Chinese (Traditional) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (547 entries)

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Duplicate
zh_Hant: 複製

en: Lock
zh_Hant: 鎖定

en: Unlock
zh_Hant: 解鎖

en: Export
zh_Hant: 匯出

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Internal Name
zh_Hant: 內部名稱

en: Maximum
zh_Hant: 最大值

en: Minimum
zh_Hant: 最低限度

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Stepping
zh_Hant: 步進

en: Input Type
zh_Hant: 輸入類型

en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

en: Abbreviation
zh_Hant: 公司類型簡稱

en: Group
zh_Hant: 群組

en: Unit
zh_Hant: 單位

en: Consolidation Function
zh_Hant: 合併功能

en: Visible
zh_Hant: 可見

en: Separate
zh_Hant: 分隔小數點的符號（通常或 .）

en: Calculation Formula
zh_Hant: 計算公式

en: Generic ID
zh_Hant: 通用ID

en: Elements
zh_Hant: 元素

en: Metrics
zh_Hant: 評估

en: Associated Data Templates
zh_Hant: 關聯數據模板

en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

en: Data Templates
zh_Hant: 數據模板

en: Groups
zh_Hant: 群組

en: Variables
zh_Hant: 變數

en: Today
zh_Hant: 今天

en: Last 1 Day
zh_Hant: 最近1天

en: Last 2 Days
zh_Hant: 最近 2 天

en: Last 3 Days
zh_Hant: 最近 3 天

en: Last 4 Days
zh_Hant: 最近 4 天

en: Last 5 Days
zh_Hant: 過去5天

en: Last 6 Days
zh_Hant: 過去 6 天

en: Last 7 Days
zh_Hant: 最近7天

en: Last Week (Sun - Sat)
zh_Hant: 上周 （周日 - 週六）

en: Last Week (Mon - Sun)
zh_Hant: 上周 （週一至周日）

en: Last 14 Days
zh_Hant: 最近 14 天

en: Last 21 Days
zh_Hant: 過去21天

en: Last 28 Days
zh_Hant: 過去28天

en: Current Month
zh_Hant: 這個月

en: Last Month
zh_Hant: 上個月

en: Last 2 Months
zh_Hant: 最近2個月

en: Last 3 Months
zh_Hant: 最近3個月

en: Last 4 Months
zh_Hant: 最近 4 個月

en: Last 5 Months
zh_Hant: 過去 5 個月

en: Last 6 Months
zh_Hant: 最近6個月

en: Current Year
zh_Hant: 今年

en: Last Year
zh_Hant: 去年

en: Last 2 Years
zh_Hant: 最近 2 年

en: Daily
zh_Hant: 每日

en: Weekly
zh_Hant: 每週

en: Monthly
zh_Hant: 每月

en: Quarterly
zh_Hant: 每季

en: Yearly
zh_Hant: 每年

en: Dropdown
zh_Hant: 下拉

en: Input field
zh_Hant: 輸入欄位

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Binary
zh_Hant: 二進位檔

en: Floating point
zh_Hant: 浮點

en: Integer
zh_Hant: 整數

en: Integer (unsigned)
zh_Hant: 整數 （unsigned）

en: Hexadecimal (lower-case)
zh_Hant: 十六進位（小寫）

en: Hexadecimal (upper-case)
zh_Hant: 十六進位（大寫）

en: Octal
zh_Hant: 八進制

en: Scientific Notation
zh_Hant: 科學記數法

en: Unchanged
zh_Hant: 未變更

en: off
zh_Hant: 關

en: Binary SI-Prefixes (Base 1024)
zh_Hant: 二進位 SI 前置綴 （Base 1024）

en: Decimal SI-Prefixes (Base 1000)
zh_Hant: 十進位 SI 前置綴 （Base 1000）

en: f_avg - Arithmetic Average
zh_Hant: f_avg - 算術平均值

en: Returns the average value of all measured values per DS
zh_Hant: 返回每個 DS 的所有測量值的平均值

en: none
zh_Hant: 無

en: f_max - Maximum Value
zh_Hant: f_max - 最大值

en: Returns the highest measured value per DS
zh_Hant: 返回每個 DS 的最高測量值

en: f_min - Minimum Value
zh_Hant: f_min - 最小值

en: Returns the lowest measured value per DS
zh_Hant: 返回每個 DS 的最低測量值

en: f_sum - Sum
zh_Hant: f_sum - 總和

en: Returns the sum of all measured values per DS
zh_Hant: 返回每個 DS 的所有測量值之和

en: f_num - Number of Values (Not NaN)
zh_Hant: f_num - 值的數量（非 NaN）

en: Returns the number of valid measured values per DS
zh_Hant: 返回每個 DS 的有效測量值的數量

en: f_grd - Gradient
zh_Hant: f_grd - 漸變

en: Returns the gradient of a straight line by using linear regression per DS
zh_Hant: 使用每個 DS 的線性回歸返回直線的梯度

en: f_last - Last Value
zh_Hant: f_last - 最後一個值

en: Returns the last valid measured value per DS
zh_Hant: 返回每個 DS 的最後一個有效測量值

en: f_1st - First Value
zh_Hant: f_1st - 第一個值

en: Returns the first valid measured value per DS
zh_Hant: 返回每個 DS 的第一個有效測量值

en: f_nan - Number of NaNs
zh_Hant: f_nan - NaN 的數量

en: Returns the number of NaNs stored per DS
zh_Hant: 返回每個 DS 儲存的 NaN 數

en: f_median - Median
zh_Hant: f_median - 中位數

en: Returns that value that separates the higher half from the lower half per DS
zh_Hant: 返回將每個 DS 的上半部分與下半部分分開的值

en: f_range - Range
zh_Hant: f_range - 範圍

en: Returns the difference between the largest and the smallest value per DS
zh_Hant: 返回每個 DS 的最大值和最小值之間的差值

