Chinese (Simplified) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (549 entries)

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Duplicate
zh_Hans: 复制

en: Lock
zh_Hans: 锁定

en: Unlock
zh_Hans: 解锁

en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Internal Name
zh_Hans: 内部名称

en: Maximum
zh_Hans: 最大值

en: Minimum
zh_Hans: 最小值

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Stepping
zh_Hans: 步进

en: Input Type
zh_Hans: 导入类型

en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

en: Abbreviation
zh_Hans: 缩写

en: Group
zh_Hans: 组

en: Unit
zh_Hans: 单元

en: Consolidation Function
zh_Hans: 合并功能

en: Visible
zh_Hans: 可见

en: Separate
zh_Hans: 分离

en: Calculation Formula
zh_Hans: 计算公式

en: Generic ID
zh_Hans: 通用ID

en: Elements
zh_Hans: 元素

en: Metrics
zh_Hans: 指标

en: Associated Data Templates
zh_Hans: 关联的数据模板

en: General
zh_Hans: 常规

en: Data Templates
zh_Hans: 数据模板

en: Groups
zh_Hans: 组

en: Variables
zh_Hans: 变量

en: Today
zh_Hans: 今天

en: Last 1 Day
zh_Hans: 过去1天

en: Last 2 Days
zh_Hans: 最近2天

en: Last 3 Days
zh_Hans: 最近3天

en: Last 4 Days
zh_Hans: 最近4天

en: Last 5 Days
zh_Hans: 最近5天

en: Last 6 Days
zh_Hans: 最近6天

en: Last 7 Days
zh_Hans: 最近7天

en: Last Week (Sun - Sat)
zh_Hans: 上周（周日至周六）

en: Last Week (Mon - Sun)
zh_Hans: 上周（周一至周日）

en: Last 14 Days
zh_Hans: 最近14天

en: Last 21 Days
zh_Hans: 过去21天

en: Last 28 Days
zh_Hans: 过去28天

en: Current Month
zh_Hans: 本月

en: Last Month
zh_Hans: 上个月

en: Last 2 Months
zh_Hans: 最近2个月

en: Last 3 Months
zh_Hans: 最近3个月

en: Last 4 Months
zh_Hans: 过去4个月

en: Last 5 Months
zh_Hans: 过去5个月

en: Last 6 Months
zh_Hans: 最近6个月

en: Current Year
zh_Hans: 今年

en: Last Year
zh_Hans: 去年

en: Last 2 Years
zh_Hans: 最近两年

en: Weekly
zh_Hans: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_Hans: 每月

en: Quarterly
zh_Hans: 季度

en: Yearly
zh_Hans: 每年

en: Dropdown
zh_Hans: 下拉

en: Input field
zh_Hans: 输入字段

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Binary
zh_Hans: 二进制

en: Floating point
zh_Hans: 浮点

en: Integer
zh_Hans: 整数

en: Integer (unsigned)
zh_Hans: 整数（无符号）

en: Hexadecimal (lower-case)
zh_Hans: 十六进制（小写）

en: Hexadecimal (upper-case)
zh_Hans: 十六进制（大写）

en: Octal
zh_Hans: 八进制

en: Scientific Notation
zh_Hans: 科学计数法

en: Unchanged
zh_Hans: 未更改

en: off
zh_Hans: 关

en: Binary SI-Prefixes (Base 1024)
zh_Hans: 二进制SI前缀（基数1024）

en: Decimal SI-Prefixes (Base 1000)
zh_Hans: 十进制SI前缀（基数1000）

en: f_avg - Arithmetic Average
zh_Hans: f_avg-算术平均值

en: Returns the average value of all measured values per DS
zh_Hans: 返回每个DS所有测量值的平均值

en: none
zh_Hans: 空

en: f_max - Maximum Value
zh_Hans: f_max-最大值

en: Returns the highest measured value per DS
zh_Hans: 返回每个DS的最高测量值

en: f_min - Minimum Value
zh_Hans: f_min-最小值

en: Returns the lowest measured value per DS
zh_Hans: 返回每个DS的最低测量值

en: f_sum - Sum
zh_Hans: f_sum-总和

en: Returns the sum of all measured values per DS
zh_Hans: 返回每个DS的所有测量值的总和

en: f_num - Number of Values (Not NaN)
zh_Hans: f_num-数值（非NaN）

en: Returns the number of valid measured values per DS
zh_Hans: 返回每个DS的有效测量值数

en: f_grd - Gradient
zh_Hans: f_grd-斜率

en: Returns the gradient of a straight line by using linear regression per DS
zh_Hans: 通过使用每个DS的线性回归返回直线的梯度

en: f_last - Last Value
zh_Hans: f_last-最终值

en: Returns the last valid measured value per DS
zh_Hans: 返回每个DS的最后一个有效测量值

en: f_1st - First Value
zh_Hans: f_1st-第一个值

en: Returns the first valid measured value per DS
zh_Hans: 返回每个DS的第一个有效测量值

en: f_nan - Number of NaNs
zh_Hans: f_nan-NaN数

en: Returns the number of NaNs stored per DS
zh_Hans: 返回每个DS存储的NaN数

en: f_median - Median
zh_Hans: f_median-中位数

en: Returns that value that separates the higher half from the lower half per DS
zh_Hans: 返回将每个DS的上半部分与下半部分分隔开的值

en: f_range - Range
zh_Hans: f_range-范围

en: Returns the difference between the largest and the smallest value per DS
zh_Hans: 返回每个DS的最大值和最小值之间的差值

en: f_iqr - Interquartile Range
zh_Hans: f_iqr-四分位间距

en: Returns the distance of the middle50&#037; around the median per DS
zh_Hans: 返回中间50&#037的距离；每个DS的中值附近

en: f_sd - Standard Deviation
zh_Hans: f_sd-标准偏差

en: Returns the square root per data source variance
zh_Hans: 返回每个数据源方差的平方根

en: f_var - Variance
zh_Hans: f_var-方差

en: Returns the variance per DS
zh_Hans: 返回每个DS的方差

en: f_xth - Xth Percentile
zh_Hans: f_xth-第X个百分位数

en: Returns the xth percentitle.
zh_Hans: 返回最后一个测量值.

