en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Duplicate
zh-hans	复制

en	Lock
zh-hans	锁定

en	Unlock
zh-hans	解锁

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Internal Name
zh-hans	内部名称

en	Maximum
zh-hans	最大值

en	Minimum
zh-hans	最小值

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Stepping
zh-hans	步进

en	Input Type
zh-hans	导入类型

en	Options
zh-hans	选项

en	ID

en	Abbreviation
zh-hans	缩写

en	Group
zh-hans	组

en	Unit
zh-hans	单元

en	Consolidation Function
zh-hans	合并功能

en	Visible
zh-hans	可见

en	Separate
zh-hans	分离

en	Calculation Formula
zh-hans	计算公式

en	Generic ID
zh-hans	通用ID

en	Elements
zh-hans	元素

en	Metrics
zh-hans	指标

en	Associated Data Templates
zh-hans	关联的数据模板

en	General
zh-hans	常规

en	Data Templates
zh-hans	数据模板

en	Groups
zh-hans	组

en	Variables
zh-hans	变量

en	Today
zh-hans	今天

en	Last 1 Day
zh-hans	过去1天

en	Last 2 Days
zh-hans	最近2天

en	Last 3 Days
zh-hans	最近3天

en	Last 4 Days
zh-hans	最近4天

en	Last 5 Days
zh-hans	最近5天

en	Last 6 Days
zh-hans	最近6天

en	Last 7 Days
zh-hans	最近7天

en	Last Week (Sun - Sat)
zh-hans	上周（周日至周六）

en	Last Week (Mon - Sun)
zh-hans	上周（周一至周日）

en	Last 14 Days
zh-hans	最近14天

en	Last 21 Days
zh-hans	过去21天

en	Last 28 Days
zh-hans	过去28天

en	Current Month
zh-hans	本月

en	Last Month
zh-hans	上个月

en	Last 2 Months
zh-hans	最近2个月

en	Last 3 Months
zh-hans	最近3个月

en	Last 4 Months
zh-hans	过去4个月

en	Last 5 Months
zh-hans	过去5个月

en	Last 6 Months
zh-hans	最近6个月

en	Current Year
zh-hans	今年

en	Last Year
zh-hans	去年

en	Last 2 Years
zh-hans	最近两年

en	Daily
zh-hans	每日

en	Weekly
zh-hans	每周

en	Monthly
zh-hans	每月

en	Quarterly
zh-hans	季度

en	Yearly
zh-hans	每年

en	Dropdown
zh-hans	下拉

en	Input field
zh-hans	输入字段

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Binary
zh-hans	二进制

en	Floating point
zh-hans	浮点

en	Integer
zh-hans	整数

en	Integer (unsigned)
zh-hans	整数（无符号）

en	Hexadecimal (lower-case)
zh-hans	十六进制（小写）

en	Hexadecimal (upper-case)
zh-hans	十六进制（大写）

en	Octal
zh-hans	八进制

en	Scientific Notation
zh-hans	科学计数法

en	Unchanged
zh-hans	未更改

en	off
zh-hans	关

en	Binary SI-Prefixes (Base 1024)
zh-hans	二进制SI前缀（基数1024）

en	Decimal SI-Prefixes (Base 1000)
zh-hans	十进制SI前缀（基数1000）

en	f_avg - Arithmetic Average
zh-hans	f_avg-算术平均值

en	Returns the average value of all measured values per DS
zh-hans	返回每个DS所有测量值的平均值

en	none
zh-hans	空

en	f_max - Maximum Value
zh-hans	f_max-最大值

en	Returns the highest measured value per DS
zh-hans	返回每个DS的最高测量值

en	f_min - Minimum Value
zh-hans	f_min-最小值

en	Returns the lowest measured value per DS
zh-hans	返回每个DS的最低测量值

en	f_sum - Sum
zh-hans	f_sum-总和

en	Returns the sum of all measured values per DS
zh-hans	返回每个DS的所有测量值的总和

en	f_num - Number of Values (Not NaN)
zh-hans	f_num-数值（非NaN）

en	Returns the number of valid measured values per DS
zh-hans	返回每个DS的有效测量值数

en	f_grd - Gradient
zh-hans	f_grd-斜率

en	Returns the gradient of a straight line by using linear regression per DS
zh-hans	通过使用每个DS的线性回归返回直线的梯度

en	f_last - Last Value
zh-hans	f_last-最终值

en	Returns the last valid measured value per DS
zh-hans	返回每个DS的最后一个有效测量值

en	f_1st - First Value
zh-hans	f_1st-第一个值

en	Returns the first valid measured value per DS
zh-hans	返回每个DS的第一个有效测量值

en	f_nan - Number of NaNs
zh-hans	f_nan-NaN数

en	Returns the number of NaNs stored per DS
zh-hans	返回每个DS存储的NaN数

en	f_median - Median
zh-hans	f_median-中位数

en	Returns that value that separates the higher half from the lower half per DS
zh-hans	返回将每个DS的上半部分与下半部分分隔开的值

en	f_range - Range
zh-hans	f_range-范围

en	Returns the difference between the largest and the smallest value per DS
zh-hans	返回每个DS的最大值和最小值之间的差值

en	f_iqr - Interquartile Range
zh-hans	f_iqr-四分位间距

en	Returns the distance of the middle50&#037; around the median per DS
zh-hans	返回中间50&#037的距离；每个DS的中值附近

en	f_sd - Standard Deviation
zh-hans	f_sd-标准偏差

en	Returns the square root per data source variance
zh-hans	返回每个数据源方差的平方根

en	f_var - Variance
zh-hans	f_var-方差

en	Returns the variance per DS
zh-hans	返回每个DS的方差

en	f_xth - Xth Percentile
zh-hans	f_xth-第X个百分位数

en	Returns the xth percentitle.
zh-hans	返回最后一个测量值.

