en	An error occurred in %s. See error logs for detail.
zh-hant	%s中發生錯誤。有關詳細信息，請參見錯誤日誌。

en	Remote Commands must be enabled under console->Settings->NPC
zh-hant	必須在console-> Settings-> NPC下啟用遠程命令

en	The Nagios Command File Path must be set under console->Settings->NPC
zh-hant	Nagios命令文件路徑必須在console-> Settings-> NPC下設置

en	You do not have permission to execute this command.
zh-hant	您沒有執行此命令的權限。

en	Service Check Execution Time
zh-hant	服務檢查執行時間

en	Service Check Latency
zh-hant	服務檢查延遲

en	Host Check Execution Time
zh-hant	主機檢查執行時間

en	Host Check Latency
zh-hant	主機檢查延遲

en	FATAL: Unable to make NPC Connection
zh-hant	嚴重：無法建立NPC連接

en	ERROR - Log errors only
zh-hant	錯誤-僅記錄錯誤

en	WARN - Log errors and warnings
zh-hant	警告-記錄錯誤和警告

en	INFO - Log errors, warnings, and info messages
zh-hant	INFO-記錄錯誤，警告和信息消息

en	DEBUG - Log everything
zh-hant	調試-記錄所有內容

en	Nagios Host Mapping
zh-hant	Nagios主機映射

en	Select the Nagios host that maps to this host.
zh-hant	選擇映射到該主機的Nagios主機。

en	NPC
zh-hant	人大

en	Status Detail
zh-hant	狀態詳情

en	Service / Host Information
zh-hant	服務/主機信息

en	Command Execution
zh-hant	命令執行

en	Remote Commands
zh-hant	遠程命令

en	Allow commands to be written to the Nagios command file.
zh-hant	允許將命令寫入Nagios命令文件。

en	Nagios Command File Path
zh-hant	Nagios命令文件路徑

en	The path to the Nagios command file (nagios.cmd).
zh-hant	Nagios命令文件（nagios.cmd）的路徑。

en	Nagios URL
zh-hant	Nagios網址

en	The full URL to your Nagios installation (http://nagios.company.com/nagios/)
zh-hant	Nagios安裝的完整URL（http://nagios.company.com/nagios/）

en	Select the format you want for displaying dates.
zh-hant	選擇您想要顯示日期的格式。

en	Select the format you want for displaying times.
zh-hant	選擇您想要顯示時間的格式。

en	Portlet Refresh Rate
zh-hant	Portlet刷新率

en	The amount of time in seconds to wait before the portlets refresh. The minimum is 30 seconds.
zh-hant	Portlet刷新之前等待的時間（以秒為單位）。最小為30秒。

en	Host/Service Config Type
zh-hant	主機/服務配置類型

en	The config type is based on whether or not you are restoring retained information when Nagios starts. If you are unsure just leave the default value. If you can see host and service groups but not hosts or services try changing this setting.
zh-hant	配置類型取決於Nagios啟動時是否恢復保留的信息。如果不確定，請保留默認值。如果您可以看到主機和服務組，但看不到主機或服務，請嘗試更改此設置。

en	Host Icons
zh-hant	主機圖標

en	Enable displaying host icons in the hosts grid. The icon_image and icon_image_alt parameters of the Nagios host definition are used to set the image. Icons should be 16x16 to get the best look. this setting does not affect the host status icons.
zh-hant	啟用在主機網格中顯示主機圖標。 Nagios主機定義的icon_image和icon_image_alt參數用於設置圖像。圖標應為16x16，以獲得最佳外觀。此設置不會影響主機狀態圖標。

en	Service Icons
zh-hant	服務圖標

en	Enable displaying service icons in the services grid. The icon_image and icon_image_alt parameters of the Nagios service definition are used to set the image. Icons should be 16x16 to get the best look. This setting does not affect the service status icons.
zh-hant	啟用在服務網格中顯示服務圖標。 Nagios服務定義的icon_image和icon_image_alt參數用於設置圖像。圖標應為16x16，以獲得最佳外觀。此設置不會影響服務狀態圖標。

en	The level of detail you want sent to the Cacti log file. WARNING: Leaving in DEBUG will quickly fill the cacti log.
zh-hant	您要發送到Cacti日誌文件的詳細程度。警告：保留調試將快速填充仙人掌日誌。