en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Backup
zh-hans	备用

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	SSH/Telnet
zh-hans	远程登录

en	SSH

en	Telnet

en	SCP

en	SFTP

en	Inherit
zh-hans	继承

en	Daily
zh-hans	每日

en	Weekly
zh-hans	每周

en	Monthly
zh-hans	每月

en	%d Month
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Months
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Year
zh-hans	%d 年

en	%d Years
zh-hans	%d 年

en	Never
zh-hans	从不

en	%d hour
zh-hans	%d 小时

en	%d hours
zh-hans	%d 小时

en	00:00 (12am)
zh-hans	00:00（12am）

en	01:00 (1am)
zh-hans	01:00（1am）

en	02:00 (2am)
zh-hans	02:00（2am）

en	03:00 (3am)
zh-hans	03:00（3am）

en	04:00 (4am)
zh-hans	04:00（4am）

en	05:00 (5am)
zh-hans	05:00（5am）

en	06:00 (6am)
zh-hans	06:00（6am）

en	07:00 (7am)
zh-hans	07:00（7am）

en	08:00 (8am)
zh-hans	08:00（8am）

en	09:00 (9am)
zh-hans	09:00（9am）

en	10:00 (12am)
zh-hans	10:00（12am）

en	11:00 (11am)
zh-hans	11:00（11am）

en	12:00 (12pm)
zh-hans	12:00（12pm）

en	13:00 (1pm)
zh-hans	13:00（1pm）

en	14:00 (2pm)
zh-hans	14:00（2pm）

en	15:00 (3pm)
zh-hans	15:00（3pm）

en	16:00 (4pm)
zh-hans	16:00（4pm）

en	17:00 (5pm)
zh-hans	17:00（5pm）

en	18:00 (6pm)
zh-hans	18:00（6pm）

en	19:00 (7pm)
zh-hans	19:00（7pm）

en	20:00 (8pm)
zh-hans	20:00（8pm）

en	21:00 (9pm)
zh-hans	21:00（9pm）

en	22:00 (10pm)
zh-hans	22:00（10pm）

en	23:00 (11pm)
zh-hans	23:00（11pm）

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Give this account a meaningful name that will be displayed.
zh-hans	为此帐户提供一个有意义的名称，以便显示。

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	The username that will be used for authentication.
zh-hans	将用于身份验证的用户名。

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	The password used for authentication.
zh-hans	用于身份验证的密码。

en	Enable Password
zh-hans	Enable密码

en	Your Enable Password, if required.
zh-hans	您的Enable密码，如果需要。

en	Enable Device
zh-hans	启用设备

en	Uncheck this box to disabled this device from being backed up.
zh-hans	取消选中此框可禁用此设备的备份。

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Name of this device (will be used for config saving and SVN if no hostname is present in config).
zh-hans	此设备的名称（如果配置中没有主机名，将用于配置保存和SVN）。

en	IP Address
zh-hans	IP地址

en	This is the IP Address used to communicate with the device.
zh-hans	这是用于与设备通信的IP地址。

en	Directory
zh-hans	目录

en	This is the relative directory structure used to store the configs.
zh-hans	这是用于存储配置的相对目录结构。

en	Schedule
zh-hans	时间表

en	How often to Backup this device.
zh-hans	多久备份一次该设备。

en	Device Type
zh-hans	设备类型

en	Choose the type of device that the router is.
zh-hans	选择路由器的设备类型。

en	Auto-Detect
zh-hans	自动侦测

en	Connection Type
zh-hans	连接类型

en	This is the type of connection used to communicate with the device.
zh-hans	这是用于与设备通信的IP地址。

en	Authentication Account
zh-hans	认证帐户

en	Choose an account to use to Login to the router
zh-hans	选择一个帐户用于登录到路由器

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Default timeout
zh-hans	默认超时

en	Default time to wait in seconds for a response
zh-hans	等待恢复的默认时间（以秒为单位）

en	Default sleep time
zh-hans	默认睡眠时间

en	Default time to sleep in microseconds (1/1,000,000th of a second)
zh-hans	默认睡眠时间（以毫秒为单位）（1 / 1,000,000秒）

en	Assume elevated
zh-hans	假设升高

en	Check this box to assume this device is always elevated
zh-hans	取消选中此框可禁用此设备的备份。

