Chinese (Simplified) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (271 entries)

en: String found
zh_Hans: 找到的字符串

en: String not found
zh_Hans: 找不到字符串

en: Failed string found
zh_Hans: 找到失败的字符串

en: Failed strint not found
zh_Hans: 未找到失败的 strint

en: Maint string found
zh_Hans: 找到维护字符串

en: Not tested yet
zh_Hans: 尚未测试

en: Search not performed
zh_Hans: 未执行搜索

en: HTTP plaintext, default port 80
zh_Hans: HTTP 明文，默认端口 80

en: HTTP encrypted (HTTPS), default port 443
zh_Hans: HTTP 加密 （HTTPS），默认端口 443

en: SMTP plaintext, default port 25 (or 587 for submission)
zh_Hans: SMTP 明文，默认端口 25（或 587 用于提交）

en: SMTP with STARTTLS, default port 25(or 587 for submission)
zh_Hans: 带有 STARTTLS 的 SMTP，默认端口 25（或 587 用于提交）

en: SMTP encrypted (SMTPS), default port 465
zh_Hans: SMTP 加密 （SMTPS），默认端口 465

en: IMAP plaintext, default port 143
zh_Hans: IMAP 明文，默认端口 143

en: IMAP with STARTTLS, default port 143
zh_Hans: 使用 STARTTLS 的 IMAP，默认端口 143

en: IMAP encrypted (IMAPS), default port 993
zh_Hans: IMAP 加密 （IMAPS），默认端口 993

en: POP3 plaintext, default port 110
zh_Hans: POP3 明文，默认端口 110

en: POP3 with STARTTLS, default port 110
zh_Hans: 具有 STARTTLS 的 POP3，默认端口 110

en: POP3 encrypted (POP3S), default port 995
zh_Hans: POP3 加密 （POP3S），默认端口 995

en: DNS plaintext, default port 53
zh_Hans: DNS 明文，默认端口 53

en: LDAP plaintext, default port 389
zh_Hans: LDAP 明文，默认端口 389

en: LDAP encrypted (LDAPS), default port 636
zh_Hans: LDAP 加密 （LDAPS），默认端口 636

en: FTP plaintext, default port 21
zh_Hans: FTP 明文，默认端口 21

en: FTP encrypted (FTPS), default port 990
zh_Hans: FTP 加密 （FTPS），默认端口 990

en: SCP download file, default port 22
zh_Hans: SCP 下载文件，默认端口 22

en: TFTP protocol - download file, default port 69
zh_Hans: TFTP 协议 - 下载文件，默认端口 69

en: SMB plaintext download file, default port 445
zh_Hans: SMB 明文下载文件，默认端口 445

en: SMB encrypted (SMBS) download file, default port 445
zh_Hans: SMB 加密 （SMBS） 下载文件，默认端口 445

