en	Stepping
zh-hans	踏步

en	Visible
zh-hans	可见

en	Generic ID
zh-hans	通用ID

en	Measurands
zh-hans	被测量

en	Last Week (Sun - Sat)
zh-hans	上周（周日至周六）

en	Last Week (Mon - Sun)
zh-hans	上周（周一至周日）

en	Last 21 Days
zh-hans	过去21天

en	Last 28 Days
zh-hans	过去28天

en	Last 2 Months
zh-hans	最近2个月

en	Last 4 Months
zh-hans	过去4个月

en	Last 5 Months
zh-hans	过去5个月

en	Input field
zh-hans	输入字段

en	Floating point
zh-hans	浮点

en	Integer (unsigned)
zh-hans	整数（无符号）

en	Hexadecimal (lower-case)
zh-hans	十六进制（小写）

en	Hexadecimal (upper-case)
zh-hans	十六进制（大写）

en	Octal
zh-hans	八进制

en	Scientific Notation
zh-hans	科学计数法

en	Binary SI-Prefixes (Base 1024)
zh-hans	二进制SI前缀（基数1024）

en	Decimal SI-Prefixes (Base 1000)
zh-hans	十进制SI前缀（基数1000）

en	f_avg - Arithmetic Average
zh-hans	f_avg-算术平均值

en	Returns the average value of all measured values per DS
zh-hans	返回平均值。 （值的总和/值的数量）

en	f_max - Maximum Value
zh-hans	f_max-最大值

en	Returns the highest measured value per DS
zh-hans	返回第一个测量值

en	f_min - Minimum Value
zh-hans	f_min-最小值

en	Returns the lowest measured value per DS
zh-hans	返回最后一个测量值

en	f_sum - Sum
zh-hans	f_sum-总和

en	Returns the sum of all measured values per DS
zh-hans	返回最后一个测量值

en	f_num - Number of Values (Not NaN)
zh-hans	f_num-值数（非NaN）

en	Returns the number of valid measured values per DS
zh-hans	返回值的数量

en	f_grd - Gradient
zh-hans	f_grd-渐变

en	Returns the gradient of a straight line by using linear regression per DS
zh-hans	使用线性回归返回直线的渐变

en	f_last - Last Value
zh-hans	f_last-最终值

en	Returns the last valid measured value per DS
zh-hans	返回最后一个测量值

en	f_1st - First Value
zh-hans	f_1st-第一值

en	Returns the first valid measured value per DS
zh-hans	返回第一个测量值

en	f_nan - Number of NaNs
zh-hans	f_nan-NaN数

en	Returns the number of NaNs stored per DS
zh-hans	返回值的数量

en	f_median - Median
zh-hans	f_median-中位数

en	Returns that value that separates the higher half from the lower half per DS
zh-hans	返回将每个DS的上半部分与下半部分分开的值

en	f_range - Range
zh-hans	f_range-范围

en	Returns the difference between the largest and the smallest value per DS
zh-hans	返回每个DS的最大值和最小值之间的差

en	f_iqr - Interquartile Range
zh-hans	f_iqr-四分位间距

en	Returns the distance of the middle50% around the median per DS
zh-hans	返回每个DS的中间值中间值的50％的距离

en	f_sd - Standard Deviation
zh-hans	f_sd-标准偏差

en	Returns the square root per data source variance
zh-hans	返回最后一个测量值

en	f_var - Variance
zh-hans	f_var-方差

en	Returns the variance per DS
zh-hans	以整数形式返回float

en	f_xth - Xth Percentile
zh-hans	f_xth-Xth百分位数

en	Returns the xth percentitle.
zh-hans	返回最后一个测量值

en	$var: threshold in percent. Range: [0&lt; $var &le;100]
zh-hans	$ var：阈值百分比。范围：[0lt; $ var≤100]

en	f_dot - Duration Over Threshold
zh-hans	f_dot-持续时间超过阈值

en	Returns the duration over a defined threshold in percent.
zh-hans	返回超过已定义阈值的持续时间（以百分比为单位）。

en	$var: threshold (absolute)
zh-hans	$ var：阈值（绝对值）

en	f_sot - Sum Over Threshold
zh-hans	f_sot-阈值总和

en	Returns the sum of values over a defined threshold.
zh-hans	返回值的数量

en	f_floor - Round Fractions Down
zh-hans	f_floor-向下舍入小数

en	Returns the next lowest integer value by rounding down value if necessary.
zh-hans	如果有必要，通过舍入值返回下一个最小整数值。

en	$var: float
zh-hans	$ var：浮动

en	f_ceil - Round Fractions Up
zh-hans	f_ceil-向上舍入小数

en	Returns the next highest integer value by rounding up value if necessary.
zh-hans	必要时通过舍入值来返回下一个最大的整数值。

en	f_round - Round A Float
zh-hans	f_round-A轮浮动

en	Returns the rounded integer value of any given float.
zh-hans	返回给定参数列表的最低值

en	$var: float or string value
zh-hans	$ var：浮点数或字符串值

en	f_high - Find Highest Value
zh-hans	f_high-查找最高价值

en	Returns the highest value of a given list of parameters
zh-hans	返回给定参数列表的最高值

en	$var1, $var2, $var3 ...: values to be compared
zh-hans	$ var1，$ var2，$ var3 ...：要比较的值

