en	Save Failed. Remote Data Collectors in Sync Mode are not allowed to Save Rules. Save from the Main Cacti Server instead.
zh-hant	保存失敗。同步模式下的遠程數據收集器不允許保存規則。而是從主 Cacti 服務器保存。

en	Please use an HTML Email Client
zh-hant	請使用HTML電子郵件客戶端

en	Cacti Syslog Threshold Alert '%s' and Host '%s'
zh-hant	Cacti Syslog插件閾值警報'％s'

en	Cacti Syslog Threshold Alert '%s'
zh-hant	Cacti Syslog插件閾值警報'％s'

en	Alert Name
zh-hant	警報名稱

en	Severity
zh-hant	重要性

en	Threshold
zh-hant	閾值

en	Count
zh-hant	計數

en	Match String
zh-hant	匹配字符串

en	Cacti Syslog Alert '%s'
zh-hant	Cacti Syslog插件警報'％s'

en	Hostname
zh-hant	主機名稱

en	Date
zh-hant	日期

en	Level
zh-hant	等級

en	Message
zh-hant	訊息

en	WARNING: A Syslog Instance Count Alert has Been Triggered for Host '%s'
zh-hant	警告：已觸發Syslog插件實例計數警報

en	WARNING: A Syslog Instance Count Alert has Been Triggered
zh-hant	警告：已觸發Syslog插件實例計數警報

en	Name:
zh-hant	名稱：

en	Severity:
zh-hant	嚴重性：

en	Threshold:
zh-hant	閾值：

en	Count:
zh-hant	計數：

en	Message String:
zh-hant	消息字符串：

en	Hostname:
zh-hant	主機名稱：

en	Date:
zh-hant	日期：

en	Level:
zh-hant	等級:

en	Message:
zh-hant	訊息：

en	, Host:
zh-hant	主辦：

en	, URL:
zh-hant	，URL：

en	Sev:
zh-hant	西弗：

en	Event Alert - %s
zh-hant	事件警報 - ％s

en	, Count:
zh-hant	計數：

en	Host
zh-hant	主機

en	Event Report - %s
zh-hant	活動報告 - ％s

en	Please rename either your config.php.dist or config_local.php.dist files in the syslog directory, and change setup your database before installing.
zh-hant	請重命名syslog目錄中的config.php.dist文件，並在安裝之前更改數據庫設置。

en	Syslog 2.0 Requires an Entire Reinstall. Please uninstall Syslog and Remove all Data before Installing. Migration is possible, but you must plan this in advance. No automatic migration is supported.
zh-hant	Syslog 2.0需要重新安裝。請在安裝前卸載Syslog並刪除所有數據。遷移是可能的，但您必須提前計劃。不支持自動遷移。

en	What upgrade/install type do you wish to use
zh-hant	您希望使用哪種升級/安裝類型

en	When you have very large tables, performing a Truncate will be much quicker. If you are concerned about archive data, you can choose either Inline, which will freeze your browser for the period of this upgrade, or background, which will create a background process to bring your old syslog data from a backup table to the new syslog format. Again this process can take several hours.
zh-hant	當你有非常大的表時，執行截斷將更快。如果您擔心存檔數據，可以選擇Inline（這將在此升級期間凍結瀏覽器）或後台，這將創建後台進程以將舊的syslog數據從備份表轉換為新的syslog格式。這個過程可能需要幾個小時。

en	Truncate Syslog Table
zh-hant	截斷Syslog表

en	Inline Upgrade
zh-hant	內聯昇級

en	Background Upgrade
zh-hant	後台升級

en	Database Storage Engine
zh-hant	數據庫存儲引擎

en	In MySQL 5.1.6 and above, you have the option to make this a partitioned table by days. Prior to this release, you only have the traditional table structure available.
zh-hant	在MySQL 5.1.6及更高版本中，您可以選擇按天劃分一個分區表。在此版本之前，您只能使用傳統的表結構。

