Korean (Cacti) - en to ko translation catalogue (545 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Duplicate
ko: 복사

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Internal Name
ko: 내부 이름

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: Minimum
ko: 최소

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Stepping
ko: 스테핑

en: Input Type
ko: 입력 유형

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Abbreviation
ko: 단축, 축약

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: Visible
ko: 보이기

en: Separate
ko: 분리도

en: Calculation Formula
ko: 계산 공식

en: Generic ID
ko: 일반 ID

en: Elements
ko: 요소

en: Metrics
ko: 메트릭스

en: Associated Data Templates
ko: 연결된 데이터 템플릿

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Data Templates
ko: 데이터 템플릿

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Variables
ko: 변수 설명

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Last 1 Day
ko: 지난 1일

en: Last 2 Days
ko: 지난 2일

en: Last 3 Days
ko: 지난 3일

en: Last 4 Days
ko: 지난 4일

en: Last 5 Days
ko: 지난 5일

en: Last 6 Days
ko: 지난 6일

en: Last 7 Days
ko: 최근 7일

en: Last Week (Sun - Sat)
ko: 지난주 (일 - 토)

en: Last Week (Mon - Sun)
ko: 지난주 (월 - 일)

en: Last 14 Days
ko: 지난 14일

en: Last 21 Days
ko: 지난 21일

en: Last 28 Days
ko: 지난 28일

en: Current Month
ko: 이번 달

en: Last Month
ko: 지난 달

en: Last 2 Months
ko: 지난 2개월

en: Last 3 Months
ko: 지난 3개월

en: Last 4 Months
ko: 지난 4개월

en: Last 5 Months
ko: 지난 5개월

en: Last 6 Months
ko: 지난 6개월

en: Current Year
ko: 이번 연도

en: Last Year
ko: 지난해

en: Last 2 Years
ko: 지난 2년

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매월

en: Quarterly
ko: 분기

en: Yearly
ko: 연간

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Binary
ko: 바이너리

en: Floating point
ko: 부동 소수점

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Integer (unsigned)
ko: 정수(부호 없음)

en: Hexadecimal (lower-case)
ko: 16진수(소문자)

en: Hexadecimal (upper-case)
ko: 16진수(대문자)

en: Octal
ko: 8진수

en: Scientific Notation
ko: 과학적 표기법

en: Unchanged
ko: 변경되지 않음

en: Binary SI-Prefixes (Base 1024)
ko: 이진 SI 접두어(Base 1024)

en: Decimal SI-Prefixes (Base 1000)
ko: 10진수 SI 접두어(1000진수)

en: f_avg - Arithmetic Average
ko: f_avg - 산술 평균

en: Returns the average value of all measured values per DS
ko: DS당 측정된 모든 값의 평균값을 반환합니다.

en: none
ko: 없음

en: f_max - Maximum Value
ko: f_max - 최대값

en: Returns the highest measured value per DS
ko: DS당 가장 높은 측정값을 반환합니다.

en: f_min - Minimum Value
ko: f_min - 최소값

en: Returns the lowest measured value per DS
ko: DS당 가장 낮은 측정값을 반환합니다.

en: f_sum - Sum
ko: f_sum - 합계

en: Returns the sum of all measured values per DS
ko: DS당 측정된 모든 값의 합계를 반환합니다.

en: f_num - Number of Values (Not NaN)
ko: f_num - 값의 수(NaN 아님)

en: Returns the number of valid measured values per DS
ko: DS당 유효한 측정값의 수를 반환합니다.

en: f_grd - Gradient
ko: f_grd - 그라디언트

en: Returns the gradient of a straight line by using linear regression per DS
ko: DS에 따라 선형 회귀를 사용하여 직선의 기울기를 반환합니다.

en: f_last - Last Value
ko: f_last - 마지막 값

en: Returns the last valid measured value per DS
ko: DS당 마지막으로 유효한 측정값을 반환합니다.

en: f_1st - First Value
ko: f_1st - 첫 번째 값

en: Returns the first valid measured value per DS
ko: DS에 따라 첫 번째로 유효한 측정값을 반환합니다.

en: f_nan - Number of NaNs
ko: f_nan - NaN의 수

en: Returns the number of NaNs stored per DS
ko: DS당 저장된 NaN의 수를 반환합니다.

en: f_median - Median
ko: f_median - 중앙값

en: Returns that value that separates the higher half from the lower half per DS
ko: DS당 상위 절반과 하위 절반을 구분하는 값을 반환합니다

en: f_range - Range
ko: f_range - 범위

en: Returns the difference between the largest and the smallest value per DS
ko: DS당 가장 큰 값과 가장 작은 값의 차이를 반환합니다.

en: f_iqr - Interquartile Range
ko: f_iqr - 사분위간 범위

en: Returns the distance of the middle50&#037; around the median per DS
ko: DS당 중앙값을 중심으로 중간 50%의 거리를 반환합니다.

en: f_sd - Standard Deviation
ko: f_sd - 표준 편차

en: Returns the square root per data source variance
ko: 데이터 원본 분산당 제곱근을 반환합니다

en: f_var - Variance
ko: f_var - 분산

en: Returns the variance per DS
ko: DS당 분산을 반환합니다.

en: f_xth - Xth Percentile
ko: f_xth - X번째 백분위수

en: Returns the xth percentitle.
ko: x번째 백분암을 반환합니다.

en: $var: threshold in percent. Range: [0&lt; $var &le;100]
ko: $var: 임계값(%)입니다. 범위: [0&lt; $var ≤100]

en: f_dot - Duration Over Threshold
ko: f_dot - 임계값을 초과하는 기간

en: Returns the duration over a defined threshold in percent.
ko: 정의된 임계값을 초과하는 기간을 백분율로 반환합니다.

en: $var: threshold (absolute)
ko: $var: 임계값(절대값)

en: f_sot - Sum Over Threshold
ko: f_sot - 임계값을 초과한 합계

en: Returns the sum of values over a defined threshold.
ko: 정의된 임계값을 초과하는 값의 합계를 반환합니다.

