en	SSH/Telnet
ko	텔넷

en	SSH

en	Telnet
ko	텔넷

en	SCP

en	SFTP

en	%d Month
ko	% d 개월

en	%d Months
ko	개월 % d 개월

en	%d Year
ko	% d 년

en	%d Years
ko	% d 년

en	00:00 (12am)

en	01:00 (1am)

en	02:00 (2am)

en	03:00 (3am)

en	04:00 (4am)

en	05:00 (5am)

en	06:00 (6am)

en	07:00 (7am)
ko	07:00 (오전 7시)

en	08:00 (8am)

en	09:00 (9am)

en	10:00 (12am)

en	11:00 (11am)

en	12:00 (12pm)

en	13:00 (1pm)

en	14:00 (2pm)

en	15:00 (3pm)
ko	15:00 (오후 3시)

en	16:00 (4pm)
ko	16:00 (오후 4시)

en	17:00 (5pm)
ko	17:00 (오후 5시)

en	18:00 (6pm)

en	19:00 (7pm)

en	20:00 (8pm)

en	21:00 (9pm)
ko	21:00 (오후 9시)

en	22:00 (10pm)
ko	22:00 (오후 10시)

en	23:00 (11pm)

en	Give this account a meaningful name that will be displayed.
ko	이 계정에 의미있는 이름을 지정하십시오.

en	The username that will be used for authentication.
ko	인증에 사용될 사용자 이름입니다.

en	The password used for authentication.
ko	인증에 사용되는 암호.

en	Enable Password
ko	암호 사용

en	Your Enable Password, if required.
ko	필요한 경우 암호 사용.

en	Enable Device
ko	장치 사용

en	Uncheck this box to disabled this device from being backed up.
ko	이 장치의 백업을 비활성화하려면이 상자의 선택을 취소하십시오.

en	Name of this device (will be used for config saving and SVN if no hostname is present in config).
ko	이 장치의 이름입니다 (구성 저장에 사용되며 구성에 호스트 이름이없는 경우 SVN).

en	This is the IP Address used to communicate with the device.
ko	이것은 장치와 통신하는 데 사용되는 IP 주소입니다.

en	This is the relative directory structure used to store the configs.
ko	configs를 저장하는 데 사용되는 상대 디렉토리 구조입니다.

en	How often to Backup this device.
ko	이 장치의 백업주기.

en	Choose the type of device that the router is.
ko	라우터가있는 장치 유형을 선택하십시오.

en	Auto-Detect
ko	자동 감지

en	Connection Type
ko	연결 타입

en	This is the type of connection used to communicate with the device.
ko	이것은 장치와 통신하는 데 사용되는 IP 주소입니다.

en	Authentication Account
ko	인증 계정

en	Choose an account to use to Login to the router
ko	라우터에 로그인 할 때 사용할 계정 선택

en	Default timeout
ko	기본 시간 초과

en	Default time to wait in seconds for a response
ko	응답을위한 기본 대기 시간 (초)

en	Default sleep time
ko	기본 수면 시간

en	Default time to sleep in microseconds (1/1,000,000th of a second)
ko	마이크로 초 단위의 기본 절전 시간 (1 / 1,000,000 초)

en	Assume elevated
ko	상승 가정

en	Check this box to assume this device is always elevated
ko	이 장치의 백업을 비활성화하려면이 상자의 선택을 취소하십시오.

en	Name of this device type.
ko	이 장치 유형의 이름입니다.

en	Username Prompt
ko	사용자 이름 프롬프트

en	This is the username prompt to match on login.
ko	로그인시 일치시킬 사용자 이름 프롬프트입니다.

en	Password Prompt
ko	암호 프롬프트

en	This is the password prompt to match on login.
ko	로그인시 일치시킬 비밀번호 프롬프트입니다.

en	This is the standard location of the configuration file on the remote device.
ko	원격 장치에있는 구성 파일의 표준 위치입니다.

