en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Duplicate
zh-hant	複製

en	Lock
zh-hant	鎖定

en	Unlock
zh-hant	解鎖

en	Export
zh-hant	匯出

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	Internal Name
zh-hant	內部名稱

en	Maximum
zh-hant	最大值

en	Minimum
zh-hant	最低限度

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Stepping
zh-hant	步進

en	Input Type
zh-hant	輸入類型

en	Options
zh-hant	選項

en	ID

en	Abbreviation
zh-hant	公司類型簡稱

en	Group
zh-hant	群組

en	Unit
zh-hant	單位

en	Consolidation Function
zh-hant	合併功能

en	Visible
zh-hant	可見

en	Separate
zh-hant	分隔小數點的符號（通常或 .）

en	Calculation Formula
zh-hant	計算公式

en	Generic ID
zh-hant	通用ID

en	Elements
zh-hant	元素

en	Metrics
zh-hant	評估

en	Associated Data Templates
zh-hant	關聯數據模板

en	General
zh-hant	一般

en	Data Templates
zh-hant	數據模板

en	Groups
zh-hant	群組

en	Variables
zh-hant	變數

en	Today
zh-hant	今天

en	Last 1 Day
zh-hant	最近1天

en	Last 2 Days
zh-hant	最近 2 天

en	Last 3 Days
zh-hant	最近 3 天

en	Last 4 Days
zh-hant	最近 4 天

en	Last 5 Days
zh-hant	過去5天

en	Last 6 Days
zh-hant	過去 6 天

en	Last 7 Days
zh-hant	最近7天

en	Last Week (Sun - Sat)
zh-hant	上周 （周日 - 週六）

en	Last Week (Mon - Sun)
zh-hant	上周 （週一至周日）

en	Last 14 Days
zh-hant	最近 14 天

en	Last 21 Days
zh-hant	過去21天

en	Last 28 Days
zh-hant	過去28天

en	Current Month
zh-hant	這個月

en	Last Month
zh-hant	上個月

en	Last 2 Months
zh-hant	最近2個月

en	Last 3 Months
zh-hant	最近3個月

en	Last 4 Months
zh-hant	最近 4 個月

en	Last 5 Months
zh-hant	過去 5 個月

en	Last 6 Months
zh-hant	最近6個月

en	Current Year
zh-hant	今年

en	Last Year
zh-hant	去年

en	Last 2 Years
zh-hant	最近 2 年

en	Daily
zh-hant	每日

en	Weekly
zh-hant	每週

en	Monthly
zh-hant	每月

en	Quarterly
zh-hant	每季

en	Yearly
zh-hant	每年

en	Dropdown
zh-hant	下拉

en	Input field
zh-hant	輸入欄位

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Binary
zh-hant	二進位檔

en	Floating point
zh-hant	浮點

en	Integer
zh-hant	整數

en	Integer (unsigned)
zh-hant	整數 （unsigned）

en	Hexadecimal (lower-case)
zh-hant	十六進位（小寫）

en	Hexadecimal (upper-case)
zh-hant	十六進位（大寫）

en	Octal
zh-hant	八進制

en	Scientific Notation
zh-hant	科學記數法

en	Unchanged
zh-hant	未變更

en	off
zh-hant	關

en	Binary SI-Prefixes (Base 1024)
zh-hant	二進位 SI 前置綴 （Base 1024）

en	Decimal SI-Prefixes (Base 1000)
zh-hant	十進位 SI 前置綴 （Base 1000）

en	f_avg - Arithmetic Average
zh-hant	f_avg - 算術平均值

en	Returns the average value of all measured values per DS
zh-hant	返回每個 DS 的所有測量值的平均值

en	none
zh-hant	無

en	f_max - Maximum Value
zh-hant	f_max - 最大值

en	Returns the highest measured value per DS
zh-hant	返回每個 DS 的最高測量值

en	f_min - Minimum Value
zh-hant	f_min - 最小值

en	Returns the lowest measured value per DS
zh-hant	返回每個 DS 的最低測量值

en	f_sum - Sum
zh-hant	f_sum - 總和

en	Returns the sum of all measured values per DS
zh-hant	返回每個 DS 的所有測量值之和

en	f_num - Number of Values (Not NaN)
zh-hant	f_num - 值的數量（非 NaN）

en	Returns the number of valid measured values per DS
zh-hant	返回每個 DS 的有效測量值的數量

en	f_grd - Gradient
zh-hant	f_grd - 漸變

en	Returns the gradient of a straight line by using linear regression per DS
zh-hant	使用每個 DS 的線性回歸返回直線的梯度

en	f_last - Last Value
zh-hant	f_last - 最後一個值

en	Returns the last valid measured value per DS
zh-hant	返回每個 DS 的最後一個有效測量值

en	f_1st - First Value
zh-hant	f_1st - 第一個值

en	Returns the first valid measured value per DS
zh-hant	返回每個 DS 的第一個有效測量值

en	f_nan - Number of NaNs
zh-hant	f_nan - NaN 的數量

en	Returns the number of NaNs stored per DS
zh-hant	返回每個 DS 儲存的 NaN 數

en	f_median - Median
zh-hant	f_median - 中位數

en	Returns that value that separates the higher half from the lower half per DS
zh-hant	返回將每個 DS 的上半部分與下半部分分開的值

en	f_range - Range
zh-hant	f_range - 範圍

en	Returns the difference between the largest and the smallest value per DS
zh-hant	返回每個 DS 的最大值和最小值之間的差值

en	f_iqr - Interquartile Range
zh-hant	f_iqr - 四分位距

en	Returns the distance of the middle50% around the median per DS
zh-hant	返回每個 DS 中位數周圍 middle50% 的距離

en	f_sd - Standard Deviation
zh-hant	f_sd - 標準差

en	Returns the square root per data source variance
zh-hant	返回每個數據源方差的平方根

en	f_var - Variance
zh-hant	f_var - 方差

en	Returns the variance per DS
zh-hant	返回每個 DS 的方差

en	f_xth - Xth Percentile
zh-hant	f_xth - 第 X 個百分位數

en	Returns the xth percentitle.
zh-hant	返回第 x 個百分位數。

en	$var: threshold in percent. Range: [0&lt; $var &le;100]
zh-hant	$var：閾值（以百分比表示）。範圍：[0&lt; $var ≤100]

