Chinese (Simplified) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (182 entries)

en: Please use an HTML Email Client
zh_Hans: 请使用HTML电子邮件客户端

en: Alert Name
zh_Hans: 提醒名称

en: Severity
zh_Hans: 严重

en: Threshold
zh_Hans: 阈值

en: Count
zh_Hans: 计数

en: Match String
zh_Hans: 匹配字符串

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Level
zh_Hans: 级别

en: Message
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Name:
zh_Hans: 名称：

en: Severity:
zh_Hans: 严重:

en: Threshold:
zh_Hans: 阈值：

en: Count:
zh_Hans: 计数：

en: Hostname:
zh_Hans: 主机名:

en: Date:
zh_Hans: 日期：

en: Level:
zh_Hans: 级别：

en: Message:
zh_Hans: 信息：

en: Host
zh_Hans: 主机

en: Syslog 2.0 Requires an Entire Reinstall.  Please uninstall Syslog and Remove all Data before Installing.  Migration is possible, but you must plan this in advance.  No automatic migration is supported.
zh_Hans: Syslog 2.0需要重新安装。请在安装前卸载Syslog并删除所有数据。迁移是可能的，但您必须提前计划。不支持自动迁移。

en: What upgrade/install type do you wish to use
zh_Hans: 您希望使用哪种升级/安装类型

en: When you have very large tables, performing a Truncate will be much quicker.  If you are concerned about archive data, you can choose either Inline, which will freeze your browser for the period of this upgrade, or background, which will create a background process to bring your old syslog data from a backup table to the new syslog format.  Again this process can take several hours.
zh_Hans: 当你有非常大的表时，执行截断将更快。如果您担心存档数据，可以选择Inline（这将在此升级期间冻结浏览器）或后台，这将创建后台进程以将旧的syslog数据从备份表转换为新的syslog格式。这个过程可能需要几个小时。

en: Truncate Syslog Table
zh_Hans: 截断Syslog表

en: Inline Upgrade
zh_Hans: 内联升级

en: Background Upgrade
zh_Hans: 后台升级

en: Database Storage Engine
zh_Hans: 数据库存储引擎

en: Database Architecture
zh_Hans: 数据库架构

en: Traditional Table
zh_Hans: 传统表

en: Partitioned Table
zh_Hans: 分区表

en: Retention Policy
zh_Hans: 保留策略

en: Choose how many days of Syslog values you wish to maintain in the database.
zh_Hans: 选择要在数据库中维护的Syslog值的天数。

en: Partitions per Day
zh_Hans: 每天分区

en: %d Per Day
zh_Hans: ％d 每天

en: Upgrade
zh_Hans: 升级

en: Install
zh_Hans: 安装

en: WARNING: Syslog Upgrade is Time Consuming!!!
zh_Hans: 警告：Syslog升级是耗时的！

en: The upgrade of the 'main' syslog table can be a very time consuming process.  As such, it is recommended that you either reduce the size of your syslog table prior to upgrading, or choose the background option</p> <p>If you choose the background option, your legacy syslog table will be renamed, and a new syslog table will be created.  Then, an upgrade process will be launched in the background.  Again, this background process can quite a bit of time to complete.  However, your data will be preserved</p> <p>Regardless of your choice, all existing removal and alert rules will be maintained during the upgrade process.</p> <p>Press <b>'Upgrade'</b> to proceed with the upgrade, or <b>'Cancel'</b> to return to the Plugins menu.
zh_Hans: 'main'系统日志表的升级可能是一个非常耗时的过程。因此，建议您在升级之前减小syslog表的大小，或者选择后台选项</p><p>如果选择后台选项，则将重命名旧的syslog表，并将创建新的syslog表。然后，将在后台启动升级过程。同样，这个后台进程可能需要相当多的时间才能完成。但是，您的数据将被保留</p><p>无论您的选择如何，在升级过程中都将保留所有现有的删除和警报规则。 </p><p>按<b>“升级”</b>继续升级，或按<b>“取消”</b>返回“插件”菜单。

en: You can also select the retention duration.  Please keep in mind that if you have several hosts logging to syslog, this table can become quite large.  So, if not using partitioning, you might want to keep the size smaller.
zh_Hans: 您也可以选择保留期限。请记住，如果您有多个主机登录到syslog，则此表可能会变得非常大。因此，如果不使用分区，您可能希望保持较小的大小。

