en	Delete
ko	삭제

en	Duplicate
ko	복사

en	Lock
ko	잠금

en	Unlock
ko	잠금 해제하기

en	Export
ko	내보내기

en	Name
ko	이름

en	Internal Name
ko	내부 이름

en	Maximum
ko	최대

en	Minimum
ko	최소

en	Default
ko	기본값

en	Stepping
ko	스테핑

en	Input Type
ko	입력 유형

en	Options
ko	옵션

en	ID

en	Abbreviation
ko	단축, 축약

en	Group
ko	그룹

en	Unit
ko	단위

en	Consolidation Function
ko	통합 기능

en	Visible
ko	보이기

en	Separate
ko	분리도

en	Calculation Formula
ko	계산 공식

en	Generic ID
ko	일반 ID

en	Elements
ko	요소

en	Measurands

en	Associated Data Templates
ko	데이터 템플릿

en	General
ko	일반

en	Data Templates
ko	데이터 템플릿

en	Groups
ko	그룹

en	Variables
ko	변수 설명

en	Today
ko	오늘

en	Last 1 Day
ko	지난 1 일

en	Last 2 Days
ko	지난 2 일

en	Last 3 Days
ko	지난 3 일

en	Last 4 Days
ko	지난 4 일

en	Last 5 Days
ko	지난 5 일

en	Last 6 Days
ko	지난 6 일

en	Last 7 Days
ko	최근 7일

en	Last Week (Sun - Sat)
ko	지난 주 (일 - 토)

en	Last Week (Mon - Sun)
ko	지난 주 (월 - 일)

en	Last 14 Days
ko	지난 14 일

en	Last 21 Days
ko	지난 21 일

en	Last 28 Days
ko	지난 28 일

en	Current Month
ko	이번 달

en	Last Month
ko	지난 달

en	Last 2 Months
ko	지난 2 개월

en	Last 3 Months
ko	지난 3개월

en	Last 4 Months
ko	지난 4 개월

en	Last 5 Months
ko	지난 5 개월

en	Last 6 Months
ko	지난 6개월

en	Current Year
ko	이번 연도

en	Last Year
ko	지난해

en	Last 2 Years
ko	지난 2 년

en	daily
ko	매일

en	weekly
ko	매주

en	monthly
ko	매월

en	yearly
ko	연간

en	Dropdown
ko	드롭다운

en	Input field
ko	입력 필드

en	None
ko	없음

en	Binary
ko	이진

en	Floating point
ko	부동 소수점

en	Integer
ko	정수

en	Integer (unsigned)
ko	정수 (부호없는)

en	Hexadecimal (lower-case)
ko	16 진수 (소문자)

en	Hexadecimal (upper-case)
ko	16 진수 (대문자)

en	Octal
ko	8진수

en	Scientific Notation
ko	과학적 표기법

en	Unchanged
ko	변하지 않은

en	off

en	Binary SI-Prefixes (Base 1024)
ko	이진 SI 접두어 (기본 1024)

en	Decimal SI-Prefixes (Base 1000)
ko	십진수 SI 접두어 (기본 1000)

en	f_avg - Arithmetic Average
ko	f_avg-산술 평균

en	Returns the average value of all measured values per DS
ko	평균치를 돌려줍니다. (값의 합 / 값의 수)

en	none
ko	없음

en	f_max - Maximum Value
ko	f_max-최대 값

en	Returns the highest measured value per DS
ko	첫 번째 측정 값을 반환합니다.

en	f_min - Minimum Value
ko	f_min-최소값

en	Returns the lowest measured value per DS
ko	마지막으로 측정 된 값을 반환합니다.

en	f_sum - Sum
ko	f_sum-합계

en	Returns the sum of all measured values per DS
ko	마지막으로 측정 된 값을 반환합니다.

en	f_num - Number of Values (Not NaN)
ko	f_num-값 수 (NaN 아님)

en	Returns the number of valid measured values per DS
ko	값의 수를 반환합니다.

en	f_grd - Gradient
ko	f_grd-그라데이션

en	Returns the gradient of a straight line by using linear regression per DS
ko	선형 회귀를 사용하여 직선의 그래디언트를 반환합니다.

en	f_last - Last Value
ko	f_last-마지막 값

en	Returns the last valid measured value per DS
ko	마지막으로 측정 된 값을 반환합니다.

en	f_1st - First Value
ko	f_1st-첫 번째 값

en	Returns the first valid measured value per DS
ko	첫 번째 측정 값을 반환합니다.

en	f_nan - Number of NaNs
ko	f_nan-NaN 수

en	Returns the number of NaNs stored per DS
ko	값의 수를 반환합니다.

en	f_median - Median
ko	f_median-중앙값

en	Returns that value that separates the higher half from the lower half per DS
ko	DS 당 상위 절반과 하위 절반을 구분하는 값을 반환합니다.

en	f_range - Range
ko	f_range-범위

en	Returns the difference between the largest and the smallest value per DS
ko	DS 당 가장 큰 값과 가장 작은 값의 차이를 반환합니다.

en	f_iqr - Interquartile Range
ko	f_iqr-사 분위 간 범위

en	Returns the distance of the middle50% around the median per DS
ko	DS 당 중앙값 주변의 middle50 % 거리를 반환합니다.

en	f_sd - Standard Deviation
ko	f_sd-표준 편차

en	Returns the square root per data source variance
ko	마지막으로 측정 된 값을 반환합니다.

en	f_var - Variance
ko	f_var-분산

en	Returns the variance per DS
ko	float를 정수로 반환합니다.

en	f_xth - Xth Percentile
ko	f_xth-X 번째 백분위 수

en	Returns the xth percentitle.
ko	마지막으로 측정 된 값을 반환합니다.

en	$var: threshold in percent. Range: [0&lt; $var &le;100]
ko	$ var : 임계 값 (퍼센트). 범위 : [0lt; $ var ≤100]

en	f_dot - Duration Over Threshold
ko	f_dot-임계 값 초과 기간

en	Returns the duration over a defined threshold in percent.
ko	정의 된 임계 값을 초과하는 기간을 백분율로 반환합니다.

en	$var: threshold (absolute)
ko	$ var : 임계 값 (절대)

en	f_sot - Sum Over Threshold
ko	f_sot-임계 값 초과 합계

en	Returns the sum of values over a defined threshold.
ko	값의 수를 반환합니다.

en	f_floor - Round Fractions Down
ko	f_floor-아래로 분수 반올림

en	Returns the next lowest integer value by rounding down value if necessary.
ko	필요한 경우 값을 내림하여 다음으로 낮은 정수 값을 반환합니다.

