en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Duplicate
zh-hant	複製

en	Lock
zh-hant	鎖定

en	Unlock
zh-hant	解鎖

en	Export
zh-hant	匯出

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	Internal Name
zh-hant	內部名稱

en	Maximum
zh-hant	最大值

en	Minimum
zh-hant	最低限度

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Stepping
zh-hant	步進

en	Input Type
zh-hant	輸入類型

en	Options
zh-hant	選項

en	ID

en	Abbreviation
zh-hant	公司類型簡稱

en	Group
zh-hant	群組

en	Unit
zh-hant	單位

en	Consolidation Function
zh-hant	合併功能

en	Visible
zh-hant	可見

en	Separate
zh-hant	分離

en	Calculation Formula
zh-hant	計算公式

en	Generic ID
zh-hant	通用ID

en	Elements
zh-hant	元素

en	Measurands
zh-hant	被測量

en	Associated Data Templates
zh-hant	數據模板

en	General
zh-hant	一般

en	Data Templates
zh-hant	數據模板

en	Groups
zh-hant	群組

en	Variables
zh-hant	變數

en	Today
zh-hant	今天

en	Last 1 Day
zh-hant	最近1天

en	Last 2 Days
zh-hant	最近2天

en	Last 3 Days
zh-hant	最近3天

en	Last 4 Days
zh-hant	過去4天

en	Last 5 Days
zh-hant	過去5天

en	Last 6 Days
zh-hant	過去6天

en	Last 7 Days
zh-hant	最近7天

en	Last Week (Sun - Sat)
zh-hant	上週（週日至週六）

en	Last Week (Mon - Sun)
zh-hant	上週（週一至週日）

en	Last 14 Days
zh-hant	過去14天

en	Last 21 Days
zh-hant	過去21天

en	Last 28 Days
zh-hant	過去28天

en	Current Month
zh-hant	這個月

en	Last Month
zh-hant	上個月

en	Last 2 Months
zh-hant	最近2個月

en	Last 3 Months
zh-hant	最近3個月

en	Last 4 Months
zh-hant	過去4個月

en	Last 5 Months
zh-hant	過去5個月

en	Last 6 Months
zh-hant	最近6個月

en	Current Year
zh-hant	今年

en	Last Year
zh-hant	去年

en	Last 2 Years
zh-hant	過去兩年

en	daily
zh-hant	每日

en	weekly
zh-hant	每星期

en	monthly
zh-hant	每月

en	yearly
zh-hant	每年

en	Dropdown
zh-hant	下拉

en	Input field
zh-hant	輸入欄

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Binary
zh-hant	二進位檔

en	Floating point
zh-hant	浮點

en	Integer
zh-hant	整數

en	Integer (unsigned)
zh-hant	整數（無符號）

en	Hexadecimal (lower-case)
zh-hant	十六進制（小寫）

en	Hexadecimal (upper-case)
zh-hant	十六進制（大寫）

en	Octal
zh-hant	八進制

en	Scientific Notation
zh-hant	科學計數法

en	Unchanged
zh-hant	未變更

en	off
zh-hant	關

en	Binary SI-Prefixes (Base 1024)
zh-hant	二進制SI前綴（基數1024）

en	Decimal SI-Prefixes (Base 1000)
zh-hant	十進制SI前綴（基數1000）

en	f_avg - Arithmetic Average
zh-hant	f_avg-算術平均值

en	Returns the average value of all measured values per DS
zh-hant	返回平均值。 （值的總和/值的數量）

en	none
zh-hant	無

en	f_max - Maximum Value
zh-hant	f_max-最大值

en	Returns the highest measured value per DS
zh-hant	返回第一個測量值

en	f_min - Minimum Value
zh-hant	f_min-最小值

en	Returns the lowest measured value per DS
zh-hant	返回最後一個測量值

en	f_sum - Sum
zh-hant	f_sum-總和

en	Returns the sum of all measured values per DS
zh-hant	返回最後一個測量值

en	f_num - Number of Values (Not NaN)
zh-hant	f_num-值數（非NaN）

en	Returns the number of valid measured values per DS
zh-hant	返回值的數量

en	f_grd - Gradient
zh-hant	f_grd-漸變

en	Returns the gradient of a straight line by using linear regression per DS
zh-hant	使用線性回歸返回直線的漸變

en	f_last - Last Value
zh-hant	f_last-最終值

en	Returns the last valid measured value per DS
zh-hant	返回最後一個測量值

en	f_1st - First Value
zh-hant	f_1st-第一值

en	Returns the first valid measured value per DS
zh-hant	返回第一個測量值

en	f_nan - Number of NaNs
zh-hant	f_nan-NaN數

en	Returns the number of NaNs stored per DS
zh-hant	返回值的數量

en	f_median - Median
zh-hant	f_median-中位數

en	Returns that value that separates the higher half from the lower half per DS
zh-hant	返回將每個DS的上半部分與下半部分分開的值

en	f_range - Range
zh-hant	f_range-範圍

en	Returns the difference between the largest and the smallest value per DS
zh-hant	返回每個DS的最大值和最小值之間的差

en	f_iqr - Interquartile Range
zh-hant	f_iqr-四分位間距

en	Returns the distance of the middle50% around the median per DS
zh-hant	返回每個DS的中間值中間值的50％的距離

en	f_sd - Standard Deviation
zh-hant	f_sd-標準偏差

en	Returns the square root per data source variance
zh-hant	返回最後一個測量值

en	f_var - Variance
zh-hant	f_var-方差

en	Returns the variance per DS
zh-hant	以整數形式返回float

en	f_xth - Xth Percentile
zh-hant	f_xth-Xth百分位數

en	Returns the xth percentitle.
zh-hant	返回最後一個測量值

en	$var: threshold in percent. Range: [0&lt; $var &le;100]
zh-hant	$ var：閾值百分比。範圍：[0lt; $ var≤100]

en	f_dot - Duration Over Threshold
zh-hant	f_dot-持續時間超過閾值

en	Returns the duration over a defined threshold in percent.
zh-hant	返回超過已定義閾值的持續時間（以百分比為單位）。

