en: Alert Low for %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s)에 대한 경고 낮음

en: Warning Hi for %s (%s)
ko: 경고 목록

en: Warning Low for %s (%s)
ko: 경고 목록

en: Alert Hi for %s (%s %%%)
ko: %s (%s %%)에 대한 Hi 경고

en: Alert Low for %s (%s %%%)
ko: %s (%s %%)에 대한 경고 낮음

en: Warning Hi for %s (%s %%%)
ko: %s (%s %%)에 대해 안녕하세요.

en: Warning Low for %s (%s %%%)
ko: %s (%s %%)에 대해 낮음 경고

en: Threshold Alert/Warning Values
ko: 임계 값 경고 / 경고 값

en: Click 'Continue' to apply all appropriate Thresholds to these Device(s).
ko: '계속'을 클릭하여 해당하는 모든 임계 값을이 장치에 적용하십시오.

en: Create Threshold from Data Source
ko: 데이터 원본에서 임계 값 만들기

en: Auto-create Thresholds
ko: 임계 값 자동 생성

en: Created %s thresholds
ko: 생성 된 임계 값 :  %s

en: No Threshold(s) Created.  Either they already exist, or no suitable matches found.
ko: 생성 된 임계 값 없음. 이미 존재하거나 일치하는 조합을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: No Threshold(s) Created.  Threshold(s) Template not found.
ko: 생성 된 임계 값 없음. 임계 값 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The following Data Sources have no Threshold Templates associated with them
ko: 다음 데이터 소스에는 임계 값 템플릿이 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to create Thresholds for these Data Sources?
ko: 이 데이터 소스에 대한 임계 값을 만들려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Available Threshold Templates
ko: 사용 가능한 임계 값 템플릿

en: Select a Threshold Template
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 선택

en: There are no Threshold Templates associated with the following Data Sources
ko: 다음 데이터 소스와 연관된 임계 값 템플리트가 없습니다.

en: Create Threshold from Template
ko: 템플리트에서 임계 값 작성

en: The following Graphs have no Threshold Templates associated with them
ko: 다음 그래프에는 연관된 임계 값 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: Press 'Continue' if you wish to create Threshold(s) for these Graph(s)
ko: 이 그래프에 대한 임계 값을 만들려면 '계속'을 누르십시오.

en: There are no Threshold Templates associated with the following Graphs
ko: 다음 그래프와 연관된 임계 값 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: Associated Threshold Templates
ko: 연관된 임계 값 템플릿

en: Threshold Exists
ko: 임계 값 있음

en: Threshold Does Not Exist
ko: 임계 값이 존재하지 않음

en: Delete Threshold Template Association
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 선택

en: No Associated Threshold Templates.
ko: 연관된 임계 값 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: Add Threshold Template
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 추가

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Threshold Template to Device
ko: 장치 템플릿에 임계 값 템플릿 추가

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Threshold Template will be disassociated from the Device.
ko: 다음 임계 값 템플릿을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하고 장치 템플릿에서 연결 해제됩니다.

en: Threshold Template Name: %s
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 이름 :  %s

en: Remove Threshold Template
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 제거

en: Add Threshold Template to Device Template
ko: 장치 템플릿에 임계 값 템플릿 추가

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Threshold Template will be disassociated from the Device Template.
ko: 다음 임계 값 템플릿을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하고 장치 템플릿에서 연결 해제됩니다.

en: Either No Templates or Threshold(s) Already Exists - No Thresholds were created.
ko: 템플리트 없음 또는 임계 값이 이미 있음 - 임계 값이 작성되지 않았습니다.

en: You are not authorized to modify one or more of the Thresholds selected
ko: 선택한 임계 값 중 하나 이상을 수정할 수있는 권한이 없습니다

en: Click 'Delete' to delete the following Threshold(s).
ko: 다음 임계 값을 삭제하려면 '삭제'를 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete Threshold(s)
ko: 임계 값 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Threshold(s).
ko: 다음 임계 값을 사용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Enable Threshold(s)
ko: 임계 값 사용

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Threshold(s).
ko: 다음 임계 값을 사용하지 않으려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Disable Threshold(s)
ko: 임계 값 사용 불가

en: Click 'Continue' to reapply Suggested Name(s) to the following Threshold(s).
ko: 제안 된 이름을 다음 임계 값에 다시 적용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Apply Suggestion
ko: 제안 신청

en: Click 'Continue' to update the following Threshold(s) with their associate Template's details.
ko: '계속'을 클릭하여 다음 임계 값을 연관 템플릿의 세부 정보로 업데이트하십시오.

en: Reapply Template
ko: 템플릿 다시 적용

en: Click 'Continue' to Acknowledge the following Threshold(s).  Thresholds that do not allows this, or that are not triggered, will be ignored.
ko: 다음 임계 값을 확인하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 이를 허용하지 않거나 트리거되지 않는 임계 값은 무시됩니다.

en: Acknowledge Threshold(s)
ko: 템플릿 수신 확인

en: Click 'Continue' to Resume Notifications for the following Threshold(s).  Thresholds that do not allows this, or that are not triggered will be ignored.
ko: 다음 임계 값에 대한 알림을 재개하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 이를 허용하지 않거나 트리거되지 않는 임계 값은 무시됩니다.

en: Resume Notifications for Threshold(s)
ko: 알림 목록 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to Suspend Notifications for the following Threshold(s).  Thresholds that do not allows this, or that are not triggered will be ignored.
ko: 다음 임계 값에 대한 알림을 일시 중지하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 이를 허용하지 않거나 트리거되지 않는 임계 값은 무시됩니다.

en: Suspend Notification for Threshold(s)
ko: 중복 된 알림 목록

en: Invalid action detected, can not proceed
ko: 잘못된 동작이 감지되었습니다. 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: Threshold Management
ko: 임계 값 관리

en: Apply Filters
ko: 필터 적용

en: Return to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 돌아 가기

en: Data Template
ko: 데이터 템플릿

en: Disabled at Template
ko: 데이터 템플릿

en: Disabled at Threshold
ko: 임계 값 사용 안 함

en: Ack Required
ko: 승인 필요

en: Current
ko: 현재 비번

en: The last measured value for the Data Source
ko: 데이터 소스의 마지막 측정 값

en: High
ko: 높음

en: The High Warning / Alert values.  NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are display values that may be modified by a cdef.
ko: 높은 경고 / 경고 값. 참고 : 기준 값은 백분율이며 다른 모든 값은 cdef로 수정할 수있는 표시 값입니다.

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: The Low Warning / Alert values.  NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are display values that may be modified by a cdef.
ko: 낮은 경고 / 경고 값입니다. 참고 : 기준 값은 백분율이며 다른 모든 값은 cdef로 수정할 수있는 표시 값입니다.

