Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (239 entries)

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Low
zh_Hans: 低

en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中

en: High
zh_Hans: 高

en: Mission Critical
zh_Hans: 关键任务

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Down
zh_Hans: 离线

en: Recovering
zh_Hans: 恢复

en: Up
zh_Hans: 在线

en: Triggered
zh_Hans: 已触发

en: Triggered (Muted/Acked)
zh_Hans: 触发（静音/确认）

en: Down (Muted/Acked)
zh_Hans: 宕机（静音/确认）

en: No Availability Check
zh_Hans: 没有可用性检查

en: Warning Ping
zh_Hans: 警告Ping

en: Alert Ping
zh_Hans: 警报 Ping

en: Extra Small
zh_Hans: 超小

en: Small
zh_Hans: 小

en: Large
zh_Hans: 大

en: Extra Large
zh_Hans: 超大

en: Zoom
zh_Hans: 缩放

en: All Monitored
zh_Hans: 全部监控

en: Not Up
zh_Hans: 不在线

en: Not Up or Triggered
zh_Hans: 不起来或触发

en: Not Up, Triggered or Breached
zh_Hans: 未启动、触发或违反

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: List
zh_Hans: 列表

en: Tiles
zh_Hans: 图块

en: Tiles & Time
zh_Hans: 图块和时间

en: Tree
zh_Hans: 树

en: Site
zh_Hans: 站点

en: Device Template
zh_Hans: 设备模板

en: Full
zh_Hans: 满的

en: 10 Chars
zh_Hans: 10个字符

en: 20 Chars
zh_Hans: 20个字符

en: 30 Chars
zh_Hans: 30个字符

en: 40 Chars
zh_Hans: 40个字符

en: 50 Chars
zh_Hans: 50个字符

en: 75 Chars
zh_Hans: 75个字符

en: 100 Chars
zh_Hans: 100个字符

en: New Dashboard
zh_Hans: 新仪表盘

en: Dashboard
zh_Hans: 仪表盘

en: Enter the Dashboard Name and then press 'Save' to continue, else press 'Cancel'
zh_Hans: 输入仪表板名称，然后按“保存”继续，否则按“取消”

en: Create New Dashboard
zh_Hans: 创建新的工作台

en: Monitored Devices
zh_Hans: 已监控设备

en: All Monitored Devices
zh_Hans: 所有受监控的设备

en: Monitored Devices either Down or Recovering
zh_Hans: 受监控的设备处于关闭或恢复状态

en: Monitored Devices either Down, Recovering, or with Triggered Thresholds
zh_Hans: 受监控的设备处于关闭，恢复，触发阈值状态

en: Monitored Devices either Down, Recovering, or with Breached or Triggered Thresholds
zh_Hans: 受监控的设备处于关闭，恢复，违反或触发阈值状态

en: Unknown monitoring status (%s)
zh_Hans: 未知监控状态（%s）

en: , and All Criticalities
zh_Hans: ，和所有严重性

en: , and of Low Criticality or Higher
zh_Hans: ，低关键或更高

en: , and of Medium Criticality or Higher
zh_Hans: ，中等或更高

en: , and of High Criticality or Higher
zh_Hans: ，高危等级或更高

en: , and of Mission Critical Status
zh_Hans: ，以及任务关键状态

en: </div><div class="center monitorFooterTextBold">Remember to first select eligible Devices to be Monitored from the Devices page!</div></div></div>
zh_Hans: </div><div class="center monitorFooterTextBold">记得首先从“设备”页面中选择符合条件的要监控的设备!</div></div></div>

en:  [ Refresh Again in <i style="padding:0px !important;margin:0px;" id="timer">%d</i> Seconds ]
zh_Hans:  [在<i style="padding:0px !important;margin:0px;" id="timer">%d</i>秒内再次刷新]

en: Monitor Filter [ Last Refresh: %s ]
zh_Hans: 监视器筛选器[上次刷新：%s]

en: [ Showing only first 30 Devices ]
zh_Hans: [仅显示前30个设备]

en: Unsaved
zh_Hans: 未保存

en: Layout
zh_Hans: 布局

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: View
zh_Hans: 显示

en: Grouping
zh_Hans: 分组

en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: Refresh the Device List
zh_Hans: 刷新设备列表

