en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Backup
zh-hant	備份

en	Enable
zh-hant	啟用

en	Disable
zh-hant	停用

en	SSH/Telnet
zh-hant	遠程登錄

en	SSH

en	Telnet

en	SCP

en	SFTP

en	Inherit
zh-hant	繼承

en	Daily
zh-hant	每日

en	Weekly
zh-hant	每週

en	Monthly
zh-hant	每月

en	%d Month
zh-hant	％d月

en	%d Months
zh-hant	％d個月

en	%d Year
zh-hant	％d年

en	%d Years
zh-hant	％d年

en	Never
zh-hant	從不

en	%d hour
zh-hant	%d 小時

en	%d hours
zh-hant	%d 小時

en	00:00 (12am)
zh-hant	00:00（12am）

en	01:00 (1am)
zh-hant	01:00（1am）

en	02:00 (2am)
zh-hant	02:00（2am）

en	03:00 (3am)
zh-hant	03:00（3am）

en	04:00 (4am)
zh-hant	04:00（4am）

en	05:00 (5am)
zh-hant	05:00（5am）

en	06:00 (6am)
zh-hant	06:00（6am）

en	07:00 (7am)
zh-hant	07:00（7am）

en	08:00 (8am)
zh-hant	08:00（8am）

en	09:00 (9am)
zh-hant	09:00（9am）

en	10:00 (12am)
zh-hant	10:00（12am）

en	11:00 (11am)
zh-hant	11:00（11am）

en	12:00 (12pm)
zh-hant	12:00（12pm）

en	13:00 (1pm)
zh-hant	13:00（1pm）

en	14:00 (2pm)
zh-hant	14:00（2pm）

en	15:00 (3pm)
zh-hant	15:00（3pm）

en	16:00 (4pm)
zh-hant	16:00（4pm）

en	17:00 (5pm)
zh-hant	17:00（5pm）

en	18:00 (6pm)
zh-hant	18:00（6pm）

en	19:00 (7pm)
zh-hant	19:00（7pm）

en	20:00 (8pm)
zh-hant	20:00（8pm）

en	21:00 (9pm)
zh-hant	21:00（9pm）

en	22:00 (10pm)
zh-hant	22:00（10pm）

en	23:00 (11pm)
zh-hant	23:00（11pm）

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	Give this account a meaningful name that will be displayed.
zh-hant	為此帳戶提供將顯示的有意義的名稱。

en	Username
zh-hant	用戶名

en	The username that will be used for authentication.
zh-hant	用於身份驗證的用戶名。

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	The password used for authentication.
zh-hant	用於身份驗證的密碼。

en	Enable Password
zh-hant	啟用密碼

en	Your Enable Password, if required.
zh-hant	如果需要，您的啟用密碼。

en	Enable Device
zh-hant	啟用設備

en	Uncheck this box to disabled this device from being backed up.
zh-hant	取消選中此框可禁用此設備的備份。

en	Description
zh-hant	描述

en	Name of this device (will be used for config saving and SVN if no hostname is present in config).
zh-hant	此設備的名稱（如果配置中沒有主機名，將用於配置保存和SVN）。

en	IP Address
zh-hant	IP 位址

en	This is the IP Address used to communicate with the device.
zh-hant	這是用於與設備通信的IP地址。

en	Directory
zh-hant	目錄

en	This is the relative directory structure used to store the configs.
zh-hant	這是用於存儲配置的相對目錄結構。

en	Schedule
zh-hant	排程

en	How often to Backup this device.
zh-hant	備份此設備的頻率。

en	Device Type
zh-hant	設備類型

en	Choose the type of device that the router is.
zh-hant	選擇路由器所屬的設備類型。

en	Auto-Detect
zh-hant	自動検出

en	Connection Type
zh-hant	連接類型

en	This is the type of connection used to communicate with the device.
zh-hant	這是用於與設備通信的IP地址。

en	Authentication Account
zh-hant	驗證帳戶

en	Choose an account to use to Login to the router
zh-hant	選擇用於登錄路由器的帳戶

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Default timeout
zh-hant	默認超時

en	Default time to wait in seconds for a response
zh-hant	等待恢復的默認時間（以秒為單位）

en	Default sleep time
zh-hant	默認睡眠時間

en	Default time to sleep in microseconds (1/1,000,000th of a second)
zh-hant	默認睡眠時間（以毫秒為單位）（1 / 1,000,000秒）