en: f_iqr - Interquartile Range
zh_Hant: f_iqr - 四分位距

en: Returns the distance of the middle50&#037; around the median per DS
zh_Hant: 返回每個 DS 中位數周圍 middle50% 的距離

en: f_sd - Standard Deviation
zh_Hant: f_sd - 標準差

en: Returns the square root per data source variance
zh_Hant: 返回每個數據源方差的平方根

en: f_var - Variance
zh_Hant: f_var - 方差

en: Returns the variance per DS
zh_Hant: 返回每個 DS 的方差

en: f_xth - Xth Percentile
zh_Hant: f_xth - 第 X 個百分位數

en: Returns the xth percentitle.
zh_Hant: 返回第 x 個百分位數。

en: $var: threshold in percent. Range: [0&lt; $var &le;100]
zh_Hant: $var：閾值（以百分比表示）。範圍：[0&lt; $var ≤100]

en: f_dot - Duration Over Threshold
zh_Hant: f_dot - 超出閾值的持續時間

en: Returns the duration over a defined threshold in percent.
zh_Hant: 返回超過定義閾值的持續時間（以百分比表示）。

en: $var: threshold (absolute)
zh_Hant: $var：閾值 （絕對）

en: f_sot - Sum Over Threshold
zh_Hant: f_sot - 超過閾值的總和

en: Returns the sum of values over a defined threshold.
zh_Hant: 返回超過定義閾值的值之和。

en: f_floor - Round Fractions Down
zh_Hant: f_floor - 向下捨入分數

en: Returns the next lowest integer value by rounding down value if necessary.
zh_Hant: 如有必要，通過向下捨入值來返回下一個最低整數值。

en: $var: float
zh_Hant: $var：float

en: f_ceil - Round Fractions Up
zh_Hant: f_ceil - 向上捨入分數

en: Returns the next highest integer value by rounding up value if necessary.
zh_Hant: 如有必要，通過向上捨入值來返回下一個最高整數值。

en: f_round - Round A Float
zh_Hant: f_round - Round A Float （輪次 A 浮動）

en: Returns the rounded integer value of any given float.
zh_Hant: 返回任何給定浮點數的捨入整數值。

en: $var: float or string value
zh_Hant: $var：float 或 string 值

en: f_high - Find Highest Value
zh_Hant: f_high - 尋找最高值

en: Returns the highest value of a given list of parameters
zh_Hant: 返回給定參數清單的最大值

en: $var1, $var2, $var3 ...: values to be compared
zh_Hant: $var 1， $var 2， $var 3 ...： 要比較的值

en: f_high - Find Lowest Value
zh_Hant: f_high - 查找最低值

en: Returns the lowest value of a given list of parameters
zh_Hant: 返回給定參數清單的最小值

en: f_if - Conditional Operation - IF-THEN-ELSE Logic
zh_Hant: f_if - 條件操作 - IF-THEN-ELSE 邏輯

en: Returns B if A is true or C if A is false
zh_Hant: 如果 A 為 true，則返回 B，如果 A 為 false，則返回 C

en: f_isNaN - Find whether a value is not a number
zh_Hant: f_isNaN - 尋找值是否為數位

en: Returns 1 (or B) if A === NaN or 0 (or C) if not. Parameters B and C are optional.
zh_Hant: 如果 A === NaN，則返回 1（或 B），否則返回 0（或 C）。參數 B 和 C 是可選的。

en: f_cmp - Complex Comparison
zh_Hant: f_cmp - 複雜比較

en: f_int - Alias of f_floor
zh_Hant: f_int - f_floor 的別名

en: f_rnd - Alias of f_round
zh_Hant: f_rnd - f_round 的別名

en: f_eq - Alias of f_cmp - IS EQUAL
zh_Hant: f_eq - f_cmp 的別名 - 等於

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A == B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh_Hant: 如果 A == B，則返回 1（或 C），否則返回 0（或 D）。參數 C 和 D 是可選的。

en: f_uq - Alias of f_cmp - IS UNEQUAL
zh_Hant: f_uq - f_cmp 的別名 - IS UNEQUAL

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A != B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh_Hant: 如果 A ！= B，則返回 1（或 C），否則返回 0（或 D）。參數 C 和 D 是可選的。

en: f_gt - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER THAN
zh_Hant: f_gt - f_cmp 的別名 - 大於

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A > B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh_Hant: 如果 A > B，則返回 1（或 C），否則返回 0（或 D）。參數 C 和 D 是可選的。

en: f_lt - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER THAN
zh_Hant: f_lt - f_cmp 的別名 - 低於

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A < B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh_Hant: 如果 A < B，則返回 1（或 C），否則返回 0（或 D）。參數 C 和 D 是可選的。

en: f_ge - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER OR EQUAL
zh_Hant: f_ge - f_cmp 的別名 - 大於或等於

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A >= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh_Hant: 如果 A >= B，則返回 1（或 C），否則返回 0（或 D）。參數 C 和 D 是可選的。

en: f_le - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER OR EQUAL
zh_Hant: f_le - f_cmp別名 - 小於或等於

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A <= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh_Hant: 如果 A <= B，則返回 1（或 C），否則返回 0（或 D）。參數 C 和 D 是可選的。

en: Addition
zh_Hant: 加法

en: Mathematical Operation to return the sum of two or more summands
zh_Hant: 數學運算，返回兩個或多個求和之和

en: Subtraction
zh_Hant: 減法

en: Mathematical Operation to return the difference of minuend and subtrahend
zh_Hant: 返回 minuend 和 subtrahend 之差的數學運算

en: Multiplication
zh_Hant: 分堂

en: Mathematical Operation to return the product of multiplier and multiplicant
zh_Hant: 返回乘數和被乘數乘積的數學運算

en: Division
zh_Hant: 部門

en: Mathematical Operation to return the fraction of divident and divisor
zh_Hant: 返回被除數和除數分數的數學運算

en: Modulus
zh_Hant: 模

en: Mathematical Operation to return the remainder of a division of two integers
zh_Hant: 數學運算，返回兩個整數的除法的餘數