en	$var: float
ko	$ var : 부동

en	f_ceil - Round Fractions Up
ko	f_ceil-분수 올림

en	Returns the next highest integer value by rounding up value if necessary.
ko	필요한 경우 값을 반올림하여 다음으로 높은 정수 값을 반환합니다.

en	f_round - Round A Float
ko	f_round-라운드 A 플로트

en	Returns the rounded integer value of any given float.
ko	지정된 파라미터리스트의 최저치를 돌려줍니다.

en	$var: float or string value
ko	$ var : 부동 또는 문자열 값

en	f_high - Find Highest Value
ko	f_high-가장 높은 값 찾기

en	Returns the highest value of a given list of parameters
ko	지정된 매개 변수 목록의 가장 높은 값을 반환합니다.

en	$var1, $var2, $var3 ...: values to be compared
ko	$ var1, $ var2, $ var3 ... : 비교할 값

en	f_high - Find Lowest Value
ko	f_high-최저값 찾기

en	Returns the lowest value of a given list of parameters
ko	지정된 파라미터리스트의 최저치를 돌려줍니다.

en	f_if - Conditional Operation - IF-THEN-ELSE Logic
ko	f_if-조건부 연산-IF-THEN-ELSE 논리

en	Returns B if A is true or C if A is false
ko	A가 참이면 B를 반환하고 A가 거짓이면 C를 반환합니다.

en	f_isNaN - Find whether a value is not a number
ko	f_isNaN-값이 숫자가 아닌지 확인

en	Returns 1 (or B) if A === NaN or 0 (or C) if not. Parameters B and C are optional.
ko	A === NaN이면 1 (또는 B)을 반환하고 그렇지 않으면 0 (또는 C)을 반환합니다. 매개 변수 B와 C는 선택 사항입니다.

en	f_cmp - Complex Comparison
ko	f_cmp-복잡한 비교

en	f_int - Alias of f_floor
ko	f_int-f_floor의 별칭

en	f_rnd - Alias of f_round
ko	f_rnd-f_round의 별칭

en	f_eq - Alias of f_cmp - IS EQUAL
ko	f_eq-f_cmp의 별칭-IS 같음

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A == B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
ko	A == B이면 1 (또는 C)을 반환하고 그렇지 않으면 0 (또는 D)을 반환합니다. 매개 변수 C 및 D는 선택 사항입니다.

en	f_uq - Alias of f_cmp - IS UNEQUAL
ko	f_uq-f_cmp의 별칭-동일하지 않음

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A != B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
ko	A! = B이면 1 (또는 C)을 반환하고 그렇지 않으면 0 (또는 D)을 반환합니다. 매개 변수 C 및 D는 선택 사항입니다.

en	f_gt - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER THAN
ko	f_gt-f_cmp의 별칭-보다 큼

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A > B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
ko	A> B이면 1 (또는 C)을 반환하고 그렇지 않으면 0 (또는 D)을 반환합니다. 매개 변수 C 및 D는 선택 사항입니다.

en	f_lt - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER THAN
ko	f_lt-f_cmp의 별칭-보다 낮음

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A < B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
ko	A <B이면 1 (또는 C)을 반환하고 그렇지 않으면 0 (또는 D)을 반환합니다. 매개 변수 C 및 D는 선택 사항입니다.

en	f_ge - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER OR EQUAL
ko	f_ge-f_cmp의 별칭-크거나 같음

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A >= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
ko	A> = B이면 1 (또는 C)을 반환하고 그렇지 않으면 0 (또는 D)을 반환합니다. 매개 변수 C 및 D는 선택 사항입니다.

en	f_le - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER OR EQUAL
ko	f_le-f_cmp의 별칭-작거나 같음

en	Returns 1 (or C) if A <= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
ko	A <= B이면 1 (또는 C)을 반환하고 그렇지 않으면 0 (또는 D)을 반환합니다. 매개 변수 C 및 D는 선택 사항입니다.

en	Addition
ko	추가

en	Mathematical Operation to return the sum of two or more summands
ko	둘 이상의 합계의 합계를 반환하는 수학 연산

en	Subtraction
ko	공제

en	Mathematical Operation to return the difference of minuend and subtrahend
ko	빼기와 감수의 차이를 반환하는 수학 연산

en	Multiplication
ko	곱셈

en	Mathematical Operation to return the product of multiplier and multiplicant
ko	승수와 승수의 곱을 반환하는 수학 연산

en	Division
ko	부

en	Mathematical Operation to return the fraction of divident and divisor
ko	나눗셈과 제수의 분수를 반환하는 수학 연산

en	Modulus
ko	계수

en	Mathematical Operation to return the remainder of a division of two integers
ko	두 정수 나누기의 나머지를 반환하는 수학 연산

en	Exponentiation - PHP5.6 or above required
ko	지수화-PHP5.6 이상 필요

en	Mathematical Operation to return the repeated multiplication (or division) of a base by its exponent.
ko	지수를 기준으로 반복되는 곱셈 (또는 나눗셈)을 반환하는 수학 연산입니다.

en	Decimal Mark
ko	CSV 소수 구분 기호

en	Decimal Mark used to separate the integer part from the fractional part
ko	정수 부분의 끝과 소수 부분의 시작을 나타내는 기호입니다.

en	Round Bracket
ko	라운드 브래킷

en	Used to override normal precedence or to mark the first level of nesting
ko	일반적인 우선 순위를 무시하거나 첫 번째 중첩 수준을 표시하는 데 사용됩니다.

en	Square Bracket
ko	대괄호

en	Used to override normal precedence or to mark the second level of nesting
ko	일반 우선 순위를 무시하거나 두 번째 수준의 중첩을 표시하는 데 사용됩니다.

en	Punctuation mark
ko	구두점

en	Used to separate arguments forwarded to a function
ko	함수로 전달되는 인수를 구분하는 데 사용됩니다.

en	The minimum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
ko	수집 할 수있는 데이터의 최소값입니다.

en	WARNING! This variable can be set to zero or unlimited
ko	경고! 이 변수는 0 또는 무제한으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en	The maximum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
ko	수집이 허용되는 데이터의 최대 값입니다.

en	Contains the number of seconds between two measured values.
ko	측정 된 두 값 사이의 시간 (초)을 포함합니다.

