Korean (Cacti) - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: An error occurred in %s. See error logs for detail.
ko: %s에서 오류가 발생했습니다. 자세한 내용은 오류 로그를 참조하십시오.

en: Remote Commands must be enabled under console->Settings->NPC
ko: 콘솔-> 설정-> NPC에서 원격 명령을 활성화해야합니다.

en: The Nagios Command File Path must be set under console->Settings->NPC
ko: Nagios 명령 파일 경로는 콘솔-> 설정-> NPC에서 설정해야합니다.

en: You do not have permission to execute this command.
ko: 이 명령을 실행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Service Check Execution Time
ko: 서비스 확인 실행 시간

en: Service Check Latency
ko: 서비스 확인 지연

en: Host Check Execution Time
ko: 호스트 확인 실행 시간

en: Host Check Latency
ko: 호스트 확인 지연

en: FATAL: Unable to make NPC Connection
ko: 치명적 : NPC 연결을 할 수 없음

en: ERROR - Log errors only
ko: ERROR-오류 만 기록

en: WARN  - Log errors and warnings
ko: WARN-로그 오류 및 경고

en: INFO  - Log errors, warnings, and info messages
ko: INFO-오류, 경고 및 정보 메시지 기록

en: DEBUG - Log everything
ko: 디버그-모든 것을 기록

en: Nagios Host Mapping
ko: Nagios 호스트 매핑

en: Select the Nagios host that maps to this host.
ko: 이 호스트에 매핑되는 Nagios 호스트를 선택합니다.

en: Status Detail
ko: 상태 세부 정보

en: Service / Host Information
ko: 서비스 / 호스트 정보

en: Command Execution
ko: 명령 실행

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Remote Commands
ko: 원격 명령

en: Allow commands to be written to the Nagios command file.
ko: Nagios 명령 파일에 명령을 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Nagios Command File Path
ko: Nagios 명령 파일 경로

en: The path to the Nagios command file (nagios.cmd).
ko: Nagios 명령 파일 (nagios.cmd)의 경로입니다.

en: The full URL to your Nagios installation (http://nagios.company.com/nagios/)
ko: Nagios 설치에 대한 전체 URL (http://nagios.company.com/nagios/)

en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Select the format you want for displaying dates.
ko: 날짜 표시에 사용할 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: Time Format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Select the format you want for displaying times.
ko: 시간 표시에 사용할 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: Portlet Refresh Rate
ko: 포틀릿 새로 고침 빈도

en: The amount of time in seconds to wait before the portlets refresh. The minimum is 30 seconds.
ko: 포틀릿이 새로 고쳐지기 전에 대기하는 시간 (초)입니다. 최소값은 30 초입니다.

en: Host/Service Config Type
ko: 호스트 / 서비스 구성 유형

en: The config type is based on whether or not you are restoring retained information when Nagios starts. If you are unsure just leave the default value. If you can see host and service groups but not hosts or services try changing this setting.
ko: 구성 유형은 Nagios가 시작될 때 유지 된 정보를 복원하는지 여부에 따라 다릅니다. 확실하지 않은 경우 기본값을 그대로 두십시오. 호스트 및 서비스 그룹은 볼 수 있지만 호스트 또는 서비스는 볼 수없는 경우이 설정을 변경해보십시오.

en: Host Icons
ko: 호스트 아이콘

en: Enable displaying host icons in the hosts grid. The icon_image and icon_image_alt parameters of the Nagios host definition are used to set the image. Icons should be 16x16 to get the best look. this setting does not affect the host status icons.
ko: 호스트 그리드에 호스트 아이콘 표시를 활성화합니다. Nagios 호스트 정의의 icon_image 및 icon_image_alt 매개 변수는 이미지를 설정하는 데 사용됩니다. 최상의 모양을 얻으려면 아이콘이 16x16이어야합니다. 이 설정은 호스트 상태 아이콘에 영향을주지 않습니다.

en: Service Icons
ko: 서비스 아이콘

en: Enable displaying service icons in the services grid. The icon_image and icon_image_alt parameters of the Nagios service definition are used to set the image. Icons should be 16x16 to get the best look. This setting does not affect the service status icons.
ko: 서비스 그리드에 서비스 아이콘 표시를 활성화합니다. Nagios 서비스 정의의 icon_image 및 icon_image_alt 매개 변수는 이미지를 설정하는 데 사용됩니다. 최상의 모양을 얻으려면 아이콘이 16x16이어야합니다. 이 설정은 서비스 상태 아이콘에 영향을주지 않습니다.

en: Logging
ko: 로그 기록

en: Logging Level
ko: 로깅 수준

en: The level of detail you want sent to the Cacti log file. WARNING: Leaving in DEBUG will quickly fill the cacti log.
ko: Cacti 로그 파일에 보낼 세부 정보 수준입니다. 경고 : DEBUG에두면 선인장 로그가 빠르게 채워집니다.
