en	Disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	Low
zh-hans	低

en	Medium
zh-hans	中

en	High
zh-hans	高

en	Mission Critical
zh-hans	关键任务

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	Down
zh-hans	离线

en	Recovering
zh-hans	恢复

en	Up
zh-hans	在线

en	Triggered
zh-hans	已触发

en	Triggered (Muted/Acked)
zh-hans	触发（静音/确认）

en	Down (Muted/Acked)
zh-hans	宕机（静音/确认）

en	No Availability Check
zh-hans	没有可用性检查

en	Warning Ping
zh-hans	警告Ping

en	Alert Ping
zh-hans	警报 Ping

en	Extra Small
zh-hans	超小

en	Small
zh-hans	小

en	Large
zh-hans	大

en	Extra Large
zh-hans	超大

en	Zoom
zh-hans	缩放

en	All Monitored
zh-hans	全部监控

en	Not Up
zh-hans	不在线

en	Not Up or Triggered
zh-hans	不起来或触发

en	Not Up, Triggered or Breached
zh-hans	未启动、触发或违反

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	List
zh-hans	列表

en	Tiles
zh-hans	图块

en	Tiles & Time
zh-hans	图块和时间

en	Tree
zh-hans	树

en	Site
zh-hans	站点

en	Device Template
zh-hans	设备模板

en	Full
zh-hans	满的

en	10 Chars
zh-hans	10个字符

en	20 Chars
zh-hans	20个字符

en	30 Chars
zh-hans	30个字符

en	40 Chars
zh-hans	40个字符

en	50 Chars
zh-hans	50个字符

en	75 Chars
zh-hans	75个字符

en	100 Chars
zh-hans	100个字符

en	New Dashboard
zh-hans	新仪表盘

en	Dashboard
zh-hans	仪表盘

en	Enter the Dashboard Name and then press 'Save' to continue, else press 'Cancel'
zh-hans	输入仪表板名称，然后按“保存”继续，否则按“取消”

en	Create New Dashboard
zh-hans	创建新的工作台

en	Monitored Devices
zh-hans	已监控设备

en	All Monitored Devices
zh-hans	所有受监控的设备

en	Monitored Devices either Down or Recovering
zh-hans	受监控的设备处于关闭或恢复状态

en	Monitored Devices either Down, Recovering, or with Triggered Thresholds
zh-hans	受监控的设备处于关闭，恢复，触发阈值状态

en	Monitored Devices either Down, Recovering, or with Breached or Triggered Thresholds
zh-hans	受监控的设备处于关闭，恢复，违反或触发阈值状态

en	Unknown monitoring status (%s)
zh-hans	未知监控状态（%s）

en	, and All Criticalities
zh-hans	，和所有严重性

en	, and of Low Criticality or Higher
zh-hans	，低关键或更高

en	, and of Medium Criticality or Higher
zh-hans	，中等或更高

en	, and of High Criticality or Higher
zh-hans	，高危等级或更高

en	, and of Mission Critical Status
zh-hans	，以及任务关键状态

en	</div><div class="center monitorFooterTextBold">Remember to first select eligible Devices to be Monitored from the Devices page!</div></div></div>
zh-hans	</div><div class="center monitorFooterTextBold">记得首先从“设备”页面中选择符合条件的要监控的设备!</div></div></div>

en	[ Refresh Again in %d Seconds ]
zh-hans	[在%d秒内再次刷新]

en	Monitor Filter [ Last Refresh: %s ]
zh-hans	监视器筛选器[上次刷新：%s]

en	[ Showing only first 30 Devices ]
zh-hans	[仅显示前30个设备]

en	Unsaved
zh-hans	未保存

en	Layout
zh-hans	布局

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	View
zh-hans	显示

en	Grouping
zh-hans	分组

en	Refresh
zh-hans	刷新

en	Refresh the Device List
zh-hans	刷新设备列表

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Save Filter Settings
zh-hans	保存过滤器设置

en	New
zh-hans	新

en	Save New Dashboard
zh-hans	保存新的仪表盘

en	Rename
zh-hans	重命名

en	Rename Dashboard
zh-hans	仪表盘重命名

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Delete Dashboard
zh-hans	删除仪表盘

en	%s Alert for downed Devices
zh-hans	%s 宕机设备的警报

en	%s Alerts for downed Devices
zh-hans	%s 宕机设备的警报

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Criticality
zh-hans	临界

en	Size
zh-hans	大小

en	Trim
zh-hans	裁剪

en	All Trees
zh-hans	所有树

en	Non-Tree Devices
zh-hans	非树设备

en	All Sites
zh-hans	全部网站

en	Non-Site Devices
zh-hans	非现场设备

en	Sites
zh-hans	网站

en	All Templates
zh-hans	所有模板

en	Non-Templated Devices
zh-hans	非模板设备

en	Template
zh-hans	模板

en	[ Filter Settings Saved ]
zh-hans	[已保存筛选设置]