en	f_high - Find Lowest Value
zh-hans	f_high-查找最低值

en	Returns the lowest value of a given list of parameters
zh-hans	返回给定参数列表的最低值

en	f_if - Conditional Operation - IF-THEN-ELSE Logic
zh-hans	f_if-条件运算-IF-THEN-ELSE逻辑

en	Returns B if A is true or C if A is false
zh-hans	如果A为true，则返回B；如果A为false，则返回C

en	f_isNaN - Find whether a value is not a number
zh-hans	f_isNaN-查找值是否不是数字

en	Returns 1 (or B) if A === NaN or 0 (or C) if not. Parameters B and C are optional.
zh-hans	如果A === NaN，则返回1（或B）；否则，则返回0（或C）。参数B和C是可选的。

en	f_cmp - Complex Comparison
zh-hans	f_cmp-复杂比较

en	f_int - Alias of f_floor
zh-hans	f_int-f_floor的别名

en	f_rnd - Alias of f_round
zh-hans	f_rnd-f_round的别名

en	f_eq - Alias of f_cmp - IS EQUAL
zh-hans	f_eq-f_cmp的别名-IS相等

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A == B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hans	如果A == B，则返回1（或C），否则返回0（或D）。参数C和D是可选的。

en	f_uq - Alias of f_cmp - IS UNEQUAL
zh-hans	f_uq-f_cmp的别名-IS不等

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A != B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hans	如果A！= B，则返回1（或C），否则返回0（或D）。参数C和D是可选的。

en	f_gt - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER THAN
zh-hans	f_gt-f_cmp的别名-比更大

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A > B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hans	如果A> B，则返回1（或C），否则返回0（或D）。参数C和D是可选的。

en	f_lt - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER THAN
zh-hans	f_lt-f_cmp的别名-比低

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A < B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hans	如果A <B，则返回1（或C），否则返回0（或D）。参数C和D是可选的。

en	f_ge - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER OR EQUAL
zh-hans	f_ge-f_cmp的别名-更大或相等

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A >= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hans	如果A> = B，则返回1（或C），否则返回0（或D）。参数C和D是可选的。

en	f_le - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER OR EQUAL
zh-hans	f_le-f_cmp的别名-较低或相等

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A <= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hans	如果A <= B，则返回1（或C），否则返回0（或D）。参数C和D是可选的。

en	Mathematical Operation to return the sum of two or more summands
zh-hans	返回两个或多个被加数之和的数学运算

en	Mathematical Operation to return the difference of minuend and subtrahend
zh-hans	数学运算以返回被减数和次减数的差

en	Multiplication
zh-hans	乘法

en	Mathematical Operation to return the product of multiplier and multiplicant
zh-hans	返回乘数和乘数乘积的数学运算

en	Mathematical Operation to return the fraction of divident and divisor
zh-hans	数学运算返回除数和除数的分数

en	Modulus
zh-hans	模量

en	Mathematical Operation to return the remainder of a division of two integers
zh-hans	返回两个整数除法的余数的数学运算

en	Exponentiation - PHP5.6 or above required
zh-hans	幂运算-需要PHP5.6或更高版本

en	Mathematical Operation to return the repeated multiplication (or division) of a base by its exponent.
zh-hans	通过基数的指数返回基数的重复乘法（或除法）的数学运算。

en	Decimal Mark
zh-hans	CSV十进制分隔符

en	Decimal Mark used to separate the integer part from the fractional part
zh-hans	表示整数部分结束和小数部分开头的符号。

en	Round Bracket
zh-hans	圆形支架

en	Used to override normal precedence or to mark the first level of nesting
zh-hans	用于覆盖普通优先级或标记嵌套的第一层

en	Square Bracket
zh-hans	方括号

en	Used to override normal precedence or to mark the second level of nesting
zh-hans	用于覆盖普通优先级或标记第二层嵌套

en	Punctuation mark
zh-hans	标点符号

en	Used to separate arguments forwarded to a function
zh-hans	用于分隔转发给函数的参数

en	WARNING! This variable can be set to zero or unlimited
zh-hans	警告！此变量可以设置为零或无限

en	Contains the number of seconds between two measured values.
zh-hans	包含两个测量值之间的秒数。

en	Functions w/o parameters
zh-hans	带参数的函数

en	Functions with parameters
zh-hans	带参数的函数

en	Data Query Variables
zh-hans	所有GPRINT行的前缀，以区分例如 不同的主机。 您可以在此前缀中同时使用主机以及数据查询替换变量。

en	Interim Results
zh-hans	中期业绩

en	500 Data Items
zh-hans	50,0002,000个数据源项目(默认)

en	1,000 Data Items
zh-hans	50,0002,000个数据源项目(默认)

en	2,000 Data Items
zh-hans	50,0002,000个数据源项目(默认)