en	Name of this device type.
zh-hans	此设备类型的名称。

en	Username Prompt
zh-hans	用户名提示

en	This is the username prompt to match on login.
zh-hans	这是在登录时匹配的用户名提示。

en	Password Prompt
zh-hans	密码提示

en	This is the password prompt to match on login.
zh-hans	这是在登录时匹配的密码提示。

en	Configuration file
zh-hans	配置文件

en	This is the standard location of the configuration file on the remote device.
zh-hans	这是远程设备上配置文件的标准位置。

en	Copy TFTP
zh-hans	复制TFTP

en	This is the CLI text used to send the backup to tftp server.
zh-hans	这是用于将备份发送到tftp服务器的CLI文本。

en	Show Version
zh-hans	显示版本

en	This is the CLI text used to display the current version.
zh-hans	这是用于显示当前版本的CLI文本。

en	Confirmation Prompt
zh-hans	配置备份

en	This is the confirmation prompt to match before transmission.
zh-hans	这是在登录时匹配的用户名提示。

en	Confirm
zh-hans	确认

en	Is there a confirmation prompt for copying the config?
zh-hans	是否有复制配置的确认提示？

en	Force Confirm
zh-hans	强制确认

en	Is there a force confirmation prompt for copying the config?
zh-hans	是否有强制确认提示复制配置？

en	Check End in Config
zh-hans	在配置中检查结束

en	Check end in config?
zh-hans	检查配置结束？

en	Any Key prompt
zh-hans	任何按键提示

en	Text to match a 'Press Any Key To Continue' styled prompt
zh-hans	文字与“按任意键继续”样式提示匹配

en	General Settings
zh-hans	通用设置

en	Presentation Mode
zh-hans	保留期

en	Should Router Configs be presented on the Console or a Top Tab.

en	Console

en	Top Tab

en	Close without exit
zh-hans	关闭不退出

en	If ticked, when closing down the device connection, no 'exit' command is issued
zh-hans	如果选中，则在关闭设备连接时不会发出“退出”命令

en	Debug Connection Buffer
zh-hans	调试连接缓冲区

en	Whether to log direct output of device connection
zh-hans	是否记录设备连接的直接输出

en	Assume all devices elevated
zh-hans	假设所有设备提升

en	Whether to assume all devices are elevated
zh-hans	是否假定所有设备都升高

en	Download Hour
zh-hans	下载时间

en	The hour of the day to perform the full downloads.
zh-hans	一天中的小时执行完整下载。

en	Retry Schedule
zh-hans	时间表

en	The time to wait before attempting to perform an additional download when scheduled download fails
zh-hans	计划的下载失败时尝试执行其他下载之前的等待时间

en	Retention Period
zh-hans	保留期

en	The number of days to retain old backups.
zh-hans	保留旧备份的天数。

en	Transfer Options
zh-hans	传输设置

en	Default connection type
zh-hans	默认连接类型

en	Default type of connection used to communicate with the device.
zh-hans	这是用于与设备通信的IP地址。

en	Separate By Device
zh-hans	按设备分开

en	Separate archived Configs into a folder per device
zh-hans	将已归档的配置分别分配到每个设备的文件夹中

en	SCP Path
zh-hans	SCP路径

en	When using SCP, leaving this blank will use PHP's SCP module which does not always work
zh-hans	使用SCP时，将此空白留空将使用PHP的SCP模块，该模块并不总是有效

en	TFTP Server IP
zh-hans	TFTP服务器IP

en	Must be an IP pointing to your Cacti server.
zh-hans	必须是指向您的Cacti服务器的IP。

en	TFTP Backup Directory Path
zh-hans	备份目录路径

en	The path to where your Configs will be backed up, it must be the path that the local TFTP Server writes to.
zh-hans	备份Configs的路径必须是本地TFTP服务器写入的路径。

en	Archive Directory Path
zh-hans	备份目录路径

en	The path to where your Configs will be archived (moved from TFTP directory)
zh-hans	备份Configs的路径必须是本地TFTP服务器写入的路径。

en	Email Options
zh-hans	电子邮件选项

en	From Address
zh-hans	来自地址

en	Email address the nightly backup will be sent from.
zh-hans	电子邮件地址，夜间备份将从中发送。

en	From Name
zh-hans	发件人

en	Name the nightly backup will be sent from.
zh-hans	电子邮件地址，夜间备份将从中发送。

en	Email Address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	A comma delimited list of Email addresses to send the nightly backup Email to.
zh-hans	以逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表，用于将夜间备份电子邮件发送至。

