en	- No template available -
zh-hant	- 無法使用 -

en	Data Source Presets
zh-hant	數據項預設

en	Optional Sub-heading
zh-hant	[可選]版本

en	Optional Data Source Pre-Filters
zh-hant	附加預篩檢程式

en	Site Filter
zh-hant	報告篩選

en	Use this Sites matching Data Sources only.<br>Select 'None' (default) to deactivate this filter setting.
zh-hant	僅使用屬於此主機範本主機的數據項。<br>選擇 『None』 （預設） 以停用此過濾器設置。

en	Device Template Filter
zh-hant	刪除範本變數

en	Use this Device Templates Data Sources only.<br>Select 'None' (default) to deactivate this filter setting.
zh-hant	僅使用屬於此主機範本主機的數據項。<br>選擇 『None』 （預設） 以停用此過濾器設置。

en	Data Source Name Filter
zh-hant	數據源別名

en	Use Data Sources whose names match this filter.<br> Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
zh-hant	允許對數據項描述進行其他篩選。<br> 使用 SQL 通配符，如 % and/或 _。沒有正則表達式！

en	Copy Settings to All
zh-hant	將設置複製到所有

en	Report title
zh-hant	報告標題

en	The file is to big.
zh-hant	檔案容量過大

en	No reports
zh-hant	報告

en	Not Authorized
zh-hant	授權的

en	Associated
zh-hant	關聯數據模板

en	RRDs
zh-hant	選擇RRD是存儲在本地還是由外部RRDtool代理服務器處理。

en	Included in Report
zh-hant	運行報告

en	Data Source [edit: %s]
zh-hant	資料項目 [編輯： %s]

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Data Sources from the Report.
zh-hant	按兩下 'Continue' 以刪除以下資料項。

en	List of selected Data Sources below.
zh-hant	選取資料項目清單：

en	Data Source: %s
zh-hant	保持數據源不變。

en	Click 'Continue' to Add the following Data Sources to the Report.
zh-hant	按兩下 'Continue' 以執行以下報告：

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the Settings to the other Data Sources.
zh-hant	按兩下 'Continue' 將設置複製到其他資料項

en	Selected Data Source as Reference:
zh-hant	作為參考的選定資料項：

en	ReportIt - Report Viewing
zh-hant	檢視報表

en	ReportIt - Create Reports
zh-hant	創建報告

en	ReportIt - Manage Reports
zh-hant	ReportIt 常規設置

en	Enable/Disable the use of time zones for Data Item's configuration and report calculation. In the former case server time has to be set up to GMT/UTC!
zh-hant	啟用/禁用時區對數據項的配置和報表計算。 在前一種情況下，伺服器時間必須設置為 GMT/UTC！

en	Enable/Disable to display server's timezone on the headlines.
zh-hant	啟用/禁用以在標題上顯示伺服器的時區。

en	Allow Scheduling by Operators
zh-hant	允許 Operator 調度

en	Enable/Disable Operator's ability to Schedule Reports. When Disabled, only Administrators may change scheduling.
zh-hant	啟用/禁用 Operator 計劃報告的功能。 禁用后，只有管理員才能更改計劃。

en	Enable/Disable the use of correct SI-Prefixes for binary multiples under the terms of IEEE 1541 and IEC 60027-2.
zh-hant	根據 IEEE 1541 和 IEC 60027-2 的條款，啟用/禁用對二進位倍數使用正確的 SI 前置綴。

en	Report View Settings
zh-hant	ReportIt 常規設置

en	Report Export Settings
zh-hant	ReportIt 導出設置

en	There are no Data Templates in use.
zh-hant	正在使用的數據模板無法修改

en	Compatible
zh-hant	不兼容

en	No templates
zh-hant	沒有模板

en	Template [ %s - %s ]
zh-hant	設備模板：

en	Template [new]
zh-hant	彩色模板[新]

en	<template_title>
zh-hant	模版標題

en	Template: %s
zh-hant	調整所選圖表模板的大小

en	Report: %s
zh-hant	報告項目[編輯報告：％s]

en	Variable: %s
zh-hant	變數 ： %s

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Metrics. Notice: If there are no other Metrics left after this process, the Report Template will be locked automatically.
zh-hant	點擊 『Continue』 刪除以下被測變數。 注意： 如果此過程後沒有其他被測變數，報告範本將自動鎖定。

en	Metric: %s
zh-hant	被測值：%s

en	Delete Template Metrics
zh-hant	刪除範本 Measurands

en	Variable Configuration [ edit: %s ]
zh-hant	變數設定 [編輯：%s]

en	Metric Configuration [ edit: %s - %s ]
zh-hant	被測配置 [編輯： %s]

en	Metric Configuration [new]
zh-hant	被測配置 [新]

en	Consolidation function
zh-hant	合併功能

en	Metrics [ Template: %s - %s ]
zh-hant	調整所選圖表模板的大小

en	No Metrics Found
zh-hant	沒有找到報告

en	Show Top 10 Graphs
zh-hant	顯示 TOP10 圖表

en	Metric: %s (%s)
zh-hant	被測值：%s

en	Results [%s]
zh-hant	結果[％s]