en	String found
zh-hans	找到的字符串

en	String not found
zh-hans	找不到字符串

en	Failed string found
zh-hans	找到失败的字符串

en	Failed strint not found
zh-hans	未找到失败的 strint

en	Maint string found
zh-hans	找到维护字符串

en	Not tested yet
zh-hans	尚未测试

en	Search not performed
zh-hans	未执行搜索

en	HTTP plaintext, default port 80
zh-hans	HTTP 明文，默认端口 80

en	HTTP encrypted (HTTPS), default port 443
zh-hans	HTTP 加密 （HTTPS），默认端口 443

en	SMTP plaintext, default port 25 (or 587 for submission)
zh-hans	SMTP 明文，默认端口 25（或 587 用于提交）

en	SMTP with STARTTLS, default port 25(or 587 for submission)
zh-hans	带有 STARTTLS 的 SMTP，默认端口 25（或 587 用于提交）

en	SMTP encrypted (SMTPS), default port 465
zh-hans	SMTP 加密 （SMTPS），默认端口 465

en	IMAP plaintext, default port 143
zh-hans	IMAP 明文，默认端口 143

en	IMAP with STARTTLS, default port 143
zh-hans	使用 STARTTLS 的 IMAP，默认端口 143

en	IMAP encrypted (IMAPS), default port 993
zh-hans	IMAP 加密 （IMAPS），默认端口 993

en	POP3 plaintext, default port 110
zh-hans	POP3 明文，默认端口 110

en	POP3 with STARTTLS, default port 110
zh-hans	具有 STARTTLS 的 POP3，默认端口 110

en	POP3 encrypted (POP3S), default port 995
zh-hans	POP3 加密 （POP3S），默认端口 995

en	DNS plaintext, default port 53
zh-hans	DNS 明文，默认端口 53

en	LDAP plaintext, default port 389
zh-hans	LDAP 明文，默认端口 389

en	LDAP encrypted (LDAPS), default port 636
zh-hans	LDAP 加密 （LDAPS），默认端口 636

en	FTP plaintext, default port 21
zh-hans	FTP 明文，默认端口 21

en	FTP encrypted (FTPS), default port 990
zh-hans	FTP 加密 （FTPS），默认端口 990

en	SCP download file, default port 22
zh-hans	SCP 下载文件，默认端口 22

en	TFTP protocol - download file, default port 69
zh-hans	TFTP 协议 - 下载文件，默认端口 69

en	SMB plaintext download file, default port 445
zh-hans	SMB 明文下载文件，默认端口 445

en	SMB encrypted (SMBS) download file, default port 445
zh-hans	SMB 加密 （SMBS） 下载文件，默认端口 445

en	Last hour
zh-hans	过去 1 小时

en	Last 6 hours
zh-hans	最近 6 小时

en	Last day
zh-hans	昨天

en	Last week
zh-hans	上周

en	Unable to Connect
zh-hans	错误：无法连接到远程服务器

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Switching Protocols
zh-hans	交换协议