en	MyISAM Storage
zh-hant	MyISAM存儲

en	InnoDB Storage
zh-hant	InnoDB存儲

en	Database Architecture
zh-hant	數據庫架構

en	In MySQL 5.1.6 and above, you have the option to make this a partitioned table by days. In MySQL 5.5 and above, you can create multiple partitions per day. Prior to MySQL 5.1.6, you only have the traditional table structure available.
zh-hant	在MySQL 5.1.6及更高版本中，您可以選擇按天劃分一個分區表。在MySQL 5.5及更高版本中，您可以每天創建多個分區。在MySQL 5.1.6之前，您只能使用傳統的表結構。

en	Traditional Table
zh-hant	傳統表

en	Partitioned Table
zh-hant	分區表

en	Retention Policy
zh-hant	保留政策

en	Choose how many days of Syslog values you wish to maintain in the database.
zh-hant	選擇要在數據庫中維護的Syslog值的天數。

en	Partitions per Day
zh-hant	每天分區

en	Select the number of partitions per day that you wish to create.
zh-hant	選擇您希望每天創建的分區數。

en	%d Per Day
zh-hant	％d每天

en	Upgrade
zh-hant	升級

en	Install
zh-hant	安裝

en	Syslog %s Advisor
zh-hant	Syslog％s顧問

en	WARNING: Syslog Upgrade is Time Consuming!!!
zh-hant	警告：Syslog升級是耗時的！

en	The upgrade of the 'main' syslog table can be a very time consuming process. As such, it is recommended that you either reduce the size of your syslog table prior to upgrading, or choose the background option</p> <p>If you choose the background option, your legacy syslog table will be renamed, and a new syslog table will be created. Then, an upgrade process will be launched in the background. Again, this background process can quite a bit of time to complete. However, your data will be preserved</p> <p>Regardless of your choice, all existing removal and alert rules will be maintained during the upgrade process.</p> <p>Press <b>'Upgrade'</b> to proceed with the upgrade, or <b>'Cancel'</b> to return to the Plugins menu.
zh-hant	'main'系統日誌表的升級可能是一個非常耗時的過程。因此，建議您在升級之前減小syslog表的大小，或者選擇後台選項</p><p>如果選擇後台選項，則將重命名舊的syslog表，並將創建新的syslog表。然後，將在後台啟動升級過程。同樣，這個後台進程可能需要相當多的時間才能完成。但是，您的數據將被保留</p><p>無論您的選擇如何，在升級過程中都將保留所有現有的刪除和警報規則。 </p><p>按<b>“升級”</b>繼續升級，或按<b>“取消”</b>返回“插件”菜單。

en	You can also select the retention duration. Please keep in mind that if you have several hosts logging to syslog, this table can become quite large. So, if not using partitioning, you might want to keep the size smaller.
zh-hant	您也可以選擇保留期限。請記住，如果您有多個主機登錄到syslog，則此表可能會變得非常大。因此，如果不使用分區，您可能希望保持較小的大小。

en	You can also set the MySQL storage engine. If you have not tuned you system for InnoDB storage properties, it is strongly recommended that you utilize the MyISAM storage engine.
zh-hant	您還可以設置MySQL存儲引擎。如果您尚未針對InnoDB存儲屬性調整系統，則強烈建議您使用MyISAM存儲引擎。

en	You have several options to choose from when installing Syslog. The first is the Database Architecture. Starting with MySQL 5.1.6, you can elect to utilize Table Partitioning to prevent the size of the tables from becoming excessive thus slowing queries.
zh-hant	安裝Syslog時有幾個選項可供選擇。第一個是數據庫架構。從MySQL 5.1.6開始，您可以選擇使用表分區來防止表的大小變得過大，從而減慢查詢速度。

en	Syslog %s Settings
zh-hant	Syslog％s設置

en	What uninstall method do you want to use?
zh-hant	你想用什麼卸載方法？

en	When uninstalling syslog, you can remove everything, or only components, just in case you plan on re-installing in the future.
zh-hant	卸載syslog時，您可以刪除所有內容或僅刪除組件，以防您計劃將來重新安裝。