en: Last 6 hours
zh_Hans: 最近 6 小时

en: Last day
zh_Hans: 昨天

en: Last week
zh_Hans: 上周

en: Unable to Connect
zh_Hans: 错误：无法连接到远程服务器

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

en: Switching Protocols
zh_Hans: 交换协议

en: OK
zh_Hans: 确定

en: Created
zh_Hans: 创建

en: Accepted
zh_Hans: 接受

en: Non-Authoritative Information
zh_Hans: 非授权信息

en: No Content
zh_Hans: 无内容

en: Reset Content
zh_Hans: 重置内容

en: Partial Content
zh_Hans: 部分内容代码

en: Multiple Choices
zh_Hans: 多重选择？

en: Moved Permanently
zh_Hans: 301永久移动

en: Found
zh_Hans: 已找到

en: See Other
zh_Hans: 查看其他

en: Not Modified
zh_Hans: 修改于

en: Use Proxy
zh_Hans: 使用代理

en: (Unused)
zh_Hans: （未使用）

en: Temporary Redirect
zh_Hans: 307临时重定向

en: Bad Request
zh_Hans: 请求错误

en: Unauthorized
zh_Hans: 未授权

en: Payment Required
zh_Hans: 付款是必需的

en: Forbidden
zh_Hans: 禁止

en: Not Found
zh_Hans: 未找到

en: Method Not Allowed
zh_Hans: 方法不允许

en: Not Acceptable
zh_Hans: 可接受

en: Proxy Authentication Required
zh_Hans: 需要代理身份验证

en: Request Timeout
zh_Hans: 请求超时

en: Conflict
zh_Hans: 冲突

en: Gone
zh_Hans: 已消失

en: Length Required
zh_Hans: 所需长度

en: Precondition Failed
zh_Hans: 预处理失败

en: Request Entity Too Large
zh_Hans: 请求实体太大

en: Request-URI Too Long
zh_Hans: 请求的网址过长

en: Unsupported Media Type
zh_Hans: 不支持的媒体类型

en: Requested Range Not Satisfiable
zh_Hans: 无法满足请求的范围

en: Expectation Failed
zh_Hans: 不满足预期

en: Internal Server Error
zh_Hans: 内部服务器错误

en: Not Implemented
zh_Hans: 没有执行

en: Bad Gateway
zh_Hans: 糟糕！错误的网关

en: Service Unavailable
zh_Hans: 服务不可用

en: Gateway Timeout
zh_Hans: 网关超时

en: HTTP Version Not Supported
zh_Hans: 不支持 HTTP 版本

en: %d Poller run
zh_Hans: %d 轮询器运行

en: %d Poller runs
zh_Hans: %d Poller 运行

en: %d Seconds
zh_Hans: %d 秒

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Duplicate
zh_Hans: 复制

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: New CA
zh_Hans: 新 CA

en: CA Chain
zh_Hans: CA链

en: CA and intermediate certs, PEM encoded
zh_Hans: CA 和中间证书，PEM 编码

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: HTTP Port
zh_Hans: HTTP 端口

en: HTTPS Port
zh_Hans: HTTPs 端口

en: User Name
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Service Check Name
zh_Hans: 服务检查名称

en: The name that is displayed for this Service Check, and is included in any Alert notifications.
zh_Hans: 为此服务检查显示的名称，并且包含在任何警报通知中。

en: Enable Service Check
zh_Hans: 启用服务检查

en: Poller
zh_Hans: 轮询器

en: Poller on which the test will run
zh_Hans: 将运行测试的轮询器

en: What type of service?
zh_Hans: 什么类型的服务？

en: You can specify another port (example.com:5000) otherwise default will be used
zh_Hans: 您可以指定另一个端口 （example.com:5000），否则将使用默认端口

en: Service settings
zh_Hans: 服务设置

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Your own CA and intermediate certs
zh_Hans: 您自己的 CA 和中间证书

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: With authentication the test gains more information. For LDAP something like cn=John Doe,OU=anygroup,DC=example,DC=com. For smb use DOMAIN/user
zh_Hans: 通过身份验证，测试将获得更多信息。对于LDAP，类似于cn = John Doe，OU = anygroup，DC = example，DC=com。对于 smb，请使用 DOMAIN/user

en: For anonymous ftp insert email address here.
zh_Hans: 对于匿名 ftp，请在此处插入电子邮件地址。

en: LDAP search filter, it could be ,OU=anygroup,DC=example,DC=com
zh_Hans: LDAP搜索过滤器，可以是，OU=anygroup，DC=example，DC=com

en: DNS Name for Query
zh_Hans: 查询的 DNS 名称

en: DNS name for querying
zh_Hans: 用于查询的 DNS 名称

en: Path Part of URL
zh_Hans: URL 的路径部分

en: For web service insert at least "/" or something like "/any/path/". For FTP listing must end with char "/". For TFTP/SCP/SMB download test insert /path/file
zh_Hans: 对于 Web 服务，至少插入“/”或类似“/any/path/”的内容。对于 FTP，列表必须以 char “/” 结尾。对于 TFTP/SCP/SMB 下载测试，请插入 /path/file

en: Requires Authentication
zh_Hans: 需要认证

en: Check this box if the site will normally return a 401 Error as it requires a username and password.
zh_Hans: 如果网站通常会返回401错误，请选中此框，因为它需要用户名和密码。