en: $var: threshold in percent. Range: [0&lt; $var &le;100]
zh_Hans: $var：阈值（百分比）。范围：[0&lt; $var&le;100]

en: f_dot - Duration Over Threshold
zh_Hans: f_dot-超过阈值的持续时间

en: Returns the duration over a defined threshold in percent.
zh_Hans: 返回超过已定义阈值的持续时间（以百分比为单位）。

en: $var: threshold (absolute)
zh_Hans: $var：阈值（绝对值）

en: f_sot - Sum Over Threshold
zh_Hans: f_sot-阈值总和

en: Returns the sum of values over a defined threshold.
zh_Hans: 返回值的数量.

en: f_floor - Round Fractions Down
zh_Hans: f_floor-向下舍入分数

en: Returns the next lowest integer value by rounding down value if necessary.
zh_Hans: 如有必要，通过四舍五入值返回下一个最低整数值。

en: $var: float
zh_Hans: $var:浮动

en: f_ceil - Round Fractions Up
zh_Hans: f_ceil-向上舍入分数

en: Returns the next highest integer value by rounding up value if necessary.
zh_Hans: 如有必要，通过四舍五入值返回下一个最高整数值。

en: f_round - Round A Float
zh_Hans: f_round-A轮浮动

en: Returns the rounded integer value of any given float.
zh_Hans: 返回给定参数列表的最低值.

en: $var: float or string value
zh_Hans: $var:浮点数或字符串值

en: f_high - Find Highest Value
zh_Hans: f_high-查找最高值

en: Returns the highest value of a given list of parameters
zh_Hans: 返回给定参数列表的最高值

en: $var1, $var2, $var3 ...: values to be compared
zh_Hans: $var1、$var2、$var3…：要比较的值

en: f_high - Find Lowest Value
zh_Hans: f_high-查找最低值

en: Returns the lowest value of a given list of parameters
zh_Hans: 返回给定参数列表的最低值

en: f_if - Conditional Operation - IF-THEN-ELSE Logic
zh_Hans: f_if-条件运算- IF-THEN-ELSE逻辑

en: Returns B if A is true or C if A is false
zh_Hans: 如果A为true，则返回B；如果A为false，则返回C

en: f_isNaN - Find whether a value is not a number
zh_Hans: f_isNaN-查找值是否不是数字

en: Returns 1 (or B) if A === NaN or 0 (or C) if not. Parameters B and C are optional.
zh_Hans: 如果A === NaN，则返回1（或B）；否则，则返回0（或C）。参数B和C是可选的。

en: f_cmp - Complex Comparison
zh_Hans: f_cmp-复杂比较

en: f_int - Alias of f_floor
zh_Hans: f_int-f_floor的别名

en: f_rnd - Alias of f_round
zh_Hans: f_rnd-f_round的别名

en: f_eq - Alias of f_cmp - IS EQUAL
zh_Hans: f_eq-f_cmp的别名-IS相等

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A == B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh_Hans: 如果A == B，则返回1（或C），否则返回0（或D）。参数C和D是可选的。

en: f_uq - Alias of f_cmp - IS UNEQUAL
zh_Hans: f_uq-f_cmp的别名-IS不等

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A != B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh_Hans: 如果A！= B，则返回1（或C），否则返回0（或D）。参数C和D是可选的。

en: f_gt - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER THAN
zh_Hans: f_gt-f_cmp的别名-比更大

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A > B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh_Hans: 如果A> B，则返回1（或C），否则返回0（或D）。参数C和D是可选的。

en: f_lt - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER THAN
zh_Hans: f_lt-f_cmp的别名-比低

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A < B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh_Hans: 如果A <B，则返回1（或C），否则返回0（或D）。参数C和D是可选的。

en: f_ge - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER OR EQUAL
zh_Hans: f_ge-f_cmp的别名-更大或相等

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A >= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh_Hans: 如果 A >= B，则返回 1（或 C），否则返回 0（或 D）。参数 C 和 D 是可选的。

en: f_le - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER OR EQUAL
zh_Hans: f_le - f_cmp别名 - 小于或等于

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A <= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh_Hans: 如果 A <= B，则返回 1（或 C），否则返回 0（或 D）。参数 C 和 D 是可选的。

en: Addition
zh_Hans: 加法

en: Mathematical Operation to return the sum of two or more summands
zh_Hans: 数学运算，返回两个或多个求和之和

en: Subtraction
zh_Hans: 减法

en: Mathematical Operation to return the difference of minuend and subtrahend
zh_Hans: 返回 minuend 和 subtrahend 之差的数学运算

en: Multiplication
zh_Hans: 乘法

en: Mathematical Operation to return the product of multiplier and multiplicant
zh_Hans: 返回乘数和被乘数乘积的数学运算

en: Division
zh_Hans: 部门

en: Mathematical Operation to return the fraction of divident and divisor
zh_Hans: 返回被除数和除数分数的数学运算

en: Modulus
zh_Hans: 模

en: Mathematical Operation to return the remainder of a division of two integers
zh_Hans: 数学运算，返回两个整数的除法的余数

en: Exponentiation - PHP5.6 or above required
zh_Hans: 幂运算 - 需要 PHP5.6 或以上

en: Mathematical Operation to return the repeated multiplication (or division) of a base by its exponent.
zh_Hans: Mathematical Operation 返回底数乘以指数的重复乘法（或除法）。

en: Decimal Mark
zh_Hans: 小数点

en: Decimal Mark used to separate the integer part from the fractional part
zh_Hans: 表示整数部分结束和小数部分开头的符号

en: Round Bracket
zh_Hans: 圆括号

en: Used to override normal precedence or to mark the first level of nesting
zh_Hans: 用于覆盖正常优先级或标记第一级嵌套

en: Square Bracket
zh_Hans: 方括号

en: Used to override normal precedence or to mark the second level of nesting
zh_Hans: 用于覆盖正常优先级或标记第二级嵌套

en: Punctuation mark
zh_Hans: 标点符号

en: Used to separate arguments forwarded to a function
zh_Hans: 用于分隔转发给函数的参数

en: The minimum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh_Hans: 允许收集的数据的最小值.

