en	String found
zh-hant	找到的字串

en	String not found
zh-hant	找不到字串

en	Failed string found
zh-hant	找到失敗的字串

en	Failed strint not found
zh-hant	未找到失敗的 strint

en	Maint string found
zh-hant	找到維護字串

en	Not tested yet
zh-hant	尚未測試

en	Search not performed
zh-hant	未執行搜索

en	HTTP plaintext, default port 80
zh-hant	HTTP 明文，預設埠 80

en	HTTP encrypted (HTTPS), default port 443
zh-hant	HTTP 加密 （HTTPS），預設埠 443

en	SMTP plaintext, default port 25 (or 587 for submission)
zh-hant	SMTP 明文，預設埠 25（或 587 用於提交）

en	SMTP with STARTTLS, default port 25(or 587 for submission)
zh-hant	帶有 STARTTLS 的 SMTP，預設埠 25（或 587 用於提交）

en	SMTP encrypted (SMTPS), default port 465
zh-hant	SMTP 加密 （SMTPS），預設埠 465

en	IMAP plaintext, default port 143
zh-hant	IMAP 明文，預設埠 143

en	IMAP with STARTTLS, default port 143
zh-hant	使用 STARTTLS 的 IMAP，預設埠 143

en	IMAP encrypted (IMAPS), default port 993
zh-hant	IMAP 加密 （IMAPS），預設埠 993

en	POP3 plaintext, default port 110
zh-hant	POP3 明文，預設埠 110

en	POP3 with STARTTLS, default port 110
zh-hant	具有 STARTTLS 的 POP3，預設埠 110

en	POP3 encrypted (POP3S), default port 995
zh-hant	POP3 加密 （POP3S），預設埠 995

en	DNS plaintext, default port 53
zh-hant	DNS 明文，預設埠 53

en	LDAP plaintext, default port 389
zh-hant	LDAP 明文，預設埠 389

en	LDAP encrypted (LDAPS), default port 636
zh-hant	LDAP 加密 （LDAPS），預設埠 636

en	FTP plaintext, default port 21
zh-hant	FTP 明文，預設埠 21

en	FTP encrypted (FTPS), default port 990
zh-hant	FTP 加密 （FTPS），預設埠 990

en	SCP download file, default port 22
zh-hant	SCP 下載文件，預設埠 22

en	TFTP protocol - download file, default port 69
zh-hant	TFTP 協定 - 下載文件，預設埠 69

en	SMB plaintext download file, default port 445
zh-hant	SMB 明文下載檔，預設埠 445

en	SMB encrypted (SMBS) download file, default port 445
zh-hant	SMB 加密 （SMBS） 下載檔，預設埠 445

en	Last hour
zh-hant	前1小時

en	Last 6 hours
zh-hant	過去 6 小時

en	Last day
zh-hant	最後一天

en	Last week
zh-hant	上個星期

en	Unable to Connect
zh-hant	無法連接到服務器

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Switching Protocols
zh-hant	交換協定