en: f_floor - Round Fractions Down
ko: f_floor - 분수를 내림합니다.

en: Returns the next lowest integer value by rounding down value if necessary.
ko: 필요한 경우 value를 내림하여 다음으로 가장 낮은 정수 값을 반환합니다.

en: $var: float
ko: $var: 플로트

en: f_ceil - Round Fractions Up
ko: f_ceil - 분수를 반올림합니다.

en: Returns the next highest integer value by rounding up value if necessary.
ko: 필요한 경우 value를 반올림하여 다음으로 가장 높은 정수 값을 반환합니다.

en: f_round - Round A Float
ko: f_round - 라운드 A 플로트

en: Returns the rounded integer value of any given float.
ko: 주어진 float의 반올림된 정수 값을 반환합니다.

en: $var: float or string value
ko: $var: float 또는 string 값

en: f_high - Find Highest Value
ko: f_high - 가장 높은 값 찾기

en: Returns the highest value of a given list of parameters
ko: 주어진 매개 변수 목록의 가장 높은 값을 반환합니다.

en: $var1, $var2, $var3 ...: values to be compared
ko: $var 1, $var 2, $var 3 ...: 비교할 값

en: f_high - Find Lowest Value
ko: f_high - 가장 낮은 값 찾기

en: Returns the lowest value of a given list of parameters
ko: 주어진 매개 변수 목록의 가장 낮은 값을 반환합니다.

en: f_if - Conditional Operation - IF-THEN-ELSE Logic
ko: f_if - 조건부 연산 - IF-THEN-ELSE 논리

en: Returns B if A is true or C if A is false
ko: A가 참이면 B를 반환하고 A가 거짓이면 C를 반환합니다.

en: f_isNaN - Find whether a value is not a number
ko: f_isNaN - 값이 숫자가 아닌지 확인

en: Returns 1 (or B) if A === NaN or 0 (or C) if not. Parameters B and C are optional.
ko: A === NaN이면 1(또는 B)을 반환하고, 그렇지 않으면 0(또는 C)을 반환합니다. 매개 변수 B 및 C는 선택 사항입니다.

en: f_cmp - Complex Comparison
ko: f_cmp - 복소수 비교

en: f_int - Alias of f_floor
ko: f_int - f_floor의 별칭

en: f_rnd - Alias of f_round
ko: f_rnd - f_round의 별칭

en: f_eq - Alias of f_cmp - IS EQUAL
ko: f_eq - f_cmp의 별칭 - 같음

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A == B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
ko: A == B인 경우 1(또는 C)을 반환하고 그렇지 않은 경우 0(또는 D)을 반환합니다. 매개 변수 C 및 D는 선택 사항입니다.

en: f_uq - Alias of f_cmp - IS UNEQUAL
ko: f_uq - f_cmp의 별칭 - 같지 않음

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A != B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
ko: A != B인 경우 1(또는 C)을 반환하고 그렇지 않은 경우 0(또는 D)을 반환합니다. 매개 변수 C 및 D는 선택 사항입니다.

en: f_gt - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER THAN
ko: f_gt - f_cmp의 별칭 - 다음보다 큼

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A > B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
ko: A> 경우 1(또는 C)을 반환하고, 그렇지 않은 경우 B 또는 0(또는 D)을 반환합니다. 매개 변수 C 및 D는 선택 사항입니다.

en: f_lt - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER THAN
ko: f_lt - f_cmp의 별칭 - 다음보다 작음

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A < B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
ko: A< 경우 1(또는 C)을 반환하고, 그렇지 않은 경우 B 또는 0(또는 D)을 반환합니다. 매개 변수 C 및 D는 선택 사항입니다.

en: f_ge - Alias of f_cmp - IS GREATER OR EQUAL
ko: f_ge - f_cmp의 별칭 - 더 크거나 같음

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A >= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
ko: A>= B인 경우 1(또는 C)을 반환하고, 그렇지 않은 경우 0(또는 D)을 반환합니다. 매개 변수 C 및 D는 선택 사항입니다.

en: f_le - Alias of f_cmp - IS LOWER OR EQUAL
ko: f_le - f_cmp의 별칭 - 더 낮거나 같음

en: Returns 1 (or C) if A <= B or 0 (or D) if not. Parameters C and D are optional.
ko: A<= B인 경우 1(또는 C)을 반환하고, 그렇지 않은 경우 0(또는 D)을 반환합니다. 매개 변수 C 및 D는 선택 사항입니다.

en: Addition
ko: 추가

en: Mathematical Operation to return the sum of two or more summands
ko: 두 개 이상의 합계의 합을 반환하는 수학 연산

en: Subtraction
ko: 공제

en: Mathematical Operation to return the difference of minuend and subtrahend
ko: minuend와 subtrahend의 차이를 반환하는 수학 연산

en: Multiplication
ko: 곱셈

en: Mathematical Operation to return the product of multiplier and multiplicant
ko: multiplier와 multiplicant의 곱을 반환하는 수학 연산

en: Division
ko: 부

en: Mathematical Operation to return the fraction of divident and divisor
ko: divident와 divisor의 분수를 반환하는 수학 연산

en: Modulus
ko: 계수

en: Mathematical Operation to return the remainder of a division of two integers
ko: 두 정수의 나눗셈의 나머지를 반환하는 수학 연산

en: Exponentiation - PHP5.6 or above required
ko: Exponentiation - PHP5.6 이상 필요

en: Mathematical Operation to return the repeated multiplication (or division) of a base by its exponent.
ko: Mathematical Operation은 밑의 반복되는 곱셈(또는 나눗셈)을 지수로 반환합니다.

en: Decimal Mark
ko: 소수 표시

en: Decimal Mark used to separate the integer part from the fractional part
ko: 소수 부분과 정수 부분을 구분하는 데 사용되는 소수점

en: Round Bracket
ko: 라운드 브라켓

en: Used to override normal precedence or to mark the first level of nesting
ko: 일반 우선 순위를 무시하거나 중첩의 첫 번째 수준을 표시하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Square Bracket
ko: 대괄호

en: Used to override normal precedence or to mark the second level of nesting
ko: 일반 우선 순위를 무시하거나 중첩의 두 번째 수준을 표시하는 데 사용됩니다

en: Punctuation mark
ko: 문장 부호

en: Used to separate arguments forwarded to a function
ko: 함수로 전달된 인수를 구분하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: The minimum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
ko: 수집할 수 있는 데이터의 최소값입니다.