en: Proxy Server
zh_Hans: 代理服务器

en: Check Certificate
zh_Hans: 检查证书

en: If using SSL, check this box if you want to validate the certificate. Default on, turn off if you the site uses a self-signed certificate.
zh_Hans: 如果使用SSL，如果要验证证书，请选中此框。 如果您的网站使用自签名证书，则默认开启。

en: Notification Timing
zh_Hans: 通知时间

en: How Often to Test
zh_Hans: 多久测试一次

en: Test each poller cycle or less
zh_Hans: 测试每个轮询器周期或更短

en: Trigger
zh_Hans: 触发

en: Time Out
zh_Hans: 超时

en: How many seconds to allow the page to timeout before reporting it as down.
zh_Hans: 在报告为关闭之前允许页面超时多少秒。

en: Response Search String
zh_Hans: 响应搜索字符串

en: Response Search String - Failed
zh_Hans: 响应搜索字符串 - 失败

en: Notification Settings
zh_Hans: 通知设置

en: Notification List
zh_Hans: 通知列表

en: Extra Alert Emails
zh_Hans: 额外提醒电子邮件

en: Notes
zh_Hans: 注释

en: Notes sent in email
zh_Hans: 通过电子邮件发送的笔记

en: External ID
zh_Hans: 外部ID

en: Enter an Eternal ID for this Thold Template.
zh_Hans: 创建阈值模板。

en: All fine. Proceed as usual.
zh_Hans: 都很好。照常进行。

en: The URL you passed to libcurl used a protocol that this libcurl does not support. The support might be a compile-time option that you did not use, it can be a misspelled protocol string or just a protocol libcurl has no code for.
zh_Hans: 您传递给 libcurl 的 URL 使用了此 libcurl 不支持的协议。支持可能是您未使用的编译时选项，它可能是拼写错误的协议字符串，或者只是 libcurl 没有代码的协议。

en: Early initialization code failed. This is likely to be an internal error or problem, or a resource problem where something fundamental could not get done at init time.
zh_Hans: 早期初始化代码失败。这可能是内部错误或问题，或者是资源问题，其中在初始化时无法完成一些基本的事情。

en: The URL was not properly formatted.
zh_Hans: URL 格式不正确。

en: A requested feature, protocol or option was not found built-in in this libcurl due to a build-time decision. This means that a feature or option was not enabled or explicitly disabled when libcurl was built and in order to get it to function you have to get a rebuilt libcurl.
zh_Hans: 由于构建时的决定，在此 libcurl 中找不到内置的请求的功能、协议或选项。这意味着在构建 libcurl 时未启用或显式禁用功能或选项，为了让它发挥作用，您必须获得重建的 libcurl。

en: Could not resolve proxy. The given proxy host could not be resolved.
zh_Hans: 无法解析代理。无法解析给定的代理主机。

en: Could not resolve host. The given remote host was not resolved.
zh_Hans: 无法解析主机。给定的远程主机未解析。

en: Failed to connect() to host or proxy.
zh_Hans: 无法将 connect（） 连接到主机或代理。

en: The server sent data libcurl could not parse. This error code was known as CURLE_FTP_WEIRD_SERVER_REPLY before 7.51.0.
zh_Hans: 服务器发送的数据 libcurl 无法解析。此错误代码在 7.51.0 之前称为 CURLE_FTP_WEIRD_SERVER_REPLY。

en: We were denied access to the resource given in the URL. For FTP, this occurs while trying to change to the remote directory.
zh_Hans: 我们被拒绝访问 URL 中给出的资源。对于 FTP，在尝试更改到远程目录时会发生这种情况。

en: While waiting for the server to connect back when an active FTP session is used, an error code was sent over the control connection or similar.
zh_Hans: 在使用活动 FTP 会话时等待服务器重新连接时，通过控制连接或类似连接发送错误代码。

en: After having sent the FTP password to the server, libcurl expects a proper reply. This error code indicates that an unexpected code was returned.
zh_Hans: 将 FTP 密码发送到服务器后，libcurl 需要正确的回复。此错误代码表示返回了意外代码。