en	OK
zh-hant	確定

en	Created
zh-hant	已建立

en	Accepted
zh-hant	已接受

en	Non-Authoritative Information
zh-hant	非權威資訊

en	No Content
zh-hant	沒有內容

en	Reset Content
zh-hant	重置內容

en	Partial Content
zh-hant	部分內容

en	Multiple Choices
zh-hant	複選

en	Moved Permanently
zh-hant	永久移動

en	Found
zh-hant	發現

en	See Other
zh-hant	查看其他

en	Not Modified
zh-hant	最後修改

en	Use Proxy
zh-hant	使用代理服務器

en	(Unused)
zh-hant	（ 未使用 ）

en	Temporary Redirect
zh-hant	重新導向

en	Bad Request
zh-hant	錯誤的請求

en	Unauthorized
zh-hant	未經授權

en	Payment Required
zh-hant	需要付款

en	Forbidden
zh-hant	禁止

en	Not Found
zh-hant	未找到

en	Method Not Allowed
zh-hant	不允許的方法

en	Not Acceptable
zh-hant	不可接受

en	Proxy Authentication Required
zh-hant	需要身份驗證

en	Request Timeout
zh-hant	已逾時

en	Conflict
zh-hant	衝突

en	Gone
zh-hant	已離開

en	Length Required
zh-hant	所需長度

en	Precondition Failed
zh-hant	前提條件失敗

en	Request Entity Too Large
zh-hant	請求實體太大

en	Request-URI Too Long
zh-hant	請求 URI 太長

en	Unsupported Media Type
zh-hant	不支援的媒體類型

en	Requested Range Not Satisfiable
zh-hant	請求的範圍不令人滿意

en	Expectation Failed
zh-hant	期望失敗

en	Internal Server Error
zh-hant	服務器內部錯誤

en	Not Implemented
zh-hant	未實現

en	Bad Gateway
zh-hant	閘道錯誤

en	Service Unavailable
zh-hant	服務不可用

en	Gateway Timeout
zh-hant	已逾時

en	HTTP Version Not Supported
zh-hant	不支援 HTTP 版本

en	%d Poller run
zh-hant	%d 輪詢器運行

en	%d Poller runs
zh-hant	%d Poller 運行

en	%d Seconds
zh-hant	%d 秒

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Disable
zh-hant	停用

en	Enable
zh-hant	啟用

en	Duplicate
zh-hant	複製

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	A Useful Name for this CA chain.
zh-hant	此代理的有用名稱。

en	New CA
zh-hant	新 CA

en	CA Chain
zh-hant	CA鏈

en	CA and intermediate certs, PEM encoded
zh-hant	CA 和中間證書，PEM 編碼

en	A Useful Name for this Proxy.
zh-hant	此代理的有用名稱。

en	New Proxy
zh-hant	新增代理伺服器

en	Hostname
zh-hant	主機名稱

en	The Proxy Hostname.
zh-hant	代理主機名。

en	HTTP Port
zh-hant	HTTP 埠號

en	The HTTP Proxy Port.
zh-hant	HTTP代理端口。

en	HTTPS Port
zh-hant	HTTP代碼

en	The HTTPS Proxy Port.
zh-hant	HTTPS代理端口。

en	User Name
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	The user to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
zh-hant	用於通過代理進行身份驗證的用戶（如果有）。

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	The user password to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
zh-hant	用於通過代理進行身份驗證的用戶密碼（如果有）。

en	General Settings
zh-hant	一般設定

en	Service Check Name
zh-hant	服務檢查名稱

en	The name that is displayed for this Service Check, and is included in any Alert notifications.
zh-hant	為此服務檢查顯示的名稱，包含在任何警報通知中。

en	Enable Service Check
zh-hant	啟用服務檢查

en	Uncheck this box to disabled this test from being checked.
zh-hant	取消選中此框可禁用此網址。

en	Poller
zh-hant	輪詢

en	Poller on which the test will run
zh-hant	將運行測試的輪詢器

en	Type of service
zh-hant	服務類型

en	What type of service?
zh-hant	什麼類型的服務？

en	IP Address or DNS name of server
zh-hant	連接到此服務器的IP地址

en	You can specify another port (example.com:5000) otherwise default will be used
zh-hant	您可以指定另一個埠 （example.com:5000），否則將使用預設埠

en	Service settings
zh-hant	一般設定

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Your own CA and intermediate certs
zh-hant	您自己的 CA 和中間證書

en	Username
zh-hant	用戶名

en	With authentication the test gains more information. For LDAP something like cn=John Doe,OU=anygroup,DC=example,DC=com. For smb use DOMAIN/user
zh-hant	通過身份驗證，測試將獲得更多資訊。對於LDAP，類似於cn = John Doe，OU = anygroup，DC = example，DC=com。對於 smb，請使用 DOMAIN/user

en	For anonymous ftp insert email address here.
zh-hant	對於匿名 ftp，請在此處插入電子郵件位址。

en	LDAP Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	LDAP search filter, it could be ,OU=anygroup,DC=example,DC=com
zh-hant	LDAP搜索篩檢程式，可以是，OU=anygroup，DC=example，DC=com