en: WARNING! This variable can be set to zero or unlimited
zh_Hans: 警告！此变量可以设置为 0 或 unlimited

en: The maximum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh_Hans: 允许收集的数据的最大值.

en: Contains the number of seconds between two measured values.
zh_Hans: 包含两个测量值之间的秒数。

en: Functions w/o parameters
zh_Hans: 无参数的函数

en: Functions with parameters
zh_Hans: 带参数的函数

en: Aliases
zh_Hans: 别名

en: Operators
zh_Hans: 运营商

en: Numbers
zh_Hans: 数量

en: Others
zh_Hans: 其他

en: Data Query Variables
zh_Hans: 所有GPRINT行的前缀，以区分例如 不同的主机。 您可以在此前缀中同时使用主机以及数据查询替换变量

en: Interim Results
zh_Hans: 中期业绩

en: Unlimited
zh_Hans: 无限

en: 500 Data Items
zh_Hans: 500 个数据项

en: 1,000 Data Items
zh_Hans: 1,000 个数据项

en: 2,000 Data Items
zh_Hans: 2,000 个数据项

en: 5,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hans: 5,000个数据源项目

en: 7,500 Data Source Items
zh_Hans: 7,500 个数据源项

en: 10,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hans: 15,000个数据源项目

en: 15,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hans: 15,000个数据源项目

en: 25,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hans: 25,000个数据源项目

en: 1 Minute
zh_Hans: 1 分钟

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hans: %d分钟

en: The unique name given to this Report Template.
zh_Hans: 为此报告模板指定的唯一名称。

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: A longer description of this Report Template.
zh_Hans: 此报告模板的详细说明。

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: A version number for this template
zh_Hans: 此模板的版本号

en: Author
zh_Hans: 作者

en: The author of this template
zh_Hans: 此模板的作者

en: Publish
zh_Hans: 发布

en: Should this report template be published for users to access? For testing purposes of new templates or modifications you should uncheck this box.
zh_Hans: 是否应发布此报表模板供用户访问？为了测试新模板或修改，您应该取消选中此框。

en: Locked
zh_Hans: 锁定

en: The status "locked" avoids any kind of modification to your report template as well as assigned measurands and variable definitions
zh_Hans: 状态 “locked” 可避免对报告模板以及分配的被测变量和变量定义进行任何形式的修改

en: Additional Pre-filter
zh_Hans: 附加预过滤器

en: Optional: The syntax to filter the available list of data items by their description. Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
zh_Hans: 可选：用于按数据项的描述筛选可用数据项列表的语法。使用 SQL 通配符，如 % and/或 _。没有正则表达式！

en: Export Path
zh_Hans: 导出路径

en: Optional: The path to an folder for saving the exports.  If it does not exist ReportIt automatically tries to create it during the first scheduled calculation, else it will try to create a new subfolder within the main export folder using the template id.
zh_Hans: 可选：用于保存导出的文件夹的路径。 如果不存在，ReportIt 会自动尝试在第一次计划计算期间创建它，否则它将尝试使用模板 ID 在主导出文件夹中创建新的子文件夹。

en: Data Template
zh_Hans: 数据模板

en: The name of the data template this Report Template depends on.
zh_Hans: 此报告模板所依赖的数据模板的名称。

en: Report Template
zh_Hans: 汇报模板

en: Choose one of your Report Templates to export to XML.
zh_Hans: 选择要导出为 XML 的报告模板之一。

en: [Optional] Description
zh_Hans: [可选]描述

en: Describe the characteristics of your report template
zh_Hans: 描述报告模板的特征

en: [Optional] Author
zh_Hans: [可选]作者

en: Add your name or nick here.
zh_Hans: 在此处添加您的姓名或昵称。

en: [Optional] Version
zh_Hans: [可选]版本

en: [Optional] Contact
zh_Hans: [可选]联系

en: Bar (vertical)
zh_Hans: 条形图（垂直）

en: Bar (horizontal)
zh_Hans: 条形图（水平）

en: Line
zh_Hans: 线

en: Area
zh_Hans: 区域

en: Pie chart 3D
zh_Hans: 3D 饼图

en: Spider
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛

en: f_mode - Mode
zh_Hans: f_mode - 模式

en: Returns the value that appears most often per DS
zh_Hans: 返回每个 DS 最常出现的值

en: Left (Opening) parenthesis
zh_Hans: 左 （左） 括号

en: Right (Closing) parenthesis
zh_Hans: 右 （右） 括号

en: Left (Opening) Square Bracket
zh_Hans: 左（左）方括号

en: Right (Closing) Square Bracket
zh_Hans: 右（右）方括号

en: Contains the maximum bandwidth if 'ifspeed' is available.
zh_Hans: 如果 'ifspeed' 可用，则包含最大带宽。

en: Contains the maximum value that has been defined for the specific data source item under \"Data Sources\".
zh_Hans: 包含已为“Data Sources\”下的特定数据源项定义的最大值。

en: Contains the number of NAN's during the reporting period.
zh_Hans: 包含报告期间的 NAN 数量。

