Chinese (Simplified) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Backup
zh_Hans: 备用

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: SSH/Telnet
zh_Hans: 远程登录

en: Inherit
zh_Hans: 继承

en: Daily
zh_Hans: 每日

en: Weekly
zh_Hans: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_Hans: 每月

en: %d Month
zh_Hans: %d 月

en: %d Months
zh_Hans: %d 月

en: %d Year
zh_Hans: %d 年

en: %d Years
zh_Hans: %d 年

en: Never
zh_Hans: 从不

en: %d hour
zh_Hans: %d 小时

en: %d hours
zh_Hans: %d 小时

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Give this account a meaningful name that will be displayed.
zh_Hans: 为此帐户提供一个有意义的名称，以便显示。

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: The username that will be used for authentication.
zh_Hans: 将用于身份验证的用户名。

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: The password used for authentication.
zh_Hans: 用于身份验证的密码。

en: Enable Password
zh_Hans: Enable密码

en: Your Enable Password, if required.
zh_Hans: 您的Enable密码，如果需要。

en: Enable Device
zh_Hans: 启用设备

en: Uncheck this box to disabled this device from being backed up.
zh_Hans: 取消选中此框可禁用此设备的备份。

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Name of this device (will be used for config saving and SVN if no hostname is present in config).
zh_Hans: 此设备的名称（如果配置中没有主机名，将用于配置保存和SVN）。

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP地址

en: This is the IP Address used to communicate with the device.
zh_Hans: 这是用于与设备通信的IP地址。

en: Directory
zh_Hans: 目录

en: This is the relative directory structure used to store the configs.
zh_Hans: 这是用于存储配置的相对目录结构。

en: Schedule
zh_Hans: 计划表

en: How often to Backup this device.
zh_Hans: 多久备份一次该设备。

en: Device Type
zh_Hans: 设备类型

en: Choose the type of device that the router is.
zh_Hans: 选择路由器的设备类型。

en: Auto-Detect
zh_Hans: 自动侦测

en: Connection Type
zh_Hans: 连接类型

en: Authentication Account
zh_Hans: 认证帐户

en: Choose an account to use to Login to the router
zh_Hans: 选择一个帐户用于登录到路由器

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Name of this device type.
zh_Hans: 此设备类型的名称。

en: Username Prompt
zh_Hans: 用户名提示

en: This is the username prompt to match on login.
zh_Hans: 这是在登录时匹配的用户名提示。

en: Password Prompt
zh_Hans: 密码提示

en: This is the password prompt to match on login.
zh_Hans: 这是在登录时匹配的密码提示。

en: Configuration file
zh_Hans: 配置文件

en: Copy TFTP
zh_Hans: 复制TFTP

en: This is the CLI text used to send the backup to tftp server.
zh_Hans: 这是用于将备份发送到tftp服务器的CLI文本。

en: Show Version
zh_Hans: 显示版本

en: This is the CLI text used to display the current version.
zh_Hans: 这是用于显示当前版本的CLI文本。

en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Is there a confirmation prompt for copying the config?
zh_Hans: 是否有复制配置的确认提示？

en: Force Confirm
zh_Hans: 强制确认

en: Is there a force confirmation prompt for copying the config?
zh_Hans: 是否有强制确认提示复制配置？

en: Check End in Config
zh_Hans: 在配置中检查结束

en: Check end in config?
zh_Hans: 检查配置结束？

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 通用设置

en: Retention Period
zh_Hans: 保留期

en: The number of days to retain old backups.
zh_Hans: 保留旧备份的天数。

en: Transfer Options
zh_Hans: 传输设置

en: TFTP Server IP
zh_Hans: TFTP服务器IP

en: Must be an IP pointing to your Cacti server.
zh_Hans: 必须是指向您的Cacti服务器的IP。

en: The path to where your Configs will be backed up, it must be the path that the local TFTP Server writes to.
zh_Hans: 备份Configs的路径必须是本地TFTP服务器写入的路径。

en: Email Options
zh_Hans: 电子邮件选项

en: From Address
zh_Hans: 来自地址

en: Email address the nightly backup will be sent from.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址，夜间备份将从中发送。

en: From Name
zh_Hans: 发件人

en: Email Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

en: A comma delimited list of Email addresses to send the nightly backup Email to.
zh_Hans: 以逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表，用于将夜间备份电子邮件发送至。

en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Device Types
zh_Hans: 设备类型

en: Authentication
zh_Hans: 认证

en: Backups
zh_Hans: 备份

en: Compare
zh_Hans: 比较

en: Technical Support [ %s ]
zh_Hans: 技术支持 [%s ]

en: FATAL: TFTP Server is not set
zh_Hans: FATAL：未设置TFTP服务器

en: Config Backups
zh_Hans: 配置备份

en: Router Config for %s (%s)
zh_Hans: 路由器配置 %s (%s)

en: Backup from %s
zh_Hans: 从%s备份

en: File: %s/%s
zh_Hans: 文件: %s/%s

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following account(s).
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”删除以下帐户。