en	DNS Name for Query
zh-hant	查詢的 DNS 名稱

en	DNS name for querying
zh-hant	用於查詢的 DNS 名稱

en	Path Part of URL
zh-hant	URL 的路徑部分

en	For web service insert at least "/" or something like "/any/path/". For FTP listing must end with char "/". For TFTP/SCP/SMB download test insert /path/file
zh-hant	對於 Web 服務，至少插入“/”或類似“/any/path/”的內容。對於 FTP，清單必須以 char “/” 結尾。對於 TFTP/SCP/SMB 下載測試，請插入 /path/file

en	Requires Authentication
zh-hant	需要身份驗證

en	Check this box if the site will normally return a 401 Error as it requires a username and password.
zh-hant	如果站點通常會返回401錯誤，請選中此框，因為它需要用戶名和密碼。

en	Proxy Server
zh-hant	代理服務器

en	If this connection text requires a proxy, select it here. Otherwise choose 'None'.
zh-hant	如果此連接文本需要代理，請在此處選擇它。否則，選擇“無”。

en	Check Certificate
zh-hant	檢查證書

en	If using SSL, check this box if you want to validate the certificate. Default on, turn off if you the site uses a self-signed certificate.
zh-hant	如果使用SSL，如果要驗證證書，請選中此框。默認打開，如果您的站點使用自簽名證書，則關閉。

en	Check and notify Certificate expiration
zh-hant	檢查證書

en	If using SSL, check this box if you want to check the certificate expiration. You will be warn when last 10 days left.
zh-hant	如果使用SSL，如果要驗證證書，請選中此框。默認打開，如果您的站點使用自簽名證書，則關閉。

en	Notification Timing
zh-hant	通知時間

en	How Often to Test
zh-hant	多久測試一次

en	Test each poller cycle or less
zh-hant	測試每個輪詢器週期或更短

en	Trigger
zh-hant	觸發

en	How many poller cycles must be down before it will send an alert. After an alert is sent, in order for a 'Site Recovering' Email to be send, it must also be up this number of poller cycles.
zh-hant	在發送警報之前，URL必須關閉多少分鐘。發送警報後，為了發送“站點恢復”電子郵件，它也必須達到這個分鐘數。

en	Time Out
zh-hant	超時

en	How many seconds to allow the page to timeout before reporting it as down.
zh-hant	在將頁面報告為關閉之前允許頁面超時的秒數。

en	Verification Strings
zh-hant	驗證字符串

en	Response Search String
zh-hant	響應搜索字符串

en	This is the string to search for in the response for a live and working service.
zh-hant	這是在實時和工作Web服務的URL響應中搜索的字符串。

en	Response Search String - Maintenance
zh-hant	響應搜索字符串 - 維護頁面

en	This is the string to search for on the Maintenance . The Service Check will check for this string if the above string is not found. If found, it means that the service is under maintenance.
zh-hant	這是要在維護頁面上搜索的字符串。如果找不到上面的字符串，Service Check將檢查此字符串。如果找到，則表示Web服務正在維護中。

en	Response Search String - Failed
zh-hant	響應搜索字符串 - 失敗

en	This is the string to search for a known failure in the service response. The Service Check will only alert if this string is found, ignoring any timeout issues and the search strings above.
zh-hant	這是在Web Service響應中搜索已知故障的字符串。服務檢查僅在發現此字符串時發出警報，忽略任何超時問題和上面的搜索字符串。

en	Notification Settings
zh-hant	通知設定

en	Notify Format
zh-hant	通知帳戶

en	This is the format to use when sending the notification email
zh-hant	這是發送通知電子郵件時使用的格式

en	Notification List
zh-hant	通知設定

en	Use this Notification List for those to be notified when this service goes down.
zh-hant	這是當該網站出現故障時將通知的帳戶列表。

en	Notify Accounts
zh-hant	通知帳戶

en	This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this service goes down.
zh-hant	這是當該網站出現故障時將通知的帳戶列表。

en	Extra Alert Emails
zh-hant	額外警報電子郵件

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this test (comma separated)
zh-hant	您可以在此處指定額外的電子郵件以接收此URL的警報（以逗號分隔）

en	Notes
zh-hant	備註

en	Notes sent in email
zh-hant	通過電子郵件發送的筆記

en	External ID
zh-hant	外部ID

en	Enter an Eternal ID for this Thold Template.
zh-hant	輸入此 Thold 範本的 Eternal ID。

