en	None
zh-hans	无

en	An error occurred in %s. See error logs for detail.
zh-hans	%s中发生错误。有关详细信息，请参阅错误日志。

en	Remote Commands must be enabled under console->Settings->NPC
zh-hans	必须在console-> Settings-> NPC下启用远程命令

en	The Nagios Command File Path must be set under console->Settings->NPC
zh-hans	Nagios命令文件路径必须在console-> Settings-> NPC下设置

en	You do not have permission to execute this command.
zh-hans	您没有权限执行此命令.

en	Service Check Execution Time
zh-hans	检查服务执行时间

en	Service Check Latency
zh-hans	延迟检查服务

en	Host Check Execution Time
zh-hans	主机检查执行时间

en	Host Check Latency
zh-hans	主机检查延迟

en	FATAL: Unable to make NPC Connection
zh-hans	严重：无法建立NPC连接

en	ERROR - Log errors only
zh-hans	错误-仅记录错误

en	WARN - Log errors and warnings
zh-hans	警告-记录错误和警告

en	INFO - Log errors, warnings, and info messages
zh-hans	INFO-记录错误，警告和信息消息

en	DEBUG - Log everything
zh-hans	调试-记录所有内容

en	Nagios Host Mapping
zh-hans	Nagios主机映射

en	Select the Nagios host that maps to this host.
zh-hans	选择映射到该主机的Nagios主机。

en	NPC
zh-hans	人大

en	Status Detail
zh-hans	状态详情

en	Service / Host Information
zh-hans	服务/主机信息

en	Command Execution
zh-hans	命令执行

en	General Settings
zh-hans	通用设置

en	Remote Commands
zh-hans	远程命令

en	Allow commands to be written to the Nagios command file.
zh-hans	允许将命令写入Nagios命令文件。

en	Nagios Command File Path
zh-hans	Nagios命令文件路径

en	The path to the Nagios command file (nagios.cmd).
zh-hans	Nagios命令文件（nagios.cmd）的路径。

en	Nagios URL
zh-hans	Nagios网址

en	The full URL to your Nagios installation (http://nagios.company.com/nagios/)
zh-hans	Nagios安装的完整URL（http://nagios.company.com/nagios/）

en	Date Format
zh-hans	日期格式

en	Select the format you want for displaying dates.
zh-hans	选择您想要显示日期的格式。

en	Time Format
zh-hans	时间格式

en	Select the format you want for displaying times.
zh-hans	选择您想要显示时间的格式。

en	Portlet Refresh Rate
zh-hans	Portlet刷新率

en	The amount of time in seconds to wait before the portlets refresh. The minimum is 30 seconds.
zh-hans	Portlet刷新之前等待的时间（以秒为单位）。最小为30秒。

en	Host/Service Config Type
zh-hans	主机/服务配置类型

en	The config type is based on whether or not you are restoring retained information when Nagios starts. If you are unsure just leave the default value. If you can see host and service groups but not hosts or services try changing this setting.
zh-hans	配置类型取决于Nagios启动时是否还原保留的信息。如果不确定，请保留默认值。如果您可以看到主机和服务组，但看不到主机或服务，请尝试更改此设置。

en	Host Icons
zh-hans	主机图标

en	Enable displaying host icons in the hosts grid. The icon_image and icon_image_alt parameters of the Nagios host definition are used to set the image. Icons should be 16x16 to get the best look. this setting does not affect the host status icons.
zh-hans	启用在主机网格中显示主机图标。 Nagios主机定义的icon_image和icon_image_alt参数用于设置图像。图标应为16x16，以获得最佳外观。此设置不会影响主机状态图标。

en	Service Icons
zh-hans	服务图标

en	Enable displaying service icons in the services grid. The icon_image and icon_image_alt parameters of the Nagios service definition are used to set the image. Icons should be 16x16 to get the best look. This setting does not affect the service status icons.
zh-hans	启用在服务网格中显示服务图标。 Nagios服务定义的icon_image和icon_image_alt参数用于设置图像。图标应为16x16，以获得最佳外观。此设置不会影响服务状态图标。

en	Logging
zh-hans	记录

en	Logging Level
zh-hans	日志级别

en	The level of detail you want sent to the Cacti log file. WARNING: Leaving in DEBUG will quickly fill the cacti log.
zh-hans	您要发送到Cacti日志文件的详细程度。警告：保留调试将快速填充仙人掌日志。