en	f_dot - Duration Over Threshold
zh-hant	f_dot - 超出閾值的持續時間

en	Returns the duration over a defined threshold in percent.
zh-hant	返回超過定義閾值的持續時間（以百分比表示）。

en	$var: threshold (absolute)
zh-hant	$var：閾值 （絕對）

en	f_sot - Sum Over Threshold
zh-hant	f_sot - 超過閾值的總和

en	Returns the sum of values over a defined threshold.
zh-hant	返回超過定義閾值的值之和。

en	f_floor - Round Fractions Down
zh-hant	f_floor - 向下捨入分數

en	Returns the next lowest integer value by rounding down value if necessary.
zh-hant	如有必要，通過向下捨入值來返回下一個最低整數值。

en	$var: float
zh-hant	$var：float

en	f_ceil - Round Fractions Up
zh-hant	f_ceil - 向上捨入分數

en	Returns the next highest integer value by rounding up value if necessary.
zh-hant	如有必要，通過向上捨入值來返回下一個最高整數值。

en	f_round - Round A Float
zh-hant	f_round - Round A Float （輪次 A 浮動）

en	Returns the rounded integer value of any given float.
zh-hant	返回任何給定浮點數的捨入整數值。

en	$var: float or string value
zh-hant	$var：float 或 string 值

en	f_high - Find Highest Value
zh-hant	f_high - 尋找最高值

en	Returns the highest value of a given list of parameters
zh-hant	返回給定參數清單的最大值

en	$var1, $var2, $var3 ...: values to be compared
zh-hant	$var 1， $var 2， $var 3 ...： 要比較的值

en	f_high - Find Lowest Value
zh-hant	f_high - 查找最低值

en	Returns the lowest value of a given list of parameters
zh-hant	返回給定參數清單的最小值

en	f_if - Conditional Operation - IF-THEN-ELSE Logic
zh-hant	f_if - 條件操作 - IF-THEN-ELSE 邏輯

en	Returns B if A is true or C if A is false
zh-hant	如果 A 為 true，則返回 B，如果 A 為 false，則返回 C

en	f_isNaN - Find whether a value is not a number
zh-hant	f_isNaN - 尋找值是否為數位

en	Returns 1 (or B) if A === NaN or 0 (or C) if not. Parameters B and C are optional.
zh-hant	如果 A === NaN，則返回 1（或 B），否則返回 0（或 C）。參數 B 和 C 是可選的。

en	f_cmp - Complex Comparison
zh-hant	f_cmp - 複雜比較

en	f_int - Alias of f_floor
zh-hant	f_int - f_floor 的別名

en	f_rnd - Alias of f_round
zh-hant	f_rnd - f_round 的別名

en	f_eq - Alias of f_cmp - IS EQUAL
zh-hant	f_eq - f_cmp 的別名 - 等於

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A == B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hant	如果 A == B，則返回 1（或 C），否則返回 0（或 D）。參數 C 和 D 是可選的。

en	f_uq - Alias of f_cmp - IS UNEQUAL
zh-hant	f_uq - f_cmp 的別名 - IS UNEQUAL

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A != B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hant	如果 A ！= B，則返回 1（或 C），否則返回 0（或 D）。參數 C 和 D 是可選的。

en	f_gt - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER THAN
zh-hant	f_gt - f_cmp 的別名 - 大於

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A > B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hant	如果 A > B，則返回 1（或 C），否則返回 0（或 D）。參數 C 和 D 是可選的。

en	f_lt - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER THAN
zh-hant	f_lt - f_cmp 的別名 - 低於

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A < B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hant	如果 A < B，則返回 1（或 C），否則返回 0（或 D）。參數 C 和 D 是可選的。

en	f_ge - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER OR EQUAL
zh-hant	f_ge - f_cmp 的別名 - 大於或等於

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A >= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hant	如果 A >= B，則返回 1（或 C），否則返回 0（或 D）。參數 C 和 D 是可選的。

en	f_le - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER OR EQUAL
zh-hant	f_le - f_cmp別名 - 小於或等於

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A <= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hant	如果 A <= B，則返回 1（或 C），否則返回 0（或 D）。參數 C 和 D 是可選的。

en	Addition
zh-hant	加法

en	Mathematical Operation to return the sum of two or more summands
zh-hant	數學運算，返回兩個或多個求和之和

en	Subtraction
zh-hant	減法

en	Mathematical Operation to return the difference of minuend and subtrahend
zh-hant	返回 minuend 和 subtrahend 之差的數學運算

en	Multiplication
zh-hant	分堂

en	Mathematical Operation to return the product of multiplier and multiplicant
zh-hant	返回乘數和被乘數乘積的數學運算

en	Division
zh-hant	部門

en	Mathematical Operation to return the fraction of divident and divisor
zh-hant	返回被除數和除數分數的數學運算

en	Modulus
zh-hant	模

en	Mathematical Operation to return the remainder of a division of two integers
zh-hant	數學運算，返回兩個整數的除法的餘數

en	Exponentiation - PHP5.6 or above required
zh-hant	冪運算 - 需要 PHP5.6 或以上

en	Mathematical Operation to return the repeated multiplication (or division) of a base by its exponent.
zh-hant	Mathematical Operation 返回底數乘以指數的重複乘法（或除法）。

en	Decimal Mark
zh-hant	小數點

en	Decimal Mark used to separate the integer part from the fractional part
zh-hant	用於將整數部分與小數部分分開的小數點

en	Round Bracket
zh-hant	圓括弧

en	Used to override normal precedence or to mark the first level of nesting
zh-hant	用於覆蓋正常優先順序或標記第一級嵌套

en	Square Bracket
zh-hant	方括弧

en	Used to override normal precedence or to mark the second level of nesting
zh-hant	用於覆蓋正常優先順序或標記第二級嵌套

en	Punctuation mark
zh-hant	標點符號

en	Used to separate arguments forwarded to a function
zh-hant	用於分隔轉發給函數的參數

en	The minimum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh-hant	允許收集的最小數據值。

en	WARNING! This variable can be set to zero or unlimited
zh-hant	警告！此變數可以設置為 0 或 unlimited

en	The maximum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh-hant	允許收集的數據的最大值。

en	Contains the number of seconds between two measured values.
zh-hant	包含兩個測量值之間的秒數。