en	All fine. Proceed as usual.
zh-hant	都很好。照常進行。

en	The URL you passed to libcurl used a protocol that this libcurl does not support. The support might be a compile-time option that you did not use, it can be a misspelled protocol string or just a protocol libcurl has no code for.
zh-hant	您傳遞給 libcurl 的 URL 使用了此 libcurl 不支援的協定。支援可能是您未使用的編譯時選項，它可能是拼寫錯誤的協定字串，或者只是 libcurl 沒有代碼的協定。

en	Early initialization code failed. This is likely to be an internal error or problem, or a resource problem where something fundamental could not get done at init time.
zh-hant	早期初始化代碼失敗。這可能是內部錯誤或問題，或者是資源問題，其中在初始化時無法完成一些基本的事情。

en	The URL was not properly formatted.
zh-hant	URL 格式不正確。

en	A requested feature, protocol or option was not found built-in in this libcurl due to a build-time decision. This means that a feature or option was not enabled or explicitly disabled when libcurl was built and in order to get it to function you have to get a rebuilt libcurl.
zh-hant	由於構建時的決定，在此 libcurl 中找不到內置的請求的功能、協定或選項。這意味著在構建 libcurl 時未啟用或顯式禁用功能或選項，為了讓它發揮作用，您必須獲得重建的 libcurl。

en	Could not resolve proxy. The given proxy host could not be resolved.
zh-hant	無法解析代理。無法解析給定的代理主機。

en	Could not resolve host. The given remote host was not resolved.
zh-hant	無法解析主機。給定的遠端主機未解析。

en	Failed to connect() to host or proxy.
zh-hant	無法將 connect（） 連接到主機或代理。

en	The server sent data libcurl could not parse. This error code was known as CURLE_FTP_WEIRD_SERVER_REPLY before 7.51.0.
zh-hant	伺服器發送的數據 libcurl 無法解析。此錯誤代碼在 7.51.0 之前稱為 CURLE_FTP_WEIRD_SERVER_REPLY。

en	We were denied access to the resource given in the URL. For FTP, this occurs while trying to change to the remote directory.
zh-hant	我們被拒絕訪問 URL 中給出的資源。對於 FTP，在嘗試更改到遠端目錄時會發生這種情況。

en	While waiting for the server to connect back when an active FTP session is used, an error code was sent over the control connection or similar.
zh-hant	在使用活動 FTP 工作階段時等待伺服器重新連接時，透過控制連接或類似連接發送錯誤代碼。

en	After having sent the FTP password to the server, libcurl expects a proper reply. This error code indicates that an unexpected code was returned.
zh-hant	將 FTP 密碼發送到伺服器後，libcurl 需要正確的回復。此錯誤代碼表示返回了意外代碼。

en	During an active FTP session while waiting for the server to connect, the CURLOPT_ACCEPTTIMEOUT_MS (or the internal default) timeout expired.
zh-hant	在等待伺服器連接的活動 FTP 工作階段期間，CURLOPT_ACCEPTTIMEOUT_MS（或內部預設）超時已過期。

en	Libcurl failed to get a sensible result back from the server as a response to either a PASV or a EPSV command. The server is flawed.
zh-hant	Libcurl 未能從伺服器獲得合理的結果作為對 PASV 或 EPSV 命令的回應。伺服器有缺陷。

en	FTP servers return a 227-line as a response to a PASV command. If libcurl fails to parse that line, this return code is passed back.
zh-hant	FTP 伺服器返回 227 行作為對 PASV 命令的回應。如果 libcurl 無法解析該行，則會傳回此返回代碼。

en	An internal failure to lookup the host used for the new connection.
zh-hant	查找用於新連接的主機的內部故障。

en	A problem was detected in the HTTP2 framing layer. This is somewhat generic and can be one out of several problems, see the error buffer for details.
zh-hant	在 HTTP2 成幀層中檢測到問題。這在某種程度上是通用的，可能是幾個問題之一，有關詳細資訊，請參閱錯誤緩衝區。

en	Received an error when trying to set the transfer mode to binary or ASCII.
zh-hant	嘗試將傳輸模式設置為二進位或 ASCII 時收到錯誤。