en: Exponentiation - PHP5.6 or above required
zh_Hant: 冪運算 - 需要 PHP5.6 或以上

en: Mathematical Operation to return the repeated multiplication (or division) of a base by its exponent.
zh_Hant: Mathematical Operation 返回底數乘以指數的重複乘法（或除法）。

en: Decimal Mark
zh_Hant: 小數點

en: Decimal Mark used to separate the integer part from the fractional part
zh_Hant: 用於將整數部分與小數部分分開的小數點

en: Round Bracket
zh_Hant: 圓括弧

en: Used to override normal precedence or to mark the first level of nesting
zh_Hant: 用於覆蓋正常優先順序或標記第一級嵌套

en: Square Bracket
zh_Hant: 方括弧

en: Used to override normal precedence or to mark the second level of nesting
zh_Hant: 用於覆蓋正常優先順序或標記第二級嵌套

en: Punctuation mark
zh_Hant: 標點符號

en: Used to separate arguments forwarded to a function
zh_Hant: 用於分隔轉發給函數的參數

en: The minimum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh_Hant: 允許收集的最小數據值。

en: WARNING! This variable can be set to zero or unlimited
zh_Hant: 警告！此變數可以設置為 0 或 unlimited

en: The maximum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh_Hant: 允許收集的數據的最大值。

en: Contains the number of seconds between two measured values.
zh_Hant: 包含兩個測量值之間的秒數。

en: Functions w/o parameters
zh_Hant: 無參數的函數

en: Functions with parameters
zh_Hant: 帶參數的函數

en: Aliases
zh_Hant: 別名

en: Operators
zh_Hant: 客服人員

en: Numbers
zh_Hant: 數字

en: Others
zh_Hant: 其他

en: Data Query Variables
zh_Hant: 數據查詢變數

en: Interim Results
zh_Hant: 中期業績

en: Unlimited
zh_Hant: 無限

en: 500 Data Items
zh_Hant: 500 個數據項

en: 1,000 Data Items
zh_Hant: 1,000 個數據項

en: 2,000 Data Items
zh_Hant: 2,000 個數據項

en: 5,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hant: 5,000個數據源項目

en: 7,500 Data Source Items
zh_Hant: 7,500 個數據源項

en: 10,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hant: 10,000個數據源項

en: 15,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hant: 15,000個數據源項目

en: 25,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hant: 25,000個數據源項目

en: 1 Minute
zh_Hant: 1 分鐘

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: The unique name given to this Report Template.
zh_Hant: 為此報告範本指定的唯一名稱。

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: A longer description of this Report Template.
zh_Hant: 此報告範本的詳細說明。

en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: A version number for this template
zh_Hant: 此範本的版本號

en: Author
zh_Hant: 作者

en: The author of this template
zh_Hant: 此範本的作者

en: Publish
zh_Hant: 發佈

en: Should this report template be published for users to access? For testing purposes of new templates or modifications you should uncheck this box.
zh_Hant: 是否應發佈此報表範本供用戶訪問？為了測試新範本或修改，您應該取消選取此選項。

en: Locked
zh_Hant: 已上鎖

en: The status "locked" avoids any kind of modification to your report template as well as assigned measurands and variable definitions
zh_Hant: 狀態 「locked」 可避免對報告範本以及分配的被測變數和變數定義進行任何形式的修改

en: Additional Pre-filter
zh_Hant: 附加預篩檢程式

en: Optional: The syntax to filter the available list of data items by their description. Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
zh_Hant: 可選取：用於按資料項的描述篩選可用資料項清單的語法。使用 SQL 通配符，如 % and/或 _。沒有正則表達式！

en: Export Path
zh_Hant: 匯出路徑

en: Optional: The path to an folder for saving the exports.  If it does not exist ReportIt automatically tries to create it during the first scheduled calculation, else it will try to create a new subfolder within the main export folder using the template id.
zh_Hant: 可選取：用於儲存匯出的資料夾的路徑。 如果不存在，ReportIt 會自動嘗試在第一次計劃計算期間創建它，否則它將嘗試使用範本 ID 在主導出資料夾中創建新的子資料夾。

en: Data Template
zh_Hant: 數據模板

en: The name of the data template this Report Template depends on.
zh_Hant: 此報告範本所依賴的數據範本的名稱。

en: Report Template
zh_Hant: 報告範本

en: Choose one of your Report Templates to export to XML.
zh_Hant: 選擇要匯出為 XML 的報告範本之一。

en: [Optional] Description
zh_Hant: [可選]描述

en: Describe the characteristics of your report template
zh_Hant: 描述報告範本的特徵

en: [Optional] Author
zh_Hant: [可選]作者

en: Add your name or nick here.
zh_Hant: 在此處添加您的姓名或暱稱。

en: [Optional] Version
zh_Hant: [可選]版本

en: [Optional] Contact
zh_Hant: [可選]聯繫

en: Bar (vertical)
zh_Hant: 條形圖（垂直）

en: Bar (horizontal)
zh_Hant: 條形圖（水準）

en: Line
zh_Hant: 線條

en: Area
zh_Hant: 區域

en: Pie chart 3D
zh_Hant: 3D 餅圖

en: Spider
zh_Hant: 蜘蛛

en: f_mode - Mode
zh_Hant: f_mode - 模式

en: Returns the value that appears most often per DS
zh_Hant: 返回每個 DS 最常出現的值

en: Left (Opening) parenthesis
zh_Hant: 左 （左） 括弧

en: Right (Closing) parenthesis
zh_Hant: 右 （右） 括弧

en: Left (Opening) Square Bracket
zh_Hant: 左（左）方括弧

en: Right (Closing) Square Bracket
zh_Hant: 右（右）方括弧

en: Contains the maximum bandwidth if 'ifspeed' is available.
zh_Hant: 如果 'ifspeed' 可用，則包含最大頻寬。

en: Contains the maximum value that has been defined for the specific data source item under \"Data Sources\".
zh_Hant: 包含已為「Data Sources\」下的特定數據源項定義的最大值。