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Mute
zh-hans	静音

en	Acknowledge
zh-hans	确认

en	Un-Mute
zh-hans	取消静音

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Dashboard '%s' Removed.
zh-hans	仪表板'%s'已删除。

en	Dashboard '%s' is not owned by you.
zh-hans	仪表板' %s'不归您所有。

en	Dashboard '%s' has been Saved!
zh-hans	仪表板' %s'已保存！

en	Dashboard '%s' could not be Saved!
zh-hans	仪表板'%s'无法保存！

en	Non-Site Device
zh-hans	非现场设备

en	Root Branch
zh-hans	根分支

en	Tree: %s
zh-hans	树: %s

en	Branch: %s
zh-hans	分支: %s

en	Just Up
zh-hans	刚起来

en	Edit Device
zh-hans	编辑设备

en	View Graphs
zh-hans	查看图表

en	View Thresholds/Alerts
zh-hans	查看阈值/警报

en	View Device Syslog Alerts
zh-hans	查看设备系统日志警报

en	View Device Syslog Entries
zh-hans	查看设备系统日志条目

en	Never
zh-hans	从不

en	Unspecified
zh-hans	未指定

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Device Status Information
zh-hans	设备状态信息

en	Device:
zh-hans	设备：

en	Site:
zh-hans	站点:

en	Location:
zh-hans	位置：

en	Criticality:
zh-hans	重要性：

en	Status:
zh-hans	状态：

en	Admin Note:
zh-hans	管理员注意：

en	IP/Hostname:
zh-hans	IP/主机名：

en	Curr/Avg:
zh-hans	当前/平均：

en	%d ms

en	Warn/Alert:
zh-hans	警告/警报：

en	%0.2d ms

en	Last Fail:
zh-hans	最后失败：

en	Time In State:
zh-hans	时间状态：

en	Availability:
zh-hans	可用性：

en	Agent Uptime:
zh-hans	代理运行时间：

en	N/A
zh-hans	不可用

en	Sys Description:
zh-hans	系统描述：

en	Contact:
zh-hans	联系：

en	Notes:
zh-hans	记录：

en	Hostname
zh-hans	主机名

en	Hostname of device
zh-hans	设备主机名

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Availability
zh-hans	可用性

en	Length in status
zh-hans	状态长度

en	Averages
zh-hans	平均值

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	Last Fail
zh-hans	上次失败

en	Admin
zh-hans	管理员

en	Notes
zh-hans	注释

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	Description:
zh-hans	描述：

en	Hostname:
zh-hans	主机名:

en	Cacti Monitor Plugin Ping Threshold Notification
zh-hans	Cacti监控插件Ping阈值通知

en	The following report will identify Devices that have eclipsed their ping latency thresholds. You are receiving this report since you are subscribed to a Device associated with the Cacti system located at the following URL below.
zh-hans	以下报告将识别超过其ping延迟阈值的设备。您收到此报告是因为您订阅了位于以下URL的与Cacti系统相关联的设备。

en	Cacti Monitoring Site
zh-hans	Cacti监测站点

en	You will receive notifications every %d minutes if the Device is above its threshold.
zh-hans	如果设备超过其阈值，您将每隔 %d分钟收到一次通知。

en	You will receive notifications every time the Device is above its threshold.
zh-hans	每当设备超过其阈值时，您都会收到通知。

en	The following Devices have breached their Alert Notification Threshold.
zh-hans	以下设备违反了其警报通知阈值。

en	Current Ping
zh-hans	当前 Ping

en	The following Devices have breached their Warning Notification Threshold.
zh-hans	以下设备违反了其警告通知阈值。

en	Any
zh-hans	所有

en	Click 'Continue' to %s monitoring on these Device(s)
zh-hans	点击“继续”即可在这些设备上进行 %s监控

en	Click 'Continue' to Change the Monitoring settings for the following Device(s). Remember to check 'Update this Field' to indicate which columns to update.
zh-hans	点击“继续”更改以下设备的监控设置。 请记住检查“更新此字段”以指示要更新哪些列。