en	A file transfer was shorter or larger than expected. This happens when the server first reports an expected transfer size, and then delivers data that does not match the previously given size.
zh-hant	檔傳輸比預期的要短或大。當伺服器首先報告預期的傳輸大小，然後傳送與先前給定的大小不匹配的數據時，就會發生這種情況。

en	This was either a weird reply to a 'RETR' command or a zero byte transfer complete.
zh-hant	這要麼是對“RETR”命令的奇怪回復，要麼是零位元組傳輸完成。

en	Obsolete Error
zh-hant	過時錯誤

en	Not used in modern versions.
zh-hant	在現代版本中不使用。

en	When sending custom "QUOTE" commands to the remote server, one of the commands returned an error code that was 400 or higher (for FTP) or otherwise indicated unsuccessful completion of the command.
zh-hant	向遠端伺服器發送自定義「QUOTE」命令時，其中一個命令返回的錯誤代碼為 400 或更高（對於 FTP），或者以其他方式指示命令未成功完成。

en	This is returned if CURLOPT_FAILONERROR is set true and the HTTP server returns an error code that is >= 400.
zh-hant	如果CURLOPT_FAILONERROR設置為 true，並且 HTTP 伺服器返回 >= 400 的錯誤代碼，則返回此值。

en	An error occurred when writing received data to a local file, or an error was returned to libcurl from a write callback.
zh-hant	將接收到的數據寫入本地檔時出錯，或者從寫入回調返回到 libcurl 時出錯。

en	Failed starting the upload. For FTP, the server typically denied the STOR command. The error buffer usually contains the server's explanation for this.
zh-hant	無法啟動上傳。對於 FTP，伺服器通常拒絕 STOR 命令。錯誤緩衝區通常包含伺服器對此的解釋。

en	There was a problem reading a local file or an error returned by the read callback.
zh-hant	讀取本地檔時出現問題或讀取回調返回錯誤。

en	A memory allocation request failed. This is serious badness and things are severely screwed up if this ever occurs.
zh-hant	記憶體分配請求失敗。這是嚴重的壞事，如果發生這種情況，事情就會嚴重搞砸。

en	Operation timeout. The specified time-out period was reached according to the conditions.
zh-hant	操作超時。根據條件達到了指定的超時期限。

en	The FTP PORT command returned error. This mostly happens when you have not specified a good enough address for libcurl to use. See CURLOPT_FTPPORT.
zh-hant	FTP PORT 命令返回錯誤。這主要發生在您沒有指定足夠好的位址供 libcurl 使用時。請參見CURLOPT_FTPPORT。

en	The FTP REST command returned error. This should never happen if the server is sane.
zh-hant	FTP REST 命令返回錯誤。如果伺服器是正常的，則永遠不會發生這種情況。

en	The server does not support or accept range requests.
zh-hant	伺服器不支援或接受範圍請求。

en	This is an odd error that mainly occurs due to internal confusion.
zh-hant	這是一個奇怪的錯誤，主要是由於內部混亂而發生的。

en	A problem occurred somewhere in the SSL/TLS handshake. You really want the error buffer and read the message there as it pinpoints the problem slightly more. Could be certificates (file formats, paths, permissions), passwords, and others.
zh-hant	SSL/TLS 握手中的某個位置出現問題。你真的想要錯誤緩衝區並閱讀那裡的消息，因為它可以稍微精確地指出問題。可以是證書（檔案格式、路徑、許可權）、密碼等。

en	The download could not be resumed because the specified offset was out of the file boundary.
zh-hant	無法恢復下載，因為指定的偏移量超出了文件邊界。

en	A file given with FILE:// could not be opened. Most likely because the file path does not identify an existing file. Did you check file permissions?
zh-hant	無法打開帶有 FILE:// 的檔。很可能是因為文件路徑未標識現有檔。您是否檢查過檔案許可權？

en	LDAP cannot bind. LDAP bind operation failed.
zh-hant	LDAP 無法綁定。LDAP 綁定操作失敗。

en	LDAP search failed.
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Function not found. A required zlib function was not found.
zh-hant	未找到函數。未找到必需的 zlib 函數。

en	Aborted by callback. A callback returned "abort" to libcurl.
zh-hant	因回調而中止。回調將“abort”返回給 libcurl。