en	Functions w/o parameters
ko	매개 변수가있는 함수

en	Functions with parameters
ko	매개 변수가있는 함수

en	Aliases
ko	별칭

en	Operators
ko	운영자

en	Numbers
ko	번호

en	Others
ko	기타

en	Data Query Variables
ko	데이터 쿼리 변수

en	Interim Results
ko	중간 결과

en	Unlimited
ko	무제한

en	500 Data Items
ko	데이터 항목

en	1,000 Data Items
ko	데이터 항목

en	2,000 Data Items
ko	데이터 항목

en	5,000 Data Source Items
ko	데이터 원본

en	7,500 Data Source Items
ko	데이터 원본

en	10,000 Data Source Items
ko	데이터 원본

en	15,000 Data Source Items
ko	데이터 원본

en	25,000 Data Source Items
ko	데이터 원본

en	1 Minute
ko	1분

en	%d Minutes
ko	%d 분

en	The unique name given to this Report Template.
ko	이 보고서 템플리트에 제공된 고유 한 이름.

en	Description
ko	설명

en	A longer description of this Report Template.
ko	이 보고서 템플리트에 제공된 고유 한 이름.

en	Version
ko	버전

en	A version number for this template
ko	사용 가능한 보고서 템플릿

en	Author
ko	작성자

en	The author of this template
ko	이 템플릿의 작성자

en	Publish
ko	발행

en	Should this report template be published for users to access? For testing purposes of new templates or modifications you should uncheck this box.
ko	사용자가 액세스 할 수 있도록이 보고서 템플릿을 게시해야합니까? 새 템플릿이나 수정 사항을 테스트하려면이 확인란을 선택 취소해야합니다.

en	Locked
ko	잠김

en	The status "locked" avoids any kind of modification to your report template as well as assigned measurands and variable definitions
ko	"잠김"상태는 보고서 템플릿뿐만 아니라 할당 된 측정 량 및 변수 정의에 대한 수정을 방지합니다.

en	Additional Pre-filter
ko	추가 사전 필터

en	Optional: The syntax to filter the available list of data items by their description. Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
ko	선택 사항 : 사용 가능한 데이터 항목 목록을 필터링하는 구문 <br> 그들의 설명에 의해. % 및 / 또는 _와 같은 SQL 와일드 카드를 사용하십시오. 정규 표현식이 없습니다!

en	Export Path
ko	내보내기 경로

en	Optional: The path to an folder for saving the exports. If it does not exist ReportIt automatically tries to create it during the first scheduled calculation, else it will try to create a new subfolder within the main export folder using the template id.
ko	선택 사항 : 내보내기를 저장할 폴더의 경로입니다. 존재하지 않으면 ReportIT는 첫 번째 예약 된 계산 중에 자동으로 보고서를 만들려고합니다. 그렇지 않으면 템플릿 ID를 사용하여 기본 내보내기 폴더 내에 새 하위 폴더를 만들려고 시도합니다.

en	Data Template
ko	데이터 템플릿

en	The name of the data template this Report Template depends on.
ko	이 보고서 템플리트가 사용하는 데이터 템플리트의 이름.

en	Report Template
ko	리포트 템플릿

en	Choose one of your Report Templates to export to XML.
ko	XML로 내보낼 보고서 템플릿 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en	[Optional] Description
ko	데이터 설명

en	Describe the characteristics of your report template
ko	보고서 템플릿의 특성 설명

en	[Optional] Author
ko	[선택 사항] 저자

en	Add your name or nick here.
ko	여기에 이름이나 별명을 추가하세요.

en	[Optional] Version
ko	[선택 사항] 버전

en	[Optional] Contact
ko	[선택 사항] 연락처

en	Items
ko	아이템

en	Data Items [add to report: <a style="color:yellow" href="reports.php?action=report_edit&id=%d">%s</a>]
ko	데이터 개체 [보고서에 추가 : <a style="color:yellow" href="reports.php?action=report_edit&id=%d"> %s</a> ]

en	Data Item Name
ko	데이터 항목

en	No data items
ko	데이터 항목 없음

en	Search
ko	검색

en	Reports
ko	보고서

en	Go
ko	가기

en	Clear
ko	지우기

en	Bar (vertical)
ko	바 (수직)

en	Bar (horizontal)
ko	바 (수평)

en	Line
ko	라인

en	Area
ko	영역

en	Pie chart 3D
ko	원형 차트 3D

en	Spider
ko	거미

en	f_mode - Mode
ko	f_mode-모드

en	Returns the value that appears most often per DS
ko	지정된 파라미터리스트의 최저치를 돌려줍니다.

en	Left (Opening) parenthesis
ko	왼쪽 (여는) 괄호

en	Right (Closing) parenthesis
ko	오른쪽 (닫는) 괄호

en	Left (Opening) Square Bracket
ko	왼쪽 (열기) 대괄호

en	Right (Closing) Square Bracket
ko	오른쪽 (닫기) 대괄호

en	Contains the maximum bandwidth if 'ifspeed' is available.
ko	'ifspeed'가 사용 가능한 경우 최대 대역폭을 포함합니다.

en	Contains the maximum value that has been defined for the specific data source item under \"Data Sources\".
ko	\ "데이터 원본 \"아래의 특정 데이터 원본 항목에 대해 정의 된 최대 값을 포함합니다.

en	Contains the number of NAN's during the reporting period.
ko	보고 기간 동안 NAN의 수를 포함합니다.

en	Parentheses
ko	괄호

en	Run
ko	실행

en	CRASHED
ko	충돌

en	FAILED
ko	실패함

en	Idle
ko	게으른

en	Running
ko	실행 중

en	Monday
ko	월요일

en	Tuesday
ko	화요일

en	Wednesday
ko	수요일

en	Thursday
ko	목요일

en	Friday
ko	금요일

en	Saturday
ko	토요일

en	Sunday
ko	일요일

en	Data Item Presets
ko	데이터 항목 사전 설정

en	Email
ko	이메일

en	Administration
ko	관리

en	Text CSV (.csv)
ko	텍스트 CSV (.csv)

en	MS Excel 2003 XML (.xml)
ko	MS 엑셀 2003 XML (.xml)

en	Raw XML (.xml)
ko	원시 XML (.xml)

en	Subject
ko	제목

en	Enter the subject of your email.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|title|' and '|period|'
ko	이메일 제목을 입력하십시오. <br> 다음 변수는 따옴표없이 지원됩니다 : '| title |' 및 '| 기간 |'

en	Scheduled report - |title| - |period|
ko	예정된 보고서 - | 제목 | - | 기간 |

en	Body (optional)
ko	본체 (옵션)

en	Enter a message which will be displayed in the body of your email
ko	이메일 본문에 표시 될 메시지를 입력하십시오.

en	This is a scheduled report generated from Cacti.
ko	Cacti에서 생성 된 예약 보고서입니다.

en	Attachment
ko	첨부

en	Only to receive an email as a notification that a new report is available choose 'None'.<br> Otherwise select the format the report should be attached as.
ko	새 보고서를 사용할 수 있다는 알림으로 전자 메일을 받으려면 '없음'을 선택하십시오. <br> 그렇지 않으면 보고서를 첨부 할 형식을 선택하십시오.

