en	Input field
ko	입력 필드

en	- No template available -
ko	- 사용 불가 -

en	Data Source Presets
ko	데이터 항목 사전 설정

en	Optional Sub-heading
ko	[선택 사항] 버전

en	Optional Data Source Pre-Filters
ko	추가 프리 필터

en	Site Filter
ko	보고서 필터

en	Use this Sites matching Data Sources only.<br>Select 'None' (default) to deactivate this filter setting.
ko	이 호스트 템플리트의 호스트에 속하는 데이터 항목만 사용하십시오.<br>'없음'(기본값)을 선택하여 이 필터 설정을 비활성화합니다.

en	Device Template Filter
ko	템플릿 변수 삭제

en	Use this Device Templates Data Sources only.<br>Select 'None' (default) to deactivate this filter setting.
ko	이 호스트 템플리트의 호스트에 속하는 데이터 항목만 사용하십시오.<br>'없음'(기본값)을 선택하여 이 필터 설정을 비활성화합니다.

en	Data Source Name Filter
ko	데이터 원본 별칭

en	Use Data Sources whose names match this filter.<br> Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
ko	데이터 항목 설명에 대한 추가 필터링을 허용합니다.<br> nd/또는 _와 같은 % aSQL 와일드카드를 사용합니다. 정규 표현식이 없습니다!

en	Copy Settings to All
ko	모든 사람에게 설정 복사

en	Report title
ko	보고서 제목

en	The file is to big.
ko	파일이 너무 큽니다.

en	Schedule Frequency
ko	회수

en	No reports
ko	보고서

en	Included in Report
ko	보고서 실행

en	Data Source [edit: %s]
ko	데이터 항목 [%s 편집]

en	Title Format:
ko	제목 형식

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Data Sources from the Report.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 데이터 항목을 제거합니다.

en	List of selected Data Sources below.
ko	선택한 데이터 항목 목록:

en	Data Source: %s
ko	데이터 원본

en	Click 'Continue' to Add the following Data Sources to the Report.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 보고서를 실행합니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the Settings to the other Data Sources.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 설정을 다른 데이터 항목에 복사합니다.

en	Selected Data Source as Reference:
ko	참조로 선택한 데이터 항목:

en	ReportIt - Report Viewing
ko	리포트 보기

en	ReportIt - Create Reports
ko	보고서 만들기

en	ReportIt - Manage Reports
ko	ReportIt 일반 설정

en	local
ko	로컬

en	Enable/Disable the use of time zones for Data Item's configuration and report calculation. In the former case server time has to be set up to GMT/UTC!
ko	데이터 항목의 구성 및 보고서 계산을 위한 시간대 사용을 활성화/비활성화합니다. 전자의 경우 서버 시간을 GMT/UTC로 설정해야 합니다!

en	Enable/Disable to display server's timezone on the headlines.
ko	헤드라인에 서버의 시간대를 표시하도록 활성화/비활성화합니다.

en	Allow Scheduling by Operators
ko	운영자에 의한 스케줄링 허용

en	Enable/Disable Operator's ability to Schedule Reports. When Disabled, only Administrators may change scheduling.
ko	운영자의 보고서 예약 기능을 활성화/비활성화합니다. 비활성화된 경우 관리자만 일정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Enable/Disable the use of correct SI-Prefixes for binary multiples under the terms of IEEE 1541 and IEC 60027-2.
ko	IEEE 1541 및 IEC 60027-2의 조건에 따라 이진 배수에 대한 올바른 SI 접두사의 사용을 활성화/비활성화합니다.

en	Report View Settings
ko	ReportIt 일반 설정

en	Report Export Settings
ko	ReportIt 내보내기 설정

en	No templates
ko	템플릿

en	Template [ %s - %s ]
ko	템플릿: %s

en	Template [new]
ko	템플릿

en	<template_title>
ko	템플릿 제목

en	Variable: %s
ko	변수 : %s

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Metrics. Notice: If there are no other Metrics left after this process, the Report Template will be locked automatically.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 측정값을 삭제합니다. 주의: 이 프로세스 후에 다른 측정치가 남아 있지 않으면 보고서 템플릿이 자동으로 잠깁니다.

en	Metric: %s
ko	측정 : %s

en	Delete Template Metrics
ko	템플릿 측정 항목 삭제

en	Variable Configuration [ edit: %s ]
ko	변수 구성 [편집: %s]

en	Metric Configuration [ edit: %s - %s ]
ko	Measurand 구성 [%s 편집]

en	Metric Configuration [new]
ko	Measurand 구성 [신규]

en	Metrics [ Template: %s - %s ]
ko	템플릿: %s

en	No Metrics Found
ko	보고서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Show Top 10 Graphs
ko	TOP10 그래프 표시

en	Metric: %s (%s)
ko	측정 : %s

en	Results [%s]
ko	결과 [ %s]