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Save Filter Settings
zh_Hans: 保存过滤器设置

en: New
zh_Hans: 新

en: Save New Dashboard
zh_Hans: 保存新的仪表盘

en: Rename
zh_Hans: 重命名

en: Rename Dashboard
zh_Hans: 仪表盘重命名

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Delete Dashboard
zh_Hans: 删除仪表盘

en: %s Alert for downed Devices
zh_Hans: %s 宕机设备的警报

en: %s Alerts for downed Devices
zh_Hans: %s 宕机设备的警报

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Criticality
zh_Hans: 临界

en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

en: Trim
zh_Hans: 裁剪

en: All Trees
zh_Hans: 所有树

en: Non-Tree Devices
zh_Hans: 非树设备

en: All Sites
zh_Hans: 全部网站

en: Non-Site Devices
zh_Hans: 非现场设备

en: Sites
zh_Hans: 网站

en: All Templates
zh_Hans: 所有模板

en: Non-Templated Devices
zh_Hans: 非模板设备

en: Template
zh_Hans: 模板

en:  [ Filter Settings Saved ]
zh_Hans:  [已保存筛选设置]

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Mute
zh_Hans: 静音

en: Acknowledge
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Un-Mute
zh_Hans: 取消静音

en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

en: Dashboard '%s' Removed.
zh_Hans: 仪表板'%s'已删除。

en: Dashboard '%s' is not owned by you.
zh_Hans: 仪表板' %s'不归您所有。

en: Dashboard '%s' has been Saved!
zh_Hans: 仪表板' %s'已保存！

en: Dashboard '%s' could not be Saved!
zh_Hans: 仪表板'%s'无法保存！

en: Non-Site Device
zh_Hans: 非现场设备

en: Root Branch
zh_Hans: 根分支

en: Tree: %s
zh_Hans: 树: %s

en: Branch: %s
zh_Hans: 分支: %s

en: Just Up
zh_Hans: 刚起来

en: Edit Device
zh_Hans: 编辑设备

en: View Graphs
zh_Hans: 查看图表

en: View Thresholds/Alerts
zh_Hans: 查看阈值/警报

en: View Device Syslog Alerts
zh_Hans: 查看设备系统日志警报

en: View Device Syslog Entries
zh_Hans: 查看设备系统日志条目

en: Never
zh_Hans: 从不

en: Unspecified
zh_Hans: 未指定

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Device Status Information
zh_Hans: 设备状态信息

en: Device:
zh_Hans: 设备：

en: Site:
zh_Hans: 站点:

en: Location:
zh_Hans: 位置：

en: Criticality:
zh_Hans: 重要性：

en: Status:
zh_Hans: 状态：

en: Admin Note:
zh_Hans: 管理员注意：

en: IP/Hostname:
zh_Hans: IP/主机名：

en: Curr/Avg:
zh_Hans: 当前/平均：

en: Warn/Alert:
zh_Hans: 警告/警报：

en: Last Fail:
zh_Hans: 最后失败：

en: Time In State:
zh_Hans: 时间状态：

en: Availability:
zh_Hans: 可用性：

en: Agent Uptime:
zh_Hans: 代理运行时间：

en: N/A
zh_Hans: 不可用

en: Sys Description:
zh_Hans: 系统描述：

en: Contact:
zh_Hans: 联系：

en: Notes:
zh_Hans: 记录：

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Hostname of device
zh_Hans: 设备主机名

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Availability
zh_Hans: 可用性

en: Length in status
zh_Hans: 状态长度

en: Averages
zh_Hans: 平均值

en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

en: Last Fail
zh_Hans: 上次失败

en: Admin
zh_Hans: 管理员

en: Notes
zh_Hans: 注释

en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Description:
zh_Hans: 描述：

en: Hostname:
zh_Hans: 主机名:

en: Cacti Monitor Plugin Ping Threshold Notification
zh_Hans: Cacti监控插件Ping阈值通知

en: The following report will identify Devices that have eclipsed their ping latency thresholds.  You are receiving this report since you are subscribed to a Device associated with the Cacti system located at the following URL below.
zh_Hans: 以下报告将识别超过其ping延迟阈值的设备。您收到此报告是因为您订阅了位于以下URL的与Cacti系统相关联的设备。

en: Cacti Monitoring Site
zh_Hans: Cacti监测站点

en: You will receive notifications every %d minutes if the Device is above its threshold.
zh_Hans: 如果设备超过其阈值，您将每隔 %d分钟收到一次通知。

en: You will receive notifications every time the Device is above its threshold.
zh_Hans: 每当设备超过其阈值时，您都会收到通知。

en: The following Devices have breached their Alert Notification Threshold.
zh_Hans: 以下设备违反了其警报通知阈值。

en: Current Ping
zh_Hans: 当前 Ping

en: The following Devices have breached their Warning Notification Threshold.
zh_Hans: 以下设备违反了其警告通知阈值。

en: Any
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Click 'Continue' to %s monitoring on these Device(s)
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”即可在这些设备上进行 %s监控

en: Click 'Continue' to Change the Monitoring settings for the following Device(s). Remember to check 'Update this Field' to indicate which columns to update.
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”更改以下设备的监控设置。 请记住检查“更新此字段”以指示要更新哪些列。