en	$var: threshold (absolute)
zh-hant	$ var：閾值（絕對值）

en	f_sot - Sum Over Threshold
zh-hant	f_sot-閾值總和

en	Returns the sum of values over a defined threshold.
zh-hant	返回值的數量

en	f_floor - Round Fractions Down
zh-hant	f_floor-向下舍入小數

en	Returns the next lowest integer value by rounding down value if necessary.
zh-hant	如果有必要，通過舍入值返回下一個最小整數值。

en	$var: float
zh-hant	$ var：浮動

en	f_ceil - Round Fractions Up
zh-hant	f_ceil-向上舍入小數

en	Returns the next highest integer value by rounding up value if necessary.
zh-hant	必要時通過舍入值來返回下一個最大的整數值。

en	f_round - Round A Float
zh-hant	f_round-A輪浮動

en	Returns the rounded integer value of any given float.
zh-hant	返回給定參數列表的最低值

en	$var: float or string value
zh-hant	$ var：浮點數或字符串值

en	f_high - Find Highest Value
zh-hant	f_high-查找最高價值

en	Returns the highest value of a given list of parameters
zh-hant	返回給定參數列表的最高值

en	$var1, $var2, $var3 ...: values to be compared
zh-hant	$ var1，$ var2，$ var3 ...：要比較的值

en	f_high - Find Lowest Value
zh-hant	f_high-查找最低值

en	Returns the lowest value of a given list of parameters
zh-hant	返回給定參數列表的最低值

en	f_if - Conditional Operation - IF-THEN-ELSE Logic
zh-hant	f_if-條件運算-IF-THEN-ELSE邏輯

en	Returns B if A is true or C if A is false
zh-hant	如果A為true，則返回B；如果A為false，則返回C

en	f_isNaN - Find whether a value is not a number
zh-hant	f_isNaN-查找值是否不是數字

en	Returns 1 (or B) if A === NaN or 0 (or C) if not. Parameters B and C are optional.
zh-hant	如果A === NaN，則返回1（或B）；否則，則返回0（或C）。參數B和C是可選的。

en	f_cmp - Complex Comparison
zh-hant	f_cmp-複雜比較

en	f_int - Alias of f_floor
zh-hant	f_int-f_floor的別名

en	f_rnd - Alias of f_round
zh-hant	f_rnd-f_round的別名

en	f_eq - Alias of f_cmp - IS EQUAL
zh-hant	f_eq-f_cmp的別名-IS相等

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A == B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hant	如果A == B，則返回1（或C），否則返回0（或D）。參數C和D是可選的。

en	f_uq - Alias of f_cmp - IS UNEQUAL
zh-hant	f_uq-f_cmp的別名-IS不等

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A != B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hant	如果A！= B，則返回1（或C），否則返回0（或D）。參數C和D是可選的。

en	f_gt - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER THAN
zh-hant	f_gt-f_cmp的別名-比更大

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A > B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hant	如果A> B，則返回1（或C），否則返回0（或D）。參數C和D是可選的。

en	f_lt - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER THAN
zh-hant	f_lt-f_cmp的別名-比低

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A < B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hant	如果A <B，則返回1（或C），否則返回0（或D）。參數C和D是可選的。

en	f_ge - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER OR EQUAL
zh-hant	f_ge-f_cmp的別名-更大或相等

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A >= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hant	如果A> = B，則返回1（或C），否則返回0（或D）。參數C和D是可選的。

en	f_le - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER OR EQUAL
zh-hant	f_le-f_cmp的別名-較低或相等

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A <= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
zh-hant	如果A <= B，則返回1（或C），否則返回0（或D）。參數C和D是可選的。

en	Addition
zh-hant	加法

en	Mathematical Operation to return the sum of two or more summands
zh-hant	返回兩個或多個被加數之和的數學運算

en	Subtraction
zh-hant	減法

en	Mathematical Operation to return the difference of minuend and subtrahend
zh-hant	數學運算以返回被減數和次減數的差

en	Multiplication
zh-hant	分堂

en	Mathematical Operation to return the product of multiplier and multiplicant
zh-hant	返回乘數和乘數乘積的數學運算

en	Division
zh-hant	部門

en	Mathematical Operation to return the fraction of divident and divisor
zh-hant	數學運算返回除數和除數的分數

en	Modulus
zh-hant	模量

en	Mathematical Operation to return the remainder of a division of two integers
zh-hant	返回兩個整數除法的餘數的數學運算

en	Exponentiation - PHP5.6 or above required
zh-hant	冪運算-需要PHP5.6或更高版本

en	Mathematical Operation to return the repeated multiplication (or division) of a base by its exponent.
zh-hant	通過基數的指數返回基數的重複乘法（或除法）的數學運算。

en	Decimal Mark
zh-hant	CSV十進制分隔符

en	Decimal Mark used to separate the integer part from the fractional part
zh-hant	表示整數部分結束和小數部分開頭的符號。

en	Round Bracket
zh-hant	圓形支架

en	Used to override normal precedence or to mark the first level of nesting
zh-hant	用於覆蓋普通優先級或標記嵌套的第一層

en	Square Bracket
zh-hant	方括號

en	Used to override normal precedence or to mark the second level of nesting
zh-hant	用於覆蓋普通優先級或標記第二層嵌套

en	Punctuation mark
zh-hant	標點符號

en	Used to separate arguments forwarded to a function
zh-hant	用於分隔轉發給函數的參數

en	The minimum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh-hant	允許收集的數據的最小值。

en	WARNING! This variable can be set to zero or unlimited
zh-hant	警告！此變量可以設置為零或無限

en	The maximum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh-hant	允許收集的數據最大值。

en	Contains the number of seconds between two measured values.
zh-hant	包含兩個測量值之間的秒數。

