Korean (Cacti) - en to ko translation catalogue (381 entries)

en: Save Failed.  Remote Data Collectors in Sync Mode are not allowed to Save Rules.  Save from the Main Cacti Server instead.
ko: 저장에 실패했습니다.  동기화 모드의 원격 데이터 수집기는 규칙을 저장할 수 없습니다.  대신 메인 Cacti 서버에서 저장하십시오.

en: Please use an HTML Email Client
ko: HTML 이메일 클라이언트를 사용하십시오.

en: Cacti Syslog Threshold Alert '%s' for Host '%s'
ko: 호스트 '%s'에 대한 Cacti Syslog 임계값 경고 '%s'

en: Cacti Syslog Threshold Alert '%s'
ko: Cacti Syslog 임계값 경고 '%s'

en: Alert Name
ko: 알림 이름

en: Severity
ko: 중요도

en: Threshold
ko: 임계값

en: Count
ko: 카운트

en: Match String
ko: 일치하는 문자열

en: Cacti Syslog Alert '%s' for Host '%s'
ko: 호스트 '%s'에 대한 Cacti Syslog 경고 '%s'

en: Cacti Syslog Alert '%s'
ko: Cacti Syslog 경고 '%s'

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트명

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Level
ko: 레벨

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: WARNING: A Syslog Threshold Alert has Been Triggered for Host '%s'
ko: 경고: 호스트 '%s'에 대해 Syslog 임계값 경고가 트리거되었습니다.

en: WARNING: A Syslog Threshold Alert has Been Triggered
ko: 경고: Syslog 임계값 경고가 트리거되었습니다.

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Severity:
ko: 중요도

en: Threshold:
ko: 문턱값:

en: Count:
ko: 카운트:

en: Message String:
ko: 메시지 문자열:

en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트이름:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Level:
ko: 레벨

en: Message:
ko: 내용:

en: , Host:
ko: 호스트

en: , URL:
ko: URL

en: Sev:
ko: 세브:

en: Event Alert - %s
ko: 이벤트 경고 - %s

en: , Count:
ko: 카운트:

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Event Report - %s
ko: 이벤트 리포트 - %s

en: Please rename either your config.php.dist or config_local.php.dist files in the syslog directory, and change setup your database before installing.
ko: syslog 디렉토리에서 config.php.dist 또는 config_local.php.dist 파일의 이름을 바꾸고 설치하기 전에 데이터베이스 설정을 변경하십시오.

en: Syslog 2.0 Requires an Entire Reinstall.  Please uninstall Syslog and Remove all Data before Installing.  Migration is possible, but you must plan this in advance.  No automatic migration is supported.
ko: Syslog 2.0을 사용하려면 전체 재설치가 필요합니다.  설치하기 전에 Syslog를 제거하고 모든 데이터를 제거하십시오.  마이그레이션이 가능하지만 미리 계획을 세워야 합니다.  자동 마이그레이션은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: What upgrade/install type do you wish to use
ko: 어떤 업그레이드/설치 유형을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: When you have very large tables, performing a Truncate will be much quicker.  If you are concerned about archive data, you can choose either Inline, which will freeze your browser for the period of this upgrade, or background, which will create a background process to bring your old syslog data from a backup table to the new syslog format.  Again this process can take several hours.
ko: 테이블이 매우 큰 경우 Truncate를 수행하는 것이 훨씬 빠릅니다.  아카이브 데이터가 우려되는 경우 이 업그레이드 기간 동안 브라우저를 정지하는 인라인(Inline) 또는 백업 테이블에서 새 syslog 형식으로 이전 syslog 데이터를 가져오는 백그라운드 프로세스를 생성하는 백그라운드(background)를 선택할 수 있습니다.  다시 말하지만, 이 프로세스는 몇 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Truncate Syslog Table
ko: Syslog 테이블 자르기

en: Inline Upgrade
ko: 인라인 업그레이드

en: Background Upgrade
ko: 백그라운드 업그레이드

en: Database Storage Engine
ko: 데이터베이스 스토리지 엔진

en: You have the option to make this a partitioned table by days.
ko: 이 테이블을 일 단위로 분할된 테이블로 만들 수 있는 옵션이 있습니다.