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거

en: Duration
ko: 기간

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: In State
ko: 주

en: The amount of time that has passed since the Threshold either Breached or was Triggered
ko: 경고를 발생시키기 위해 데이터 소스가 임계 값을 위반해야하는 시간입니다.

en: Acknowledgment required for this Threshold
ko: 이 임계 값에 필요한 확인 응답

en: No [Template:Thold]
ko: 템플리트되지 않음

en: No [Template]
ko: 템플릿

en: No [Thold]
ko: 임계 값 없음

en: %d Triggers
ko: % d 트리거

en: No Thresholds
ko: 임계 값 없음

en: Threshold Deleted, can not Edit!
ko: 임계 값이 존재하지 않음

en: Graph Data
ko: 그래프 데이터

en: Edit Threshold Template
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 추가

en: Data Source Description:
ko: 데이터 원본 설명 :

en: Associated Graph (Graphs using this RRD):
ko: 연결된 그래프 (이 RRD를 사용하는 그래프) :

en: Last:
ko: 최근:

en: WHi:
ko: WHI :

en: WLo:
ko: WLo :

en: AHi:
ko: 안녕하세요.

en: ALo:
ko: 알로 :

en: BL Up:
ko: BL 위로 :

en: BL Down:
ko: BL 다운 :

en: Unknown Template ID %d
ko: 알 수없는 템플릿 ID % d

en: Not Templated
ko: 템플리트되지 않음

en: Data Source Item [ %s ] - Current value: [ %s ]
ko: 데이터 소스 항목 [ %s] - 현재 값 : [ %s]

en: Replacement Fields: %s
ko: 대체 필드 :  %s

en: Data Sources: %s
ko: 데이터 출처 :  %s

en: Template/Enabled Information
ko: 템플릿 / 사용 가능 정보

en: Template Propagation Enabled
ko: 템플릿 전파 사용

en: Whether or not these settings will be propagated from the Threshold template.
ko: 이러한 설정이 임계 값 템플릿에서 전파되는지 여부입니다.

en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Name of the Threshold Template the Threshold was created from.
ko: 임계 값이 작성된 임계 값 템플리트의 이름.

en: Enabled at Threshold Level
ko: 임계 값 사용

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Name (Displayed)
ko: 이름 (표시됨)

en: Provide the Thresholds a meaningful name
ko: 임계 값에 의미있는 이름을 제공하십시오.

en: Name (Format)
ko: 이름 형식

en: Warning HRULE Color
ko: 경고 HRULE 색상

en: Please choose a Color for the Graph HRULE for the Warning Thresholds.  Choose 'None' for No HRULE.  Note: This features is supported for Data Manipulation types 'Exact Value' and 'Percentage' only at this time.
ko: 경고 임계 값에 대한 그래프 HRULE의 색상을 선택하십시오. HRULE 없음에 대해 '없음'을 선택하십시오. 참고 :이 기능은 현재 데이터 조작 유형 '정확한 값'과 '백분율'에서만 지원됩니다.

en: Alert HRULE Color
ko: HRULE 색상 경고

en: Please choose a Color for the Graph HRULE for the Alert Thresholds.  Choose 'None' for No HRULE.  Note: This features is supported for Data Manipulation types 'Exact Value' and 'Percentage' only at this time.
ko: 경고 임계 값에 대한 그래프 HRULE의 색상을 선택하십시오. HRULE 없음에 대해 '없음'을 선택하십시오. 참고 :이 기능은 현재 데이터 조작 유형 '정확한 값'과 '백분율'에서만 지원됩니다.

en: Graph Timespan
ko: 그래프 템플릿

en: Weekend Exemption
ko: 주말 면제

en: If this is checked, this Threshold will not alert on weekends.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 주말에는이 임계 값이 경고되지 않습니다.

en: Disable Restoration Email
ko: 복원 전자 메일 사용 안 함

en: If this is checked, Threshold will not send an alert when the Threshold has returned to normal status.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 임계 값이 정상 상태로 돌아 왔을 때 임계 값은 경고를 보내지 않습니다.

en: Acknowledgment Options
ko: 수신 확인 옵션

en: There are three Acknowledgment levels that control how you must respond to a Threshold breach condition.  They are:<br><br><ul><li><i>None Required</i> - When you select this option, no Acknowledgment is required for a Threshold breach.</li><li><i>Suspendible Notification</i> - With this option, once you Acknowledge or Suspend Notifications on the Threshold, you will no longer receive notifications while it is breached.  You may subsequently, Resume Notifications while its breached.</li><li><i>Persistent Acknowledgment</i> - With this option, even after the Threshold has returned to normal, you must Acknowledge the Threshold and provide an optional Operator Message.</li></ul>
ko: 임계 값 위반 조건에 응답해야하는 방법을 제어하는 세 가지 승인 수준이 있습니다. 그들은: <br><br><ul><li> <i>없음 필수</i> -이 옵션을 선택하면 임계 값 위반에 대해 확인 응답이 필요하지 않습니다. </li><li> <i>Reset Acknowledgement (수신 확인 재설정)</i> -이 옵션을 사용하면 임계 값을 확인하면 더 이상 알림이 수신되지 않습니다. </li><li> <i>Persistent Acknowledgement</i> -이 옵션을 사용하면 Threshold가 정상으로 돌아온 후에도 Threshold를 확인하고 선택적 Operator Message를 제공해야합니다. </li></ul>

en: None Required
ko: 필요 없음

en: Suspendible Notification
ko: SNMP 알림

en: Persistent Acknowledgment
ko: Persistent Acknowledgement

en: Threshold Type
ko: 임계 값 유형

en: The type of Threshold that will be monitored.
ko: 모니터링 할 임계 값 유형입니다.

en: Re-Alert Cycle
ko: 재 경보주기

en: Repeat alert after this amount of time has passed since the last alert.
ko: 마지막 경고 이후이 시간이 지난 후에 경고를 반복하십시오.

en: Warning - High / Low Settings
ko: 경고 - 높음 / 낮음 설정

en: High Threshold
ko: 높은 임계 값

en: If set and Data Source value goes above this number, warning will be triggered.  NOTE: This value must be a RAW number.  The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
ko: 설정하고 데이터 소스 값이이 숫자를 초과하면 경고가 발생합니다. 참고 :이 값은 RAW 숫자 여야합니다. 그래프에 표시되는 값은 cdef로 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Low Threshold
ko: 낮은 임계 값

en: If set and Data Source value goes below this number, warning will be triggered.  NOTE: This value must be a RAW number.  The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
ko: 설정하고 데이터 소스 값이이 숫자보다 작 으면 경고가 발생합니다. 참고 :이 값은 RAW 숫자 여야합니다. 그래프에 표시되는 값은 cdef로 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Breach Duration
ko: 위반 시간

en: The amount of time the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for a warning to be raised.  NOTE: This value must be a RAW number.  The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
ko: 경고를 발생시키기 위해 데이터 소스가 임계 값을 위반해야하는 시간입니다.

en: Alert - High / Low Settings
ko: 알림 - 높음 / 낮음 설정

en: If set and Data Source value goes above this number, alert will be triggered.  NOTE: This value must be a RAW number.  The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
ko: 설정하고 데이터 소스 값이이 숫자를 초과하면 경고가 트리거됩니다. 참고 :이 값은 RAW 숫자 여야합니다. 그래프에 표시되는 값은 cdef로 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: If set and Data Source value goes below this number, alert will be triggered.  NOTE: This value must be a RAW number.  The value displayed on the Graph may be modified by a cdef.
ko: 설정하고 데이터 소스 값이이 숫자 아래로 떨어지면 경고가 발생합니다. 참고 :이 값은 RAW 숫자 여야합니다. 그래프에 표시되는 값은 cdef로 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: The amount of time the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for an alert to be raised.
ko: 경고를 발생시키기 위해 데이터 소스가 임계 값을 위반해야하는 시간입니다.