en	Email Recipients
ko	이메일 수신자

en	New Email Recipients
ko	새로운 이메일 수신자

en	To add a new recipient enter a valid email address (required) and a name (optional).<br> For a faster setup use a list of adresses/names where the names/addresses are separated with one of the following delemiters: ';' or ','
ko	새 수신자를 추가하려면 유효한 이메일 주소 (필수)와 이름 (선택 사항)을 입력하십시오. <br> 더 빠른 설정을 위해 이름 / 주소가 다음과 같은 삭제 자 중 하나와 구분되는 주소 / 이름 목록을 사용하십시오 : ';' 또는 ','

en	Scheduled Reporting
ko	예약보고

en	Enable
ko	활성화

en	Enable/disable scheduled reporting. Sliding time frame should be enabled.
ko	예약 된보고 기능을 활성화 / 비활성화합니다. 슬라이딩 시간 프레임을 사용하도록 설정해야합니다.

en	Frequency
ko	회수

en	Select the frequency for processing this report. Be sure that there's a cronjob (or scheduled task) running for the choice you made. This won't be done automatically by ReportIT.
ko	이 보고서를 처리 할 빈도를 선택하십시오. 당신이 선택한 것을 실행하는 cronjob (또는 예정된 작업)이 있는지 확인하십시오. 이 작업은 ReportIT에 의해 자동으로 수행되지 않습니다.

en	Auto Generated Data Items
ko	자동 생성 된 데이터 항목

en	Enable/disable automatic creation of all data items based on given filters.This will be called before report execution. Obsolete RRDs will be deleted and all RRDs matching the filter settings will be added.
ko	지정된 필터를 기반으로 모든 데이터 항목의 자동 생성을 활성화 / 비활성화합니다. 이는 보고서 실행 전에 호출됩니다. 폐기 된 RRD가 삭제되고 필터 설정과 일치하는 모든 RRD가 추가됩니다.

en	Auto Generated Archive
ko	자동 생성 된 아카이브

en	Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten. Choose "off" if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend). If you define a lower value of instances than the current archive contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
ko	첫 번째 인스턴스를 덮어 쓰기 전에 보관해야하는 최대 인스턴스 수를 정의하십시오. RoundRobbin 원리를 비활성화하려면 (기본값이지만 권장하지는 않음) "해제"를 선택하십시오. 현재 아카이브보다 낮은 값의 인스턴스를 정의하면 다음 실행시 자동으로 축소됩니다.

en	Auto Generated Email
ko	자동 생성 이메일

en	If enabled tab 'Email' will be activated and all recipients defined under that section will receive automatically an email containing this scheduled report.
ko	활성화 된 경우 '이메일'탭이 활성화되고 해당 섹션 아래에 정의 된 모든 수신자에게이 예약 보고서가 포함 된 이메일이 자동으로 수신됩니다.

en	Auto Generated Export
ko	자동 생성 된 내보내기

en	If enabled the report will be automatically exported to a separate subfolder. This will be placed within the export folder defined in the report template.
ko	이 옵션을 사용하면 보고서가 별도의 하위 폴더로 자동으로 내보내집니다. 이는 보고서 템플릿에 정의 된 내보내기 폴더 내에 배치됩니다.

en	Export Limitation
ko	수출 제한

en	Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten. Choose 'off' if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend). If you define a lower value of instances than the current export folder contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
ko	첫 번째 인스턴스를 덮어 쓰기 전에 보관해야하는 최대 인스턴스 수를 정의하십시오. RoundRobbin 원리를 비활성화하려면 (기본값이지만 권장하지는 않음) '해제'를 선택하십시오. 현재 내보내는 폴더보다 낮은 값의 인스턴스를 정의하면 다음 실행시 자동으로 축소됩니다.

en	Raw Data Export
ko	원시 데이터 내보내기

en	If enabled auto generated exports will contain raw data only. The formatting of measurands will be ignored.
ko	활성화 된 경우 자동 생성 된 내보내기에는 원시 데이터 만 포함됩니다. 측정 량의 형식은 무시됩니다.

en	Change Report Owner
ko	변경 보고서 소유자

en	Change the owner of this report. Only users with a minimum of reporting rights ('View' or higher) can be selected.
ko	이 보고서의 소유자를 변경하십시오. 보고 권한이 최소 인 사용자 ( '보기'이상) 만 선택할 수 있습니다.

en	Enable Use of Graph Permissions
ko	그래프 권한 사용 가능

en	If enabled (default) the list of available data items will be filtered automatically by owner's graph permission: 'by device'.
ko	활성화 (기본값)하면 사용 가능한 데이터 항목 목록이 소유자의 그래프 권한 ( '장치 별')에 따라 자동으로 필터링됩니다.

en	Subhead (optional)
ko	부제목 (선택 사항)

en	Define an additional subhead that should be on display under the interface description.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|t1|' '|t2|' '|tmz|' '|d1|' '|d2|'
ko	인터페이스 설명 아래에 표시되어야하는 추가 하위 헤드를 정의하십시오. <br> 다음 변수가 따옴표없이 지원됩니다 : '| t1 |' '| t2 |' '| tmz |' '| d1 |' '| d2 |'

en	Time Zone
ko	표준 시간대

en	Select the time zone your following shifttime informations will be based on.
ko	다음 근무 시간 정보를 기준으로 시간대를 선택하십시오.

en	Host Template Filter (optional)
ko	호스트 템플릿 필터 (선택 사항)

en	Use those data items only, which belong to hosts of this host template.<br>Select 'None' (default) to deactivate this filter setting.
ko	이 호스트 템플리트의 호스트에 속하는 데이터 항목 만 사용하십시오. <br> 이 필터 설정을 비활성화하려면 '없음'(기본값)을 선택하십시오.

en	Data Items Filter (optional)
ko	데이터 항목 필터 (선택 사항)

en	Allows additional filtering on the data items descriptions.<br> Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
ko	데이터 항목 설명에 대한 추가 필터링을 허용합니다. <br> % 및 / 또는 _와 같은 SQL 와일드 카드를 사용하십시오. 정규 표현식이 없습니다!

en	Working Time
ko	근무시간

en	From
ko	발신자

en	The startpoint of duration you want to analyse
ko	분석하려는 기간의 시작 지점

en	To
ko	수신

en	The end of analysing time.
ko	분석 시간의 끝.

en	Working Days
ko	근무일

en	Define the band of days where shift STARTS!
ko	교대 STARTS!

en	Example: For a nightshift from Mo(22:30) till Sat(06:30) define Monday to Friday
ko	예 : Mo (22:30)부터 토요일 (06:30)까지의 밤 시간대는 월요일부터 금요일까지를 정의합니다.