en	Remove Everything (Logs, Tables, Settings)
zh-hant	刪除所有內容（日誌，表格，設置）

en	Syslog Data Only
zh-hant	僅限Syslog數據

en	Syslog Uninstall Preferences
zh-hant	Syslog卸載首選項

en	Uninstall
zh-hant	解除安裝

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Syslog
zh-hant	系統日誌

en	General Settings
zh-hant	一般設定

en	Syslog Enabled
zh-hant	已啟用Syslog

en	If this checkbox is set, records will be transferred from the Syslog Incoming table to the main syslog table and Alerts and Reports will be enabled. Please keep in mind that if the system is disabled log entries will still accumulate into the Syslog Incoming table as this is defined by the rsyslog or syslog-ng process.
zh-hant	如果設置了此復選框，則記錄將從Syslog Incoming表傳輸到主syslog表，並且將啟用Alerts and Reports。請記住，如果系統被禁用，日誌條目仍會累積到Syslog Incoming表中，因為這是由rsyslog或syslog-ng進程定義的。

en	Enable Statistics Gathering
zh-hant	啟用統計信息收集

en	If this checkbox is set, statistics on where syslog messages are arriving from will be maintained. This statistical information can be used to render things such as heat maps.
zh-hant	如果設置了此復選框，則將保留有關syslog消息來自何處的統計信息。此統計信息可用於渲染熱圖等內容。

en	Strip Domains
zh-hant	剝離域

en	A comma delimited list of domains that you wish to remove from the syslog hostname, Examples would be 'mydomain.com, otherdomain.com'
zh-hant	您希望從syslog主機名中刪除的以逗號分隔的域列表，例如'mydomain.com，otherdomain.com'

en	Validate Hostnames
zh-hant	驗證主機名

en	If this checkbox is set, all hostnames are validated. If the hostname is not valid. All records are assigned to a special host called 'invalidhost'. This setting can impact syslog processing time on large systems. Therefore, use of this setting should only be used when other means are not in place to prevent this from happening.
zh-hant	如果設置了此復選框，則驗證所有主機名。如果主機名無效。所有記錄都分配給名為“invalidhost”的特殊主機。此設置可能會影響大型系統上的syslog處理時間。因此，只有在沒有其他方法可以防止這種情況發生時，才應使用此設置。

en	Refresh Interval
zh-hant	刷新間隔

en	This is the time in seconds before the page refreshes.
zh-hant	這是頁面刷新前的秒數。

en	Max Report Records
zh-hant	最大報告記錄

en	For Threshold based Alerts, what is the maximum number that you wish to show in the report. This is used to limit the size of the html log and Email.
zh-hant	對於基於閾值的警報，您希望在報告中顯示的最大數量是多少。這用於限制html日誌和電子郵件的大小。

en	%d Records
zh-hant	％d記錄

en	Command for Opening Tickets
zh-hant	打開門票的命令

en	This command will be executed for opening Help Desk Tickets. The command will be required to parse multiple input parameters as follows: --alert-name, --severity, --hostlist, --message. The hostlist will be a comma delimited list of hosts impacted by the alert.
zh-hant	將執行此命令以打開幫助台票證。該命令將需要解析多個輸入參數如下：--alert名 ，--severity，--hostlist，--message。主機列表將是受警報影響的逗號分隔的主機列表。

en	HTML Notification Settings
zh-hant	通知列表

en	Enable HTML Based Email
zh-hant	HTML電子郵件

en	If this checkbox is set, all Emails will be sent in HTML format. Otherwise, Emails will be sent in plain text.
zh-hant	如果設置了此復選框，則所有電子郵件都將以HTML格式發送。否則，電子郵件將以純文本形式發送。

en	Format File to Use
zh-hant	格式化文件以使用

en	Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use. This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report. If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file. This format tag will be replaced by the report content. These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh-hant	選擇要使用的自定義html包裝器和CSS文件。此文件包含用於包裝報表的html和CSS。如果它不僅包含CSS，那麼您需要放置一個特殊的<REPORT>標籤裡面的文件。此格式標記將替換為報告內容。這些文件位於“formats”目錄中。