en	OK
zh-hans	确定

en	Created
zh-hans	创建

en	Accepted
zh-hans	接受

en	Non-Authoritative Information
zh-hans	非授权信息

en	No Content
zh-hans	无内容

en	Reset Content
zh-hans	重置内容

en	Partial Content
zh-hans	部分内容代码

en	Multiple Choices
zh-hans	多重选择？

en	Moved Permanently
zh-hans	301永久移动

en	Found
zh-hans	已找到

en	See Other
zh-hans	查看其他

en	Not Modified
zh-hans	修改于

en	Use Proxy
zh-hans	使用代理

en	(Unused)
zh-hans	（未使用）

en	Temporary Redirect
zh-hans	307临时重定向

en	Bad Request
zh-hans	请求错误

en	Unauthorized
zh-hans	未授权

en	Payment Required
zh-hans	付款是必需的

en	Forbidden
zh-hans	禁止

en	Not Found
zh-hans	未找到

en	Method Not Allowed
zh-hans	方法不允许

en	Not Acceptable
zh-hans	可接受

en	Proxy Authentication Required
zh-hans	需要代理身份验证

en	Request Timeout
zh-hans	请求超时

en	Conflict
zh-hans	冲突

en	Gone
zh-hans	已消失

en	Length Required
zh-hans	所需长度

en	Precondition Failed
zh-hans	预处理失败

en	Request Entity Too Large
zh-hans	请求实体太大

en	Request-URI Too Long
zh-hans	请求的网址过长

en	Unsupported Media Type
zh-hans	不支持的媒体类型

en	Requested Range Not Satisfiable
zh-hans	无法满足请求的范围

en	Expectation Failed
zh-hans	不满足预期

en	Internal Server Error
zh-hans	内部服务器错误

en	Not Implemented
zh-hans	没有执行

en	Bad Gateway
zh-hans	糟糕！错误的网关

en	Service Unavailable
zh-hans	服务不可用

en	Gateway Timeout
zh-hans	网关超时

en	HTTP Version Not Supported
zh-hans	不支持 HTTP 版本

en	%d Poller run
zh-hans	%d 轮询器运行

en	%d Poller runs
zh-hans	%d Poller 运行

en	%d Seconds
zh-hans	%d 秒

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Duplicate
zh-hans	复制

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	A Useful Name for this CA chain.
zh-hans	此代理的有用名称。

en	New CA
zh-hans	新 CA

en	CA Chain
zh-hans	CA链

en	CA and intermediate certs, PEM encoded
zh-hans	CA 和中间证书，PEM 编码

en	A Useful Name for this Proxy.
zh-hans	此代理的有用名称。

en	New Proxy
zh-hans	新代理

en	Hostname
zh-hans	主机名

en	The Proxy Hostname.
zh-hans	代理主机名。

en	HTTP Port
zh-hans	HTTP 端口

en	The HTTP Proxy Port.
zh-hans	HTTP代理端口。

en	HTTPS Port
zh-hans	HTTPs 端口

en	The HTTPS Proxy Port.
zh-hans	HTTPS代理端口。

en	User Name
zh-hans	用户名

en	The user to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
zh-hans	用于通过代理进行身份验证的用户（如果有）。

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	The user password to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
zh-hans	用于通过代理进行身份验证的用户密码（如果有）。

en	General Settings
zh-hans	常规设置

en	Service Check Name
zh-hans	服务检查名称

en	The name that is displayed for this Service Check, and is included in any Alert notifications.
zh-hans	为此服务检查显示的名称，并且包含在任何警报通知中。

en	Enable Service Check
zh-hans	启用服务检查

en	Uncheck this box to disabled this test from being checked.
zh-hans	取消选中此框可禁用此网址进行检查。

en	Poller
zh-hans	轮询器

en	Poller on which the test will run
zh-hans	将运行测试的轮询器

en	Type of service
zh-hans	服务类型

en	What type of service?
zh-hans	什么类型的服务？

en	IP Address or DNS name of server
zh-hans	IP地址连接到此服务器

en	You can specify another port (example.com:5000) otherwise default will be used
zh-hans	您可以指定另一个端口 （example.com:5000），否则将使用默认端口

en	Service settings
zh-hans	服务设置

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Your own CA and intermediate certs
zh-hans	您自己的 CA 和中间证书

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	With authentication the test gains more information. For LDAP something like cn=John Doe,OU=anygroup,DC=example,DC=com. For smb use DOMAIN/user
zh-hans	通过身份验证，测试将获得更多信息。对于LDAP，类似于cn = John Doe，OU = anygroup，DC = example，DC=com。对于 smb，请使用 DOMAIN/user

en	For anonymous ftp insert email address here.
zh-hans	对于匿名 ftp，请在此处插入电子邮件地址。

en	LDAP Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	LDAP search filter, it could be ,OU=anygroup,DC=example,DC=com
zh-hans	LDAP搜索过滤器，可以是，OU=anygroup，DC=example，DC=com