en: WARNING! This variable can be set to zero or unlimited
ko: 경고! 이 변수는 0 또는 무제한으로 설정할 수 있습니다

en: The maximum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
ko: 수집할 수 있는 데이터의 최대값입니다.

en: Contains the number of seconds between two measured values.
ko: 측정된 두 값 사이의 시간(초)을 포함합니다.

en: Functions w/o parameters
ko: 매개 변수가 없는 기능

en: Functions with parameters
ko: 매개 변수가 있는 함수

en: Aliases
ko: 별칭

en: Operators
ko: 운영자

en: Numbers
ko: 번호

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: Data Query Variables
ko: 데이터 쿼리 변수

en: Interim Results
ko: 중간 결과

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: 500 Data Items
ko: 500 데이터 항목

en: 1,000 Data Items
ko: 1,000개의 데이터 항목

en: 2,000 Data Items
ko: 2,000개의 데이터 항목

en: 5,000 Data Source Items
ko: 5,000개의 데이터 소스 항목

en: 7,500 Data Source Items
ko: 7,500개의 데이터 소스 항목

en: 10,000 Data Source Items
ko: 10,000개의 데이터 원본 항목

en: 15,000 Data Source Items
ko: 15,000개의 데이터 원본 항목

en: 25,000 Data Source Items
ko: 25,000개의 데이터 원본 항목

en: 1 Minute
ko: 1분

en: %d Minutes
ko: %d 분

en: The unique name given to this Report Template.
ko: 이 보고서 템플릿에 지정된 고유 이름입니다.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: A longer description of this Report Template.
ko: 이 보고서 템플릿에 대한 자세한 설명입니다.

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: A version number for this template
ko: 이 템플릿의 버전 번호

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: The author of this template
ko: 이 템플릿의 작성자

en: Publish
ko: 발행

en: Should this report template be published for users to access? For testing purposes of new templates or modifications you should uncheck this box.
ko: 사용자가 액세스할 수 있도록 이 보고서 템플릿을 게시해야 합니까? 새 템플릿이나 수정 사항을 테스트하려면 이 상자를 선택 취소해야 합니다.

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: The status "locked" avoids any kind of modification to your report template as well as assigned measurands and variable definitions
ko: "locked" 상태는 보고서 템플릿에 대한 어떠한 종류의 수정도 방지하고 할당된 측정 및 변수 정의를 방지합니다

en: Additional Pre-filter
ko: 추가 프리 필터

en: Optional: The syntax to filter the available list of data items by their description. Use SQL wildcards like % and/or _. No regular Expressions!
ko: 선택 사항: 사용 가능한 데이터 항목 목록을 설명별로 필터링하는 구문입니다. % and/또는 _와 같은 SQL 와일드카드를 사용합니다. 정규 표현식이 없습니다!

en: Export Path
ko: 내보내기 경로

en: Optional: The path to an folder for saving the exports.  If it does not exist ReportIt automatically tries to create it during the first scheduled calculation, else it will try to create a new subfolder within the main export folder using the template id.
ko: 선택 사항: 내보내기를 저장할 폴더의 경로입니다.  ReportIt이 없는 경우 첫 번째 예약된 계산 중에 자동으로 하위 폴더를 만들려고 시도하고, 그렇지 않으면 템플릿 ID를 사용하여 기본 내보내기 폴더 내에 새 하위 폴더를 만들려고 시도합니다.

en: Data Template
ko: 데이터 템플릿

en: The name of the data template this Report Template depends on.
ko: 이 보고서 템플릿이 의존하는 데이터 템플릿의 이름입니다.

en: Report Template
ko: 보고서 템플릿

en: Choose one of your Report Templates to export to XML.
ko: XML로 내보낼 보고서 템플릿 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: [Optional] Description
ko: [선택 사항] 묘사

en: Describe the characteristics of your report template
ko: 보고서 템플릿의 특성을 설명합니다.

en: [Optional] Author
ko: [선택 사항] 저자

en: Add your name or nick here.
ko: 여기에 이름이나 닉네임을 추가하세요.

en: [Optional] Version
ko: [선택 사항] 버전

en: [Optional] Contact
ko: [선택 사항] 접촉

en: Bar (vertical)
ko: 바(세로)

en: Bar (horizontal)
ko: 철근(가로)

en: Line
ko: 라인

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Pie chart 3D
ko: 파이 차트 3D

en: Spider
ko: 거미

en: f_mode - Mode
ko: f_mode - 모드

en: Returns the value that appears most often per DS
ko: DS당 가장 자주 나타나는 값을 반환합니다.

en: Left (Opening) parenthesis
ko: 왼쪽(열기) 괄호

en: Right (Closing) parenthesis
ko: 오른쪽(닫힘) 괄호

en: Left (Opening) Square Bracket
ko: 왼쪽(열기) 대괄호

en: Right (Closing) Square Bracket
ko: 오른쪽(닫기) 대괄호

en: Contains the maximum bandwidth if 'ifspeed' is available.
ko: 'ifspeed'를 사용할 수 있는 경우 최대 대역폭을 포함합니다.

en: Contains the maximum value that has been defined for the specific data source item under \"Data Sources\".
ko: \"Data Sources\" 아래의 특정 데이터 소스 항목에 대해 정의된 최대값을 포함합니다.

en: Contains the number of NAN's during the reporting period.
ko: 보고 기간 동안의 NAN 수를 포함합니다.

en: Parentheses
ko: 괄호

en: Run Now
ko: 지금 수행

en: CRASHED
ko: 추락

en: FAILED
ko: 실패함

en: Idle
ko: 게으른

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Data Sources
ko: 데이터 원본

en: Text CSV (.csv)
ko: 텍스트 CSV (.csv)

en: MS Excel 2003 XML (.xml)
ko: MS 엑셀 2003 XML(.xml)

en: Raw XML (.xml)
ko: 원시 XML(.xml)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Enter the subject of your email.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|title|' and '|period|'
ko: 이메일 제목을 입력합니다.<br> 다음 변수가 지원됩니다(따옴표 제외): '|title|' 및 '|period|'

en: Scheduled report - |title| - |period|
ko: 예약된 보고서 - |title| - |기간|

en: Body (optional)
ko: 본문(선택 사항)

en: Enter a message which will be displayed in the body of your email
ko: 이메일 본문에 표시될 메시지를 입력합니다.

en: This is a scheduled report generated from Cacti.
ko: Cacti에서 생성된 예약된 보고서입니다.