en	$var: threshold in percent. Range: [0&lt; $var &le;100]
zh-hans	$var：阈值（百分比）。范围：[0&lt; $var&le;100]

en	f_dot - Duration Over Threshold
zh-hans	f_dot-超过阈值的持续时间

en	Returns the duration over a defined threshold in percent.
zh-hans	返回超过已定义阈值的持续时间（以百分比为单位）。

en	$var: threshold (absolute)
zh-hans	$var：阈值（绝对值）

en	f_sot - Sum Over Threshold
zh-hans	f_sot-阈值总和

en	Returns the sum of values over a defined threshold.
zh-hans	返回值的数量.

en	f_floor - Round Fractions Down
zh-hans	f_floor-向下舍入分数

en	Returns the next lowest integer value by rounding down value if necessary.
zh-hans	如有必要，通过四舍五入值返回下一个最低整数值。

en	$var: float
zh-hans	$var:浮动

en	f_ceil - Round Fractions Up
zh-hans	f_ceil-向上舍入分数

en	Returns the next highest integer value by rounding up value if necessary.
zh-hans	如有必要，通过四舍五入值返回下一个最高整数值。

en	f_round - Round A Float
zh-hans	f_round-A轮浮动

en	Returns the rounded integer value of any given float.
zh-hans	返回给定参数列表的最低值.

en	$var: float or string value
zh-hans	$var:浮点数或字符串值

en	f_high - Find Highest Value
zh-hans	f_high-查找最高值

en	Returns the highest value of a given list of parameters
zh-hans	返回给定参数列表的最高值

en	$var1, $var2, $var3 ...: values to be compared
zh-hans	$var1、$var2、$var3…：要比较的值

en	f_high - Find Lowest Value
zh-hans	f_high-查找最低值

en	Returns the lowest value of a given list of parameters
zh-hans	返回给定参数列表的最低值

en	f_if - Conditional Operation - IF-THEN-ELSE Logic
zh-hans	f_if-条件运算- IF-THEN-ELSE逻辑

en	Returns B if A is true or C if A is false
zh-hans	如果A为true，则返回B；如果A为false，则返回C

en	f_isNaN - Find whether a value is not a number
zh-hans	f_isNaN-查找值是否不是数字

en	Returns 1 (or B) if A === NaN or 0 (or C) if not. Parameters B and C are optional.
zh-hans	如果A === NaN，则返回1（或B）；否则，则返回0（或C）。参数B和C是可选的。

en	f_cmp - Complex Comparison
zh-hans	f_cmp-复杂比较

en	f_int - Alias of f_floor
zh-hans	f_int-f_floor的别名

en	f_rnd - Alias of f_round
zh-hans	f_rnd-f_round的别名

en	f_eq - Alias of f_cmp - IS EQUAL
zh-hans	f_eq-f_cmp的别名-IS相等

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A == B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hans	如果A == B，则返回1（或C），否则返回0（或D）。参数C和D是可选的。

en	f_uq - Alias of f_cmp - IS UNEQUAL
zh-hans	f_uq-f_cmp的别名-IS不等

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A != B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hans	如果A！= B，则返回1（或C），否则返回0（或D）。参数C和D是可选的。

en	f_gt - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER THAN
zh-hans	f_gt-f_cmp的别名-比更大

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A > B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hans	如果A> B，则返回1（或C），否则返回0（或D）。参数C和D是可选的。

en	f_lt - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER THAN
zh-hans	f_lt-f_cmp的别名-比低

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A < B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hans	如果A <B，则返回1（或C），否则返回0（或D）。参数C和D是可选的。

en	f_ge - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER OR EQUAL
zh-hans	f_ge-f_cmp的别名-更大或相等

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A >= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hans	如果 A >= B，则返回 1（或 C），否则返回 0（或 D）。参数 C 和 D 是可选的。

en	f_le - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER OR EQUAL
zh-hans	f_le - f_cmp别名 - 小于或等于

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A <= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hans	如果 A <= B，则返回 1（或 C），否则返回 0（或 D）。参数 C 和 D 是可选的。

en	Addition
zh-hans	加法

en	Mathematical Operation to return the sum of two or more summands
zh-hans	数学运算，返回两个或多个求和之和

en	Subtraction
zh-hans	减法

en	Mathematical Operation to return the difference of minuend and subtrahend
zh-hans	返回 minuend 和 subtrahend 之差的数学运算

en	Multiplication
zh-hans	乘法

en	Mathematical Operation to return the product of multiplier and multiplicant
zh-hans	返回乘数和被乘数乘积的数学运算

en	Division
zh-hans	部门

en	Mathematical Operation to return the fraction of divident and divisor
zh-hans	返回被除数和除数分数的数学运算

en	Modulus
zh-hans	模

en	Mathematical Operation to return the remainder of a division of two integers
zh-hans	数学运算，返回两个整数的除法的余数

en	Exponentiation - PHP5.6 or above required
zh-hans	幂运算 - 需要 PHP5.6 或以上

en	Mathematical Operation to return the repeated multiplication (or division) of a base by its exponent.
zh-hans	Mathematical Operation 返回底数乘以指数的重复乘法（或除法）。

en	Decimal Mark
zh-hans	小数点

en	Decimal Mark used to separate the integer part from the fractional part
zh-hans	表示整数部分结束和小数部分开头的符号

en	Round Bracket
zh-hans	圆括号

en	Used to override normal precedence or to mark the first level of nesting
zh-hans	用于覆盖正常优先级或标记第一级嵌套

en	Square Bracket
zh-hans	方括号

en	Used to override normal precedence or to mark the second level of nesting
zh-hans	用于覆盖正常优先级或标记第二级嵌套

en	Punctuation mark
zh-hans	标点符号

en	Used to separate arguments forwarded to a function
zh-hans	用于分隔转发给函数的参数

en	The minimum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh-hans	允许收集的数据的最小值.

en	WARNING! This variable can be set to zero or unlimited
zh-hans	警告！此变量可以设置为 0 或 unlimited

en	The maximum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh-hans	允许收集的数据的最大值.