en: MyISAM Storage
ko: MyISAM 스토리지

en: InnoDB Storage
ko: InnoDB 스토리지

en: Database Architecture
ko: 데이터베이스 아키텍처

en: You have the option to make this a partitioned table by days.  You can create multiple partitions per day.
ko: 이 테이블을 일 단위로 분할된 테이블로 만들 수 있는 옵션이 있습니다.  하루에 여러 개의 파티션을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Traditional Table
ko: 전통 테이블

en: Partitioned Table
ko: 분할된 테이블

en: Retention Policy
ko: 입력내용 보유 정책

en: Choose how many days of Syslog values you wish to maintain in the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에서 유지하려는 Syslog 값의 일수를 선택합니다.

en: Partitions per Day
ko: 일일 파티션 수

en: Select the number of partitions per day that you wish to create.
ko: 만들려는 하루에 파티션 수를 선택합니다.

en: %d Per Day
ko: 하루 %d

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Syslog %s Advisor
ko: Syslog %s 어드바이저

en: WARNING: Syslog Upgrade is Time Consuming!!!
ko: 경고: Syslog 업그레이드는 시간이 많이 걸립니다!!

en: The upgrade of the 'main' syslog table can be a very time consuming process.  As such, it is recommended that you either reduce the size of your syslog table prior to upgrading, or choose the background option</p> <p>If you choose the background option, your legacy syslog table will be renamed, and a new syslog table will be created.  Then, an upgrade process will be launched in the background.  Again, this background process can quite a bit of time to complete.  However, your data will be preserved</p> <p>Regardless of your choice, all existing removal and alert rules will be maintained during the upgrade process.</p> <p>Press <b>'Upgrade'</b> to proceed with the upgrade, or <b>'Cancel'</b> to return to the Plugins menu.
ko: '기본' syslog 테이블의 업그레이드는 시간이 많이 걸리는 프로세스일 수 있습니다.  따라서 업그레이드하기 전에 syslog 테이블의 크기를 줄이거나 백그라운드 옵션을 선택하는 것이 좋습니다</p> <p>백그라운드 옵션을 선택하면 레거시 syslog 테이블의 이름이 바뀌고 새 syslog 테이블이 생성됩니다.  그런 다음 업그레이드 프로세스가 백그라운드에서 시작됩니다.  다시 말하지만, 이 백그라운드 프로세스는 완료하는 데 상당한 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.  그러나 귀하의 데이터는 보존됩니다</p> <p>선택에 관계없이 기존의 모든 제거 및 경고 규칙은 업그레이드 프로세스 중에 유지됩니다.</p> <p><b>'Upgrade'</b>를 눌러 업그레이드를 진행하거나 <b>'Cancel'</b>을 눌러 플러그인 메뉴로 돌아갑니다.

en: You can also select the retention duration.  Please keep in mind that if you have several hosts logging to syslog, this table can become quite large.  So, if not using partitioning, you might want to keep the size smaller.
ko: 보존 기간을 선택할 수도 있습니다.  syslog에 로깅하는 호스트가 여러 개 있는 경우 이 테이블이 상당히 커질 수 있습니다.  따라서 파티셔닝을 사용하지 않는 경우 크기를 더 작게 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: You can also set the MySQL storage engine.  If you have not tuned you system for InnoDB storage properties, it is strongly recommended that you utilize the MyISAM storage engine.
ko: MySQL 스토리지 엔진을 설정할 수도 있습니다.  InnoDB 스토리지 속성에 맞게 시스템을 조정하지 않은 경우 MyISAM 스토리지 엔진을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: You have several options to choose from when installing Syslog.  The first is the Database Architecture.  You should elect to utilize Table Partitioning to prevent the size of the tables from becoming excessive thus slowing queries.
ko: Syslog를 설치할 때 선택할 수 있는 몇 가지 옵션이 있습니다.  첫 번째는 데이터베이스 아키텍처입니다.  테이블 분할을 사용하여 테이블 크기가 과도하게 커져 쿼리 속도가 느려지는 것을 방지해야 합니다.

en: Syslog %s Settings
ko: Syslog %s 설정

en: What uninstall method do you want to use?
ko: 어떤 제거 방법을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: When uninstalling syslog, you can remove everything, or only components, just in case you plan on re-installing in the future.
ko: syslog를 제거할 때 나중에 다시 설치할 계획인 경우를 대비하여 모든 것을 제거하거나 구성 요소만 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove Everything (Logs, Tables, Settings)
ko: 모든 항목(로그, 테이블, 설정) 제거

en: Syslog Data Only
ko: Syslog 데이터만 해당

en: Syslog Uninstall Preferences
ko: Syslog 제거 기본 설정

en: Uninstall
ko: 언인스톨

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Syslog
ko: 시스템 로그

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Syslog Enabled
ko: Syslog 사용

en: If this checkbox is set, records will be transferred from the Syslog Incoming table to the main syslog table and Alerts and Reports will be enabled.  Please keep in mind that if the system is disabled log entries will still accumulate into the Syslog Incoming table as this is defined by the rsyslog or syslog-ng process.
ko: 이 확인란을 설정하면 레코드가 Syslog Incoming 테이블에서 기본 syslog 테이블로 전송되고 경고 및 보고서가 활성화됩니다.  시스템이 비활성화된 경우 로그 항목은 rsyslog 또는 syslog-ng 프로세스에 의해 정의된 대로 Syslog 수신 테이블에 계속 누적됩니다.