en: Contains the number of NAN's during the reporting period.
zh_Hant: 包含報告期間的 NAN 數量。

en: Parentheses
zh_Hant: 括弧

en: Run Now
zh_Hant: 現在跑步

en: CRASHED
zh_Hant: 墜毀

en: FAILED
zh_Hant: 更新迴響狀態失敗。

en: Idle
zh_Hant: 閒置

en: Running
zh_Hant: 運行

en: Monday
zh_Hant: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_Hant: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_Hant: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_Hant: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_Hant: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_Hant: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_Hant: 星期日

en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

en: Administration
zh_Hant: 管理員

en: Data Sources
zh_Hant: 數據源

en: Text CSV (.csv)
zh_Hant: 文字 CSV （.csv）

en: MS Excel 2003 XML (.xml)
zh_Hant: MS Excel 2003 XML （.xml）

en: Raw XML (.xml)
zh_Hant: 原始 XML （.xml）

en: Subject
zh_Hant: 主旨

en: Enter the subject of your email.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|title|' and '|period|'
zh_Hant: 輸入電子郵件的主題。<br> 將支援以下變數（不帶引號）：'|title|' 和 '|period|'

en: Scheduled report - |title| - |period|
zh_Hant: 計劃報告 - |title|- |期間|

en: Body (optional)
zh_Hant: 本體（選擇）

en: Enter a message which will be displayed in the body of your email
zh_Hant: 輸入將顯示在電子郵件正文中的消息

en: This is a scheduled report generated from Cacti.
zh_Hant: 這是從 Cacti 產生的計劃報告。

en: Attachment
zh_Hant: 附件

en: Only to receive an email as a notification that a new report is available choose 'None'.<br> Otherwise select the format the report should be attached as.
zh_Hant: 要僅接收新報表可用的電子郵件通知，請選擇“無”。<br> 否則，請選擇報表應附加的格式。

en: Email Recipients
zh_Hant: Email 收件人

en: Notification List Recipients
zh_Hant: 通知清單收件者

en: To add a Recipients based upon an valid Notification List.
zh_Hant: 根據有效的通知清單添加收件者。

en: New Email Recipients
zh_Hant: 新電子郵件收件者

en: To add a new recipient enter a valid email address (required) and a name (optional).<br> For a faster setup use a list of adresses/names where the names/addresses are separated with one of the following delemiters: ';' or ','
zh_Hant: 要添加新收件者，請輸入有效的電子郵件位址 （必填） 和姓名 （可選）。<br> 為了更快地設置，請使用位址/名稱清單，其中名稱/位址用以下分隔符之一分隔：';' 或 '，'

en: Scheduled Reporting
zh_Hant: 計劃報告

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable/disable scheduled reporting. Sliding time frame should be enabled.
zh_Hant: 啟用/禁用計劃報告。應啟用滑動時間框架。

en: Frequency
zh_Hant: 頻率

en: Select the frequency for processing this Report. ReportIt has a basic scheduler that will dispatch reports at midnight each day based upon the dispatch frequency specified by the user.
zh_Hant: 選擇處理此 Report 的頻率。ReportIt 有一個基本的計劃程式，它將根據使用者指定的分發頻率在每天午夜分發報告。

en: Auto Generated Data Items
zh_Hant: 自動生成的數據項

en: Enable/disable automatic creation of all data items based on given filters.This will be called before report execution.  Obsolete RRDs will be deleted and all RRDs matching the filter settings will be added.
zh_Hant: 啟用/禁用基於給定過濾器自動創建所有數據項。這將在報表執行之前調用。 過時的 RRD 將被刪除，並且將添加與過濾器設置匹配的所有 RRD。

en: Auto Generated Archive
zh_Hant: 自動生成的存檔

en: Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten.  Choose "off" if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend).  If you define a lower value of instances than the current archive contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
zh_Hant: 定義在覆蓋第一個實例之前應存檔的最大實例數。 如果要停用該 RoundRobbin 原則，請選擇 「off」 （預設，但不建議）。 如果您定義的實例值低於當前存檔包含的實例值，則它將在下次運行中自動收縮。

en: Auto Generated Email
zh_Hant: 自動生成的電子郵件

en: If enabled tab 'Email' will be activated and all recipients defined under that section will receive automatically an email containing this scheduled report.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，選項卡「電子郵件」將被啟動，並且在該部分下定義的所有收件人都將自動收到一封包含此計劃報表的電子郵件。

en: Auto Generated Export
zh_Hant: 自動生成的導出

en: If enabled the report will be automatically exported to a separate subfolder.  This will be placed within the export folder defined in the report template.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，報表將自動匯出到單獨的子資料夾。 這將放置在報表範本中定義的導出資料夾中。

en: Export Limitation
zh_Hant: 匯出限制

en: Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten.  Choose 'off' if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend).  If you define a lower value of instances than the current export folder contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
zh_Hant: 定義在覆蓋第一個實例之前應存檔的最大實例數。 如果要停用該 RoundRobbin 原則，請選擇 'off' （預設，但不建議）。 如果定義的實例值低於當前匯出資料夾包含的實例值，則它將在下次運行中自動縮小。

en: Raw Data Export
zh_Hant: 原始數據匯出

en: If enabled auto generated exports will contain raw data only. The formatting of measurands will be ignored.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，自動生成的匯出將僅包含原始數據。被測變數的格式將被忽略。

en: Change Report Owner
zh_Hant: 更改報告擁有者

en: Change the owner of this report. Only users with a minimum of reporting rights ('View' or higher) can be selected.
zh_Hant: 更改此報告的所有者。只能選擇具有最低報告許可權（“查看”或更高許可權）的使用者。

en: Enable Use of Graph Permissions
zh_Hant: 啟用圖形許可權

en: If enabled (default) the list of available data items will be filtered automatically by owner's graph permission: 'by device'.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用（預設），則可用數據項清單將按所有者的圖形許可權自動過濾：“by device”。