en	Data Retention Settings
zh-hant	數據保留設置

en	Syslog Retention
zh-hant	Syslog保留

en	This is the number of days to keep events.
zh-hant	這是保留事件的天數。

en	Syslog Alert Retention
zh-hant	系統日誌警報保留

en	This is the number of days to keep alert logs.
zh-hant	這是保留警報日誌的天數。

en	Remote Message Processing
zh-hant	消息字符串：

en	Enable Remote Data Collector Message Processing
zh-hant	啟用遠程數據收集器消息處理

en	If your Remote Data Collectors have their own Syslog databases and process their messages independently, check this checkbox. By checking this Checkbox, your Remote Data Collectors will need to maintain their own 'config_local.php' file in order to inform Syslog to use an independent database for message display and processing. Please use the template file 'config_local.php.dist' for this purpose. WARNING: Syslog tables will be automatically created as soon as this option is enabled.
zh-hant	如果您的遠程數據收集器有自己的 Syslog 數據庫並獨立處理它們的消息，請選中此復選框。通過選中此復選框，您的遠程數據收集器將需要維護自己的“config_local.php”文件，以便通知 Syslog 使用獨立數據庫進行消息顯示和處理。為此請使用模板文件“config_local.php.dist”。警告：啟用此選項後，系統日誌表將自動創建。

en	Remote Data Collector Rules Sync
zh-hant	遠程數據收集器規則同步

en	If your Remote Data Collectors have their own Syslog databases and process thrie messages independently, check this checkbox if you wish the Main Cacti databases Alerts, Removal and Report rules to be sent to the Remote Cacti System.
zh-hant	如果您的遠程數據收集器有自己的系統日誌數據庫並獨立處理三個消息，如果您希望將主要 Cacti 數據庫警報、刪除和報告規則發送到遠程 Cacti 系統，請選中此復選框。

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Disable
zh-hant	停用

en	Enable
zh-hant	啟用

en	Export
zh-hant	匯出

en	Indefinite
zh-hant	未定

en	%d Day
zh-hant	%d 天

en	%d Days
zh-hant	%d 天

en	%d Week
zh-hant	％d週

en	%d Weeks
zh-hant	％d週

en	%d Month
zh-hant	％d月

en	%d Months
zh-hant	％d個月

en	%d Year
zh-hant	％d年

en	Never
zh-hant	從不

en	%d Minute
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	%d Minutes
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	Notice
zh-hant	通知

en	Warning
zh-hant	警告

en	Critical
zh-hant	嚴重

en	Begins with
zh-hant	開始於

en	Contains
zh-hant	包含

en	Ends with
zh-hant	以此結束

en	Hostname is
zh-hant	主機名稱：

en	Program is
zh-hant	程序

en	Facility is
zh-hant	設施

en	SQL Expression
zh-hant	SQL表達式

en	Daily
zh-hant	每日

en	Weekly
zh-hant	每週

en	Import/Export
zh-hant	匯入/匯出

en	Alert Rules
zh-hant	警報規則

en	Syslog Settings
zh-hant	系統日誌設置

en	Removal Rules
zh-hant	搬遷規則

en	Report Rules
zh-hant	報告規則

en	Normal User
zh-hant	普通用戶

en	System Administration
zh-hant	系統管理

en	Syslog Removals
zh-hant	Syslog刪除

en	(Edit)
zh-hant	(編輯)

en	(Actions)
zh-hant	動作

en	Syslog Alerts
zh-hant	Syslog提醒

en	Syslog Reports
zh-hant	系統日誌報告

en	Display Syslog in Range
zh-hant	在範圍內顯示Syslog

en	There were %s Device records removed from the Syslog database
zh-hant	從Syslog數據庫中刪除了％s設備記錄

en	Syslog Utilities
zh-hant	Syslog實用工具

en	Purge Syslog Devices
zh-hant	清除Syslog設備

en	This menu pick provides a means to remove Devices that are no longer reporting into Cacti's syslog server.
zh-hant	此菜單選項提供了一種刪除不再向Cacti的syslog服務器報告的設備的方法。