en	The name given to this report
ko	이 보고서에 주어진 이름

en	Template
ko	템플릿

en	The template your configuration depends on
ko	구성에 따라 달라지는 템플릿

en	Owner
ko	소유자

en	Change the owner of this report. Only users with the permission "view" or above can be chosen.
ko	이 보고서의 소유자를 변경하십시오. 보고 권한이 최소 인 사용자 ( '보기'이상) 만 선택할 수 있습니다.

en	Public
ko	공개

en	If enabled everyone can see your report under tab 'reports'
ko	모든 사용자가 '보고서'탭 아래에서 보고서를 볼 수 있도록 설정하면

en	Reporting Period
ko	보고 기간

en	Sliding Time Frame
ko	슬라이딩 시간 프레임

en	If checked the reporting period will be configured automatically in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.
ko	이 옵션을 선택하면 계산이 시작되는 시점을 기준으로보고 기간이 자동으로 구성됩니다.

en	Time Frames
ko	시간 프레임

en	The time frame you want to analyse in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.<br>This means calendar days, calendar months and calendar years.
ko	계산이 시작되는 시점을 기준으로 분석하려는 기간입니다. <br> 이것은 달력 일, 달력 달 및 달력 년을 의미합니다.

en	Up To The Day of Calculation
ko	계산 일까지

en	Extend the sliding time frame up to the day the calculation runs.
ko	계산이 실행되는 날까지 슬라이딩 시간 프레임을 확장하십시오.

en	Fixed Time Frame - Start Date (From)
ko	고정 시간 프레임 - 시작 날짜 (시작)

en	To define the start date use the following format: yyyy-mm-dd
ko	시작 날짜를 정의하려면 다음 형식을 사용하십시오. yyyy-mm-dd

en	Fixed Time Frame - End Date (To)
ko	고정 시간 프레임 - 종료 날짜 (끝)

en	To define the end date use the following format: yyyy-mm-dd
ko	종료일을 정의하려면 다음 형식을 사용하십시오. yyyy-mm-dd

en	Copy settings to all
ko	설정을 모두에게 복사

en	Add
ko	추가

en	Bar chart: vertical
ko	막 대형 차트 : 수직

en	Bar chart: horizontal
ko	막 대형 차트 : 가로형

en	Line chart
ko	라인 차트

en	Area chart
ko	영역 차트

en	Pie chart: 3D
ko	파이 차트 : 3D

en	%s Hi
ko	%s 안녕하세요.

en	%s Lo
ko	%s 소호

en	Any
ko	일부

en	Sum
ko	합집합

en	Average
ko	평균

en	Report title
ko	보고서 제목

en	Start
ko	시작

en	End
ko	끝

en	Last Run
ko	마지막 실행

en	Enable [%s]
ko	활성화

en	Activate data source item '%s' for the calculation process.
ko	계산 프로세스를 위해 데이터 소스 항목 '%s'을 (를) 활성화하십시오.

en	Data Source Alias
ko	데이터 원본

en	Optional: You can define an alias which should be displayed instead of the internal data source name '%s' in the reports.
ko	선택 사항 : 보고서에서 내부 데이터 소스 이름 '%s'대신 표시되어야하는 별칭을 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en	Separate Group Title [overall]
ko	별도의 그룹 제목 [전체]

en	Optional: You can define an group name which should be displayed as the title for all separate measurands within the reports.
ko	선택 사항 : 보고서 내의 모든 개별 측정 값에 대한 제목으로 표시되어야하는 그룹 이름을 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en	Mailer Error: No <b>TO</b> address set!!<br>If using the <i>Test Mail</i> link, please set the <b>Alert e-mail</b> setting.
ko	메일러 오류 : <b>TO</b> 주소가 설정되지 않았습니다 !!<br> <i>테스트 메일</i> 링크를 사용하는 경우 <b>경고 이메일</b> 설정을 지정하십시오.

en	Unknown Owner
ko	알 수없는 소유자

en	The file is to big.
ko	파일이 너무 큽니다.

en	Incomplete file transfer.
ko	불완전한 파일 전송.

en	No file uploaded.
ko	업로드 된 파일이 없습니다.

en	Temporary folder missing.
ko	임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en	Failed to write file to disk
ko	디스크에 파일 쓰기 실패

en	File upload stopped by extension
ko	파일 업로드가 확장자에 의해 중지됨

en	Invalid file extension.
ko	잘못된 파일 확장자.

en	Unable to parse template file.
ko	템플릿 파일을 구문 분석 할 수 없습니다.

en	Checksum error with Template %s in XML file
ko	XML 파일의 %s 템플릿에 체크섬 오류가 있습니다.

en	Measurands [Template: <a class='linkEditMain' href='templates.php?action=template_edit&id=
ko	측정 량 [템플릿 : <a class = 'linkEditMain'href = 'templates.php? action = template_edit & id =

en	No Measurands Found
ko	Measurands

en	Duplicate abbreviation
ko	중복 된 약어

en	Interim results are used by other measurands.
ko	중간 결과는 다른 측정에 사용됩니다.

en	Measurand Configuration [edit: %s]
ko	변수 구성 [편집 : %s]

en	Measurand Configuration [new]
ko	변수 구성 [신규]

en	The explanation given to this measurand. This will be shown as legend within exports as well as a tooltip within the presentation of a report itself.
ko	이 측정 량에 대한 설명입니다. 이는 내보내기 내에서 범례로 표시되고 보고서 자체를 표시하는 도구 설명으로 표시됩니다.

en	Define a unique abbreviation for this measurand with max. 8 letters/numbers.
ko	이 측정 량에 대한 고유 한 약어를 최대로 정의하십시오. 8 개의 문자 / 숫자.

en	The unit given to this measurand. e.g. 'Bits/s'
ko	이 보고서에 주어진 이름

en	Consolidation function
ko	통합 기능

en	The name of the consolidation function to define which CDPs should be read out.
ko	읽을 CDP를 정의하는 통합 기능의 이름입니다.

en	Choose 'enable' if this measurand should be become part of the final report output. Leave it unflagged if this measurands will only be used as an auxiliary calculation.
ko	이 측정 값이 최종 보고서 출력의 일부가되어야하는 경우 '사용'을 선택하십시오. 이 측정 량이 보조 계산으로 만 사용되는 경우 플래그를 지정하지 마십시오.