en	Contains the number of seconds between two measured values.
zh-hans	包含两个测量值之间的秒数。

en	Functions w/o parameters
zh-hans	无参数的函数

en	Functions with parameters
zh-hans	带参数的函数

en	Aliases
zh-hans	别名

en	Operators
zh-hans	运营商

en	Numbers
zh-hans	数量

en	Others
zh-hans	其他

en	Data Query Variables
zh-hans	所有GPRINT行的前缀，以区分例如 不同的主机。 您可以在此前缀中同时使用主机以及数据查询替换变量

en	Interim Results
zh-hans	中期业绩

en	Unlimited
zh-hans	无限

en	500 Data Items
zh-hans	500 个数据项

en	1,000 Data Items
zh-hans	1,000 个数据项

en	2,000 Data Items
zh-hans	2,000 个数据项

en	5,000 Data Source Items
zh-hans	5,000个数据源项目

en	7,500 Data Source Items
zh-hans	7,500 个数据源项

en	10,000 Data Source Items
zh-hans	15,000个数据源项目

en	15,000 Data Source Items
zh-hans	15,000个数据源项目

en	25,000 Data Source Items
zh-hans	25,000个数据源项目

en	1 Minute
zh-hans	1 分钟

en	%d Minutes
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	The unique name given to this Report Template.
zh-hans	为此报告模板指定的唯一名称。

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	A longer description of this Report Template.
zh-hans	此报告模板的详细说明。

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	A version number for this template
zh-hans	此模板的版本号

en	Author
zh-hans	作者

en	The author of this template
zh-hans	此模板的作者

en	Publish
zh-hans	发布

en	Should this report template be published for users to access? For testing purposes of new templates or modifications you should uncheck this box.
zh-hans	是否应发布此报表模板供用户访问？为了测试新模板或修改，您应该取消选中此框。

en	Locked
zh-hans	锁定

en	The status "locked" avoids any kind of modification to your report template as well as assigned measurands and variable definitions
zh-hans	状态 “locked” 可避免对报告模板以及分配的被测变量和变量定义进行任何形式的修改

en	Additional Pre-filter
zh-hans	附加预过滤器

en	Optional: The syntax to filter the available list of data items by their description. Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
zh-hans	可选：用于按数据项的描述筛选可用数据项列表的语法。使用 SQL 通配符，如 % and/或 _。没有正则表达式！

en	Export Path
zh-hans	导出路径

en	Optional: The path to an folder for saving the exports. If it does not exist ReportIt automatically tries to create it during the first scheduled calculation, else it will try to create a new subfolder within the main export folder using the template id.
zh-hans	可选：用于保存导出的文件夹的路径。 如果不存在，ReportIt 会自动尝试在第一次计划计算期间创建它，否则它将尝试使用模板 ID 在主导出文件夹中创建新的子文件夹。

en	Data Template
zh-hans	数据模板

en	The name of the data template this Report Template depends on.
zh-hans	此报告模板所依赖的数据模板的名称。

en	Report Template
zh-hans	汇报模板

en	Choose one of your Report Templates to export to XML.
zh-hans	选择要导出为 XML 的报告模板之一。

en	[Optional] Description
zh-hans	[可选]描述

en	Describe the characteristics of your report template
zh-hans	描述报告模板的特征

en	[Optional] Author
zh-hans	[可选]作者

en	Add your name or nick here.
zh-hans	在此处添加您的姓名或昵称。

en	[Optional] Version
zh-hans	[可选]版本

en	[Optional] Contact
zh-hans	[可选]联系

en	Bar (vertical)
zh-hans	条形图（垂直）

en	Bar (horizontal)
zh-hans	条形图（水平）

en	Line
zh-hans	线

en	Area
zh-hans	区域

en	Pie chart 3D
zh-hans	3D 饼图

en	Spider
zh-hans	蜘蛛

en	f_mode - Mode
zh-hans	f_mode - 模式

en	Returns the value that appears most often per DS
zh-hans	返回每个 DS 最常出现的值

en	Left (Opening) parenthesis
zh-hans	左 （左） 括号

en	Right (Closing) parenthesis
zh-hans	右 （右） 括号

en	Left (Opening) Square Bracket
zh-hans	左（左）方括号

en	Right (Closing) Square Bracket
zh-hans	右（右）方括号

en	Contains the maximum bandwidth if 'ifspeed' is available.
zh-hans	如果 'ifspeed' 可用，则包含最大带宽。

en	Contains the maximum value that has been defined for the specific data source item under \"Data Sources\".
zh-hans	包含已为“Data Sources\”下的特定数据源项定义的最大值。

en	Contains the number of NAN's during the reporting period.
zh-hans	包含报告期间的 NAN 数量。

en	Parentheses
zh-hans	括弧

en	Run Now
zh-hans	立即运行

en	CRASHED
zh-hans	坠毁

en	FAILED
zh-hans	失败

en	Idle
zh-hans	空闲

en	Running
zh-hans	运行

en	- No template available -
zh-hans	可用设备

en	Monday
zh-hans	周一

en	Tuesday
zh-hans	周二

en	Wednesday
zh-hans	周三

en	Thursday
zh-hans	周四

en	Friday
zh-hans	周五

en	Saturday
zh-hans	周六

en	Sunday
zh-hans	周日

en	Data Source Presets
zh-hans	数据项预设

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Administration
zh-hans	管理

en	Data Sources
zh-hans	数据源

en	Text CSV (.csv)
zh-hans	文本 CSV （.csv）

en	MS Excel 2003 XML (.xml)
zh-hans	MS Excel 2003 XML （.xml）

en	Raw XML (.xml)
zh-hans	原始 XML （.xml）

en	Subject
zh-hans	主题

en	Enter the subject of your email.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|title|' and '|period|'
zh-hans	输入电子邮件的主题。<br> 将支持以下变量（不带引号）：'|title|' 和 '|period|'

en	Scheduled report - |title| - |period|
zh-hans	计划报告-|标题 |-|时段|

en	Body (optional)
zh-hans	本体（可选）

en	Enter a message which will be displayed in the body of your email
zh-hans	输入将显示在电子邮件正文中的消息

en	This is a scheduled report generated from Cacti.
zh-hans	这是从 Cacti 生成的计划报告。

en	Attachment
zh-hans	附件

en	Only to receive an email as a notification that a new report is available choose 'None'.<br> Otherwise select the format the report should be attached as.
zh-hans	要仅接收新报表可用的电子邮件通知，请选择“无”。<br> 否则，请选择报表应附加的格式。