en	Copy TFTP
ko	TFTP 복사

en	This is the CLI text used to send the backup to tftp server.
ko	이것은 tftp 서버로 백업을 보내는 CLI 텍스트입니다.

en	Show Version
ko	버전 표시

en	This is the CLI text used to display the current version.
ko	현재 버전을 표시하는 데 사용되는 CLI 텍스트입니다.

en	Confirmation Prompt
ko	구성 백업

en	This is the confirmation prompt to match before transmission.
ko	로그인시 일치시킬 사용자 이름 프롬프트입니다.

en	Is there a confirmation prompt for copying the config?
ko	구성을 복사 할 것인지 묻는 확인 메시지가 있습니까?

en	Force Confirm
ko	강제 확인

en	Is there a force confirmation prompt for copying the config?
ko	config 복사를 강제로 확인하는 프롬프트가 있습니까?

en	Check End in Config
ko	구성에서 끝 확인

en	Check end in config?
ko	구성에서 끝을 확인 하시겠습니까?

en	Any Key prompt
ko	모든 키 프롬프트

en	Text to match a 'Press Any Key To Continue' styled prompt
ko	'계속하려면 아무 키나 누르십시오'스타일 프롬프트와 일치하는 텍스트

en	General Settings

en	Presentation Mode
ko	보유 기간

en	Should Router Configs be presented on the Console or a Top Tab.

en	Console

en	Top Tab

en	Close without exit
ko	종료하지 않고 닫기

en	If ticked, when closing down the device connection, no 'exit' command is issued
ko	선택하면 장치 연결을 종료 할 때 '종료'명령이 실행되지 않습니다.

en	Debug Connection Buffer
ko	디버그 연결 버퍼

en	Whether to log direct output of device connection
ko	장치 연결의 직접 출력 기록 여부

en	Assume all devices elevated
ko	모든 장치가 상승했다고 가정

en	Whether to assume all devices are elevated
ko	모든 장치가 상승했다고 가정할지 여부

en	Download Hour
ko	다운로드 시간

en	The hour of the day to perform the full downloads.
ko	전체 다운로드를 수행하는 시간입니다.

en	Retry Schedule
ko	일정

en	The time to wait before attempting to perform an additional download when scheduled download fails
ko	예약 된 다운로드가 실패 할 때 추가 다운로드를 시도하기 전에 대기하는 시간

en	Retention Period
ko	보유 기간

en	The number of days to retain old backups.
ko	오래된 백업을 유지하는 기간 (일)입니다.

en	Transfer Options
ko	환승 옵션

en	Default connection type
ko	기본 연결 유형

en	Default type of connection used to communicate with the device.
ko	이것은 장치와 통신하는 데 사용되는 IP 주소입니다.

en	Separate By Device
ko	장치별로 분리

en	Separate archived Configs into a folder per device
ko	보관 된 구성을 장치별로 폴더로 분리

en	SCP Path
ko	SCP 경로

en	When using SCP, leaving this blank will use PHP's SCP module which does not always work
ko	SCP를 사용할 때이 공백으로두면 항상 작동하지 않는 PHP의 SCP 모듈이 사용됩니다.

en	TFTP Server IP
ko	TFTP 서버 IP

en	Must be an IP pointing to your Cacti server.
ko	Cacti 서버를 가리키는 IP 여야합니다.

en	TFTP Backup Directory Path
ko	백업 디렉토리 경로

en	The path to where your Configs will be backed up, it must be the path that the local TFTP Server writes to.
ko	Configs가 백업 될 경로는 로컬 TFTP 서버가 기록하는 경로 여야합니다.

en	Archive Directory Path
ko	백업 디렉토리 경로

en	The path to where your Configs will be archived (moved from TFTP directory)
ko	Configs가 백업 될 경로는 로컬 TFTP 서버가 기록하는 경로 여야합니다.

en	Email address the nightly backup will be sent from.
ko	야간 백업이 전송 될 이메일 주소.

en	Name the nightly backup will be sent from.
ko	야간 백업이 전송 될 이메일 주소.