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	Device Types
zh-hans	设备类型

en	Authentication
zh-hans	认证

en	Backups
zh-hans	备份

en	Compare
zh-hans	比较

en	Technical Support [ %s ]
zh-hans	技术支持 [%s ]

en	(%s chars)
zh-hans	（%s个字符）

en	(Not Set)
zh-hans	<未设置>

en	NOTICE: Starting manual backup of %s devices
zh-hans	注意：开始手动备份%s设备

en	NOTICE: Starting automatic retry
zh-hans	注意：开始自动重试

en	NOTICE: Starting automatic backup
zh-hans	注意：开始自动备份

en	FATAL: TFTP Backup Path is not set or is not a directory
zh-hans	致命错误：备份路径未设置或不是目录

en	FATAL: TFTP Server is not set
zh-hans	FATAL：未设置TFTP服务器

en	DEBUG: Attempting download for %s
zh-hans	调试：尝试下载%s

en	%s devices backed up successfully.
zh-hans	%s 个设备已成功备份。<br>

en	%s devices failed to backup.
zh-hans	%s 个设备已备份失败。<br>

en	%s devices disabled from backup.
zh-hans	%s 个设备已备份失败。<br>

en	Config Backups
zh-hans	配置备份

en	Configuration Backups
zh-hans	配置备份

en	- Forced
zh-hans	-被迫

en	- Manual
zh-hans	手动

en	- Simulated
zh-hans	-模拟

en	- Scheduled
zh-hans	计划

en	- Reattempt
zh-hans	-重新尝试

en	: Partial
zh-hans	：部分

en	: FAILED
zh-hans	失败

en	STATS:
zh-hans	状态

en	ERROR: Backup Path is not set or is not a directory
zh-hans	备份路径未设置或不是目录

en	STATS: Backup now running since %s
zh-hans	STATS：自%s起，备份现在开始运行

en	WARN: Backup already running since %s
zh-hans	警告：自%s起，备份已在运行

en	ERROR: Failed to connect to Device '%s' using connection type: %s
zh-hans	错误：无法使用连接类型%s连接到设备'%s'

en	ERROR: Failed to download '%s' to '%s' via '%s'
zh-hans	错误：无法通过“ %s”将“ %s”下载到“ %s”

en	File '%s' failed to load
zh-hans	文件“ %s”无法加载

en	File '%s' was not found
zh-hans	找不到文件“ %s”

en	Router Config for %s (%s)
zh-hans	路由器配置 %s (%s)

en	Backup from %s
zh-hans	从%s备份

en	File: %s/%s
zh-hans	文件: %s/%s

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following account(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”删除以下帐户。

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Delete Device(s)
zh-hans	删除设备

en	You must select at least one device.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个设备。

en	Return
zh-hans	返回

en	Account: [edit: %s]
zh-hans	帐号：[编辑：%s]

en	Account: [new]
zh-hans	帐户：[新建]

en	Accounts
zh-hans	帐户

en	Account Management
zh-hans	帐户管理

en	No Router Accounts Found
zh-hans	未找到路由器帐户

en	Router Backups
zh-hans	路由器备份

en	Any
zh-hans	所有

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Go

en	Set/Refresh Filters
zh-hans	设置/刷新过滤器

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Clear Filters
zh-hans	清除过滤器

en	Hostname
zh-hans	主机名

en	Either an IP address, or hostname. If a hostname, it must be resolvable by either DNS, or from your hosts file.
zh-hans	IP地址或主机名. 如果是主机名,则必须由DNS或主机文件解析.