en	Functions w/o parameters
zh-hant	無參數的函數

en	Functions with parameters
zh-hant	帶參數的函數

en	Aliases
zh-hant	別名

en	Operators
zh-hant	客服人員

en	Numbers
zh-hant	數字

en	Others
zh-hant	其他

en	Data Query Variables
zh-hant	數據查詢變數

en	Interim Results
zh-hant	中期業績

en	Unlimited
zh-hant	無限

en	500 Data Items
zh-hant	500 個數據項

en	1,000 Data Items
zh-hant	1,000 個數據項

en	2,000 Data Items
zh-hant	2,000 個數據項

en	5,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	5,000個數據源項目

en	7,500 Data Source Items
zh-hant	7,500 個數據源項

en	10,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	10,000個數據源項

en	15,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	15,000個數據源項目

en	25,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	25,000個數據源項目

en	1 Minute
zh-hant	1 分鐘

en	%d Minutes
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	The unique name given to this Report Template.
zh-hant	為此報告範本指定的唯一名稱。

en	Description
zh-hant	描述

en	A longer description of this Report Template.
zh-hant	此報告範本的詳細說明。

en	Version
zh-hant	版本

en	A version number for this template
zh-hant	此範本的版本號

en	Author
zh-hant	作者

en	The author of this template
zh-hant	此範本的作者

en	Publish
zh-hant	發佈

en	Should this report template be published for users to access? For testing purposes of new templates or modifications you should uncheck this box.
zh-hant	是否應發佈此報表範本供用戶訪問？為了測試新範本或修改，您應該取消選取此選項。

en	Locked
zh-hant	已上鎖

en	The status "locked" avoids any kind of modification to your report template as well as assigned measurands and variable definitions
zh-hant	狀態 「locked」 可避免對報告範本以及分配的被測變數和變數定義進行任何形式的修改

en	Additional Pre-filter
zh-hant	附加預篩檢程式

en	Optional: The syntax to filter the available list of data items by their description. Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
zh-hant	可選取：用於按資料項的描述篩選可用資料項清單的語法。使用 SQL 通配符，如 % and/或 _。沒有正則表達式！

en	Export Path
zh-hant	匯出路徑

en	Optional: The path to an folder for saving the exports. If it does not exist ReportIt automatically tries to create it during the first scheduled calculation, else it will try to create a new subfolder within the main export folder using the template id.
zh-hant	可選取：用於儲存匯出的資料夾的路徑。 如果不存在，ReportIt 會自動嘗試在第一次計劃計算期間創建它，否則它將嘗試使用範本 ID 在主導出資料夾中創建新的子資料夾。

en	Data Template
zh-hant	數據模板

en	The name of the data template this Report Template depends on.
zh-hant	此報告範本所依賴的數據範本的名稱。

en	Report Template
zh-hant	報告範本

en	Choose one of your Report Templates to export to XML.
zh-hant	選擇要匯出為 XML 的報告範本之一。

en	[Optional] Description
zh-hant	[可選]描述

en	Describe the characteristics of your report template
zh-hant	描述報告範本的特徵

en	[Optional] Author
zh-hant	[可選]作者

en	Add your name or nick here.
zh-hant	在此處添加您的姓名或暱稱。

en	[Optional] Version
zh-hant	[可選]版本

en	[Optional] Contact
zh-hant	[可選]聯繫

en	Bar (vertical)
zh-hant	條形圖（垂直）

en	Bar (horizontal)
zh-hant	條形圖（水準）

en	Line
zh-hant	線條

en	Area
zh-hant	區域

en	Pie chart 3D
zh-hant	3D 餅圖

en	Spider
zh-hant	蜘蛛

en	f_mode - Mode
zh-hant	f_mode - 模式

en	Returns the value that appears most often per DS
zh-hant	返回每個 DS 最常出現的值

en	Left (Opening) parenthesis
zh-hant	左 （左） 括弧

en	Right (Closing) parenthesis
zh-hant	右 （右） 括弧

en	Left (Opening) Square Bracket
zh-hant	左（左）方括弧

en	Right (Closing) Square Bracket
zh-hant	右（右）方括弧

en	Contains the maximum bandwidth if 'ifspeed' is available.
zh-hant	如果 'ifspeed' 可用，則包含最大頻寬。

en	Contains the maximum value that has been defined for the specific data source item under \"Data Sources\".
zh-hant	包含已為「Data Sources\」下的特定數據源項定義的最大值。

en	Contains the number of NAN's during the reporting period.
zh-hant	包含報告期間的 NAN 數量。

en	Parentheses
zh-hant	括弧

en	Run Now
zh-hant	現在跑步

en	CRASHED
zh-hant	墜毀

en	FAILED
zh-hant	更新迴響狀態失敗。

en	Idle
zh-hant	閒置

en	Running
zh-hant	運行

en	- No template available -
zh-hant	- 無法使用 -

en	Monday
zh-hant	星期一

en	Tuesday
zh-hant	星期二

en	Wednesday
zh-hant	星期三

en	Thursday
zh-hant	星期四

en	Friday
zh-hant	星期五

en	Saturday
zh-hant	星期六

en	Sunday
zh-hant	星期日

en	Data Source Presets
zh-hant	數據項預設

en	Email
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	Administration
zh-hant	管理員

en	Data Sources
zh-hant	數據源

en	Text CSV (.csv)
zh-hant	文字 CSV （.csv）

en	MS Excel 2003 XML (.xml)
zh-hant	MS Excel 2003 XML （.xml）

en	Raw XML (.xml)
zh-hant	原始 XML （.xml）

en	Subject
zh-hant	主旨

en	Enter the subject of your email.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|title|' and '|period|'
zh-hant	輸入電子郵件的主題。<br> 將支援以下變數（不帶引號）：'|title|' 和 '|period|'

en	Scheduled report - |title| - |period|
zh-hant	計劃報告 - |title|- |期間|

en	Body (optional)
zh-hant	本體（選擇）

en	Enter a message which will be displayed in the body of your email
zh-hant	輸入將顯示在電子郵件正文中的消息

en	This is a scheduled report generated from Cacti.
zh-hant	這是從 Cacti 產生的計劃報告。

en	Attachment
zh-hant	附件

en	Only to receive an email as a notification that a new report is available choose 'None'.<br> Otherwise select the format the report should be attached as.
zh-hant	要僅接收新報表可用的電子郵件通知，請選擇“無”。<br> 否則，請選擇報表應附加的格式。

