en	Sev:
zh-hans	西弗：

en	Syslog %s Advisor
zh-hans	Syslog％s顾问

en	Strip Domains
zh-hans	剥离域

en	Max Report Records
zh-hans	最大报告记录

en	This command will be executed for opening Help Desk Tickets. The command will be required to parse multiple input parameters as follows: --alert-name, --severity, --hostlist, --message. The hostlist will be a comma delimited list of hosts impacted by the alert.
zh-hans	将执行此命令以打开帮助台票证。该命令将需要解析多个输入参数如下：--alert名 ，--severity，--hostlist，--message。主机列表将是受警报影响的逗号分隔的主机列表。

en	Data Retention Settings
zh-hans	数据保留设置

en	Syslog Retention
zh-hans	Syslog保留

en	If your Remote Data Collectors have their own Syslog databases and process their messages independently, check this checkbox. By checking this Checkbox, your Remote Data Collectors will need to maintain their own 'config_local.php' file in order to inform Syslog to use an independent database for message display and processing. Please use the template file 'config_local.php.dist' for this purpose. WARNING: Syslog tables will be automatically created as soon as this option is enabled.
zh-hans	如果您的远程数据收集器有自己的 Syslog 数据库并独立处理它们的消息，请选中此复选框。通过选中此复选框，您的远程数据收集器将需要维护自己的“config_local.php”文件，以便通知 Syslog 使用独立数据库进行消息显示和处理。为此请使用模板文件“config_local.php.dist”。警告：启用此选项后，系统日志表将自动创建。

en	Remote Data Collector Rules Sync
zh-hans	远程数据收集器规则同步

en	If your Remote Data Collectors have their own Syslog databases and process thrie messages independently, check this checkbox if you wish the Main Cacti databases Alerts, Removal and Report rules to be sent to the Remote Cacti System.
zh-hans	如果您的远程数据收集器有自己的系统日志数据库并独立处理三个消息，如果您希望将主要 Cacti 数据库警报、删除和报告规则发送到远程 Cacti 系统，请选中此复选框。

en	Begins with
zh-hans	开始于

en	Hostname is
zh-hans	主机名:

en	Program is
zh-hans	程序

en	Facility is
zh-hans	设施

en	Alert Rules
zh-hans	警报规则

en	Removal Rules
zh-hans	搬迁规则

en	Report Rules
zh-hans	报告规则

en	Syslog Removals
zh-hans	Syslog删除

en	Syslog Alerts
zh-hans	Syslog提醒

en	Syslog Reports
zh-hans	系统日志报告

en	Display Syslog in Range
zh-hans	在范围内显示Syslog

en	There were %s Device records removed from the Syslog database
zh-hans	从Syslog数据库中删除了％s设备记录

en	Syslog Utilities
zh-hans	Syslog实用工具

en	Purge Syslog Devices
zh-hans	清除Syslog设备

en	This menu pick provides a means to remove Devices that are no longer reporting into Cacti's syslog server.
zh-hans	此菜单选项提供了一种删除不再向Cacti的syslog服务器报告的设备的方法。

en	Syslog Viewer
zh-hans	系统日志查看器

en	%d Chars
zh-hans	％d Chars

en	Selected Alert
zh-hans	选定的警报

en	Syslog Alert View
zh-hans	Syslog警报视图

en	Syslog Statistics Filter
zh-hans	系统日志统计过滤器

en	No Syslog Statistics Found
zh-hans	未找到Syslog统计信息

en	Select Device(s)
zh-hans	选择设备

en	Devices Selected
zh-hans	选择的设备

en	All Devices Selected
zh-hans	选择所有设备

en	Syslog Message Filter %s
zh-hans	系统日志消息过滤器％s

en	Return filter values to their user defined defaults
zh-hans	将过滤器值返回到用户定义的默认值

en	Export Records to CSV
zh-hans	将记录导出为CSV

en	Save Default Settings
zh-hans	保存默认设置

en	View Syslog Alert Rules
zh-hans	查看Syslog警报规则

en	Removals
zh-hans	清除

en	View Syslog Removal Rules
zh-hans	查看Syslog删除规则

en	View Syslog Reports
zh-hans	查看Syslog报告

en	Show All Devices
zh-hans	显示所有设备

en	Threshold Logs
zh-hans	保持这个天数的阈值日志。

en	Display Rows
zh-hans	显示行

en	Message Trim
zh-hans	消息修剪

en	Facilities to filter on
zh-hans	要过滤的设施

en	Priority Levels
zh-hans	优先级

en	Alert++
zh-hans	警报

en	Critical++
zh-hans	严重

en	Error++
zh-hans	ERROR:

en	Warning++
zh-hans	[警告]

en	Notice++
zh-hans	注意

en	Info++
zh-hans	信息

en	Removal Handling
zh-hans	搬运处理

en	Main Records
zh-hans	主要记录

en	Removed Records
zh-hans	删除了记录

en	No Syslog Messages
zh-hans	没有系统日志消息

en	Alert Log Rows
zh-hans	警报日志行

en	Alert Removed
zh-hans	警报已删除

en	No Alert Log Messages
zh-hans	没有警报日志消息

en	All Programs
zh-hans	所有课程

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下Syslog警报规则。

en	Delete Syslog Alert Rule(s)
zh-hans	删除系统日志警报规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以禁用以下Syslog警报规则。