en: Enable Statistics Gathering
ko: Enable Statistics Collecting 통계 수집

en: If this checkbox is set, statistics on where syslog messages are arriving from will be maintained.  This statistical information can be used to render things such as heat maps.
ko: 이 확인란을 설정하면 syslog 메시지가 도착하는 위치에 대한 통계가 유지됩니다.  이 통계 정보는 히트 맵과 같은 항목을 렌더링하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Strip Domains
ko: 스트립 도메인

en: A comma delimited list of domains that you wish to remove from the syslog hostname, Examples would be 'mydomain.com, otherdomain.com'
ko: syslog 호스트 이름에서 제거하려는 쉼표로 구분된 도메인 목록(예: 'mydomain.com, otherdomain.com')

en: Validate Hostnames
ko: 호스트 이름 유효성 검사

en: If this checkbox is set, all hostnames are validated.  If the hostname is not valid. All records are assigned to a special host called 'invalidhost'.  This setting can impact syslog processing time on large systems.  Therefore, use of this setting should only be used when other means are not in place to prevent this from happening.
ko: 이 확인란을 설정하면 모든 호스트 이름의 유효성이 검사됩니다.  호스트 이름이 유효하지 않은 경우. 모든 레코드는 'invalidhost'라는 특수 호스트에 할당됩니다.  이 설정은 대규모 시스템의 syslog 처리 시간에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.  따라서 이 설정은 이러한 일이 발생하지 않도록 다른 수단이 없는 경우에만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Refresh Interval
ko: 새로 고침 간격

en: This is the time in seconds before the page refreshes.
ko: 페이지가 새로 고쳐지기 전의 시간(초)입니다.

en: Max Report Records
ko: 최대 보고서 레코드

en: For Threshold based Alerts, what is the maximum number that you wish to show in the report.  This is used to limit the size of the html log and Email.
ko: 임계값 기반 경고의 경우 보고서에 표시하려는 최대 수입니다.  이것은 html 로그 및 이메일의 크기를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: %d Records
ko: %d 기록

en: Command for Opening Tickets
ko: 티켓 열기 명령

en: This command will be executed for opening Help Desk Tickets.  The command will be required to parse multiple input parameters as follows: <b>--alert-name</b>, <b>--severity</b>, <b>--hostlist</b>, <b>--message</b>.  The hostlist will be a comma delimited list of hosts impacted by the alert.
ko: 이 명령은 헬프 데스크 티켓을 열기 위해 실행됩니다.  이 명령은 <b>--alert-name</b>, <b>--severity</b>, <b>--hostlist</b>, <b>--message</b>와 같이 여러 입력 매개 변수를 구문 분석하는 데 필요합니다.  hostlist는 경고의 영향을 받는 호스트의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: HTML Notification Settings
ko: HTML 알림 설정

en: Enable HTML Based Email
ko: HTML 기반 이메일 사용

en: If this checkbox is set, all Emails will be sent in HTML format.  Otherwise, Emails will be sent in plain text.
ko: 이 확인란을 선택하면 모든 이메일이 HTML 형식으로 전송됩니다.  그렇지 않으면 이메일이 일반 텍스트로 전송됩니다.

en: Format File to Use
ko: 사용할 파일 형식 지정

en: Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use.  This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report.  If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file.  This format tag will be replaced by the report content.  These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
ko: 사용할 사용자 정의 html 래퍼 및 CSS 파일을 선택합니다.  이 파일에는 보고서를 둘러쌀 html과 CSS가 모두 포함되어 있습니다.  단순히 CSS 이상이 포함된 경우 파일 내부에 특수 태그를 배치해야 합니다 <REPORT> .  이 형식 태그는 보고서 내용으로 대체됩니다.  이러한 파일은 'formats' 디렉토리에 있습니다.</REPORT>

en: Data Retention Settings
ko: 데이터 보존 설정

en: Syslog Retention
ko: Syslog 보존

en: This is the number of days to keep events.
ko: 이벤트를 유지할 일수입니다.

