en	Mission Critical
ko	미션 크리티컬

en	Recovering
ko	복구 중

en	Triggered (Muted/Acked)
ko	아래 (음소거 / 음량)

en	Down (Muted/Acked)
ko	아래 (음소거 / 음량)

en	No Availability Check
ko	가용성 확인 없음

en	Warning Ping
ko	경고 핑

en	Alert Ping

en	All Monitored
ko	모든 모니터

en	Not Up
ko	위로

en	Not Up or Triggered
ko	업 또는 트리거되지 않음

en	Not Up, Triggered or Breached
ko	업, 트리거 또는 위반되지 않음

en	Tiles & Time
ko	타일 및 시간

en	Device Template
ko	기기 템플릿

en	10 Chars
ko	10 자

en	20 Chars
ko	20 자

en	30 Chars
ko	30 자

en	40 Chars
ko	40 자

en	50 Chars
ko	50 자

en	75 Chars
ko	75 자

en	100 Chars
ko	100 자

en	New Dashboard
ko	새 대시 보드

en	Enter the Dashboard Name and then press 'Save' to continue, else press 'Cancel'
ko	대시 보드 이름을 입력 한 다음 '저장'을 눌러 계속하거나 '취소'를 누르십시오.

en	Create New Dashboard
ko	새 대시 보드 만들기

en	Monitored Devices
ko	모니터링되는 장치

en	All Monitored Devices
ko	모든 감시 장치

en	Monitored Devices either Down or Recovering
ko	다운되거나 복구되는 모니터링 대상 장치

en	Monitored Devices either Down, Recovering, or with Triggered Thresholds
ko	모니터링 된 장치의 작동 중지, 복구 또는 트리거 임계 값

en	Monitored Devices either Down, Recovering, or with Breached or Triggered Thresholds
ko	모니터링 된 장치가 중단, 복구 또는 위반 또는 트리거 임계 값

en	Unknown monitoring status (%s)
ko	알 수없는 모니터링 상태 ( %s)

en	, and All Criticalities
ko	, 및 모든 중요성

en	, and of Low Criticality or Higher
ko	, 낮은 중요도 또는 그 이상

en	, and of Medium Criticality or Higher
ko	, 중간 중요도 이상

en	, and of High Criticality or Higher
ko	, 높은 중요도 이상

en	, and of Mission Critical Status
ko	, 그리고 Mission Critical Status

en	</div><div class="center monitorFooterTextBold">Remember to first select eligible Devices to be Monitored from the Devices page!</div></div></div>
ko	</div><div class="center monitorFooterTextBold"> 먼저 장치 페이지에서 모니터 할 대상 장치를 선택하십시오! </div>

en	[ Refresh Again in %d Seconds ]
ko	[ % d 초 후에 다시 새로 고침]

en	Monitor Filter [ Last Refresh: %s ]
ko	모니터 필터 [마지막 새로 고침 : %s]

en	[ Showing only first 30 Devices ]

en	Unsaved
ko	저장되지 않음

en	Refresh the Device List
ko	장치 목록 새로 고침

en	Save Filter Settings
ko	필터 설정 저장

en	Save New Dashboard
ko	새 대시 보드 저장

en	Rename Dashboard
ko	대시 보드 이름 변경

en	Delete Dashboard
ko	대시 보드 삭제

en	%s Alert for downed Devices
ko	다운 된 장치에 대한 %s 경고

en	%s Alerts for downed Devices
ko	%s 다운 된 장치에 대한 경고

en	Criticality
ko	중요성

en	All Trees
ko	모든 나무

en	Non-Tree Devices
ko	비 트리 장치

en	Non-Site Devices
ko	비 트리 장치

en	Non-Templated Devices
ko	템플릿이없는 장치

en	[ Filter Settings Saved ]
ko	[저장된 필터 설정]

en	Un-Mute
ko	음소거 해제

en	Dashboard '%s' Removed.
ko	대시 보드 '%s'이 (가) 제거되었습니다.

en	Dashboard '%s' is not owned by you.
ko	대시 보드 '%s'은 (는) 귀하의 소유가 아닙니다.

en	Dashboard '%s' has been Saved!
ko	대시 보드 '%s'이 (가) 저장되었습니다!

en	Dashboard '%s' could not be Saved!
ko	대시 보드 '%s'을 (를) 저장할 수 없습니다!