en: Define an additional subhead that should be on display under the interface description.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|t1|' '|t2|' '|tmz|' '|d1|' '|d2|'
zh_Hant: 定義應在介面描述下顯示的附加子標題。<br> 將支援以下變數（不帶引號）：'|t1|''|t2|''|tmz|''|d1|''|d2|'

en: Time Zone
zh_Hant: 時區

en: Select the time zone your following shifttime informations will be based on.
zh_Hant: 選擇您的以下shifttime資訊將基於的時區。

en: Working Time
zh_Hant: 工作時間

en: From
zh_Hant: 從

en: The startpoint of duration you want to analyse
zh_Hant: 要分析的持續時間的起點

en: To
zh_Hant: 到

en: The end of analysing time.
zh_Hant: 分析時間的結束。

en: Working Days
zh_Hant: 營業日

en: Define the band of days where shift STARTS!
zh_Hant: 定義輪班開始的天數範圍！

en: Example: For a nightshift from Mo(22:30) till Sat(06:30) define Monday to Friday
zh_Hant: 示例：對於從Mo（22：30） 到週六 （06：30） 的夜班，請定義週一至週五

en: The name given to this report
zh_Hant: 此報表的名稱

en: Template
zh_Hant: 模板

en: The template your configuration depends on
zh_Hant: 您的配置所依賴的範本

en: Owner
zh_Hant: 所有者

en: Change the owner of this report. Only users with the permission "view" or above can be chosen.
zh_Hant: 更改此報告的所有者。只能選擇具有 「查看」 或以上許可權的使用者。

en: Public
zh_Hant: 公開

en: If enabled everyone can see your report under tab 'reports'
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，每個人都可以在“reports”（報告）選項卡下看到您的報告

en: Reporting Period
zh_Hant: 報告期

en: Sliding Time Frame
zh_Hant: 滑動時間框架

en: If checked the reporting period will be configured automatically in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.
zh_Hant: 如果選取此項，則將根據計算開始的時間點自動配置報告期間。

en: Time Frames
zh_Hant: 時間框架

en: The time frame you want to analyse in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.<br>This means calendar days, calendar months and calendar years.
zh_Hant: 您要分析的時間範圍與計算開始的時間點相關。<br>這意味著日曆日、日曆月和日曆年。

en: Up To The Day of Calculation
zh_Hant: 直到計算之日

en: Extend the sliding time frame up to the day the calculation runs.
zh_Hant: 將滑動時間範圍延長至計算運行的那一天。

en: Fixed Time Frame - Start Date (From)
zh_Hant: 固定時間框架 - 開始日期 （From）

en: To define the start date use the following format: <b>yyyy-mm-dd</b>
zh_Hant: 要定義開始日期，請使用以下格式： <b>yyyy-mm-dd</b>

en: Fixed Time Frame - End Date (To)
zh_Hant: 固定時間框架 - 結束日期 （To）

en: To define the end date use the following format: <b>yyyy-mm-dd</b>
zh_Hant: 要定義結束日期，請使用以下格式： <b>yyyy-mm-dd</b>

en: Add to Report
zh_Hant: 添加到報告

en: Remove from Report
zh_Hant: 從報表中刪除

en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

en: Bar chart: vertical
zh_Hant: 條形圖：垂直

en: Bar chart: horizontal
zh_Hant: 條形圖：水準

en: Line chart
zh_Hant: 折線圖

en: Area chart
zh_Hant: 面積圖

en: Pie chart: 3D
zh_Hant: 餅圖：3D

en: %s Hi
zh_Hant: %s 您好

en: Any
zh_Hant: 任何

en: Sum
zh_Hant: 和

en: Average
zh_Hant: 平均

en: Start
zh_Hant: 開始

en: End
zh_Hant: 結束

en: Last Run
zh_Hant: 最近執行

en: Description: %s
zh_Hant: 說明：%s

en: Syntax:      %s
zh_Hant: 語法：%s

en: Parameters:  %s
zh_Hant: 參數： %s

en: Examples:    %s
zh_Hant: 範例：%s

en: Enable [%s]
zh_Hant: 開啟 [%s]

en: Activate data source item '%s' for the calculation process.
zh_Hant: 在計算過程中啟動資料來源專案 '%s' 。

en: Data Source Alias
zh_Hant: 數據源別名

en: Optional: You can define an alias which should be displayed instead of the internal data source name '%s' in the reports.
zh_Hant: 可選：您可以定義一個別名，該別名應顯示在報表中，而不是內部數據源名稱“%s”。

en: Separate Group Title [overall]
zh_Hant: 單獨的組標題 [總體]

en: Optional: You can define an group name which should be displayed as the title for all separate measurands within the reports.
zh_Hant: 可選：您可以定義一個組名稱，該名稱應顯示為報表中所有單獨測量對象的標題。

en: Unknown Owner
zh_Hant: 未知擁有者

en: Incomplete file transfer.
zh_Hant: 檔傳輸不完整。

en: No file uploaded.
zh_Hant: 未上傳檔。

en: Temporary folder missing.
zh_Hant: 缺少臨時資料夾。

en: Failed to write file to disk
zh_Hant: 檔案無法寫入。

en: File upload stopped by extension
zh_Hant: 擴展文件中斷了上傳

en: Invalid file extension.
zh_Hant: 文件擴展名無效

en: Unable to parse template file.
zh_Hant: 無法解析範本檔。

en: Checksum error with Template %s in XML file
zh_Hant: XML 檔中範本%s的校驗和錯誤

en: New Report
zh_Hant: 新的報表

en: There are no unlocked and enabled report templates available (%s locked or disabled).
zh_Hant: 沒有可用的解鎖和啟用的報表範本（%s鎖定或禁用）。

