Chinese (Traditional) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: An error occurred in %s. See error logs for detail.
zh_Hant: %s中發生錯誤。有關詳細信息，請參見錯誤日誌。

en: Remote Commands must be enabled under console->Settings->NPC
zh_Hant: 必須在console-> Settings-> NPC下啟用遠程命令

en: The Nagios Command File Path must be set under console->Settings->NPC
zh_Hant: Nagios命令文件路徑必須在console-> Settings-> NPC下設置

en: You do not have permission to execute this command.
zh_Hant: 您沒有執行此命令的權限。

en: Service Check Execution Time
zh_Hant: 服務檢查執行時間

en: Service Check Latency
zh_Hant: 服務檢查延遲

en: Host Check Execution Time
zh_Hant: 主機檢查執行時間

en: Host Check Latency
zh_Hant: 主機檢查延遲

en: FATAL: Unable to make NPC Connection
zh_Hant: 嚴重：無法建立NPC連接

en: ERROR - Log errors only
zh_Hant: 錯誤-僅記錄錯誤

en: WARN  - Log errors and warnings
zh_Hant: 警告-記錄錯誤和警告

en: INFO  - Log errors, warnings, and info messages
zh_Hant: INFO-記錄錯誤，警告和信息消息

en: DEBUG - Log everything
zh_Hant: 調試-記錄所有內容

en: Nagios Host Mapping
zh_Hant: Nagios主機映射

en: Select the Nagios host that maps to this host.
zh_Hant: 選擇映射到該主機的Nagios主機。

en: NPC
zh_Hant: 人大

en: Status Detail
zh_Hant: 狀態詳情

en: Service / Host Information
zh_Hant: 服務/主機信息

en: Command Execution
zh_Hant: 命令執行

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Remote Commands
zh_Hant: 遠程命令

en: Allow commands to be written to the Nagios command file.
zh_Hant: 允許將命令寫入Nagios命令文件。

en: Nagios Command File Path
zh_Hant: Nagios命令文件路徑

en: The path to the Nagios command file (nagios.cmd).
zh_Hant: Nagios命令文件（nagios.cmd）的路徑。

en: Nagios URL
zh_Hant: Nagios網址

en: The full URL to your Nagios installation (http://nagios.company.com/nagios/)
zh_Hant: Nagios安裝的完整URL（http://nagios.company.com/nagios/）

en: Date Format
zh_Hant: 日期格式

en: Select the format you want for displaying dates.
zh_Hant: 選擇您想要顯示日期的格式。

en: Time Format
zh_Hant: 時間格式

en: Select the format you want for displaying times.
zh_Hant: 選擇您想要顯示時間的格式。

en: Portlet Refresh Rate
zh_Hant: Portlet刷新率

en: The amount of time in seconds to wait before the portlets refresh. The minimum is 30 seconds.
zh_Hant: Portlet刷新之前等待的時間（以秒為單位）。最小為30秒。

en: Host/Service Config Type
zh_Hant: 主機/服務配置類型

en: The config type is based on whether or not you are restoring retained information when Nagios starts. If you are unsure just leave the default value. If you can see host and service groups but not hosts or services try changing this setting.
zh_Hant: 配置類型取決於Nagios啟動時是否恢復保留的信息。如果不確定，請保留默認值。如果您可以看到主機和服務組，但看不到主機或服務，請嘗試更改此設置。

en: Host Icons
zh_Hant: 主機圖標

en: Enable displaying host icons in the hosts grid. The icon_image and icon_image_alt parameters of the Nagios host definition are used to set the image. Icons should be 16x16 to get the best look. this setting does not affect the host status icons.
zh_Hant: 啟用在主機網格中顯示主機圖標。 Nagios主機定義的icon_image和icon_image_alt參數用於設置圖像。圖標應為16x16，以獲得最佳外觀。此設置不會影響主機狀態圖標。

en: Service Icons
zh_Hant: 服務圖標

en: Enable displaying service icons in the services grid. The icon_image and icon_image_alt parameters of the Nagios service definition are used to set the image. Icons should be 16x16 to get the best look. This setting does not affect the service status icons.
zh_Hant: 啟用在服務網格中顯示服務圖標。 Nagios服務定義的icon_image和icon_image_alt參數用於設置圖像。圖標應為16x16，以獲得最佳外觀。此設置不會影響服務狀態圖標。

en: Logging
zh_Hant: 記錄

en: Logging Level
zh_Hant: 紀錄等級

en: The level of detail you want sent to the Cacti log file. WARNING: Leaving in DEBUG will quickly fill the cacti log.
zh_Hant: 您要發送到Cacti日誌文件的詳細程度。警告：保留調試將快速填充仙人掌日誌。