en: Syslog Alert Retention
ko: Syslog 경고 보존

en: This is the number of days to keep alert logs.
ko: 경고 로그를 보관할 일수입니다.

en: Remote Message Processing
ko: 원격 메시지 처리

en: Enable Remote Data Collector Message Processing
ko: 원격 데이터 수집기 메시지 처리 사용

en: If your Remote Data Collectors have their own Syslog databases and process their messages independently, check this checkbox.  By checking this Checkbox, your Remote Data Collectors will need to maintain their own 'config_local.php' file in order to inform Syslog to use an independent database for message display and processing.  Please use the template file 'config_local.php.dist' for this purpose.  WARNING: Syslog tables will be automatically created as soon as this option is enabled.
ko: 원격 데이터 수집기에 자체 Syslog 데이터베이스가 있고 메시지를 독립적으로 처리하는 경우 이 확인란을 선택합니다.  이 확인란을 선택하면 원격 데이터 수집기가 자체 'config_local.php' 파일을 유지 관리하여 Syslog에 메시지 표시 및 처리를 위해 독립 데이터베이스를 사용하도록 알려야 합니다.  이를 위해 템플릿 파일 'config_local.php.dist'를 사용하십시오.  경고: Syslog 테이블은 이 옵션이 활성화되는 즉시 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: Remote Data Collector Rules Sync
ko: 원격 데이터 수집기 규칙 동기화

en: If your Remote Data Collectors have their own Syslog databases and process thrie messages independently, check this checkbox if you wish the Main Cacti databases Alerts, Removal and Report rules to be sent to the Remote Cacti System.
ko: 원격 데이터 수집기에 자체 Syslog 데이터베이스가 있고 thrie 메시지를 독립적으로 처리하는 경우 Main Cacti 데이터베이스 경고, 제거 및 보고서 규칙을 Remote Cacti 시스템으로 보내려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Indefinite
ko: 무기한

en: %d Day
ko: %d 데이

en: %d Days
ko: %d일

en: %d Week
ko: %d 주

en: %d Weeks
ko: %d 주

en: %d Month
ko: %d 월

en: %d Months
ko: %d 개월

en: %d Year
ko: %d 년

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: %d Minute
ko: %d 분

en: %d Minutes
ko: %d 분

en: Notice
ko: 공지

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 크리티컬

en: Begins with
ko: 로 시작

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝나다

en: Hostname is
ko: 호스트명

en: Program is
ko: 프로그램

en: Facility is
ko: 시설

en: SQL Expression
ko: SQL 표현식

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Import/Export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기

en: Alert Rules
ko: 경고 규칙

en: Syslog Settings
ko: Syslog 설정

en: Removal Rules
ko: 제거 규칙

en: Report Rules
ko: 보고서 규칙

en: Normal User
ko: 일반 사용자

en: System Administration
ko: 시스템 관리

en: Syslog Removals
ko: Syslog 제거

en: (Edit)
ko: (편집)

en: (Actions)
ko: 작업

en: Syslog Alerts
ko: Syslog 알림

en: Syslog Reports
ko: Syslog 보고서

en: Display Syslog in Range
ko: 범위 내 syslog 표시

en: There were %s Device records removed from the Syslog database
ko: Syslog 데이터베이스에서 제거된 %s 디바이스 레코드가 있습니다.

en: Syslog Utilities
ko: Syslog 유틸리티

en: Purge Syslog Devices
ko: Syslog 장치 제거

en: This menu pick provides a means to remove Devices that are no longer reporting into Cacti's syslog server.
ko: 이 메뉴 선택은 Cacti의 syslog 서버에 더 이상 보고하지 않는 장치를 제거하는 수단을 제공합니다.

en: Syslog Viewer
ko: Syslog 뷰어

en: All Text
ko: 전체 글자

en: %d Chars
ko: %d 문자

en: System Logs
ko: 시스템 로그

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Alert Logs
ko: 경고 로그

en: Selected Alert
ko: 선택한 경고

en: Syslog Alert View
ko: Syslog 경고 보기

en: Syslog Statistics Filter
ko: Syslog 통계 필터

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Device Name
ko: 장치 이름

en: Facility
ko: 시설

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Records
ko: 기록

en: No Syslog Statistics Found
ko: Syslog 통계를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: All
ko: 모두