en	Syslog Viewer
zh-hant	系統日誌查看器

en	All Text
zh-hant	所有文字

en	%d Chars
zh-hant	％d Chars

en	System Logs
zh-hant	系統日誌

en	Statistics
zh-hant	統計

en	Alert Logs
zh-hant	警報日誌

en	Selected Alert
zh-hant	選定的警報

en	Syslog Alert View
zh-hant	Syslog警報視圖

en	Syslog Statistics Filter
zh-hant	系統日誌統計過濾器

en	Messages
zh-hant	訊息

en	Device Name
zh-hant	設備名稱

en	Facility
zh-hant	設施

en	Priority
zh-hant	優先度

en	Program
zh-hant	程序

en	Records
zh-hant	資料

en	No Syslog Statistics Found
zh-hant	未找到Syslog統計信息

en	Device
zh-hant	裝置

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Time Range
zh-hant	時間範圍

en	%d Hour
zh-hant	%d 小時

en	%d Hours
zh-hant	%d 小時

en	Entries
zh-hant	留言

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	[ Start: '%s' to End: '%s', Unprocessed Messages: %s ]
zh-hant	[開始：'％s'到結尾：'％s'，未處理的消息：％s]

en	[ Unprocessed Messages: %s ]
zh-hant	[未處理的消息：％s]

en	Enter a search term
zh-hant	輸入搜索字詞

en	Select Device(s)
zh-hant	選擇設備

en	Devices Selected
zh-hant	選擇的設備

en	All Devices Selected
zh-hant	選擇所有設備

en	Syslog Message Filter %s
zh-hant	系統日誌消息過濾器％s

en	Timespan
zh-hant	時間跨度

en	Custom
zh-hant	自訂

en	From
zh-hant	從

en	Start Date Selector
zh-hant	開始日期選擇器

en	To
zh-hant	到

en	End Date Selector
zh-hant	結束日期選擇器

en	Shift Time Backward
zh-hant	轉移時間倒退

en	Define Shifting Interval
zh-hant	定義移位間隔

en	Shift Time Forward
zh-hant	轉移時間

en	Return filter values to their user defined defaults
zh-hant	將過濾器值返回到用戶定義的默認值

en	Export Records to CSV
zh-hant	將記錄導出為CSV

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	Save Default Settings
zh-hant	保存默認設置

en	Alerts
zh-hant	通知

en	View Syslog Alert Rules
zh-hant	查看Syslog警報規則

en	Removals
zh-hant	清除

en	View Syslog Removal Rules
zh-hant	查看Syslog刪除規則

en	Reports
zh-hant	報告

en	View Syslog Reports
zh-hant	查看Syslog報告

en	Devices
zh-hant	設備

en	Show All Devices
zh-hant	顯示所有設備

en	Show All Logs
zh-hant	顯示所有日誌

en	Threshold Logs
zh-hant	閾值日誌

en	Display Rows
zh-hant	顯示行

en	Trim
zh-hant	特林

en	Message Trim
zh-hant	消息修剪

en	Refresh
zh-hant	重新整理

en	Facilities to filter on
zh-hant	要過濾的設施

en	All Facilities
zh-hant	所有設施

en	Priority Levels
zh-hant	優先級

en	All Priorities
zh-hant	所有優先事項

en	Emergency
zh-hant	緊急

en	Alert++
zh-hant	警報

en	Alert
zh-hant	警報

en	Critical++
zh-hant	嚴重

en	Error++
zh-hant	錯誤:

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Warning++
zh-hant	警告：

en	Notice++
zh-hant	通知

en	Info++
zh-hant	資訊

en	Info
zh-hant	資訊

en	Debug
zh-hant	除錯

en	Record Type
zh-hant	資料

en	Removal Handling
zh-hant	搬運處理

en	All Records
zh-hant	所有記錄

en	Main Records
zh-hant	主要記錄

en	Removed Records
zh-hant	刪除了記錄

en	Informational
zh-hant	資訊

en	Actions
zh-hant	動作

en	Unknown
zh-hant	未知

en	No Syslog Messages
zh-hant	沒有系統日誌消息

en	Alert Log Rows
zh-hant	警報日誌行

en	Alert Removed
zh-hant	警報已刪除

en	No Alert Log Messages
zh-hant	沒有警報日誌消息

en	All Programs
zh-hant	所有課程

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下Syslog警報規則。

en	Delete Syslog Alert Rule(s)
zh-hant	刪除系統日誌警報規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下Syslog警報規則。

