en	Daily
zh-hans	每日

en	- No template available -
zh-hans	可用设备

en	Data Source Presets
zh-hans	数据项预设

en	Optional Sub-heading
zh-hans	[可选]版本

en	Optional Data Source Pre-Filters
zh-hans	附加预过滤器

en	Site Filter
zh-hans	报告过滤器

en	Use this Sites matching Data Sources only.<br>Select 'None' (default) to deactivate this filter setting.
zh-hans	仅使用属于此主机模板主机的数据项。<br>选择 'None' （默认） 以停用此过滤器设置。

en	Device Template Filter
zh-hans	删除模板变量

en	Use this Device Templates Data Sources only.<br>Select 'None' (default) to deactivate this filter setting.
zh-hans	仅使用属于此主机模板主机的数据项。<br>选择 'None' （默认） 以停用此过滤器设置。

en	Data Source Name Filter
zh-hans	数据源别名

en	Use Data Sources whose names match this filter.<br> Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
zh-hans	允许对数据项描述进行其他筛选。<br> 使用 SQL 通配符，如 % and/或 _。没有正则表达式！

en	Copy Settings to All
zh-hans	将设置复制到所有

en	Enable [%s]
zh-hans	设备启用 '%s'

en	The file is to big.
zh-hans	文件太大了.

en	Schedule Frequency
zh-hans	频率

en	Disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	No reports
zh-hans	报告

en	RRDs
zh-hans	选择是否将RRD 存储在本地或由外部RRDtool 代理服务器处理.

en	Included in Report
zh-hans	运行报告

en	Data Source [edit: %s]
zh-hans	数据项[编辑：%s]

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Data Sources from the Report.
zh-hans	单击 'Continue' 以删除以下数据项。

en	List of selected Data Sources below.
zh-hans	所选数据项列表：

en	Data Source: %s
zh-hans	以下数据源正在由这些图形使用

en	Click 'Continue' to Add the following Data Sources to the Report.
zh-hans	点击“继续”以删除以下报告:

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the Settings to the other Data Sources.
zh-hans	单击 'Continue' 将设置复制到其他数据项

en	Selected Data Source as Reference:
zh-hans	作为参考的选定数据项：

en	Time Zone:
zh-hans	时区

en	ReportIt - Report Viewing
zh-hans	查看报告

en	ReportIt - Create Reports
zh-hans	创建报告

en	ReportIt - Manage Reports
zh-hans	ReportIt 常规设置

en	Enable/Disable the use of time zones for Data Item's configuration and report calculation. In the former case server time has to be set up to GMT/UTC!
zh-hans	启用/禁用时区对数据项的配置和报表计算。 在前一种情况下，服务器时间必须设置为 GMT/UTC！

en	Enable/Disable to display server's timezone on the headlines.
zh-hans	启用/禁用以在标题上显示服务器的时区。

en	Allow Scheduling by Operators
zh-hans	允许 Operator 调度

en	Enable/Disable Operator's ability to Schedule Reports. When Disabled, only Administrators may change scheduling.
zh-hans	启用/禁用 Operator 计划报告的功能。 禁用后，只有管理员才能更改计划。

en	Enable/Disable the use of correct SI-Prefixes for binary multiples under the terms of IEEE 1541 and IEC 60027-2.
zh-hans	根据 IEEE 1541 和 IEC 60027-2 的条款，启用/禁用对二进制倍数使用正确的 SI 前缀。

en	Report View Settings
zh-hans	ReportIt 常规设置

en	Report Export Settings
zh-hans	ReportIt 导出设置

en	No templates
zh-hans	没有模板

en	Template [ %s - %s ]
zh-hans	阈值模板 '%s' %s 失败！

en	<template_title>
zh-hans	模板标题

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Metrics. Notice: If there are no other Metrics left after this process, the Report Template will be locked automatically.
zh-hans	点击 'Continue' 删除以下被测变量。 注意： 如果此过程后没有其他被测变量，报告模板将自动锁定。

en	Metric: %s
zh-hans	测量范围：%s

en	Delete Template Metrics
zh-hans	删除模板 Measurands

en	Variable Configuration [ edit: %s ]
zh-hans	变量配置[编辑：%s]

en	Metric Configuration [ edit: %s - %s ]
zh-hans	变量配置[编辑：%s]

en	Metric Configuration [new]
zh-hans	被测配置 [新]

en	Metrics [ Template: %s - %s ]
zh-hans	模板：%s

en	No Metrics Found
zh-hans	未找到报告

en	Show Top 10 Graphs
zh-hans	显示 TOP10 图表

en	Metric: %s (%s)
zh-hans	测量范围：%s

en	Results [%s]
zh-hans	结果[％s]