en	7,500 Data Source Items
zh-hans	数据源

en	The unique name given to this Report Template.
zh-hans	为此报告模板指定的唯一名称。

en	A longer description of this Report Template.
zh-hans	为此报告模板指定的唯一名称。

en	A version number for this template
zh-hans	可用的报告模板

en	The author of this template
zh-hans	该模板的作者

en	Should this report template be published for users to access? For testing purposes of new templates or modifications you should uncheck this box.
zh-hans	是否应发布此报告模板以供用户访问？为了测试新模板或修改的目的，应取消选中此框。

en	The status "locked" avoids any kind of modification to your report template as well as assigned measurands and variable definitions
zh-hans	状态为“已锁定”可避免对报告模板以及已分配的被测量者和变量定义进行任何形式的修改

en	Additional Pre-filter
zh-hans	附加预过滤器

en	Optional: The syntax to filter the available list of data items by their description. Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
zh-hans	可选：用于过滤可用数据项列表的语法<br>按他们的描述。使用SQL通配符，如％和/或_。没有正规的表达！

en	Export Path
zh-hans	出口路径

en	Optional: The path to an folder for saving the exports. If it does not exist ReportIt automatically tries to create it during the first scheduled calculation, else it will try to create a new subfolder within the main export folder using the template id.
zh-hans	可选：用于保存导出的文件夹的路径。如果它不存在，ReportIT会在第一次计划的计算过程中自动尝试创建它，否则它将尝试使用模板ID在主导出文件夹中创建一个新的子文件夹。

en	The name of the data template this Report Template depends on.
zh-hans	此报告模板所依赖的数据模板的名称。

en	Choose one of your Report Templates to export to XML.
zh-hans	选择您的报告模板之一以导出到XML。

en	[Optional] Description
zh-hans	数据描述

en	Describe the characteristics of your report template
zh-hans	描述报告模板的特征

en	[Optional] Author
zh-hans	[可选]作者

en	Add your name or nick here.
zh-hans	在此处添加您的名字或昵称。

en	[Optional] Version
zh-hans	[可选]版本

en	[Optional] Contact
zh-hans	[可选]联系

en	Data Items [add to report: <a style="color:yellow" href="reports.php?action=report_edit&id=%d">%s</a>]
zh-hans	数据对象[添加到报告： <a style="color:yellow" href="reports.php?action=report_edit&id=%d">％s</a> ]

en	Data Item Name
zh-hans	50,0002,000个数据源项目(默认)

en	No data items
zh-hans	50,0002,000个数据源项目(默认)

en	Bar (vertical)
zh-hans	酒吧（垂直）

en	Bar (horizontal)
zh-hans	酒吧（水平）

en	Pie chart 3D
zh-hans	饼图3D

en	f_mode - Mode
zh-hans	f_mode-模式

en	Returns the value that appears most often per DS
zh-hans	返回给定参数列表的最低值

en	Left (Opening) parenthesis
zh-hans	左（左）括号

en	Right (Closing) parenthesis
zh-hans	右（结束）括号

en	Left (Opening) Square Bracket
zh-hans	左（开口）方括号

en	Right (Closing) Square Bracket
zh-hans	右（闭合）方括号

en	Contains the maximum bandwidth if 'ifspeed' is available.
zh-hans	如果'ifspeed'可用，则包含最大带宽。

en	Contains the maximum value that has been defined for the specific data source item under \"Data Sources\".
zh-hans	包含为“数据源”下的特定数据源项定义的最大值。

en	Contains the number of NAN's during the reporting period.
zh-hans	包含报告期间的NAN数量。

en	Parentheses
zh-hans	括号

en	CRASHED
zh-hans	崩溃

en	Data Item Presets
zh-hans	数据项预设

en	Text CSV (.csv)
zh-hans	文字CSV（.csv）

en	MS Excel 2003 XML (.xml)
zh-hans	MS Excel 2003 XML（.xml）

en	Raw XML (.xml)
zh-hans	原始XML（.xml）

en	Enter the subject of your email.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|title|' and '|period|'
zh-hans	输入电子邮件的主题。 <br>将支持以下变量（不带引号）：'| title |'和'|期间|'

en	Scheduled report - |title| - |period|
zh-hans	预定报告 - |标题| - |期间|

en	Body (optional)
zh-hans	身体（可选）

en	Enter a message which will be displayed in the body of your email
zh-hans	输入一条消息，该消息将显示在电子邮件正文中

en	This is a scheduled report generated from Cacti.
zh-hans	这是由Cacti生成的预定报告。

en	Only to receive an email as a notification that a new report is available choose 'None'.<br> Otherwise select the format the report should be attached as.
zh-hans	只接收电子邮件作为新报告可用的通知，选择“无”。 <br>否则，请选择报告应附加的格式。

en	New Email Recipients
zh-hans	新的电子邮件收件人

en	To add a new recipient enter a valid email address (required) and a name (optional).<br> For a faster setup use a list of adresses/names where the names/addresses are separated with one of the following delemiters: ';' or ','
zh-hans	要添加新收件人，请输入有效的电子邮件地址（必填）和名称（可选）。 <br>要加快设置速度，请使用地址/名称列表，其中名称/地址使用以下某个删除符分隔：';'要么 '，'

en	Scheduled Reporting
zh-hans	预定报告

en	Enable/disable scheduled reporting. Sliding time frame should be enabled.
zh-hans	启用/禁用计划报告。应启用滑动时间范围。