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Only to receive an email as a notification that a new report is available choose 'None'.<br> Otherwise select the format the report should be attached as.
ko: 새 보고서를 사용할 수 있다는 알림으로 이메일을 받으려면만 '없음'을 선택합니다.<br> 그렇지 않으면 보고서를 첨부해야 하는 형식을 선택합니다.

en: Email Recipients
ko: 이메일 수신자

en: Notification List Recipients
ko: 알림 목록 수신자

en: To add a Recipients based upon an valid Notification List.
ko: 유효한 알림 목록을 기반으로 수신자를 추가합니다.

en: New Email Recipients
ko: 새 이메일 수신자

en: To add a new recipient enter a valid email address (required) and a name (optional).<br> For a faster setup use a list of adresses/names where the names/addresses are separated with one of the following delemiters: ';' or ','
ko: 새 수신자를 추가하려면 유효한 이메일 주소(필수)와 이름(선택 사항)을 입력합니다.<br> 더 빠른 설정을 위해 이름/주소가 다음 delemiters 중 하나로 구분된 주소/이름 목록을 사용하십시오: ';' 또는 ','

en: Scheduled Reporting
ko: 예약된 보고

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable/disable scheduled reporting. Sliding time frame should be enabled.
ko: 예약된 보고를 활성화/비활성화합니다. 슬라이딩 시간 프레임을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Frequency
ko: 회수

en: Select the frequency for processing this Report. ReportIt has a basic scheduler that will dispatch reports at midnight each day based upon the dispatch frequency specified by the user.
ko: 이 보고서를 처리할 빈도를 선택합니다. ReportIt에는 사용자가 지정한 디스패치 빈도에 따라 매일 자정에 보고서를 디스패치하는 기본 스케줄러가 있습니다.

en: Auto Generated Data Items
ko: 자동 생성 데이터 항목

en: Enable/disable automatic creation of all data items based on given filters.This will be called before report execution.  Obsolete RRDs will be deleted and all RRDs matching the filter settings will be added.
ko: 주어진 필터를 기반으로 모든 데이터 항목의 자동 생성을 활성화/비활성화합니다. 보고서 실행 전에 호출됩니다.  더 이상 사용되지 않는 RRD가 삭제되고 필터 설정과 일치하는 모든 RRD가 추가됩니다.

en: Auto Generated Archive
ko: 자동 생성된 아카이브

en: Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten.  Choose "off" if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend).  If you define a lower value of instances than the current archive contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
ko: 첫 번째 인스턴스를 덮어쓰기 전에 보관해야 하는 인스턴스의 최대 수를 정의합니다.  RoundRobbin 원칙을 비활성화하려면 "off"를 선택합니다(기본값이지만 권장하지 않음).  현재 아카이브에 포함된 것보다 낮은 인스턴스 값을 정의하면 다음 실행 내에서 자동으로 축소됩니다.

en: Auto Generated Email
ko: 자동 생성된 이메일

en: If enabled tab 'Email' will be activated and all recipients defined under that section will receive automatically an email containing this scheduled report.
ko: 활성화된 경우 '이메일' 탭이 활성화되고 해당 섹션 아래에 정의된 모든 수신자가 이 예약된 보고서가 포함된 이메일을 자동으로 받게 됩니다.

en: Auto Generated Export
ko: 자동 생성된 내보내기

en: If enabled the report will be automatically exported to a separate subfolder.  This will be placed within the export folder defined in the report template.
ko: 활성화하면 보고서가 자동으로 별도의 하위 폴더로 내보내집니다.  이것은 보고서 템플릿에 정의된 내보내기 폴더 내에 배치됩니다.

en: Export Limitation
ko: 수출 제한

en: Define the maximum number of instances which should be archived before the first one will be overwritten.  Choose 'off' if you want to deactivate that RoundRobbin principle (default, but not recommend).  If you define a lower value of instances than the current export folder contains then it will get shrunk automatically within the next run.
ko: 첫 번째 인스턴스를 덮어쓰기 전에 보관해야 하는 인스턴스의 최대 수를 정의합니다.  RoundRobbin 원칙을 비활성화하려면 'off'를 선택합니다(기본값은 권장되지 않음).  현재 내보내기 폴더에 포함된 것보다 낮은 인스턴스 값을 정의하면 다음 실행에서 자동으로 축소됩니다.

en: Raw Data Export
ko: 원시 데이터 내보내기

en: If enabled auto generated exports will contain raw data only. The formatting of measurands will be ignored.
ko: 활성화하면 자동 생성된 내보내기에 원시 데이터만 포함됩니다. 측정값의 형식은 무시됩니다.

en: Change Report Owner
ko: 보고서 소유자 변경

en: Change the owner of this report. Only users with a minimum of reporting rights ('View' or higher) can be selected.
ko: 이 보고서의 소유자를 변경합니다. 최소 신고 권한('보기' 이상)을 가진 사용자만 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Use of Graph Permissions
ko: 그래프 사용 권한 사용

en: If enabled (default) the list of available data items will be filtered automatically by owner's graph permission: 'by device'.
ko: 사용하도록 설정되면(기본값) 사용 가능한 데이터 항목 목록이 소유자의 그래프 권한('장치별')에 따라 자동으로 필터링됩니다.