en	Disable Syslog Alert Rule(s)
zh-hant	禁用系統日誌警報規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下Syslog警報規則。

en	Enable Syslog Alert Rule(s)
zh-hant	啟用Syslog警報規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以導出以下Syslog警報規則。

en	Export Syslog Alert Rule(s)
zh-hant	導出系統日誌警報規則

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Not Set
zh-hant	未設定

en	1 Minute
zh-hant	1 分鐘

en	1 Month
zh-hant	1個月

en	Alert Edit [edit: %s]
zh-hant	警報編輯[編輯：％s]

en	Alert Edit [new]
zh-hant	提醒編輯[新]

en	New Alert Rule
zh-hant	新警報規則

en	N/A
zh-hant	不适用

en	Details
zh-hant	詳細資料

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	Please describe this Alert.
zh-hant	請描述此警報。

en	What is the Severity Level of this Alert?
zh-hant	此警報的嚴重級別是多少？

en	Reporting Level
zh-hant	報告方法

en	For recording Re-Alert Cycles, should the Alert be tracked at the System or Device level.
zh-hant	為了記錄重新警報週期，應在系統或設備級別跟踪警報。

en	System
zh-hant	取得系統報表

en	Reporting Method
zh-hant	報告方法

en	Define how to Alert on the syslog messages.
zh-hant	定義如何對系統日誌消息進行警報。

en	Individual
zh-hant	個人

en	For the 'Threshold' method, If the number seen is above this value an Alert will be triggered.
zh-hant	對於“閾值”方法，如果看到的數字高於此值，將觸發警報。

en	Match Type
zh-hant	比賽類型

en	Define how you would like this string matched. If using the SQL Expression type you may use any valid SQL expression to generate the alarm. Available fields include 'message', 'facility', 'priority', and 'host'.
zh-hant	定義您希望此字符串匹配的方式。如果使用SQL Expression類型，則可以使用任何有效的SQL表達式來生成警報。可用字段包括“消息”，“設施”，“優先級”和“主機”。

en	Message Match String
zh-hant	系統日誌消息匹配字符串

en	Enter the matching component of the syslog message, the facility or host name, or the SQL where clause if using the SQL Expression Match Type.
zh-hant	如果使用SQL表達式匹配類型，請輸入syslog消息，設施或主機名或SQL where子句的匹配組件。

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	Is this Alert Enabled?
zh-hant	此警報已啟用嗎？

en	Disabled
zh-hant	停用

en	Re-Alert Cycle
zh-hant	重新警報週期

en	Do not resend this alert again for the same host, until this amount of time has elapsed. For threshold based alarms, this applies to all hosts.
zh-hant	不要再次為同一主機重新發送此警報，直到經過這段時間。對於基於閾值的警報，這適用於所有主機。

en	Notes
zh-hant	備註

en	Space for Notes on the Alert
zh-hant	警報備註的空間

en	Email Options
zh-hant	電子郵件選項

en	Notification List
zh-hant	通知列表

en	Use the contents of this Notification List to dictate who should be notified and how.
zh-hant	使用此通知列表的內容來規定應通知誰以及如何通知。

en	Emails to Notify
zh-hant	電子郵件通知

en	Please enter a comma delimited list of Email addresses to inform. If you wish to send out Email to a recipient in SMS format, please prefix that recipient's Email address with 'sms@'. For example, if the recipients SMS address is '2485551212@mycarrier.net', you would enter it as 'sms@2485551212@mycarrier.net' and it will be formatted as an SMS message.
zh-hant	請輸入逗號分隔的電子郵件地址列表以通知。如果您希望以短信格式向收件人發送電子郵件，請在收件人的電子郵件地址前加上“sms @” 。例如，如果收件人的SMS地址為“2485551212@mycarrier.net” ，則將其輸入為“sms @ 2485551212 @ mycarrier.net” ，並將其格式化為SMS消息。

en	Email Body Text
zh-hant	主體文字

en	This information will appear in the body of the Alert just before the Alert details.
zh-hant	將包含在報告正文中的信息。

en	Open Ticket
zh-hant	開新問題單

en	Should a Help Desk Ticket be opened for this Alert. NOTE: The Ticket command script will be populated with several 'ALERT_' environment variables for convenience.
zh-hant	是否應為此警報打開幫助台工單。注意：為方便起見，Ticket 命令腳本將填充幾個“ALERT_”環境變量。