en	Email Recipients
zh-hant	Email 收件人

en	Notification List Recipients
zh-hant	通知清單收件者

en	To add a Recipients based upon an valid Notification List.
zh-hant	根據有效的通知清單添加收件者。

en	New Email Recipients
zh-hant	新電子郵件收件者

en	To add a new recipient enter a valid email address (required) and a name (optional).<br> For a faster setup use a list of adresses/names where the names/addresses are separated with one of the following delemiters: ';' or ','
zh-hant	要添加新收件者，請輸入有效的電子郵件位址 （必填） 和姓名 （可選）。<br> 為了更快地設置，請使用位址/名稱清單，其中名稱/位址用以下分隔符之一分隔：';' 或 '，'

en	Scheduled Reporting
zh-hant	計劃報告

en	Enable
zh-hant	啟用

en	Enable/disable scheduled reporting. Sliding time frame should be enabled.
zh-hant	啟用/禁用計劃報告。應啟用滑動時間框架。

en	Frequency
zh-hant	頻率

en	Select the frequency for processing this Report. ReportIt has a basic scheduler that will dispatch reports at midnight each day based upon the dispatch frequency specified by the user.
zh-hant	選擇處理此 Report 的頻率。ReportIt 有一個基本的計劃程式，它將根據使用者指定的分發頻率在每天午夜分發報告。

en	Auto Generated Data Items
zh-hant	自動生成的數據項

en	Enable/disable automatic creation of all data items based on given filters.This will be called before report execution. Obsolete RRDs will be deleted and all RRDs matching the filter settings will be added.
zh-hant	啟用/禁用基於給定過濾器自動創建所有數據項。這將在報表執行之前調用。 過時的 RRD 將被刪除，並且將添加與過濾器設置匹配的所有 RRD。

en	Auto Generated Archive
zh-hant	自動生成的存檔

en	Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten. Choose "off" if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend). If you define a lower value of instances than the current archive contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
zh-hant	定義在覆蓋第一個實例之前應存檔的最大實例數。 如果要停用該 RoundRobbin 原則，請選擇 「off」 （預設，但不建議）。 如果您定義的實例值低於當前存檔包含的實例值，則它將在下次運行中自動收縮。

en	Auto Generated Email
zh-hant	自動生成的電子郵件

en	If enabled tab 'Email' will be activated and all recipients defined under that section will receive automatically an email containing this scheduled report.
zh-hant	如果啟用，選項卡「電子郵件」將被啟動，並且在該部分下定義的所有收件人都將自動收到一封包含此計劃報表的電子郵件。

en	Auto Generated Export
zh-hant	自動生成的導出

en	If enabled the report will be automatically exported to a separate subfolder. This will be placed within the export folder defined in the report template.
zh-hant	如果啟用，報表將自動匯出到單獨的子資料夾。 這將放置在報表範本中定義的導出資料夾中。

en	Export Limitation
zh-hant	匯出限制

en	Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten. Choose 'off' if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend). If you define a lower value of instances than the current export folder contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
zh-hant	定義在覆蓋第一個實例之前應存檔的最大實例數。 如果要停用該 RoundRobbin 原則，請選擇 'off' （預設，但不建議）。 如果定義的實例值低於當前匯出資料夾包含的實例值，則它將在下次運行中自動縮小。

en	Raw Data Export
zh-hant	原始數據匯出

en	If enabled auto generated exports will contain raw data only. The formatting of measurands will be ignored.
zh-hant	如果啟用，自動生成的匯出將僅包含原始數據。被測變數的格式將被忽略。

en	Change Report Owner
zh-hant	更改報告擁有者

en	Change the owner of this report. Only users with a minimum of reporting rights ('View' or higher) can be selected.
zh-hant	更改此報告的所有者。只能選擇具有最低報告許可權（“查看”或更高許可權）的使用者。

en	Enable Use of Graph Permissions
zh-hant	啟用圖形許可權

en	If enabled (default) the list of available data items will be filtered automatically by owner's graph permission: 'by device'.
zh-hant	如果啟用（預設），則可用數據項清單將按所有者的圖形許可權自動過濾：“by device”。

en	Optional Sub-heading
zh-hant	[可選]版本

en	Define an additional subhead that should be on display under the interface description.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|t1|' '|t2|' '|tmz|' '|d1|' '|d2|'
zh-hant	定義應在介面描述下顯示的附加子標題。<br> 將支援以下變數（不帶引號）：'|t1|''|t2|''|tmz|''|d1|''|d2|'

en	Time Zone
zh-hant	時區

en	Select the time zone your following shifttime informations will be based on.
zh-hant	選擇您的以下shifttime資訊將基於的時區。

en	Optional Data Source Pre-Filters
zh-hant	附加預篩檢程式

en	Site Filter
zh-hant	報告篩選

en	Use this Sites matching Data Sources only.<br>Select 'None' (default) to deactivate this filter setting.
zh-hant	僅使用屬於此主機範本主機的數據項。<br>選擇 『None』 （預設） 以停用此過濾器設置。

en	Device Template Filter
zh-hant	刪除範本變數

en	Use this Device Templates Data Sources only.<br>Select 'None' (default) to deactivate this filter setting.
zh-hant	僅使用屬於此主機範本主機的數據項。<br>選擇 『None』 （預設） 以停用此過濾器設置。

en	Data Source Name Filter
zh-hant	數據源別名

en	Use Data Sources whose names match this filter.<br> Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
zh-hant	允許對數據項描述進行其他篩選。<br> 使用 SQL 通配符，如 % and/或 _。沒有正則表達式！

en	Working Time
zh-hant	工作時間

en	From
zh-hant	從

en	The startpoint of duration you want to analyse
zh-hant	要分析的持續時間的起點

en	To
zh-hant	到

en	The end of analysing time.
zh-hant	分析時間的結束。

en	Working Days
zh-hant	營業日

en	Define the band of days where shift STARTS!
zh-hant	定義輪班開始的天數範圍！

en	Example: For a nightshift from Mo(22:30) till Sat(06:30) define Monday to Friday
zh-hant	示例：對於從Mo（22：30） 到週六 （06：30） 的夜班，請定義週一至週五