en	DNS Name for Query
zh-hans	查询的 DNS 名称

en	DNS name for querying
zh-hans	用于查询的 DNS 名称

en	Path Part of URL
zh-hans	URL 的路径部分

en	For web service insert at least "/" or something like "/any/path/". For FTP listing must end with char "/". For TFTP/SCP/SMB download test insert /path/file
zh-hans	对于 Web 服务，至少插入“/”或类似“/any/path/”的内容。对于 FTP，列表必须以 char “/” 结尾。对于 TFTP/SCP/SMB 下载测试，请插入 /path/file

en	Requires Authentication
zh-hans	需要认证

en	Check this box if the site will normally return a 401 Error as it requires a username and password.
zh-hans	如果网站通常会返回401错误，请选中此框，因为它需要用户名和密码。

en	Proxy Server
zh-hans	代理服务器

en	If this connection text requires a proxy, select it here. Otherwise choose 'None'.
zh-hans	如果此连接文本需要代理，请在此处选择它。否则，选择“无”。

en	Check Certificate
zh-hans	检查证书

en	If using SSL, check this box if you want to validate the certificate. Default on, turn off if you the site uses a self-signed certificate.
zh-hans	如果使用SSL，如果要验证证书，请选中此框。 如果您的网站使用自签名证书，则默认开启。

en	Check and notify Certificate expiration
zh-hans	检查证书

en	If using SSL, check this box if you want to check the certificate expiration. You will be warn when last 10 days left.
zh-hans	如果使用SSL，如果要验证证书，请选中此框。 如果您的网站使用自签名证书，则默认开启。

en	Notification Timing
zh-hans	通知时间

en	How Often to Test
zh-hans	多久测试一次

en	Test each poller cycle or less
zh-hans	测试每个轮询器周期或更短

en	Trigger
zh-hans	触发

en	How many poller cycles must be down before it will send an alert. After an alert is sent, in order for a 'Site Recovering' Email to be send, it must also be up this number of poller cycles.
zh-hans	在发送警报之前，URL必须关闭多少分钟。 发送提醒后，为了发送“网站恢复”电子邮件，它也必须达到此分钟数。

en	Time Out
zh-hans	超时

en	How many seconds to allow the page to timeout before reporting it as down.
zh-hans	在报告为关闭之前允许页面超时多少秒。

en	Verification Strings
zh-hans	验证字符串

en	Response Search String
zh-hans	响应搜索字符串

en	This is the string to search for in the response for a live and working service.
zh-hans	这是要在实时和正常运行的Web Service的URL响应中搜索的字符串。

en	Response Search String - Maintenance
zh-hans	响应搜索字符串 - 维护页面

en	This is the string to search for on the Maintenance . The Service Check will check for this string if the above string is not found. If found, it means that the service is under maintenance.
zh-hans	是在维护页面上搜索的字符串。 如果上述字符串未找到，服务检查将检查此字符串。 如果找到了，这意味着Web服务正在维护中。

en	Response Search String - Failed
zh-hans	响应搜索字符串 - 失败

en	This is the string to search for a known failure in the service response. The Service Check will only alert if this string is found, ignoring any timeout issues and the search strings above.
zh-hans	这是在Web Service响应中搜索已知失败的字符串。 如果找到该字符串，服务检查将只会发出警报，忽略任何超时问题和上述搜索字符串。

en	Notification Settings
zh-hans	通知设置

en	Notify Format
zh-hans	通知帐户

en	This is the format to use when sending the notification email
zh-hans	这是发送通知电子邮件时使用的格式

en	Notification List
zh-hans	通知列表

en	Use this Notification List for those to be notified when this service goes down.
zh-hans	这是本网站出现故障时将通知的帐户列表。

en	Notify Accounts
zh-hans	通知帐户

en	This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this service goes down.
zh-hans	这是本网站出现故障时将通知的帐户列表。

en	Extra Alert Emails
zh-hans	额外提醒电子邮件

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this test (comma separated)
zh-hans	您可以在此指定额外的电子邮件以接收此URL的警报（以逗号分隔）

