en	Queues
zh-hant	隊列

en	Queue Trees
zh-hant	隊列樹

en	DNS Cache
zh-hant	DNS緩存

en	Address Lists
zh-hant	IP 位址

en	Wireless Aps
zh-hant	無線Aps

en	Wireless Registrations
zh-hant	無線註冊頻率

en	Interface Stats
zh-hant	接口統計

en	Since Reset
zh-hant	自重置

en	Rx Bytes
zh-hant	Rx字節

en	Tx Bytes
zh-hant	Tx字節

en	Rx Packets
zh-hant	Rx數據包

en	Tx Packets
zh-hant	Tx數據包

en	Rx Errors
zh-hant	Rx錯誤

en	Tx Errors
zh-hant	Tx錯誤

en	Edit Device
zh-hant	裝置

en	No Interfaces Found
zh-hant	沒有找到接口

en	Queue Status
zh-hant	隊列狀態

en	Src Addr/Mask
zh-hant	Src地址/面膜

en	Dst Addr/Mask
zh-hant	Dst Addr / Mask

en	Bytes In
zh-hant	位元組

en	Bytes Out
zh-hant	字節輸出

en	Pkts In

en	Pkts Out

en	Qs In

en	Qs Out

en	Drps In
zh-hant	Dr in

en	Drps Out
zh-hant	掏出來

en	No Simple Queues Found
zh-hant	找不到簡單的隊列

en	Queue Tree Status
zh-hant	隊列樹狀態

en	Cur Bytes
zh-hant	Cur字節

en	Cur Packets

en	Total Bytes
zh-hant	總字節數

en	Total Packets
zh-hant	總包數

en	No Queue Trees Found
zh-hant	找不到隊列樹

en	Wireless Aps Status
zh-hant	無線Aps狀態

en	Aps
zh-hant	APS

en	Tx Rate
zh-hant	Tx率

en	Rx Rate
zh-hant	Rx率

en	Auth Clients
zh-hant	Auth客戶

en	Noise Floor
zh-hant	噪聲層

en	Tx CQQ

en	User Statistics
zh-hant	用戶統計

en	PPPoe
zh-hant	PPPOE

en	Connect Time
zh-hant	連接時間

en	Cur In

en	Cur Out
zh-hant	熄滅

en	Avg In
zh-hant	平均在

en	Avg Out
zh-hant	平均

en	Total In
zh-hant	總計

en	Total Out
zh-hant	總計

en	Device Filter (Latest MikroTik Version is: %s)
zh-hant	設備過濾器（最新的MikroTik版本是：％s）

en	Device Filter (Latest MikroTik Version is: %s, Released: %s)
zh-hant	設備篩選器（最新MikroTik版本：％s，已發布：％s）

en	ChangeLog
zh-hant	更新日誌

en	FW Ver

en	Lic Ver

en	Uptime(d:h:m)
zh-hant	的正常運行時間（d：H：M）

en	CPU %
zh-hant	中央處理器 ％

en	CPUs
zh-hant	CPU的

en	Total Mem
zh-hant	總記憶

en	Used Mem
zh-hant	二手Mem

en	Total Disk
zh-hant	總磁盤

en	Used Disk
zh-hant	用過的磁盤

en	View Simple Queue
zh-hant	簡單的隊列

en	View Queue Trees
zh-hant	隊列樹

en	View Wireless Aps
zh-hant	無線Aps

en	No Wireless Aps Found
zh-hant	無線Aps

en	View Interfaces
zh-hant	介面卡

en	View Graphs
zh-hant	圖表

en	No Graphs Defined
zh-hant	未定義圖

en	No Devices Found
zh-hant	找不到設備

en	Please Select Data Query First from Console -> Settings -> Host MIB First
zh-hant	請首先從控制台->設置->主機MIB選擇數據查詢

en	Graphs skipped or not created yet
zh-hant	圖形已跳過或尚未創建

en	Please select Data Query first from Console->Settings->Host MIB First
zh-hant	請先從控制台->設置->主機MIB選擇數據查詢

en	Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List
zh-hant	應用自定義圖表列表 - 從列表中過濾

en	Graph Preview Filters
zh-hant	圖形預覽過濾器

en	Wireless Registration Stats
zh-hant	無線註冊頻率

en	Signal to Noise
zh-hant	信噪比

en	No Wireless Registrations Found
zh-hant	無線註冊頻率

en	DHCP Registrations
zh-hant	DHCP註冊

en	No DHCP Entries Found
zh-hant	找不到設備

en	No DNS Entries Found
zh-hant	找不到設備

en	No Address List Entries Found
zh-hant	找不到設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Users(s) and their Graph(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下用戶及其圖表。