en: Define an additional subhead that should be on display under the interface description.<br> Following variables will be supported (without quotes): '|t1|' '|t2|' '|tmz|' '|d1|' '|d2|'
ko: 인터페이스 설명 아래에 표시되어야 하는 추가 부제목을 정의합니다.<br> 다음 변수가 지원됩니다(따옴표 제외): '|t1|' '|t2|' '|티엠즈|' '|d1|' '|d2|'

en: Time Zone
ko: 표준 시간대

en: Select the time zone your following shifttime informations will be based on.
ko: 다음 교대 근무 시간 정보의 기반이 되는 시간대를 선택합니다.

en: Working Time
ko: 근무시간

en: From
ko: 발신자

en: The startpoint of duration you want to analyse
ko: 분석하려는 기간의 시작점

en: To
ko: 수신

en: The end of analysing time.
ko: 시간 분석의 끝입니다.

en: Working Days
ko: 근무일

en: Define the band of days where shift STARTS!
ko: shift가 시작되는 요일 밴드를 정의하십시오!

en: Example: For a nightshift from Mo(22:30) till Sat(06:30) define Monday to Friday
ko: 예: 월(22:30)부터 토(06:30)까지의 야간 근무의 경우 월요일부터 금요일까지 정의합니다.

en: The name given to this report
ko: 이 보고서에 지정된 이름

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: The template your configuration depends on
ko: 구성이 의존하는 템플릿The template your configuration depends

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Change the owner of this report. Only users with the permission "view" or above can be chosen.
ko: 이 보고서의 소유자를 변경합니다. "보기" 이상의 권한이 있는 사용자만 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: If enabled everyone can see your report under tab 'reports'
ko: 활성화된 경우 모든 사용자가 '보고서' 탭에서 보고서를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Reporting Period
ko: 보고 기간

en: Sliding Time Frame
ko: 슬라이딩 시간 프레임

en: If checked the reporting period will be configured automatically in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 계산이 시작되는 시점을 기준으로 보고 기간이 자동으로 구성됩니다.

en: Time Frames
ko: 시간 프레임

en: The time frame you want to analyse in relation to the point of time the calculation starts.<br>This means calendar days, calendar months and calendar years.
ko: 계산이 시작되는 시점과 관련하여 분석하려는 시간 프레임입니다.<br>이것은 달력상의 일, 달력상의 월, 달력상의 연도를 의미합니다.

en: Up To The Day of Calculation
ko: 계산 당일까지

en: Extend the sliding time frame up to the day the calculation runs.
ko: 슬라이딩 시간 프레임을 계산이 실행되는 날까지 연장합니다.

en: Fixed Time Frame - Start Date (From)
ko: 고정 기간 - 시작 날짜(시작)

en: To define the start date use the following format: <b>yyyy-mm-dd</b>
ko: 시작 날짜를 정의하려면 <b>yyyy-mm-dd</b> 형식을 사용합니다.

en: Fixed Time Frame - End Date (To)
ko: 고정 시간 프레임 - 종료 날짜(종료)

en: To define the end date use the following format: <b>yyyy-mm-dd</b>
ko: 종료 날짜를 정의하려면 <b>yyyy-mm-dd</b> 형식을 사용합니다.

en: Add to Report
ko: 보고서에 추가

en: Remove from Report
ko: 보고서에서 제거

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Bar chart: vertical
ko: 막대 차트: 세로

en: Bar chart: horizontal
ko: 막대 차트: 수평

en: Line chart
ko: 라인 차트

en: Area chart
ko: 영역 차트

en: Pie chart: 3D
ko: 원형 차트: 3D

en: %s Hi
ko: %s 안녕하세요

en: Any
ko: 일부

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Last Run
ko: 마지막 실행

en: Description: %s
ko: 묘사: %s

en: Syntax:      %s
ko: 구문: %s

en: Parameters:  %s
ko: 매개변수: %s

en: Examples:    %s
ko: 예: %s

en: Enable [%s]
ko: [%s] 활성화

en: Activate data source item '%s' for the calculation process.
ko: 계산 프로세스를 위해 데이터 소스 항목 '%s'을 활성화합니다.

en: Data Source Alias
ko: 데이터 원본 별칭

en: Optional: You can define an alias which should be displayed instead of the internal data source name '%s' in the reports.
ko: 옵션: 보고서에서 내부 데이터 소스 이름 '%s' 대신 표시해야 하는 별명을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Separate Group Title [overall]
ko: 개별 그룹 제목 [전체]

en: Optional: You can define an group name which should be displayed as the title for all separate measurands within the reports.
ko: 선택 사항: 보고서 내의 모든 개별 측정에 대한 제목으로 표시되어야 하는 그룹 이름을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Unknown Owner
ko: 알 수 없는 소유자

en: Incomplete file transfer.
ko: 파일 전송이 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: No file uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 없습니다.

en: Temporary folder missing.
ko: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Failed to write file to disk
ko: 디스크에 파일 쓰기 실패

en: File upload stopped by extension
ko: 파일 업로드가 확장자에 의해 중지됨

en: Invalid file extension.
ko: 잘못된 파일 확장자.

en: Unable to parse template file.
ko: 템플릿 파일을 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Checksum error with Template %s in XML file
ko: XML 파일의 템플릿 %s에 체크섬 오류

en: New Report
ko: 새 보고서

en: There are no unlocked and enabled report templates available (%s locked or disabled).
ko: 사용할 수 있는 잠금 해제 및 활성화된 보고서 템플릿이 없습니다(%s 잠겨 있거나 비활성화되어 있음).