en	Assume elevated
zh-hant	假設升高

en	Check this box to assume this device is always elevated
zh-hant	取消選中此框可禁用此設備的備份。

en	Name of this device type.
zh-hant	此設備類型的名稱。

en	Username Prompt
zh-hant	用戶名提示

en	This is the username prompt to match on login.
zh-hant	這是登錄時匹配的用戶名提示。

en	Password Prompt
zh-hant	密碼提示

en	This is the password prompt to match on login.
zh-hant	這是登錄時匹配的密碼提示。

en	Configuration file
zh-hant	配置文件

en	This is the standard location of the configuration file on the remote device.
zh-hant	這是遠程設備上配置文件的標準位置。

en	Copy TFTP
zh-hant	複製TFTP

en	This is the CLI text used to send the backup to tftp server.
zh-hant	這是用於將備份發送到tftp服務器的CLI文本。

en	Show Version
zh-hant	顯示版本

en	This is the CLI text used to display the current version.
zh-hant	這是用於顯示當前版本的CLI文本。

en	Confirmation Prompt
zh-hant	配置備份

en	This is the confirmation prompt to match before transmission.
zh-hant	這是登錄時匹配的用戶名提示。

en	Confirm
zh-hant	確認

en	Is there a confirmation prompt for copying the config?
zh-hant	是否有復製配置的確認提示？

en	Force Confirm
zh-hant	強制確認

en	Is there a force confirmation prompt for copying the config?
zh-hant	是否有強制確認提示複製配置？

en	Check End in Config
zh-hant	在Config中檢查End

en	Check end in config?
zh-hant	檢查配置結束？

en	Any Key prompt
zh-hant	任何按鍵提示

en	Text to match a 'Press Any Key To Continue' styled prompt
zh-hant	文字與“按任意鍵繼續”樣式提示匹配

en	General Settings

en	Presentation Mode
zh-hant	保留期

en	Should Router Configs be presented on the Console or a Top Tab.

en	Console

en	Top Tab

en	Close without exit
zh-hant	關閉不退出

en	If ticked, when closing down the device connection, no 'exit' command is issued
zh-hant	如果選中，則在關閉設備連接時不會發出“退出”命令

en	Debug Connection Buffer
zh-hant	調試連接緩衝區

en	Whether to log direct output of device connection
zh-hant	是否記錄設備連接的直接輸出

en	Assume all devices elevated
zh-hant	假設所有設備提升

en	Whether to assume all devices are elevated
zh-hant	是否假定所有設備都升高

en	Download Hour
zh-hant	下載時間

en	The hour of the day to perform the full downloads.
zh-hant	一天中的小時執行完整下載。

en	Retry Schedule
zh-hant	排程

en	The time to wait before attempting to perform an additional download when scheduled download fails
zh-hant	計劃的下載失敗時嘗試執行其他下載之前的等待時間

en	Retention Period
zh-hant	保留期

en	The number of days to retain old backups.
zh-hant	保留舊備份的天數。

en	Transfer Options
zh-hant	轉移選項

en	Default connection type
zh-hant	默認連接類型

en	Default type of connection used to communicate with the device.
zh-hant	這是用於與設備通信的IP地址。

en	Separate By Device
zh-hant	按設備分開

en	Separate archived Configs into a folder per device
zh-hant	將已歸檔的配置分別分配到每個設備的文件夾中

en	SCP Path
zh-hant	SCP路徑

en	When using SCP, leaving this blank will use PHP's SCP module which does not always work
zh-hant	使用SCP時，將此空白留空將使用PHP的SCP模塊，該模塊並不總是有效

en	TFTP Server IP
zh-hant	TFTP服務器IP

en	Must be an IP pointing to your Cacti server.
zh-hant	必須是指向您的Cacti服務器的IP。

en	TFTP Backup Directory Path
zh-hant	備份目錄路徑

en	The path to where your Configs will be backed up, it must be the path that the local TFTP Server writes to.
zh-hant	將備份Configs的路徑，它必須是本地TFTP服務器寫入的路徑。

en	Archive Directory Path
zh-hant	備份目錄路徑

en	The path to where your Configs will be archived (moved from TFTP directory)
zh-hant	將備份Configs的路徑，它必須是本地TFTP服務器寫入的路徑。

