en	Last hour
ko	최근

en	Unable to Connect
ko	서버 사용

en	%d Seconds
ko	%d 초

en	A Useful Name for this CA chain.
ko	이 프록시에 대한 유용한 이름.

en	A Useful Name for this Proxy.
ko	이 프록시에 대한 유용한 이름.

en	New Proxy
ko	새 프록시

en	The Proxy Hostname.
ko	프록시 호스트 이름.

en	HTTP Port
ko	HTTP 코드

en	The HTTP Proxy Port.
ko	HTTP 프록시 포트.

en	HTTPS Port
ko	HTTP 코드

en	The HTTPS Proxy Port.
ko	HTTPS 프록시 포트.

en	The user to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
ko	프록시가있는 경우 인증하는 데 사용할 사용자입니다.

en	The user password to use to authenticate with the Proxy if any.
ko	프록시 인증에 사용할 사용자 비밀번호입니다 (있는 경우).

en	Service Check Name
ko	서비스 확인 이름

en	The name that is displayed for this Service Check, and is included in any Alert notifications.
ko	이 서비스 확인을 위해 표시되는 이름이며 경고 알림에 포함됩니다.

en	Enable Service Check
ko	서비스 확인 사용

en	Uncheck this box to disabled this test from being checked.
ko	이 확인란의 선택을 취소하면이 URL이 선택되지 않습니다.

en	IP Address or DNS name of server
ko	이 서버에 연결할 IP 주소

en	Service settings
ko	일반 설정

en	LDAP Search
ko	검색

en	Requires Authentication
ko	인증 필요

en	Check this box if the site will normally return a 401 Error as it requires a username and password.
ko	사이트가 일반적으로 사용자 이름과 암호가 필요하므로 401 오류를 반환하는 경우이 확인란을 선택하십시오.

en	If this connection text requires a proxy, select it here. Otherwise choose 'None'.
ko	이 연결 텍스트에 프록시가 필요한 경우 여기에서 선택하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 '없음'을 선택하십시오.

en	Check Certificate
ko	인증서 확인

en	If using SSL, check this box if you want to validate the certificate. Default on, turn off if you the site uses a self-signed certificate.
ko	SSL을 사용하는 경우 인증서의 유효성을 검사하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오. 기본 설정은 사이트에서 자체 서명 된 인증서를 사용하는 경우 해제하십시오.

en	Check and notify Certificate expiration
ko	인증서 확인

en	If using SSL, check this box if you want to check the certificate expiration. You will be warn when last 10 days left.
ko	SSL을 사용하는 경우 인증서의 유효성을 검사하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오. 기본 설정은 사이트에서 자체 서명 된 인증서를 사용하는 경우 해제하십시오.

en	Notification Timing
ko	알림 타이밍

en	How many poller cycles must be down before it will send an alert. After an alert is sent, in order for a 'Site Recovering' Email to be send, it must also be up this number of poller cycles.
ko	경고를 보내기 전에 URL이 몇 분 이내에 있어야합니다. 경고가 전송 된 후 '사이트 복구'전자 메일을 보내려면이 시간 (분) 이상이어야합니다.

en	Time Out
ko	타임 아웃

en	How many seconds to allow the page to timeout before reporting it as down.
ko	페이지가 중단 된 것으로보고하기 전에 페이지가 시간 초과되도록 허용하는 데 걸린 시간 (초)입니다.

en	Verification Strings
ko	확인 문자열

en	Response Search String
ko	응답 검색 문자열

en	This is the string to search for in the response for a live and working service.
ko	이것은 작동중인 웹 서비스에 대한 URL 응답에서 검색 할 문자열입니다.

en	Response Search String - Maintenance
ko	응답 검색 문자열 - 유지 관리 페이지

en	This is the string to search for on the Maintenance . The Service Check will check for this string if the above string is not found. If found, it means that the service is under maintenance.
ko	유지 관리 페이지에서 검색 할 문자열입니다. 위의 문자열을 찾을 수없는 경우 Service Check는이 문자열을 확인합니다. 발견되면 웹 서비스가 유지 보수 중임을 의미합니다.