en	Email Recipients
zh-hans	电子邮件收件人

en	Notification List Recipients
zh-hans	通知列表收件人

en	To add a Recipients based upon an valid Notification List.
zh-hans	根据有效的通知列表添加收件人。

en	New Email Recipients
zh-hans	新电子邮件收件人

en	To add a new recipient enter a valid email address (required) and a name (optional).<br> For a faster setup use a list of adresses/names where the names/addresses are separated with one of the following delemiters: ';' or ','
zh-hans	要添加新收件人，请输入有效的电子邮件地址 （必填） 和姓名 （可选）。<br> 为了更快地设置，请使用地址/名称列表，其中名称/地址用以下分隔符之一分隔：';' 或 '，'

en	Scheduled Reporting
zh-hans	计划报告

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Enable/disable scheduled reporting. Sliding time frame should be enabled.
zh-hans	启用/禁用计划报告。应启用滑动时间框架。

en	Frequency
zh-hans	频率

en	Select the frequency for processing this Report. ReportIt has a basic scheduler that will dispatch reports at midnight each day based upon the dispatch frequency specified by the user.
zh-hans	选择处理此 Report 的频率。ReportIt 有一个基本的计划程序，它将根据用户指定的分发频率在每天午夜分发报告。

en	Auto Generated Data Items
zh-hans	自动生成的数据项

en	Enable/disable automatic creation of all data items based on given filters.This will be called before report execution. Obsolete RRDs will be deleted and all RRDs matching the filter settings will be added.
zh-hans	启用/禁用基于给定过滤器自动创建所有数据项。这将在报表执行之前调用。 过时的 RRD 将被删除，并且将添加与过滤器设置匹配的所有 RRD。

en	Auto Generated Archive
zh-hans	自动生成的存档

en	Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten. Choose "off" if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend). If you define a lower value of instances than the current archive contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
zh-hans	定义在覆盖第一个实例之前应存档的最大实例数。 如果要停用该 RoundRobbin 原则，请选择 “off” （默认，但不建议）。 如果您定义的实例值低于当前存档包含的实例值，则它将在下次运行中自动收缩。

en	Auto Generated Email
zh-hans	自动生成的电子邮件

en	If enabled tab 'Email' will be activated and all recipients defined under that section will receive automatically an email containing this scheduled report.
zh-hans	如果启用，选项卡“电子邮件”将被激活，并且在该部分下定义的所有收件人都将自动收到一封包含此计划报表的电子邮件。

en	Auto Generated Export
zh-hans	自动生成的导出

en	If enabled the report will be automatically exported to a separate subfolder. This will be placed within the export folder defined in the report template.
zh-hans	如果启用，报表将自动导出到单独的子文件夹。 这将放置在报表模板中定义的导出文件夹中。

en	Export Limitation
zh-hans	导出限制

en	Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten. Choose 'off' if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend). If you define a lower value of instances than the current export folder contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
zh-hans	定义在覆盖第一个实例之前应存档的最大实例数。 如果要停用该 RoundRobbin 原则，请选择 'off' （默认，但不建议）。 如果定义的实例值低于当前导出文件夹包含的实例值，则它将在下次运行中自动缩小。

en	Raw Data Export
zh-hans	原始数据导出

en	If enabled auto generated exports will contain raw data only. The formatting of measurands will be ignored.
zh-hans	如果启用，自动生成的导出将仅包含原始数据。被测变量的格式将被忽略。

en	Change Report Owner
zh-hans	更改报告所有者

en	Change the owner of this report. Only users with a minimum of reporting rights ('View' or higher) can be selected.
zh-hans	更改此报告的所有者。只能选择具有最低报告权限（“查看”或更高权限）的用户。

en	Enable Use of Graph Permissions
zh-hans	启用图形权限

en	If enabled (default) the list of available data items will be filtered automatically by owner's graph permission: 'by device'.
zh-hans	如果启用（默认），则可用数据项列表将按所有者的图形权限自动过滤：“by device”。

en	Optional Sub-heading
zh-hans	[可选]版本

en	Define an additional subhead that should be on display under the interface description.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|t1|' '|t2|' '|tmz|' '|d1|' '|d2|'
zh-hans	定义应在接口描述下显示的附加子标题。<br> 将支持以下变量（不带引号）：'|t1|''|t2|''|tmz|''|d1|''|d2|'

en	Time Zone
zh-hans	时区

en	Select the time zone your following shifttime informations will be based on.
zh-hans	选择您的以下 shifttime 信息将基于的时区。

en	Optional Data Source Pre-Filters
zh-hans	附加预过滤器

en	Site Filter
zh-hans	报告过滤器

en	Use this Sites matching Data Sources only.<br>Select 'None' (default) to deactivate this filter setting.
zh-hans	仅使用属于此主机模板主机的数据项。<br>选择 'None' （默认） 以停用此过滤器设置。

en	Device Template Filter
zh-hans	删除模板变量

en	Use this Device Templates Data Sources only.<br>Select 'None' (default) to deactivate this filter setting.
zh-hans	仅使用属于此主机模板主机的数据项。<br>选择 'None' （默认） 以停用此过滤器设置。

en	Data Source Name Filter
zh-hans	数据源别名

en	Use Data Sources whose names match this filter.<br> Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
zh-hans	允许对数据项描述进行其他筛选。<br> 使用 SQL 通配符，如 % and/或 _。没有正则表达式！

en	Working Time
zh-hans	工作时间

en	From
zh-hans	从

en	The startpoint of duration you want to analyse
zh-hans	要分析的持续时间的起点

en	To
zh-hans	到

en	The end of analysing time.
zh-hans	分析时间的结束。

en	Working Days
zh-hans	工作日

en	Define the band of days where shift STARTS!
zh-hans	定义轮班开始的天数范围！

en	Example: For a nightshift from Mo(22:30) till Sat(06:30) define Monday to Friday
zh-hans	示例：对于从 Mo（22：30） 到周六 （06：30） 的夜班，请定义周一至周五