en	The name given to this report
zh-hant	此報表的名稱

en	Template
zh-hant	模板

en	The template your configuration depends on
zh-hant	您的配置所依賴的範本

en	Owner
zh-hant	所有者

en	Change the owner of this report. Only users with the permission "view" or above can be chosen.
zh-hant	更改此報告的所有者。只能選擇具有 「查看」 或以上許可權的使用者。

en	Public
zh-hant	公開

en	If enabled everyone can see your report under tab 'reports'
zh-hant	如果啟用，每個人都可以在“reports”（報告）選項卡下看到您的報告

en	Reporting Period
zh-hant	報告期

en	Sliding Time Frame
zh-hant	滑動時間框架

en	If checked the reporting period will be configured automatically in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.
zh-hant	如果選取此項，則將根據計算開始的時間點自動配置報告期間。

en	Time Frames
zh-hant	時間框架

en	The time frame you want to analyse in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.<br>This means calendar days, calendar months and calendar years.
zh-hant	您要分析的時間範圍與計算開始的時間點相關。<br>這意味著日曆日、日曆月和日曆年。

en	Up To The Day of Calculation
zh-hant	直到計算之日

en	Extend the sliding time frame up to the day the calculation runs.
zh-hant	將滑動時間範圍延長至計算運行的那一天。

en	Fixed Time Frame - Start Date (From)
zh-hant	固定時間框架 - 開始日期 （From）

en	To define the start date use the following format: yyyy-mm-dd
zh-hant	要定義開始日期，請使用以下格式： yyyy-mm-dd

en	Fixed Time Frame - End Date (To)
zh-hant	固定時間框架 - 結束日期 （To）

en	To define the end date use the following format: yyyy-mm-dd
zh-hant	要定義結束日期，請使用以下格式： yyyy-mm-dd

en	Add to Report
zh-hant	添加到報告

en	Remove from Report
zh-hant	從報表中刪除

en	Copy Settings to All
zh-hant	將設置複製到所有

en	Add
zh-hant	新增

en	Bar chart: vertical
zh-hant	條形圖：垂直

en	Bar chart: horizontal
zh-hant	條形圖：水準

en	Line chart
zh-hant	折線圖

en	Area chart
zh-hant	面積圖

en	Pie chart: 3D
zh-hant	餅圖：3D

en	%s Hi
zh-hant	%s 您好

en	%s Lo

en	Any
zh-hant	任何

en	Sum
zh-hant	和

en	Average
zh-hant	平均

en	Report title
zh-hant	報告標題

en	Start
zh-hant	開始

en	End
zh-hant	結束

en	Last Run
zh-hant	最近執行

en	Description: %s
zh-hant	說明：%s

en	Syntax: %s
zh-hant	語法：%s

en	Parameters: %s
zh-hant	參數： %s

en	Examples: %s
zh-hant	範例：%s

en	Enable [%s]
zh-hant	開啟 [%s]

en	Activate data source item '%s' for the calculation process.
zh-hant	在計算過程中啟動資料來源專案 '%s' 。

en	Data Source Alias
zh-hant	數據源別名

en	Optional: You can define an alias which should be displayed instead of the internal data source name '%s' in the reports.
zh-hant	可選：您可以定義一個別名，該別名應顯示在報表中，而不是內部數據源名稱“%s”。

en	Separate Group Title [overall]
zh-hant	單獨的組標題 [總體]

en	Optional: You can define an group name which should be displayed as the title for all separate measurands within the reports.
zh-hant	可選：您可以定義一個組名稱，該名稱應顯示為報表中所有單獨測量對象的標題。

en	Unknown Owner
zh-hant	未知擁有者

en	The file is to big.
zh-hant	檔案容量過大

en	Incomplete file transfer.
zh-hant	檔傳輸不完整。

en	No file uploaded.
zh-hant	未上傳檔。

en	Temporary folder missing.
zh-hant	缺少臨時資料夾。

en	Failed to write file to disk
zh-hant	檔案無法寫入。

en	File upload stopped by extension
zh-hant	擴展文件中斷了上傳

en	Invalid file extension.
zh-hant	文件擴展名無效

en	Unable to parse template file.
zh-hant	無法解析範本檔。

en	Checksum error with Template %s in XML file
zh-hant	XML 檔中範本%s的校驗和錯誤

en	New Report
zh-hant	新的報表

en	There are no unlocked and enabled report templates available (%s locked or disabled).
zh-hant	沒有可用的解鎖和啟用的報表範本（%s鎖定或禁用）。

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Create a new report
zh-hant	創建新報表

en	Choose a template this report should depend on.
zh-hant	選擇此報表應依賴的範本。

en	Report Filters
zh-hant	報告篩選

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Reports
zh-hant	報告

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Period %s From - To
zh-hant	期間 %s 從 - 到

en	Schedule Frequency
zh-hant	計劃頻率

en	State
zh-hant	州

en	Last Run %s
zh-hant	上次執行%s

en	Runtime [s]
zh-hant	執行時間 [s]

en	Scheduled
zh-hant	已排程

en	Disabled
zh-hant	停用

en	N/A
zh-hant	不适用

en	Add sources
zh-hant	添加源

en	Edit sources
zh-hant	編輯源

en	Select %s
zh-hant	選擇 %s

en	Report has been locked
zh-hant	報告已被鎖定

en	No reports
zh-hant	報告

en	Not Authorized
zh-hant	授權的

en	Report Configuration (%s) %s
zh-hant	報表設定 （%s） %s

en	Action
zh-hant	動作

en	No recipients found
zh-hant	未找到收件者

en	Data Source Name
zh-hant	數據源名稱

en	Associated
zh-hant	關聯數據模板

en	Subhead
zh-hant	子標題

en	Shifttime (From - To)
zh-hant	Shifttime （從 - 到）

en	Weekdays (From - To)
zh-hant	工作日（從 - 到）

en	RRDs
zh-hant	選擇RRD是存儲在本地還是由外部RRDtool代理服務器處理。

en	Show All
zh-hant	顯示所有

en	Does not exist anymore
zh-hant	不再存在

en	Included in Report
zh-hant	運行報告

en	Not Included in Report
zh-hant	不包括在報告中

en	Select
zh-hant	選擇

en	No data items found
zh-hant	未找到數據項

en	Email address of a recipient (or comma separated list)
zh-hant	收件者的電子郵件地址（或逗號分隔的清單）

en	[OPTIONAL] Name of a recipient (or comma separated list of names)
zh-hant	[可選]收件者的姓名（或逗號分隔的姓名清單）

en	Data Source [edit: %s]
zh-hant	資料項目 [編輯： %s]

en	Subhead (optional)
zh-hant	副標題 （選擇）

en	Select the time zone your following shifttime information will be based on.
zh-hant	選擇您的後續shifttime資訊所基於的時區。

en	Click 'Continue' to Run the following Report:
zh-hant	按兩下 'Continue' 以執行以下報告：

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Reports:
zh-hant	按兩下「繼續」以刪除以下報告：