en	Choose 'enable' if this measurand will only have one result in total instead of one for every Data Source Item. It's result<br>will be shown separately. Use this option in combination with "Visible" = "off" if you are looking for a measurand keeping an interim result only that should be reused within the calculation of other measurands without being visible for end users.
ko	이 측정 량이 모든 데이터 소스 항목에 대해 하나가 아니라 총 하나의 결과 만 갖는 경우 '사용'을 선택하십시오. 결과<br> 별도로 표시됩니다. 최종 사용자에게 표시되지 않고 다른 측정 량의 계산 내에서 재사용되어야하는 중간 결과 만 유지하는 측정 량을 찾고 있다면이 옵션을 "Visible"= "off"와 함께 사용하십시오.

en	Formatting
ko	서식

en	Type
ko	유형

en	Defines as what type the data should be treated as.
ko	데이터를 처리해야하는 유형으로 정의합니다.

en	Precision
ko	정확성

en	Defines how many decimal digits should be displayed for floating-point numbers.
ko	부동 소수점 숫자에 대해 표시되어야하는 소수 자릿수를 정의합니다.

en	Prefixes
ko	접두사

en	Choose the type of prefix being used to format the result. With the use of decimal prefixes '1024' will be formatted to '1.024k' while the binary prefixes option returns '1ki'. Select 'off' to display the raw data, here '1024'.
ko	결과 형식을 지정하는 데 사용되는 접두사 비잉 유형을 선택합니다. 십진수 접두사 '1024'를 사용하면 '1.024k'로 형식이 지정되고 이진 접두사 옵션은 '1ki'를 반환합니다. 원시 데이터를 표시하려면 'off'를 선택하십시오. 여기서는 '1024'입니다.

en	Formula
ko	공식

en	The mathematical definition of this measurand. Allowed are all combinations of operators and operands listed below following the rules of mathematics. Use round and square brackets to signify complex terms and the order of operations.
ko	이 측정 량의 수학적 정의입니다. 수학 규칙에 따라 아래 나열된 연산자 및 피연산자의 모든 조합이 허용됩니다. 복잡한 용어와 연산 순서를 나타내려면 둥근 대괄호와 대괄호를 사용하십시오.

en	Operators & Operands
ko	운영자

en	Click on one of the listed operators or operand to append them to your calucalion formula. The tooltip will show you additional information like description, return value, arguments and usage.
ko	나열된 연산자 또는 피연산자 중 하나를 클릭하여 calucalion 수식에 추가합니다. 툴팁에는 설명, 반환 값, 인수 및 사용법과 같은 추가 정보가 표시됩니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Measurands. Notice: If there are no other Measurands left after this process, the Report Template will be locked automatically.
ko	다음 측정 량을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 참고 :이 프로세스 후에 남은 측정 량이 없으면 보고서 템플릿이 자동으로 잠 깁니다.

en	List of selected measurands:
ko	선택한 보고서 목록 :

en	Measurand: %s
ko	Measurands

en	You must select at least one measurand.
ko	하나 이상의 보고서를 선택해야합니다.

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	Continue
ko	계속

en	Delete Template Measurands
ko	보고서 템플릿 삭제

en	New Report
ko	새 보고서

en	There are no unlocked and enabled report templates available (%s locked or disabled).
ko	보고서 템플릿을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	Create a new report
ko	새 보고서 만들기

en	Choose a template this report should depend on.
ko	이 보고서가 의존해야하는 서식 파일을 선택하십시오.

en	Report Filters
ko	보고서 필터

en	Id
ko	ID

en	Period %s from - to
ko	기간 %s -에서

en	State
ko	주

en	Last run %s
ko	마지막 실행

en	Runtime [s]
ko	실행 시간

en	Scheduled
ko	예정된 작업

en	Data Items
ko	데이터 항목

en	n/a
ko	없음

en	Add sources
ko	소스 추가

en	Edit sources
ko	데이터 원본

en	Report has been locked
ko	템플릿이 일시적으로 잠겼습니다.

en	No reports
ko	보고서

en	Not authorised
ko	승인되지 않음

en	Add Data Items
ko	데이터 항목 추가

en	Report Configuration (%s) %s
ko	보고서 구성 ( %s) %s

en	No recipients found
ko	수신자가 없습니다.

en	- Email address of a recipient (or list of names) -
ko	- 수신자의 이메일 주소 (또는 이름 목록) -

en	[OPTIONAL] - Name of a recipient (or list of names) -
ko	[선택 사항] - 수신자 이름 (또는 이름 목록) -

en	Click 'Continue' to Run the following Report:
ko	다음 보고서를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Reports:
ko	다음 보고서를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Report configurations. You may also change the title format during this operation.
ko	다음 보고서 구성을 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 이 작업 중에 제목 형식을 변경할 수도 있습니다.

en	Title Format:
ko	제목 형식 :

en	<report_title> (1)

en	You must select at least one unlocked, not running, report.
ko	하나 이상의 보고서를 선택해야합니다.

en	Data Items [Report: %s %s [%d]
ko	데이터 항목 [보고서 : %s %s [% d]

en	Subhead
ko	서브 헤드

en	Shifttime (from - to)
ko	시프트 타임 (from - to)

en	Weekdays (from - to)
ko	평일 (~에서)

en	RRDs
ko	RRD

en	Does not exist anymore
ko	더 이상 존재하지 않는다.

en	Select
ko	선택

en	No data items found
ko	데이터 항목이 없습니다.

en	Data Item [edit: %s]
ko	데이터 객체 [편집 : %s]

en	Select the time zone your following shifttime information will be based on.
ko	다음 근무 시간 정보를 기준으로 시간대를 선택하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Data Items.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 데이터 항목을 제거하십시오.

en	List of selected data items:
ko	선택한 데이터 항목 목록 :

en	&#160 |_Data Item : %s<br>
ko	| _ 데이터 항목 : %s <br>

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the Settings to the other Data Items
ko	설정을 다른 데이터 항목에 복사하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Selected data item as reference:
ko	참조로 선택된 데이터 항목 :

en	Time Zone:
ko	시간대:

en	Weekdays:
ko	평일 :

en	Shifttime:
ko	시프트 타임 :

en	You must select at least one Report.
ko	하나 이상의 보고서를 선택해야합니다.

en	Report is already in progress.
ko	신고가 진행 중입니다.

en	List Data Items
ko	목록 데이터 항목

en	Report configurations
ko	보고서 구성

en	Number of errors (%s)
ko	오류 수 (%s)

en	Number of warnings (%s)
ko	경고 수 (%s)

en	View Report
ko	더보기

en	View Reports
ko	보고서보기

en	Create Reports
ko	보고서 작성

en	Administrate Reports
ko	보고서 관리

en	(Edit)
ko	(편집)

en	Actions
ko	작업

en	Report Templates
ko	리포트 템플릿

en	Import
ko	가져오기

en	Report Calculation
ko	보고서 계산

en	Public Reports
ko	공개 보고서

en	Show Report
ko	보고서보기

en	Export Report
ko	보고서 내보내기

en	Public Report Charts
ko	공개 보고서 차트

en	Bar Chart
ko	막대 차트

en	Pie Chart
ko	원형차트

en	System Administration
ko	관리

en	General Administration
ko	관리

en	Management
ko	관리

en	Report
ko	보고서

en	Templates
ko	템플릿

en	No data source item selected
ko	데이터 항목 없음

en	Unselected data source items are still in use
ko	선택하지 않은 데이터 소스 항목이 아직 사용 중입니다.