en	Notes
zh-hans	注释

en	Notes sent in email
zh-hans	通过电子邮件发送的笔记

en	External ID
zh-hans	外部ID

en	Enter an Eternal ID for this Thold Template.
zh-hans	创建阈值模板。

en	All fine. Proceed as usual.
zh-hans	都很好。照常进行。

en	The URL you passed to libcurl used a protocol that this libcurl does not support. The support might be a compile-time option that you did not use, it can be a misspelled protocol string or just a protocol libcurl has no code for.
zh-hans	您传递给 libcurl 的 URL 使用了此 libcurl 不支持的协议。支持可能是您未使用的编译时选项，它可能是拼写错误的协议字符串，或者只是 libcurl 没有代码的协议。

en	Early initialization code failed. This is likely to be an internal error or problem, or a resource problem where something fundamental could not get done at init time.
zh-hans	早期初始化代码失败。这可能是内部错误或问题，或者是资源问题，其中在初始化时无法完成一些基本的事情。

en	The URL was not properly formatted.
zh-hans	URL 格式不正确。

en	A requested feature, protocol or option was not found built-in in this libcurl due to a build-time decision. This means that a feature or option was not enabled or explicitly disabled when libcurl was built and in order to get it to function you have to get a rebuilt libcurl.
zh-hans	由于构建时的决定，在此 libcurl 中找不到内置的请求的功能、协议或选项。这意味着在构建 libcurl 时未启用或显式禁用功能或选项，为了让它发挥作用，您必须获得重建的 libcurl。

en	Could not resolve proxy. The given proxy host could not be resolved.
zh-hans	无法解析代理。无法解析给定的代理主机。

en	Could not resolve host. The given remote host was not resolved.
zh-hans	无法解析主机。给定的远程主机未解析。

en	Failed to connect() to host or proxy.
zh-hans	无法将 connect（） 连接到主机或代理。

en	The server sent data libcurl could not parse. This error code was known as CURLE_FTP_WEIRD_SERVER_REPLY before 7.51.0.
zh-hans	服务器发送的数据 libcurl 无法解析。此错误代码在 7.51.0 之前称为 CURLE_FTP_WEIRD_SERVER_REPLY。

en	We were denied access to the resource given in the URL. For FTP, this occurs while trying to change to the remote directory.
zh-hans	我们被拒绝访问 URL 中给出的资源。对于 FTP，在尝试更改到远程目录时会发生这种情况。

en	While waiting for the server to connect back when an active FTP session is used, an error code was sent over the control connection or similar.
zh-hans	在使用活动 FTP 会话时等待服务器重新连接时，通过控制连接或类似连接发送错误代码。

en	After having sent the FTP password to the server, libcurl expects a proper reply. This error code indicates that an unexpected code was returned.
zh-hans	将 FTP 密码发送到服务器后，libcurl 需要正确的回复。此错误代码表示返回了意外代码。

en	During an active FTP session while waiting for the server to connect, the CURLOPT_ACCEPTTIMEOUT_MS (or the internal default) timeout expired.
zh-hans	在等待服务器连接的活动 FTP 会话期间，CURLOPT_ACCEPTTIMEOUT_MS（或内部默认）超时已过期。

en	Libcurl failed to get a sensible result back from the server as a response to either a PASV or a EPSV command. The server is flawed.
zh-hans	Libcurl 未能从服务器获得合理的结果作为对 PASV 或 EPSV 命令的响应。服务器有缺陷。

en	FTP servers return a 227-line as a response to a PASV command. If libcurl fails to parse that line, this return code is passed back.
zh-hans	FTP 服务器返回 227 行作为对 PASV 命令的响应。如果 libcurl 无法解析该行，则会传回此返回代码。

en	An internal failure to lookup the host used for the new connection.
zh-hans	查找用于新连接的主机的内部故障。

en	A problem was detected in the HTTP2 framing layer. This is somewhat generic and can be one out of several problems, see the error buffer for details.
zh-hans	在 HTTP2 成帧层中检测到问题。这在某种程度上是通用的，可能是几个问题之一，有关详细信息，请参阅错误缓冲区。

en	Received an error when trying to set the transfer mode to binary or ASCII.
zh-hans	尝试将传输模式设置为二进制或 ASCII 时收到错误。