en	Select the frequency for processing this report. Be sure that there's a cronjob (or scheduled task) running for the choice you made. This won't be done automatically by ReportIT.
zh-hans	选择处理此报告的频率。确保为您所做的选择运行cronjob（或计划任务）。这不会由ReportIT自动完成。

en	Auto Generated Data Items
zh-hans	自动生成的数据项

en	Enable/disable automatic creation of all data items based on given filters.This will be called before report execution. Obsolete RRDs will be deleted and all RRDs matching the filter settings will be added.
zh-hans	根据给定的过滤器启用/禁用所有数据项的自动创建。这将在报告执行之前调用。将删除过时的RRD，并添加与过滤器设置匹配的所有RRD。

en	Auto Generated Archive
zh-hans	自动生成的存档

en	Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten. Choose "off" if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend). If you define a lower value of instances than the current archive contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
zh-hans	定义在覆盖第一个实例之前应归档的最大实例数。如果要取消激活RoundRobbin原则，请选择“关闭”（默认，但不建议）。如果定义的实例值低于当前存档包含的实例值，则它将在下次运行时自动收缩。

en	Auto Generated Email
zh-hans	自动生成的电子邮件

en	If enabled tab 'Email' will be activated and all recipients defined under that section will receive automatically an email containing this scheduled report.
zh-hans	如果启用了选项卡，则会激活“电子邮件”，并且该部分下定义的所有收件人将自动收到包含此预定报告的电子邮件。

en	Auto Generated Export
zh-hans	自动生成导出

en	If enabled the report will be automatically exported to a separate subfolder. This will be placed within the export folder defined in the report template.
zh-hans	如果启用，报告将自动导出到单独的子文件夹。这将放在报告模板中定义的导出文件夹中。

en	Export Limitation
zh-hans	出口限制

en	Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten. Choose 'off' if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend). If you define a lower value of instances than the current export folder contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
zh-hans	定义在覆盖第一个实例之前应归档的最大实例数。如果要取消激活RoundRobbin原则，请选择“关闭”（默认，但不建议）。如果您定义的实例值低于当前导出文件夹所包含的值，则它将在下次运行时自动收缩。

en	Raw Data Export
zh-hans	原始数据导出

en	If enabled auto generated exports will contain raw data only. The formatting of measurands will be ignored.
zh-hans	如果启用，则自动生成的导出将仅包含原始数据。被测量的格式将被忽略。

en	Change Report Owner
zh-hans	更改报告所有者

en	Change the owner of this report. Only users with a minimum of reporting rights ('View' or higher) can be selected.
zh-hans	更改此报告的所有者。只能选择具有最低报告权限（“查看”或更高）的用户。

en	Enable Use of Graph Permissions
zh-hans	启用图形权限的使用

en	If enabled (default) the list of available data items will be filtered automatically by owner's graph permission: 'by device'.
zh-hans	如果启用（默认），可用数据项列表将由所有者的图表权限自动过滤：“按设备”。

en	Subhead (optional)
zh-hans	分目（可选）

en	Define an additional subhead that should be on display under the interface description.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|t1|' '|t2|' '|tmz|' '|d1|' '|d2|'
zh-hans	定义应在界面描述下显示的附加子标题。 <br>将支持以下变量（不带引号）：'| t1 |' '| T2 |' '| TMZ |' '| D1 |' '| D2 |'

en	Select the time zone your following shifttime informations will be based on.
zh-hans	选择以下班次信息所基于的时区。

en	Host Template Filter (optional)
zh-hans	主机模板过滤器（可选）

en	Use those data items only, which belong to hosts of this host template.<br>Select 'None' (default) to deactivate this filter setting.
zh-hans	仅使用属于此主机模板主机的那些数据项。 <br>选择“无”（默认）以停用此过滤器设置。

en	Data Items Filter (optional)
zh-hans	数据项过滤器（可选）

en	Allows additional filtering on the data items descriptions.<br> Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
zh-hans	允许对数据项描述进行额外过滤。 <br>使用SQL通配符，如％和/或_。没有正规的表达！

en	The startpoint of duration you want to analyse
zh-hans	要分析的持续时间的起始点

en	The end of analysing time.
zh-hans	分析时间结束。

en	Define the band of days where shift STARTS!
zh-hans	定义班次STARTS的天数！

en	Example: For a nightshift from Mo(22:30) till Sat(06:30) define Monday to Friday
zh-hans	示例：从Mo（22:30）到周六（06:30）的夜班，定义为周一至周五

en	The name given to this report
zh-hans	本报告的名称

en	The template your configuration depends on
zh-hans	您的配置所依赖的模板

en	Change the owner of this report. Only users with the permission "view" or above can be chosen.
zh-hans	更改此报告的所有者。只能选择具有最低报告权限（“查看”或更高）的用户。

en	If enabled everyone can see your report under tab 'reports'
zh-hans	如果启用，则每个人都可以在“报告”标签下看到

en	Sliding Time Frame
zh-hans	滑动时间框架

en	If checked the reporting period will be configured automatically in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.
zh-hans	如果选中，将根据计算开始的时间点自动配置报告周期。