en	Disable Syslog Alert Rule(s)
zh-hans	禁用系统日志警报规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以启用以下Syslog警报规则。

en	Enable Syslog Alert Rule(s)
zh-hans	启用Syslog警报规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以导出以下Syslog警报规则。

en	Export Syslog Alert Rule(s)
zh-hans	导出系统日志警报规则

en	Alert Edit [edit: %s]
zh-hans	警报编辑[编辑：％s]

en	Alert Edit [new]
zh-hans	提醒编辑[新]

en	New Alert Rule
zh-hans	新警报规则

en	What is the Severity Level of this Alert?
zh-hans	此警报的严重级别是多少？

en	Reporting Level
zh-hans	报告方法

en	For recording Re-Alert Cycles, should the Alert be tracked at the System or Device level.
zh-hans	为了记录重新警报周期，应在系统或设备级别跟踪警报。

en	Reporting Method
zh-hans	报告方法

en	Define how to Alert on the syslog messages.
zh-hans	定义如何对系统日志消息进行警报。

en	For the 'Threshold' method, If the number seen is above this value an Alert will be triggered.
zh-hans	对于“阈值”方法，如果看到的数字高于此值，将触发警报。

en	Define how you would like this string matched. If using the SQL Expression type you may use any valid SQL expression to generate the alarm. Available fields include 'message', 'facility', 'priority', and 'host'.
zh-hans	定义您希望此字符串匹配的方式。如果使用SQL Expression类型，则可以使用任何有效的SQL表达式来生成警报。可用字段包括“消息”，“设施”，“优先级”和“主机”。

en	Message Match String
zh-hans	系统日志消息匹配字符串

en	Enter the matching component of the syslog message, the facility or host name, or the SQL where clause if using the SQL Expression Match Type.
zh-hans	如果使用SQL表达式匹配类型，请输入syslog消息，设施或主机名或SQL where子句的匹配组件。

en	Is this Alert Enabled?
zh-hans	此警报已启用吗？

en	Do not resend this alert again for the same host, until this amount of time has elapsed. For threshold based alarms, this applies to all hosts.
zh-hans	不要再次为同一主机重新发送此警报，直到经过这段时间。对于基于阈值的警报，这适用于所有主机。

en	Space for Notes on the Alert
zh-hans	警报备注的空间

en	Use the contents of this Notification List to dictate who should be notified and how.
zh-hans	使用此通知列表的内容来规定应通知谁以及如何通知。

en	Emails to Notify
zh-hans	电子邮件通知

en	Please enter a comma delimited list of Email addresses to inform. If you wish to send out Email to a recipient in SMS format, please prefix that recipient's Email address with 'sms@'. For example, if the recipients SMS address is '2485551212@mycarrier.net', you would enter it as 'sms@2485551212@mycarrier.net' and it will be formatted as an SMS message.
zh-hans	请输入逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表以通知。如果您希望以短信格式向收件人发送电子邮件，请在收件人的电子邮件地址前加上“sms @” 。例如，如果收件人的SMS地址为“2485551212@mycarrier.net” ，则将其输入为“sms @ 2485551212 @ mycarrier.net” ，并将其格式化为SMS消息。

en	Email Body Text
zh-hans	正文文本

en	This information will appear in the body of the Alert just before the Alert details.
zh-hans	将包含在报告正文中的信息。

en	Should a Help Desk Ticket be opened for this Alert. NOTE: The Ticket command script will be populated with several 'ALERT_' environment variables for convenience.
zh-hans	是否应为此警报打开帮助台工单。注意：为方便起见，Ticket 命令脚本将填充几个“ALERT_”环境变量。

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	When an Alert is triggered, run the following command. The following replacement variables are available '<HOSTNAME>', '<ALERTID>', '<MESSAGE>', '<FACILITY>', '<PRIORITY>', '<SEVERITY>'. Please note that '<HOSTNAME>' is only available on individual thresholds. These replacement values can appear on the command line, or be gathered from the environment of the script. When used from the environment, those variables will be prefixed with 'ALERT_'.
zh-hans	触发警报时，请运行以下命令。以下替换变量可用于“<HOSTNAME>” ， “<ALERTID>” ， “<MESSAGE>” ， “<FACILITY>” ， “<PRIORITY>” ， “<SEVERITY>” 。请注意， '<HOSTNAME>'仅适用于各个阈值。

en	Syslog Alert Filters
zh-hans	系统日志警报过滤器

en	Threshold Count
zh-hans	门槛数

en	No Syslog Alerts Defined
zh-hans	没有系统日志警报定义

en	Import Alert Rule from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入警报规则

en	If the XML file containing the Alert Rule definition data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含警报规则定义数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上，请在此处选择它。

en	Import Alert Rule from Text
zh-hans	从文本导入警报规则

en	If you have the XML file containing the Alert Ruledefinition data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含Alert Ruledefinition数据的XML文件作为文本，则可以将其粘贴到此框中以将其导入。