en	Functions w/o parameters
zh-hant	帶參數的函數

en	Functions with parameters
zh-hant	帶參數的函數

en	Aliases
zh-hant	別名

en	Operators
zh-hant	客服人員

en	Numbers
zh-hant	數字

en	Others
zh-hant	其他

en	Data Query Variables
zh-hant	數據查詢變量

en	Interim Results
zh-hant	中期業績

en	Unlimited
zh-hant	無限

en	500 Data Items
zh-hant	數據項

en	1,000 Data Items
zh-hant	數據項

en	2,000 Data Items
zh-hant	數據項

en	5,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	資料來源

en	7,500 Data Source Items
zh-hant	資料來源

en	10,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	資料來源

en	15,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	資料來源

en	25,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	資料來源

en	1 Minute
zh-hant	1 分鐘

en	%d Minutes
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	The unique name given to this Report Template.
zh-hant	為此報告模板指定的唯一名稱。

en	Description
zh-hant	描述

en	A longer description of this Report Template.
zh-hant	為此報告模板指定的唯一名稱。

en	Version
zh-hant	版本

en	A version number for this template
zh-hant	可用的報告模板

en	Author
zh-hant	作者

en	The author of this template
zh-hant	該模板的作者

en	Publish
zh-hant	發佈

en	Should this report template be published for users to access? For testing purposes of new templates or modifications you should uncheck this box.
zh-hant	是否應發布此報告模板以供用戶訪問？為了測試新模板或修改的目的，應取消選中此框。

en	Locked
zh-hant	已上鎖

en	The status "locked" avoids any kind of modification to your report template as well as assigned measurands and variable definitions
zh-hant	狀態為“已鎖定”可避免對報告模板以及已分配的被測量者和變量定義進行任何形式的修改

en	Additional Pre-filter
zh-hant	附加預過濾器

en	Optional: The syntax to filter the available list of data items by their description. Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
zh-hant	可選：用於過濾可用數據項列表的語法<br>按他們的描述。使用SQL通配符，如％和/或_。沒有正規的表達！

en	Export Path
zh-hant	出口路徑

en	Optional: The path to an folder for saving the exports. If it does not exist ReportIt automatically tries to create it during the first scheduled calculation, else it will try to create a new subfolder within the main export folder using the template id.
zh-hant	可選：用於保存導出的文件夾的路徑。如果它不存在，ReportIT會在第一次計劃的計算過程中自動嘗試創建它，否則它將嘗試使用模板ID在主導出文件夾中創建一個新的子文件夾。

en	Data Template
zh-hant	數據模板

en	The name of the data template this Report Template depends on.
zh-hant	此報告模板所依賴的數據模板的名稱。

en	Report Template
zh-hant	報告模板

en	Choose one of your Report Templates to export to XML.
zh-hant	選擇您的報告模板之一以導出到XML。

en	[Optional] Description
zh-hant	數據描述

en	Describe the characteristics of your report template
zh-hant	描述報告模板的特徵

en	[Optional] Author
zh-hant	[可選]作者

en	Add your name or nick here.
zh-hant	在此處添加您的名字或暱稱。

en	[Optional] Version
zh-hant	[可選]版本

en	[Optional] Contact
zh-hant	[可選]聯繫

en	Items
zh-hant	項目

en	Data Items [add to report: <a style="color:yellow" href="reports.php?action=report_edit&id=%d">%s</a>]
zh-hant	數據對象[添加到報告： <a style="color:yellow" href="reports.php?action=report_edit&id=%d">％s</a> ]

en	Data Item Name
zh-hant	數據項

en	No data items
zh-hant	沒有數據項

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Reports
zh-hant	報告

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Bar (vertical)
zh-hant	酒吧（垂直）

en	Bar (horizontal)
zh-hant	酒吧（水平）

en	Line
zh-hant	線條

en	Area
zh-hant	區域

en	Pie chart 3D
zh-hant	餅圖3D

en	Spider
zh-hant	蜘蛛

en	f_mode - Mode
zh-hant	f_mode-模式

en	Returns the value that appears most often per DS
zh-hant	返回給定參數列表的最低值

en	Left (Opening) parenthesis
zh-hant	左（左）括號

en	Right (Closing) parenthesis
zh-hant	右（結束）括號

en	Left (Opening) Square Bracket
zh-hant	左（開口）方括號

en	Right (Closing) Square Bracket
zh-hant	右（閉合）方括號

en	Contains the maximum bandwidth if 'ifspeed' is available.
zh-hant	如果'ifspeed'可用，則包含最大帶寬。

en	Contains the maximum value that has been defined for the specific data source item under \"Data Sources\".
zh-hant	包含為“數據源”下的特定數據源項定義的最大值。

en	Contains the number of NAN's during the reporting period.
zh-hant	包含報告期間的NAN數量。

en	Parentheses
zh-hant	括號

en	Run
zh-hant	執行

en	CRASHED
zh-hant	崩潰

en	FAILED
zh-hant	更新迴響狀態失敗。

en	Idle
zh-hant	閒置

en	Running
zh-hant	運行

en	Monday
zh-hant	星期一

en	Tuesday
zh-hant	星期二

en	Wednesday
zh-hant	星期三

en	Thursday
zh-hant	星期四

en	Friday
zh-hant	星期五

en	Saturday
zh-hant	星期六

en	Sunday
zh-hant	星期日

en	Data Item Presets
zh-hant	數據項預設

en	Email
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	Administration
zh-hant	管理員

en	Text CSV (.csv)
zh-hant	文字CSV（.csv）

en	MS Excel 2003 XML (.xml)
zh-hant	MS Excel 2003 XML（.xml）

en	Raw XML (.xml)
zh-hant	原始XML（.xml）

en	Subject
zh-hant	主旨

en	Enter the subject of your email.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|title|' and '|period|'
zh-hant	輸入電子郵件的主題。 <br>將支持以下變量（不帶引號）：'| title |'和'|期間|'

en	Scheduled report - |title| - |period|
zh-hant	預定報告 - |標題| - |期間|

en	Body (optional)
zh-hant	身體（可選）

en	Enter a message which will be displayed in the body of your email
zh-hant	輸入一條消息，該消息將顯示在電子郵件正文中