en	Email Options
zh-hant	電子郵件選項

en	From Address
zh-hant	寄件者電子郵件地址

en	Email address the nightly backup will be sent from.
zh-hant	每晚備份的電子郵件地址將從中發送。

en	From Name
zh-hant	寄件者名稱

en	Name the nightly backup will be sent from.
zh-hant	每晚備份的電子郵件地址將從中發送。

en	Email Address
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	A comma delimited list of Email addresses to send the nightly backup Email to.
zh-hant	用逗號分隔的電子郵件地址列表，用於將夜間備份電子郵件發送到。

en	Devices
zh-hant	設備

en	Device Types
zh-hant	設備類型

en	Authentication
zh-hant	認證

en	Backups
zh-hant	備份

en	Compare
zh-hant	比較

en	Technical Support [ %s ]
zh-hant	技術支持[％s]

en	(%s chars)
zh-hant	（%s個字符）

en	(Not Set)
zh-hant	設為預設

en	NOTICE: Starting manual backup of %s devices
zh-hant	注意：開始手動備份%s設備

en	NOTICE: Starting automatic retry
zh-hant	注意：開始自動重試

en	NOTICE: Starting automatic backup
zh-hant	注意：開始自動備份

en	FATAL: TFTP Backup Path is not set or is not a directory
zh-hant	致命：未設置備份路徑或不是目錄

en	FATAL: TFTP Server is not set
zh-hant	致命：未設置TFTP服務器

en	DEBUG: Attempting download for %s
zh-hant	調試：嘗試下載%s

en	%s devices backed up successfully.
zh-hant	％s設備已成功備份。 <br>

en	%s devices failed to backup.
zh-hant	％s設備無法備份。 <br>

en	%s devices disabled from backup.
zh-hant	％s設備無法備份。 <br>

en	Config Backups
zh-hant	配置備份

en	Configuration Backups
zh-hant	配置備份

en	- Forced
zh-hant	-被迫

en	- Manual
zh-hant	手動

en	- Simulated
zh-hant	-模擬

en	- Scheduled
zh-hant	已排程

en	- Reattempt
zh-hant	-重新嘗試

en	: Partial
zh-hant	：部分

en	: FAILED
zh-hant	失敗

en	STATS:
zh-hant	統計

en	ERROR: Backup Path is not set or is not a directory
zh-hant	備份路徑未設置或不是目錄

en	STATS: Backup now running since %s
zh-hant	STATS：自%s起，備份現在開始運行

en	WARN: Backup already running since %s
zh-hant	警告：自%s起，備份已在運行

en	ERROR: Failed to connect to Device '%s' using connection type: %s
zh-hant	錯誤：無法使用連接類型%s連接到設備'%s'

en	ERROR: Failed to download '%s' to '%s' via '%s'
zh-hant	錯誤：無法通過“ %s”將“ %s”下載到“ %s”

en	File '%s' failed to load
zh-hant	文件“ %s”無法加載

en	File '%s' was not found
zh-hant	找不到文件“ %s”

en	Router Config for %s (%s)
zh-hant	％s的路由器配置（％s）

en	Backup from %s
zh-hant	從％s備份

en	File: %s/%s
zh-hant	檔案：％s /％s

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following account(s).
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以刪除以下帳戶。

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Delete Device(s)
zh-hant	刪除設備

en	You must select at least one device.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個設備。

en	Return
zh-hant	返回

en	Account: [edit: %s]
zh-hant	帳號：[編輯：％s]

en	Account: [new]
zh-hant	帳號：[新]

en	Accounts
zh-hant	帳戶

en	Account Management
zh-hant	帳戶管理

en	No Router Accounts Found
zh-hant	找不到路由器帳戶

en	Router Backups
zh-hant	路由器備份

en	Any
zh-hant	任何

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Set/Refresh Filters
zh-hant	設置/刷新過濾器