en: Parentheses
zh_Hans: 括弧

en: Run Now
zh_Hans: 立即运行

en: CRASHED
zh_Hans: 坠毁

en: FAILED
zh_Hans: 失败

en: Idle
zh_Hans: 空闲

en: Running
zh_Hans: 运行

en: Monday
zh_Hans: 周一

en: Tuesday
zh_Hans: 周二

en: Wednesday
zh_Hans: 周三

en: Thursday
zh_Hans: 周四

en: Friday
zh_Hans: 周五

en: Saturday
zh_Hans: 周六

en: Sunday
zh_Hans: 周日

en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: Administration
zh_Hans: 管理

en: Data Sources
zh_Hans: 数据源

en: Text CSV (.csv)
zh_Hans: 文本 CSV （.csv）

en: MS Excel 2003 XML (.xml)
zh_Hans: MS Excel 2003 XML （.xml）

en: Raw XML (.xml)
zh_Hans: 原始 XML （.xml）

en: Subject
zh_Hans: 主题

en: Enter the subject of your email.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|title|' and '|period|'
zh_Hans: 输入电子邮件的主题。<br> 将支持以下变量（不带引号）：'|title|' 和 '|period|'

en: Scheduled report - |title| - |period|
zh_Hans: 计划报告-|标题 |-|时段|

en: Body (optional)
zh_Hans: 本体（可选）

en: Enter a message which will be displayed in the body of your email
zh_Hans: 输入将显示在电子邮件正文中的消息

en: This is a scheduled report generated from Cacti.
zh_Hans: 这是从 Cacti 生成的计划报告。

en: Attachment
zh_Hans: 附件

en: Only to receive an email as a notification that a new report is available choose 'None'.<br> Otherwise select the format the report should be attached as.
zh_Hans: 要仅接收新报表可用的电子邮件通知，请选择“无”。<br> 否则，请选择报表应附加的格式。

en: Email Recipients
zh_Hans: 电子邮件收件人

en: Notification List Recipients
zh_Hans: 通知列表收件人

en: To add a Recipients based upon an valid Notification List.
zh_Hans: 根据有效的通知列表添加收件人。

en: New Email Recipients
zh_Hans: 新电子邮件收件人

en: To add a new recipient enter a valid email address (required) and a name (optional).<br> For a faster setup use a list of adresses/names where the names/addresses are separated with one of the following delemiters: ';' or ','
zh_Hans: 要添加新收件人，请输入有效的电子邮件地址 （必填） 和姓名 （可选）。<br> 为了更快地设置，请使用地址/名称列表，其中名称/地址用以下分隔符之一分隔：';' 或 '，'

en: Scheduled Reporting
zh_Hans: 计划报告

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable/disable scheduled reporting. Sliding time frame should be enabled.
zh_Hans: 启用/禁用计划报告。应启用滑动时间框架。

en: Frequency
zh_Hans: 频率

en: Select the frequency for processing this Report. ReportIt has a basic scheduler that will dispatch reports at midnight each day based upon the dispatch frequency specified by the user.
zh_Hans: 选择处理此 Report 的频率。ReportIt 有一个基本的计划程序，它将根据用户指定的分发频率在每天午夜分发报告。

en: Auto Generated Data Items
zh_Hans: 自动生成的数据项

en: Enable/disable automatic creation of all data items based on given filters.This will be called before report execution.  Obsolete RRDs will be deleted and all RRDs matching the filter settings will be added.
zh_Hans: 启用/禁用基于给定过滤器自动创建所有数据项。这将在报表执行之前调用。 过时的 RRD 将被删除，并且将添加与过滤器设置匹配的所有 RRD。

en: Auto Generated Archive
zh_Hans: 自动生成的存档

en: Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten.  Choose "off" if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend).  If you define a lower value of instances than the current archive contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
zh_Hans: 定义在覆盖第一个实例之前应存档的最大实例数。 如果要停用该 RoundRobbin 原则，请选择 “off” （默认，但不建议）。 如果您定义的实例值低于当前存档包含的实例值，则它将在下次运行中自动收缩。

en: Auto Generated Email
zh_Hans: 自动生成的电子邮件

en: If enabled tab 'Email' will be activated and all recipients defined under that section will receive automatically an email containing this scheduled report.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，选项卡“电子邮件”将被激活，并且在该部分下定义的所有收件人都将自动收到一封包含此计划报表的电子邮件。

en: Auto Generated Export
zh_Hans: 自动生成的导出

en: If enabled the report will be automatically exported to a separate subfolder.  This will be placed within the export folder defined in the report template.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，报表将自动导出到单独的子文件夹。 这将放置在报表模板中定义的导出文件夹中。

en: Export Limitation
zh_Hans: 导出限制

en: Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten.  Choose 'off' if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend).  If you define a lower value of instances than the current export folder contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
zh_Hans: 定义在覆盖第一个实例之前应存档的最大实例数。 如果要停用该 RoundRobbin 原则，请选择 'off' （默认，但不建议）。 如果定义的实例值低于当前导出文件夹包含的实例值，则它将在下次运行中自动缩小。

en: Raw Data Export
zh_Hans: 原始数据导出

en: If enabled auto generated exports will contain raw data only. The formatting of measurands will be ignored.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，自动生成的导出将仅包含原始数据。被测变量的格式将被忽略。

en: Change Report Owner
zh_Hans: 更改报告所有者

en: Change the owner of this report. Only users with a minimum of reporting rights ('View' or higher) can be selected.
zh_Hans: 更改此报告的所有者。只能选择具有最低报告权限（“查看”或更高权限）的用户。

en: Enable Use of Graph Permissions
zh_Hans: 启用图形权限

en: If enabled (default) the list of available data items will be filtered automatically by owner's graph permission: 'by device'.
zh_Hans: 如果启用（默认），则可用数据项列表将按所有者的图形权限自动过滤：“by device”。