en	A comma delimited list of Email addresses to send the nightly backup Email to.
ko	야간 백업 이메일을 보낼 전자 메일 주소의 쉼표로 구분 된 목록입니다.

en	Device Types
ko	장치 유형

en	Backups
ko	백업

en	Technical Support [ %s ]
ko	기술 지원 [ %s]

en	(%s chars)
ko	(%s 자)

en	NOTICE: Starting manual backup of %s devices
ko	알림 : %s 기기의 수동 백업 시작

en	NOTICE: Starting automatic retry
ko	주의 사항 : 자동 재시도 시작

en	NOTICE: Starting automatic backup
ko	주의 사항 : 자동 백업 시작

en	FATAL: TFTP Backup Path is not set or is not a directory
ko	치명적 : 백업 경로가 설정되지 않았거나 디렉토리가 아닙니다.

en	FATAL: TFTP Server is not set
ko	FATAL : TFTP 서버가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en	DEBUG: Attempting download for %s
ko	디버그 : %s에 대한 다운로드 시도

en	%s devices backed up successfully.
ko	%s 개의 장치가 성공적으로 백업되었습니다. <br>

en	%s devices failed to backup.
ko	%s 개의 장치를 백업하지 못했습니다. <br>

en	%s devices disabled from backup.
ko	%s 개의 장치를 백업하지 못했습니다. <br>

en	Config Backups
ko	구성 백업

en	Configuration Backups
ko	구성 백업

en	- Forced
ko	-강제

en	- Manual
ko	수동

en	- Simulated
ko	-시뮬레이션

en	- Scheduled
ko	예정된 작업

en	- Reattempt
ko	-재시도

en	: Partial
ko	: 부분

en	: FAILED
ko	실패함

en	STATS:
ko	진행 상태

en	ERROR: Backup Path is not set or is not a directory
ko	백업 경로가 설정되지 않았거나 디렉토리가 아닙니다.

en	STATS: Backup now running since %s
ko	통계 : %s 이후 현재 백업 실행 중

en	WARN: Backup already running since %s
ko	경고 : %s 이후 백업이 이미 실행 중입니다.

en	ERROR: Failed to connect to Device '%s' using connection type: %s
ko	오류 : 연결 유형을 사용하여 '%s'장치에 연결하지 못했습니다 : %s

en	ERROR: Failed to download '%s' to '%s' via '%s'
ko	오류 : '%s'을 (를) 통해 '%s'(으)로 '%s'을 (를) 다운로드하지 못했습니다.

en	File '%s' failed to load
ko	'%s'파일을로드하지 못했습니다.

en	File '%s' was not found
ko	'%s'파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Router Config for %s (%s)
ko	%s의 라우터 구성 ( %s)

en	Backup from %s
ko	%s에서 백업

en	File: %s/%s
ko	파일 : %s / %s

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following account(s).
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 계정을 삭제하십시오.

en	Delete Device(s)
ko	기기 삭제

en	You must select at least one device.
ko	하나 이상의 장치를 선택해야합니다.

en	Account: [edit: %s]
ko	계정 : [편집 : %s]

en	Account: [new]
ko	계정 : [new]

en	No Router Accounts Found
ko	라우터 계정 없음

en	Router Backups
ko	라우터 백업

en	Set/Refresh Filters
ko	필터 설정 / 새로 고침

en	Either an IP address, or hostname. If a hostname, it must be resolvable by either DNS, or from your hosts file.
ko	IP 주소 또는 호스트 이름입니다. 호스트 이름 인 경우 DNS 또는 호스트 파일에서 확인할 수 있어야합니다.

en	The internal database ID for this Device. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko	이 장치의 내부 데이터베이스 ID입니다. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en	Perform functions against this backup
ko	이 백업에 대해 기능 수행

en	The directory of the stored device backups
ko	오래된 백업을 유지하는 기간 (일)입니다.