en: During an active FTP session while waiting for the server to connect, the CURLOPT_ACCEPTTIMEOUT_MS (or the internal default) timeout expired.
zh_Hans: 在等待服务器连接的活动 FTP 会话期间，CURLOPT_ACCEPTTIMEOUT_MS（或内部默认）超时已过期。

en: Libcurl failed to get a sensible result back from the server as a response to either a PASV or a EPSV command. The server is flawed.
zh_Hans: Libcurl 未能从服务器获得合理的结果作为对 PASV 或 EPSV 命令的响应。服务器有缺陷。

en: FTP servers return a 227-line as a response to a PASV command. If libcurl fails to parse that line, this return code is passed back.
zh_Hans: FTP 服务器返回 227 行作为对 PASV 命令的响应。如果 libcurl 无法解析该行，则会传回此返回代码。

en: An internal failure to lookup the host used for the new connection.
zh_Hans: 查找用于新连接的主机的内部故障。

en: A problem was detected in the HTTP2 framing layer. This is somewhat generic and can be one out of several problems, see the error buffer for details.
zh_Hans: 在 HTTP2 成帧层中检测到问题。这在某种程度上是通用的，可能是几个问题之一，有关详细信息，请参阅错误缓冲区。

en: Received an error when trying to set the transfer mode to binary or ASCII.
zh_Hans: 尝试将传输模式设置为二进制或 ASCII 时收到错误。

en: A file transfer was shorter or larger than expected. This happens when the server first reports an expected transfer size, and then delivers data that does not match the previously given size.
zh_Hans: 文件传输比预期的要短或大。当服务器首先报告预期的传输大小，然后传送与先前给定的大小不匹配的数据时，就会发生这种情况。

en: This was either a weird reply to a 'RETR' command or a zero byte transfer complete.
zh_Hans: 这要么是对“RETR”命令的奇怪回复，要么是零字节传输完成。

en: Obsolete Error
zh_Hans: 过时错误

en: Not used in modern versions.
zh_Hans: 在现代版本中不使用。

en: When sending custom "QUOTE" commands to the remote server, one of the commands returned an error code that was 400 or higher (for FTP) or otherwise indicated unsuccessful completion of the command.
zh_Hans: 向远程服务器发送自定义“QUOTE”命令时，其中一个命令返回的错误代码为 400 或更高（对于 FTP），或者以其他方式指示命令未成功完成。

en: This is returned if CURLOPT_FAILONERROR is set true and the HTTP server returns an error code that is >= 400.
zh_Hans: 如果CURLOPT_FAILONERROR设置为 true，并且 HTTP 服务器返回 >= 400 的错误代码，则返回此值。

en: An error occurred when writing received data to a local file, or an error was returned to libcurl from a write callback.
zh_Hans: 将接收到的数据写入本地文件时出错，或者从写入回调返回到 libcurl 时出错。

en: Failed starting the upload. For FTP, the server typically denied the STOR command. The error buffer usually contains the server's explanation for this.
zh_Hans: 无法启动上传。对于 FTP，服务器通常拒绝 STOR 命令。错误缓冲区通常包含服务器对此的解释。

en: There was a problem reading a local file or an error returned by the read callback.
zh_Hans: 读取本地文件时出现问题或读取回调返回错误。

en: A memory allocation request failed. This is serious badness and things are severely screwed up if this ever occurs.
zh_Hans: 内存分配请求失败。这是严重的坏事，如果发生这种情况，事情就会严重搞砸。

en: Operation timeout. The specified time-out period was reached according to the conditions.
zh_Hans: 操作超时。根据条件达到了指定的超时期限。

en: The FTP PORT command returned error. This mostly happens when you have not specified a good enough address for libcurl to use. See CURLOPT_FTPPORT.
zh_Hans: FTP PORT 命令返回错误。这主要发生在您没有指定足够好的地址供 libcurl 使用时。请参见CURLOPT_FTPPORT。

en: The FTP REST command returned error. This should never happen if the server is sane.
zh_Hans: FTP REST 命令返回错误。如果服务器是正常的，则永远不会发生这种情况。