en: Warning - Time Based Settings
ko: 경고 - 시간 기반 설정

en: Breach Count
ko: 위반 수

en: The number of times the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold.
ko: 데이터 소스가 임계 값을 위반해야하는 횟수입니다.

en: Breach Window
ko: 위반 창

en: The amount of time in the past to check for Threshold breaches.
ko: 과거에 임계 값 위반 여부를 확인하는 데 소요 된 시간.

en: Alert - Time Based Settings
ko: 알림 - 시간 기반 설정

en: Baseline Settings
ko: 기준선 설정

en: Average
ko: 평균 (ms)

en: Last
ko: 최근:

en: Time Range
ko: 시간 범위

en: Specifies the point in the past (based on rrd resolution) that will be used as a reference or the duration to use for the Floating Average when using the Floating Average type Threshold
ko: 참조로 사용할 과거 (rrd 해상도 기준) 지점을 지정합니다.

en: Deviation UP
ko: 편차 UP

en: Specifies allowed deviation for the upper bound Threshold. If not set, the upper bound Threshold will not be checked at all.  The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
ko: 상한 임계 값의 백분율로 허용되는 편차를 지정합니다. 설정하지 않으면 상한 임계 값이 전혀 점검되지 않습니다.

en: Deviation DOWN
ko: 편차 감소

en: Specifies allowed deviation for the lower bound Threshold. If not set, the lower bound Threshold will not be checked at all.  The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
ko: 하한 임계 값의 백분율로 허용되는 편차를 지정합니다. 설정하지 않으면 하한 임계 값은 전혀 점검되지 않습니다.

en: Trigger Count
ko: 트리거 수

en: Number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the baseline Threshold for an alert to be raised.<br>Leave empty to use default value (<b>Default: %s cycles</b>)
ko: 경고가 발생하는 기준 임계 값을 위반 한 데이터 소스의 연속 횟수입니다. <br> 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 두십시오 ( <b>기본값 :  %s주기</b> ).

en: Data Manipulation
ko: 데이터 조작

en: Data Type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Special formatting for the given data.
ko: 주어진 데이터에 대한 특수 서식.

en: Threshold CDEF
ko: 임계 값 CDEF

en: Apply this CDEF before returning the data.
ko: 데이터를 반환하기 전에이 CDEF를 적용하십시오.

en: Percent Data Source
ko: 데이터 원본 비율

en: Second Data Source Item to use as total value to calculate percentage from.
ko: 둘째 데이터 원본에서 백분율을 계산하기위한 총 값으로 사용할 항목입니다.

en: An RPN Expression is an RRDtool Compatible RPN Expression.  Syntax includes all functions below in addition to both Device and Data Query replacement expressions such as <span class="deviceUp">|query_ifSpeed|</span>.  To use a Data Source in the RPN Expression, you must use the syntax: <span class="deviceUp">|ds:dsname|</span>.  For example, <span class="deviceUp">|ds:traffic_in|</span> will get the current value of the traffic_in Data Source for the RRDfile(s) associated with the Graph. Any Data Source for a Graph can be included.<br><br>Math Operators: <span class="deviceUp">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>Functions: <span class="deviceUp">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>Flow Operators: <span class="deviceUp">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>Comparison Functions: <span class="deviceUp">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s
ko: RPN 표현식은 RRDtool 호환 RPN 표현식입니다. 구문에는 다음과 같은 장치 및 데이터 쿼리 대체 표현식 외에도 모든 함수가 포함됩니다. <span class="deviceUp">| query_ifSpeed |</span> . RPN 표현식에서 데이터 소스를 사용하려면 다음 구문을 사용해야합니다. <span class="deviceUp">| ds : dsname |</span> . 예를 들어, <span class="deviceUp">| ds : traffic_in |</span> 그래프와 연관된 RRD 파일에 대한 traffic_in 데이터 소스의 현재 값을 가져옵니다. 그래프의 모든 데이터 소스를 포함 할 수 있습니다. <br><br> 수학 연산자 : <span class="deviceUp">+, -, /, *, %, ^</span> <br> 함수 : <span class="deviceUp">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, 바닥, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span> <br> 흐름 운영자 : <span class="deviceUp">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span> <br> 비교 함수 : <span class="deviceUp">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>  %s  %s

en: Upper Data Source
ko: 데이터 원본

en: Upper data source to calculate the total value.
ko: 총 값을 계산할 상위 데이터 소스입니다.

en: Notification Settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Alert Subject
ko: 경고 사전 설정

en: This is the Email subject that will be displayed in the Email (128 Char MAX).  Leave blank for the default.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
ko: 이 메시지는 모든 임계 값 경고 (255 Char MAX)의 맨 위에 표시됩니다. HTML은 허용되지만 텍스트 만 전자 메일은 제거됩니다. 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 설명자가 있습니다. <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: Alert Body
ko: 알리미 이메일 본문

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold Alerts (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>eg. &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062
ko: 이 메시지는 모든 임계 값 경고 (255 Char MAX)의 맨 위에 표시됩니다. HTML은 허용되지만 텍스트 전용 전자 메일에서는 제거됩니다. 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 설명자가 있습니다. <br> 예 : &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS &gt;

en: Warning Subject
ko: 복구 장치 제목

en: This is the Warning Email subject that will be displayed in the Email after change to Warning (128 Char MAX).  Leave blank for the default.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
ko: 이 메시지는 모든 임계 값 경고 (255 Char MAX)의 맨 위에 표시됩니다. HTML은 허용되지만 텍스트 만 전자 메일은 제거됩니다. 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 설명자가 있습니다. <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: Warning Body
ko: 경고 이메일 본문

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold Warnings (1024 Char MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>eg. &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062
ko: 이 메시지는 모든 임계 값 경고 (255 Char MAX)의 맨 위에 표시됩니다. HTML은 허용되지만 텍스트 전용 전자 메일에서는 제거됩니다. 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 설명자가 있습니다. <br> 예 : &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS &gt;

en: Restoral Subject
ko: 회복 운동

en: This is the Email subject that will be displayed in the Email after a Restoral to Normal (128 Char MAX).  Leave blank for the default.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
ko: 이 메시지는 모든 임계 값 경고 (255 Char MAX)의 맨 위에 표시됩니다. HTML은 허용되지만 텍스트 만 전자 메일은 제거됩니다. 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 설명자가 있습니다. <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: Restoral Email Body
ko: 알리미 이메일 본문

en: This is the message that will be displayed at the top of all Threshold restoral notifications (1024 Chars MAX).  HTML is allowed, but will be removed for text only Emails.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060HOST_ID&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062  &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062  &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#60NOTES&#62 &#060DNOTES&#062
ko: 이 메시지는 모든 임계 값 경고 (255 Char MAX)의 맨 위에 표시됩니다. HTML은 허용되지만 텍스트 만 전자 메일은 제거됩니다. 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 설명자가 있습니다. <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: Warning Notification List
ko: 경고 알림 목록