en: Update this Field
zh_Hans: 更新此字段

en: Change Monitoring Options
zh_Hans: 更改监视选项

en: Enable Monitoring
zh_Hans: 启用监控

en: Disable Monitoring
zh_Hans: 禁用监视

en: Indefinitely
zh_Hans: 无限期地

en: %d Month
zh_Hans: %d 月

en: %d Months
zh_Hans: %d 月

en: %d Year
zh_Hans: %d 年

en: Normal User
zh_Hans: 普通用户

en: Monitor Settings
zh_Hans: 监视器设置

en: Alarm Sound
zh_Hans: 报警声音

en: This is the sound file that will be played when a Device goes down.
zh_Hans: 这是当设备宕机时将播放的声音文件。

en: Loop Alarm Sound
zh_Hans: 循环报警声音

en: Play the above sound on a loop when a Device goes down.
zh_Hans: 当设备出现故障时，循环播放上述声音。

en: Show Icon Legend
zh_Hans: 显示图标图例

en: Check this to show an icon legend on the Monitor display
zh_Hans: 选中此项可在监视器显示屏上显示图标图例

en: Show Uptime
zh_Hans: 显示运行时间

en: Check this to show Uptime on the Monitor display
zh_Hans: 选中此项可在监视器显示屏上显示正常运行时间

en: Zoom to Errors
zh_Hans: 缩放到错误

en: Check this to zoom to errored items on the Monitor display
zh_Hans: 选中此项可缩放到监视器显示屏上的错误项目

en: Zoom Background
zh_Hans: 缩放背景

en: Background Color for Zoomed Errors on the Monitor display
zh_Hans: 监视器显示屏上缩放错误的背景颜色

en: Zoom Fontsize
zh_Hans: 缩放字体大小

en: Monitor
zh_Hans: 监控

en: Enable on new devices
zh_Hans: 启用新设备

en: Check this to automatically enable monitoring when creating new devices
zh_Hans: 选中此项可在创建新设备时自动启用监视

en: Notification/Reboot Log Retention
zh_Hans: 通知/重新启动日志保留

en: Keep Notification and Reboot Logs for this number of days.
zh_Hans: 保持通知并重新启动日志的天数。

en: Refresh Interval
zh_Hans: 刷新间隔

en: This is the time in seconds before the page refreshes.  (1 - 300)
zh_Hans: 这是页面刷新前的几秒钟时间。 （1 - 300）

en: This is how monitor will Group Devices.
zh_Hans: 这是监视器将如何分组设备。

en: Default with permissions
zh_Hans: 具有权限的默认

en: This is how monitor will render Devices.
zh_Hans: 这是监视器如何呈现设备。

en: Tiles & Downtime
zh_Hans: 图块和停机时间

en: Notification Report Format
zh_Hans: 通知报表格式

en: Format File to Use
zh_Hans: 格式化文件以使用

en: Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use.  This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report.  If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file.  This format tag will be replaced by the report content.  These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh_Hans: 选择要使用的自定义html包装和CSS文件。此文件同时包含html和CSS，用于包装您的报告。如果它包含的不仅仅是CSS，则需要在文件中放置一个特殊的＜REPORT＞标记。此格式标记将被报告内容替换。这些文件位于“formats”目录中。

en: Ping Threshold Notifications
zh_Hans: Ping 阈值通知

en: Warning Latency Notification
zh_Hans: 警告延迟通知

en: If a Device has a Round Trip Ping Latency above the Warning Threshold and above the Criticality below, subscribing emails to the Device will receive an email notification.  Select 'Disabled' to Disable.  The Thold Plugin is required to enable this feature.
zh_Hans: 如果设备的往返Ping延迟高于警告阈值且高于下面的严重性，则订阅到设备的电子邮件将收到电子邮件通知。 选择“禁用”为禁用。 Thold插件需要启用此功能。

en: Alert Latency Notification
zh_Hans: 警报延迟通知

en: If a Device has a Round Trip Ping Latency above the Alert Threshold and above the Criticality below, subscribing emails to the Device will receive an email notification.  Select 'Disabled' to Disable.  The Thold Plugin is required to enable this feature.
zh_Hans: 如果设备的往返延迟高于警报阈值且高于下面的严重性，则订阅到设备的电子邮件将收到电子邮件通知。 选择“禁用”为禁用。 Thold插件需要启用此功能。

en: How Often to Resend Emails
zh_Hans: 多久重新发送电子邮件

en: How often should emails notifications be sent to subscribers for these Devices if they are exceeding their latency thresholds
zh_Hans: 如果电子邮件通知超过其延迟阈值，则应将电子邮件通知发送给这些主机的订阅者

en: Every Occurrence
zh_Hans: 每次发生

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_Hans: 每 %d 分钟

en: Every Hour
zh_Hans: 每隔一小时

en: Every %d Hours
zh_Hans: 每隔%d小时

en: Reboot Notifications
zh_Hans: 重新启动通知

en: Send Reboot Notifications
zh_Hans: 发送重新启动通知

en: Should Device Reboot Notifications be sent to users?
zh_Hans: 设备重新启动通知是否被发送给用户?