en	Non-Site Device
ko	비 트리 장치

en	Root Branch
ko	루트 지점

en	Tree: %s
ko	나무

en	Branch: %s
ko	지점 : %s

en	Just Up
ko	바로 위로

en	Edit Device
ko	장치 편집

en	View Graphs
ko	그래프보기

en	View Thresholds/Alerts
ko	임계 값보기

en	View Device Syslog Alerts
ko	Syslog 경고보기

en	View Device Syslog Entries
ko	Syslog 경고보기

en	Unspecified

en	Device Status Information
ko	장치 상태 정보

en	Site:
ko	사이트

en	Criticality:
ko	중요도 :

en	Admin Note:
ko	관리자 참고 사항 :

en	IP/Hostname:
ko	IP / 호스트 이름 :

en	Curr/Avg:
ko	Curr / Avg :

en	%d ms
ko	% d 밀리 초

en	Warn/Alert:
ko	경고 / 경고 :

en	%0.2d ms
ko	% 0.2d ms

en	Last Fail:
ko	마지막 실패 :

en	Time In State:
ko	주에있는 시간 :

en	Agent Uptime:
ko	에이전트 가동 시간 :

en	Sys Description:
ko	시스템 설명 :

en	Hostname of device
ko	장치의 호스트 이름

en	Length in status
ko	상태의 길이

en	Averages
ko	평균

en	Last Fail
ko	마지막 실패

en	Hostname:
ko	호스트이름:

en	Cacti Monitor Plugin Ping Threshold Notification
ko	Cacti 모니터 플러그인 핑 임계 값 알림

en	The following report will identify Devices that have eclipsed their ping latency thresholds. You are receiving this report since you are subscribed to a Device associated with the Cacti system located at the following URL below.
ko	다음 보고서는 핑 대기 시간 임계 값을 초과 한 장치를 식별합니다. 아래 URL에있는 Cacti 시스템과 연결된 장치에 가입 했으므로이 보고서가 발송됩니다.

en	Cacti Monitoring Site
ko	모니터링 옵션 변경

en	You will receive notifications every %d minutes if the Device is above its threshold.
ko	기기가 임계 값을 초과하면 알림을 % d 분마다 받게됩니다.

en	You will receive notifications every time the Device is above its threshold.
ko	기기가 임계 값을 초과 할 때마다 알림을 받게됩니다.

en	The following Devices have breached their Alert Notification Threshold.
ko	다음 장치는 경고 알림 임계 값을 위반했습니다.

en	Current Ping
ko	현재 Ping

en	The following Devices have breached their Warning Notification Threshold.
ko	다음 장치는 경고 알림 임계 값을 위반했습니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to %s monitoring on these Device(s)
ko	이 기기에서 %s을 (를) 모니터링하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to Change the Monitoring settings for the following Device(s). Remember to check 'Update this Field' to indicate which columns to update.
ko	다음 장치에 대한 모니터링 설정을 변경하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 업데이트 할 열을 지정하려면 '이 필드 업데이트'를 선택하십시오.

en	Update this Field
ko	이 입력란 업데이트

en	Change Monitoring Options
ko	모니터링 옵션 변경

en	Enable Monitoring
ko	모니터링 사용

en	Disable Monitoring
ko	모니터링 사용 중지

en	Indefinitely
ko	무한히

en	%d Month
ko	% d 개월

en	%d Months
ko	개월 % d 개월

en	%d Year
ko	% d 년

en	Normal User
ko	사용할 서식 파일

en	Monitor Settings
ko	모니터 설정

en	Alarm Sound
ko	알람 소리

en	This is the sound file that will be played when a Device goes down.
ko	이것은 장치가 다운되었을 때 재생할 사운드 파일입니다.

en	Loop Alarm Sound
ko	알람 소리

en	Play the above sound on a loop when a Device goes down.
ko	이것은 장치가 다운되었을 때 재생할 사운드 파일입니다.