en	A function was called with a bad parameter.
zh-hant	調用的函數參數不正確。

en	Interface error. A specified outgoing interface could not be used. Set which interface to use for outgoing connections' source IP address with URLOPT_INTERFACE.
zh-hant	介面錯誤。無法使用指定的傳出介面。使用 URLOPT_INTERFACE 設定要用於傳出連接源 IP 位址的介面。

en	Too many redirects. When following redirects, libcurl hit the maximum amount. Set your limit with CURLOPT_MAXREDIRS.
zh-hant	重定向過多。當遵循重定向時，libcurl 會達到最大數量。用CURLOPT_MAXREDIRS設置您的限制。

en	An option passed to libcurl is not recognized/known. Refer to the appropriate documentation. This is most likely a problem in the program that uses libcurl. The error buffer might contain more specific information about which exact option it concerns.
zh-hant	傳遞給 libcurl 的選項無法識別/已知。請參閱相應的文件。這很可能是使用 libcurl 的程序中的問題。錯誤緩衝區可能包含有關它所涉及的確切選項的更具體資訊。

en	An option passed in to a setopt was wrongly formatted. See error message for details about what option.
zh-hant	傳遞給 setopt 的選項格式錯誤。有關哪個選項的詳細資訊，請參閱錯誤消息。

en	Nothing was returned from the server, and under the circumstances, getting nothing is considered an error.
zh-hant	伺服器未返回任何內容，在這種情況下，未返回任何內容將被視為錯誤。

en	The specified crypto engine was not found.
zh-hant	未找到指定的加密引擎。

en	Failed setting the selected SSL crypto engine as default.
zh-hant	將選定的 SSL 加密引擎設置為預設值失敗。

en	Failed sending network data.
zh-hant	發送網路數據失敗。

en	Failure with receiving network data.
zh-hant	接收網路數據失敗。

en	problem with the local client certificate.
zh-hant	本地用戶端證書問題。

en	Could not use specified cipher.
zh-hant	無法使用指定的密碼。

en	The remote server's SSL certificate or SSH fingerprint was deemed not OK. This error code has been unified with CURLE_SSL_CACERT since 7.62.0. Its previous value was 51.
zh-hant	遠端伺服器的 SSL 證書或 SSH 指紋被視為不正常。自 7.62.0 起，此錯誤代碼已與 CURLE_SSL_CACERT 統一。其以前的值為 51。

en	Unrecognized transfer encoding.
zh-hant	無法識別的傳輸編碼。

en	Maximum file size exceeded.
zh-hant	超出最大檔大小。

en	Requested FTP SSL level failed.
zh-hant	請求的 FTP SSL 級別失敗。

en	When doing a send operation curl had to rewind the data to retransmit, but the rewinding operation failed.
zh-hant	執行發送操作時，curl 必須倒帶數據才能重新傳輸，但回退操作失敗。

en	Initiating the SSL Engine failed.
zh-hant	啟動 SSL 引擎失敗。

en	The remote server denied curl to login (Added in 7.13.1)
zh-hant	遠端伺服器拒絕 curl 登錄（7.13.1 中添加）

en	File not found on TFTP server.
zh-hant	在TFTP伺服器上找不到檔。

en	Permission problem on TFTP server.
zh-hant	TFTP 伺服器上的許可權問題。

en	Out of disk space on the server.
zh-hant	伺服器上的磁碟空間不足。

en	Illegal TFTP operation.
zh-hant	非法TFTP操作。

en	Unknown TFTP transfer ID.
zh-hant	未知的 TFTP 傳輸 ID。

en	File already exists and is not overwritten.
zh-hant	檔已存在且未被覆蓋。

en	This error should never be returned by a properly functioning TFTP server.
zh-hant	正常運行的 TFTP 伺服器絕不應返回此錯誤。

en	Problem with reading the SSL CA cert (path? access rights?)
zh-hant	讀取 SSL CA 憑證時出現問題（路徑？存取權限？）

en	The resource referenced in the URL does not exist.
zh-hant	URL 中引用的資源不存在。

en	An unspecified error occurred during the SSH session.
zh-hant	SSH 工作階段期間發生不明錯誤。