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

en: Create a new report
zh_Hant: 創建新報表

en: Choose a template this report should depend on.
zh_Hant: 選擇此報表應依賴的範本。

en: Report Filters
zh_Hant: 報告篩選

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: Reports
zh_Hant: 報告

[ctx: Button: use filter settings]
en: Go
zh_Hant: 送出

[ctx: Button: reset filter settings]
en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Period %s From - To
zh_Hant: 期間 %s 從 - 到

en: Schedule Frequency
zh_Hant: 計劃頻率

en: State
zh_Hant: 州

en: Last Run %s
zh_Hant: 上次執行%s

en: Runtime [s]
zh_Hant: 執行時間 [s]

en: Scheduled
zh_Hant: 已排程

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 停用

en: N/A
zh_Hant: 不适用

en: Add sources
zh_Hant: 添加源

en: Edit sources
zh_Hant: 編輯源

en: Select %s
zh_Hant: 選擇 %s

en: Report has been locked
zh_Hant: 報告已被鎖定

en: Report Configuration (%s) %s
zh_Hant: 報表設定 （%s） %s

en: Action
zh_Hant: 動作

en: No recipients found
zh_Hant: 未找到收件者

en: Data Source Name
zh_Hant: 數據源名稱

en: Subhead
zh_Hant: 子標題

en: Shifttime (From - To)
zh_Hant: Shifttime （從 - 到）

en: Weekdays (From - To)
zh_Hant: 工作日（從 - 到）

en: Show All
zh_Hant: 顯示所有

en: Does not exist anymore
zh_Hant: 不再存在

en: Not Included in Report
zh_Hant: 不包括在報告中

en: Select
zh_Hant: 選擇

en: No data items found
zh_Hant: 未找到數據項

en: Email address of a recipient (or comma separated list)
zh_Hant: 收件者的電子郵件地址（或逗號分隔的清單）

en: [OPTIONAL] Name of a recipient (or comma separated list of names)
zh_Hant: [可選]收件者的姓名（或逗號分隔的姓名清單）

en: Subhead (optional)
zh_Hant: 副標題 （選擇）

en: Select the time zone your following shifttime information will be based on.
zh_Hant: 選擇您的後續shifttime資訊所基於的時區。

en: Click 'Continue' to Run the following Report:
zh_Hant: 按兩下 'Continue' 以執行以下報告：

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Reports:
zh_Hant: 按兩下「繼續」以刪除以下報告：

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Report configurations.  You may also change the title format during this operation.
zh_Hant: 按兩下 'Continue' 以複製以下報表配置。 您還可以在此操作期間更改標題格式。

en: Title Format:
zh_Hant: 標題格式:

en: <report_title> (1)
zh_Hant: <report_title> （1）

en: You must select at least one unlocked, not running, report.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一個未鎖定、未運行的報表。

en: Time Zone:
zh_Hant: 時區:

en: Weekdays:
zh_Hant: 平日：

en: Shifttime:
zh_Hant: 班次時間：

en: You must select at least one Report.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一個 Report。

en: (Edit)
zh_Hant: (編輯)

en: Actions
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Data Items
zh_Hant: 數據項

en: Report Templates
zh_Hant: 報告範本

en: Import
zh_Hant: 匯入

en: Report Calculation
zh_Hant: 報告計算

en: Public Reports
zh_Hant: 公共報告

en: Show Report
zh_Hant: 顯示報告

en: Export Report
zh_Hant: 匯出報表

en: Public Report Charts
zh_Hant: 公共報告圖表

en: Bar Chart
zh_Hant: 長條圖

en: Pie Chart
zh_Hant: 圓餅圖

en: Normal User
zh_Hant: 普通用戶

en: General Administration
zh_Hant: 總務局

en: System Administration
zh_Hant: 系統管理

en: Management
zh_Hant: 管理

en: ReportIt
zh_Hant: 報告它

en: Templates
zh_Hant: 模板

en: No data source item selected
zh_Hant: 未選擇數據來源項

en: Unselected data source items are still in use
zh_Hant: 未選擇的數據來源項仍在使用

en: Unable to unlock this template without defined measurands
zh_Hant: 在沒有定義的測量對象的情況下無法解鎖此範本

en: global
zh_Hant: 全域

en: local
zh_Hant: 本地端

en: Power User (Report Owner)
zh_Hant: 超級使用者（報表擁有者）

en: Super User (Report Admin)
zh_Hant: 超級使用者 （Report Admin）

en: Maximum Execution Time (in seconds)
zh_Hant: 最大執行時間（秒為單位）

en: Optional: Maximum execution time of one calculation.
zh_Hant: 可選：一個計算的最長執行時間。

en: Maximum Record Count Change
zh_Hant: 最大記錄計數更改

en: Optional (Auto-Generate RRD List): Do not change RRD List of any Report if Record Count Change is greater than this Number This is to avoid unwanted and disastrous changes on RRD Lists
zh_Hant: 可選（自動生成 RRD 清單）：如果記錄計數更改大於此數位，則不更改任何報告的 RRD 清單這是為了避免 RRD 清單上不必要的和災難性的更改

en: Time Zones
zh_Hant: 時區

en: Show Local Time Zone
zh_Hant: 顯示本地時區

en: SI-Prefixes
zh_Hant: SI 前置綴

en: Export Settings
zh_Hant: 匯出設定

en: Filename Format
zh_Hant: 檔名格式

en: The name format for the export files created on demand.
zh_Hant: 按需創建的匯出檔的名稱格式。

en: Export Header
zh_Hant: 匯出標頭

en: The header description for export files
zh_Hant: 匯出文件的標題描述

en: # Your report header # <cacti_version> <reportit_version>
zh_Hant: # 您的報告標 <cacti_version> 題 #<reportit_version>

en: Auto Archiving
zh_Hant: 自動存檔

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: If enabled the result of every scheduled report will be archived automatically
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則每個計劃報告的結果將自動存檔

en: Cache Life Cycle (in seconds)
zh_Hant: 快取生命週期（秒為單位）

en: Number of seconds an archived report will be cached without any hit.
zh_Hant: 將快取存檔報表而不進行任何點擊的秒數。

en: Archive Path
zh_Hant: 存檔路徑

en: The path to an archive folder where archives have to be stored.
zh_Hant: 必須儲存存檔的存檔資料夾的路徑。