en	Show Icon Legend
ko	아이콘 범례보기

en	Check this to show an icon legend on the Monitor display
ko	모니터 디스플레이에 아이콘 범례를 표시하려면이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en	Show Uptime
ko	가동 시간 표시

en	Check this to show Uptime on the Monitor display
ko	모니터 디스플레이에 아이콘 범례를 표시하려면이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en	Zoom to Errors
ko	오류 확대

en	Check this to zoom to errored items on the Monitor display
ko	모니터 디스플레이에 아이콘 범례를 표시하려면이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en	Zoom Background
ko	줌 배경

en	Background Color for Zoomed Errors on the Monitor display
ko	모니터 디스플레이의 확대 오류에 대한 배경색

en	Zoom Fontsize
ko	확대 글꼴 크기

en	Enable on new devices
ko	새 기기에서 사용

en	Check this to automatically enable monitoring when creating new devices
ko	새 장치를 만들 때 모니터링을 자동으로 사용하려면이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en	Notification/Reboot Log Retention
ko	알림 / 재부팅 로그 보존

en	Keep Notification and Reboot Logs for this number of days.
ko	이 기간 동안 통보를 유지하고 로그를 재부팅하십시오.

en	Refresh Interval
ko	새로 고침 간격

en	This is the time in seconds before the page refreshes. (1 - 300)
ko	페이지를 새로 고칠 때까지의 시간 (초)입니다. (1 - 300)

en	This is how monitor will Group Devices.
ko	이것은 모니터가 장치를 그룹화하는 방법입니다.

en	Default with permissions
ko	권한이있는 기본값

en	This is how monitor will render Devices.
ko	이것이 모니터가 장치를 렌더링하는 방법입니다.

en	Tiles & Downtime
ko	타일 및 중단 시간

en	Notification Report Format
ko	알림 보고서 형식

en	Format File to Use
ko	사용할 서식 파일

en	Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use. This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report. If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file. This format tag will be replaced by the report content. These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
ko	사용할 맞춤 HTML 래퍼 및 CSS 파일을 선택하십시오. 이 파일에는 보고서를 둘러 쌀 수있는 HTML과 CSS가 모두 들어 있습니다. 단순한 CSS 이상을 포함하고 있다면 특별한 <REPORT> 파일 안의 태그. 이 형식 태그는 보고서 내용으로 바뀝니다. 이 파일들은 'formats'디렉토리에 있습니다.

en	Ping Threshold Notifications
ko	핑 임계 값 통지

en	Warning Latency Notification
ko	경고 대기 시간 알림

en	If a Device has a Round Trip Ping Latency above the Warning Threshold and above the Criticality below, subscribing emails to the Device will receive an email notification. Select 'Disabled' to Disable. The Thold Plugin is required to enable this feature.
ko	장치의 경고 임계 값보다 높고 중요도보다 높은 왕복 Ping 대기 시간이있는 경우 장치에 전자 메일을 구독하면 전자 메일 알림이 수신됩니다. 비활성화하려면 '사용 안 함'을 선택하십시오. 이 기능을 사용하려면 Thold Plugin이 필요합니다.

en	Alert Latency Notification
ko	알림 대기 시간 알림

en	If a Device has a Round Trip Ping Latency above the Alert Threshold and above the Criticality below, subscribing emails to the Device will receive an email notification. Select 'Disabled' to Disable. The Thold Plugin is required to enable this feature.
ko	장치의 경고 임계 값보다 높고 중요도보다 높은 왕복 Ping 대기 시간이있는 경우 장치에 전자 메일을 구독하면 전자 메일 알림이 수신됩니다. 비활성화하려면 '사용 안 함'을 선택하십시오. 이 기능을 사용하려면 Thold Plugin이 필요합니다.

en	How Often to Resend Emails
ko	얼마나 자주 이메일을 다시 보내야합니까?

en	How often should emails notifications be sent to subscribers for these Devices if they are exceeding their latency thresholds
ko	대기 시간 임계 값을 초과하는 경우 전자 메일 알림을 해당 장치의 구독자에게 보내는 빈도

en	Every Occurrence
ko	모든 사건

en	Every %d Hours
ko	% d 시간마다

en	Reboot Notifications
ko	재부팅 알림

en	Send Reboot Notifications
ko	재부팅 알림 보내기

en	Should Device Reboot Notifications be sent to users?
ko	장치 재부팅 알림을 사용자에게 보내야합니까?

en	Include Threshold Alert Lists
ko	임계 값 경고 목록 포함

en	Should Threshold Alert Lists also receive Notification
ko	또한 임계 값 경고 목록에 알림을 받아야하는지 여부

en	Enter a Reboot message subject for the Reboot Notification.
ko	재부팅 유의 재부팅 메시지 제목을 입력하십시오.