en	Response Search String - Failed
ko	응답 검색 문자열 - 실패

en	This is the string to search for a known failure in the service response. The Service Check will only alert if this string is found, ignoring any timeout issues and the search strings above.
ko	이 문자열은 웹 서비스 응답에서 알려진 오류를 검색합니다. 서비스 검사는이 문자열이 발견되면 경고하고 시간 초과 문제와 위의 검색 문자열을 무시합니다.

en	Notify Format
ko	계정에 알림

en	This is the format to use when sending the notification email
ko	알림 이메일을 보낼 때 사용하는 형식입니다.

en	Notification List
ko	알림 설정

en	Use this Notification List for those to be notified when this service goes down.
ko	이 웹 사이트가 다운 될 때 통보 될 계정 목록입니다.

en	Notify Accounts
ko	계정에 알림

en	This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this service goes down.
ko	이 웹 사이트가 다운 될 때 통보 될 계정 목록입니다.

en	Extra Alert Emails
ko	추가 경고 이메일

en	You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this test (comma separated)
ko	이 URL에 대한 알림을 받으려면 추가 이메일을 여기에서 지정할 수 있습니다 (쉼표로 구분).

en	LDAP search failed.
ko	검색

en	CA certificates
ko	인증서 확인

en	Proxies
ko	프록시

en	Log History
ko	기록 보기

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following CA.
ko	다음 프록시를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following CA.

en	Delete CA
ko	삭제

en	Delete CA

en	CA [edit: %s]
ko	쿼리 [편집 : %s]

en	CA [new]
ko	검색어 [신규]

en	No CAs Found
ko	서버를 찾을 수 없음

en	Servcheck CA Management
ko	웹 서버 관리

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Proxy.
ko	다음 프록시를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following Proxies.

en	Delete Proxy
ko	삭제

en	Delete Proxies

en	Proxy [edit: %s]
ko	쿼리 [편집 : %s]

en	Proxy [new]
ko	검색어 [신규]

en	Ports (http/https)
ko	포트 (http / https)

en	No Servers Found
ko	서버를 찾을 수 없음

en	Servcheck Proxy Management
ko	웹 서버 관리

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following tests.
ko	다음 프록시를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following tests.

en	Delete rest
ko	WebSeer 서버

en	Delete tests

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following test.
ko	다음 프록시를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Tests.

en	Disable test
ko	비활성화

en	Disable Tests

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following test.
ko	다음 프록시를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following tests.

en	Enable test
ko	서버 사용

en	Enable tests

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following test.
ko	다음 프록시를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following tests.

en	Duplicate test
ko	복사

en	Duplicate tests

en	Query [edit: %s]
ko	쿼리 [편집 : %s]

en	Query [new]
ko	검색어 [신규]

en	No Users Selected
ko	선택된 사용자 없음

en	Users Selected
ko	선택된 사용자

en	All Users Selected
ko	모든 사용자 선택

en	Search result
ko	검색

en	No Service Check Events in History
ko	역사상의 사건 없음

en	Trigerred
ko	발동

en	Edit Service Check
ko	서비스 확인 사용

en	Disable Service Check
ko	서비스 확인 사용

en	View Service Check History
ko	웹 서비스 점검

en	No Tests Found
ko	서버를 찾을 수 없음

en	Service Checks
ko	웹 서비스 점검

en	Service Check History
ko	웹 서비스 점검

en	Date Search
ko	검색

en	Service Check Admin
ko	웹 서비스 관리자 확인

en	Service Checker
ko	서비스 확인 이름

en	Service Check Edit
ko	서비스 확인 편집

en	Service Check Save
ko	서비스 확인 이름

en	Web Proxies
ko	WebSeer 서버

en	Web Proxie Edit
ko	프록시

en	Save Web Proxy
ko	새 프록시