en	The name given to this report
zh-hans	此报表的名称

en	Template
zh-hans	模板

en	The template your configuration depends on
zh-hans	您的配置所依赖的模板

en	Owner
zh-hans	所有者

en	Change the owner of this report. Only users with the permission "view" or above can be chosen.
zh-hans	更改此报告的所有者。只能选择具有 “查看” 或以上权限的用户。

en	Public
zh-hans	公开

en	If enabled everyone can see your report under tab 'reports'
zh-hans	如果启用，每个人都可以在“reports”（报告）选项卡下看到您的报告

en	Reporting Period
zh-hans	报告期

en	Sliding Time Frame
zh-hans	滑动时间框架

en	If checked the reporting period will be configured automatically in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.
zh-hans	如果选中此项，则将根据计算开始的时间点自动配置报告期间。

en	Time Frames
zh-hans	时间框架

en	The time frame you want to analyse in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.<br>This means calendar days, calendar months and calendar years.
zh-hans	您要分析的时间范围与计算开始的时间点相关。<br>这意味着日历日、日历月和日历年。

en	Up To The Day of Calculation
zh-hans	直到计算之日

en	Extend the sliding time frame up to the day the calculation runs.
zh-hans	将滑动时间范围延长至计算运行的那一天。

en	Fixed Time Frame - Start Date (From)
zh-hans	固定时间框架 - 开始日期 （From）

en	To define the start date use the following format: yyyy-mm-dd
zh-hans	要定义开始日期，请使用以下格式： yyyy-mm-dd

en	Fixed Time Frame - End Date (To)
zh-hans	固定时间框架 - 结束日期 （To）

en	To define the end date use the following format: yyyy-mm-dd
zh-hans	要定义结束日期，请使用以下格式： yyyy-mm-dd

en	Add to Report
zh-hans	添加到报告

en	Remove from Report
zh-hans	从报表中删除

en	Copy Settings to All
zh-hans	将设置复制到所有

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Bar chart: vertical
zh-hans	条形图：垂直

en	Bar chart: horizontal
zh-hans	条形图：水平

en	Line chart
zh-hans	折线图

en	Area chart
zh-hans	地区图表

en	Pie chart: 3D
zh-hans	饼图：3D

en	%s Hi
zh-hans	%s嗨

en	%s Lo
zh-hans	%s 低

en	Any
zh-hans	所有

en	Sum
zh-hans	总计

en	Average
zh-hans	平均值

en	Report title
zh-hans	报告标题

en	Start
zh-hans	开始

en	End
zh-hans	结束

en	Last Run
zh-hans	上次运行

en	Description: %s
zh-hans	描述：%s

en	Syntax: %s
zh-hans	语法：%s

en	Parameters: %s
zh-hans	参数： %s

en	Examples: %s
zh-hans	示例：%s

en	Enable [%s]
zh-hans	设备启用 '%s'

en	Activate data source item '%s' for the calculation process.
zh-hans	在计算过程中激活数据源项目 '%s' 。

en	Data Source Alias
zh-hans	数据源别名

en	Optional: You can define an alias which should be displayed instead of the internal data source name '%s' in the reports.
zh-hans	可选：您可以定义一个别名，该别名应显示在报表中，而不是内部数据源名称“%s”。

en	Separate Group Title [overall]
zh-hans	单独的组标题 [总体]

en	Optional: You can define an group name which should be displayed as the title for all separate measurands within the reports.
zh-hans	可选：您可以定义一个组名称，该名称应显示为报表中所有单独测量对象的标题。

en	Unknown Owner
zh-hans	未知所有者

en	The file is to big.
zh-hans	文件太大了.

en	Incomplete file transfer.
zh-hans	文件传输不完整。

en	No file uploaded.
zh-hans	无上传文件.

en	Temporary folder missing.
zh-hans	缺少临时文件夹。

en	Failed to write file to disk
zh-hans	无法将文件写入磁盘

en	File upload stopped by extension
zh-hans	文件上传已停止

en	Invalid file extension.
zh-hans	无效的文件扩展名。

en	Unable to parse template file.
zh-hans	无法解析模板文件。

en	Checksum error with Template %s in XML file
zh-hans	XML 文件中模板%s的校验和错误

en	New Report
zh-hans	新报告

en	There are no unlocked and enabled report templates available (%s locked or disabled).
zh-hans	没有可用的未锁定和已启用的报告模板（%s已锁定或已禁用）。

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Create a new report
zh-hans	创建新报告

en	Choose a template this report should depend on.
zh-hans	选择此报表应依赖的模板。

en	Report Filters
zh-hans	报告过滤器

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Reports
zh-hans	报告

en	Go

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Period %s From - To
zh-hans	期间 %s 从 - 到

en	Schedule Frequency
zh-hans	频率

en	State
zh-hans	状态

en	Last Run %s
zh-hans	上次运行%s

en	Runtime [s]
zh-hans	运行时[s]

en	Scheduled
zh-hans	计划

en	Disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	N/A

en	Add sources
zh-hans	添加源

en	Edit sources
zh-hans	编辑源

en	Select %s
zh-hans	选择 %s

en	Report has been locked
zh-hans	报告已被锁定

en	No reports
zh-hans	报告

en	Not Authorized
zh-hans	未经授权

en	Report Configuration (%s) %s
zh-hans	报告配置（%s）%s

en	Action
zh-hans	启动

en	No recipients found
zh-hans	没有找到收件人

en	Data Source Name
zh-hans	数据源名称

en	Associated
zh-hans	关联的

en	Subhead
zh-hans	副标题

en	Shifttime (From - To)
zh-hans	Shifttime （从 - 到）

en	Weekdays (From - To)
zh-hans	工作日（从 - 到）

en	RRDs
zh-hans	选择是否将RRD 存储在本地或由外部RRDtool 代理服务器处理.