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	Command
zh-hant	命令

en	When an Alert is triggered, run the following command. The following replacement variables are available '<HOSTNAME>', '<ALERTID>', '<MESSAGE>', '<FACILITY>', '<PRIORITY>', '<SEVERITY>'. Please note that '<HOSTNAME>' is only available on individual thresholds. These replacement values can appear on the command line, or be gathered from the environment of the script. When used from the environment, those variables will be prefixed with 'ALERT_'.
zh-hant	觸發警報時，請運行以下命令。以下替換變量可用於“<HOSTNAME>” ， “<ALERTID>” ， “<MESSAGE>” ， “<FACILITY>” ， “<PRIORITY>” ， “<SEVERITY>” 。請注意， '<HOSTNAME>'僅適用於各個閾值。

en	Rows
zh-hant	行

en	Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	Syslog Alert Filters
zh-hant	系統日誌警報過濾器

en	Method
zh-hant	方法

en	Threshold Count
zh-hant	門檻數

en	Search String
zh-hant	搜索字符串

en	Email Addresses
zh-hant	電子郵件信箱

en	Last Modified
zh-hant	最後修改

en	By User
zh-hant	依據用戶

en	Multiple
zh-hant	多

en	No Syslog Alerts Defined
zh-hant	沒有系統日誌警報定義

en	Import Alert Rule from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入警報規則

en	If the XML file containing the Alert Rule definition data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hant	如果包含警報規則定義數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en	Import Alert Rule from Text
zh-hant	從文本導入警報規則

en	If you have the XML file containing the Alert Ruledefinition data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hant	如果您將包含Alert Ruledefinition數據的XML文件作為文本，則可以將其粘貼到此框中以將其導入。

en	Import Alert Rule
zh-hant	導入警報規則

en	Imported
zh-hant	已匯入

en	NOTE: Alert '%s' %s!
zh-hant	注意：提醒'％s'％s！

en	Updated
zh-hant	已更新

en	ERROR: Alert '%s' %s Failed!
zh-hant	錯誤：警報'％s'％s失敗！

en	Update
zh-hant	更新

en	Reprocess
zh-hant	重新處理

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下Syslog刪除規則。

en	Delete Syslog Removal Rule(s)
zh-hant	刪除Syslog刪除規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下Syslog刪除規則。

en	Disable Syslog Removal Rule(s)
zh-hant	禁用Syslog刪除規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下Syslog刪除規則。

en	Enable Syslog Removal Rule(s)
zh-hant	啟用Syslog刪除規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Re-process the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以重新處理以下Syslog刪除規則。

en	Retroactively Process Syslog Removal Rule(s)
zh-hant	追溯處理Syslog刪除規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以導出以下Syslog刪除規則。

en	Export Syslog Removal Rule(s)
zh-hant	導出Syslog刪除規則

en	Rule '%s' resulted in %s/%s messages removed/transferred
zh-hant	刪除了％s消息，並傳輸了％s消息

en	Removal Rule Edit [edit: %s]
zh-hant	刪除規則編輯[編輯：％s]

en	Removal Rule Edit [new]
zh-hant	刪除規則編輯[新]