en: You may specify choose a Notification List to receive Warnings for this Data Source
ko: 이 데이터 소스에 대한 경고를 받으려면 알림 목록을 지정하도록 지정할 수 있습니다

en: Alert Notification List
ko: 알림 알림 목록

en: You may specify choose a Notification List to receive Alerts for this Data Source
ko: 알림 목록을 선택하여이 데이터 소스에 대한 알림을 수신하도록 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: SNMP Notification - Event Category
ko: SNMP 알림 - 이벤트 범주

en: To allow a NMS to categorize different SNMP notifications more easily please fill in the category SNMP notifications for this template should make use of. E.g.: "disk_usage", "link_utilization", "ping_test", "nokia_firewall_cpu_utilization" ...
ko: NMS가 서로 다른 SNMP 알림을 더 쉽게 분류 할 수있게하려면이 템플릿의 SNMP 알림 카테고리를 작성하십시오. 예 : "disk_usage", "link_utilization", "ping_test", "nokia_firewall_cpu_utilization"...

en: SNMP Event Description
ko: SNMP 이벤트 설명

en: You can customize the event description being sent out to the SNMP notification receivers by using variable bindings. Standard Device (|host_*|), Data Query (|query_*|) substitution variables can be used as well as following varbinds:<br>&#060;THRESHOLDNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTIP&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_ID&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_NAME&#062; &#060;THR_TYPE&#062; &#060;DS_NAME&#062; &#060;HI&#062; &#060;LOW&#062; &#060;EVENT_CATEGORY&#062; &#060;FAIL_COUNT&#062; &#060;FAIL_DURATION&#062;
ko: 추가 varbind를 사용하여 SNMP 통지 수신자에게 전송되는 이벤트 설명을 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다. 다음 변수 바인딩이 지원됩니다. <br> &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;HOSTP&gt; &lt;TEMPLATE_ID&gt; &lt;TEMPLATE_NAME&gt; &lt;THR_TYPE&gt; &lt;DS_NAME&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;EVENT_CATEGORY&gt; &lt;FAIL_COUNT&gt; &lt;FAIL_DURATION&gt;

en: SNMP Notification - Alert Event Severity
ko: SNMP 알림 - 경고 이벤트 심각도

en: Severity to be used for alerts. (low impact -> critical impact)
ko: 경고에 사용될 심각도. (낮은 영향 -> 중대한 영향)

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: SNMP Notification - Warning Event Severity
ko: SNMP 알림 - 경고 이벤트 심각도

en: Severity to be used for warnings. (Low impact -> Critical impact).<br>Note: The severity of warnings has to be equal or lower than the severity being defined for alerts.
ko: 경고에 사용될 심각도. (낮은 영향 -> 중대한 영향). <br> 참고 : 경고의 심각도는 경고에 대해 정의 된 심각도와 같거나 낮아야합니다.

en: Notify accounts
ko: 계정에 알림

en: This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this Threshold is breached.
ko: 이 임계 값이 위반되었을 때 알림을받을 계정 목록입니다.

en: Alert Emails
ko: 알림 이메일

en: You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this data source (comma separated)
ko: 이 데이터 소스에 대한 경고를 수신하려면 추가 이메일을 여기에서 지정할 수 있습니다 (쉼표로 구분).

en: Warning Emails
ko: 경고 이메일

en: You may specify here extra Emails to receive warnings for this data source (comma separated)
ko: 이 데이터 소스 (쉼표로 구분)에 대한 경고를 받으려면 여기서 추가 이메일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: If checked, Threshold notification will be sent to your local syslog.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 임계 값 알림이 로컬 syslog로 전송됩니다.

en: Priority/Level
ko: 우선 순위 / 레벨

en: This is the Priority Level that will be logged into your syslog messages.
ko: 이것은 syslog 메시지에 기록 될 우선 순위입니다.

en: Facility
ko: 시설

en: This is the Facility that will be used for this Threshold.
ko: 이것은이 임계 값에 사용될 시설입니다.

en: Event Triggering (Shell Command)
ko: 이벤트 트리거링 (셸 명령)

en: High Trigger Command
ko: 하이 트리거 명령

en: If set, and if a High Threshold is breached, this command will be run.  Please enter a valid command.  In addition, there are several replacement tags available that can be used to pass information from the Threshold to the script.  You can do this as arguments on the command line, or preferably, in the environment of the script.  All replacement values will appear in the environment of the script prefixed with THOLD_.  So, for example CURRENTVALUE will become THOLD_CURRENTVALUE, and so on.  The variables include: &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062.  Finally, Host, Data Query and Data Input replacement can be made.  For example, if you have a data input custom data called pending, to perform the replacement use |pending|.  For Data Query, and Host replacement use Cacti conventions |query_xxxx|, and |host_xxxx| respectively.
ko: 설정되어 있고 높은 임계 값이 위반 된 경우이 명령이 실행됩니다. 올바른 명령을 입력하십시오. 또한 임계 값에서 스크립트로 정보를 전달하는 데 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 대체 태그가 있습니다. &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822 &gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS&gt;. 마지막으로 호스트, 데이터 질의 및 데이터 입력 대체가 가능합니다. 예를 들어, 보류라는 데이터 입력 사용자 정의 데이터가있는 경우 대체를 수행하려면 보류를 사용하십시오. 데이터 쿼리 및 호스트 교체를 위해 Cacti 규칙 | query_xxxx | 및 host_xxxx | 각기.

en: Low Trigger Command
ko: 낮은 트리거 명령

en: If set, and if a Low Threshold is breached, this command will be run. Please enter a valid command.  In addition, there are several replacement tags available that can be used to pass information from the Threshold to the script.  You can do this as arguments on the command line, or preferably, in the environment of the script.  All replacement values will appear in the environment of the script prefixed with THOLD_.  So, for example CURRENTVALUE will become THOLD_CURRENTVALUE, and so on.  The variables include: &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062.  Finally, Host, Data Query and Data input replacement can be made.  For example, if you have a data input custom data called pending, to perform the replacement use |pending|.  For Data Query, and Host replacement use Cacti conventions |query_xxxx|, and |host_xxxx| respectively.
ko: 설정되어 있고 Low Threshold가 위반 된 경우이 명령이 실행됩니다. 올바른 명령을 입력하십시오. 또한 임계 값에서 스크립트로 정보를 전달하는 데 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 대체 태그가 있습니다. &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822 &gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS&gt;. 마지막으로 호스트, 데이터 쿼리 및 데이터 입력 대체가 가능합니다. 예를 들어, 보류라는 데이터 입력 사용자 정의 데이터가있는 경우 대체를 수행하려면 보류를 사용하십시오. 데이터 쿼리 및 호스트 교체를 위해 Cacti 규칙 | query_xxxx | 및 host_xxxx | 각기.