en	This is a scheduled report generated from Cacti.
zh-hant	這是由Cacti生成的預定報告。

en	Attachment
zh-hant	附件

en	Only to receive an email as a notification that a new report is available choose 'None'.<br> Otherwise select the format the report should be attached as.
zh-hant	只接收電子郵件作為新報告可用的通知，選擇“無”。 <br>否則，請選擇報告應附加的格式。

en	Email Recipients
zh-hant	電子郵件收件人

en	New Email Recipients
zh-hant	新的電子郵件收件人

en	To add a new recipient enter a valid email address (required) and a name (optional).<br> For a faster setup use a list of adresses/names where the names/addresses are separated with one of the following delemiters: ';' or ','
zh-hant	要添加新收件人，請輸入有效的電子郵件地址（必填）和名稱（可選）。 <br>要加快設置速度，請使用地址/名稱列表，其中名稱/地址使用以下某個刪除符分隔：';'要么 '，'

en	Scheduled Reporting
zh-hant	預定報告

en	Enable
zh-hant	啟用

en	Enable/disable scheduled reporting. Sliding time frame should be enabled.
zh-hant	啟用/禁用計劃報告。應啟用滑動時間範圍。

en	Frequency
zh-hant	頻率

en	Select the frequency for processing this report. Be sure that there's a cronjob (or scheduled task) running for the choice you made. This won't be done automatically by ReportIT.
zh-hant	選擇處理此報告的頻率。確保為您所做的選擇運行cronjob（或計劃任務）。這不會由ReportIT自動完成。

en	Auto Generated Data Items
zh-hant	自動生成的數據項

en	Enable/disable automatic creation of all data items based on given filters.This will be called before report execution. Obsolete RRDs will be deleted and all RRDs matching the filter settings will be added.
zh-hant	根據給定的過濾器啟用/禁用所有數據項的自動創建。這將在報告執行之前調用。將刪除過時的RRD，並添加與過濾器設置匹配的所有RRD。

en	Auto Generated Archive
zh-hant	自動生成的存檔

en	Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten. Choose "off" if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend). If you define a lower value of instances than the current archive contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
zh-hant	定義在覆蓋第一個實例之前應歸檔的最大實例數。如果要取消激活RoundRobbin原則，請選擇“關閉”（默認，但不建議）。如果定義的實例值低於當前存檔包含的實例值，則它將在下次運行時自動收縮。

en	Auto Generated Email
zh-hant	自動生成的電子郵件

en	If enabled tab 'Email' will be activated and all recipients defined under that section will receive automatically an email containing this scheduled report.
zh-hant	如果啟用了選項卡，則會激活“電子郵件”，並且該部分下定義的所有收件人將自動收到包含此預定報告的電子郵件。

en	Auto Generated Export
zh-hant	自動生成導出

en	If enabled the report will be automatically exported to a separate subfolder. This will be placed within the export folder defined in the report template.
zh-hant	如果啟用，報告將自動導出到單獨的子文件夾。這將放在報告模板中定義的導出文件夾中。

en	Export Limitation
zh-hant	出口限制

en	Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten. Choose 'off' if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend). If you define a lower value of instances than the current export folder contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
zh-hant	定義在覆蓋第一個實例之前應歸檔的最大實例數。如果要取消激活RoundRobbin原則，請選擇“關閉”（默認，但不建議）。如果您定義的實例值低於當前導出文件夾所包含的值，則它將在下次運行時自動收縮。

en	Raw Data Export
zh-hant	原始數據導出

en	If enabled auto generated exports will contain raw data only. The formatting of measurands will be ignored.
zh-hant	如果啟用，則自動生成的導出將僅包含原始數據。被測量的格式將被忽略。

en	Change Report Owner
zh-hant	更改報告所有者

en	Change the owner of this report. Only users with a minimum of reporting rights ('View' or higher) can be selected.
zh-hant	更改此報告的所有者。只能選擇具有最低報告權限（“查看”或更高）的用戶。

en	Enable Use of Graph Permissions
zh-hant	啟用圖形權限的使用

en	If enabled (default) the list of available data items will be filtered automatically by owner's graph permission: 'by device'.
zh-hant	如果啟用（默認），可用數據項列表將由所有者的圖表權限自動過濾：“按設備”。

en	Subhead (optional)
zh-hant	分目（可選）

en	Define an additional subhead that should be on display under the interface description.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|t1|' '|t2|' '|tmz|' '|d1|' '|d2|'
zh-hant	定義應在界面描述下顯示的附加子標題。 <br>將支持以下變量（不帶引號）：'| t1 |' “| T2 |” “| TMZ |” “| D1 |” “| D2 |”

en	Time Zone
zh-hant	時區

en	Select the time zone your following shifttime informations will be based on.
zh-hant	選擇以下班次信息所基於的時區。

en	Host Template Filter (optional)
zh-hant	主機模板過濾器（可選）

en	Use those data items only, which belong to hosts of this host template.<br>Select 'None' (default) to deactivate this filter setting.
zh-hant	僅使用屬於此主機模板主機的那些數據項。 <br>選擇“無”（默認）以停用此過濾器設置。

en	Data Items Filter (optional)
zh-hant	數據項過濾器（可選）

en	Allows additional filtering on the data items descriptions.<br> Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
zh-hant	允許對數據項描述進行額外過濾。 <br>使用SQL通配符，如％和/或_。沒有正規的表達！

en	Working Time
zh-hant	工作時間

en	From
zh-hant	從

en	The startpoint of duration you want to analyse
zh-hant	要分析的持續時間的起始點

en	To
zh-hant	到

en	The end of analysing time.
zh-hant	分析時間結束。

en	Working Days
zh-hant	營業日

en	Define the band of days where shift STARTS!
zh-hant	定義班次STARTS的天數！

en	Example: For a nightshift from Mo(22:30) till Sat(06:30) define Monday to Friday
zh-hant	示例：從Mo（22:30）到週六（06:30）的夜班，定義為周一至週五

