en	Mission Critical
zh-hant	關鍵任務

en	Triggered
zh-hant	觸發

en	Triggered (Muted/Acked)
zh-hant	向下（靜音/罷工）

en	Down (Muted/Acked)
zh-hant	向下（靜音/罷工）

en	No Availability Check
zh-hant	無可用性檢查

en	Warning Ping
zh-hant	警告Ping

en	Alert Ping
zh-hant	警報Ping

en	All Monitored
zh-hant	全部監控

en	Not Up
zh-hant	不起來

en	Not Up or Triggered
zh-hant	未啟動或觸發

en	Not Up, Triggered or Breached
zh-hant	不起來，觸發或違反

en	Tiles & Time
zh-hant	瓷磚和時間

en	10 Chars
zh-hant	10個字符

en	20 Chars
zh-hant	20個字符

en	30 Chars
zh-hant	30個字符

en	40 Chars
zh-hant	40個字符

en	50 Chars
zh-hant	50個字符

en	75 Chars
zh-hant	75個字符

en	100 Chars
zh-hant	100個字符

en	New Dashboard
zh-hant	新儀表板

en	Enter the Dashboard Name and then press 'Save' to continue, else press 'Cancel'
zh-hant	輸入儀表板名稱，然後按“保存”繼續，否則按“取消”

en	All Monitored Devices
zh-hant	所有受監控的設備

en	Monitored Devices either Down or Recovering
zh-hant	受監控設備已關閉或正在恢復

en	Monitored Devices either Down, Recovering, or with Triggered Thresholds
zh-hant	受監控的設備可以是“關閉”，“恢復”或“具有觸發閾值”

en	Monitored Devices either Down, Recovering, or with Breached or Triggered Thresholds
zh-hant	受監控設備已關閉，恢復或具有違反或觸發閾值

en	Unknown monitoring status (%s)
zh-hant	未知監控狀態（％s）

en	, and All Criticalities
zh-hant	和所有重要性

en	, and of Low Criticality or Higher
zh-hant	，低臨界或更高

en	, and of Medium Criticality or Higher
zh-hant	，以及中等臨界或更高

en	, and of High Criticality or Higher
zh-hant	，以及高臨界或更高

en	, and of Mission Critical Status
zh-hant	和關鍵任務狀態

en	</div><div class="center monitorFooterTextBold">Remember to first select eligible Devices to be Monitored from the Devices page!</div></div></div>
zh-hant	</div><div class="center monitorFooterTextBold">請記住首先從“設備”頁面選擇要監控的符合條件的設備！ </div>

en	[ Refresh Again in %d Seconds ]
zh-hant	[再次刷新％d秒]

en	Monitor Filter [ Last Refresh: %s ]
zh-hant	監控過濾器[上次刷新：％s]

en	[ Showing only first 30 Devices ]

en	Unsaved
zh-hant	未保存

en	Refresh the Device List
zh-hant	刷新設備列表

en	Save Filter Settings
zh-hant	保存過濾器設置

en	Save New Dashboard
zh-hant	保存新儀錶盤

en	Rename Dashboard
zh-hant	重命名儀表板

en	Delete Dashboard
zh-hant	刪除儀表板

en	%s Alert for downed Devices
zh-hant	％s已停止設備的警報

en	%s Alerts for downed Devices
zh-hant	％s已停機設備的警報

en	Criticality
zh-hant	臨界

en	All Trees
zh-hant	所有樹木

en	Non-Tree Devices
zh-hant	非樹設備

en	Non-Site Devices
zh-hant	非樹設備

en	Non-Templated Devices
zh-hant	非模板化設備

en	[ Filter Settings Saved ]
zh-hant	[已保存過濾器設置]