en	Backup Time
ko	백업 시간

en	The last Backup time of the device
ko	이 장치의 백업주기.

en	Last Change
ko	마지막 변경

en	The last Change time of the device
ko	장치의 마지막 변경 시간

en	Changed By
ko	변경 됨

en	The last person to change the configuration of the device
ko	장치 구성을 마지막으로 변경 한 사람

en	The filename of the stored device backups
ko	오래된 백업을 유지하는 기간 (일)입니다.

en	No Router Backups Found
ko	라우터 백업을 찾을 수 없음

en	Router Backup Comparison
ko	라우터 백업

en	Diff Mode

en	Inline

en	Side by Side

en	Compare Output
ko	출력 비교

en	There are no Changes
ko	변경 사항이 없습니다.

en	Error, you must have backups for each device.
ko	오류가 발생하면 각 장치에 대한 백업이 있어야합니다.

en	Debug for %s (%s)<br><br>
ko	%s의 디버그 ( %s) <br><br>

en	DEBUG: Executing manual backup using '%s' with arguments '%s'
ko	DEBUG : '%s'인수와 함께 '%s'을 (를) 사용하여 수동 백업 실행

en	Router Backup started. Check the Date Backup column or the Cacti Log for completion status and timing

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following device(s).
ko	다음 장치를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following device(s).
ko	다음 장치를 사용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Enable Device(s)
ko	장치 사용

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following device(s).
ko	다음 장치를 사용하지 않으려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Disable Device(s)
ko	기기 사용 중지

en	You must select at least Router Device.
ko	최소한 라우터 장치를 선택해야합니다.

en	Router: [edit: %s]
ko	라우터 : [편집 : %s]

en	Router: [new]
ko	라우터 : [new]

en	Router Device Management
ko	라우터 장치 관리

en	Account
ko	계정

en	Last Backup
ko	마지막 백업

en	The device type of the device
ko	장치의 장치 유형

en	Connect Type
ko	장치 유형

en	The connection type for this device
ko	이 장치의 연결 유형

en	Configs
ko	구성

en	The number of configurations for this device
ko	이 장치에 대한 구성 수

en	The IP address of this device
ko	이 장치 유형의 이름입니다.

en	Next Backup
ko	마지막 백업

en	Date Backup
ko	마지막 백업

en	Next Attempt
ko	다음 시도

en	Last Attempt
ko	마지막 시도

en	Date Change
ko	마지막 변경

en	Within a Year
ko	1 년 이내

en	Long, Long Ago
ko	아주 오래전

en	Connect via SSH
ko	SSH를 통해 연결

en	Connect via Telnet
ko	Telnet을 통해 연결

en	Trace Route
ko	추적 경로

en	Router Debug Info
ko	라우터 디버그 정보

en	Backups (%s)
ko	백업 ( %s)

en	No Router Devices Found
ko	라우터 장치가 없습니다.

en	When you click 'Continue', the following device(s) will be deleted.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하면 다음 장치가 삭제됩니다.

en	Query [edit: %s]
ko	쿼리 [편집 : %s]

en	Query [new]
ko	검색어 [신규]

en	View Router Device Types
ko	라우터 장치 유형보기

en	User Prompt
ko	사용자 이름 프롬프트

en	Pass Prompt
ko	암호 프롬프트

en	Confirm Prompt
ko	새 비밀번호 확인

en	Check End In Config
ko	구성에서 끝 확인

en	Edit Device Type
ko	장치 유형 편집

en	No Router Device Types Found
ko	라우터 장치 유형을 찾을 수 없음

en	Router Configs
ko	라우터 구성

en	DEBUG: Executing '%s' with arguments '%s'
ko	디버그 : '%s'인수로 '%s'실행

en	Router Devices
ko	라우터 장치

en	(actions)
ko	작업

en	View Debug
ko	디버그보기

en	Router Accounts
ko	라우터 계정

en	Router Compare
ko	라우터 비교

en	RouterConfigs
ko	라우터 구성

en	Routers
ko	라우터 구성