en: Define an additional subhead that should be on display under the interface description.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|t1|' '|t2|' '|tmz|' '|d1|' '|d2|'
zh_Hans: 定义应在接口描述下显示的附加子标题。<br> 将支持以下变量（不带引号）：'|t1|''|t2|''|tmz|''|d1|''|d2|'

en: Time Zone
zh_Hans: 时区

en: Select the time zone your following shifttime informations will be based on.
zh_Hans: 选择您的以下 shifttime 信息将基于的时区。

en: Working Time
zh_Hans: 工作时间

en: From
zh_Hans: 从

en: The startpoint of duration you want to analyse
zh_Hans: 要分析的持续时间的起点

en: To
zh_Hans: 到

en: The end of analysing time.
zh_Hans: 分析时间的结束。

en: Working Days
zh_Hans: 工作日

en: Define the band of days where shift STARTS!
zh_Hans: 定义轮班开始的天数范围！

en: Example: For a nightshift from Mo(22:30) till Sat(06:30) define Monday to Friday
zh_Hans: 示例：对于从 Mo（22：30） 到周六 （06：30） 的夜班，请定义周一至周五

en: The name given to this report
zh_Hans: 此报表的名称

en: Template
zh_Hans: 模板

en: The template your configuration depends on
zh_Hans: 您的配置所依赖的模板

en: Owner
zh_Hans: 所有者

en: Change the owner of this report. Only users with the permission "view" or above can be chosen.
zh_Hans: 更改此报告的所有者。只能选择具有 “查看” 或以上权限的用户。

en: Public
zh_Hans: 公开

en: If enabled everyone can see your report under tab 'reports'
zh_Hans: 如果启用，每个人都可以在“reports”（报告）选项卡下看到您的报告

en: Reporting Period
zh_Hans: 报告期

en: Sliding Time Frame
zh_Hans: 滑动时间框架

en: If checked the reporting period will be configured automatically in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.
zh_Hans: 如果选中此项，则将根据计算开始的时间点自动配置报告期间。

en: Time Frames
zh_Hans: 时间框架

en: The time frame you want to analyse in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.<br>This means calendar days, calendar months and calendar years.
zh_Hans: 您要分析的时间范围与计算开始的时间点相关。<br>这意味着日历日、日历月和日历年。

en: Up To The Day of Calculation
zh_Hans: 直到计算之日

en: Extend the sliding time frame up to the day the calculation runs.
zh_Hans: 将滑动时间范围延长至计算运行的那一天。

en: Fixed Time Frame - Start Date (From)
zh_Hans: 固定时间框架 - 开始日期 （From）

en: To define the start date use the following format: <b>yyyy-mm-dd</b>
zh_Hans: 要定义开始日期，请使用以下格式： <b>yyyy-mm-dd</b>

en: Fixed Time Frame - End Date (To)
zh_Hans: 固定时间框架 - 结束日期 （To）

en: To define the end date use the following format: <b>yyyy-mm-dd</b>
zh_Hans: 要定义结束日期，请使用以下格式： <b>yyyy-mm-dd</b>

en: Add to Report
zh_Hans: 添加到报告

en: Remove from Report
zh_Hans: 从报表中删除

en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Bar chart: vertical
zh_Hans: 条形图：垂直

en: Bar chart: horizontal
zh_Hans: 条形图：水平

en: Line chart
zh_Hans: 折线图

en: Area chart
zh_Hans: 地区图表

en: Pie chart: 3D
zh_Hans: 饼图：3D

en: %s Hi
zh_Hans: %s嗨

en: %s Lo
zh_Hans: %s 低

en: Any
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Sum
zh_Hans: 总计

en: Average
zh_Hans: 平均值

en: Report title
zh_Hans: 报告标题

en: Start
zh_Hans: 开始

en: End
zh_Hans: 结束

en: Last Run
zh_Hans: 上次运行

en: Description: %s
zh_Hans: 描述：%s

en: Syntax:      %s
zh_Hans: 语法：%s

en: Parameters:  %s
zh_Hans: 参数： %s

en: Examples:    %s
zh_Hans: 示例：%s

en: Activate data source item '%s' for the calculation process.
zh_Hans: 在计算过程中激活数据源项目 '%s' 。

en: Data Source Alias
zh_Hans: 数据源别名

en: Optional: You can define an alias which should be displayed instead of the internal data source name '%s' in the reports.
zh_Hans: 可选：您可以定义一个别名，该别名应显示在报表中，而不是内部数据源名称“%s”。

en: Separate Group Title [overall]
zh_Hans: 单独的组标题 [总体]

en: Optional: You can define an group name which should be displayed as the title for all separate measurands within the reports.
zh_Hans: 可选：您可以定义一个组名称，该名称应显示为报表中所有单独测量对象的标题。

en: Unknown Owner
zh_Hans: 未知所有者

en: Incomplete file transfer.
zh_Hans: 文件传输不完整。

en: No file uploaded.
zh_Hans: 无上传文件.

en: Temporary folder missing.
zh_Hans: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Failed to write file to disk
zh_Hans: 无法将文件写入磁盘

en: File upload stopped by extension
zh_Hans: 文件上传已停止

en: Invalid file extension.
zh_Hans: 无效的文件扩展名。

en: Unable to parse template file.
zh_Hans: 无法解析模板文件。

en: Checksum error with Template %s in XML file
zh_Hans: XML 文件中模板%s的校验和错误

en: New Report
zh_Hans: 新报告

en: There are no unlocked and enabled report templates available (%s locked or disabled).
zh_Hans: 没有可用的未锁定和已启用的报告模板（%s已锁定或已禁用）。

