en	Last hour
zh-hant	前1小時

en	Unable to Connect
zh-hant	無法連接到服務器

en	Not Modified
zh-hant	最後修改

en	Temporary Redirect
zh-hant	重新導向

en	Proxy Authentication Required
zh-hant	需要身份驗證

en	Request Timeout
zh-hant	已逾時

en	Internal Server Error
zh-hant	服務器內部錯誤

en	Gateway Timeout
zh-hant	已逾時

en	A Useful Name for this CA chain.
zh-hant	此代理的有用名稱。

en	A Useful Name for this Proxy.
zh-hant	此代理的有用名稱。

en	The Proxy Hostname.
zh-hant	代理主機名。

en	The HTTP Proxy Port.
zh-hant	HTTP代理端口。

en	HTTPS Port
zh-hant	HTTP代碼

en	The HTTPS Proxy Port.
zh-hant	HTTPS代理端口。

en	The user to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
zh-hant	用於通過代理進行身份驗證的用戶（如果有）。

en	The user password to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
zh-hant	用於通過代理進行身份驗證的用戶密碼（如果有）。

en	Service Check Name
zh-hant	服務檢查名稱

en	The name that is displayed for this Service Check, and is included in any Alert notifications.
zh-hant	為此服務檢查顯示的名稱，包含在任何警報通知中。

en	Enable Service Check
zh-hant	啟用服務檢查

en	Uncheck this box to disabled this test from being checked.
zh-hant	取消選中此框可禁用此網址。

en	IP Address or DNS name of server
zh-hant	連接到此服務器的IP地址

en	Service settings
zh-hant	一般設定

en	LDAP Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Requires Authentication
zh-hant	需要身份驗證

en	Check this box if the site will normally return a 401 Error as it requires a username and password.
zh-hant	如果站點通常會返回401錯誤，請選中此框，因為它需要用戶名和密碼。

en	If this connection text requires a proxy, select it here. Otherwise choose 'None'.
zh-hant	如果此連接文本需要代理，請在此處選擇它。否則，選擇“無”。

en	Check Certificate
zh-hant	檢查證書

en	If using SSL, check this box if you want to validate the certificate. Default on, turn off if you the site uses a self-signed certificate.
zh-hant	如果使用SSL，如果要驗證證書，請選中此框。默認打開，如果您的站點使用自簽名證書，則關閉。

en	Check and notify Certificate expiration
zh-hant	檢查證書

en	If using SSL, check this box if you want to check the certificate expiration. You will be warn when last 10 days left.
zh-hant	如果使用SSL，如果要驗證證書，請選中此框。默認打開，如果您的站點使用自簽名證書，則關閉。

en	Notification Timing
zh-hant	通知時間

en	How many poller cycles must be down before it will send an alert. After an alert is sent, in order for a 'Site Recovering' Email to be send, it must also be up this number of poller cycles.
zh-hant	在發送警報之前，URL必須關閉多少分鐘。發送警報後，為了發送“站點恢復”電子郵件，它也必須達到這個分鐘數。

en	Time Out
zh-hant	超時

en	How many seconds to allow the page to timeout before reporting it as down.
zh-hant	在將頁面報告為關閉之前允許頁面超時的秒數。

en	Verification Strings
zh-hant	驗證字符串

en	Response Search String
zh-hant	響應搜索字符串

en	This is the string to search for in the response for a live and working service.
zh-hant	這是在實時和工作Web服務的URL響應中搜索的字符串。

en	Response Search String - Maintenance
zh-hant	響應搜索字符串 - 維護頁面

en	This is the string to search for on the Maintenance . The Service Check will check for this string if the above string is not found. If found, it means that the service is under maintenance.
zh-hant	這是要在維護頁面上搜索的字符串。如果找不到上面的字符串，Service Check將檢查此字符串。如果找到，則表示Web服務正在維護中。

en	Response Search String - Failed
zh-hant	響應搜索字符串 - 失敗

en	This is the string to search for a known failure in the service response. The Service Check will only alert if this string is found, ignoring any timeout issues and the search strings above.
zh-hant	這是在Web Service響應中搜索已知故障的字符串。服務檢查僅在發現此字符串時發出警報，忽略任何超時問題和上面的搜索字符串。

en	Notify Format
zh-hant	通知帳戶

en	This is the format to use when sending the notification email
zh-hant	這是發送通知電子郵件時使用的格式

en	Notification List
zh-hant	通知設定

en	Use this Notification List for those to be notified when this service goes down.
zh-hant	這是當該網站出現故障時將通知的帳戶列表。

en	Notify Accounts
zh-hant	通知帳戶

en	This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this service goes down.
zh-hant	這是當該網站出現故障時將通知的帳戶列表。

en	Extra Alert Emails
zh-hant	額外警報電子郵件

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this test (comma separated)
zh-hant	您可以在此處指定額外的電子郵件以接收此URL的警報（以逗號分隔）

en	LDAP search failed.
zh-hant	搜尋

en	CA certificates
zh-hant	檢查證書

en	Log History
zh-hant	瀏覽歷程

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following CA.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Delete CA
zh-hant	刪除

en	CA [edit: %s]
zh-hant	查詢[編輯：％s]

en	CA [new]
zh-hant	查詢[新]

en	No CAs Found
zh-hant	找不到服務器

en	Servcheck CA Management
zh-hant	Webseer服務器管理

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Proxy.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Delete Proxy
zh-hant	刪除

en	Proxy [edit: %s]
zh-hant	查詢[編輯：％s]

en	Proxy [new]
zh-hant	查詢[新]

en	Ports (http/https)
zh-hant	端口（http / https）

en	No Servers Found
zh-hant	找不到服務器

en	Servcheck Proxy Management
zh-hant	Webseer服務器管理

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following tests.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Delete rest
zh-hant	WebSeer服務器

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following test.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Disable test
zh-hant	停用

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following test.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Enable test
zh-hant	啟用服務器

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following test.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Duplicate test
zh-hant	複製

en	Query [edit: %s]
zh-hant	查詢[編輯：％s]

en	Query [new]
zh-hant	查詢[新]

en	No Users Selected
zh-hant	沒有選擇用戶

en	Users Selected
zh-hant	用戶已選中

en	All Users Selected
zh-hant	選擇所有用戶

en	No Service Check Events in History
zh-hant	沒有歷史事件

en	Trigerred
zh-hant	觸發

en	Edit Service Check
zh-hant	啟用服務檢查

en	Disable Service Check
zh-hant	啟用服務檢查

en	View Service Check History
zh-hant	Web服務檢查

en	No Tests Found
zh-hant	找不到服務器

en	Service Checks
zh-hant	Web服務檢查

en	Service Check History
zh-hant	Web服務檢查

en	Date Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Service Check Admin
zh-hant	Web服務檢查管理員

en	Service Checker
zh-hant	服務檢查名稱

en	Service Check Edit
zh-hant	服務檢查編輯

en	Service Check Save
zh-hant	服務檢查名稱

en	Web Proxies
zh-hant	WebSeer服務器

en	Web Proxie Edit
zh-hant	代理

en	Save Web Proxy
zh-hant	新增代理伺服器