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Create a new report
ko: 새 보고서 만들기

en: Choose a template this report should depend on.
ko: 이 보고서에서 사용할 템플릿을 선택합니다.

en: Report Filters
ko: 보고서 필터

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

[ctx: Button: use filter settings]
en: Go
ko: 가기

[ctx: Button: reset filter settings]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Period %s From - To
ko: 기간 %s 시작-종료

en: State
ko: 주

en: Last Run %s
ko: 마지막 실행 %s

en: Runtime [s]
ko: 런타임 [s]

en: Scheduled
ko: 예정된 작업

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Add sources
ko: 소스 추가

en: Edit sources
ko: 소스 편집

en: Select %s
ko: 선택 %s

en: Report has been locked
ko: 보고서가 잠겼습니다.

en: Not Authorized
ko: 인증되지 않았습니다

en: Report Configuration (%s) %s
ko: 보고서 구성(%s) %s

en: Action
ko: 실행

en: No recipients found
ko: 수신자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Data Source Name
ko: 데이터 원본 이름

en: Associated
ko: 연결됨

en: Subhead
ko: 서브 헤드

en: Shifttime (From - To)
ko: Shifttime(시작-종료)

en: Weekdays (From - To)
ko: 평일(시작-종료)

en: RRDs
ko: RRDs (RRD)

en: Show All
ko: 모두 보여주기

en: Does not exist anymore
ko: 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Not Included in Report
ko: 보고서에 포함되지 않음

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: No data items found
ko: 데이터 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Email address of a recipient (or comma separated list)
ko: 수신자의 이메일 주소(또는 쉼표로 구분된 목록)

en: [OPTIONAL] Name of a recipient (or comma separated list of names)
ko: [선택 사항] 받는 사람 이름(또는 쉼표로 구분된 이름 목록)

en: Subhead (optional)
ko: 부제목(선택 사항)

en: Select the time zone your following shifttime information will be based on.
ko: 다음 교대 근무 시간 정보의 기반이 되는 시간대를 선택합니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to Run the following Report:
ko: '계속'을 클릭하여 다음 보고서를 실행합니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Reports:
ko: '계속'을 클릭하여 다음 보고서를 삭제합니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Report configurations.  You may also change the title format during this operation.
ko: '계속'을 클릭하여 다음 보고서 구성을 복제합니다.  이 작업 중에 제목 형식을 변경할 수도 있습니다.

en: You must select at least one unlocked, not running, report.
ko: 잠금 해제된, 실행되지 않은 보고서를 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: Time Zone:
ko: 시간대:

en: Weekdays:
ko: 평일:

en: Shifttime:
ko: 시프트 시간:

en: You must select at least one Report.
ko: 하나 이상의 보고서를 선택해야 합니다.

en: (Edit)
ko: (편집)

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Data Items
ko: 데이터 항목

en: Report Templates
ko: 리포트 템플릿

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Report Calculation
ko: 보고서 계산

en: Public Reports
ko: 공개 보고서

en: Show Report
ko: 보고서 보기

en: Export Report
ko: 보고서 내보내기

en: Public Report Charts
ko: 공개 보고서 차트

en: Bar Chart
ko: 막대 차트

en: Pie Chart
ko: 원형차트

en: Normal User
ko: 일반 사용자

en: General Administration
ko: 일반 행정

en: System Administration
ko: 시스템 관리

en: Management
ko: 관리

en: ReportIt
ko: 리포트잇

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: No data source item selected
ko: 선택한 데이터 원본 항목이 없습니다.

en: Unselected data source items are still in use
ko: 선택하지 않은 데이터 소스 항목이 아직 사용 중입니다.

en: Unable to unlock this template without defined measurands
ko: 정의된 측정 없이 이 템플릿의 잠금을 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: global
ko: 글로벌

en: Power User (Report Owner)
ko: 고급 사용자(보고서 소유자)

en: Super User (Report Admin)
ko: 슈퍼 사용자(보고서 관리자)

en: Maximum Execution Time (in seconds)
ko: 최대 실행 시간(초)

en: Optional: Maximum execution time of one calculation.
ko: 선택 사항: 한 계산의 최대 실행 시간입니다.

en: Maximum Record Count Change
ko: 최대 레코드 수 변경

en: Optional (Auto-Generate RRD List): Do not change RRD List of any Report if Record Count Change is greater than this Number This is to avoid unwanted and disastrous changes on RRD Lists
ko: 선택 사항(RRD 목록 자동 생성): 레코드 수 변경이 이 숫자보다 큰 경우 보고서의 RRD 목록을 변경하지 마십시오. 이는 RRD 목록에서 원치 않는 재앙적인 변경을 피하기 위한 것입니다.

en: Time Zones
ko: 시간대

en: Show Local Time Zone
ko: 현지 시간대 표시

en: SI-Prefixes
ko: SI 접두어

en: Export Settings
ko: 내보내기 설정

en: Filename Format
ko: 파일 이름 형식

en: The name format for the export files created on demand.
ko: 요청 시 생성된 내보내기 파일의 이름 형식입니다.

en: Export Header
ko: 헤더 내보내기

en: The header description for export files
ko: 내보내기 파일에 대한 헤더 설명

en: # Your report header # <cacti_version> <reportit_version>
ko: # 보고서 헤더 # <cacti_version> <reportit_version>

en: Auto Archiving
ko: 자동 아카이빙

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: If enabled the result of every scheduled report will be archived automatically
ko: 활성화된 경우 예약된 모든 보고서의 결과가 자동으로 보관됩니다

en: Cache Life Cycle (in seconds)
ko: 캐시 수명 주기(초)

en: Number of seconds an archived report will be cached without any hit.
ko: 보관된 보고서가 조회 없이 캐시되는 시간(초)입니다.

en: Archive Path
ko: 아카이브 경로

en: The path to an archive folder where archives have to be stored.
ko: 아카이브를 저장해야 하는 아카이브 폴더의 경로입니다.

en: Auto E-Mailing
ko: 자동 이메일 발송

en: If enabled scheduled reports can be emailed automatically to a list of recipients.<br> This feature requires a configured version of the 'Settings Plugin'.
ko: 활성화된 경우 예약된 보고서를 수신자 목록에 자동으로 이메일로 보낼 수 있습니다.<br> 이 기능을 사용하려면 구성된 버전의 '설정 플러그인'이 필요합니다.