en: Include Threshold Alert Lists
zh_Hans: 包含阈值警报列表

en: Should Threshold Alert Lists also receive Notification
zh_Hans: 阈值警报列表是否也应收到通知

en: Subject
zh_Hans: 主题

en: Enter a Reboot message subject for the Reboot Notification.
zh_Hans: 输入“重新启动通知”的“重新启动”消息主题。

en: Cacti Device Reboot Notification
zh_Hans: Cacti 设备重新启动通知

en: Email Body
zh_Hans: 邮件正文

en: Enter an Email body to include in the Reboot Notification message.  Currently, the only supported replacement tag accepted is &#060;DETAILS&#062;
zh_Hans: 输入要包含在重新引导通知消息中的电子邮件正文. 目前, 唯一支持的替换标签是接受的 &#060;DETAILS&#062;

en: <h1>Monitor Reboot Notification</h1><p>The following Device's were Rebooted.  See details below for additional information.</p><br><DETAILS>
zh_Hans: <h1>监控重启通知</h1><p>以下设备已重启。 有关其他信息，请参阅下面的详细信息.</p><br><DETAILS>

en: Notification Email Addresses
zh_Hans: 通知邮件地址

en: From Name
zh_Hans: 发件人

en: Enter the Email Name to send the notifications from
zh_Hans: 输入发送通知的电子邮件名称

en: From Address
zh_Hans: 来自地址

en: Enter the Email Address to send the notification from
zh_Hans: 输入发送通知的电子邮件地址

en: Notification List
zh_Hans: 通知列表

en: Select a Notification List below.  All Emails subscribed to the notification list will be notified.
zh_Hans: 选择下面的通知列表. 订阅通知列表的所有电子邮件将被通知.

en: Email Addresses
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

en: Enter a comma delimited list of Email addresses to inform of a reboot event.
zh_Hans: 输入以逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表，以通知重新启动事件.

en: Do not Change
zh_Hans: 没有变

en: %d Percent Above Average
zh_Hans: %d百分比高于平均水平

en: Device Monitoring Settings
zh_Hans: 设备监控设置

en: Monitor Device
zh_Hans: 监视设备

en: Check this box to monitor this Device on the Monitor Tab.
zh_Hans: 选中此框以在监视器选项卡上监视此设备。

en: Device Criticality
zh_Hans: 设备严重性

en: What is the Criticality of this Device.
zh_Hans: 这个设备的重要性是什么。

en: Ping Warning Threshold
zh_Hans: Ping警告阈值

en: If the round-trip latency via any of the predefined Cacti ping methods raises above this threshold, log a warning or send email based upon the Devices Criticality and Monitor setting.  The unit is in milliseconds.  Setting to 0 disables. The Thold Plugin is required to leverage this functionality.
zh_Hans: 如果通过任何预定义的Cacti ping方法的往返延迟超过此阈值，请根据设备严重性和监视器设置记录警告或发送电子邮件。 单位以毫秒为单位。 设置为0禁用。 Thold插件需要利用此功能。

en: milliseconds
zh_Hans: 毫秒

en: Ping Alert Threshold
zh_Hans: Ping警报阈值

en: If the round-trip latency via any of the predefined Cacti ping methods raises above this threshold, log an alert or send an email based upon the Devices Criticality and Monitor setting.  The unit is in milliseconds.  Setting to 0 disables. The Thold Plugin is required to leverage this functionality.
zh_Hans: 如果通过任何预定义的Cacti ping方法的往返延迟高于此阈值，请根据设备严重性和监视器设置记录警报或发送电子邮件。 单位以毫秒为单位。 设置为0禁用。 Thold插件需要利用此功能。

en: Re-Baseline Warning
zh_Hans: 重新基线警告

en: The percentage above the current average ping time to consider a Warning Threshold.  If updated, this will automatically adjust the Ping Warning Threshold.
zh_Hans: 超过当前平均ping时间的百分比来考虑警告阈值。 如果更新，这将自动调整Ping警告阈值。

en: Re-Baseline Alert
zh_Hans: 重新基准警报

en: The percentage above the current average ping time to consider a Alert Threshold.  If updated, this will automatically adjust the Ping Alert Threshold.
zh_Hans: 超过当前平均ping时间的百分比来考虑警报阈值。 如果更新，这将自动调整Ping警报阈值。

en: Down Device Message
zh_Hans: 设备宕机消息

en: This is the message that will be displayed when this Device is reported as down.
zh_Hans: 这是在此设备报告为关闭时将显示的消息。

en: Monitoring
zh_Hans: 监控