en: Auto E-Mailing
zh_Hant: 自動電子郵件

en: If enabled scheduled reports can be emailed automatically to a list of recipients.<br> This feature requires a configured version of the 'Settings Plugin'.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則計劃報表可以自動通過電子郵件發送給收件者清單。<br> 此功能需要 'Settings Plugin' 的配置版本。

en: Auto Exporting
zh_Hant: 自動匯出

en: If enabled scheduled reports can be exported automatically to a specified folder.<br> Therefore a full structured path architecture will be used:<br> Main Folder > Template Folder (if defined) or Template ID > Report ID > Report
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，計劃報告可以自動匯出到指定的資料夾。<br> 因此，將使用完整的結構化路徑架構：<br> 主資料夾 > 樣本資料夾（如果已定義）或範本ID>報表ID>報表

en: The main path to an export folder for saving the exports.
zh_Hant: 用於保存匯出的匯出資料夾的主路徑。

en: Separate Report View Filter
zh_Hant: 單獨的報告檢視過濾器

en: Enable/disable the use of an individual filter per report.
zh_Hant: 啟用/禁用每個報表使用單個過濾器。

en: Rows Per Page
zh_Hant: 每頁行數

en: The number of rows to display on a single page.
zh_Hant: 要在單個頁面上顯示的行數。

en: CSV Column Separator
zh_Hant: CSV 列分隔符

en: The column separator to be used for CSV exports.
zh_Hant: 用於 CSV 導出的列分隔符。

en: CSV Decimal Separator
zh_Hant: CSV 小數分隔符

en: The symbol indicating the end of the integer part and the beginning of the fractional part.
zh_Hant: 指示整數部分的結尾和小數部分的開頭的符號。

en: New Report Template
zh_Hant: 新建報告範本

en: Create a new Report Template
zh_Hant: 創建新的報告範本

en: Choose a Data Template this Report Template should depend on.  Unused Data Templates are hidden.
zh_Hant: 選擇此報告範本應依賴的數據範本。 未使用的資料範本將被隱藏。

en: Import Report Template
zh_Hant: 匯入報告範本

en: Select the XML file that contains your Report Template.
zh_Hant: 選擇包含報表範本的 XML 檔。

en: Import Report Templates
zh_Hant: 匯入報告範本

en: Summary
zh_Hant: 摘要

en: No Compatible Templates Found
zh_Hant: 未找到相容的範本

[ctx: Button: import button]
en: Import
zh_Hant: 匯入

en: The name of this Report Template.
zh_Hant: 此報告範本的名稱。

en: The internal identifier of this Report Template.
zh_Hant: 此報表範本的內部識別碼。

en: The Author of this Report Template.
zh_Hant: 此報表範本的作者。

en: The version of this Report Template.
zh_Hant: 此報告範本的版本。

en: Published
zh_Hant: 已發佈

en: The total number of reports using this report template.
zh_Hant: 使用此報告範本的報告總數。

en: No matching data sources
zh_Hant: 沒有匹配的數據源

en: Data template not available
zh_Hant: 數據範本不可用

en: Add measurands
zh_Hant: 添加被測變數

en: Edit measurands
zh_Hant: 編輯被測變數

en: Add variables
zh_Hant: 添加變數

en: Edit variables
zh_Hant: 編輯變數

en: Maximum has to be greater than minimum.
zh_Hant: 最大值必須大於最小值。

en: Default value is out of values range.
zh_Hant: 預設值超出值範圍。

en: Duplicate abbreviation
zh_Hant: 重複的縮寫

en: Interim results are used by other measurands.
zh_Hant: 其他被測變數使用中期結果。

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Report Templates
zh_Hant: 按兩下「繼續」以刪除以下報告範本

en: WARNING: Every Report that belongs to these Templates will also be deleted!
zh_Hant: 警告：屬於這些範本的每個報告也將被刪除！

en: Report: <i>None</i>
zh_Hant: 報告： <i>無</i>

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following report templates. You can optionally change the title of those duplicates.
zh_Hant: 按兩下 'Continue' 以複製以下報告範本。您可以選擇變更這些重複項目的標題。

en: List of selected report templates:
zh_Hant: 選取報告樣本清單：

en: Title:
zh_Hant: 標題:

en: <template_title> (1)
zh_Hant: <template_title> （1）

en: Click 'Continue' to Export the following Report Templates
zh_Hant: 按兩下 'Continue' 以匯出以下報告範本

en: You must select at least one Report Template.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一個 Report Template。

en: Delete Report Templates
zh_Hant: 刪除報告範本

en: Duplicate Report Templates
zh_Hant: 重複的報告範本

en: Export Report Templates
zh_Hant: 匯出報告範本

en: Click 'Continue to Delete the following variables.
zh_Hant: 按兩下 'Continue 以刪除以下變數。

en: List of selected variables:
zh_Hant: 選取變數清單：

en: There are one or more variables in use.
zh_Hant: 有一個或多個變數正在使用。

en: You must select at least one variable.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一個變數。

en: Delete Template Variables
zh_Hant: 刪除範本變數

en: List of selected measurands:
zh_Hant: 選定的被測變數清單：

en: You must select at least one measurand.
zh_Hant: 必須至少選擇一個 measurand。

en: Variables [ Template: %s - %s ]
zh_Hant: 變數 [ 樣本： %s - %s ]

en: No Variables Found
zh_Hant: 未找到變數

en: Variable Configuration [new]
zh_Hant: 變數配置 [new]

en: Internal name
zh_Hant: 內部名稱

en: A unique identifier which will be created by ReportIt itself. Use this ID within the definition of your calculation formulas to include that value the report user has defined individually for it.
zh_Hant: 將由 ReportIt 本身創建的唯一識別碼。在計算公式的定義中使用此ID，以包含報表使用者為其單獨定義的值。