en	The name given to this report
zh-hant	本報告的名稱

en	Template
zh-hant	模板

en	The template your configuration depends on
zh-hant	您的配置所依賴的模板

en	Owner
zh-hant	所有者

en	Change the owner of this report. Only users with the permission "view" or above can be chosen.
zh-hant	更改此報告的所有者。只能選擇具有最低報告權限（“查看”或更高）的用戶。

en	Public
zh-hant	公開

en	If enabled everyone can see your report under tab 'reports'
zh-hant	如果啟用，則每個人都可以在“報告”標籤下看到

en	Reporting Period
zh-hant	報告期

en	Sliding Time Frame
zh-hant	滑動時間框架

en	If checked the reporting period will be configured automatically in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.
zh-hant	如果選中，將根據計算開始的時間點自動配置報告週期。

en	Time Frames
zh-hant	時間框架

en	The time frame you want to analyse in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.<br>This means calendar days, calendar months and calendar years.
zh-hant	您想要分析與計算開始時間點相關的時間範圍。 <br>這意味著日曆日，日曆月和日曆年。

en	Up To The Day of Calculation
zh-hant	直到計算日

en	Extend the sliding time frame up to the day the calculation runs.
zh-hant	將滑動時間範圍延長至計算運行的日期。

en	Fixed Time Frame - Start Date (From)
zh-hant	固定時間範圍 - 開始日期（自）

en	To define the start date use the following format: yyyy-mm-dd
zh-hant	要定義開始日期，請使用以下格式： yyyy-mm-dd

en	Fixed Time Frame - End Date (To)
zh-hant	固定時間範圍 - 結束日期（至）

en	To define the end date use the following format: yyyy-mm-dd
zh-hant	要定義結束日期，請使用以下格式： yyyy-mm-dd

en	Copy settings to all
zh-hant	將設置複製到所有

en	Add
zh-hant	新增

en	Bar chart: vertical
zh-hant	條形圖：垂直

en	Bar chart: horizontal
zh-hant	條形圖：水平

en	Line chart
zh-hant	折線圖

en	Area chart
zh-hant	面積圖

en	Pie chart: 3D
zh-hant	餅圖：3D

en	%s Hi
zh-hant	％s嗨

en	%s Lo
zh-hant	％s羅

en	Any
zh-hant	任何

en	Sum
zh-hant	總和

en	Average
zh-hant	平均

en	Report title
zh-hant	報告標題

en	Start
zh-hant	開始

en	End
zh-hant	結束

en	Last Run
zh-hant	最近執行

en	Enable [%s]
zh-hant	啟用

en	Activate data source item '%s' for the calculation process.
zh-hant	激活數據源項目“ %s”以進行計算。

en	Data Source Alias
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Optional: You can define an alias which should be displayed instead of the internal data source name '%s' in the reports.
zh-hant	可選：您可以定義一個別名，該別名應顯示在報告中，而不是內部數據源名稱“ %s”。

en	Separate Group Title [overall]
zh-hant	單獨的組標題[總體]

en	Optional: You can define an group name which should be displayed as the title for all separate measurands within the reports.
zh-hant	可選：您可以定義一個組名，該組名應顯示為報告中所有單獨的被測量者的標題。

en	Mailer Error: No <b>TO</b> address set!!<br>If using the <i>Test Mail</i> link, please set the <b>Alert e-mail</b> setting.
zh-hant	梅勒錯誤：<b>否</b>地址集！<br>如果使用“<i>測試郵件”</i>鏈接，請設置“<b>警報電子郵件”</b>設置。

en	Unknown Owner
zh-hant	未知的所有者

en	The file is to big.
zh-hant	檔案容量過大

en	Incomplete file transfer.
zh-hant	文件傳輸不完整。

en	No file uploaded.
zh-hant	沒有上傳文件。

en	Temporary folder missing.
zh-hant	臨時文件夾丟失。

en	Failed to write file to disk
zh-hant	檔案無法寫入。

en	File upload stopped by extension
zh-hant	擴展文件中斷了上傳

en	Invalid file extension.
zh-hant	文件擴展名無效

en	Unable to parse template file.
zh-hant	無法解析模板文件。

en	Checksum error with Template %s in XML file
zh-hant	XML文件中模板%s的校驗和錯誤

en	Measurands [Template: <a class='linkEditMain' href='templates.php?action=template_edit&id=
zh-hant	被測量者[模板：<a class ='linkEditMain'href ='templates.php？action = template_edit＆id =

en	No Measurands Found
zh-hant	被測量

en	Duplicate abbreviation
zh-hant	重複的縮寫

en	Interim results are used by other measurands.
zh-hant	中期結果被其他被測量者使用。

en	Measurand Configuration [edit: %s]
zh-hant	變量配置[編輯：％s]

en	Measurand Configuration [new]
zh-hant	變量配置[新]

en	The explanation given to this measurand. This will be shown as legend within exports as well as a tooltip within the presentation of a report itself.
zh-hant	對這種被測物的解釋。這將在導出中顯示為圖例，並在報告本身的顯示中顯示為工具提示。

en	Define a unique abbreviation for this measurand with max. 8 letters/numbers.
zh-hant	為此參數定義唯一的縮寫，最大值為。 8個字母/數字。

en	The unit given to this measurand. e.g. 'Bits/s'
zh-hant	本報告的名稱

en	Consolidation function
zh-hant	合併功能

en	The name of the consolidation function to define which CDPs should be read out.
zh-hant	合併功能的名稱，用於定義應讀取哪些CDP。

en	Choose 'enable' if this measurand should be become part of the final report output. Leave it unflagged if this measurands will only be used as an auxiliary calculation.
zh-hant	如果此被測量項應成為最終報告輸出的一部分，請選擇“啟用”。如果此被量僅將用作輔助計算，則不要標記它。