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Time Range
ko: 시간 범위

en: %d Hour
ko: %d 시간

en: %d Hours
ko: %d 시간

en: Entries
ko: 입력 항목

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en:  [ Start: '%s' to End: '%s', Unprocessed Messages: %s ]
ko:  [ 시작: '%s'에서 끝까지: '%s', 처리되지 않은 메시지: %s ]

en: [ Unprocessed Messages: %s ]
ko: [ 처리되지 않은 메시지: %s ]

en: Enter a search term
ko: 검색어를 입력합니다

en: Select Device(s)
ko: 장치 선택

en: Devices Selected
ko: 선택한 장치

en: All Devices Selected
ko: 선택한 모든 장치

en: Syslog Message Filter %s
ko: Syslog 메시지 필터 %s

en: Timespan
ko: 시간

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: From
ko: 발신자

en: Start Date Selector
ko: 시작 날짜 선택기

en: To
ko: 수신

en: End Date Selector
ko: 종료 날짜 선택기

en: Shift Time Backward
ko: 시간을 뒤로 이동

en: Define Shifting Interval
ko: 변속 간격 정의(Define Shifting Interval)

en: Shift Time Forward
ko: 시간을 앞으로 이동

en: Return filter values to their user defined defaults
ko: 필터 값을 사용자 정의 기본값으로 반환합니다.

en: Export Records to CSV
ko: 레코드를 CSV로 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정 저장

en: Alerts
ko: 경고

en: View Syslog Alert Rules
ko: Syslog 경고 규칙 보기

en: Removals
ko: 제거

en: View Syslog Removal Rules
ko: Syslog 제거 규칙 보기

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: View Syslog Reports
ko: Syslog 보고서 보기

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Show All Devices
ko: 모든 장치 표시

en: Show All Logs
ko: 모든 로그 표시

en: Threshold Logs
ko: 임계값 로그

en: Display Rows
ko: 행 표시

en: Trim
ko: 손질

en: Message Trim
ko: 메시지 트리밍

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Facilities to filter on
ko: 필터링할 수 있는 시설

en: All Facilities
ko: 모든 부대시설

en: Priority Levels
ko: 우선 순위 수준

en: All Priorities
ko: 모든 우선순위

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Alert++
ko: 경고

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical++
ko: 크리티컬

en: Error++
ko: 오류:

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning++
ko: 경고

en: Notice++
ko: 공지

en: Info++
ko: 정보

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Record Type
ko: 레코드 유형

en: Removal Handling
ko: 재고 처분 처리

en: All Records
ko: 모든 기록

en: Main Records
ko: 주요 기록

en: Removed Records
ko: 제거된 레코드

en: Informational
ko: 정보

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: No Syslog Messages
ko: Syslog 메시지 없음

en: Alert Log Rows
ko: 경고 로그 행

en: Alert Removed
ko: 경고가 제거됨

en: No Alert Log Messages
ko: 경고 로그 메시지 없음

en: All Programs
ko: 모든 프로그램

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
ko: 'Continue(계속)'를 클릭하여 다음 Syslog 경고 규칙을 삭제합니다.

en: Delete Syslog Alert Rule(s)
ko: Syslog 경고 규칙 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
ko: 'Continue(계속)'를 클릭하여 다음 Syslog 경고 규칙을 비활성화합니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
ko: 'Continue(계속)'를 클릭하여 다음 Syslog 경고 규칙을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable Syslog Alert Rule(s)
ko: Syslog Alert Rule(s) 활성화

en: Click 'Continue' to Export the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
ko: 'Continue(계속)'를 클릭하여 다음 Syslog 경고 규칙을 내보냅니다.

en: Export Syslog Alert Rule(s)
ko: Syslog 경고 규칙 내보내기

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: The SQL Syntax Entered is invalid.  Please correct your SQL.<br>
ko: 입력한 SQL 구문이 유효하지 않습니다.  SQL을 수정하십시오.<br>

en: The Pre-processed SQL is:<br><br> %s
ko: 전처리된 SQL은 다음과 같습니다.<br><br> %s

en: The processed SQL was invalid.  Please correct your SQL
ko: 처리된 SQL이 유효하지 않습니다.  SQL을 수정하십시오.

en: Not Set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: 1 Minute
ko: 1분

en: 1 Month
ko: 1개월

en: Alert Edit [edit: %s]
ko: 경고 편집 [편집: %s]

en: Alert Edit [new]
ko: 경고 편집[신규]

en: New Alert Rule
ko: 새 경고 규칙

en: Details
ko: 상세정보

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Please describe this Alert.
ko: 이 경고에 대해 설명해 주십시오.

en: What is the Severity Level of this Alert?
ko: 이 경고의 심각도 수준은 무엇입니까?

en: Reporting Level
ko: 보고 수준

en: For recording Re-Alert Cycles, should the Alert be tracked at the System or Device level.
ko: Re-Alert Cycles를 기록하기 위해 시스템 또는 장치 수준에서 경고를 추적해야 합니다.