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Report configurations. You may also change the title format during this operation.
zh-hant	按兩下 'Continue' 以複製以下報表配置。 您還可以在此操作期間更改標題格式。

en	Title Format:
zh-hant	標題格式:

en	<report_title> (1)
zh-hant	<report_title> （1）

en	You must select at least one unlocked, not running, report.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個未鎖定、未運行的報表。

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Data Sources from the Report.
zh-hant	按兩下 'Continue' 以刪除以下資料項。

en	List of selected Data Sources below.
zh-hant	選取資料項目清單：

en	Data Source: %s
zh-hant	保持數據源不變。

en	Click 'Continue' to Add the following Data Sources to the Report.
zh-hant	按兩下 'Continue' 以執行以下報告：

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the Settings to the other Data Sources.
zh-hant	按兩下 'Continue' 將設置複製到其他資料項

en	Selected Data Source as Reference:
zh-hant	作為參考的選定資料項：

en	Time Zone:
zh-hant	時區:

en	Weekdays:
zh-hant	平日：

en	Shifttime:
zh-hant	班次時間：

en	You must select at least one Report.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個 Report。

en	ReportIt - Report Viewing
zh-hant	檢視報表

en	ReportIt - Create Reports
zh-hant	創建報告

en	ReportIt - Manage Reports
zh-hant	ReportIt 常規設置

en	(Edit)
zh-hant	(編輯)

en	Actions
zh-hant	動作

en	Data Items
zh-hant	數據項

en	Report Templates
zh-hant	報告範本

en	Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	Report Calculation
zh-hant	報告計算

en	Public Reports
zh-hant	公共報告

en	Show Report
zh-hant	顯示報告

en	Export Report
zh-hant	匯出報表

en	Public Report Charts
zh-hant	公共報告圖表

en	Bar Chart
zh-hant	長條圖

en	Pie Chart
zh-hant	圓餅圖

en	Normal User
zh-hant	普通用戶

en	General Administration
zh-hant	總務局

en	System Administration
zh-hant	系統管理

en	Management
zh-hant	管理

en	ReportIt
zh-hant	報告它

en	Templates
zh-hant	模板

en	No data source item selected
zh-hant	未選擇數據來源項

en	Unselected data source items are still in use
zh-hant	未選擇的數據來源項仍在使用

en	Unable to unlock this template without defined measurands
zh-hant	在沒有定義的測量對象的情況下無法解鎖此範本

en	global
zh-hant	全域

en	local
zh-hant	本地端

en	Power User (Report Owner)
zh-hant	超級使用者（報表擁有者）

en	Super User (Report Admin)
zh-hant	超級使用者 （Report Admin）

en	Maximum Execution Time (in seconds)
zh-hant	最大執行時間（秒為單位）

en	Optional: Maximum execution time of one calculation.
zh-hant	可選：一個計算的最長執行時間。

en	Maximum Record Count Change
zh-hant	最大記錄計數更改

en	Optional (Auto-Generate RRD List): Do not change RRD List of any Report if Record Count Change is greater than this Number This is to avoid unwanted and disastrous changes on RRD Lists
zh-hant	可選（自動生成 RRD 清單）：如果記錄計數更改大於此數位，則不更改任何報告的 RRD 清單這是為了避免 RRD 清單上不必要的和災難性的更改

en	Time Zones
zh-hant	時區

en	Enable/Disable the use of time zones for Data Item's configuration and report calculation. In the former case server time has to be set up to GMT/UTC!
zh-hant	啟用/禁用時區對數據項的配置和報表計算。 在前一種情況下，伺服器時間必須設置為 GMT/UTC！

en	Show Local Time Zone
zh-hant	顯示本地時區

en	Enable/Disable to display server's timezone on the headlines.
zh-hant	啟用/禁用以在標題上顯示伺服器的時區。

en	Allow Scheduling by Operators
zh-hant	允許 Operator 調度

en	Enable/Disable Operator's ability to Schedule Reports. When Disabled, only Administrators may change scheduling.
zh-hant	啟用/禁用 Operator 計劃報告的功能。 禁用后，只有管理員才能更改計劃。

en	SI-Prefixes
zh-hant	SI 前置綴

en	Enable/Disable the use of correct SI-Prefixes for binary multiples under the terms of IEEE 1541 and IEC 60027-2.
zh-hant	根據 IEEE 1541 和 IEC 60027-2 的條款，啟用/禁用對二進位倍數使用正確的 SI 前置綴。

en	Export Settings
zh-hant	匯出設定

en	Filename Format
zh-hant	檔名格式

en	The name format for the export files created on demand.
zh-hant	按需創建的匯出檔的名稱格式。

en	Export Header
zh-hant	匯出標頭

en	The header description for export files
zh-hant	匯出文件的標題描述

en	# Your report header # <cacti_version> <reportit_version>
zh-hant	# 您的報告標 <cacti_version> 題 #<reportit_version>

en	Auto Archiving
zh-hant	自動存檔

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	If enabled the result of every scheduled report will be archived automatically
zh-hant	如果啟用，則每個計劃報告的結果將自動存檔

en	Cache Life Cycle (in seconds)
zh-hant	快取生命週期（秒為單位）

en	Number of seconds an archived report will be cached without any hit.
zh-hant	將快取存檔報表而不進行任何點擊的秒數。

en	Archive Path
zh-hant	存檔路徑

en	The path to an archive folder where archives have to be stored.
zh-hant	必須儲存存檔的存檔資料夾的路徑。

en	Auto E-Mailing
zh-hant	自動電子郵件

en	If enabled scheduled reports can be emailed automatically to a list of recipients.<br> This feature requires a configured version of the 'Settings Plugin'.
zh-hant	如果啟用，則計劃報表可以自動通過電子郵件發送給收件者清單。<br> 此功能需要 'Settings Plugin' 的配置版本。

