en	Last hour
zh-hans	过去 1 小时

en	A Useful Name for this CA chain.
zh-hans	此代理的有用名称。

en	A Useful Name for this Proxy.
zh-hans	此代理的有用名称。

en	New Proxy
zh-hans	新代理

en	The Proxy Hostname.
zh-hans	代理主机名。

en	The HTTP Proxy Port.
zh-hans	HTTP代理端口。

en	The HTTPS Proxy Port.
zh-hans	HTTPS代理端口。

en	The user to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
zh-hans	用于通过代理进行身份验证的用户（如果有）。

en	The user password to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
zh-hans	用于通过代理进行身份验证的用户密码（如果有）。

en	Uncheck this box to disabled this test from being checked.
zh-hans	取消选中此框可禁用此网址进行检查。

en	Type of service
zh-hans	服务类型

en	IP Address or DNS name of server
zh-hans	IP地址连接到此服务器

en	LDAP Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	If this connection text requires a proxy, select it here. Otherwise choose 'None'.
zh-hans	如果此连接文本需要代理，请在此处选择它。否则，选择“无”。

en	Check and notify Certificate expiration
zh-hans	检查证书

en	If using SSL, check this box if you want to check the certificate expiration. You will be warn when last 10 days left.
zh-hans	如果使用SSL，如果要验证证书，请选中此框。 如果您的网站使用自签名证书，则默认开启。

en	How many poller cycles must be down before it will send an alert. After an alert is sent, in order for a 'Site Recovering' Email to be send, it must also be up this number of poller cycles.
zh-hans	在发送警报之前，URL必须关闭多少分钟。 发送提醒后，为了发送“网站恢复”电子邮件，它也必须达到此分钟数。

en	Verification Strings
zh-hans	验证字符串

en	This is the string to search for in the response for a live and working service.
zh-hans	这是要在实时和正常运行的Web Service的URL响应中搜索的字符串。

en	Response Search String - Maintenance
zh-hans	响应搜索字符串 - 维护页面

en	This is the string to search for on the Maintenance . The Service Check will check for this string if the above string is not found. If found, it means that the service is under maintenance.
zh-hans	是在维护页面上搜索的字符串。 如果上述字符串未找到，服务检查将检查此字符串。 如果找到了，这意味着Web服务正在维护中。

en	This is the string to search for a known failure in the service response. The Service Check will only alert if this string is found, ignoring any timeout issues and the search strings above.
zh-hans	这是在Web Service响应中搜索已知失败的字符串。 如果找到该字符串，服务检查将只会发出警报，忽略任何超时问题和上述搜索字符串。

en	Notify Format
zh-hans	通知帐户

en	This is the format to use when sending the notification email
zh-hans	这是发送通知电子邮件时使用的格式

en	Use this Notification List for those to be notified when this service goes down.
zh-hans	这是本网站出现故障时将通知的帐户列表。

en	Notify Accounts
zh-hans	通知帐户

en	This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this service goes down.
zh-hans	这是本网站出现故障时将通知的帐户列表。

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this test (comma separated)
zh-hans	您可以在此指定额外的电子邮件以接收此URL的警报（以逗号分隔）

en	LDAP search failed.
zh-hans	搜索

en	CA certificates
zh-hans	检查证书

en	Graphs
zh-hans	图形

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following CA.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	CA [edit: %s]
zh-hans	查询[编辑：%s]

en	CA [new]
zh-hans	查询[新建]

en	No CAs Found
zh-hans	找不到服务器

en	Servcheck CA Management
zh-hans	Webseer服务器管理

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Proxy.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Proxy [edit: %s]
zh-hans	查询[编辑：%s]

en	Proxy [new]
zh-hans	查询[新建]

en	Ports (http/https)
zh-hans	端口（http / https）

en	Servcheck Proxy Management
zh-hans	Webseer服务器管理

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following tests.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Delete rest
zh-hans	WebSeer服务器

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following test.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Disable test
zh-hans	禁用网站

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following test.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Enable test
zh-hans	启用网站

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following test.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Duplicate test
zh-hans	重复

en	No Service Check Events in History
zh-hans	历史中没有事件

en	Trigerred
zh-hans	触发

en	Edit Service Check
zh-hans	启用服务检查

en	Disable Service Check
zh-hans	启用服务检查

en	View Service Check History
zh-hans	Web服务检查

en	No Tests Found
zh-hans	找不到服务器

en	Service Check History
zh-hans	Web服务检查

en	Date Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Service Check Admin
zh-hans	Web服务检查管理员

en	Service Checker
zh-hans	服务检查名称

en	Service Check Save
zh-hans	服务检查名称

en	Web Proxies
zh-hans	WebSeer服务器

en	Web Proxie Edit
zh-hans	代表权

en	Save Web Proxy
zh-hans	新代理