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Reporting Method
ko: 보고 방법

en: Define how to Alert on the syslog messages.
ko: syslog 메시지에 대해 경고하는 방법을 정의합니다.

en: Individual
ko: 개별

en: For the 'Threshold' method, If the number seen is above this value an Alert will be triggered.
ko: '임계값' 방법의 경우 표시된 숫자가 이 값보다 높으면 경고가 트리거됩니다.

en: Match Type
ko: 매치 타입

en: Define how you would like this string matched.  If using the SQL Expression type you may use any valid SQL expression to generate the alarm.  Available fields include 'message', 'facility', 'priority', and 'host'.
ko: 이 문자열을 일치시키는 방법을 정의합니다.  SQL 표현식 유형을 사용하는 경우 유효한 SQL 표현식을 사용하여 알람을 생성할 수 있습니다.  사용 가능한 필드에는 'message', 'facility', 'priority' 및 'host'가 있습니다.

en: Message Match String
ko: 메시지 일치 문자열

en: Enter the matching component of the syslog message, the facility or host name, or the SQL where clause if using the SQL Expression Match Type.
ko: syslog 메시지의 일치하는 구성 요소, 기능 또는 호스트 이름 또는 SQL 표현식 일치 유형을 사용하는 경우 SQL where 절을 입력합니다.

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Is this Alert Enabled?
ko: 이 경고가 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Re-Alert Cycle
ko: 재경고 주기

en: Do not resend this alert again for the same host, until this amount of time has elapsed. For threshold based alarms, this applies to all hosts.
ko: 이 시간이 경과할 때까지 동일한 호스트에 대해 이 경고를 다시 보내지 마십시오. 임계값 기반 경보의 경우 이는 모든 호스트에 적용됩니다.

en: Notes
ko: 노트

en: Space for Notes on the Alert
ko: 경고에 대한 메모를 위한 공간

en: Email Options
ko: 이메일 옵션

en: Notification List
ko: 알림 목록

en: Use the contents of this Notification List to dictate who should be notified and how.
ko: 이 알림 목록의 내용을 사용하여 누구에게 어떻게 알림을 받아야 하는지 지시합니다.

en: Emails to Notify
ko: 통지할 이메일

en: Please enter a comma delimited list of Email addresses to inform.  If you wish to send out Email to a recipient in SMS format, please prefix that recipient's Email address with <b>'sms@'</b>.  For example, if the recipients SMS address is <b>'2485551212@mycarrier.net'</b>, you would enter it as <b>'sms@2485551212@mycarrier.net'</b> and it will be formatted as an SMS message.
ko: 알릴 이메일 주소의 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 입력하십시오.  수신자에게 SMS 형식으로 이메일을 보내려면 해당 수신자의 이메일 주소 앞에 <b>'sms@'</b>를 붙이십시오.  예를 들어 수신자 SMS 주소가 <b>'2485551212@mycarrier.net'</b>인 경우 <b>'sms@2485551212@mycarrier.net'</b> 으로 입력하면 SMS 메시지 형식이 지정됩니다.

en: Email Body Text
ko: 이메일 본문 텍스트

en: This information will appear in the body of the Alert just before the Alert details.
ko: 이 정보는 경고 세부 정보 바로 앞에 경고 본문에 표시됩니다.

en: Open Ticket
ko: 문의하기

en: Should a Help Desk Ticket be opened for this Alert.  NOTE: The Ticket command script will be populated with several 'ALERT_' environment variables for convenience.
ko: 이 경고에 대해 헬프 데스크 티켓을 열어야 합니다.  참고: 티켓 명령 스크립트는 편의를 위해 여러 'ALERT_' 환경 변수로 채워집니다.