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

en: Delete Device(s)
zh_Hans: 删除设备

en: You must select at least one device.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个设备。

en: Return
zh_Hans: 返回

en: Account: [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 帐号：[编辑：%s]

en: Account: [new]
zh_Hans: 帐户：[新建]

en: Accounts
zh_Hans: 帐户

en: Account Management
zh_Hans: 帐户管理

en: No Router Accounts Found
zh_Hans: 未找到路由器帐户

en: Router Backups
zh_Hans: 路由器备份

en: Any
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Set/Refresh Filters
zh_Hans: 设置/刷新过滤器

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Clear Filters
zh_Hans: 清除过滤器

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Either an IP address, or hostname.  If a hostname, it must be resolvable by either DNS, or from your hosts file.
zh_Hans: IP地址或主机名. 如果是主机名,则必须由DNS或主机文件解析.

en: The internal database ID for this Device.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hans: 设备的内部数据库ID. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en: Functions
zh_Hans: 功能

en: Backup Time
zh_Hans: 备份时间

en: Last Change
zh_Hans: 最后一次变更

en: Changed By
zh_Hans: 更改被

en: Filename
zh_Hans: 文件名

en: View Config
zh_Hans: 查看配置

en: No Router Backups Found
zh_Hans: 找不到路由器备份

en: Compare Output
zh_Hans: 比较输出

en: There are no Changes
zh_Hans: 没有变化

en: Error, you must have backups for each device.
zh_Hans: 错误，您必须为每个设备备份。

en: Debug for %s (%s)<br><br>
zh_Hans: 调试 %s (%s)<br><br>

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following device(s).
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”删除下列设备。

en: Click 'Continue' to Enable the following device(s).
zh_Hans: D点击'继续'以启用以下设备。

en: Enable Device(s)
zh_Hans: 启用设备

en: Click 'Continue' to Disable the following device(s).
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”以禁用以下设备

en: Disable Device(s)
zh_Hans: 禁用设备

en: You must select at least Router Device.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择路由器设备。

en: Router: [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 路由器：[编辑：%s]

en: Router: [new]
zh_Hans: 路由器：[新建]

en: Router Device Management
zh_Hans: 路由器设备管理

en: Account
zh_Hans: 帐户

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Last Backup
zh_Hans: 上次备份

en: Configs
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Last Attempt
zh_Hans: 最后一次尝试

en: Today
zh_Hans: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_Hans: 昨天

en: This Week
zh_Hans: 本周

en: This Month
zh_Hans: 本月

en: Within a Year
zh_Hans: 一年内

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: Trace Route
zh_Hans: 跟踪路由

en: Router Debug Info
zh_Hans: 路由器调试信息

en: Backups (%s)
zh_Hans: 备份 (%s)

en: Current
zh_Hans: 当前

en: No Router Devices Found
zh_Hans: 未找到路由器设备

en: When you click 'Continue', the following device(s) will be deleted.
zh_Hans: 当您点击“继续”时，以下设备将被删除。

en: Query [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 查询[编辑： %s]

en: Query [new]
zh_Hans: 查询[新建]

en: View Router Device Types
zh_Hans: 查看路由器设备类型

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Check End In Config
zh_Hans: 在配置中检查结束

en: Edit Device Type
zh_Hans: 编辑设备类型

en: No Router Device Types Found
zh_Hans: 未找到路由器设备类型

en: Router Configs
zh_Hans: 路由器配置

en: Utilities
zh_Hans: 实用程序

en: Router Devices
zh_Hans: 路由器设备

en: (edit)
zh_Hans: (编辑)

en: (actions)
zh_Hans: （动作）

en: View Debug
zh_Hans: 查看调试

en: Router Accounts
zh_Hans: 路由器帐户

en: Router Compare
zh_Hans: 路由器比较