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Clear Filters
zh-hant	清除過濾器

en	Hostname
zh-hant	主機名稱

en	Either an IP address, or hostname. If a hostname, it must be resolvable by either DNS, or from your hosts file.
zh-hant	IP地址或主機名。如果是主機名，則它必須可由DNS或從您的主機文件中解析。

en	ID

en	The internal database ID for this Device. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hant	該設備的內部數據庫ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en	Functions
zh-hant	功能

en	Perform functions against this backup
zh-hant	針對此備份執行功能

en	The directory of the stored device backups
zh-hant	保留舊備份的天數。

en	Backup Time
zh-hant	備份時間

en	The last Backup time of the device
zh-hant	備份此設備的頻率。

en	Last Change
zh-hant	最後一次變更

en	The last Change time of the device
zh-hant	設備的上次更改時間

en	Changed By
zh-hant	變更

en	The last person to change the configuration of the device
zh-hant	最後一位更改設備配置的人

en	Filename
zh-hant	檔案名稱

en	The filename of the stored device backups
zh-hant	保留舊備份的天數。

en	View Config
zh-hant	檢視設定配置

en	No Router Backups Found
zh-hant	找不到路由器備份

en	Router Backup Comparison
zh-hant	路由器備份

en	Diff Mode

en	Inline

en	Side by Side

en	Compare Output
zh-hant	比較輸出

en	There are no Changes
zh-hant	沒有變化

en	Error, you must have backups for each device.
zh-hant	錯誤，您必須為每個設備備份。

en	Debug for %s (%s)<br><br>
zh-hant	調試％s（％s） <br><br>

en	DEBUG: Executing manual backup using '%s' with arguments '%s'
zh-hant	調試：使用帶有參數“ %s”的“ %s”執行手動備份

en	Router Backup started. Check the Date Backup column or the Cacti Log for completion status and timing

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following device(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following device(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下設備。

en	Enable Device(s)
zh-hant	啟用設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following device(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下設備。

en	Disable Device(s)
zh-hant	禁用設備

en	You must select at least Router Device.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇路由器設備。

en	Router: [edit: %s]
zh-hant	路由器：[編輯：％s]

en	Router: [new]
zh-hant	路由器：[新]

en	Router Device Management
zh-hant	路由器設備管理

en	Account
zh-hant	帳戶

en	Actions
zh-hant	動作

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	Last Backup
zh-hant	最後一次備份

en	The device type of the device
zh-hant	設備的設備類型

en	Connect Type
zh-hant	設備類型

en	The connection type for this device
zh-hant	該設備的連接類型

en	Configs
zh-hant	設定

en	The number of configurations for this device
zh-hant	該設備的配置數量

en	The IP address of this device
zh-hant	此設備類型的名稱。

en	Next Backup
zh-hant	上次備份

en	Date Backup
zh-hant	上次備份

en	Next Attempt
zh-hant	下一次嘗試

en	Last Attempt
zh-hant	最後一次嘗試

en	Date Change
zh-hant	最後一次變更

en	Today
zh-hant	今天

en	Yesterday
zh-hant	昨天

en	This Week
zh-hant	本週

en	This Month
zh-hant	本月

en	Within a Year
zh-hant	在一年之內

en	Long, Long Ago
zh-hant	很久很久以前

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	Connect via SSH
zh-hant	通過SSH連接

en	Connect via Telnet
zh-hant	通過Telnet連接

en	Trace Route
zh-hant	跟踪路線

en	Router Debug Info
zh-hant	路由器調試信息

en	Backups (%s)
zh-hant	備份（％s）

en	Current
zh-hant	當前

en	No Router Devices Found
zh-hant	找不到路由器設備

en	When you click 'Continue', the following device(s) will be deleted.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”時，將刪除以下設備。

en	Query [edit: %s]
zh-hant	查詢[編輯：％s]

en	Query [new]
zh-hant	查詢[新]

en	View Router Device Types
zh-hant	查看路由器設備類型

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	User Prompt
zh-hant	用戶名提示

en	Pass Prompt
zh-hant	密碼提示

en	Version
zh-hant	版本

en	Confirm Prompt
zh-hant	確認新密碼

en	Check End In Config
zh-hant	檢查配置結束

en	Edit Device Type
zh-hant	編輯設備類型

en	No Router Device Types Found
zh-hant	找不到路由器設備類型

en	Router Configs
zh-hant	路由器配置

en	DEBUG: Executing '%s' with arguments '%s'
zh-hant	調試：使用參數“ %s”執行“ %s”

en	Utilities
zh-hant	公用程式

en	Router Devices
zh-hant	路由設備

en	(edit)
zh-hant	(編輯)

en	(actions)
zh-hant	動作

en	View Debug
zh-hant	查看調試

en	Router Accounts
zh-hant	路由器帳戶

en	Router Compare
zh-hant	路由器比較

en	RouterConfigs
zh-hant	路由器配置

en	Routers
zh-hant	路由器配置