en	A file transfer was shorter or larger than expected. This happens when the server first reports an expected transfer size, and then delivers data that does not match the previously given size.
zh-hans	文件传输比预期的要短或大。当服务器首先报告预期的传输大小，然后传送与先前给定的大小不匹配的数据时，就会发生这种情况。

en	This was either a weird reply to a 'RETR' command or a zero byte transfer complete.
zh-hans	这要么是对“RETR”命令的奇怪回复，要么是零字节传输完成。

en	Obsolete Error
zh-hans	过时错误

en	Not used in modern versions.
zh-hans	在现代版本中不使用。

en	When sending custom "QUOTE" commands to the remote server, one of the commands returned an error code that was 400 or higher (for FTP) or otherwise indicated unsuccessful completion of the command.
zh-hans	向远程服务器发送自定义“QUOTE”命令时，其中一个命令返回的错误代码为 400 或更高（对于 FTP），或者以其他方式指示命令未成功完成。

en	This is returned if CURLOPT_FAILONERROR is set true and the HTTP server returns an error code that is >= 400.
zh-hans	如果CURLOPT_FAILONERROR设置为 true，并且 HTTP 服务器返回 >= 400 的错误代码，则返回此值。

en	An error occurred when writing received data to a local file, or an error was returned to libcurl from a write callback.
zh-hans	将接收到的数据写入本地文件时出错，或者从写入回调返回到 libcurl 时出错。

en	Failed starting the upload. For FTP, the server typically denied the STOR command. The error buffer usually contains the server's explanation for this.
zh-hans	无法启动上传。对于 FTP，服务器通常拒绝 STOR 命令。错误缓冲区通常包含服务器对此的解释。

en	There was a problem reading a local file or an error returned by the read callback.
zh-hans	读取本地文件时出现问题或读取回调返回错误。

en	A memory allocation request failed. This is serious badness and things are severely screwed up if this ever occurs.
zh-hans	内存分配请求失败。这是严重的坏事，如果发生这种情况，事情就会严重搞砸。

en	Operation timeout. The specified time-out period was reached according to the conditions.
zh-hans	操作超时。根据条件达到了指定的超时期限。

en	The FTP PORT command returned error. This mostly happens when you have not specified a good enough address for libcurl to use. See CURLOPT_FTPPORT.
zh-hans	FTP PORT 命令返回错误。这主要发生在您没有指定足够好的地址供 libcurl 使用时。请参见CURLOPT_FTPPORT。

en	The FTP REST command returned error. This should never happen if the server is sane.
zh-hans	FTP REST 命令返回错误。如果服务器是正常的，则永远不会发生这种情况。

en	The server does not support or accept range requests.
zh-hans	服务器不支持或接受范围请求。

en	This is an odd error that mainly occurs due to internal confusion.
zh-hans	这是一个奇怪的错误，主要是由于内部混乱而发生的。

en	A problem occurred somewhere in the SSL/TLS handshake. You really want the error buffer and read the message there as it pinpoints the problem slightly more. Could be certificates (file formats, paths, permissions), passwords, and others.
zh-hans	SSL/TLS 握手中的某个位置出现问题。你真的想要错误缓冲区并阅读那里的消息，因为它可以稍微精确地指出问题。可以是证书（文件格式、路径、权限）、密码等。

en	The download could not be resumed because the specified offset was out of the file boundary.
zh-hans	无法恢复下载，因为指定的偏移量超出了文件边界。

en	A file given with FILE:// could not be opened. Most likely because the file path does not identify an existing file. Did you check file permissions?
zh-hans	无法打开带有 FILE:// 的文件。很可能是因为文件路径未标识现有文件。您是否检查过文件权限？

en	LDAP cannot bind. LDAP bind operation failed.
zh-hans	LDAP 无法绑定。LDAP 绑定操作失败。

en	LDAP search failed.
zh-hans	搜索

en	Function not found. A required zlib function was not found.
zh-hans	未找到函数。未找到必需的 zlib 函数。