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

en: Create a new report
zh_Hans: 创建新报告

en: Choose a template this report should depend on.
zh_Hans: 选择此报表应依赖的模板。

en: Report Filters
zh_Hans: 报告过滤器

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Reports
zh_Hans: 报告

[ctx: Button: reset filter settings]
en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Period %s From - To
zh_Hans: 期间 %s 从 - 到

en: State
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Last Run %s
zh_Hans: 上次运行%s

en: Runtime [s]
zh_Hans: 运行时[s]

en: Scheduled
zh_Hans: 计划

en: Add sources
zh_Hans: 添加源

en: Edit sources
zh_Hans: 编辑源

en: Select %s
zh_Hans: 选择 %s

en: Report has been locked
zh_Hans: 报告已被锁定

en: Not Authorized
zh_Hans: 未经授权

en: Report Configuration (%s) %s
zh_Hans: 报告配置（%s）%s

en: Action
zh_Hans: 启动

en: No recipients found
zh_Hans: 没有找到收件人

en: Data Source Name
zh_Hans: 数据源名称

en: Associated
zh_Hans: 关联的

en: Subhead
zh_Hans: 副标题

en: Shifttime (From - To)
zh_Hans: Shifttime （从 - 到）

en: Weekdays (From - To)
zh_Hans: 工作日（从 - 到）

en: Show All
zh_Hans: 显示所有

en: Does not exist anymore
zh_Hans: 不再存在

en: Not Included in Report
zh_Hans: 不包括在报告中

en: Select
zh_Hans: 选择

en: No data items found
zh_Hans: 未找到数据项

en: Email address of a recipient (or comma separated list)
zh_Hans: 收件人的电子邮件地址（或逗号分隔的列表）

en: [OPTIONAL] Name of a recipient (or comma separated list of names)
zh_Hans: [可选]收件人的姓名（或逗号分隔的姓名列表）

en: Subhead (optional)
zh_Hans: 副标题 （可选）

en: Select the time zone your following shifttime information will be based on.
zh_Hans: 选择您的后续 shifttime 信息所基于的时区。

en: Click 'Continue' to Run the following Report:
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”以删除以下报告:

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Reports:
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”以删除以下报告:

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Report configurations.  You may also change the title format during this operation.
zh_Hans: 单击 'Continue' 以复制以下报表配置。 您还可以在此操作期间更改标题格式。

en: Title Format:
zh_Hans: 标题格式:

en: <report_title> (1)
zh_Hans: <report_title> （1）

en: You must select at least one unlocked, not running, report.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个未锁定、未运行的报表。

en: Weekdays:
zh_Hans: 工作日:

en: Shifttime:
zh_Hans: 班次时间：

en: You must select at least one Report.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个报告.

en: (Edit)
zh_Hans: (编辑)

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Data Items
zh_Hans: 数据项

en: Report Templates
zh_Hans: 报表模版

en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

en: Report Calculation
zh_Hans: 报告计算

en: Public Reports
zh_Hans: 公共报告

en: Show Report
zh_Hans: 显示报告

en: Export Report
zh_Hans: 导出报告

en: Public Report Charts
zh_Hans: 公共报告图表

en: Bar Chart
zh_Hans: 条形图

en: Pie Chart
zh_Hans: 饼图

en: Normal User
zh_Hans: 普通用户

en: General Administration
zh_Hans: 基本管理

en: System Administration
zh_Hans: 系统管理

en: Management
zh_Hans: 管理

en: ReportIt
zh_Hans: 报告它

en: Templates
zh_Hans: 模板

en: No data source item selected
zh_Hans: 未选择数据源项

en: Unselected data source items are still in use
zh_Hans: 未选择的数据源项仍在使用

en: Unable to unlock this template without defined measurands
zh_Hans: 在没有定义的测量对象的情况下无法解锁此模板

en: global
zh_Hans: 全局

en: local
zh_Hans: 本地

en: Power User (Report Owner)
zh_Hans: 超级用户（报表所有者）

en: Super User (Report Admin)
zh_Hans: 超级用户 （Report Admin）

en: Maximum Execution Time (in seconds)
zh_Hans: 最大执行时间（以秒为单位）

en: Optional: Maximum execution time of one calculation.
zh_Hans: 可选：一个计算的最长执行时间。

en: Maximum Record Count Change
zh_Hans: 最大记录计数更改

en: Optional (Auto-Generate RRD List): Do not change RRD List of any Report if Record Count Change is greater than this Number This is to avoid unwanted and disastrous changes on RRD Lists
zh_Hans: 可选（自动生成 RRD 列表）：如果记录计数更改大于此数字，则不更改任何报告的 RRD 列表这是为了避免 RRD 列表上不必要的和灾难性的更改

en: Time Zones
zh_Hans: 时区

en: Show Local Time Zone
zh_Hans: 显示本地时区

en: SI-Prefixes
zh_Hans: SI 前缀

en: Export Settings
zh_Hans: 导出设置

en: Filename Format
zh_Hans: 文件名格式

en: The name format for the export files created on demand.
zh_Hans: 按需创建的导出文件的名称格式。

en: Export Header
zh_Hans: 导出标题

en: The header description for export files
zh_Hans: 导出文件的标题描述

en: # Your report header # <cacti_version> <reportit_version>
zh_Hans: # 您的报告标题 # <cacti_version> <reportit_version>

en: Auto Archiving
zh_Hans: 自动存档

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: If enabled the result of every scheduled report will be archived automatically
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则每个计划报告的结果将自动存档

en: Cache Life Cycle (in seconds)
zh_Hans: 缓存生命周期（以秒为单位）

en: Number of seconds an archived report will be cached without any hit.
zh_Hans: 将缓存存档报表而不进行任何点击的秒数。

en: Archive Path
zh_Hans: 存档路径

en: The path to an archive folder where archives have to be stored.
zh_Hans: 必须存储存档的存档文件夹的路径。

en: Auto E-Mailing
zh_Hans: 自动电子邮件

en: If enabled scheduled reports can be emailed automatically to a list of recipients.<br> This feature requires a configured version of the 'Settings Plugin'.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则计划报表可以自动通过电子邮件发送给收件人列表。<br> 此功能需要 'Settings Plugin' 的配置版本。