en	Auto Exporting
zh-hant	自動匯出

en	If enabled scheduled reports can be exported automatically to a specified folder.<br> Therefore a full structured path architecture will be used:<br> Main Folder > Template Folder (if defined) or Template ID > Report ID > Report
zh-hant	如果啟用，計劃報告可以自動匯出到指定的資料夾。<br> 因此，將使用完整的結構化路徑架構：<br> 主資料夾 > 樣本資料夾（如果已定義）或範本ID>報表ID>報表

en	The main path to an export folder for saving the exports.
zh-hant	用於保存匯出的匯出資料夾的主路徑。

en	Report View Settings
zh-hant	ReportIt 常規設置

en	Separate Report View Filter
zh-hant	單獨的報告檢視過濾器

en	Enable/disable the use of an individual filter per report.
zh-hant	啟用/禁用每個報表使用單個過濾器。

en	Rows Per Page
zh-hant	每頁行數

en	The number of rows to display on a single page.
zh-hant	要在單個頁面上顯示的行數。

en	Report Export Settings
zh-hant	ReportIt 導出設置

en	CSV Column Separator
zh-hant	CSV 列分隔符

en	The column separator to be used for CSV exports.
zh-hant	用於 CSV 導出的列分隔符。

en	CSV Decimal Separator
zh-hant	CSV 小數分隔符

en	The symbol indicating the end of the integer part and the beginning of the fractional part.
zh-hant	指示整數部分的結尾和小數部分的開頭的符號。

en	New Report Template
zh-hant	新建報告範本

en	There are no Data Templates in use.
zh-hant	正在使用的數據模板無法修改

en	Create a new Report Template
zh-hant	創建新的報告範本

en	Choose a Data Template this Report Template should depend on. Unused Data Templates are hidden.
zh-hant	選擇此報告範本應依賴的數據範本。 未使用的資料範本將被隱藏。

en	Import Report Template
zh-hant	匯入報告範本

en	Select the XML file that contains your Report Template.
zh-hant	選擇包含報表範本的 XML 檔。

en	Import Report Templates
zh-hant	匯入報告範本

en	Compatible
zh-hant	不兼容

en	Summary
zh-hant	摘要

en	No Compatible Templates Found
zh-hant	未找到相容的範本

en	Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	The name of this Report Template.
zh-hant	此報告範本的名稱。

en	The internal identifier of this Report Template.
zh-hant	此報表範本的內部識別碼。

en	The Author of this Report Template.
zh-hant	此報表範本的作者。

en	The version of this Report Template.
zh-hant	此報告範本的版本。

en	Published
zh-hant	已發佈

en	The total number of reports using this report template.
zh-hant	使用此報告範本的報告總數。

en	No matching data sources
zh-hant	沒有匹配的數據源

en	Data template not available
zh-hant	數據範本不可用

en	Add measurands
zh-hant	添加被測變數

en	Edit measurands
zh-hant	編輯被測變數

en	Add variables
zh-hant	添加變數

en	Edit variables
zh-hant	編輯變數

en	No templates
zh-hant	沒有模板

en	Maximum has to be greater than minimum.
zh-hant	最大值必須大於最小值。

en	Default value is out of values range.
zh-hant	預設值超出值範圍。

en	Duplicate abbreviation
zh-hant	重複的縮寫

en	Interim results are used by other measurands.
zh-hant	其他被測變數使用中期結果。

en	Template [ %s - %s ]
zh-hant	設備模板：

en	Template [new]
zh-hant	彩色模板[新]

en	<template_title>
zh-hant	模版標題

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Report Templates
zh-hant	按兩下「繼續」以刪除以下報告範本

en	WARNING: Every Report that belongs to these Templates will also be deleted!
zh-hant	警告：屬於這些範本的每個報告也將被刪除！

en	Template: %s
zh-hant	調整所選圖表模板的大小

en	Report: %s
zh-hant	報告項目[編輯報告：％s]

en	Report: None
zh-hant	報告： 無

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following report templates. You can optionally change the title of those duplicates.
zh-hant	按兩下 'Continue' 以複製以下報告範本。您可以選擇變更這些重複項目的標題。

en	List of selected report templates:
zh-hant	選取報告樣本清單：

en	Title:
zh-hant	標題:

en	<template_title> (1)
zh-hant	<template_title> （1）

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Report Templates
zh-hant	按兩下 'Continue' 以匯出以下報告範本

en	You must select at least one Report Template.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個 Report Template。

en	Delete Report Templates
zh-hant	刪除報告範本

en	Duplicate Report Templates
zh-hant	重複的報告範本

en	Export Report Templates
zh-hant	匯出報告範本

en	Click 'Continue to Delete the following variables.
zh-hant	按兩下 'Continue 以刪除以下變數。

en	List of selected variables:
zh-hant	選取變數清單：

en	Variable: %s
zh-hant	變數 ： %s

en	There are one or more variables in use.
zh-hant	有一個或多個變數正在使用。

en	You must select at least one variable.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個變數。

en	Delete Template Variables
zh-hant	刪除範本變數

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Metrics. Notice: If there are no other Metrics left after this process, the Report Template will be locked automatically.
zh-hant	點擊 『Continue』 刪除以下被測變數。 注意： 如果此過程後沒有其他被測變數，報告範本將自動鎖定。

en	List of selected measurands:
zh-hant	選定的被測變數清單：

en	Metric: %s
zh-hant	被測值：%s

en	You must select at least one measurand.
zh-hant	必須至少選擇一個 measurand。

en	Delete Template Metrics
zh-hant	刪除範本 Measurands

en	Variables [ Template: %s - %s ]
zh-hant	變數 [ 樣本： %s - %s ]

en	No Variables Found
zh-hant	未找到變數

en	Variable Configuration [ edit: %s ]
zh-hant	變數設定 [編輯：%s]

en	Variable Configuration [new]
zh-hant	變數配置 [new]

en	Internal name
zh-hant	內部名稱

en	A unique identifier which will be created by ReportIt itself. Use this ID within the definition of your calculation formulas to include that value the report user has defined individually for it.
zh-hant	將由 ReportIt 本身創建的唯一識別碼。在計算公式的定義中使用此ID，以包含報表使用者為其單獨定義的值。