en	Failed to shut down the SSL connection.
zh-hant	無法關閉 SSL 連接。

en	Socket is not ready for send/recv wait till it's ready and try again. This return code is only returned from curl_easy_recv and curl_easy_send (Added in 7.18.2)
zh-hant	套接字尚未準備好發送/接收，請等到它準備好，然後重試。此傳回代碼僅從 curl_easy_recv 和 curl_easy_send返回（在 7.18.2 中新增）

en	Failed to load CRL file (Added in 7.19.0)
zh-hant	無法載入 CRL 檔（在 7.19.0 中新增）

en	Issuer check failed (Added in 7.19.0)
zh-hant	頒發者檢查失敗（7.19.0 中添加）

en	The FTP server does not understand the PRET command at all or does not support the given argument. Be careful when using CURLOPT_CUSTOMREQUEST, a custom LIST command is sent with the PRET command before PASV as well. (Added in 7.20.0)
zh-hant	FTP 伺服器根本不理解 PRET 命令或不支援給定的參數。使用CURLOPT_CUSTOMREQUEST時要小心，在 PASV 之前還會發送自定義 LIST 命令和 PRET 命令。（在 7.20.0 中添加）

en	Mismatch of RTSP CSeq numbers.
zh-hant	RTSP CSeq 編號不匹配。

en	Mismatch of RTSP Session Identifiers.
zh-hant	RTSP 會話標識碼不匹配。

en	Unable to parse FTP file list (during FTP wildcard downloading).
zh-hant	無法解析 FTP 檔案清單（在 FTP 通配符下載期間）。

en	Chunk callback reported error.
zh-hant	塊回調報告錯誤。

en	(For internal use only, is never returned by libcurl) No connection available, the session is queued. (added in 7.30.0)
zh-hant	（僅供內部使用，libcurl 從不返回）沒有可用的連接，工作階段已排隊。（在 7.30.0 中添加）

en	Failed to match the pinned key specified with CURLOPT_PINNEDPUBLICKEY.
zh-hant	無法匹配用 CURLOPT_PINNEDPUBLICKEY 指定的固定鍵。

en	Status returned failure when asked with CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYSTATUS.
zh-hant	當詢問CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYSTATUS時，狀態返回失敗。

en	Stream error in the HTTP/2 framing layer.
zh-hant	HTTP/2 成幀層中的流錯誤。

en	An API function was called from inside a callback.
zh-hant	從回調內部調用了 API 函數。

en	An authentication function returned an error.
zh-hant	身份驗證函數返回錯誤。

en	A problem was detected in the HTTP/3 layer. This is somewhat generic and can be one out of several problems, see the error buffer for details.
zh-hant	在 HTTP/3 層中檢測到問題。這在某種程度上是通用的，可能是幾個問題之一，有關詳細資訊，請參閱錯誤緩衝區。

en	QUIC connection error. This error may be caused by an SSL library error. QUIC is the protocol used for HTTP/3 transfers.
zh-hant	QUIC 連接錯誤。此錯誤可能是由 SSL 庫錯誤引起的。QUIC 是用於 HTTP/3 傳輸的協定。

en	Proxy handshake error. CURLINFO_PROXY_ERROR provides extra details on the specific problem.
zh-hant	代理握手錯誤。CURLINFO_PROXY_ERROR提供了有關特定問題的額外詳細資訊。

en	SSL Client Certificate required.
zh-hant	需要 SSL 用戶端證書。

en	An internal call to poll() or select() returned error that is not recoverable.
zh-hant	對 poll（） 或 select（） 的內部調用返回了不可恢復的錯誤。

en	Tests
zh-hant	測試

en	CA certificates
zh-hant	檢查證書

en	Proxies
zh-hant	代理

en	Curl return codes
zh-hant	Curl 返回代碼

en	Log History
zh-hant	瀏覽歷程

en	Graphs
zh-hant	圖表

en	No data
zh-hant	沒有資料

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following CA.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following CA.