en	Update this Field
zh-hans	更新此字段

en	Change Monitoring Options
zh-hans	更改监视选项

en	Enable Monitoring
zh-hans	启用监控

en	Disable Monitoring
zh-hans	禁用监视

en	Indefinitely
zh-hans	无限期地

en	%d Month
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Months
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Year
zh-hans	%d 年

en	Normal User
zh-hans	普通用户

en	Monitor Settings
zh-hans	监视器设置

en	Alarm Sound
zh-hans	报警声音

en	This is the sound file that will be played when a Device goes down.
zh-hans	这是当设备宕机时将播放的声音文件。

en	Loop Alarm Sound
zh-hans	循环报警声音

en	Play the above sound on a loop when a Device goes down.
zh-hans	当设备出现故障时，循环播放上述声音。

en	Show Icon Legend
zh-hans	显示图标图例

en	Check this to show an icon legend on the Monitor display
zh-hans	选中此项可在监视器显示屏上显示图标图例

en	Show Uptime
zh-hans	显示运行时间

en	Check this to show Uptime on the Monitor display
zh-hans	选中此项可在监视器显示屏上显示正常运行时间

en	Zoom to Errors
zh-hans	缩放到错误

en	Check this to zoom to errored items on the Monitor display
zh-hans	选中此项可缩放到监视器显示屏上的错误项目

en	Zoom Background
zh-hans	缩放背景

en	Background Color for Zoomed Errors on the Monitor display
zh-hans	监视器显示屏上缩放错误的背景颜色

en	Zoom Fontsize
zh-hans	缩放字体大小

en	Monitor
zh-hans	监控

en	Enable on new devices
zh-hans	启用新设备

en	Check this to automatically enable monitoring when creating new devices
zh-hans	选中此项可在创建新设备时自动启用监视

en	Notification/Reboot Log Retention
zh-hans	通知/重新启动日志保留

en	Keep Notification and Reboot Logs for this number of days.
zh-hans	保持通知并重新启动日志的天数。

en	Refresh Interval
zh-hans	刷新间隔

en	This is the time in seconds before the page refreshes. (1 - 300)
zh-hans	这是页面刷新前的几秒钟时间。 （1 - 300）

en	This is how monitor will Group Devices.
zh-hans	这是监视器将如何分组设备。

en	Default with permissions
zh-hans	具有权限的默认

en	This is how monitor will render Devices.
zh-hans	这是监视器如何呈现设备。

en	Tiles & Downtime
zh-hans	图块和停机时间

en	Notification Report Format
zh-hans	通知报表格式

en	Format File to Use
zh-hans	格式化文件以使用

en	Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use. This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report. If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file. This format tag will be replaced by the report content. These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh-hans	选择要使用的自定义html包装和CSS文件。此文件同时包含html和CSS，用于包装您的报告。如果它包含的不仅仅是CSS，则需要在文件中放置一个特殊的＜REPORT＞标记。此格式标记将被报告内容替换。这些文件位于“formats”目录中。

en	Ping Threshold Notifications
zh-hans	Ping 阈值通知

en	Warning Latency Notification
zh-hans	警告延迟通知

en	If a Device has a Round Trip Ping Latency above the Warning Threshold and above the Criticality below, subscribing emails to the Device will receive an email notification. Select 'Disabled' to Disable. The Thold Plugin is required to enable this feature.
zh-hans	如果设备的往返Ping延迟高于警告阈值且高于下面的严重性，则订阅到设备的电子邮件将收到电子邮件通知。 选择“禁用”为禁用。 Thold插件需要启用此功能。

en	Alert Latency Notification
zh-hans	警报延迟通知

en	If a Device has a Round Trip Ping Latency above the Alert Threshold and above the Criticality below, subscribing emails to the Device will receive an email notification. Select 'Disabled' to Disable. The Thold Plugin is required to enable this feature.
zh-hans	如果设备的往返延迟高于警报阈值且高于下面的严重性，则订阅到设备的电子邮件将收到电子邮件通知。 选择“禁用”为禁用。 Thold插件需要启用此功能。

en	How Often to Resend Emails
zh-hans	多久重新发送电子邮件

en	How often should emails notifications be sent to subscribers for these Devices if they are exceeding their latency thresholds
zh-hans	如果电子邮件通知超过其延迟阈值，则应将电子邮件通知发送给这些主机的订阅者

en	Every Occurrence
zh-hans	每次发生

en	Every %d Minutes
zh-hans	每 %d 分钟

en	Every Hour
zh-hans	每隔一小时

en	Every %d Hours
zh-hans	每隔%d小时

en	Reboot Notifications
zh-hans	重新启动通知

en	Send Reboot Notifications
zh-hans	发送重新启动通知

en	Should Device Reboot Notifications be sent to users?
zh-hans	设备重新启动通知是否被发送给用户?