en	Show All
zh-hans	显示所有

en	Does not exist anymore
zh-hans	不再存在

en	Included in Report
zh-hans	运行报告

en	Not Included in Report
zh-hans	不包括在报告中

en	Select
zh-hans	选择

en	No data items found
zh-hans	未找到数据项

en	Email address of a recipient (or comma separated list)
zh-hans	收件人的电子邮件地址（或逗号分隔的列表）

en	[OPTIONAL] Name of a recipient (or comma separated list of names)
zh-hans	[可选]收件人的姓名（或逗号分隔的姓名列表）

en	Data Source [edit: %s]
zh-hans	数据项[编辑：%s]

en	Subhead (optional)
zh-hans	副标题 （可选）

en	Select the time zone your following shifttime information will be based on.
zh-hans	选择您的后续 shifttime 信息所基于的时区。

en	Click 'Continue' to Run the following Report:
zh-hans	点击“继续”以删除以下报告:

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Reports:
zh-hans	点击“继续”以删除以下报告:

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Report configurations. You may also change the title format during this operation.
zh-hans	单击 'Continue' 以复制以下报表配置。 您还可以在此操作期间更改标题格式。

en	Title Format:
zh-hans	标题格式:

en	<report_title> (1)
zh-hans	<report_title> （1）

en	You must select at least one unlocked, not running, report.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个未锁定、未运行的报表。

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Data Sources from the Report.
zh-hans	单击 'Continue' 以删除以下数据项。

en	List of selected Data Sources below.
zh-hans	所选数据项列表：

en	Data Source: %s
zh-hans	以下数据源正在由这些图形使用

en	Click 'Continue' to Add the following Data Sources to the Report.
zh-hans	点击“继续”以删除以下报告:

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the Settings to the other Data Sources.
zh-hans	单击 'Continue' 将设置复制到其他数据项

en	Selected Data Source as Reference:
zh-hans	作为参考的选定数据项：

en	Time Zone:
zh-hans	时区

en	Weekdays:
zh-hans	工作日:

en	Shifttime:
zh-hans	班次时间：

en	You must select at least one Report.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个报告.

en	ReportIt - Report Viewing
zh-hans	查看报告

en	ReportIt - Create Reports
zh-hans	创建报告

en	ReportIt - Manage Reports
zh-hans	ReportIt 常规设置

en	(Edit)
zh-hans	(编辑)

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	Data Items
zh-hans	数据项

en	Report Templates
zh-hans	报表模版

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	Report Calculation
zh-hans	报告计算

en	Public Reports
zh-hans	公共报告

en	Show Report
zh-hans	显示报告

en	Export Report
zh-hans	导出报告

en	Public Report Charts
zh-hans	公共报告图表

en	Bar Chart
zh-hans	条形图

en	Pie Chart
zh-hans	饼图

en	Normal User
zh-hans	普通用户

en	General Administration
zh-hans	基本管理

en	System Administration
zh-hans	系统管理

en	Management
zh-hans	管理

en	ReportIt
zh-hans	报告它

en	Templates
zh-hans	模板

en	No data source item selected
zh-hans	未选择数据源项

en	Unselected data source items are still in use
zh-hans	未选择的数据源项仍在使用

en	Unable to unlock this template without defined measurands
zh-hans	在没有定义的测量对象的情况下无法解锁此模板

en	global
zh-hans	全局

en	local
zh-hans	本地

en	Power User (Report Owner)
zh-hans	超级用户（报表所有者）

en	Super User (Report Admin)
zh-hans	超级用户 （Report Admin）

en	Maximum Execution Time (in seconds)
zh-hans	最大执行时间（以秒为单位）

en	Optional: Maximum execution time of one calculation.
zh-hans	可选：一个计算的最长执行时间。

en	Maximum Record Count Change
zh-hans	最大记录计数更改

en	Optional (Auto-Generate RRD List): Do not change RRD List of any Report if Record Count Change is greater than this Number This is to avoid unwanted and disastrous changes on RRD Lists
zh-hans	可选（自动生成 RRD 列表）：如果记录计数更改大于此数字，则不更改任何报告的 RRD 列表这是为了避免 RRD 列表上不必要的和灾难性的更改

en	Time Zones
zh-hans	时区

en	Enable/Disable the use of time zones for Data Item's configuration and report calculation. In the former case server time has to be set up to GMT/UTC!
zh-hans	启用/禁用时区对数据项的配置和报表计算。 在前一种情况下，服务器时间必须设置为 GMT/UTC！

en	Show Local Time Zone
zh-hans	显示本地时区

en	Enable/Disable to display server's timezone on the headlines.
zh-hans	启用/禁用以在标题上显示服务器的时区。

en	Allow Scheduling by Operators
zh-hans	允许 Operator 调度

en	Enable/Disable Operator's ability to Schedule Reports. When Disabled, only Administrators may change scheduling.
zh-hans	启用/禁用 Operator 计划报告的功能。 禁用后，只有管理员才能更改计划。

en	SI-Prefixes
zh-hans	SI 前缀

en	Enable/Disable the use of correct SI-Prefixes for binary multiples under the terms of IEEE 1541 and IEC 60027-2.
zh-hans	根据 IEEE 1541 和 IEC 60027-2 的条款，启用/禁用对二进制倍数使用正确的 SI 前缀。

en	Export Settings
zh-hans	导出设置

en	Filename Format
zh-hans	文件名格式

en	The name format for the export files created on demand.
zh-hans	按需创建的导出文件的名称格式。

en	Export Header
zh-hans	导出标题

en	The header description for export files
zh-hans	导出文件的标题描述

en	# Your report header # <cacti_version> <reportit_version>
zh-hans	# 您的报告标题 # <cacti_version> <reportit_version>

en	Auto Archiving
zh-hans	自动存档

en	Enabled
zh-hans	已启用

en	If enabled the result of every scheduled report will be archived automatically
zh-hans	如果启用，则每个计划报告的结果将自动存档

en	Cache Life Cycle (in seconds)
zh-hans	缓存生命周期（以秒为单位）

en	Number of seconds an archived report will be cached without any hit.
zh-hans	将缓存存档报表而不进行任何点击的秒数。

en	Archive Path
zh-hans	存档路径

en	The path to an archive folder where archives have to be stored.
zh-hans	必须存储存档的存档文件夹的路径。

en	Auto E-Mailing
zh-hans	自动电子邮件

en	If enabled scheduled reports can be emailed automatically to a list of recipients.<br> This feature requires a configured version of the 'Settings Plugin'.
zh-hans	如果启用，则计划报表可以自动通过电子邮件发送给收件人列表。<br> 此功能需要 'Settings Plugin' 的配置版本。