en	Choose 'enable' if this measurand will only have one result in total instead of one for every Data Source Item. It's result<br>will be shown separately. Use this option in combination with "Visible" = "off" if you are looking for a measurand keeping an interim result only that should be reused within the calculation of other measurands without being visible for end users.
zh-hant	如果此被測量項總共只有一個結果，而不是每個數據源項一個，則選擇“啟用”。結果<br>將分別顯示。如果您要查找被測量方，並且僅保留應在其他被測量方的計算中重用而最終用戶不可見的中期結果，則將該選項與“ Visible” =“ off”結合使用。

en	Formatting
zh-hant	格式設定

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	Defines as what type the data should be treated as.
zh-hant	定義應將數據視為哪種類型。

en	Precision
zh-hant	精度

en	Defines how many decimal digits should be displayed for floating-point numbers.
zh-hant	定義應為浮點數顯示多少個十進制數字。

en	Prefixes
zh-hant	SI前綴

en	Choose the type of prefix being used to format the result. With the use of decimal prefixes '1024' will be formatted to '1.024k' while the binary prefixes option returns '1ki'. Select 'off' to display the raw data, here '1024'.
zh-hant	選擇用於格式化結果的前綴蜂的類型。使用十進制前綴時，“ 1024”將被格式化為“ 1.024k”，而二進制前綴選項將返回“ 1ki”。選擇“關閉”以顯示原始數據，此處為“ 1024”。

en	Formula
zh-hant	計算公式

en	The mathematical definition of this measurand. Allowed are all combinations of operators and operands listed below following the rules of mathematics. Use round and square brackets to signify complex terms and the order of operations.
zh-hant	此被測對象的數學定義。遵循數學規則，下面列出的運算符和操作數的所有組合都是允許的。使用圓括號和方括號表示複雜的術語和操作順序。

en	Operators & Operands
zh-hant	客服人員

en	Click on one of the listed operators or operand to append them to your calucalion formula. The tooltip will show you additional information like description, return value, arguments and usage.
zh-hant	單擊列出的運算符或操作數之一，將其附加到計算公式中。工具提示將為您顯示其他信息，例如描述，返回值，參數和用法。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Measurands. Notice: If there are no other Measurands left after this process, the Report Template will be locked automatically.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下被測量者。注意：如果在此過程之後沒有其他被測量物，則報告模板將被自動鎖定。

en	List of selected measurands:
zh-hant	所選報告清單：

en	Measurand: %s
zh-hant	被測量

en	You must select at least one measurand.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個報告。

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Delete Template Measurands
zh-hant	刪除報告模板

en	New Report
zh-hant	新的報表

en	There are no unlocked and enabled report templates available (%s locked or disabled).
zh-hant	沒有可用的報告模板。

en	Create a new report
zh-hant	創建一個新報告

en	Choose a template this report should depend on.
zh-hant	選擇此報告應依賴的模板。

en	Report Filters
zh-hant	報告篩選

en	Id
zh-hant	ID

en	Period %s from - to
zh-hant	期間％s從 - 到

en	State
zh-hant	州

en	Last run %s
zh-hant	最近執行

en	Runtime [s]
zh-hant	運行時間

en	Scheduled
zh-hant	已排程

en	Data Items
zh-hant	數據項

en	n/a

en	Add sources
zh-hant	添加資源

en	Edit sources
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Report has been locked
zh-hant	模板已被暫時鎖定

en	No reports
zh-hant	報告

en	Not authorised
zh-hant	未經授權

en	Add Data Items
zh-hant	添加數據項

en	Report Configuration (%s) %s
zh-hant	報告配置（％s）％s

en	No recipients found
zh-hant	找不到收件人

en	- Email address of a recipient (or list of names) -
zh-hant	- 收件人的電子郵件地址（或名單） -

en	[OPTIONAL] - Name of a recipient (or list of names) -
zh-hant	[可選] - 收件人姓名（或姓名列表） -

en	Click 'Continue' to Run the following Report:
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以刪除以下報告。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Reports:
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以刪除以下報告。

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Report configurations. You may also change the title format during this operation.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以復制以下報告配置。您還可以在此操作期間更改標題格式。

en	Title Format:
zh-hant	標題格式:

en	<report_title> (1)
zh-hant	<report_title> （1）

en	You must select at least one unlocked, not running, report.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個報告。

en	Data Items [Report: %s %s [%d]
zh-hant	數據項[報告：％s％s [％d]

en	Subhead
zh-hant	子標題

en	Shifttime (from - to)
zh-hant	輪班時間（從 - 到）

en	Weekdays (from - to)
zh-hant	平日（從 - 到）

en	RRDs
zh-hant	的RRD

en	Does not exist anymore
zh-hant	不再存在了

en	Select
zh-hant	選擇

en	No data items found
zh-hant	找不到數據項

en	Data Item [edit: %s]
zh-hant	數據對象[編輯：％s]

en	Select the time zone your following shifttime information will be based on.
zh-hant	選擇以下班次信息所基於的時區。

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Data Items.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據項。

en	List of selected data items:
zh-hant	所選數據項列表：

en	&#160 |_Data Item : %s<br>
zh-hant	| _Data項目：％s <br>

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the Settings to the other Data Items
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將“設置”複製到其他數據項

en	Selected data item as reference:
zh-hant	選定的數據項作為參考：

en	Time Zone:
zh-hant	時區:

en	Weekdays:
zh-hant	平日：

en	Shifttime:
zh-hant	Shifttime：

en	You must select at least one Report.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個報告。

en	Report is already in progress.
zh-hant	報告正在進行中。

en	List Data Items
zh-hant	列出數據項

en	Report configurations
zh-hant	報告配置

en	Number of errors (%s)
zh-hant	錯誤數（%s）

en	Number of warnings (%s)
zh-hant	警告數量（%s）

en	View Report
zh-hant	查看報表

en	View Reports
zh-hant	檢視報表

en	Create Reports
zh-hant	創建報告

en	Administrate Reports
zh-hant	管理報告

en	(Edit)
zh-hant	(編輯)

en	Actions
zh-hant	動作

en	Report Templates
zh-hant	報告模板

en	Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	Report Calculation
zh-hant	報告計算