en: A name like "Threshold" for example which should be used as a headline within the report config.
zh_Hant: 例如，類似於“閾值”的名稱，應將其用作報表配置中的標題。

en: Provide a name for this Variable
zh_Hant: 為此變數提供名稱

en: A short, pithy description that explains the sense of this variable.
zh_Hant: 一個簡短而精闢的描述，解釋了這個變數的含義。

en: Provide a meaningful description
zh_Hant: 提供有意義的描述

en: Maximum Value
zh_Hant: 最大值

en: Defines the upper limit of this variable.
zh_Hant: 定義此變數的上限。

en: Minimum Value
zh_Hant: 最小值

en: Defines the lower limit of this variable.
zh_Hant: 定義此變數的下限。

en: Default Value
zh_Hant: 預設值

en: Sets the default value.
zh_Hant: 設置預設值。

en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

en: The method the report owner should use to define this variable.
zh_Hant: 報表擁有者應該用來定義此變數的方法。

en: Defines the distance between two values if method "DropDown" has been chosen. Please ensure that this value is not set too low, because it defines indirectly the number of options the dropdown field will have. For example the following parameters: MAX:100, MIN:0, STEP:0.01  will result in a select box of 10.001 options. This can cause dramatical performance issues due to a high CPU load at the clients side. Try to keep it under 1000.
zh_Hant: 如果選擇了方法 「DropDown」 則定義兩個值之間的距離。請確保此值不要設置得太低，因為它間接定義了下拉字段將具有的選項數量。例如，以下參數：MAX：100、MIN：0、STEP：0.01 將產生一個包含 10.001 個選項的選擇框。由於用戶端的CPU負載較高，這可能會導致嚴重的性能問題。盡量將其保持在 1000 以下。

en: The explanation given to this measurand. This will be shown as legend within exports as well as a tooltip within the presentation of a report itself.
zh_Hant: 對這個被測物的解釋。這將在匯出中顯示為圖例，並在報表本身的表示中顯示為工具提示。

en: Define a unique abbreviation for this measurand with max. 8 letters/numbers.
zh_Hant: 為此測量物件定義一個唯一的縮寫，最多8個字母/數位。

en: The unit given to this measurand. e.g. 'Bits/s'
zh_Hant: 為此被測變數提供的單位。例如：'Bits/s'

en: The name of the consolidation function to define which CDPs should be read out.
zh_Hant: 用於定義應讀出哪些 CDP 的合併函數的名稱。

en: Choose 'enable' if this measurand should be become part of the final report output. Leave it unflagged if this measurands will only be used as an auxiliary calculation.
zh_Hant: 如果此測量物件應成為最終報告輸出的一部分，請選擇 'enable'。如果此 measurands 僅用作輔助計算，則保持未標記狀態。

en: Choose 'enable' if this measurand will only have one result in total instead of one for every Data Source Item. It's result<br>will be shown separately. Use this option in combination with "Visible" = "off" if you are looking for a measurand keeping an interim result only that should be reused within the calculation of other measurands without being visible for end users.
zh_Hant: 如果此測量物件總共只有一個結果，而不是每個數據源項都有一個結果，請選擇“啟用”。這是結果<br>將單獨顯示。如果要查找僅保留應在其他被測變數的計算中重複使用而不對最終用戶可見的被測變數，請將此選項與 “Visible” = “off” 結合使用。

en: Formatting
zh_Hant: 格式設定

en: Defines as what type the data should be treated as.
zh_Hant: 定義應將數據視為的類型。

en: Precision
zh_Hant: 精度

en: Defines how many decimal digits should be displayed for floating-point numbers.
zh_Hant: 定義浮點數應顯示多少個十進位數位。

en: Prefixes
zh_Hant: 前綴

en: Choose the type of prefix being used to format the result. With the use of decimal prefixes '1024' will be formatted to '1.024k' while the binary prefixes option returns '1ki'. Select 'off' to display the raw data, here '1024'.
zh_Hant: 選擇用於設置結果格式的前置綴類型。使用十進位前綴時，“1024”將被格式化為“1.024k”，而二進位前綴選項將返回“1ki”。選擇 'off' 顯示原始數據，這裡是 '1024'。

en: Formula
zh_Hant: 計算公式

en: The mathematical definition of this measurand. Allowed are all combinations of operators and operands listed below following the rules of mathematics. Use round and square brackets to signify complex terms and the order of operations.
zh_Hant: 此 measurand 的數學定義。允許遵循數學規則的下面列出的運算元和操作數的所有組合。使用圓括弧和方括弧表示複雜術語和操作順序。

en: Operators & Operands
zh_Hant: 運算子和操作數

en: Click on one of the listed operators or operand to append them to your calucalion formula. The tooltip will show you additional information like description, return value, arguments and usage.
zh_Hant: 按兩下列出的運算子或操作數之一，將它們附加到您的計算公式中。工具提示將向您顯示其他資訊，如描述、返回值、參數和用法。

en: Reports Filter
zh_Hant: Reports 過濾器

en: My Reports
zh_Hant: 我的報表

en: Go
zh_Hant: 送出

en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Period (From - To)
zh_Hant: 期間 （從 - 到）

en: No Reports Found
zh_Hant: 沒有找到報告

en: Metric
zh_Hant: 公里

en: Data Source
zh_Hant: 資料來源

en: Show Subheads
zh_Hant: 顯示副標題

en: Show Summary
zh_Hant: 顯示摘要

en: Additional
zh_Hant: 額外

en: Items
zh_Hant: 項目

en: Archive
zh_Hant: 檔案

en: Current
zh_Hant: 當前

en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

en: Runtime
zh_Hant: 運行時間

en: Scheduler
zh_Hant: 排程器

en: Period
zh_Hant: 期間

en: Auto Generated RRD list
zh_Hant: 自動生成的 RRD 清單

en: Data Description
zh_Hant: 數據說明

en: -- NO SUBHEADING --
zh_Hant: -- 無副標題 --

en: No Data Items
zh_Hant: 無數據項

en: Pos.
zh_Hant: 號碼