en: The server does not support or accept range requests.
zh_Hans: 服务器不支持或接受范围请求。

en: This is an odd error that mainly occurs due to internal confusion.
zh_Hans: 这是一个奇怪的错误，主要是由于内部混乱而发生的。

en: A problem occurred somewhere in the SSL/TLS handshake. You really want the error buffer and read the message there as it pinpoints the problem slightly more. Could be certificates (file formats, paths, permissions), passwords, and others.
zh_Hans: SSL/TLS 握手中的某个位置出现问题。你真的想要错误缓冲区并阅读那里的消息，因为它可以稍微精确地指出问题。可以是证书（文件格式、路径、权限）、密码等。

en: The download could not be resumed because the specified offset was out of the file boundary.
zh_Hans: 无法恢复下载，因为指定的偏移量超出了文件边界。

en: A file given with FILE:// could not be opened. Most likely because the file path does not identify an existing file. Did you check file permissions?
zh_Hans: 无法打开带有 FILE:// 的文件。很可能是因为文件路径未标识现有文件。您是否检查过文件权限？

en: LDAP cannot bind. LDAP bind operation failed.
zh_Hans: LDAP 无法绑定。LDAP 绑定操作失败。

en: Function not found. A required zlib function was not found.
zh_Hans: 未找到函数。未找到必需的 zlib 函数。

en: Aborted by callback. A callback returned "abort" to libcurl.
zh_Hans: 因回调而中止。回调将“abort”返回给 libcurl。

en: A function was called with a bad parameter.
zh_Hans: 调用的函数参数不正确。

en: Interface error. A specified outgoing interface could not be used. Set which interface to use for outgoing connections' source IP address with URLOPT_INTERFACE.
zh_Hans: 接口错误。无法使用指定的传出接口。使用 URLOPT_INTERFACE 设置要用于传出连接源 IP 地址的接口。

en: Too many redirects. When following redirects, libcurl hit the maximum amount. Set your limit with CURLOPT_MAXREDIRS.
zh_Hans: 重定向过多。当遵循重定向时，libcurl 会达到最大数量。用CURLOPT_MAXREDIRS设置您的限制。

en: An option passed to libcurl is not recognized/known. Refer to the appropriate documentation. This is most likely a problem in the program that uses libcurl. The error buffer might contain more specific information about which exact option it concerns.
zh_Hans: 传递给 libcurl 的选项无法识别/已知。请参阅相应的文档。这很可能是使用 libcurl 的程序中的问题。错误缓冲区可能包含有关它所涉及的确切选项的更具体信息。

en: An option passed in to a setopt was wrongly formatted. See error message for details about what option.
zh_Hans: 传递给 setopt 的选项格式错误。有关哪个选项的详细信息，请参阅错误消息。

en: Nothing was returned from the server, and under the circumstances, getting nothing is considered an error.
zh_Hans: 服务器未返回任何内容，在这种情况下，未返回任何内容将被视为错误。

en: The specified crypto engine was not found.
zh_Hans: 未找到指定的加密引擎。

en: Failed setting the selected SSL crypto engine as default.
zh_Hans: 将选定的 SSL 加密引擎设置为默认值失败。

en: Failed sending network data.
zh_Hans: 发送网络数据失败。

en: Failure with receiving network data.
zh_Hans: 接收网络数据失败。

en: problem with the local client certificate.
zh_Hans: 本地客户端证书问题。

en: Could not use specified cipher.
zh_Hans: 无法使用指定的密码。

en: The remote server's SSL certificate or SSH fingerprint was deemed not OK. This error code has been unified with CURLE_SSL_CACERT since 7.62.0. Its previous value was 51.
zh_Hans: 远程服务器的 SSL 证书或 SSH 指纹被视为不正常。自 7.62.0 起，此错误代码已与 CURLE_SSL_CACERT 统一。其以前的值为 51。