en	Time Frames
zh-hans	时间框架

en	The time frame you want to analyse in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.<br>This means calendar days, calendar months and calendar years.
zh-hans	您想要分析与计算开始时间点相关的时间范围。 <br>这意味着日历日，日历月和日历年。

en	Up To The Day of Calculation
zh-hans	直到计算日

en	Extend the sliding time frame up to the day the calculation runs.
zh-hans	将滑动时间范围延长至计算运行的日期。

en	Fixed Time Frame - Start Date (From)
zh-hans	固定时间范围 - 开始日期（自）

en	To define the start date use the following format: yyyy-mm-dd
zh-hans	要定义开始日期，请使用以下格式： yyyy-mm-dd

en	Fixed Time Frame - End Date (To)
zh-hans	固定时间范围 - 结束日期（至）

en	To define the end date use the following format: yyyy-mm-dd
zh-hans	要定义结束日期，请使用以下格式： yyyy-mm-dd

en	Copy settings to all
zh-hans	将设置复制到所有

en	Bar chart: vertical
zh-hans	条形图：垂直

en	Bar chart: horizontal
zh-hans	条形图：水平

en	Pie chart: 3D
zh-hans	饼图：3D

en	%s Hi
zh-hans	％s嗨

en	%s Lo
zh-hans	％s罗

en	Sum
zh-hans	求和

en	Enable [%s]
zh-hans	设备启用 '%s'

en	Activate data source item '%s' for the calculation process.
zh-hans	激活数据源项目“ %s”以进行计算。

en	Data Source Alias
zh-hans	数据源

en	Optional: You can define an alias which should be displayed instead of the internal data source name '%s' in the reports.
zh-hans	可选：您可以定义一个别名，该别名应显示在报告中，而不是内部数据源名称“ %s”。

en	Separate Group Title [overall]
zh-hans	单独的组标题[总体]

en	Optional: You can define an group name which should be displayed as the title for all separate measurands within the reports.
zh-hans	可选：您可以定义一个组名，该组名应显示为报告中所有单独的被测量者的标题。

en	Unknown Owner
zh-hans	未知的所有者

en	The file is to big.
zh-hans	文件太大了.

en	Incomplete file transfer.
zh-hans	文件传输不完整。

en	Temporary folder missing.
zh-hans	临时文件夹丢失。

en	Unable to parse template file.
zh-hans	无法解析模板文件。

en	Checksum error with Template %s in XML file
zh-hans	XML文件中模板%s的校验和错误

en	Measurands [Template: <a class='linkEditMain' href='templates.php?action=template_edit&id=
zh-hans	被测量者[模板：<a class ='linkEditMain'href ='templates.php？action = template_edit＆id =

en	No Measurands Found
zh-hans	被测量

en	Duplicate abbreviation
zh-hans	重复的缩写

en	Interim results are used by other measurands.
zh-hans	中期结果被其他被测量者使用。

en	Measurand Configuration [edit: %s]
zh-hans	变量配置[编辑：％s]

en	Measurand Configuration [new]
zh-hans	变量配置[新]

en	The explanation given to this measurand. This will be shown as legend within exports as well as a tooltip within the presentation of a report itself.
zh-hans	对这种被测物的解释。这将在导出中显示为图例，并在报告本身的显示中显示为工具提示。

en	Define a unique abbreviation for this measurand with max. 8 letters/numbers.
zh-hans	为此参数定义唯一的缩写，最大值为。 8个字母/数字。

en	The unit given to this measurand. e.g. 'Bits/s'
zh-hans	本报告的名称

en	Consolidation function
zh-hans	合并功能

en	The name of the consolidation function to define which CDPs should be read out.
zh-hans	合并功能的名称，用于定义应读取哪些CDP。

en	Choose 'enable' if this measurand should be become part of the final report output. Leave it unflagged if this measurands will only be used as an auxiliary calculation.
zh-hans	如果此被测量项应成为最终报告输出的一部分，请选择“启用”。如果此被量仅将用作辅助计算，则不要标记它。

en	Choose 'enable' if this measurand will only have one result in total instead of one for every Data Source Item. It's result<br>will be shown separately. Use this option in combination with "Visible" = "off" if you are looking for a measurand keeping an interim result only that should be reused within the calculation of other measurands without being visible for end users.
zh-hans	如果此被测量项总共只有一个结果，而不是每个数据源项一个，则选择“启用”。结果<br>将分别显示。如果您要查找被测量方，并且仅保留应在其他被测量方的计算中重用而最终用户不可见的中期结果，则将此选项与“ Visible” =“ off”结合使用。

en	Defines as what type the data should be treated as.
zh-hans	定义应将数据视为哪种类型。

en	Defines how many decimal digits should be displayed for floating-point numbers.
zh-hans	定义应为浮点数显示多少个十进制数字。

en	Choose the type of prefix being used to format the result. With the use of decimal prefixes '1024' will be formatted to '1.024k' while the binary prefixes option returns '1ki'. Select 'off' to display the raw data, here '1024'.
zh-hans	选择用于格式化结果的前缀蜂的类型。使用十进制前缀时，“ 1024”将格式化为“ 1.024k”，而二进制前缀选项将返回“ 1ki”。选择“关闭”以显示原始数据，此处为“ 1024”。