en	Public Reports
zh-hant	公開報告

en	Show Report
zh-hant	顯示報告

en	Export Report
zh-hant	匯出報表

en	Public Report Charts
zh-hant	公開報告圖表

en	Bar Chart
zh-hant	長條圖

en	Pie Chart
zh-hant	圓餅圖

en	System Administration
zh-hant	管理員

en	General Administration
zh-hant	管理員

en	Management
zh-hant	管理

en	Report
zh-hant	報告

en	Templates
zh-hant	模板

en	No data source item selected
zh-hant	沒有數據項

en	Unselected data source items are still in use
zh-hant	未選擇的數據源項仍在使用中

en	Unable to unlock this template without defined measurands
zh-hant	沒有定義的測量值，無法解鎖此模板

en	global
zh-hant	全域

en	local
zh-hant	本地端

en	Power User (Report Owner)
zh-hant	高級用戶（報告所有者）

en	Super User (Report Admin)
zh-hant	超級用戶（報告管理員）

en	Maximum Execution Time (in seconds)
zh-hant	最長執行時間（以秒為單位）

en	Optional: Maximum execution time of one calculation.
zh-hant	可選：一次計算的最長執行時間。

en	Maximum Record Count Change
zh-hant	最大記錄數變化

en	Optional (Auto-Generate RRD List): Do not change RRD List of any Report if Record Count Change is greater than this Number This is to avoid unwanted and disastrous changes on RRD Lists
zh-hant	可選（自動生成RRD列表）：如果記錄計數更改大於此數量，則不要更改任何報告的RRD列表這是為了避免對RRD列表進行不必要的災難性更改

en	Time Zones
zh-hant	時區

en	Enable/disable the use of time zones for data item's configuration and report calculation. In the former case server time has to be set up to GMT/UTC!
zh-hant	啟用/禁用數據項配置和報告計算的時區使用。在前一種情況下，服務器時間必須設置為GMT / UTC！

en	Show Local Time Zone
zh-hant	顯示本地時區

en	Enable/disable to display server's timezone on the headlines.
zh-hant	啟用/禁用以在標題上顯示服務器的時區。

en	Allow scheduling by Operators
zh-hant	允許運營商安排時間

en	Enable/disable Operator's ability to schedule reports. When disabled, only administrators may change scheduling.
zh-hant	啟用/禁用操作員安排報告的功能。禁用後，只有管理員才能更改計劃。

en	SI-Prefixes
zh-hant	SI前綴

en	Enable/disable the use of correct SI-Prefixes for binary multiples under the terms of IEEE 1541 and IEC 60027-2.
zh-hant	根據IEEE 1541和IEC 60027-2的條款啟用/禁用二進制倍數的正確SI前綴。

en	Export Settings
zh-hant	匯出設定

en	Filename Format
zh-hant	文件名格式

en	The name format for the export files created on demand.
zh-hant	根據需要創建的導出文件的名稱格式。

en	Export Header
zh-hant	導出標題

en	The header description for export files
zh-hant	導出文件的標頭說明

en	# Your report header\n# <cacti_version> <reportit_version>
zh-hant	＃您的報告標題\ n＃<cacti_version> <reportit_version>

en	Auto Archiving
zh-hant	自動存檔

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	If enabled the result of every scheduled report will be archived automatically
zh-hant	如果啟用，則每個計劃報告的結果將自動存檔

en	Cache Life Cycle (in seconds)
zh-hant	緩存生命Cyle（以秒為單位）

en	Number of seconds an archived report will be cached without any hit.
zh-hant	存檔報告將在沒有任何匹配的情況下緩存的秒數。

en	Archive Path
zh-hant	檔案路徑

en	The path to an archive folder where archives have to be stored.
zh-hant	可選：用於保存的存檔文件夾的路徑。如果未定義，將使用子文件夾“archive”。

en	Auto E-Mailing
zh-hant	自動發送電子郵件

en	If enabled scheduled reports can be emailed automatically to a list of recipients.<br> This feature requires a configured version of the 'Settings Plugin'.
zh-hant	如果啟用的計劃報告可以自動通過電子郵件發送給收件人列表。 <br>此功能需要配置版本的“設置插件”。

en	Auto Exporting
zh-hant	自動導出

en	If enabled scheduled reports can be exported automatically to a specified folder.<br> Therefore a full structured path architecture will be used:<br> Main Folder -> Template Folder (if defined) or Template ID -> Report ID -> Report
zh-hant	如果啟用了計劃報告，則可以將其自動導出到指定文件夾。 <br>因此，將使用完整的結構化路徑架構： <br>主文件夾 - >模板文件夾（如果已定義）或模板ID - >報告ID - >報告

en	The main path to an export folder for saving the exports.
zh-hant	可選：用於保存導出的導出文件夾的主路徑。如果未定義子文件夾'exports'將被使用。

en	ReportIt General Settings
zh-hant	ReportIT常規設置

en	Separate Report View Filter
zh-hant	單獨的報告視圖篩選器

en	Enable/disable the use of an individual filter per report.
zh-hant	啟用/禁用每個報告使用單個過濾器。

en	Rows Per Page
zh-hant	每頁行數

en	The number of rows to display on a single page.
zh-hant	要在單個頁面上顯示的行數。

en	ReportIt Export Settings
zh-hant	ReportIT導出設置

en	CSV Column Separator
zh-hant	CSV列分隔符

en	The column separator to be used for CSV exports.
zh-hant	用於CSV導出的列分隔符。

en	CSV Decimal Separator
zh-hant	CSV十進制分隔符

en	The symbol indicating the end of the integer part and the beginning of the fractional part.
zh-hant	表示整數部分結束和小數部分開頭的符號。

en	ReportIt
zh-hant	報告

en	New Report Template
zh-hant	報告模板

en	There are no Data Templates in use.
zh-hant	沒有可用的報告模板。

en	Create a new Report Template
zh-hant	創建一個新的報告模板

en	Choose a Data Template this Report Template should depend on. Unused Data Templates are hidden.
zh-hant	選擇此報告模板應依賴的數據模板。 <br>隱藏未使用的數據模板。