en	Unable to unlock this template without defined measurands
ko	정의 된 측정 량 없이는이 템플릿을 잠금 해제 할 수 없습니다.

en	global
ko	글로벌

en	local
ko	로컬

en	Power User (Report Owner)
ko	고급 사용자 (보고서 소유자)

en	Super User (Report Admin)
ko	수퍼 유저 (보고서 관리자)

en	Maximum Execution Time (in seconds)
ko	최대 실행 시간 (초)

en	Optional: Maximum execution time of one calculation.
ko	선택 사항 : 한 계산의 최대 실행 시간.

en	Maximum Record Count Change
ko	최대 레코드 수 변경

en	Optional (Auto-Generate RRD List): Do not change RRD List of any Report if Record Count Change is greater than this Number This is to avoid unwanted and disastrous changes on RRD Lists
ko	선택 사항 (RRD 목록 자동 생성) : 레코드 수 변경이이 수보다 큰 경우 모든 RRD 목록을 변경하지 마십시오. RRD 목록에서 원하지 않는 비참한 변경을 방지하기위한 것입니다.

en	Time Zones
ko	시간대

en	Enable/disable the use of time zones for data item's configuration and report calculation. In the former case server time has to be set up to GMT/UTC!
ko	데이터 항목의 구성 및 보고서 계산에 시간대 사용을 활성화 / 비활성화합니다. 전자의 경우 서버 시간은 GMT / UTC로 설정되어야합니다!

en	Show Local Time Zone
ko	현지 시간대 표시

en	Enable/disable to display server's timezone on the headlines.
ko	헤드 라인에 서버의 시간대를 표시하려면 설정 / 해제하십시오.

en	Allow scheduling by Operators
ko	운영자에 의한 스케줄링 허용

en	Enable/disable Operator's ability to schedule reports. When disabled, only administrators may change scheduling.
ko	보고서를 예약하는 운영자의 기능을 활성화 / 비활성화합니다. 비활성화되면 관리자 만 일정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	SI-Prefixes
ko	SI 접두어

en	Enable/disable the use of correct SI-Prefixes for binary multiples under the terms of IEEE 1541 and IEC 60027-2.
ko	IEEE 1541 및 IEC 60027-2 의 조건에 따라 이진수 배수에 올바른 SI 접두어를 사용하거나 사용하지 않도록 설정합니다.

en	Export Settings
ko	내보내기 설정

en	Filename Format
ko	파일 이름 형식

en	The name format for the export files created on demand.
ko	수요에 따라 생성 된 내보내기 파일의 이름 형식입니다.

en	Export Header
ko	내보내기 헤더

en	The header description for export files
ko	내보내기 파일의 헤더 설명

en	# Your report header\n# <cacti_version> <reportit_version>
ko	# 보고서 헤더 \ n # <cacti_version> <reportit_version>

en	Auto Archiving
ko	자동 보관

en	Enabled
ko	활성화

en	If enabled the result of every scheduled report will be archived automatically
ko	이 옵션을 사용하면 예약 된 모든 보고서의 결과가 자동으로 보관됩니다.

en	Cache Life Cycle (in seconds)
ko	캐시 수명 Cyle (초 단위)

en	Number of seconds an archived report will be cached without any hit.
ko	아카이브 된 보고서가 조회없이 캐싱되는 시간 (초).

en	Archive Path
ko	보관 경로

en	The path to an archive folder where archives have to be stored.
ko	선택 사항 : 저장할 아카이브 폴더의 경로입니다. 정의되지 않은 경우 하위 폴더 'archive'가 사용됩니다.

en	Auto E-Mailing
ko	자동 전자 메일

en	If enabled scheduled reports can be emailed automatically to a list of recipients.<br> This feature requires a configured version of the 'Settings Plugin'.
ko	이 옵션을 사용하면 예약 된 보고서를 수신자 목록에 자동으로 전자 메일로 보낼 수 있습니다. <br> 이 기능을 사용하려면 '설정 플러그인'이 구성된 버전이 있어야합니다.

en	Auto Exporting
ko	자동 내보내기

en	If enabled scheduled reports can be exported automatically to a specified folder.<br> Therefore a full structured path architecture will be used:<br> Main Folder -> Template Folder (if defined) or Template ID -> Report ID -> Report
ko	이 옵션을 사용하면 예약 된 보고서를 지정된 폴더로 자동 내보낼 수 있습니다. <br> 따라서 완전한 구조적 경로 아키텍처가 사용됩니다. <br> 기본 폴더 -> 템플리트 폴더 (정의 된 경우) 또는 템플리트 ID -> 보고서 ID -> 보고서

en	The main path to an export folder for saving the exports.
ko	선택 사항 : 내보내기 저장을위한 내보내기 폴더의 기본 경로입니다. 정의되지 않은 경우 하위 폴더 '내보내기'가 사용됩니다.

en	ReportIt General Settings
ko	ReportIT 일반 설정

en	Separate Report View Filter
ko	별도의 보고서보기 필터

en	Enable/disable the use of an individual filter per report.
ko	보고서 당 개별 필터 사용을 활성화 / 비활성화합니다.

en	Rows Per Page
ko	페이지 당 행 수

en	The number of rows to display on a single page.
ko	한 페이지에 표시 할 행 수입니다.

en	ReportIt Export Settings
ko	ReportIT 내보내기 설정

en	CSV Column Separator
ko	CSV 컬럼 구분 기호

en	The column separator to be used for CSV exports.
ko	CSV 내보내기에 사용할 열 분리 자입니다.

en	CSV Decimal Separator
ko	CSV 소수 구분 기호

en	The symbol indicating the end of the integer part and the beginning of the fractional part.
ko	정수 부분의 끝과 소수 부분의 시작을 나타내는 기호입니다.

en	ReportIt
ko	보고서

en	New Report Template
ko	리포트 템플릿

en	There are no Data Templates in use.
ko	보고서 템플릿을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	Create a new Report Template
ko	새 보고서 템플릿 만들기

en	Choose a Data Template this Report Template should depend on. Unused Data Templates are hidden.
ko	이 보고서 템플리트가 의존해야하는 데이터 템플리트를 선택하십시오. <br> 사용하지 않는 데이터 템플릿은 숨겨져 있습니다.