en	Un-Mute
zh-hant	取消靜音

en	Dashboard '%s' Removed.
zh-hant	儀表板'%s'已刪除。

en	Dashboard '%s' is not owned by you.
zh-hant	儀表板“ %s”不歸您所有。

en	Dashboard '%s' has been Saved!
zh-hant	儀表板“ %s”已保存！

en	Dashboard '%s' could not be Saved!
zh-hant	儀表板“ %s”無法保存！

en	Non-Site Device
zh-hant	非樹設備

en	Root Branch
zh-hant	根科

en	Tree: %s
zh-hant	樹：％s

en	Branch: %s
zh-hant	分支：％s

en	Just Up
zh-hant	剛起來

en	Edit Device
zh-hant	編輯設備

en	View Graphs
zh-hant	查看圖表

en	View Thresholds/Alerts
zh-hant	查看閾值

en	View Device Syslog Alerts
zh-hant	查看Syslog警報

en	View Device Syslog Entries
zh-hant	查看Syslog警報

en	Unspecified

en	Device Status Information
zh-hant	設備狀態信息

en	Site:
zh-hant	網站

en	Criticality:
zh-hant	重要性：

en	Admin Note:
zh-hant	管理員注意：

en	IP/Hostname:
zh-hant	IP /主機名：

en	Curr/Avg:
zh-hant	CURR /平均：

en	%d ms
zh-hant	％d ms

en	Warn/Alert:
zh-hant	警告/警報：

en	%0.2d ms
zh-hant	％0.2d ms

en	Last Fail:
zh-hant	最後的失敗：

en	Time In State:
zh-hant	國家時間：

en	Agent Uptime:
zh-hant	代理正常運行時間

en	Sys Description:
zh-hant	系統描述：

en	Hostname of device
zh-hant	設備的主機名

en	Length in status
zh-hant	狀態長度

en	Averages
zh-hant	平均值

en	Last Fail
zh-hant	最後的失敗

en	Hostname:
zh-hant	主機名稱：

en	Cacti Monitor Plugin Ping Threshold Notification
zh-hant	Cacti Monitor插件Ping閾值通知

en	The following report will identify Devices that have eclipsed their ping latency thresholds. You are receiving this report since you are subscribed to a Device associated with the Cacti system located at the following URL below.
zh-hant	以下報告將識別已超過其ping延遲閾值的設備。您收到此報告，因為您訂閱了與位於以下URL的Cacti系統相關聯的設備。

en	Cacti Monitoring Site
zh-hant	更改監控選項

en	You will receive notifications every %d minutes if the Device is above its threshold.
zh-hant	如果設備高於其閾值，您將每隔％d分鐘收到通知。

en	You will receive notifications every time the Device is above its threshold.
zh-hant	每次設備高於其閾值時，您都會收到通知。

en	The following Devices have breached their Alert Notification Threshold.
zh-hant	以下設備已違反其警報通知閾值。

en	Current Ping
zh-hant	目前的Ping

en	The following Devices have breached their Warning Notification Threshold.
zh-hant	以下設備已違反其警告通知閾值。

en	Click 'Continue' to %s monitoring on these Device(s)
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以對這些設備進行％s監控

en	Click 'Continue' to Change the Monitoring settings for the following Device(s). Remember to check 'Update this Field' to indicate which columns to update.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以更改以下設備的監控設置。請記得選中“更新此字段”以指明要更新的列。

en	Update this Field
zh-hant	更新此字段

en	Change Monitoring Options
zh-hant	更改監控選項

en	Disable Monitoring
zh-hant	禁用監控

en	Indefinitely
zh-hant	無限期地

en	Monitor Settings
zh-hant	監控設置

en	Alarm Sound
zh-hant	鬧鈴聲

en	This is the sound file that will be played when a Device goes down.
zh-hant	這是設備發生故障時播放的聲音文件。

en	Loop Alarm Sound
zh-hant	鬧鈴聲

en	Play the above sound on a loop when a Device goes down.
zh-hant	這是設備發生故障時播放的聲音文件。

en	Show Icon Legend
zh-hant	顯示圖標圖例

en	Check this to show an icon legend on the Monitor display
zh-hant	選中此選項可在監視器顯示屏上顯示圖標圖例