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: When an Alert is triggered, run the following command.  The following replacement variables are available <b>'&lt;HOSTNAME&gt;'</b>, <b>'&lt;ALERTID&gt;'</b>, <b>'&lt;MESSAGE&gt;'</b>, <b>'&lt;FACILITY&gt;'</b>, <b>'&lt;PRIORITY&gt;'</b>, <b>'&lt;SEVERITY&gt;'</b>.  Please note that <b>'&lt;HOSTNAME&gt;'</b> is only available on individual thresholds.  These replacement values can appear on the command line, or be gathered from the environment of the script.  When used from the environment, those variables will be prefixed with 'ALERT_'.
ko: 경고가 트리거되면 다음 명령을 실행합니다.  <b>'&lt;HOSTNAME&gt;'</b>, <b>'&lt;ALERTID&gt;'</b>, <b>'&lt;MESSAGE&gt;'</b>, <b>'&lt;FACILITY&gt;'</b>, <b>'&lt;PRIORITY&gt;'</b>, <b>'&lt;SEVERITY&gt;'</b>와 같은 대체 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다.  <b>'&lt;HOSTNAME&gt;'</b> 은 개별 임계값에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.  이러한 대체 값은 명령줄에 표시되거나 스크립트 환경에서 수집될 수 있습니다.  환경에서 사용되는 경우 해당 변수에는 'ALERT_'가 접두사로 붙습니다.

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Syslog Alert Filters
ko: Syslog 경고 필터

en: Method
ko: 방법

en: Threshold Count
ko: 임계값 수

en: Search String
ko: 검색 문자열

en: Email Addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Last Modified
ko: 마지막으로 수정된

en: By User
ko: 회원:

en: Multiple
ko: 멀티

en: No Syslog Alerts Defined
ko: 정의된 Syslog 알림이 없습니다.

en: Import Alert Rule from Local File
ko: 로컬 파일에서 경고 규칙 가져오기

en: If the XML file containing the Alert Rule definition data is located on your local machine, select it here.
ko: 경고 규칙 정의 데이터가 포함된 XML 파일이 로컬 컴퓨터에 있는 경우 여기에서 선택합니다.

en: Import Alert Rule from Text
ko: 텍스트에서 경고 규칙 가져오기

en: If you have the XML file containing the Alert Ruledefinition data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
ko: 경고 규칙 정의 데이터가 텍스트로 포함된 XML 파일이 있는 경우 이 상자에 붙여 넣어 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Import Alert Rule
ko: 경고 규칙 가져오기

en: Imported
ko: 가져오기 완료

en: NOTE: Alert '%s' %s!
ko: 알림: '%s' 경고 %s!

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: ERROR: Alert '%s' %s Failed!
ko: 오류: 경고 '%s' %s 실패했습니다!

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Reprocess
ko: 재처리

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
ko: 'Continue(계속)'를 클릭하여 다음 Syslog 제거 규칙을 삭제합니다.

en: Delete Syslog Removal Rule(s)
ko: Syslog 제거 규칙 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
ko: 'Continue(계속)'를 클릭하여 다음 Syslog 제거 규칙을 비활성화합니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
ko: 'Continue(계속)'를 클릭하여 다음 Syslog 제거 규칙을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable Syslog Removal Rule(s)
ko: Enable Syslog Removal Rule(s)(Syslog 제거 규칙 사용)

en: Click 'Continue' to Re-process the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
ko: 'Continue(계속)'를 클릭하여 다음 Syslog 제거 규칙을 다시 처리합니다.

en: Retroactively Process Syslog Removal Rule(s)
ko: Syslog 제거 규칙을 소급하여 처리

en: Click 'Continue' to Export the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
ko: 'Continue(계속)'를 클릭하여 다음 Syslog 제거 규칙을 내보냅니다.

en: Export Syslog Removal Rule(s)
ko: Syslog 제거 규칙 내보내기

en: Rule '%s' resulted in %s/%s messages removed/transferred
ko: '%s' 규칙으로 인해 %s/%s 메시지가 제거/전송되었습니다.

en: Removal Rule Edit [edit: %s]
ko: 제거 규칙 편집 [편집: %s]

en: Removal Rule Edit [new]
ko: 제거 규칙 편집 [신규]

en: New Removal Record
ko: 새 재고 처분 레코드

en: New Removal Rule
ko: 새 제거 규칙

en: Removal Rule Details
ko: 제거 규칙 세부 정보

en: Removal Rule Name
ko: 제거 규칙 이름

en: Please describe this Removal Rule.
ko: 이 제거 규칙을 설명하십시오.

en: Enabled?
ko: 활성화

en: Is this Removal Rule Enabled?
ko: 이 제거 규칙이 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: String Match Type
ko: 문자열 일치 유형

en: Syslog Message Match String
ko: Syslog 메시지 일치 문자열

en: Method of Removal
ko: 제거 방법

en: Deletion
ko: 삭제

en: Transferal
ko: 트랜스퍼럴

en: Removal Rule Notes
ko: 제거 규칙 참고 사항

en: Space for Notes on the Removal rule
ko: 제거 규칙에 대한 메모를 위한 공간

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Syslog Removal Rule Filters
ko: Syslog 제거 규칙 필터

en: Removal Name
ko: 제거 이름

en: Transfer
ko: 전송하기

en: No Syslog Removal Rules Defined
ko: 정의된 Syslog 제거 규칙 없음

en: If the XML file containing the Removal Rule definition data is located on your local machine, select it here.
ko: 제거 규칙 정의 데이터가 포함된 XML 파일이 로컬 컴퓨터에 있는 경우 여기에서 선택합니다.