en: Norm Trigger Command
ko: Norm 트리거 명령

en: If set, when a thold falls back to a normal value, this command will be run.  Please enter a valid command.  In addition, there are several replacement tags available that can be used to pass information from the Threshold to the script.  You can do this as arguments on the command line, or preferably, in the environment of the script.  All replacement values will appear in the environment of the script prefixed with THOLD_.  So, for example CURRENTVALUE will become THOLD_CURRENTVALUE, and so on.  The variables include: &#060DESCRIPTION&#062 &#060HOSTNAME&#062 &#060TIME&#062 &#060DATE&#062 &#060URL&#062 &#060GRAPHID&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060SUBJECT&#062 &#060GRAPH&#062 &#060HI&#062 &#060LOW&#062 &#060DURATION&#062 &#060TRIGGER&#062 &#060DETAILS_URL&#062 &#060DATE_RFC822&#062 &#060BREACHED_ITEMS&#062.  Finally, Host, Data Query and Data input replacement can be made.  For example, if you have a data input custom data called pending, to perform the replacement use |pending|.  For Data Query, and Host replacement use Cacti conventions |query_xxxx|, and |host_xxxx| respectively.
ko: 설정된 경우, thold가 정상 값으로 돌아 가면이 명령이 실행됩니다. 올바른 명령을 입력하십시오. 또한 임계 값에서 스크립트로 정보를 전달하는 데 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 대체 태그가 있습니다. &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;HI&gt; &lt;LOW&gt; &lt;DURATION&gt; &lt;TRIGGER&gt; &lt;DETAILS_URL&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822 &gt; &lt;BREACHED_ITEMS&gt;. 마지막으로 호스트, 데이터 쿼리 및 데이터 입력 대체가 가능합니다. 예를 들어, 보류라는 데이터 입력 사용자 정의 데이터가있는 경우 대체를 수행하려면 보류를 사용하십시오. 데이터 쿼리 및 호스트 교체를 위해 Cacti 규칙 | query_xxxx | 및 host_xxxx | 각기.

en: Other Settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Enter an Eternal ID for this Threshold.
ko: 임계 값에 대한 그래프를 선택하십시오.

en: Operator Notes
ko: 운영자 노트

en: Enter instructions here for an operator who may be receiving the Threshold message.
ko: 임계 값 메시지를 수신하는 운영자를 위해 여기에 지침을 입력하십시오.

en: Select Users(s)
ko: 사용자 선택

en: Users Selected
ko: 선택된 사용자

en: All Users Selected
ko: 모든 사용자 선택

en: < 1 Minute
ko: 1분

en: Since Created
ko: 생성

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: User:
ko: 회원:

en: System:
ko: 시스템

en: Swaps:
ko: 스왑 :

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: Link to Graph in Cacti
ko: Cacti의 그래프에 링크

en: <html><body>An alert has been issued that requires your attention.<br><br><b>Device</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>Message</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
ko: <html><body> 주의가 필요한 경고가 발행되었습니다. <br><br> <b>기기</b> : <DESCRIPTION> ( <HOSTNAME> ) <br> <b>URL</b> : <URL><br> <b>메시지</b> : <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>

en: <html><body>A warning has been issued that requires your attention.<br><br><b>Device</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>Message</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
ko: <html><body> 주의가 필요한 경고가 발행되었습니다. <br><br> <b>기기</b> : <DESCRIPTION> ( <HOSTNAME> ) <br> <b>URL</b> : <URL><br> <b>메시지</b> : <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>

en: <html><body>A Threshold has returned to normal status. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
ko: 주의가 필요한 경고가 발행되었습니다. <br><br> <strong>기기</strong> : <DESCRIPTION> ( <HOSTNAME> ) <br> <strong>URL</strong> : <URL><br> <strong>메시지</strong> : <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en: %% Dev [TIP:%s]
ko: 편차 UP

en: Abs Val [TIP:%s]
ko: 알림 값

en: %%% Dev [AOT:%s]
ko: 편차 UP

en: Abs Val [AOT:%s]
ko: 알림 값

en: The Device ID was not set while trying to create Graph and Threshold
ko: 그래프 및 임계 값을 만들려고 시도하는 동안 장치 ID가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: The Threshold Template ID was not found while trying to create Graph and Threshold
ko: 그래프 및 임계 값을 생성하는 동안 임계 값 템플릿 ID가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: The Threshold Template ID was not set while trying to create Graph and Threshold
ko: 그래프 및 임계 값을 생성하는 동안 임계 값 템플릿 ID가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: The Graph Creation failed for Threshold Template
ko: 임계 값 템플릿에 대한 그래프 작성 실패

en: Threshold was Autocreated due to Device Template mapping
ko: 장치 템플릿 매핑으로 인해 임계 값이 자동 생성되었습니다.

en: Permission Denied
ko: 사용 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: Record Updated
ko: 레코드 업데이트 됨

en: Failed to find linked Graph Template Item '%d' on Threshold '%d'
ko: 임계 값 '% d'에서 연결된 그래프 템플릿 항목 '% d'을 (를) 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Created Threshold: %s
ko: 생성 된 임계 값 :  %s

en: You must specify either 'High Alert Threshold' or 'Low Alert Threshold' or both!
ko: '높은 경고 임계 값'또는 '낮은 경고 임계 값'또는 둘 모두를 지정해야합니다! <br> 기록이 업데이트되지 않았습니다!

en: Impossible threshold: 'High Alert Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Alert Threshold'!
ko: 불가능한 문턱 값 : '높은 문턱 값'이 '낮은 문턱 값'보다 작거나 같음 <br> 기록이 업데이트되지 않았습니다!

en: Impossible threshold: 'High Warning Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Warning Threshold'!
ko: 가능한 한계 값 : '높은 경고 한계 값'보다 작거나 같은 '높은 경고 한계 값' <br> 기록이 업데이트되지 않았습니다!

en: Impossible threshold: 'High Warning Threshold' larger than the 'High Alert Threshold'!
ko: 가능한 한계 값 : '높은 경고 한계 값'보다 작거나 같은 '높은 경고 한계 값' <br> 기록이 업데이트되지 않았습니다!

en: Impossible threshold: 'Low Alert Threshold' larger than the 'Low Warning Threshold'!
ko: 가능한 한계 값 : '높은 경고 한계 값'보다 작거나 같은 '높은 경고 한계 값' <br> 기록이 업데이트되지 않았습니다!

en: With baseline thresholds enabled.
ko: 기본 임계 값을 사용합니다.

en: Time reference in the past must be set to positive integer value!
ko: ' %s'은 (는) 양의 정수 값으로 설정되어야합니다! <br> 기록이 업데이트되지 않았습니다!

en: You must specify either 'Baseline Deviation UP' or 'Baseline Deviation DOWN' or both!
ko: 'Baseline Deviation UP'또는 'Baseline Deviation DOWN'또는 둘 다를 지정해야합니다! <br> 기록이 업데이트되지 않았습니다!

en: Impossible threshold: 'High Alert Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Alert Threshold'
ko: 불가능한 문턱 값 : '높은 문턱 값'이 '낮은 문턱 값'보다 작거나 같음 <br> 기록이 업데이트되지 않았습니다!

en: Impossible threshold: The Warning Trigger Count must be less than or equal to the Trigger Count or eval to 1!
ko: 가능한 한계 값 : '높은 경고 한계 값'보다 작거나 같은 '높은 경고 한계 값' <br> 기록이 업데이트되지 않았습니다!