en: Auto Exporting
ko: 자동 내보내기

en: If enabled scheduled reports can be exported automatically to a specified folder.<br> Therefore a full structured path architecture will be used:<br> Main Folder > Template Folder (if defined) or Template ID > Report ID > Report
ko: 활성화하면 예약된 보고서를 지정된 폴더로 자동으로 내보낼 수 있습니다.<br> 따라서 전체 구조화된 경로 아키텍처가 사용됩니다.<br> 기본 폴더 > 템플릿 폴더(정의된 경우) 또는 템플릿 ID > 보고서 ID > 보고서

en: The main path to an export folder for saving the exports.
ko: 내보내기를 저장하기 위한 내보내기 폴더의 기본 경로입니다.

en: Separate Report View Filter
ko: 별도의 보고서 보기 필터

en: Enable/disable the use of an individual filter per report.
ko: 보고서당 개별 필터를 사용하거나 사용하지 않도록 설정합니다.

en: Rows Per Page
ko: 페이지당 행 수

en: The number of rows to display on a single page.
ko: 한 페이지에 표시할 행의 수입니다.

en: CSV Column Separator
ko: CSV 열 구분 기호

en: The column separator to be used for CSV exports.
ko: CSV 내보내기에 사용할 열 구분 기호입니다.

en: CSV Decimal Separator
ko: CSV 소수 구분 기호

en: The symbol indicating the end of the integer part and the beginning of the fractional part.
ko: 정수 부분의 끝과 소수 부분의 시작을 나타내는 기호입니다.

en: New Report Template
ko: 새 보고서 템플릿

en: There are no Data Templates in use.
ko: 사용 중인 데이터 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: Create a new Report Template
ko: 새 보고서 템플릿 만들기

en: Choose a Data Template this Report Template should depend on.  Unused Data Templates are hidden.
ko: 이 보고서 템플릿이 사용해야 하는 데이터 템플릿을 선택합니다.  사용하지 않는 데이터 템플릿은 숨겨져 있습니다.

en: Import Report Template
ko: 보고서 템플릿 가져오기

en: Select the XML file that contains your Report Template.
ko: 보고서 템플릿이 포함된 XML 파일을 선택합니다.

en: Import Report Templates
ko: 보고서 템플릿 가져오기

en: Compatible
ko: 호환 가능

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: No Compatible Templates Found
ko: 호환되는 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Button: import button]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: The name of this Report Template.
ko: 이 보고서 템플릿의 이름입니다.

en: The internal identifier of this Report Template.
ko: 이 보고서 템플릿의 내부 식별자입니다.

en: The Author of this Report Template.
ko: 이 보고서 템플릿의 작성자입니다.

en: The version of this Report Template.
ko: 이 보고서 템플릿의 버전입니다.

en: Published
ko: 공개됨

en: The total number of reports using this report template.
ko: 이 보고서 템플릿을 사용하는 총 보고서 수입니다.

en: No matching data sources
ko: 일치하는 데이터 원본이 없습니다.

en: Data template not available
ko: 데이터 템플릿을 사용할 수 없음

en: Add measurands
ko: 측정값 추가

en: Edit measurands
ko: 측정값 편집

en: Add variables
ko: 변수 추가

en: Edit variables
ko: 변수 편집

en: Maximum has to be greater than minimum.
ko: 최대값은 최소값보다 커야 합니다.

en: Default value is out of values range.
ko: 기본값이 값 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: Duplicate abbreviation
ko: 중복된 약어

en: Interim results are used by other measurands.
ko: 중간 결과는 다른 측정에 사용됩니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Report Templates
ko: '계속'을 클릭하여 다음 보고서 템플릿을 삭제합니다.

en: WARNING: Every Report that belongs to these Templates will also be deleted!
ko: 경고: 이 템플릿에 속한 모든 보고서도 삭제됩니다!

en: Template: %s
ko: 템플릿: %s

en: Report: %s
ko: 보고서: %s

en: Report: <i>None</i>
ko: 보고서: <i>없음</i>

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following report templates. You can optionally change the title of those duplicates.
ko: '계속'을 클릭하여 다음 보고서 템플릿을 복제합니다. 필요에 따라 이러한 중복 항목의 제목을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: List of selected report templates:
ko: 선택한 보고서 템플릿 목록:

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Click 'Continue' to Export the following Report Templates
ko: '계속'을 클릭하여 다음 보고서 템플릿을 내보냅니다.

en: You must select at least one Report Template.
ko: 하나 이상의 보고서 템플릿을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Delete Report Templates
ko: 보고서 템플릿 삭제

en: Duplicate Report Templates
ko: 중복된 보고서 템플릿

en: Export Report Templates
ko: 보고서 템플릿 내보내기

en: Click 'Continue to Delete the following variables.
ko: '계속'을 클릭하여 다음 변수를 삭제합니다.

en: List of selected variables:
ko: 선택한 변수 목록:

en: There are one or more variables in use.
ko: 하나 이상의 변수가 사용 중입니다.

en: You must select at least one variable.
ko: 변수를 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: Delete Template Variables
ko: 템플릿 변수 삭제

en: List of selected measurands:
ko: 선택한 측정 목록:

en: You must select at least one measurand.
ko: 하나 이상의 측정값을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Variables [ Template: %s - %s ]
ko: 변수 [ 템플릿: %s - %s ]

en: No Variables Found
ko: 변수를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Variable Configuration [new]
ko: 변수 구성 [신규]

en: Internal name
ko: 내부 이름

en: A unique identifier which will be created by ReportIt itself. Use this ID within the definition of your calculation formulas to include that value the report user has defined individually for it.
ko: ReportIt 자체에 의해 생성되는 고유 식별자입니다. 계산 수식 정의에 이 ID를 사용하여 보고서 사용자가 개별적으로 정의한 해당 값을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: A name like "Threshold" for example which should be used as a headline within the report config.
ko: 예를 들어 "Threshold"와 같은 이름은 보고서 구성 내에서 헤드라인으로 사용해야 합니다.

en: Provide a name for this Variable
ko: 이 변수의 이름을 제공합니다.

en: A short, pithy description that explains the sense of this variable.
ko: 이 변수의 의미를 설명하는 짧고 간결한 설명입니다.

en: Provide a meaningful description
ko: 의미 있는 설명을 제공합니다.

en: Maximum Value
ko: 최대값

en: Defines the upper limit of this variable.
ko: 이 변수의 상한을 정의합니다.

en: Minimum Value
ko: 최소값

en: Defines the lower limit of this variable.
ko: 이 변수의 하한을 정의합니다.

en: Default Value
ko: 기본 값

en: Sets the default value.
ko: 기본값을 설정합니다.