en: You can also set the MySQL storage engine.  If you have not tuned you system for InnoDB storage properties, it is strongly recommended that you utilize the MyISAM storage engine.
zh_Hans: 您还可以设置MySQL存储引擎。如果您尚未针对InnoDB存储属性调整系统，则强烈建议您使用MyISAM存储引擎。

en: What uninstall method do you want to use?
zh_Hans: 你想用什么卸载方法？

en: When uninstalling syslog, you can remove everything, or only components, just in case you plan on re-installing in the future.
zh_Hans: 卸载syslog时，您可以删除所有内容或仅删除组件，以防您计划将来重新安装。

en: Remove Everything (Logs, Tables, Settings)
zh_Hans: 删除所有内容（日志，表格，设置）

en: Syslog Uninstall Preferences
zh_Hans: Syslog卸载首选项

en: Uninstall
zh_Hans: 卸载

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Syslog
zh_Hans: 系统日志

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: If this checkbox is set, records will be transferred from the Syslog Incoming table to the main syslog table and Alerts and Reports will be enabled.  Please keep in mind that if the system is disabled log entries will still accumulate into the Syslog Incoming table as this is defined by the rsyslog or syslog-ng process.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了此复选框，则记录将从Syslog Incoming表传输到主syslog表，并且将启用Alerts and Reports。请记住，如果系统被禁用，日志条目仍会累积到Syslog Incoming表中，因为这是由rsyslog或syslog-ng进程定义的。

en: Enable Statistics Gathering
zh_Hans: 进程汇总统计

en: If this checkbox is set, statistics on where syslog messages are arriving from will be maintained.  This statistical information can be used to render things such as heat maps.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了此复选框，则将保留有关syslog消息来自何处的统计信息。此统计信息可用于渲染热图等内容。

en: A comma delimited list of domains that you wish to remove from the syslog hostname, Examples would be 'mydomain.com, otherdomain.com'
zh_Hans: 您希望从syslog主机名中删除的以逗号分隔的域列表，例如'mydomain.com，otherdomain.com'

en: Validate Hostnames
zh_Hans: 验证主机名

en: If this checkbox is set, all hostnames are validated.  If the hostname is not valid. All records are assigned to a special host called 'invalidhost'.  This setting can impact syslog processing time on large systems.  Therefore, use of this setting should only be used when other means are not in place to prevent this from happening.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了此复选框，则验证所有主机名。如果主机名无效。所有记录都分配给名为“invalidhost”的特殊主机。此设置可能会影响大型系统上的syslog处理时间。因此，只有在没有其他方法可以防止这种情况发生时，才应使用此设置。

en: Refresh Interval
zh_Hans: 刷新频率

en: This is the time in seconds before the page refreshes.
zh_Hans: 这是页面刷新前的秒数。

en: %d Records
zh_Hans: %d 记录

en: If this checkbox is set, all Emails will be sent in HTML format.  Otherwise, Emails will be sent in plain text.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了此复选框，则所有电子邮件都将以HTML格式发送。否则，电子邮件将以纯文本形式发送。

en: Format File to Use
zh_Hans: 格式化文件以使用

en: Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use.  This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report.  If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file.  This format tag will be replaced by the report content.  These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh_Hans: 择要使用的自定义html包装器和CSS文件. 该文件包含html和CSS.以包装您的报告.如果它包含的不仅仅是CSS.你需要在文件中放置一个特殊的<REPORT>标签.此格式标签将被报告内容替换.
    这些文件位于'formats'目录.