en	Show Uptime
zh-hant	顯示正常運行時間

en	Check this to show Uptime on the Monitor display
zh-hant	選中此選項可在監視器顯示屏上顯示圖標圖例

en	Zoom to Errors
zh-hant	放大到錯誤

en	Check this to zoom to errored items on the Monitor display
zh-hant	選中此選項可在監視器顯示屏上顯示圖標圖例

en	Zoom Background
zh-hant	縮放背景

en	Background Color for Zoomed Errors on the Monitor display
zh-hant	監視器顯示屏上縮放錯誤的背景顏色

en	Zoom Fontsize
zh-hant	縮放字體

en	Enable on new devices
zh-hant	在新設備上啟用

en	Check this to automatically enable monitoring when creating new devices
zh-hant	選中此選項可在創建新設備時自動啟用監控

en	Notification/Reboot Log Retention
zh-hant	通知/重新啟動日誌保留

en	Keep Notification and Reboot Logs for this number of days.
zh-hant	保持通知並重新啟動日誌這幾天。

en	This is the time in seconds before the page refreshes. (1 - 300)
zh-hant	這是頁面刷新前的秒數。 （1 - 300）

en	This is how monitor will Group Devices.
zh-hant	這就是監視器組設備的方式。

en	Default with permissions
zh-hant	默認有權限

en	This is how monitor will render Devices.
zh-hant	這是監視器呈現設備的方式。

en	Tiles & Downtime
zh-hant	瓷磚和停機時間

en	Notification Report Format
zh-hant	通知報告格式

en	Format File to Use
zh-hant	格式化文件以使用

en	Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use. This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report. If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file. This format tag will be replaced by the report content. These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh-hant	選擇要使用的自定義html包裝器和CSS文件。此文件包含用於包裝報表的html和CSS。如果它不僅包含CSS，那麼您需要放置一個特殊的<REPORT>標籤裡面的文件。此格式標記將替換為報告內容。這些文件位於'formats'目錄中。

en	Ping Threshold Notifications
zh-hant	Ping閾值通知

en	Warning Latency Notification
zh-hant	警告延遲通知

en	If a Device has a Round Trip Ping Latency above the Warning Threshold and above the Criticality below, subscribing emails to the Device will receive an email notification. Select 'Disabled' to Disable. The Thold Plugin is required to enable this feature.
zh-hant	如果設備的巡航Ping延遲高於警告閾值且高於以下嚴重性，則訂閱設備的電子郵件將收到電子郵件通知。選擇“已禁用”以禁用。需要Thold插件才能啟用此功能。

en	Alert Latency Notification
zh-hant	警報延遲通知

en	If a Device has a Round Trip Ping Latency above the Alert Threshold and above the Criticality below, subscribing emails to the Device will receive an email notification. Select 'Disabled' to Disable. The Thold Plugin is required to enable this feature.
zh-hant	如果設備的響鈴Ping延遲高於警報閾值且高於以下嚴重性，則訂閱設備的電子郵件將收到電子郵件通知。選擇“已禁用”以禁用。需要Thold插件才能啟用此功能。

en	How Often to Resend Emails
zh-hant	重發電子郵件的頻率

en	How often should emails notifications be sent to subscribers for these Devices if they are exceeding their latency thresholds
zh-hant	如果電子郵件通知超過其延遲閾值，應該多久向這些設備的訂閱者發送通知

en	Every Occurrence
zh-hant	每次出現

en	Every Hour
zh-hant	每隔一小時

en	Every %d Hours
zh-hant	每個％d小時

en	Reboot Notifications
zh-hant	重新啟動通知

en	Send Reboot Notifications
zh-hant	發送重啟通知

en	Should Device Reboot Notifications be sent to users?
zh-hant	是否應將設備重新啟動通知發送給用戶？