en	ID

en	The internal database ID for this Device. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hans	设备的内部数据库ID. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en	Functions
zh-hans	功能

en	Perform functions against this backup
zh-hans	针对此备份执行功能

en	The directory of the stored device backups
zh-hans	保留旧备份的天数。

en	Backup Time
zh-hans	备份时间

en	The last Backup time of the device
zh-hans	多久备份一次该设备。

en	Last Change
zh-hans	最后一次变更

en	The last Change time of the device
zh-hans	设备的上次更改时间

en	Changed By
zh-hans	更改被

en	The last person to change the configuration of the device
zh-hans	最后一位更改设备配置的人

en	Filename
zh-hans	文件名

en	The filename of the stored device backups
zh-hans	保留旧备份的天数。

en	View Config
zh-hans	查看配置

en	No Router Backups Found
zh-hans	找不到路由器备份

en	Router Backup Comparison
zh-hans	路由器备份

en	Diff Mode

en	Inline

en	Side by Side

en	Compare Output
zh-hans	比较输出

en	There are no Changes
zh-hans	没有变化

en	Error, you must have backups for each device.
zh-hans	错误，您必须为每个设备备份。

en	Debug for %s (%s)<br><br>
zh-hans	调试 %s (%s)<br><br>

en	DEBUG: Executing manual backup using '%s' with arguments '%s'
zh-hans	调试：使用带有参数“ %s”的“ %s”执行手动备份

en	Router Backup started. Check the Date Backup column or the Cacti Log for completion status and timing

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following device(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”删除下列设备。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following device(s).
zh-hans	D点击'继续'以启用以下设备。

en	Enable Device(s)
zh-hans	启用设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following device(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”以禁用以下设备

en	Disable Device(s)
zh-hans	禁用设备

en	You must select at least Router Device.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择路由器设备。

en	Router: [edit: %s]
zh-hans	路由器：[编辑：%s]

en	Router: [new]
zh-hans	路由器：[新建]

en	Router Device Management
zh-hans	路由器设备管理

en	Account
zh-hans	帐户

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	Enabled
zh-hans	启用

en	Last Backup
zh-hans	上次备份

en	The device type of the device
zh-hans	设备的设备类型

en	Connect Type
zh-hans	设备类型

en	The connection type for this device
zh-hans	该设备的连接类型

en	Configs
zh-hans	配置

en	The number of configurations for this device
zh-hans	该设备的配置数量

en	The IP address of this device
zh-hans	此设备类型的名称。

en	Next Backup
zh-hans	上次备份

en	Date Backup
zh-hans	上次备份

en	Next Attempt
zh-hans	下次尝试

en	Last Attempt
zh-hans	最后一次尝试

en	Date Change
zh-hans	最后一次变更

en	Today
zh-hans	今天

en	Yesterday
zh-hans	昨天

en	This Week
zh-hans	本周

en	This Month
zh-hans	本月

en	Within a Year
zh-hans	一年内

en	Long, Long Ago
zh-hans	很久很久以前

en	No
zh-hans	不

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	Connect via SSH
zh-hans	通过SSH连接

en	Connect via Telnet
zh-hans	通过Telnet连接

en	Trace Route
zh-hans	跟踪路由

en	Router Debug Info
zh-hans	路由器调试信息

en	Backups (%s)
zh-hans	备份 (%s)

en	Current
zh-hans	当前

en	No Router Devices Found
zh-hans	未找到路由器设备

en	When you click 'Continue', the following device(s) will be deleted.
zh-hans	当您点击“继续”时，以下设备将被删除。

en	Query [edit: %s]
zh-hans	查询[编辑： %s]

en	Query [new]
zh-hans	查询[新建]

en	View Router Device Types
zh-hans	查看路由器设备类型

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	User Prompt
zh-hans	用户名提示

en	Pass Prompt
zh-hans	密码提示

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	Confirm Prompt
zh-hans	确认

en	Check End In Config
zh-hans	在配置中检查结束

en	Edit Device Type
zh-hans	编辑设备类型

en	No Router Device Types Found
zh-hans	未找到路由器设备类型

en	Router Configs
zh-hans	路由器配置

en	DEBUG: Executing '%s' with arguments '%s'
zh-hans	调试：使用参数“ %s”执行“ %s”

en	Utilities
zh-hans	实用程序

en	Router Devices
zh-hans	路由器设备

en	(edit)
zh-hans	(编辑)

en	(actions)
zh-hans	（动作）

en	View Debug
zh-hans	查看调试

en	Router Accounts
zh-hans	路由器帐户

en	Router Compare
zh-hans	路由器比较

en	RouterConfigs
zh-hans	路由器配置

en	Routers
zh-hans	路由器配置