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

en: Indefinite
zh_Hans: 无限制

en: %d Day
zh_Hans: %d 天

en: %d Days
zh_Hans: %d 天

en: %d Week
zh_Hans: %d 周

en: %d Weeks
zh_Hans: %d 周

en: %d Month
zh_Hans: %d 月

en: %d Months
zh_Hans: %d 月

en: %d Year
zh_Hans: %d 年

en: Never
zh_Hans: 从不

en: %d Minute
zh_Hans: %d 分钟

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hans: %d分钟

en: Notice
zh_Hans: 注意

en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

en: Critical
zh_Hans: 严重

en: Contains
zh_Hans: 包含

en: Ends with
zh_Hans: 以此结尾

en: SQL Expression
zh_Hans: SQL表达式

en: Daily
zh_Hans: 每日

en: Weekly
zh_Hans: 每周

en: Import/Export
zh_Hans: 导入/导出

en: Syslog Settings
zh_Hans: Syslog 设置

en: Normal User
zh_Hans: 普通用户

en: System Administration
zh_Hans: 系统管理

en: (Edit)
zh_Hans: （编辑）

en: (Actions)
zh_Hans: 操作

en: All Text
zh_Hans: 所有文字

en: System Logs
zh_Hans: 系统日志

en: Statistics
zh_Hans: 统计

en: Alert Logs
zh_Hans: 警报日志

en: Messages
zh_Hans: 消息

en: Device Name
zh_Hans: 设备名称

en: Facility
zh_Hans: 设施

en: Priority
zh_Hans: 优先级

en: Program
zh_Hans: 程序

en: Records
zh_Hans: 记录

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Time Range
zh_Hans: 时间范围

en: %d Hour
zh_Hans: %d 小时

en: %d Hours
zh_Hans: %d 小时

en: Entries
zh_Hans: 条目

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en:  [ Start: '%s' to End: '%s', Unprocessed Messages: %s ]
zh_Hans: [开始：'％s'到结尾：'％s'，未处理的消息：％s]

en: [ Unprocessed Messages: %s ]
zh_Hans: [未处理消息:%s]

en: Enter a search term
zh_Hans: 请输入搜索词

en: Timespan
zh_Hans: 时间跨度

en: Custom
zh_Hans: 自定义

en: From
zh_Hans: 从

en: Start Date Selector
zh_Hans: 开始日期选择器

en: To
zh_Hans: 到

en: End Date Selector
zh_Hans: 结束日期选择器

en: Shift Time Backward
zh_Hans: 向后移动时间

en: Define Shifting Interval
zh_Hans: 定义移动间隔

en: Shift Time Forward
zh_Hans: 向前移动时间

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Alerts
zh_Hans: 警告

en: Reports
zh_Hans: 报告

en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Show All Logs
zh_Hans: 显示所有日志

en: Trim
zh_Hans: 裁剪

en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: All Facilities
zh_Hans: 所有设施

en: All Priorities
zh_Hans: 所有优先级

en: Emergency
zh_Hans: 紧急

en: Alert
zh_Hans: 警报

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Info
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Record Type
zh_Hans: 记录类型

en: All Records
zh_Hans: 所有记录

en: Informational
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

en: Not Set
zh_Hans: 没有设置

en: 1 Minute
zh_Hans: 1 分钟

en: 1 Month
zh_Hans: 1个月

en: Details
zh_Hans: 详情

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Please describe this Alert.
zh_Hans: 请描述此警报。

en: System
zh_Hans: 系统

en: Individual
zh_Hans: 个人

en: Match Type
zh_Hans: 匹配类型

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Re-Alert Cycle
zh_Hans: 重新报警周期

en: Notes
zh_Hans: 注释

en: Email Options
zh_Hans: 电子邮件选项

en: Notification List
zh_Hans: 通知列表

en: Open Ticket
zh_Hans: 创建工单

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: Command
zh_Hans: 命令

en: Rows
zh_Hans: 行数:

en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

en: Method
zh_Hans: 方法

en: Search String
zh_Hans: 搜索字符串

en: Email Addresses
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

en: Last Modified
zh_Hans: 上一次更改

en: By User
zh_Hans: 按用户

en: Multiple
zh_Hans: 多个

en: Imported
zh_Hans: 导入的

en: Updated
zh_Hans: 更新

en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

en: Reprocess
zh_Hans: 正在重新处理

en: Enabled?
zh_Hans: 启用？

en: Deletion
zh_Hans: 删除插件

en: Transferal
zh_Hans: 转让

en: Rules
zh_Hans: 规则

en: Transfer
zh_Hans: 转移

en: Return
zh_Hans: 返回

en: Frequency
zh_Hans: 频率

en: Report Format
zh_Hans: 报告格式

en: Report Name
zh_Hans: 报告名称

en: Last Sent
zh_Hans: 最后发送的邮件

en: Import Report Data
zh_Hans: 导入报告数据

en: NOTE: Report Rule '%s' %s!
zh_Hans: 注意：报告规则

en: ERROR: Report Rule '%s' %s Failed!
zh_Hans: 错误：报告规则'％s'％s失败！