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Delete CA
zh-hant	刪除

en	Delete CA

en	CA [edit: %s]
zh-hant	查詢[編輯：％s]

en	CA [new]
zh-hant	查詢[新]

en	Used
zh-hant	已使用

en	CAs
zh-hant	中國科學院

en	No CAs Found
zh-hant	找不到服務器

en	Servcheck CA Management
zh-hant	Webseer服務器管理

en	Servcheck uses a file of certificates from common root CAs to check certificates. This will work for certificates issued by common CAs. If you are using a custom CA (for example, in a Microsoft AD environment), the test for that certificate will fail because servcheck does not know your CA. You must upload the entire chain (CA certificate and intermediate certificates). You then associate these with the test where the certificate issued by your CA is.
zh-hant	Servcheck 使用來自常見根 CA 的證書檔來檢查證書。這適用於由普通 CA 頒發的證書。如果您使用的是自定義 CA（例如，在 Microsoft AD 環境中），則該證書的測試將失敗，因為 servcheck 不知道您的 CA。您必須上傳整個鏈（CA 證書和中間證書）。然後，將這些與 CA 頒發的證書所在的測試相關聯。

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	No error codes
zh-hant	無錯誤代碼

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Proxy.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following Proxies.

en	Delete Proxy
zh-hant	刪除

en	Delete Proxies

en	Proxy [edit: %s]
zh-hant	查詢[編輯：％s]

en	Proxy [new]
zh-hant	查詢[新]

en	Ports (http/https)
zh-hant	端口（http / https）

en	Not Set
zh-hant	未設定

en	No Servers Found
zh-hant	找不到服務器

en	Servcheck Proxy Management
zh-hant	Webseer服務器管理

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following tests.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following tests.

en	Delete rest
zh-hant	WebSeer服務器

en	Delete tests

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following test.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Tests.

en	Disable test
zh-hant	停用

en	Disable Tests

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following test.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following tests.

en	Enable test
zh-hant	啟用服務器

en	Enable tests

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following test.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下代理。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following tests.

en	Duplicate test
zh-hant	複製

en	Duplicate tests

en	The Service Check history was purged for %s
zh-hant	服務檢查歷史記錄已清除%s

en	Query [edit: %s]
zh-hant	查詢[編輯：％s]

en	Query [new]
zh-hant	查詢[新]

en	No Users Selected
zh-hant	沒有選擇用戶

en	Users Selected
zh-hant	用戶已選中

en	All Users Selected
zh-hant	選擇所有用戶

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	Date
zh-hant	日期

en	Result
zh-hant	結果

en	Search result
zh-hant	搜尋結果

en	Curl return code
zh-hant	Curl 返回代碼

en	DNS

en	Connect
zh-hant	連接

en	Redirect
zh-hant	重新導向

en	Total
zh-hant	總計

en	Service Down
zh-hant	服務宕機

en	Service UP
zh-hant	服務升級

en	No Service Check Events in History
zh-hant	沒有歷史事件

en	Last returned data of test
zh-hant	上次返回的測試數據

en	Actions
zh-hant	動作

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	Last Check
zh-hant	最後檢查

en	Stats (OK/problem)
zh-hant	統計資訊（正常/問題）

en	Checks
zh-hant	檢查

en	Edit Service Check
zh-hant	啟用服務檢查

en	Disable Service Check
zh-hant	啟用服務檢查

en	View Service Check History
zh-hant	Web服務檢查

en	View Last returned data
zh-hant	查看上次返回的數據

en	View Graph
zh-hant	查看圖表

en	Disabled
zh-hant	停用

en	N/A
zh-hant	不适用

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	No Tests Found
zh-hant	找不到服務器

en	Service Checks
zh-hant	Web服務檢查

en	State
zh-hant	州

en	Any
zh-hant	任何

en	Refresh
zh-hant	重新整理

en	Service Check History
zh-hant	Web服務檢查

en	Date Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Entries
zh-hant	留言

en	Purge Events
zh-hant	清除事件

en	Service Check Admin
zh-hant	Web服務檢查管理員

en	Management
zh-hant	管理

en	Service Checker
zh-hant	服務檢查名稱

en	Service Check Edit
zh-hant	服務檢查編輯

en	Service Check Save
zh-hant	服務檢查名稱

en	Web Proxies
zh-hant	WebSeer服務器

en	Web Proxie Edit
zh-hant	代理

en	Save Web Proxy
zh-hant	新增代理伺服器

en	CA

en	CA Edit
zh-hant	CA 編輯

en	Save CA
zh-hant	保存 CA