en	Aborted by callback. A callback returned "abort" to libcurl.
zh-hans	因回调而中止。回调将“abort”返回给 libcurl。

en	A function was called with a bad parameter.
zh-hans	调用的函数参数不正确。

en	Interface error. A specified outgoing interface could not be used. Set which interface to use for outgoing connections' source IP address with URLOPT_INTERFACE.
zh-hans	接口错误。无法使用指定的传出接口。使用 URLOPT_INTERFACE 设置要用于传出连接源 IP 地址的接口。

en	Too many redirects. When following redirects, libcurl hit the maximum amount. Set your limit with CURLOPT_MAXREDIRS.
zh-hans	重定向过多。当遵循重定向时，libcurl 会达到最大数量。用CURLOPT_MAXREDIRS设置您的限制。

en	An option passed to libcurl is not recognized/known. Refer to the appropriate documentation. This is most likely a problem in the program that uses libcurl. The error buffer might contain more specific information about which exact option it concerns.
zh-hans	传递给 libcurl 的选项无法识别/已知。请参阅相应的文档。这很可能是使用 libcurl 的程序中的问题。错误缓冲区可能包含有关它所涉及的确切选项的更具体信息。

en	An option passed in to a setopt was wrongly formatted. See error message for details about what option.
zh-hans	传递给 setopt 的选项格式错误。有关哪个选项的详细信息，请参阅错误消息。

en	Nothing was returned from the server, and under the circumstances, getting nothing is considered an error.
zh-hans	服务器未返回任何内容，在这种情况下，未返回任何内容将被视为错误。

en	The specified crypto engine was not found.
zh-hans	未找到指定的加密引擎。

en	Failed setting the selected SSL crypto engine as default.
zh-hans	将选定的 SSL 加密引擎设置为默认值失败。

en	Failed sending network data.
zh-hans	发送网络数据失败。

en	Failure with receiving network data.
zh-hans	接收网络数据失败。

en	problem with the local client certificate.
zh-hans	本地客户端证书问题。

en	Could not use specified cipher.
zh-hans	无法使用指定的密码。

en	The remote server's SSL certificate or SSH fingerprint was deemed not OK. This error code has been unified with CURLE_SSL_CACERT since 7.62.0. Its previous value was 51.
zh-hans	远程服务器的 SSL 证书或 SSH 指纹被视为不正常。自 7.62.0 起，此错误代码已与 CURLE_SSL_CACERT 统一。其以前的值为 51。

en	Unrecognized transfer encoding.
zh-hans	无法识别的传输编码。

en	Maximum file size exceeded.
zh-hans	超出最大文件大小。

en	Requested FTP SSL level failed.
zh-hans	请求的 FTP SSL 级别失败。

en	When doing a send operation curl had to rewind the data to retransmit, but the rewinding operation failed.
zh-hans	执行发送操作时，curl 必须倒带数据才能重新传输，但回退操作失败。

en	Initiating the SSL Engine failed.
zh-hans	启动 SSL 引擎失败。

en	The remote server denied curl to login (Added in 7.13.1)
zh-hans	远程服务器拒绝 curl 登录（7.13.1 中添加）

en	File not found on TFTP server.
zh-hans	在TFTP服务器上找不到文件。

en	Permission problem on TFTP server.
zh-hans	TFTP 服务器上的权限问题。

en	Out of disk space on the server.
zh-hans	服务器上的磁盘空间不足。

en	Illegal TFTP operation.
zh-hans	非法TFTP操作。

en	Unknown TFTP transfer ID.
zh-hans	未知的 TFTP 传输 ID。

en	File already exists and is not overwritten.
zh-hans	文件已存在且未被覆盖。

en	This error should never be returned by a properly functioning TFTP server.
zh-hans	正常运行的 TFTP 服务器绝不应返回此错误。

en	Problem with reading the SSL CA cert (path? access rights?)
zh-hans	读取 SSL CA 证书时出现问题（路径？访问权限？）