en: Auto Exporting
zh_Hans: 自动导出

en: If enabled scheduled reports can be exported automatically to a specified folder.<br> Therefore a full structured path architecture will be used:<br> Main Folder > Template Folder (if defined) or Template ID > Report ID > Report
zh_Hans: 如果启用，计划报告可以自动导出到指定的文件夹。<br> 因此，将使用完整的结构化路径架构：<br> 主文件夹 > 模板文件夹（如果已定义）或模板 ID >报表 ID >报表

en: The main path to an export folder for saving the exports.
zh_Hans: 用于保存导出的导出文件夹的主路径。

en: Separate Report View Filter
zh_Hans: 单独的报告视图过滤器

en: Enable/disable the use of an individual filter per report.
zh_Hans: 启用/禁用每个报表使用单个过滤器。

en: Rows Per Page
zh_Hans: 每页行

en: The number of rows to display on a single page.
zh_Hans: 要在单个页面上显示的行数。

en: CSV Column Separator
zh_Hans: CSV 列分隔符

en: The column separator to be used for CSV exports.
zh_Hans: 用于 CSV 导出的列分隔符。

en: CSV Decimal Separator
zh_Hans: CSV 小数分隔符

en: The symbol indicating the end of the integer part and the beginning of the fractional part.
zh_Hans: 指示整数部分的结尾和小数部分的开头的符号。

en: New Report Template
zh_Hans: 新建报告模板

en: There are no Data Templates in use.
zh_Hans: 没有使用的数据模板。

en: Create a new Report Template
zh_Hans: 创建新的报告模板

en: Choose a Data Template this Report Template should depend on.  Unused Data Templates are hidden.
zh_Hans: 选择此报告模板应依赖的数据模板。 未使用的数据模板将被隐藏。

en: Import Report Template
zh_Hans: 导入报告模板

en: Select the XML file that contains your Report Template.
zh_Hans: 选择包含报表模板的 XML 文件。

en: Import Report Templates
zh_Hans: 导入报告模板

en: Compatible
zh_Hans: 兼容

en: Summary
zh_Hans: 概要

en: No Compatible Templates Found
zh_Hans: 未找到兼容的模板

[ctx: Button: import button]
en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

en: The name of this Report Template.
zh_Hans: 此报告模板的名称。

en: The internal identifier of this Report Template.
zh_Hans: 此报表模板的内部标识符。

en: The Author of this Report Template.
zh_Hans: 导出报告模板.

en: The version of this Report Template.
zh_Hans: 此报告模板的版本。

en: Published
zh_Hans: 发布

en: The total number of reports using this report template.
zh_Hans: 使用此报告模板的报告总数。

en: No matching data sources
zh_Hans: 没有匹配的数据源

en: Data template not available
zh_Hans: 数据模板不可用

en: Add measurands
zh_Hans: 添加被测变量

en: Edit measurands
zh_Hans: 编辑被测变量

en: Add variables
zh_Hans: 添加变量

en: Edit variables
zh_Hans: 编辑变量

en: Maximum has to be greater than minimum.
zh_Hans: 最大值必须大于最小值。

en: Default value is out of values range.
zh_Hans: 默认值超出值范围。

en: Duplicate abbreviation
zh_Hans: 重复的缩写

en: Interim results are used by other measurands.
zh_Hans: 其他被测变量使用中期结果。

en: Template [new]
zh_Hans: 模板 [新建]

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Report Templates
zh_Hans: 单击“继续”以删除以下报告模板

en: WARNING: Every Report that belongs to these Templates will also be deleted!
zh_Hans: 警告：属于这些模板的每个报告也将被删除！

en: Template: %s
zh_Hans: 模板：%s

en: Report: %s
zh_Hans: 报告：%s

en: Report: <i>None</i>
zh_Hans: 报告：<i>无</i>

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following report templates. You can optionally change the title of those duplicates.
zh_Hans: 单击 'Continue' 以复制以下报告模板。您可以选择更改这些重复项的标题。

en: List of selected report templates:
zh_Hans: 所选报告模板列表：

en: Title:
zh_Hans: 标题：

en: <template_title> (1)
zh_Hans: <template_title> （1）

en: Click 'Continue' to Export the following Report Templates
zh_Hans: 单击 'Continue' 以导出以下报告模板

en: You must select at least one Report Template.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个 Report Template。

en: Delete Report Templates
zh_Hans: 删除报告模板

en: Duplicate Report Templates
zh_Hans: 重复的报告模板

en: Export Report Templates
zh_Hans: 导出报告模板

en: Click 'Continue to Delete the following variables.
zh_Hans: 单击 'Continue 以删除以下变量。

en: List of selected variables:
zh_Hans: 所选变量列表：

en: Variable: %s
zh_Hans: ç¨åº ï¼

en: There are one or more variables in use.
zh_Hans: 有一个或多个变量正在使用。

en: You must select at least one variable.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个变量。

en: Delete Template Variables
zh_Hans: 删除模板变量

en: List of selected measurands:
zh_Hans: 选定的被测变量列表：

en: You must select at least one measurand.
zh_Hans: 必须至少选择一个 measurand。

en: Variables [ Template: %s - %s ]
zh_Hans: 变量 [ 模板： %s - %s ]

en: No Variables Found
zh_Hans: 未找到变量

en: Variable Configuration [new]
zh_Hans: 变量配置 [new]

en: Internal name
zh_Hans: 内部名称

en: A unique identifier which will be created by ReportIt itself. Use this ID within the definition of your calculation formulas to include that value the report user has defined individually for it.
zh_Hans: 将由 ReportIt 本身创建的唯一标识符。在计算公式的定义中使用此 ID，以包含报表用户为其单独定义的值。

en: A name like "Threshold" for example which should be used as a headline within the report config.
zh_Hans: 例如，类似于“阈值”的名称，应将其用作报表配置中的标题。

en: Provide a name for this Variable
zh_Hans: 为此变量提供名称

en: A short, pithy description that explains the sense of this variable.
zh_Hans: 一个简短而精辟的描述，解释了这个变量的含义。

en: Provide a meaningful description
zh_Hans: 提供有意义的描述

en: Maximum Value
zh_Hans: 最大值

en: Defines the upper limit of this variable.
zh_Hans: 定义此变量的上限。

en: Minimum Value
zh_Hans: 最小值

en: Defines the lower limit of this variable.
zh_Hans: 定义此变量的下限。

en: Default Value
zh_Hans: 默认值

en: Sets the default value.
zh_Hans: 返回最低值.