en: Unrecognized transfer encoding.
zh_Hans: 无法识别的传输编码。

en: Maximum file size exceeded.
zh_Hans: 超出最大文件大小。

en: Requested FTP SSL level failed.
zh_Hans: 请求的 FTP SSL 级别失败。

en: When doing a send operation curl had to rewind the data to retransmit, but the rewinding operation failed.
zh_Hans: 执行发送操作时，curl 必须倒带数据才能重新传输，但回退操作失败。

en: Initiating the SSL Engine failed.
zh_Hans: 启动 SSL 引擎失败。

en: The remote server denied curl to login (Added in 7.13.1)
zh_Hans: 远程服务器拒绝 curl 登录（7.13.1 中添加）

en: File not found on TFTP server.
zh_Hans: 在TFTP服务器上找不到文件。

en: Permission problem on TFTP server.
zh_Hans: TFTP 服务器上的权限问题。

en: Out of disk space on the server.
zh_Hans: 服务器上的磁盘空间不足。

en: Illegal TFTP operation.
zh_Hans: 非法TFTP操作。

en: Unknown TFTP transfer ID.
zh_Hans: 未知的 TFTP 传输 ID。

en: File already exists and is not overwritten.
zh_Hans: 文件已存在且未被覆盖。

en: This error should never be returned by a properly functioning TFTP server.
zh_Hans: 正常运行的 TFTP 服务器绝不应返回此错误。

en: Problem with reading the SSL CA cert (path? access rights?)
zh_Hans: 读取 SSL CA 证书时出现问题（路径？访问权限？）

en: The resource referenced in the URL does not exist.
zh_Hans: URL 中引用的资源不存在。

en: An unspecified error occurred during the SSH session.
zh_Hans: SSH 会话期间发生不明错误。

en: Failed to shut down the SSL connection.
zh_Hans: 无法关闭 SSL 连接。

en: Socket is not ready for send/recv wait till it's ready and try again. This return code is only returned from curl_easy_recv and curl_easy_send (Added in 7.18.2)
zh_Hans: 套接字尚未准备好发送/接收，请等到它准备好，然后重试。此返回代码仅从 curl_easy_recv 和 curl_easy_send返回（在 7.18.2 中添加）

en: Failed to load CRL file (Added in 7.19.0)
zh_Hans: 无法加载 CRL 文件（在 7.19.0 中添加）

en: Issuer check failed (Added in 7.19.0)
zh_Hans: 颁发者检查失败（7.19.0 中添加）

en: The FTP server does not understand the PRET command at all or does not support the given argument. Be careful when using CURLOPT_CUSTOMREQUEST, a custom LIST command is sent with the PRET command before PASV as well. (Added in 7.20.0)
zh_Hans: FTP 服务器根本不理解 PRET 命令或不支持给定的参数。使用CURLOPT_CUSTOMREQUEST时要小心，在 PASV 之前还会发送自定义 LIST 命令和 PRET 命令。（在 7.20.0 中添加）

en: Mismatch of RTSP CSeq numbers.
zh_Hans: RTSP CSeq 编号不匹配。

en: Mismatch of RTSP Session Identifiers.
zh_Hans: RTSP 会话标识符不匹配。

en: Unable to parse FTP file list (during FTP wildcard downloading).
zh_Hans: 无法解析 FTP 文件列表（在 FTP 通配符下载期间）。

en: Chunk callback reported error.
zh_Hans: 块回调报告错误。

en: (For internal use only, is never returned by libcurl) No connection available, the session is queued. (added in 7.30.0)
zh_Hans: （仅供内部使用，libcurl 从不返回）没有可用的连接，会话已排队。（在 7.30.0 中添加）

en: Failed to match the pinned key specified with CURLOPT_PINNEDPUBLICKEY.
zh_Hans: 无法匹配用 CURLOPT_PINNEDPUBLICKEY 指定的固定键。

en: Status returned failure when asked with CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYSTATUS.
zh_Hans: 当询问CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYSTATUS时，状态返回失败。