en	Auto Exporting
zh-hans	自动导出

en	If enabled scheduled reports can be exported automatically to a specified folder.<br> Therefore a full structured path architecture will be used:<br> Main Folder > Template Folder (if defined) or Template ID > Report ID > Report
zh-hans	如果启用，计划报告可以自动导出到指定的文件夹。<br> 因此，将使用完整的结构化路径架构：<br> 主文件夹 > 模板文件夹（如果已定义）或模板 ID >报表 ID >报表

en	The main path to an export folder for saving the exports.
zh-hans	用于保存导出的导出文件夹的主路径。

en	Report View Settings
zh-hans	ReportIt 常规设置

en	Separate Report View Filter
zh-hans	单独的报告视图过滤器

en	Enable/disable the use of an individual filter per report.
zh-hans	启用/禁用每个报表使用单个过滤器。

en	Rows Per Page
zh-hans	每页行

en	The number of rows to display on a single page.
zh-hans	要在单个页面上显示的行数。

en	Report Export Settings
zh-hans	ReportIt 导出设置

en	CSV Column Separator
zh-hans	CSV 列分隔符

en	The column separator to be used for CSV exports.
zh-hans	用于 CSV 导出的列分隔符。

en	CSV Decimal Separator
zh-hans	CSV 小数分隔符

en	The symbol indicating the end of the integer part and the beginning of the fractional part.
zh-hans	指示整数部分的结尾和小数部分的开头的符号。

en	New Report Template
zh-hans	新建报告模板

en	There are no Data Templates in use.
zh-hans	没有使用的数据模板。

en	Create a new Report Template
zh-hans	创建新的报告模板

en	Choose a Data Template this Report Template should depend on. Unused Data Templates are hidden.
zh-hans	选择此报告模板应依赖的数据模板。 未使用的数据模板将被隐藏。

en	Import Report Template
zh-hans	导入报告模板

en	Select the XML file that contains your Report Template.
zh-hans	选择包含报表模板的 XML 文件。

en	Import Report Templates
zh-hans	导入报告模板

en	Compatible
zh-hans	兼容

en	Summary
zh-hans	概要

en	No Compatible Templates Found
zh-hans	未找到兼容的模板

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	The name of this Report Template.
zh-hans	此报告模板的名称。

en	The internal identifier of this Report Template.
zh-hans	此报表模板的内部标识符。

en	The Author of this Report Template.
zh-hans	导出报告模板.

en	The version of this Report Template.
zh-hans	此报告模板的版本。

en	Published
zh-hans	发布

en	The total number of reports using this report template.
zh-hans	使用此报告模板的报告总数。

en	No matching data sources
zh-hans	没有匹配的数据源

en	Data template not available
zh-hans	数据模板不可用

en	Add measurands
zh-hans	添加被测变量

en	Edit measurands
zh-hans	编辑被测变量

en	Add variables
zh-hans	添加变量

en	Edit variables
zh-hans	编辑变量

en	No templates
zh-hans	没有模板

en	Maximum has to be greater than minimum.
zh-hans	最大值必须大于最小值。

en	Default value is out of values range.
zh-hans	默认值超出值范围。

en	Duplicate abbreviation
zh-hans	重复的缩写

en	Interim results are used by other measurands.
zh-hans	其他被测变量使用中期结果。

en	Template [ %s - %s ]
zh-hans	阈值模板 '%s' %s 失败！

en	Template [new]
zh-hans	模板 [新建]

en	<template_title>
zh-hans	模板标题

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Report Templates
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下报告模板

en	WARNING: Every Report that belongs to these Templates will also be deleted!
zh-hans	警告：属于这些模板的每个报告也将被删除！

en	Template: %s
zh-hans	模板：%s

en	Report: %s
zh-hans	报告：%s

en	Report: None
zh-hans	报告：无

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following report templates. You can optionally change the title of those duplicates.
zh-hans	单击 'Continue' 以复制以下报告模板。您可以选择更改这些重复项的标题。

en	List of selected report templates:
zh-hans	所选报告模板列表：

en	Title:
zh-hans	标题：

en	<template_title> (1)
zh-hans	<template_title> （1）

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Report Templates
zh-hans	单击 'Continue' 以导出以下报告模板

en	You must select at least one Report Template.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个 Report Template。

en	Delete Report Templates
zh-hans	删除报告模板

en	Duplicate Report Templates
zh-hans	重复的报告模板

en	Export Report Templates
zh-hans	导出报告模板

en	Click 'Continue to Delete the following variables.
zh-hans	单击 'Continue 以删除以下变量。

en	List of selected variables:
zh-hans	所选变量列表：

en	Variable: %s
zh-hans	ç¨ åº ï¼

en	There are one or more variables in use.
zh-hans	有一个或多个变量正在使用。

en	You must select at least one variable.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个变量。

en	Delete Template Variables
zh-hans	删除模板变量

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Metrics. Notice: If there are no other Metrics left after this process, the Report Template will be locked automatically.
zh-hans	点击 'Continue' 删除以下被测变量。 注意： 如果此过程后没有其他被测变量，报告模板将自动锁定。

en	List of selected measurands:
zh-hans	选定的被测变量列表：

en	Metric: %s
zh-hans	测量范围：%s

en	You must select at least one measurand.
zh-hans	必须至少选择一个 measurand。

en	Delete Template Metrics
zh-hans	删除模板 Measurands

en	Variables [ Template: %s - %s ]
zh-hans	变量 [ 模板： %s - %s ]

en	No Variables Found
zh-hans	未找到变量

en	Variable Configuration [ edit: %s ]
zh-hans	变量配置[编辑：%s]

en	Variable Configuration [new]
zh-hans	变量配置 [new]

en	Internal name
zh-hans	内部名称

en	A unique identifier which will be created by ReportIt itself. Use this ID within the definition of your calculation formulas to include that value the report user has defined individually for it.
zh-hans	将由 ReportIt 本身创建的唯一标识符。在计算公式的定义中使用此 ID，以包含报表用户为其单独定义的值。

en	A name like "Threshold" for example which should be used as a headline within the report config.
zh-hans	例如，类似于“阈值”的名称，应将其用作报表配置中的标题。

en	Provide a name for this Variable
zh-hans	为此变量提供名称

en	A short, pithy description that explains the sense of this variable.
zh-hans	一个简短而精辟的描述，解释了这个变量的含义。

en	Provide a meaningful description
zh-hans	提供有意义的描述

en	Maximum Value
zh-hans	最大值

en	Defines the upper limit of this variable.
zh-hans	定义此变量的上限。

en	Minimum Value
zh-hans	最小值

en	Defines the lower limit of this variable.
zh-hans	定义此变量的下限。

en	Default Value
zh-hans	默认值

en	Sets the default value.
zh-hans	返回最低值.