en	The resource referenced in the URL does not exist.
zh-hans	URL 中引用的资源不存在。

en	An unspecified error occurred during the SSH session.
zh-hans	SSH 会话期间发生不明错误。

en	Failed to shut down the SSL connection.
zh-hans	无法关闭 SSL 连接。

en	Socket is not ready for send/recv wait till it's ready and try again. This return code is only returned from curl_easy_recv and curl_easy_send (Added in 7.18.2)
zh-hans	套接字尚未准备好发送/接收，请等到它准备好，然后重试。此返回代码仅从 curl_easy_recv 和 curl_easy_send返回（在 7.18.2 中添加）

en	Failed to load CRL file (Added in 7.19.0)
zh-hans	无法加载 CRL 文件（在 7.19.0 中添加）

en	Issuer check failed (Added in 7.19.0)
zh-hans	颁发者检查失败（7.19.0 中添加）

en	The FTP server does not understand the PRET command at all or does not support the given argument. Be careful when using CURLOPT_CUSTOMREQUEST, a custom LIST command is sent with the PRET command before PASV as well. (Added in 7.20.0)
zh-hans	FTP 服务器根本不理解 PRET 命令或不支持给定的参数。使用CURLOPT_CUSTOMREQUEST时要小心，在 PASV 之前还会发送自定义 LIST 命令和 PRET 命令。（在 7.20.0 中添加）

en	Mismatch of RTSP CSeq numbers.
zh-hans	RTSP CSeq 编号不匹配。

en	Mismatch of RTSP Session Identifiers.
zh-hans	RTSP 会话标识符不匹配。

en	Unable to parse FTP file list (during FTP wildcard downloading).
zh-hans	无法解析 FTP 文件列表（在 FTP 通配符下载期间）。

en	Chunk callback reported error.
zh-hans	块回调报告错误。

en	(For internal use only, is never returned by libcurl) No connection available, the session is queued. (added in 7.30.0)
zh-hans	（仅供内部使用，libcurl 从不返回）没有可用的连接，会话已排队。（在 7.30.0 中添加）

en	Failed to match the pinned key specified with CURLOPT_PINNEDPUBLICKEY.
zh-hans	无法匹配用 CURLOPT_PINNEDPUBLICKEY 指定的固定键。

en	Status returned failure when asked with CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYSTATUS.
zh-hans	当询问CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYSTATUS时，状态返回失败。

en	Stream error in the HTTP/2 framing layer.
zh-hans	HTTP/2 成帧层中的流错误。

en	An API function was called from inside a callback.
zh-hans	从回调内部调用了 API 函数。

en	An authentication function returned an error.
zh-hans	身份验证函数返回错误。

en	A problem was detected in the HTTP/3 layer. This is somewhat generic and can be one out of several problems, see the error buffer for details.
zh-hans	在 HTTP/3 层中检测到问题。这在某种程度上是通用的，可能是几个问题之一，有关详细信息，请参阅错误缓冲区。

en	QUIC connection error. This error may be caused by an SSL library error. QUIC is the protocol used for HTTP/3 transfers.
zh-hans	QUIC 连接错误。此错误可能是由 SSL 库错误引起的。QUIC 是用于 HTTP/3 传输的协议。

en	Proxy handshake error. CURLINFO_PROXY_ERROR provides extra details on the specific problem.
zh-hans	代理握手错误。CURLINFO_PROXY_ERROR提供了有关特定问题的额外详细信息。

en	SSL Client Certificate required.
zh-hans	需要 SSL 客户端证书。

en	An internal call to poll() or select() returned error that is not recoverable.
zh-hans	对 poll（） 或 select（） 的内部调用返回了不可恢复的错误。

en	Tests
zh-hans	测试

en	CA certificates
zh-hans	检查证书

en	Proxies
zh-hans	代表权

en	Curl return codes
zh-hans	Curl 返回代码

en	Log History
zh-hans	历史记录

en	Graphs
zh-hans	图形

en	No data
zh-hans	没有数据

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following CA.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Delete CA
zh-hans	删除CA

en	CA [edit: %s]
zh-hans	查询[编辑：%s]

en	CA [new]
zh-hans	查询[新建]