en	Import Alert Rule
zh-hans	导入警报规则

en	NOTE: Alert '%s' %s!
zh-hans	注意：提醒'％s'％s！

en	ERROR: Alert '%s' %s Failed!
zh-hans	错误：警报'％s'％s失败！

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下Syslog删除规则。

en	Delete Syslog Removal Rule(s)
zh-hans	删除Syslog删除规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以禁用以下Syslog删除规则。

en	Disable Syslog Removal Rule(s)
zh-hans	禁用Syslog删除规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以启用以下Syslog删除规则。

en	Enable Syslog Removal Rule(s)
zh-hans	启用Syslog删除规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Re-process the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以重新处理以下Syslog删除规则。

en	Retroactively Process Syslog Removal Rule(s)
zh-hans	追溯处理Syslog删除规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以导出以下Syslog删除规则。

en	Export Syslog Removal Rule(s)
zh-hans	导出Syslog删除规则

en	Rule '%s' resulted in %s/%s messages removed/transferred
zh-hans	删除了％s消息，并传输了％s消息

en	Removal Rule Edit [edit: %s]
zh-hans	删除规则编辑[编辑：％s]

en	Removal Rule Edit [new]
zh-hans	删除规则编辑[新]

en	New Removal Record
zh-hans	新删除记录

en	New Removal Rule
zh-hans	新删除规则

en	Removal Rule Details
zh-hans	删除规则详细信息

en	Removal Rule Name
zh-hans	删除规则名称

en	Please describe this Removal Rule.
zh-hans	请描述此删除规则。

en	Is this Removal Rule Enabled?
zh-hans	此移除规则是否已启用？

en	String Match Type
zh-hans	字符串匹配类型

en	Syslog Message Match String
zh-hans	系统日志消息匹配字符串

en	Method of Removal
zh-hans	移除方法

en	Removal Rule Notes
zh-hans	删除规则说明

en	Space for Notes on the Removal rule
zh-hans	关于删除规则的注释空间

en	Syslog Removal Rule Filters
zh-hans	系统日志删除规则过滤器

en	Removal Name
zh-hans	删除名称

en	No Syslog Removal Rules Defined
zh-hans	没有定义Syslog删除规则

en	Import Removal Rule from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入删除规则

en	If the XML file containing the Removal Rule definition data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含删除规则定义数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上，请在此处选择它。

en	Import Removal Rule from Text
zh-hans	从文本导入删除规则

en	If you have the XML file containing the Removal Rule definition data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含删除规则定义数据的XML文件作为文本，则可以将其粘贴到此框中以将其导入。

en	Import Removal Rule
zh-hans	导入删除规则

en	NOTE: Removal Rule '%s' %s!
zh-hans	注意：删除规则'％s'％s！

en	ERROR: Removal Rule '%s' %s Failed!
zh-hans	错误：删除规则'％s'％s失败！

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Syslog Report(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下Syslog报告。

en	Delete Syslog Report(s)
zh-hans	删除系统日志报告

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Syslog Report(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以禁用以下Syslog报告。

en	Disable Syslog Report(s)
zh-hans	禁用Syslog报告

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Syslog Report(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以启用以下Syslog报告。

en	Enable Syslog Report(s)
zh-hans	启用Syslog报告

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Syslog Report Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以导出以下Syslog报告规则。

en	Export Syslog Report Rule(s)
zh-hans	导出系统日志报告规则

en	You must select at least one Syslog Report.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个Syslog报告。

en	Report Edit [edit: %s]
zh-hans	报告编辑[编辑：％s]

en	Report Edit [new]
zh-hans	报告编辑[新]

en	New Report Record
zh-hans	新报告记录

en	Please describe this Report.
zh-hans	请描述一下这份报告。

en	Is this Report Enabled?
zh-hans	此报告是否已启用？

en	Define how you would like this string matched.
zh-hans	定义您希望此字符串匹配的方式。

en	The matching component of the syslog message.
zh-hans	syslog消息的匹配组件。

en	How often should this Report be sent to the distribution list?
zh-hans	该报告应多久发送到一次分发列表？

en	Send Time
zh-hans	发送时间

en	What time of day should this report be sent?
zh-hans	该报告应该在什么时间发送？

en	The information that will be contained in the body of the Report.
zh-hans	将包含在报告正文中的信息。

en	Comma delimited list of Email addresses to send the report to.
zh-hans	逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表，用于发送报告。

en	Space for Notes on the Report
zh-hans	报告说明的空间

en	Syslog Report Filters
zh-hans	系统日志报告过滤器

en	No Syslog Reports Defined
zh-hans	没有系统日志报告定义

en	Import Report Rule from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入报告规则

en	If the XML file containing the Report Rule definition data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含报告规则定义数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上，请在此处选择它。

en	Import Report Rule from Text
zh-hans	从文本导入报告规则

en	If you have the XML file containing the Report Rule definition data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含报告规则定义数据的XML文件作为文本，则可以将其粘贴到此框中以将其导入。