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: The method the report owner should use to define this variable.
zh_Hans: 报表所有者应该用来定义此变量的方法。

en: Defines the distance between two values if method "DropDown" has been chosen. Please ensure that this value is not set too low, because it defines indirectly the number of options the dropdown field will have. For example the following parameters: MAX:100, MIN:0, STEP:0.01  will result in a select box of 10.001 options. This can cause dramatical performance issues due to a high CPU load at the clients side. Try to keep it under 1000.
zh_Hans: 如果选择了方法 “DropDown”，则定义两个值之间的距离。请确保此值不要设置得太低，因为它间接定义了下拉字段将具有的选项数量。例如，以下参数：MAX：100、MIN：0、STEP：0.01 将产生一个包含 10.001 个选项的选择框。由于客户端的 CPU 负载较高，这可能会导致严重的性能问题。尽量将其保持在 1000 以下。

en: The explanation given to this measurand. This will be shown as legend within exports as well as a tooltip within the presentation of a report itself.
zh_Hans: 对这个被测物的解释。这将在导出中显示为图例，并在报表本身的表示中显示为工具提示。

en: Define a unique abbreviation for this measurand with max. 8 letters/numbers.
zh_Hans: 为此测量对象定义一个唯一的缩写，最多 8 个字母/数字。

en: The unit given to this measurand. e.g. 'Bits/s'
zh_Hans: 为此被测变量提供的单位。例如：'Bits/s'

en: Consolidation function
zh_Hans: 合并功能

en: The name of the consolidation function to define which CDPs should be read out.
zh_Hans: 用于定义应读出哪些 CDP 的合并函数的名称。

en: Choose 'enable' if this measurand should be become part of the final report output. Leave it unflagged if this measurands will only be used as an auxiliary calculation.
zh_Hans: 如果此测量对象应成为最终报告输出的一部分，请选择 'enable'。如果此 measurands 仅用作辅助计算，则保持未标记状态。

en: Choose 'enable' if this measurand will only have one result in total instead of one for every Data Source Item. It's result<br>will be shown separately. Use this option in combination with "Visible" = "off" if you are looking for a measurand keeping an interim result only that should be reused within the calculation of other measurands without being visible for end users.
zh_Hans: 如果此测量对象总共只有一个结果，而不是每个数据源项都有一个结果，请选择“启用”。这是结果<br>将单独显示。如果要查找仅保留应在其他被测变量的计算中重复使用而不对最终用户可见的被测变量，请将此选项与 “Visible” = “off” 结合使用。

en: Formatting
zh_Hans: 格式化

en: Defines as what type the data should be treated as.
zh_Hans: 定义应将数据视为的类型。

en: Precision
zh_Hans: 精度

en: Defines how many decimal digits should be displayed for floating-point numbers.
zh_Hans: 定义浮点数应显示多少个十进制数字。

en: Prefixes
zh_Hans: 前缀

en: Choose the type of prefix being used to format the result. With the use of decimal prefixes '1024' will be formatted to '1.024k' while the binary prefixes option returns '1ki'. Select 'off' to display the raw data, here '1024'.
zh_Hans: 选择用于设置结果格式的前缀类型。使用十进制前缀时，“1024”将被格式化为“1.024k”，而二进制前缀选项将返回“1ki”。选择 'off' 显示原始数据，这里是 '1024'。

en: Formula
zh_Hans: 公式

en: The mathematical definition of this measurand. Allowed are all combinations of operators and operands listed below following the rules of mathematics. Use round and square brackets to signify complex terms and the order of operations.
zh_Hans: 此 measurand 的数学定义。允许遵循数学规则的下面列出的运算符和操作数的所有组合。使用圆括号和方括号表示复杂术语和操作顺序。

en: Operators & Operands
zh_Hans: 运算符和操作数

en: Click on one of the listed operators or operand to append them to your calucalion formula. The tooltip will show you additional information like description, return value, arguments and usage.
zh_Hans: 单击列出的运算符或操作数之一，将它们附加到您的计算公式中。工具提示将向您显示其他信息，如描述、返回值、参数和用法。

en: Reports Filter
zh_Hans: Reports 过滤器

en: My Reports
zh_Hans: 我的报销单

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Period (From - To)
zh_Hans: 期间 （从 - 到）

en: No Reports Found
zh_Hans: 未找到报告

en: Metric
zh_Hans: 公制

en: Data Source
zh_Hans: 数据源

en: Show Subheads
zh_Hans: 显示副标题

en: Show Summary
zh_Hans: 显示摘要

en: Additional
zh_Hans: 附加

en: Items
zh_Hans: 项目

en: Archive
zh_Hans: 存档

en: Current
zh_Hans: 当前

en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

en: Runtime
zh_Hans: 运行

en: Scheduler
zh_Hans: 调度

en: Period
zh_Hans: 周期

en: Auto Generated RRD list
zh_Hans: 自动生成的 RRD 列表

en: Data Description
zh_Hans: 数据说明

en: -- NO SUBHEADING --
zh_Hans: -- 无副标题 --

en: No Data Items
zh_Hans: 无数据项