en: Import Removal Rule from Text
ko: Import Removal Rule from Text(텍스트에서 제거 규칙 가져오기)

en: If you have the XML file containing the Removal Rule definition data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
ko: 제거 규칙 정의 데이터가 텍스트로 포함된 XML 파일이 있는 경우 이 상자에 붙여 넣어 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Import Removal Rule
ko: 가져오기 제거 규칙

en: NOTE: Removal Rule '%s' %s!
ko: 참고: 제거 규칙 '%s' %s!

en: ERROR: Removal Rule '%s' %s Failed!
ko: 오류: 제거 규칙 '%s'%s 실패했습니다!

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Syslog Report(s).
ko: 'Continue(계속)'를 클릭하여 다음 Syslog 보고서를 삭제합니다.

en: Delete Syslog Report(s)
ko: Syslog 보고서 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Syslog Report(s).
ko: 'Continue(계속)'를 클릭하여 다음 Syslog 보고서를 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable Syslog Report(s)
ko: Syslog 보고서 비활성화

en: Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Syslog Report(s).
ko: 'Continue(계속)'를 클릭하여 다음 Syslog 보고서를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable Syslog Report(s)
ko: Syslog 보고서 사용

en: Click 'Continue' to Export the following Syslog Report Rule(s).
ko: 'Continue(계속)'를 클릭하여 다음 Syslog 보고서 규칙을 내보냅니다.

en: Export Syslog Report Rule(s)
ko: Syslog 보고서 규칙 내보내기

en: You must select at least one Syslog Report.
ko: 하나 이상의 Syslog 보고서를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Return
ko: 반환

en: Report Edit [edit: %s]
ko: 보고서 편집 [edit: %s]

en: Report Edit [new]
ko: 보고서 편집[신규]

en: New Report Record
ko: 새 보고서 레코드

en: Please describe this Report.
ko: 이 보고서에 대해 설명해 주세요.

en: Is this Report Enabled?
ko: 이 보고서가 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: Define how you would like this string matched.
ko: 이 문자열을 일치시키는 방법을 정의합니다.

en: The matching component of the syslog message.
ko: syslog 메시지의 일치하는 구성 요소입니다.

en: Frequency
ko: 회수

en: How often should this Report be sent to the distribution list?
ko: 이 보고서를 배포 목록에 얼마나 자주 보내야 합니까?

en: Send Time
ko: 시간 보내기

en: What time of day should this report be sent?
ko: 이 보고서는 하루 중 몇 시에 보내야 합니까?

en: Report Format
ko: 리포트 형식

en: The information that will be contained in the body of the Report.
ko: 보고서 본문에 포함될 정보입니다.

en: Comma delimited list of Email addresses to send the report to.
ko: 보고서를 보낼 이메일 주소의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Space for Notes on the Report
ko: 보고서의 메모를 위한 공간

en: Syslog Report Filters
ko: Syslog 보고서 필터

en: Report Name
ko: 이름 보고

en: Last Sent
ko: 마지막 보낸 날짜

en: No Syslog Reports Defined
ko: 정의된 Syslog 보고서가 없습니다.

en: Import Report Rule from Local File
ko: 로컬 파일에서 보고서 규칙 가져오기

en: If the XML file containing the Report Rule definition data is located on your local machine, select it here.
ko: 보고서 규칙 정의 데이터가 포함된 XML 파일이 로컬 컴퓨터에 있는 경우 여기에서 선택합니다.

en: Import Report Rule from Text
ko: Import Report Rule from Text(텍스트에서 보고서 규칙 가져오기)

en: If you have the XML file containing the Report Rule definition data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
ko: 보고서 규칙 정의 데이터가 텍스트로 포함된 XML 파일이 있는 경우 이 상자에 붙여 넣어 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Import Report Data
ko: 보고서 데이터 가져오기

en: NOTE: Report Rule '%s' %s!
ko: 참고: 보고서 규칙 '%s' %s!

en: ERROR: Report Rule '%s' %s Failed!
ko: 오류: 규칙 '%s' %s 보고하지 못했습니다!