en	Import Report Template
zh-hant	導出報告模板

en	Select the XML file that contains your Report Template.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個報告模板。

en	Import Report Templates
zh-hant	導出報告模板

en	Compatible
zh-hant	兼容

en	Summary
zh-hant	摘要

en	No Compatible Templates Found
zh-hant	找不到兼容的模板

en	Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	The internal identifier of this Report Template.
zh-hant	為此報告模板指定的唯一名稱。

en	The name of this Report Template.
zh-hant	為此報告模板指定的唯一名稱。

en	The Author of this Report Template.
zh-hant	導出報告模板

en	The version of this Report Template.
zh-hant	為此報告模板指定的唯一名稱。

en	Published
zh-hant	已發佈

en	The total number of reports using this report template.
zh-hant	為此報告模板指定的唯一名稱。

en	No matching data sources
zh-hant	沒有匹配的數據源

en	Data template not available
zh-hant	數據模板不可用

en	Add measurands
zh-hant	被測量

en	Edit measurands
zh-hant	被測量

en	Add variables
zh-hant	變數

en	Edit variables
zh-hant	變數

en	No templates
zh-hant	沒有模板

en	Template Configuration [edit: %s]
zh-hant	模板配置[編輯：％s]

en	Template Configuration [new]
zh-hant	模板配置[新]

en	Create a new variable
zh-hant	創建一個新變量

en	Create a new measurand
zh-hant	創建一個新的被測量

en	<template_title>
zh-hant	模版標題

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Report Templates
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下報告模板

en	WARNING: Every Report that belongs to these Templates will also be deleted!
zh-hant	屬於這些模板的每個報告也將被刪除！

en	Template : %s
zh-hant	模板

en	Report: %s
zh-hant	| _Report：％s

en	Report: <i>None</i>
zh-hant	| _Report： <i>無</i> <br>

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following report templates. You can optionally change the title of those duplicates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以復制以下報告模板。您可以選擇更改新報告模板的標題。

en	List of selected report templates:
zh-hant	所選模板列表：

en	Title:
zh-hant	標題

en	<template_title> (1)
zh-hant	<template_title> （1）

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Report Templates
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下報告模板

en	You must select at least one Report Template.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個報告模板。

en	Delete Report Templates
zh-hant	刪除報告模板

en	Duplicate Report Templates
zh-hant	重複的報告模板

en	Export Report Templates
zh-hant	導出報告模板

en	Variables [Template: <a class='linkEditMain' href='templates.php?action=template_edit&id=
zh-hant	變量[Template：<a class ='linkEditMain'href ='templates.php？action = template_edit＆id =

en	No Variables Found
zh-hant	變數

en	Maximum has to be greater than minimum.
zh-hant	最大值必須大於最小值。

en	Default value is out of values range.
zh-hant	默認值超出值範圍。

en	Variable Configuration [edit: %s]
zh-hant	變量配置[編輯：％s]

en	Variable Configuration [new]
zh-hant	變量配置[新]

en	Internal name
zh-hant	內部名稱

en	A unique identifier which will be created by ReportIt itself. Use this ID within the definition of your calculation formulas to include that value the report user has defined individually for it.
zh-hant	由ReportIt本身創建的唯一標識符。在您的計算公式的定義中使用此ID，以包括報表用戶為其單獨定義的值。

en	A name like "Threshold" for example which should be used as a headline within the report config.
zh-hant	例如，“ Threshold”之類的名稱應在報告配置中用作標題。

en	A short, pithy description that explains the sense of this variable.
zh-hant	簡短而生動的描述，解釋了此變量的含義。

en	Your description
zh-hant	描述

en	Maximum Value
zh-hant	最大值

en	Defines the upper limit of this variable.
zh-hant	定義此變量的上限。

en	Minimum Value
zh-hant	最小值

en	Defines the lower limit of this variable.
zh-hant	定義此變量的下限。

en	Default Value
zh-hant	預設值

en	Sets the default value.
zh-hant	返回最低值

en	The method the report owner should use to define this variable.
zh-hant	報表所有者應使用的定義此變量的方法。

en	Defines the distance between two values if method "DropDown" has been chosen. Please ensure that this value is not set too low, because it defines indirectly the number of options the dropdown field will have. For example the following parameters: MAX:100, MIN:0, STEP:0.01 will result in a select box of 10.001 options. This can cause dramatical performance issues due to a high CPU load at the clients side. Try to keep it under 1000.
zh-hant	如果選擇了方法“ DropDown”，則定義兩個值之間的距離。請確保此值不要設置得太低，因為它間接定義了下拉字段將具有的選項數。例如，以下參數：MAX：100，MIN：0，STEP：0.01將產生10.001個選擇框。由於客戶端的CPU負載過高，這可能會導致嚴重的性能問題。嘗試將其保持在1000以下。

en	Click 'Continue to Delete the following variables.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以刪除以下報告。

en	List of selected variables:
zh-hant	所選報告清單：

en	Variable : %s
zh-hant	變數

en	There are one or more variables in use.
zh-hant	沒有可用的報告模板。

en	You must select at least one variable.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個報告。

en	Delete Template Variables
zh-hant	刪除報告模板

en	My Reports
zh-hant	我的報告

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Period (from - to)
zh-hant	期間％s從 - 到

en	No Reports Found
zh-hant	沒有找到報告

en	Data Source
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Measurand
zh-hant	被測量

en	Show TOP10 Graphs
zh-hant	顯示圖表網格

en	Show Subheads
zh-hant	顯示小標題

en	Show Summary
zh-hant	顯示摘要

en	Additional
zh-hant	額外

en	Archive
zh-hant	檔案

en	Current
zh-hant	當前

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	Runtime
zh-hant	運行時間

en	Scheduler
zh-hant	排程器

en	Period
zh-hant	期間

en	Auto Generated RRD list
zh-hant	自動生成的RRD列表

en	Data Description
zh-hant	數據描述

en	-- NO SUBHEADING --
zh-hant	-無副標題-

en	No Data Items
zh-hant	數據項