en	A name like "Threshold" for example which should be used as a headline within the report config.
zh-hant	例如，類似於“閾值”的名稱，應將其用作報表配置中的標題。

en	Provide a name for this Variable
zh-hant	為此變數提供名稱

en	A short, pithy description that explains the sense of this variable.
zh-hant	一個簡短而精闢的描述，解釋了這個變數的含義。

en	Provide a meaningful description
zh-hant	提供有意義的描述

en	Maximum Value
zh-hant	最大值

en	Defines the upper limit of this variable.
zh-hant	定義此變數的上限。

en	Minimum Value
zh-hant	最小值

en	Defines the lower limit of this variable.
zh-hant	定義此變數的下限。

en	Default Value
zh-hant	預設值

en	Sets the default value.
zh-hant	設置預設值。

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	The method the report owner should use to define this variable.
zh-hant	報表擁有者應該用來定義此變數的方法。

en	Defines the distance between two values if method "DropDown" has been chosen. Please ensure that this value is not set too low, because it defines indirectly the number of options the dropdown field will have. For example the following parameters: MAX:100, MIN:0, STEP:0.01 will result in a select box of 10.001 options. This can cause dramatical performance issues due to a high CPU load at the clients side. Try to keep it under 1000.
zh-hant	如果選擇了方法 「DropDown」 則定義兩個值之間的距離。請確保此值不要設置得太低，因為它間接定義了下拉字段將具有的選項數量。例如，以下參數：MAX：100、MIN：0、STEP：0.01 將產生一個包含 10.001 個選項的選擇框。由於用戶端的CPU負載較高，這可能會導致嚴重的性能問題。盡量將其保持在 1000 以下。

en	Metric Configuration [ edit: %s - %s ]
zh-hant	被測配置 [編輯： %s]

en	Metric Configuration [new]
zh-hant	被測配置 [新]

en	The explanation given to this measurand. This will be shown as legend within exports as well as a tooltip within the presentation of a report itself.
zh-hant	對這個被測物的解釋。這將在匯出中顯示為圖例，並在報表本身的表示中顯示為工具提示。

en	Define a unique abbreviation for this measurand with max. 8 letters/numbers.
zh-hant	為此測量物件定義一個唯一的縮寫，最多8個字母/數位。

en	The unit given to this measurand. e.g. 'Bits/s'
zh-hant	為此被測變數提供的單位。例如：'Bits/s'

en	Consolidation function
zh-hant	合併功能

en	The name of the consolidation function to define which CDPs should be read out.
zh-hant	用於定義應讀出哪些 CDP 的合併函數的名稱。

en	Choose 'enable' if this measurand should be become part of the final report output. Leave it unflagged if this measurands will only be used as an auxiliary calculation.
zh-hant	如果此測量物件應成為最終報告輸出的一部分，請選擇 'enable'。如果此 measurands 僅用作輔助計算，則保持未標記狀態。

en	Choose 'enable' if this measurand will only have one result in total instead of one for every Data Source Item. It's result<br>will be shown separately. Use this option in combination with "Visible" = "off" if you are looking for a measurand keeping an interim result only that should be reused within the calculation of other measurands without being visible for end users.
zh-hant	如果此測量物件總共只有一個結果，而不是每個數據源項都有一個結果，請選擇“啟用”。這是結果<br>將單獨顯示。如果要查找僅保留應在其他被測變數的計算中重複使用而不對最終用戶可見的被測變數，請將此選項與 “Visible” = “off” 結合使用。

en	Formatting
zh-hant	格式設定

en	Defines as what type the data should be treated as.
zh-hant	定義應將數據視為的類型。

en	Precision
zh-hant	精度

en	Defines how many decimal digits should be displayed for floating-point numbers.
zh-hant	定義浮點數應顯示多少個十進位數位。

en	Prefixes
zh-hant	前綴

en	Choose the type of prefix being used to format the result. With the use of decimal prefixes '1024' will be formatted to '1.024k' while the binary prefixes option returns '1ki'. Select 'off' to display the raw data, here '1024'.
zh-hant	選擇用於設置結果格式的前置綴類型。使用十進位前綴時，“1024”將被格式化為“1.024k”，而二進位前綴選項將返回“1ki”。選擇 'off' 顯示原始數據，這裡是 '1024'。

en	Formula
zh-hant	計算公式

en	The mathematical definition of this measurand. Allowed are all combinations of operators and operands listed below following the rules of mathematics. Use round and square brackets to signify complex terms and the order of operations.
zh-hant	此 measurand 的數學定義。允許遵循數學規則的下面列出的運算元和操作數的所有組合。使用圓括弧和方括弧表示複雜術語和操作順序。

en	Operators & Operands
zh-hant	運算子和操作數

en	Click on one of the listed operators or operand to append them to your calucalion formula. The tooltip will show you additional information like description, return value, arguments and usage.
zh-hant	按兩下列出的運算子或操作數之一，將它們附加到您的計算公式中。工具提示將向您顯示其他資訊，如描述、返回值、參數和用法。

en	Metrics [ Template: %s - %s ]
zh-hant	調整所選圖表模板的大小

en	No Metrics Found
zh-hant	沒有找到報告

en	Reports Filter
zh-hant	Reports 過濾器

en	My Reports
zh-hant	我的報表

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Period (From - To)
zh-hant	期間 （從 - 到）

en	No Reports Found
zh-hant	沒有找到報告

en	Metric
zh-hant	公里

en	Data Source
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Show Top 10 Graphs
zh-hant	顯示 TOP10 圖表

en	Show Subheads
zh-hant	顯示副標題

en	Show Summary
zh-hant	顯示摘要

en	Additional
zh-hant	額外

en	Items
zh-hant	項目

en	Archive
zh-hant	檔案

en	Current
zh-hant	當前

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	Runtime
zh-hant	運行時間

en	Scheduler
zh-hant	排程器

en	Period
zh-hant	期間

en	Auto Generated RRD list
zh-hant	自動生成的 RRD 清單

en	Data Description
zh-hant	數據說明

en	-- NO SUBHEADING --
zh-hant	-- 無副標題 --

en	No Data Items
zh-hant	無數據項

en	Metric: %s (%s)
zh-hant	被測值：%s

en	Pos.
zh-hant	號碼

en	Results [%s]
zh-hant	結果[％s]