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	The method the report owner should use to define this variable.
zh-hans	报表所有者应该用来定义此变量的方法。

en	Defines the distance between two values if method "DropDown" has been chosen. Please ensure that this value is not set too low, because it defines indirectly the number of options the dropdown field will have. For example the following parameters: MAX:100, MIN:0, STEP:0.01 will result in a select box of 10.001 options. This can cause dramatical performance issues due to a high CPU load at the clients side. Try to keep it under 1000.
zh-hans	如果选择了方法 “DropDown”，则定义两个值之间的距离。请确保此值不要设置得太低，因为它间接定义了下拉字段将具有的选项数量。例如，以下参数：MAX：100、MIN：0、STEP：0.01 将产生一个包含 10.001 个选项的选择框。由于客户端的 CPU 负载较高，这可能会导致严重的性能问题。尽量将其保持在 1000 以下。

en	Metric Configuration [ edit: %s - %s ]
zh-hans	变量配置[编辑：%s]

en	Metric Configuration [new]
zh-hans	被测配置 [新]

en	The explanation given to this measurand. This will be shown as legend within exports as well as a tooltip within the presentation of a report itself.
zh-hans	对这个被测物的解释。这将在导出中显示为图例，并在报表本身的表示中显示为工具提示。

en	Define a unique abbreviation for this measurand with max. 8 letters/numbers.
zh-hans	为此测量对象定义一个唯一的缩写，最多 8 个字母/数字。

en	The unit given to this measurand. e.g. 'Bits/s'
zh-hans	为此被测变量提供的单位。例如：'Bits/s'

en	Consolidation function
zh-hans	合并功能

en	The name of the consolidation function to define which CDPs should be read out.
zh-hans	用于定义应读出哪些 CDP 的合并函数的名称。

en	Choose 'enable' if this measurand should be become part of the final report output. Leave it unflagged if this measurands will only be used as an auxiliary calculation.
zh-hans	如果此测量对象应成为最终报告输出的一部分，请选择 'enable'。如果此 measurands 仅用作辅助计算，则保持未标记状态。

en	Choose 'enable' if this measurand will only have one result in total instead of one for every Data Source Item. It's result<br>will be shown separately. Use this option in combination with "Visible" = "off" if you are looking for a measurand keeping an interim result only that should be reused within the calculation of other measurands without being visible for end users.
zh-hans	如果此测量对象总共只有一个结果，而不是每个数据源项都有一个结果，请选择“启用”。这是结果<br>将单独显示。如果要查找仅保留应在其他被测变量的计算中重复使用而不对最终用户可见的被测变量，请将此选项与 “Visible” = “off” 结合使用。

en	Formatting
zh-hans	格式化

en	Defines as what type the data should be treated as.
zh-hans	定义应将数据视为的类型。

en	Precision
zh-hans	精度

en	Defines how many decimal digits should be displayed for floating-point numbers.
zh-hans	定义浮点数应显示多少个十进制数字。

en	Prefixes
zh-hans	前缀

en	Choose the type of prefix being used to format the result. With the use of decimal prefixes '1024' will be formatted to '1.024k' while the binary prefixes option returns '1ki'. Select 'off' to display the raw data, here '1024'.
zh-hans	选择用于设置结果格式的前缀类型。使用十进制前缀时，“1024”将被格式化为“1.024k”，而二进制前缀选项将返回“1ki”。选择 'off' 显示原始数据，这里是 '1024'。

en	Formula
zh-hans	公式

en	The mathematical definition of this measurand. Allowed are all combinations of operators and operands listed below following the rules of mathematics. Use round and square brackets to signify complex terms and the order of operations.
zh-hans	此 measurand 的数学定义。允许遵循数学规则的下面列出的运算符和操作数的所有组合。使用圆括号和方括号表示复杂术语和操作顺序。

en	Operators & Operands
zh-hans	运算符和操作数

en	Click on one of the listed operators or operand to append them to your calucalion formula. The tooltip will show you additional information like description, return value, arguments and usage.
zh-hans	单击列出的运算符或操作数之一，将它们附加到您的计算公式中。工具提示将向您显示其他信息，如描述、返回值、参数和用法。

en	Metrics [ Template: %s - %s ]
zh-hans	模板：%s

en	No Metrics Found
zh-hans	未找到报告

en	Reports Filter
zh-hans	Reports 过滤器

en	My Reports
zh-hans	我的报销单

en	Go

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Period (From - To)
zh-hans	期间 （从 - 到）

en	No Reports Found
zh-hans	未找到报告

en	Metric
zh-hans	公制

en	Data Source
zh-hans	数据源

en	Show Top 10 Graphs
zh-hans	显示 TOP10 图表

en	Show Subheads
zh-hans	显示副标题

en	Show Summary
zh-hans	显示摘要

en	Additional
zh-hans	附加

en	Items
zh-hans	项目

en	Archive
zh-hans	存档

en	Current
zh-hans	当前

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	Runtime
zh-hans	运行

en	Scheduler
zh-hans	调度

en	Period
zh-hans	周期

en	Auto Generated RRD list
zh-hans	自动生成的 RRD 列表

en	Data Description
zh-hans	数据说明

en	-- NO SUBHEADING --
zh-hans	-- 无副标题 --

en	No Data Items
zh-hans	无数据项

en	Metric: %s (%s)
zh-hans	测量范围：%s

en	Pos.

en	Results [%s]
zh-hans	结果[％s]