en	Cacti Device Reboot Notification
ko	선인장 장치 재부팅 알림

en	Enter an Email body to include in the Reboot Notification message. Currently, the only supported replacement tag accepted is <DETAILS>
ko	재부팅 알림 메시지에 포함 할 이메일 본문을 입력하십시오. 현재 지원되는 대체 태그는 <DETAILS> 만 허용됩니다.

en	<h1>Monitor Reboot Notification</h1><p>The following Device's were Rebooted. See details below for additional information.</p><br><DETAILS>
ko	<h1> 모니터 재부팅 통지 </h1><p> 다음 장치가 재부팅되었습니다. 추가 정보는 아래 세부 정보를 참조하십시오. </p><br><DETAILS>

en	Notification Email Addresses
ko	알림 전자 메일 주소

en	Enter the Email Name to send the notifications from
ko	알림 양식을 보낼 이메일 이름을 입력하십시오.

en	Enter the Email Address to send the notification from
ko	알림을 보낼 전자 메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en	Notification List
ko	알림 목록

en	Select a Notification List below. All Emails subscribed to the notification list will be notified.
ko	아래 알림 목록을 선택하십시오. 알림 목록에 등록 된 모든 이메일에 알림이 전송됩니다.

en	Enter a comma delimited list of Email addresses to inform of a reboot event.
ko	재부팅 이벤트를 알리려면 쉼표로 구분 된 이메일 주소 목록을 입력하십시오.

en	Do not Change
ko	바뀌지 않는다

en	%d Percent Above Average
ko	% d 평균 이상 비율

en	Device Monitoring Settings
ko	장치 모니터링 설정

en	Monitor Device
ko	장치 모니터링

en	Check this box to monitor this Device on the Monitor Tab.
ko	모니터 탭에서이 장치를 모니터하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en	Device Criticality
ko	장치 중요도

en	What is the Criticality of this Device.
ko	이 장치의 중요도는 무엇입니까?

en	Ping Warning Threshold
ko	Ping 경고 임계 값

en	If the round-trip latency via any of the predefined Cacti ping methods raises above this threshold, log a warning or send email based upon the Devices Criticality and Monitor setting. The unit is in milliseconds. Setting to 0 disables. The Thold Plugin is required to leverage this functionality.
ko	미리 정의 된 Cacti 핑 방법을 통한 왕복 대기 시간이이 임계 값을 초과하면 장치 중요도 및 모니터 설정에 따라 경고를 기록하거나 전자 메일을 보내십시오. 단위는 밀리 초입니다. 0으로 설정하면 비활성화됩니다. 이 기능을 활용하려면 Thold Plugin이 필요합니다.

en	Ping Alert Threshold
ko	Ping 경고 임계 값

en	If the round-trip latency via any of the predefined Cacti ping methods raises above this threshold, log an alert or send an email based upon the Devices Criticality and Monitor setting. The unit is in milliseconds. Setting to 0 disables. The Thold Plugin is required to leverage this functionality.
ko	사전 정의 된 Cacti 핑 방법을 통한 왕복 대기 시간이이 임계 값을 초과하면 장치 중요성 및 모니터 설정에 따라 경고를 기록하거나 전자 메일을 보내십시오. 단위는 밀리 초입니다. 0으로 설정하면 비활성화됩니다. 이 기능을 활용하려면 Thold Plugin이 필요합니다.

en	Re-Baseline Warning
ko	재베이스 라인 경고

en	The percentage above the current average ping time to consider a Warning Threshold. If updated, this will automatically adjust the Ping Warning Threshold.
ko	경고 임계 값을 고려하기위한 현재 평균 핑 시간보다 높은 백분율. 업데이트되면 Ping 경고 임계 값이 자동으로 조정됩니다.

en	Re-Baseline Alert
ko	재베이스 라인 경고

en	The percentage above the current average ping time to consider a Alert Threshold. If updated, this will automatically adjust the Ping Alert Threshold.
ko	경고 임계 값을 고려하는 현재 평균 핑 시간보다 높은 백분율 업데이트되면 Ping 경고 임계 값이 자동으로 조정됩니다.

en	Down Device Message
ko	다운 장치 메시지

en	This is the message that will be displayed when this Device is reported as down.
ko	이 장치가 다운 된 것으로 표시 될 때 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en	Monitoring
ko	모니터링