en	New Removal Record
zh-hant	新刪除記錄

en	New Removal Rule
zh-hant	新刪除規則

en	Removal Rule Details
zh-hant	刪除規則詳細信息

en	Removal Rule Name
zh-hant	刪除規則名稱

en	Please describe this Removal Rule.
zh-hant	請描述此刪除規則。

en	Enabled?
zh-hant	已啟用？

en	Is this Removal Rule Enabled?
zh-hant	此移除規則是否已啟用？

en	String Match Type
zh-hant	字符串匹配類型

en	Syslog Message Match String
zh-hant	系統日誌消息匹配字符串

en	Method of Removal
zh-hant	移除方法

en	Deletion
zh-hant	刪除

en	Transferal

en	Removal Rule Notes
zh-hant	刪除規則說明

en	Space for Notes on the Removal rule
zh-hant	關於刪除規則的註釋空間

en	Rules
zh-hant	規則

en	Syslog Removal Rule Filters
zh-hant	系統日誌刪除規則過濾器

en	Removal Name
zh-hant	刪除名稱

en	Transfer
zh-hant	轉移

en	No Syslog Removal Rules Defined
zh-hant	沒有定義Syslog刪除規則

en	Import Removal Rule from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入刪除規則

en	If the XML file containing the Removal Rule definition data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hant	如果包含刪除規則定義數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en	Import Removal Rule from Text
zh-hant	從文本導入刪除規則

en	If you have the XML file containing the Removal Rule definition data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hant	如果您將包含刪除規則定義數據的XML文件作為文本，則可以將其粘貼到此框中以將其導入。

en	Import Removal Rule
zh-hant	導入刪除規則

en	NOTE: Removal Rule '%s' %s!
zh-hant	注意：刪除規則'％s'％s！

en	ERROR: Removal Rule '%s' %s Failed!
zh-hant	錯誤：刪除規則'％s'％s失敗！

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Syslog Report(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下Syslog報告。

en	Delete Syslog Report(s)
zh-hant	刪除系統日誌報告

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Syslog Report(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下Syslog報告。

en	Disable Syslog Report(s)
zh-hant	禁用Syslog報告

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Syslog Report(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下Syslog報告。

en	Enable Syslog Report(s)
zh-hant	啟用Syslog報告

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Syslog Report Rule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以導出以下Syslog報告規則。

en	Export Syslog Report Rule(s)
zh-hant	導出系統日誌報告規則

en	You must select at least one Syslog Report.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個Syslog報告。

en	Return
zh-hant	返回

en	Report Edit [edit: %s]
zh-hant	報告編輯[編輯：％s]

en	Report Edit [new]
zh-hant	報告編輯[新]

en	New Report Record
zh-hant	新報告記錄

en	Please describe this Report.
zh-hant	請描述一下這份報告。

en	Is this Report Enabled?
zh-hant	此報告是否已啟用？

en	Define how you would like this string matched.
zh-hant	定義您希望此字符串匹配的方式。

en	The matching component of the syslog message.
zh-hant	syslog消息的匹配組件。

en	Frequency
zh-hant	頻率

en	How often should this Report be sent to the distribution list?
zh-hant	該報告應多久發送到一次分發列表？

en	Send Time
zh-hant	發送時間

en	What time of day should this report be sent?
zh-hant	該報告應該在什麼時間發送？

en	Report Format
zh-hant	報告說明

en	The information that will be contained in the body of the Report.
zh-hant	將包含在報告正文中的信息。

en	Comma delimited list of Email addresses to send the report to.
zh-hant	逗號分隔的電子郵件地址列表，用於發送報告。

en	Space for Notes on the Report
zh-hant	報告說明的空間

en	Syslog Report Filters
zh-hant	系統日誌報告過濾器

en	Report Name
zh-hant	報告名稱

en	Last Sent
zh-hant	最後發送

en	No Syslog Reports Defined
zh-hant	沒有系統日誌報告定義

en	Import Report Rule from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入報告規則

en	If the XML file containing the Report Rule definition data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hant	如果包含報告規則定義數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en	Import Report Rule from Text
zh-hant	從文本導入報告規則

en	If you have the XML file containing the Report Rule definition data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hant	如果您將包含報告規則定義數據的XML文件作為文本，則可以將其粘貼到此框中以將其導入。

en	Import Report Data
zh-hant	導入報告數據

en	NOTE: Report Rule '%s' %s!
zh-hant	注意：報告規則'％s'％s！

en	ERROR: Report Rule '%s' %s Failed!
zh-hant	錯誤：報告規則'％s'％s失敗！