en	Include Threshold Alert Lists
zh-hant	包括閾值警報列表

en	Should Threshold Alert Lists also receive Notification
zh-hant	閾值警報列表是否也會收到通知

en	Enter a Reboot message subject for the Reboot Notification.
zh-hant	輸入Reboot Nofication的Reboot消息主題。

en	Cacti Device Reboot Notification
zh-hant	仙人掌設備重啟Nofication

en	Enter an Email body to include in the Reboot Notification message. Currently, the only supported replacement tag accepted is <DETAILS>
zh-hant	輸入要包含在“重新啟動通知”消息中的電子郵件正文。目前，唯一支持的替換標籤是<DETAILS>

en	<h1>Monitor Reboot Notification</h1><p>The following Device's were Rebooted. See details below for additional information.</p><br><DETAILS>
zh-hant	<h1>監控重啟通知</h1><p>以下設備已重新啟動。有關其他信息，請參閱以下詳細</p><br><DETAILS>

en	Enter the Email Name to send the notifications from
zh-hant	輸入電子郵件名稱以發送通知表單

en	Enter the Email Address to send the notification from
zh-hant	輸入電子郵件地址以發送通知

en	Notification List
zh-hant	通知清單

en	Select a Notification List below. All Emails subscribed to the notification list will be notified.
zh-hant	選擇下面的通知列表。訂閱通知列表的所有電子郵件都將收到通知。

en	Enter a comma delimited list of Email addresses to inform of a reboot event.
zh-hant	輸入逗號分隔的電子郵件地址列表以通知重新啟動事件。

en	Do not Change
zh-hant	不要換

en	%d Percent Above Average
zh-hant	％d％平均值以上

en	Device Monitoring Settings
zh-hant	設備監控設置

en	Monitor Device
zh-hant	監控設備

en	Check this box to monitor this Device on the Monitor Tab.
zh-hant	選中此框以在“監視器”選項卡上監視此設備。

en	Device Criticality
zh-hant	設備嚴重性

en	What is the Criticality of this Device.
zh-hant	這個設備的重要性是什麼？

en	Ping Warning Threshold
zh-hant	Ping警告閾值

en	If the round-trip latency via any of the predefined Cacti ping methods raises above this threshold, log a warning or send email based upon the Devices Criticality and Monitor setting. The unit is in milliseconds. Setting to 0 disables. The Thold Plugin is required to leverage this functionality.
zh-hant	如果通過任何預定義的Cacti ping方法的往返延遲超過此閾值，請根據“設備嚴重性和監視器”設置記錄警告或發送電子郵件。單位是毫秒。設置為0禁用。 Thold插件需要利用此功能。

en	Ping Alert Threshold
zh-hant	Ping警報閾值

en	If the round-trip latency via any of the predefined Cacti ping methods raises above this threshold, log an alert or send an email based upon the Devices Criticality and Monitor setting. The unit is in milliseconds. Setting to 0 disables. The Thold Plugin is required to leverage this functionality.
zh-hant	如果通過任何預定義的Cacti ping方法的往返延遲超過此閾值，請記錄警報或根據“設備嚴重性和監視器”設置發送電子郵件。單位是毫秒。設置為0禁用。 Thold插件需要利用此功能。

en	Re-Baseline Warning
zh-hant	重新基線警告

en	The percentage above the current average ping time to consider a Warning Threshold. If updated, this will automatically adjust the Ping Warning Threshold.
zh-hant	高於當前平均ping時間的百分比，以考慮警告閾值。如果更新，這將自動調整Ping警告閾值。

en	Re-Baseline Alert
zh-hant	重新基線警報

en	The percentage above the current average ping time to consider a Alert Threshold. If updated, this will automatically adjust the Ping Alert Threshold.
zh-hant	高於當前平均ping時間的百分比，以考慮警報閾值。如果更新，這將自動調整Ping警報閾值。

en	Down Device Message
zh-hant	關閉設備消息

en	This is the message that will be displayed when this Device is reported as down.
zh-hant	這是將此設備報告為關閉時將顯示的消息。