Chinese (Simplified) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: An error occurred in %s. See error logs for detail.
zh_Hans: %s中发生错误。有关详细信息，请参阅错误日志。

en: Remote Commands must be enabled under console->Settings->NPC
zh_Hans: 必须在console-> Settings-> NPC下启用远程命令

en: The Nagios Command File Path must be set under console->Settings->NPC
zh_Hans: Nagios命令文件路径必须在console-> Settings-> NPC下设置

en: You do not have permission to execute this command.
zh_Hans: 您没有权限执行此命令.

en: Service Check Execution Time
zh_Hans: 检查服务执行时间

en: Service Check Latency
zh_Hans: 延迟检查服务

en: Host Check Execution Time
zh_Hans: 主机检查执行时间

en: Host Check Latency
zh_Hans: 主机检查延迟

en: FATAL: Unable to make NPC Connection
zh_Hans: 严重：无法建立NPC连接

en: ERROR - Log errors only
zh_Hans: 错误-仅记录错误

en: WARN  - Log errors and warnings
zh_Hans: 警告-记录错误和警告

en: INFO  - Log errors, warnings, and info messages
zh_Hans: INFO-记录错误，警告和信息消息

en: DEBUG - Log everything
zh_Hans: 调试-记录所有内容

en: Nagios Host Mapping
zh_Hans: Nagios主机映射

en: Select the Nagios host that maps to this host.
zh_Hans: 选择映射到该主机的Nagios主机。

en: NPC
zh_Hans: 人大

en: Status Detail
zh_Hans: 状态详情

en: Service / Host Information
zh_Hans: 服务/主机信息

en: Command Execution
zh_Hans: 命令执行

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 通用设置

en: Remote Commands
zh_Hans: 远程命令

en: Allow commands to be written to the Nagios command file.
zh_Hans: 允许将命令写入Nagios命令文件。

en: Nagios Command File Path
zh_Hans: Nagios命令文件路径

en: The path to the Nagios command file (nagios.cmd).
zh_Hans: Nagios命令文件（nagios.cmd）的路径。

en: Nagios URL
zh_Hans: Nagios网址

en: The full URL to your Nagios installation (http://nagios.company.com/nagios/)
zh_Hans: Nagios安装的完整URL（http://nagios.company.com/nagios/）

en: Date Format
zh_Hans: 日期格式

en: Select the format you want for displaying dates.
zh_Hans: 选择您想要显示日期的格式。

en: Time Format
zh_Hans: 时间格式

en: Select the format you want for displaying times.
zh_Hans: 选择您想要显示时间的格式。

en: Portlet Refresh Rate
zh_Hans: Portlet刷新率

en: The amount of time in seconds to wait before the portlets refresh. The minimum is 30 seconds.
zh_Hans: Portlet刷新之前等待的时间（以秒为单位）。最小为30秒。

en: Host/Service Config Type
zh_Hans: 主机/服务配置类型

en: The config type is based on whether or not you are restoring retained information when Nagios starts. If you are unsure just leave the default value. If you can see host and service groups but not hosts or services try changing this setting.
zh_Hans: 配置类型取决于Nagios启动时是否还原保留的信息。如果不确定，请保留默认值。如果您可以看到主机和服务组，但看不到主机或服务，请尝试更改此设置。

en: Host Icons
zh_Hans: 主机图标

en: Enable displaying host icons in the hosts grid. The icon_image and icon_image_alt parameters of the Nagios host definition are used to set the image. Icons should be 16x16 to get the best look. this setting does not affect the host status icons.
zh_Hans: 启用在主机网格中显示主机图标。 Nagios主机定义的icon_image和icon_image_alt参数用于设置图像。图标应为16x16，以获得最佳外观。此设置不会影响主机状态图标。

en: Service Icons
zh_Hans: 服务图标

en: Enable displaying service icons in the services grid. The icon_image and icon_image_alt parameters of the Nagios service definition are used to set the image. Icons should be 16x16 to get the best look. This setting does not affect the service status icons.
zh_Hans: 启用在服务网格中显示服务图标。 Nagios服务定义的icon_image和icon_image_alt参数用于设置图像。图标应为16x16，以获得最佳外观。此设置不会影响服务状态图标。

en: Logging
zh_Hans: 记录

en: Logging Level
zh_Hans: 日志级别

en: The level of detail you want sent to the Cacti log file. WARNING: Leaving in DEBUG will quickly fill the cacti log.
zh_Hans: 您要发送到Cacti日志文件的详细程度。警告：保留调试将快速填充仙人掌日志。