en	The mathematical definition of this measurand. Allowed are all combinations of operators and operands listed below following the rules of mathematics. Use round and square brackets to signify complex terms and the order of operations.
zh-hans	此被测对象的数学定义。遵循数学规则，下面列出的运算符和操作数的所有组合都是允许的。使用圆括号和方括号表示复杂的术语和操作顺序。

en	Operators & Operands
zh-hans	运营商

en	Click on one of the listed operators or operand to append them to your calucalion formula. The tooltip will show you additional information like description, return value, arguments and usage.
zh-hans	单击列出的运算符或操作数之一，将其附加到计算公式中。工具提示将向您显示其他信息，例如描述，返回值，参数和用法。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Measurands. Notice: If there are no other Measurands left after this process, the Report Template will be locked automatically.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下被测量者。注意：如果在此过程之后没有其他被测量物，则报告模板将自动锁定。

en	List of selected measurands:
zh-hans	所选报告清单：

en	Measurand: %s
zh-hans	被测量

en	You must select at least one measurand.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个报告.

en	Delete Template Measurands
zh-hans	删除报告模板

en	There are no unlocked and enabled report templates available (%s locked or disabled).
zh-hans	没有可用的报告模板。

en	Create a new report
zh-hans	创建一个新报告

en	Choose a template this report should depend on.
zh-hans	选择此报告应依赖的模板。

en	Period %s from - to
zh-hans	期间％s从 - 到

en	Last run %s
zh-hans	上次运行

en	Runtime [s]
zh-hans	预计，下一次运行时间：

en	Data Items
zh-hans	50,0002,000个数据源项目(默认)

en	Add sources
zh-hans	添加资源

en	Edit sources
zh-hans	数据源

en	Report has been locked
zh-hans	模板已被暂时锁定

en	No reports
zh-hans	报告

en	Not authorised
zh-hans	未经授权

en	Add Data Items
zh-hans	添加数据项

en	Report Configuration (%s) %s
zh-hans	报告配置（％s）％s

en	No recipients found
zh-hans	找不到收件人

en	- Email address of a recipient (or list of names) -
zh-hans	- 收件人的电子邮件地址（或名单） -

en	[OPTIONAL] - Name of a recipient (or list of names) -
zh-hans	[可选] - 收件人姓名（或姓名列表） -

en	Click 'Continue' to Run the following Report:
zh-hans	点击“继续”以删除以下报告。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Reports:
zh-hans	点击“继续”以删除以下报告。

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Report configurations. You may also change the title format during this operation.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以复制以下报告配置。您还可以在此操作期间更改标题格式。

en	<report_title> (1)
zh-hans	<report_title> （1）

en	You must select at least one unlocked, not running, report.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个报告。

en	Data Items [Report: %s %s [%d]
zh-hans	数据项[报告：％s％s [％d]

en	Shifttime (from - to)
zh-hans	轮班时间（从 - 到）

en	Weekdays (from - to)
zh-hans	平日（从 - 到）

en	RRDs
zh-hans	选择是否将RRD 存储在本地或由外部RRDtool 代理服务器处理.

en	Does not exist anymore
zh-hans	不再存在了

en	No data items found
zh-hans	找不到数据项

en	Data Item [edit: %s]
zh-hans	数据对象[编辑：％s]

en	Select the time zone your following shifttime information will be based on.
zh-hans	选择以下班次信息所基于的时区。

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Data Items.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下数据项。

en	List of selected data items:
zh-hans	所选数据项列表：

en	&#160 |_Data Item : %s<br>
zh-hans	| _Data项目：％s <br>

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the Settings to the other Data Items
zh-hans	单击“继续”将“设置”复制到其他数据项

en	Selected data item as reference:
zh-hans	选定的数据项作为参考：

en	Time Zone:
zh-hans	在Windows 上,您必须按照 时区描述表中的说明进行操作. 一旦完成,您可以发出以下命令来授予Cacti 用户访问表的权限:

en	Shifttime:
zh-hans	Shifttime：

en	Report is already in progress.
zh-hans	报告正在进行中。

en	List Data Items
zh-hans	列出数据项

en	Report configurations
zh-hans	报告配置

en	Number of errors (%s)
zh-hans	错误数（%s）

en	Number of warnings (%s)
zh-hans	警告数量（%s）

en	Create Reports
zh-hans	创建报告

en	Administrate Reports
zh-hans	管理报告

en	Report Templates
zh-hans	报告模板

en	Report Calculation
zh-hans	报告计算

en	Public Reports
zh-hans	公开报告

en	Show Report
zh-hans	显示报告

en	Export Report
zh-hans	出口报告

en	Public Report Charts
zh-hans	公开报告图表

en	System Administration
zh-hans	管理

en	General Administration
zh-hans	管理

en	No data source item selected
zh-hans	50,0002,000个数据源项目(默认)

en	Unselected data source items are still in use
zh-hans	未选择的数据源项仍在使用中

en	Unable to unlock this template without defined measurands
zh-hans	没有定义的测量值，无法解锁此模板