en: Impossible threshold: 'Low Warning Threshold' smaller than the 'Low Alert Threshold'!
ko: 가능한 한계 값 : '높은 경고 한계 값'보다 작거나 같은 '높은 경고 한계 값' <br> 기록이 업데이트되지 않았습니다!

en: Unknown Threshold Type!
ko: 알 수없는 임계 값

en: No Thresholds Templates associated with the Device's Template.
ko: 임계 값 없음 장치 템플리트와 연관된 템플리트.

en: Mailer Error: No <b>TO</b> address set!!<br>If using the <i>Test Mail</i> link, please set the <b>Alert Email</b> setting.
ko: 메일러 오류 : <b>TO</b> 주소 세트가 없습니다! <br> <i>메일 테스트</i> 링크를 사용하는 경우 <b>알림 이메일</b> 설정을 지정하십시오.

en: Acknowledge Threshold
ko: 알 수없는 임계 값

en: Click 'Continue' to Acknowledge the following Threshold(s).
ko: 다음 임계 값을 확인하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Threshold Template Subordinate Data Template Not Found!
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 종속 데이터 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Threshold Template Subordinate Data Source Not Found!
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 종속 데이터 소스를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Threshold Template import columns do not match the database schema
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 가져 오기 열이 데이터베이스 스키마와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Imported
ko: 가져오기 완료

en: Threshold Template '%s' %s!
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 ' %s' %s!

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Threshold Template '%s' %s Failed!
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 ' %s' %s에 실패했습니다!

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Errors encountered while attempting to import Threshold Template data.
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 데이터를 가져 오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Threshold Template Import data was not found to be XML data.
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 종속 데이터 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Threshold Template Import data was not correct while importing Threshold Template.
ko: 그래프 및 임계 값을 생성하는 동안 임계 값 템플릿 ID가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: The Threshold has been Ascknowledged.
ko: 모니터링 할 임계 값 유형입니다.

en: The Threshold will no longer generate Alerts, Notifications, or execute commands.
ko: 임계 값은 더 이상 경고, 알림을 생성하거나 명령을 실행하지 않습니다.

en: The Threshold will restart generating Alerts.
ko: 경고 / 경고에 대한 높은 임계 값

en: Threshold Status
ko: 임계 값 상태

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Edit Threshold
ko: 임계 값 편집

en: Disable Threshold
ko: 임계 값 사용 안 함

en: Enable Threshold
ko: 임계 값 사용

en: To enable the Threshold, enable the Template first
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 선택

en: View Graph
ko: 그래프보기

en: View Threshold History
ko: 임계 값 기록보기

en: Suspend Notifications until the Threshold clears
ko: 중복 된 알림 목록

en: Resume Notifications for this breached Threshold
ko: 알림 목록 삭제

en: Acknowledgement Message
ko: 인정

en: No name set
ko: 이름이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Hover over icons for help
ko: 도움말 아이콘 위로 마우스를 이동하십시오.

en: A description for the Device
ko: 장치에 대한 설명

en: A Cacti unique identifier for the Device
ko: 장치에 대한 선인 고유 식별자

en: The number of Graphs for this Device
ko: 이 장치의 그래프 수

en: The number of Data Sources for this Device
ko: 이 장치의 데이터 소스 수

en: The status for this Device as of the last time it was polled
ko: 마지막으로 폴링 된이 장치의 상태

en: The last time Cacti found an issue with this Device.  It can be higher than the Uptime for the Device, if it was rebooted between Cacti polling cycles
ko: Cacti가이 장치에 문제가 있음을 마지막으로 발견했습니다. Cacti 폴링주기 사이에 재부팅 된 경우 장치의 가동 시간보다 높을 수 있습니다

en: Uptime
ko: 운영 시간

en: The official uptime of the Device as reported by SNMP
ko: SNMP에 의해보고 된 장치의 공식 가동 시간

en: The official hostname for this Device
ko: 이 장치의 공식 호스트 이름

en: Current (ms)
ko: 현재 (ms)

en: The current response time for the Cacti Availability check
ko: Cacti 가용성 검사에 대한 현재 응답 시간

en: Average (ms)
ko: 평균 (ms)

en: The average response time for the Cacti Availability check
ko: Cacti 가용성 검사의 평균 응답 시간

en: Availability
ko: 예약가능 상태설정

en: The overall Availability of this Device since the last counter reset in Cacti
ko: Cacti의 마지막 카운터 재설정 이후이 장치의 전체 가용성

en: Edit Device
ko: 장치 편집

en: View Graphs
ko: 그래프보기

en: No Devices
ko: 장치

en: Not Up
ko: 안 함

en: Threshold Log for [ %s ]
ko: [ %s]에 대한 임계 값 로그

en: Log Entries
ko: 로그 항목

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Alert Value
ko: 알림 값

en: Measured Value
ko: 측정 된 가치

en: No Threshold Logs Found
ko: 임계 값 로그가 없습니다.

en: Entries
ko: 입력 항목

en: You are not authorised to modify one or more of the Thresholds selected
ko: 선택한 임계 값 중 하나 이상을 수정할 수있는 권한이 없습니다

en: %s (%d Thresholds)
ko: %s (% d 개 임계 값)

en: Click 'Continue' to export the following Threshold Template(s).
ko: 다음 임계 값 템플릿을 내보내려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Export Template(s)
ko: 템플릿 내보내기

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Threshold Template(s).
ko: 다음 임계 값 템플릿을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete Template(s)
ko: 템플릿 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names to Thresholds of the following Threshold Template(s).
ko: 제안 된 이름을 다음 임계 값 템플리트의 임계 값에 다시 적용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Reapply Suggested Names to Template(s)
ko: 제안 된 이름을 템플릿에 다시 적용하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to Enable the selected Template(s) and Threshold(s).
ko: 다음 임계 값을 사용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Enable Template(s)
ko: 템플릿 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to Disable the selected Template(s) and Threshold(s).
ko: 다음 임계 값을 사용하지 않으려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Disable Template(s)
ko: 템플릿 삭제

en: Threshold Template Creation Wizard
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 생성 마법사

en: Data Source
ko: 데이터 원본

en: Please select a Data Template
ko: 데이터 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a Data Source
ko: 데이터 소스를 선택하십시오.

en: Please press 'Create' to create your Threshold Template
ko: '생성'을 눌러 임계 템플릿을 만드십시오.