en: Stream error in the HTTP/2 framing layer.
zh_Hans: HTTP/2 成帧层中的流错误。

en: An API function was called from inside a callback.
zh_Hans: 从回调内部调用了 API 函数。

en: An authentication function returned an error.
zh_Hans: 身份验证函数返回错误。

en: A problem was detected in the HTTP/3 layer. This is somewhat generic and can be one out of several problems, see the error buffer for details.
zh_Hans: 在 HTTP/3 层中检测到问题。这在某种程度上是通用的，可能是几个问题之一，有关详细信息，请参阅错误缓冲区。

en: QUIC connection error. This error may be caused by an SSL library error. QUIC is the protocol used for HTTP/3 transfers.
zh_Hans: QUIC 连接错误。此错误可能是由 SSL 库错误引起的。QUIC 是用于 HTTP/3 传输的协议。

en: Proxy handshake error. CURLINFO_PROXY_ERROR provides extra details on the specific problem.
zh_Hans: 代理握手错误。CURLINFO_PROXY_ERROR提供了有关特定问题的额外详细信息。

en: SSL Client Certificate required.
zh_Hans: 需要 SSL 客户端证书。

en: An internal call to poll() or select() returned error that is not recoverable.
zh_Hans: 对 poll（） 或 select（） 的内部调用返回了不可恢复的错误。

en: Tests
zh_Hans: 测试

en: Proxies
zh_Hans: 代表权

en: Curl return codes
zh_Hans: Curl 返回代码

en: Log History
zh_Hans: 历史记录

en: No data
zh_Hans: 没有数据

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Delete CA | Delete CA
zh_Hans[0]: 删除CA

en: Used
zh_Hans: 已使用

en: CAs
zh_Hans: 证书颁发机构

en: Servcheck uses a file of certificates from common root CAs to check certificates. This will work for certificates issued by common CAs. If you are using a custom CA (for example, in a Microsoft AD environment), the test for that certificate will fail because servcheck does not know your CA. You must upload the entire chain (CA certificate and intermediate certificates). You then associate these with the test where the certificate issued by your CA is.
zh_Hans: Servcheck 使用来自常见根 CA 的证书文件来检查证书。这适用于由普通 CA 颁发的证书。如果您使用的是自定义 CA（例如，在 Microsoft AD 环境中），则该证书的测试将失败，因为 servcheck 不知道您的 CA。您必须上传整个链（CA 证书和中间证书）。然后，将这些与 CA 颁发的证书所在的测试相关联。

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: No error codes
zh_Hans: 无错误代码

en: Delete Proxy | Delete Proxies
zh_Hans[0]: 删除代理  Delete Proxy

en: Not Set
zh_Hans: 没有设置

en: No Servers Found
zh_Hans: 找不到服务器

en: The Service Check history was purged for %s
zh_Hans: 服务检查历史记录已清除%s

en: Query [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 查询[编辑：%s]

en: Query [new]
zh_Hans: 查询[新建]

en: No Users Selected
zh_Hans: 没有用户选择

en: Users Selected
zh_Hans: 用户选择

en: All Users Selected
zh_Hans: 所有用户选择

en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Result
zh_Hans: 结果

en: Search result
zh_Hans: 搜索结果

en: Curl return code
zh_Hans: Curl 返回代码

en: Connect
zh_Hans: 连接

en: Redirect
zh_Hans: 重定向

en: Total
zh_Hans: 总

en: Service Down
zh_Hans: 服务宕机

en: Service UP
zh_Hans: 服务升级

en: Last returned data of test
zh_Hans: 上次返回的测试数据

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Last Check
zh_Hans: 上次检查

en: Stats (OK/problem)
zh_Hans: 统计信息（正常/问题）

en: Checks
zh_Hans: 检查

en: View Last returned data
zh_Hans: 查看上次返回的数据

en: View Graph
zh_Hans: 查看图表

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: N/A
zh_Hans: 不可用

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: Service Checks
zh_Hans: 服务检查

en: State
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Any
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: Entries
zh_Hans: 条目

en: Purge Events
zh_Hans: 清除事件

en: Management
zh_Hans: 管理

en: Service Check Edit
zh_Hans: 服务检查编辑

en: CA
zh_Hans: 证书颁发机构

en: CA Edit
zh_Hans: CA 编辑

en: Save CA
zh_Hans: 保存 CA