en	Power User (Report Owner)
zh-hans	高级用户（报告所有者）

en	Super User (Report Admin)
zh-hans	超级用户（报告管理员）

en	Maximum Execution Time (in seconds)
zh-hans	最长执行时间（以秒为单位）

en	Optional: Maximum execution time of one calculation.
zh-hans	可选：一次计算的最长执行时间。

en	Maximum Record Count Change
zh-hans	最大记录数变化

en	Optional (Auto-Generate RRD List): Do not change RRD List of any Report if Record Count Change is greater than this Number This is to avoid unwanted and disastrous changes on RRD Lists
zh-hans	可选（自动生成RRD列表）：如果记录计数更改大于此数量，则不要更改任何报告的RRD列表这是为了避免对RRD列表进行不必要的灾难性更改

en	Enable/disable the use of time zones for data item's configuration and report calculation. In the former case server time has to be set up to GMT/UTC!
zh-hans	启用/禁用数据项配置和报告计算的时区使用。在前一种情况下，服务器时间必须设置为GMT / UTC！

en	Show Local Time Zone
zh-hans	显示本地时区

en	Enable/disable to display server's timezone on the headlines.
zh-hans	启用/禁用以在标题上显示服务器的时区。

en	Allow scheduling by Operators
zh-hans	允许运营商安排时间

en	Enable/disable Operator's ability to schedule reports. When disabled, only administrators may change scheduling.
zh-hans	启用/禁用操作员安排报告的功能。禁用后，只有管理员才能更改计划。

en	SI-Prefixes
zh-hans	SI前缀

en	Enable/disable the use of correct SI-Prefixes for binary multiples under the terms of IEEE 1541 and IEC 60027-2.
zh-hans	根据IEEE 1541和IEC 60027-2的条款启用/禁用二进制倍数的正确SI前缀。

en	Filename Format
zh-hans	文件名格式

en	The name format for the export files created on demand.
zh-hans	根据需要创建的导出文件的名称格式。

en	The header description for export files
zh-hans	导出文件的标头说明

en	# Your report header\n# <cacti_version> <reportit_version>
zh-hans	＃您的报告标题\ n＃<cacti_version> <reportit_version>

en	Auto Archiving
zh-hans	自动存档

en	If enabled the result of every scheduled report will be archived automatically
zh-hans	如果启用，则每个计划报告的结果将自动存档

en	Cache Life Cycle (in seconds)
zh-hans	缓存生命Cyle（以秒为单位）

en	Number of seconds an archived report will be cached without any hit.
zh-hans	存档报告将在没有任何匹配的情况下缓存的秒数。

en	Archive Path
zh-hans	档案路径

en	The path to an archive folder where archives have to be stored.
zh-hans	可选：用于保存的存档文件夹的路径。如果未定义，将使用子文件夹“archive”。

en	Auto E-Mailing
zh-hans	自动发送电子邮件

en	If enabled scheduled reports can be emailed automatically to a list of recipients.<br> This feature requires a configured version of the 'Settings Plugin'.
zh-hans	如果启用的计划报告可以自动通过电子邮件发送给收件人列表。 <br>此功能需要配置版本的“设置插件”。

en	Auto Exporting
zh-hans	自动导出

en	If enabled scheduled reports can be exported automatically to a specified folder.<br> Therefore a full structured path architecture will be used:<br> Main Folder -> Template Folder (if defined) or Template ID -> Report ID -> Report
zh-hans	如果启用了计划报告，则可以将其自动导出到指定文件夹。 <br>因此，将使用完整的结构化路径架构： <br>主文件夹 - >模板文件夹（如果已定义）或模板ID - >报告ID - >报告

en	The main path to an export folder for saving the exports.
zh-hans	可选：用于保存导出的导出文件夹的主路径。如果未定义子文件夹'exports'将被使用。

en	ReportIt General Settings
zh-hans	ReportIT常规设置

en	Separate Report View Filter
zh-hans	单独的报告视图筛选器

en	Enable/disable the use of an individual filter per report.
zh-hans	启用/禁用每个报告使用单个过滤器。

en	The number of rows to display on a single page.
zh-hans	要在单个页面上显示的行数。

en	ReportIt Export Settings
zh-hans	ReportIT导出设置

en	CSV Column Separator
zh-hans	CSV列分隔符

en	The column separator to be used for CSV exports.
zh-hans	用于CSV导出的列分隔符。

en	CSV Decimal Separator
zh-hans	CSV十进制分隔符

en	The symbol indicating the end of the integer part and the beginning of the fractional part.
zh-hans	表示整数部分结束和小数部分开头的符号。

en	ReportIt
zh-hans	报告

en	New Report Template
zh-hans	报告模板

en	There are no Data Templates in use.
zh-hans	没有可用的报告模板。

en	Create a new Report Template
zh-hans	创建一个新的报告模板

en	Choose a Data Template this Report Template should depend on. Unused Data Templates are hidden.
zh-hans	选择此报告模板应依赖的数据模板。 <br>隐藏未使用的数据模板。

en	Import Report Template
zh-hans	导出报告模板

en	Select the XML file that contains your Report Template.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个报告模板。