en	Include Threshold Alert Lists
zh-hans	包含阈值警报列表

en	Should Threshold Alert Lists also receive Notification
zh-hans	阈值警报列表是否也应收到通知

en	Subject
zh-hans	主题

en	Enter a Reboot message subject for the Reboot Notification.
zh-hans	输入“重新启动通知”的“重新启动”消息主题。

en	Cacti Device Reboot Notification
zh-hans	Cacti 设备重新启动通知

en	Email Body
zh-hans	邮件正文

en	Enter an Email body to include in the Reboot Notification message. Currently, the only supported replacement tag accepted is <DETAILS>
zh-hans	输入要包含在重新引导通知消息中的电子邮件正文. 目前, 唯一支持的替换标签是接受的 <DETAILS>

en	<h1>Monitor Reboot Notification</h1><p>The following Device's were Rebooted. See details below for additional information.</p><br><DETAILS>
zh-hans	<h1>监控重启通知</h1><p>以下设备已重启。 有关其他信息，请参阅下面的详细信息.</p><br><DETAILS>

en	Notification Email Addresses
zh-hans	通知邮件地址

en	From Name
zh-hans	发件人

en	Enter the Email Name to send the notifications from
zh-hans	输入发送通知的电子邮件名称

en	From Address
zh-hans	来自地址

en	Enter the Email Address to send the notification from
zh-hans	输入发送通知的电子邮件地址

en	Notification List
zh-hans	通知列表

en	Select a Notification List below. All Emails subscribed to the notification list will be notified.
zh-hans	选择下面的通知列表. 订阅通知列表的所有电子邮件将被通知.

en	Email Addresses
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Enter a comma delimited list of Email addresses to inform of a reboot event.
zh-hans	输入以逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表，以通知重新启动事件.

en	Do not Change
zh-hans	没有变

en	%d Percent Above Average
zh-hans	%d百分比高于平均水平

en	Device Monitoring Settings
zh-hans	设备监控设置

en	Monitor Device
zh-hans	监视设备

en	Check this box to monitor this Device on the Monitor Tab.
zh-hans	选中此框以在监视器选项卡上监视此设备。

en	Device Criticality
zh-hans	设备严重性

en	What is the Criticality of this Device.
zh-hans	这个设备的重要性是什么。

en	Ping Warning Threshold
zh-hans	Ping警告阈值

en	If the round-trip latency via any of the predefined Cacti ping methods raises above this threshold, log a warning or send email based upon the Devices Criticality and Monitor setting. The unit is in milliseconds. Setting to 0 disables. The Thold Plugin is required to leverage this functionality.
zh-hans	如果通过任何预定义的Cacti ping方法的往返延迟超过此阈值，请根据设备严重性和监视器设置记录警告或发送电子邮件。 单位以毫秒为单位。 设置为0禁用。 Thold插件需要利用此功能。

en	milliseconds
zh-hans	毫秒

en	Ping Alert Threshold
zh-hans	Ping警报阈值

en	If the round-trip latency via any of the predefined Cacti ping methods raises above this threshold, log an alert or send an email based upon the Devices Criticality and Monitor setting. The unit is in milliseconds. Setting to 0 disables. The Thold Plugin is required to leverage this functionality.
zh-hans	如果通过任何预定义的Cacti ping方法的往返延迟高于此阈值，请根据设备严重性和监视器设置记录警报或发送电子邮件。 单位以毫秒为单位。 设置为0禁用。 Thold插件需要利用此功能。

en	Re-Baseline Warning
zh-hans	重新基线警告

en	The percentage above the current average ping time to consider a Warning Threshold. If updated, this will automatically adjust the Ping Warning Threshold.
zh-hans	超过当前平均ping时间的百分比来考虑警告阈值。 如果更新，这将自动调整Ping警告阈值。

en	Re-Baseline Alert
zh-hans	重新基准警报

en	The percentage above the current average ping time to consider a Alert Threshold. If updated, this will automatically adjust the Ping Alert Threshold.
zh-hans	超过当前平均ping时间的百分比来考虑警报阈值。 如果更新，这将自动调整Ping警报阈值。

en	Down Device Message
zh-hans	设备宕机消息

en	This is the message that will be displayed when this Device is reported as down.
zh-hans	这是在此设备报告为关闭时将显示的消息。

en	Monitoring
zh-hans	监控