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: The method the report owner should use to define this variable.
ko: 보고서 소유자가 이 변수를 정의하는 데 사용해야 하는 방법입니다.

en: Defines the distance between two values if method "DropDown" has been chosen. Please ensure that this value is not set too low, because it defines indirectly the number of options the dropdown field will have. For example the following parameters: MAX:100, MIN:0, STEP:0.01  will result in a select box of 10.001 options. This can cause dramatical performance issues due to a high CPU load at the clients side. Try to keep it under 1000.
ko: "DropDown" 방법을 선택한 경우 두 값 사이의 거리를 정의합니다. 이 값은 드롭다운 필드에 포함될 옵션의 수를 간접적으로 정의하므로 너무 낮게 설정되지 않도록 하십시오. 예를 들어 MAX:100, MIN:0, STEP:0.01 매개변수는 10.001 옵션의 선택 상자를 생성합니다. 이로 인해 클라이언트 측의 높은 CPU 부하로 인해 극적인 성능 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 1000 미만으로 유지하십시오.

en: The explanation given to this measurand. This will be shown as legend within exports as well as a tooltip within the presentation of a report itself.
ko: 이 측정에 대한 설명. 이는 내보내기 내에서 범례로 표시되며 보고서 자체의 프레젠테이션 내에서 툴팁으로 표시됩니다.

en: Define a unique abbreviation for this measurand with max. 8 letters/numbers.
ko: 이 측정에 대한 고유한 약어를 최대 8개의 문자/숫자로 정의합니다.

en: The unit given to this measurand. e.g. 'Bits/s'
ko: 이 측정에 주어진 단위입니다. 예: 'Bits/s'

en: Consolidation function
ko: 통합 기능

en: The name of the consolidation function to define which CDPs should be read out.
ko: 읽어야 하는 CDP를 정의하기 위한 통합 함수의 이름입니다.

en: Choose 'enable' if this measurand should be become part of the final report output. Leave it unflagged if this measurands will only be used as an auxiliary calculation.
ko: 이 측정값이 최종 보고서 출력의 일부가 되어야 하는 경우 '사용'을 선택합니다. 이 측정값이 보조 계산으로만 사용되는 경우 플래그가 지정되지 않은 상태로 두십시오.

en: Choose 'enable' if this measurand will only have one result in total instead of one for every Data Source Item. It's result<br>will be shown separately. Use this option in combination with "Visible" = "off" if you are looking for a measurand keeping an interim result only that should be reused within the calculation of other measurands without being visible for end users.
ko: 이 측정에 모든 데이터 소스 항목에 대해 하나의 결과가 아닌 총 하나의 결과만 있는 경우 '사용'을 선택합니다. 결과입니다<br>별도로 표시됩니다. 최종 사용자에게 표시되지 않고 다른 측정 계산 내에서 재사용해야 하는 중간 결과만 유지하는 측정을 찾는 경우 "Visible" = "off"와 함께 이 옵션을 사용합니다.

en: Formatting
ko: 서식

en: Defines as what type the data should be treated as.
ko: 데이터를 처리해야 하는 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Precision
ko: 정확성

en: Defines how many decimal digits should be displayed for floating-point numbers.
ko: 부동 소수점 숫자에 대해 표시해야 하는 10진수 수를 정의합니다.

en: Prefixes
ko: 접두사

en: Choose the type of prefix being used to format the result. With the use of decimal prefixes '1024' will be formatted to '1.024k' while the binary prefixes option returns '1ki'. Select 'off' to display the raw data, here '1024'.
ko: 결과의 형식을 지정하는 데 사용되는 접두사 유형을 선택합니다. 10진수 접두사를 사용하면 '1024'는 '1.024k'로 형식이 지정되고 2진수 접두사 옵션은 '1ki'를 반환합니다. 원시 데이터(여기서는 '1024')를 표시하려면 '끄기'를 선택합니다.

en: Formula
ko: 공식

en: The mathematical definition of this measurand. Allowed are all combinations of operators and operands listed below following the rules of mathematics. Use round and square brackets to signify complex terms and the order of operations.
ko: 이 측정치의 수학적 정의입니다. 수학 규칙에 따라 아래에 나열된 연산자와 피연산자의 모든 조합이 허용됩니다. 둥근 괄호와 대괄호를 사용하여 복잡한 용어와 작업 순서를 나타냅니다.

en: Operators & Operands
ko: 연산자 & 피연산자

en: Click on one of the listed operators or operand to append them to your calucalion formula. The tooltip will show you additional information like description, return value, arguments and usage.
ko: 나열된 연산자 또는 피연산자 중 하나를 클릭하여 calucalion 공식에 추가합니다. 툴팁에는 설명, 반환 값, 인수 및 사용법과 같은 추가 정보가 표시됩니다.

en: Reports Filter
ko: 보고서 필터

en: My Reports
ko: 내 보고서

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Period (From - To)
ko: 기간(시작 - 종료)

en: No Reports Found
ko: 보고서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Metric
ko: 메트릭

en: Data Source
ko: 데이터 원본

en: Show Subheads
ko: 부제목 표시

en: Show Summary
ko: 요약 표시

en: Additional
ko: 추가

en: Items
ko: 아이템

en: Archive
ko: 아카이브

en: Current
ko: 현재 비번

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Runtime
ko: 런타임

en: Scheduler
ko: 스케줄러

en: Period
ko: 기간

en: Auto Generated RRD list
ko: 자동 생성된 RRD 목록

en: Data Description
ko: 데이터 설명

en: -- NO SUBHEADING --
ko: -- 부제목 없음 --

en: No Data Items
ko: 데이터 항목 없음