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: The Threshold Template requested can not be found
ko: 임계 값이 존재하지 않음

en: Provide the Threshold Template a meaningful name.
ko: 임계 값 템플리트를 의미있는 이름으로 제공하십시오.

en: Suggested Threshold Name
ko: 제안 된 임계 값 이름

en: Provide the suggested name for a Threshold created using this Template.  Standard Device (|host_*|), Data Query (|query_*|) and Input (|input_*|) substitution variables can be used as well as |graph_title| for the Graph Title.
ko: 이 템플리트를 사용하여 작성된 임계 값에 제안 된 이름을 제공하십시오. 표준 장치 (| host_ * |), 데이터 조회 (| query_ * |) 및 입력 (| input_ * |) 대체 변수는 | graph_title | 그래프 제목.

en: Data Template that you are using. (This cannot be changed)
ko: 사용중인 데이터 템플릿. (변경할 수 없음)

en: Data Field
ko: 데이터 필드

en: Data Field that you are using. (This cannot be changed)
ko: 사용중인 데이터 필드. (변경할 수 없음)

en: Whether or not this Threshold will be checked and alerted upon.
ko: 이 임계 값이 점검되고 경고되는지 여부.

en: Repeat alert after this amount of time has pasted since the last alert.
ko: 마지막 경고 이후이 시간이 지나면 경고를 반복하십시오.

en: Min Trigger Duration
ko: 최소 트리거 지속 시간

en: The amount of time the Data Source must be in a breach condition for an alert to be raised.
ko: 경고를 발생시키기 위해 데이터 소스가 위반 조건에 있어야하는 시간입니다.

en: The number of times the Data Source must be in breach condition prior to issuing a warning.
ko: 경고를 내기 전에 데이터 소스가 위반 조건에 있어야하는 횟수입니다.

en: Time Period Length
ko: 기간 기간

en: The number of times the Data Source must be in breach condition prior to issuing an alert.
ko: 경고를 내기 전에 데이터 소스가 위반 조건에 있어야하는 횟수입니다.

en: Baseline Monitoring
ko: 기준선 모니터링

en: Specifies allowed deviation for the upper bound Threshold. If not set, upper bound Threshold will not be checked at all.  The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
ko: 상한 임계 값의 백분율로 허용되는 편차를 지정합니다. 설정하지 않으면 상한 임계 값이 전혀 점검되지 않습니다.

en: Specifies allowed deviation for the lower bound Threshold. If not set, lower bound Threshold will not be checked at all.  The unit of measure is an absolute values for 'Absolute Value' Type, and a Percentable for both '%% Deviation' and '%% Floating Average'
ko: 하한 임계 값의 백분율로 허용되는 편차를 지정합니다. 설정하지 않으면 하한 임계 값은 전혀 점검되지 않습니다.

en: Number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in a breached condition for an alert to be raised.<br>Leave empty to use default value (Default: %s cycles
ko: 경고를 발생시키기 위해 데이터 소스가 위반 조건에 있어야하는 연속 횟수. <br> 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다 (기본값 :  %s cycles

en: Second Datasource Item to use as total value to calculate percentage from.
ko: 두 번째 데이터 소스에서 백분율을 계산하기 위해 총 값으로 사용할 항목입니다.

en: An RPN Expression is an RRDtool Compatible RPN Expression.  Syntax includes all functions below in addition to both Device and Data Query replacement expressions such as <span style="color:blue;">|query_ifSpeed|</span>.  To use a Data Source in the RPN Expression, you must use the syntax: <span style="color:blue;">|ds:dsname|</span>.  For example, <span style="color:blue;">|ds:traffic_in|</span> will get the current value of the traffic_in Data Source for the RRDfile(s) associated with the Graph. Any Data Source for a Graph can be included.<br>Math Operators: <span style="color:blue;">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>Functions: <span style="color:blue;">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>Flow Operators: <span style="color:blue;">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>Comparison Functions: <span style="color:blue;">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s
ko: RPN 표현식은 RRDtool 호환 RPN 표현식입니다. 구문에는 다음과 같은 장치 및 데이터 쿼리 대체 표현식 외에도 모든 함수가 포함됩니다. <span style="color:blue;">| query_ifSpeed |</span> . RPN 표현식에서 데이터 소스를 사용하려면 다음 구문을 사용해야합니다. <span style="color:blue;">| ds : dsname |</span> . 예를 들어, <span style="color:blue;">| ds : traffic_in |</span> 그래프와 연관된 RRD 파일에 대한 traffic_in 데이터 소스의 현재 값을 가져옵니다. 그래프의 모든 데이터 소스를 포함 할 수 있습니다. <br> 수학 연산자 : <span style="color:blue;">+, -, /, *, %, ^</span> <br> 함수 : <span style="color:blue;">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, 바닥, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span> <br> 흐름 운영자 : <span style="color:blue;">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span> <br> 비교 함수 : <span style="color:blue;">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>  %s  %s

en: Upper data source to use to calculate the total value.
ko: 총 값을 계산하는 데 사용할 상위 데이터 소스입니다.

en: Alert Email Subject
ko: 알림 이메일

en: Alert Email Body
ko: 알리미 이메일 본문

en: This is the Warning subject that will be displayed in the Email (128 Char MAX).  Leave blank for the default.  There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include:<br>&#060PHASE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDVALUE&#062 &#060CURRENTVALUE&#062 &#060THRESHOLDNAME&#062 &#060DSNAME&#062 &#060BREACHUP&#062 &#060REALERT&#062 &#60HOSTNAME&#62
ko: 이 메시지는 모든 임계 값 경고 (255 Char MAX)의 맨 위에 표시됩니다. HTML은 허용되지만 텍스트 만 전자 메일은 제거됩니다. 사용할 수있는 몇 가지 설명자가 있습니다. <br> &lt;DESCRIPTION&gt; &lt;HOSTNAME&gt; &lt;TIME&gt; &lt;DATE&gt; &lt;DATE_RFC822&gt; &lt;URL&gt; &lt;GRAPHID&gt; &lt;CURRENTVALUE&gt; &lt;THRESHOLDNAME&gt; &lt;DSNAME&gt; &lt;SUBJECT&gt; &lt;GRAPH&gt; &lt;NOTES&gt; &lt;DNOTES&gt;

en: Restoral Body
ko: 알리미 이메일 본문

en: Notification List Read Only
ko: 알림 목록 만

en: If checked, Threshold Notification Lists in the Template will overwrite those of the Threshold.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 임계 값 알림이 로컬 syslog로 전송됩니다.

en: Severity to be used for alerts. (Low impact -> Critical impact)
ko: 경고에 사용될 심각도. (저 영향 -> 중대한 영향)

en: This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this Threshold is breached.<br><br><br><br>
ko: 이 임계 값이 위반되었을 때 알림을받을 계정 목록입니다. <br><br><br><br>

en: You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this Data Source (comma separated)
ko: 이 데이터 소스에 대한 경고를 수신하려면 추가 이메일을 여기에서 지정할 수 있습니다 (쉼표로 구분).

en: You may specify here extra Emails to receive warnings for this Data Source (comma separated)
ko: 이 데이터 소스 (쉼표로 구분)에 대한 경고를 받으려면 여기서 추가 이메일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter an Eternal ID for this Thold Template.
ko: 임계 값 템플릿에 대한 그래프 작성 실패

en: %d Months, %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
ko: % d 개월, % d 일, % d 시간, % d 분, % d 초 (평균)

en: %d Months, %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds
ko: % d 개월, % d 일, % d 시간, % d 분, % d 초

en: %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
ko: % d 일, % d 시간, % d 분, % d 초 (평균)

en: %d Days, %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds
ko: % d 일, % d 시간, % d 분, % d 초

en: %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
ko: % d 시간, % d 분, % d 초 (평균)

en: %d Hours, %d Minutes, %d Seconds
ko: % d 시간, % d 분, % d 초

en: %d Minutes, %d Seconds (Average)
ko: % d 분, % d 초 (평균)

en: %d Minutes, %d Seconds
ko: % d 분, % d 초

en: %d Seconds (Average)
ko: % d 초 (평균)

en: %d Seconds
ko: %d 초

en: DS Name
ko: DS 이름

en: The High Warning / Alert values.  NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are RAW values not modified by a cdef.
ko: 높은 경고 / 경고 값. 참고 : 기준선 값은 백분율이고 다른 모든 값은 cdef로 수정되지 않은 RAW 값입니다.