en	Used
zh-hans	已使用

en	CAs
zh-hans	证书颁发机构

en	No CAs Found
zh-hans	找不到服务器

en	Servcheck CA Management
zh-hans	Webseer服务器管理

en	Servcheck uses a file of certificates from common root CAs to check certificates. This will work for certificates issued by common CAs. If you are using a custom CA (for example, in a Microsoft AD environment), the test for that certificate will fail because servcheck does not know your CA. You must upload the entire chain (CA certificate and intermediate certificates). You then associate these with the test where the certificate issued by your CA is.
zh-hans	Servcheck 使用来自常见根 CA 的证书文件来检查证书。这适用于由普通 CA 颁发的证书。如果您使用的是自定义 CA（例如，在 Microsoft AD 环境中），则该证书的测试将失败，因为 servcheck 不知道您的 CA。您必须上传整个链（CA 证书和中间证书）。然后，将这些与 CA 颁发的证书所在的测试相关联。

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Go

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	No error codes
zh-hans	无错误代码

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Proxy.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Delete Proxy
zh-hans	删除代理 Delete Proxy

en	Proxy [edit: %s]
zh-hans	查询[编辑：%s]

en	Proxy [new]
zh-hans	查询[新建]

en	Ports (http/https)
zh-hans	端口（http / https）

en	Not Set
zh-hans	没有设置

en	No Servers Found
zh-hans	找不到服务器

en	Servcheck Proxy Management
zh-hans	Webseer服务器管理

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following tests.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Delete rest
zh-hans	WebSeer服务器

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following test.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Disable test
zh-hans	禁用网站

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following test.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Enable test
zh-hans	启用网站

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following test.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下代理。

en	Duplicate test
zh-hans	重复

en	The Service Check history was purged for %s
zh-hans	服务检查历史记录已清除%s

en	Query [edit: %s]
zh-hans	查询[编辑：%s]

en	Query [new]
zh-hans	查询[新建]

en	No Users Selected
zh-hans	没有用户选择

en	Users Selected
zh-hans	用户选择

en	All Users Selected
zh-hans	所有用户选择

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	Date
zh-hans	日期

en	Result
zh-hans	结果

en	Search result
zh-hans	搜索结果

en	Curl return code
zh-hans	Curl 返回代码

en	DNS

en	Connect
zh-hans	连接

en	Redirect
zh-hans	重定向

en	Total
zh-hans	总

en	Service Down
zh-hans	服务宕机

en	Service UP
zh-hans	服务升级

en	No Service Check Events in History
zh-hans	历史中没有事件

en	Last returned data of test
zh-hans	上次返回的测试数据

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	Enabled
zh-hans	已启用

en	Last Check
zh-hans	上次检查

en	Stats (OK/problem)
zh-hans	统计信息（正常/问题）

en	Trigerred
zh-hans	触发

en	Checks
zh-hans	检查

en	Edit Service Check
zh-hans	启用服务检查

en	Disable Service Check
zh-hans	启用服务检查

en	View Service Check History
zh-hans	Web服务检查

en	View Last returned data
zh-hans	查看上次返回的数据

en	View Graph
zh-hans	查看图表

en	Disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	N/A
zh-hans	不可用

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	No Tests Found
zh-hans	找不到服务器

en	Service Checks
zh-hans	服务检查

en	State
zh-hans	状态

en	Any
zh-hans	所有

en	Refresh
zh-hans	刷新

en	Service Check History
zh-hans	Web服务检查

en	Date Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Entries
zh-hans	条目

en	Purge Events
zh-hans	清除事件

en	Service Check Admin
zh-hans	Web服务检查管理员

en	Management
zh-hans	管理

en	Service Checker
zh-hans	服务检查名称

en	Service Check Edit
zh-hans	服务检查编辑

en	Service Check Save
zh-hans	服务检查名称

en	Web Proxies
zh-hans	WebSeer服务器

en	Web Proxie Edit
zh-hans	代表权

en	Save Web Proxy
zh-hans	新代理

en	CA
zh-hans	证书颁发机构

en	CA Edit
zh-hans	CA 编辑

en	Save CA
zh-hans	保存 CA