en	Import Report Templates
zh-hans	导出报告模板

en	No Compatible Templates Found
zh-hans	找不到兼容的模板

en	The internal identifier of this Report Template.
zh-hans	为此报告模板指定的唯一名称。

en	The name of this Report Template.
zh-hans	为此报告模板指定的唯一名称。

en	The Author of this Report Template.
zh-hans	导出报告模板

en	The version of this Report Template.
zh-hans	为此报告模板指定的唯一名称。

en	The total number of reports using this report template.
zh-hans	为此报告模板指定的唯一名称。

en	No matching data sources
zh-hans	没有匹配的数据源

en	Data template not available
zh-hans	数据模板不可用

en	Add measurands
zh-hans	被测量

en	Edit measurands
zh-hans	被测量

en	Add variables
zh-hans	变量

en	Edit variables
zh-hans	变量

en	No templates
zh-hans	没有模板

en	Template Configuration [edit: %s]
zh-hans	模板配置[编辑：％s]

en	Template Configuration [new]
zh-hans	模板配置[新]

en	Create a new measurand
zh-hans	创建一个新的被测量

en	<template_title>
zh-hans	模板标题

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Report Templates
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下报告模板

en	WARNING: Every Report that belongs to these Templates will also be deleted!
zh-hans	属于这些模板的每个报告也将被删除！

en	Template : %s
zh-hans	数据模板 - %s

en	Report: %s
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下报告.

en	Report: <i>None</i>
zh-hans	| _Report： <i>无</i> <br>

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following report templates. You can optionally change the title of those duplicates.
zh-hans	单击“继续”以复制以下报告模板。您可以选择更改新报告模板的标题。

en	List of selected report templates:
zh-hans	所选模板列表：

en	<template_title> (1)
zh-hans	<template_title> （1）

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Report Templates
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下报告模板

en	You must select at least one Report Template.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个报告模板。

en	Delete Report Templates
zh-hans	删除报告模板

en	Duplicate Report Templates
zh-hans	重复的报告模板

en	Export Report Templates
zh-hans	导出报告模板

en	Variables [Template: <a class='linkEditMain' href='templates.php?action=template_edit&id=
zh-hans	变量[Template：<a class ='linkEditMain'href ='templates.php？action = template_edit＆id =

en	No Variables Found
zh-hans	变量

en	Maximum has to be greater than minimum.
zh-hans	最大值必须大于最小值。

en	Default value is out of values range.
zh-hans	默认值超出值范围。

en	Variable Configuration [edit: %s]
zh-hans	变量配置[编辑：％s]

en	Variable Configuration [new]
zh-hans	变量配置[新]

en	A unique identifier which will be created by ReportIt itself. Use this ID within the definition of your calculation formulas to include that value the report user has defined individually for it.
zh-hans	由ReportIt本身创建的唯一标识符。在您的计算公式的定义中使用此ID，以包括报表用户为其单独定义的值。

en	A name like "Threshold" for example which should be used as a headline within the report config.
zh-hans	例如，“ Threshold”之类的名称应在报告配置中用作标题。

en	A short, pithy description that explains the sense of this variable.
zh-hans	简短而生动的描述，解释了此变量的含义。

en	Your description
zh-hans	描述

en	Defines the upper limit of this variable.
zh-hans	定义此变量的上限。

en	Defines the lower limit of this variable.
zh-hans	定义此变量的下限。

en	Sets the default value.
zh-hans	返回最低值

en	The method the report owner should use to define this variable.
zh-hans	报表所有者应使用的定义此变量的方法。

en	Defines the distance between two values if method "DropDown" has been chosen. Please ensure that this value is not set too low, because it defines indirectly the number of options the dropdown field will have. For example the following parameters: MAX:100, MIN:0, STEP:0.01 will result in a select box of 10.001 options. This can cause dramatical performance issues due to a high CPU load at the clients side. Try to keep it under 1000.
zh-hans	如果选择了方法“ DropDown”，则定义两个值之间的距离。请确保此值不要设置得太低，因为它间接定义了下拉字段将具有的选项数。例如，以下参数：MAX：100，MIN：0，STEP：0.01将产生10.001个选择框。由于客户端的CPU负载过高，这可能会导致严重的性能问题。尝试将其保持在1000以下。

en	Click 'Continue to Delete the following variables.
zh-hans	点击“继续”以删除以下报告。

en	List of selected variables:
zh-hans	所选报告清单：

en	Variable : %s
zh-hans	变量

en	There are one or more variables in use.
zh-hans	没有可用的报告模板。

en	You must select at least one variable.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个报告。

en	Delete Template Variables
zh-hans	删除报告模板

en	Period (from - to)
zh-hans	期间％s从 - 到

en	Measurand
zh-hans	被测量

en	Show TOP10 Graphs
zh-hans	显示图表网格

en	Show Subheads
zh-hans	显示小标题

en	Auto Generated RRD list
zh-hans	自动生成的RRD列表

en	Data Description
zh-hans	数据描述

en	-- NO SUBHEADING --
zh-hans	-无副标题-

en	No Data Items
zh-hans	50,0002,000个数据源项目(默认)