en: The Low Warning / Alert values.  NOTE: Baseline values are a percent, all other values are RAW values not modified by a cdef.
ko: 낮은 경고 / 경고 값입니다. 참고 : 기준선 값은 백분율이고 다른 모든 값은 cdef로 수정되지 않은 RAW 값입니다.

en: Import Template from Local File
ko: 로컬 파일에서 템플릿 가져 오기

en: If the XML file containing Threshold Template data is located on your local machine, select it here.
ko: Threshold Template 데이터가 포함 된 XML 파일이 로컬 시스템에있는 경우 여기에서 선택하십시오.

en: Import Template from Text
ko: 텍스트에서 템플릿 가져 오기

en: If you have the XML file containing Threshold Template data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 데이터가 포함 된 XML 파일이 텍스트 인 경우이 상자에 붙여 넣으면 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Import Results
ko: 결과 가져 오기

en: Cacti has imported the following items:
ko: Cacti는 다음 항목을 가져 왔습니다.

en: Import Threshold Templates
ko: 임계 값 템플릿 가져 오기

en: The file is too big.
ko: 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: Incomplete file transfer.
ko: 불완전한 파일 전송.

en: No file uploaded.
ko: 파일이 업로드되었습니다.

en: Temporary folder missing.
ko: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Failed to write file to disk
ko: 디스크에 파일 쓰기 실패

en: File upload stopped by extension
ko: 파일 업로드가 확장자에 의해 중지됨

en: Invalid file extension.
ko: 잘못된 파일 확장자.

en: NOTE:
ko: 노트:

en: ERROR:
ko: 오류:

en: Threshold(s) Already Exists - No Thresholds Created
ko: 임계 값이 이미 있음 - 임계 값이 생성되지 않음

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Threshold Type ]
ko: 임계 값 생성 마법사 [임계 값 유형 선택]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Enter Custom Data and press 'Create' to Create your Threshold and Graph ]
ko: 임계 값 생성 마법사 [사용자 정의 데이터 입력 후 '생성'을 눌러 임계 값 및 그래프 생성]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select Available Data Query Rows ]
ko: 임계 값 생성 마법사 [사용 가능한 데이터 쿼리 행 선택]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Device ]
ko: 임계 값 생성 마법사 [장치 선택]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Graph Template ]
ko: 임계 값 생성 마법사 [그래프 템플릿 선택]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Threshold Template ]
ko: 임계 값 생성 마법사 [임계 값 템플릿 선택]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Press 'Create' to Create your Threshold ]
ko: 임계 값 생성 마법사 [ '생성'을 눌러 임계 값 생성]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Data Source ]
ko: 임계 값 생성 마법사 [데이터 소스 선택]

en: Threshold Creation Wizard [ Select a Graph ]
ko: 임계 값 생성 마법사 [그래프 선택]

en: Threshold Creation Criteria
ko: 임계 값 생성 기준

en: Create Type
ko: 유형 생성

en: Select a Threshold Type to use for creating this Threshold.
ko: 이 임계 값을 작성하는 데 사용할 임계 값 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a Threshold Type
ko: 임계 값 유형 선택

en: Non Templated
ko: 템플릿이없는

en: Threshold Template
ko: 임계 값 템플릿

en: Select a Threshold Template that the Graph and Threshold will be based upon.
ko: 그래프 및 임계 값을 기반으로하는 임계 값 템플리트를 선택하십시오.

en: Graph Template
ko: 그래프 템플릿

en: Select a Graph Template to use for the Graph to be created.
ko: 그래프를 만들 때 사용할 그래프 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a Graph Template
ko: 그래프 템플릿 선택

en: Select a Device to use for the Threshold and Graph to be created.
ko: 임계 값 및 그래프를 만들 때 사용할 장치를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a Device
ko: 장치 선택

en: Select and Available Item
ko: 선택 가능 품목

en: Data Query Item
ko: 데이터 쿼리 항목

en: Select the applicable row from the Data Query for the Graph and Threshold.
ko: 그래프 및 임계 값에 대한 데이터 쿼리에서 해당 행을 선택합니다.

en: Creation Notes
ko: 창조 노트

en: Important Note:
ko: 중요 정보:

en: This Threshold will be Templated.  When using the Threshold Template option, you will be prompted for a Threshold Template, Graph Template, Device and possibly Data Query Item information before receiving the 'Create' prompt at which time, if any overridable Graph or Data Source information is allowed at the Graph and Data Source Template level, you will be prompted for it.  Then, by pressing the 'Create' button, both the Graph and Threshold will be created simultaneously.
ko: 이 임계 값은 템플리트 <b>되지 않습니다</b> . 임계 값 템플리트 옵션을 사용하는 경우 Graph에서 대체 가능한 그래프 또는 데이터 소스 정보가 허용되는 경우 'Create'프롬프트를 수신하기 전에 임계 값 템플리트, 그래프 템플리트, 디바이스 및 가능한 경우 데이터 쿼리 항목 정보를 묻는 메시지가 표시됩니다 및 데이터 소스 템플릿 수준을 선택하면 메시지가 표시됩니다. 그런 다음 '생성'버튼을 누르면 그래프와 임계 값이 동시에 생성됩니다.

en: Graph
ko: 그래프

en: Select the Graph for the Threshold.
ko: 임계 값에 대한 그래프를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a Graph
ko: 그래프 선택

en: Select a Data Source for the Threshold.
ko: 임계 값에 대한 데이터 소스를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a Data Source
ko: 데이터 소스 선택

en: This Threshold will <b>NOT</b> be Templated and will only work on existing Graphs.  If you wish to both Create the Graph and the Threshold simultaneously, select Threshold Template from the drop down and continue until the 'Create' button appears.
ko: 이 임계 값은 템플리트 <b>되지</b> 않으며 기존 그래프에서만 작동합니다. 그래프와 임계 값을 동시에 생성하려면 드롭 다운에서 임계 값 템플릿을 선택하고 '생성'버튼이 나타날 때까지 계속하십시오.

en: This Threshold will <b>NOT</b> be Templated.  You can select either By Graph where you will then select an existing Device, Graph and Data Source before creating your Threshold, or you can select Threshold Template which will allow you to create a Non Templated Threshold and corresponding Graph simultaneously
ko: 이 임계 값은 템플리트 <b>되지 않습니다</b> . 임계 값을 만들기 전에 기존 장치, 그래프 및 데이터 소스를 선택할 그래프로 선택하거나 임계 값 템플릿을 선택하면 템플릿이없는 임계 값과 해당 그래프를 동시에 만들 수 있습니다

en: Selected Graph
ko: 선택된 그래프

en: Created graph: %s
ko: 그래프 생성 :  %s