en	Import Report Template
ko	보고서 템플릿 내보내기

en	Select the XML file that contains your Report Template.
ko	하나 이상의 보고서 템플리트를 선택해야합니다.

en	Import Report Templates
ko	보고서 템플릿 내보내기

en	Compatible
ko	호환되지 않음

en	Summary
ko	요약

en	No Compatible Templates Found
ko	호환되는 템플릿이 없습니다.

en	Import
ko	가져오기

en	The internal identifier of this Report Template.
ko	이 보고서 템플리트에 제공된 고유 한 이름.

en	The name of this Report Template.
ko	이 보고서 템플리트에 제공된 고유 한 이름.

en	The Author of this Report Template.
ko	보고서 템플릿 내보내기

en	The version of this Report Template.
ko	이 보고서 템플리트에 제공된 고유 한 이름.

en	Published
ko	공개됨

en	The total number of reports using this report template.
ko	이 보고서 템플리트에 제공된 고유 한 이름.

en	No matching data sources
ko	일치하는 데이터 소스가 없습니다.

en	Data template not available
ko	데이터 템플릿을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	Add measurands
ko	Measurands

en	Edit measurands
ko	Measurands

en	Add variables
ko	변수 설명

en	Edit variables
ko	변수 설명

en	No templates
ko	템플릿

en	Template Configuration [edit: %s]
ko	템플릿 구성 [편집 : %s]

en	Template Configuration [new]
ko	템플릿 구성 [신규]

en	Create a new variable
ko	새 변수 만들기

en	Create a new measurand
ko	새로운 측정 물 만들기

en	<template_title>
ko	템플릿 제목

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Report Templates
ko	다음 보고서 템플릿을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	WARNING: Every Report that belongs to these Templates will also be deleted!
ko	이러한 템플릿에 속한 모든 보고서도 삭제됩니다!

en	Template : %s
ko	템플릿

en	Report: %s
ko	| _ 리포트 : %s

en	Report: <i>None</i>
ko	| _Report : <i>없음</i> <br>

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following report templates. You can optionally change the title of those duplicates.
ko	다음 보고서 템플릿을 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 원하는 경우 새 보고서 템플리트의 제목을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	List of selected report templates:
ko	선택한 템플릿 목록 :

en	Title:
ko	제목:

en	<template_title> (1)

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Report Templates
ko	다음 보고서 템플릿을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	You must select at least one Report Template.
ko	하나 이상의 보고서 템플리트를 선택해야합니다.

en	Delete Report Templates
ko	보고서 템플릿 삭제

en	Duplicate Report Templates
ko	중복 보고서 템플릿

en	Export Report Templates
ko	보고서 템플릿 내보내기

en	Variables [Template: <a class='linkEditMain' href='templates.php?action=template_edit&id=
ko	변수 [템플릿 : <a class = 'linkEditMain'href = 'templates.php? action = template_edit & id =

en	No Variables Found
ko	변수 설명

en	Maximum has to be greater than minimum.
ko	최대 값은 최소값보다 커야합니다.

en	Default value is out of values range.
ko	기본값이 값 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en	Variable Configuration [edit: %s]
ko	변수 구성 [편집 : %s]

en	Variable Configuration [new]
ko	변수 구성 [신규]

en	Internal name
ko	내부 이름

en	A unique identifier which will be created by ReportIt itself. Use this ID within the definition of your calculation formulas to include that value the report user has defined individually for it.
ko	ReportIt 자체에서 생성 할 고유 식별자입니다. 보고서 사용자가 개별적으로 정의한 값을 포함하려면 계산 공식 정의 내에서이 ID를 사용하십시오.

en	A name like "Threshold" for example which should be used as a headline within the report config.
ko	예를 들어 보고서 구성에서 헤드 라인으로 사용해야하는 "임계 값"과 같은 이름입니다.

en	A short, pithy description that explains the sense of this variable.
ko	이 변수의 의미를 설명하는 짧고 간결한 설명입니다.

en	Your description
ko	설명

en	Maximum Value
ko	최대값

en	Defines the upper limit of this variable.
ko	이 변수의 상한을 정의합니다.

en	Minimum Value
ko	최소값

en	Defines the lower limit of this variable.
ko	이 변수의 하한을 정의합니다.

en	Default Value
ko	기본 값

en	Sets the default value.
ko	가장 낮은 값을 반환합니다.

en	The method the report owner should use to define this variable.
ko	보고서 소유자가이 변수를 정의하는 데 사용해야하는 방법입니다.

en	Defines the distance between two values if method "DropDown" has been chosen. Please ensure that this value is not set too low, because it defines indirectly the number of options the dropdown field will have. For example the following parameters: MAX:100, MIN:0, STEP:0.01 will result in a select box of 10.001 options. This can cause dramatical performance issues due to a high CPU load at the clients side. Try to keep it under 1000.
ko	"DropDown"방법을 선택한 경우 두 값 사이의 거리를 정의합니다. 이 값은 드롭 다운 필드가 가질 옵션의 수를 간접적으로 정의하므로 너무 낮게 설정하지 마십시오. 예를 들어 다음 매개 변수 : MAX : 100, MIN : 0, STEP : 0.01은 10.001 옵션의 선택 상자를 생성합니다. 이로 인해 클라이언트 측의 높은 CPU로드로 인해 극적인 성능 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 1000 미만으로 유지하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue to Delete the following variables.
ko	다음 보고서를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	List of selected variables:
ko	선택한 보고서 목록 :

en	Variable : %s
ko	변수 설명

en	There are one or more variables in use.
ko	보고서 템플릿을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	You must select at least one variable.
ko	하나 이상의 보고서를 선택해야합니다.

en	Delete Template Variables
ko	보고서 템플릿 삭제

en	My Reports
ko	내 보고서

en	Go
ko	가기

en	Clear
ko	지우기

en	Period (from - to)
ko	기간 %s -에서

en	No Reports Found
ko	보고서를 찾을 수 없음

en	Data Source
ko	데이터 원본

en	Measurand
ko	측정 항목

en	Show TOP10 Graphs
ko	그래프 그리드 표시

en	Show Subheads
ko	하위 머리글 표시

en	Show Summary
ko	요약

en	Additional
ko	추가

en	Archive
ko	아카이브

en	Current
ko	현재 비번

en	Title
ko	제목

en	Runtime
ko	실행 시간

en	Scheduler
ko	스케줄러

en	Period
ko	기간

en	Auto Generated RRD list
ko	자동 생성 된 RRD 목록

en	Data Description
ko	데이터 설명

en	-- NO SUBHEADING --
ko	-부제목 없음-

en	No Data Items
ko	데이터 항목