en	Delete Device(s)
zh-hant	設備

en	You must select at least one User.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個用戶。

en	MikroTik Users
zh-hant	MikroTik用戶

en	MikroTik Viewer
zh-hant	MikroTik用戶

en	MikroTik Admin
zh-hant	插件 - > MikroTik Admin

en	MikroTik
zh-hant	的MikroTik

en	MikroTik General Settings
zh-hant	MikroTik一般設置

en	MikroTik Poller Enabled
zh-hant	MikroTik Poller啟用

en	Check this box, if you want MikroTik polling to be enabled. Otherwise, the poller will not function.
zh-hant	如果要啟用MikroTik輪詢，請選中此框。否則，輪詢器將無法運行。

en	MikroTik API Polling Enabled
zh-hant	MikroTik Poller啟用

en	Check this box, if you want Cacti to poll various settings using the MikroTik API. If for some reason you don't have access to the MikroTik API, uncheck this option.
zh-hant	如果您希望Cacti使用MikroTik API輪詢各種設置，請選中此框。如果由於某種原因您無權訪問MikroTik API，請取消選中此選項。

en	Automatically Discover Cacti Devices
zh-hant	自動發現仙人掌設備

en	Do you wish to automatically scan for and add devices which support the MikroTik MIB from the Cacti host table?
zh-hant	您是否希望從Cacti主機表中自動掃描並添加支持MikroTik MIB的設備？

en	Automatically Purge Devices
zh-hant	自動清除設備

en	Do you wish to automatically purge devices that are removed from the Cacti system?
zh-hant	您是否希望自動清除從Cacti系統中移除的設備？

en	Maximum Concurrent Collectors
zh-hant	最大並發收集器

en	What is the maximum number of concurrent collector process that you want to run at one time?
zh-hant	您希望一次運行的最大並發收集器進程數是多少？

en	%d Process
zh-hant	％d過程

en	%d Processes
zh-hant	％d進程

en	Auto Discovery Settings
zh-hant	自動發現頻率

en	Auto Discovery Frequency
zh-hant	自動發現頻率

en	How often do you want to look for new Cacti Devices?
zh-hant	您多久想尋找新的Cacti設備？

en	DHCP/DNS/List Settings
zh-hant	DHCP / DNS /列表設置

en	DHCP Retention
zh-hant	DHCP保留

en	How long would you like to retain DHCP IP registration history?
zh-hant	您想保留DHCP IP註冊歷史多長時間？

en	DNS Retention
zh-hant	DNS保留

en	How long would you like to retain DNS Cache history?
zh-hant	您想保留DNS緩存歷史多長時間？

en	Address List Retention
zh-hant	地址列表保留

en	How long would you like to retain Address List history?
zh-hant	您想保留地址列表歷史記錄多長時間？

en	Device Graph Automation
zh-hant	設備圖自動化

en	Automatically Add New Graphs
zh-hant	自動添加新圖表

en	How often do you want to check for new objects to graph?
zh-hant	您想多久檢查一下要繪製的新對象？

en	Exclude Users RegEx
zh-hant	排除用戶RegEx

en	User names that match this regex will not be graphed automatically
zh-hant	與此正則表達式匹配的用戶名將不會自動繪製

en	Exclude Users Time to Live
zh-hant	排除用戶生存時間

en	How long should an excluded user's data be preserved after they have disconnected.
zh-hant	被刪除的用戶數據在斷開連接後應保留多長時間。

en	MikroTik Device Collection Frequencies
zh-hant	MikroTik設備收集頻率

en	Storage Frequency
zh-hant	存儲頻率

en	How often do you want to scan Storage Statistics?
zh-hant	您希望多久掃描一次存儲統計信息？

en	Processor Frequency
zh-hant	處理器頻率

en	How often do you want to scan Device Processor Statistics?
zh-hant	您希望多久掃描一次設備處理器統計信息？

en	Interfaces Frequency
zh-hant	接口頻率

en	How often do you want to scan the Interfaces?
zh-hant	您希望多久掃描一次界面？

en	DNS/DHCP/List Frequency
zh-hant	存儲頻率

en	How often do you want to scan the DNS/DHCP/Address Lists?
zh-hant	您希望多久掃描一次設備處理器統計信息？

en	MikroTik Queue/Tree Collection Frequencies
zh-hant	MikroTik隊列/樹收集頻率

en	Simple Queue/PPPoe Frequency
zh-hant	簡單隊列/ PPPoe頻率

en	How often do you want to scan Simple Queue Statistics? Select Disabled to remove this feature.
zh-hant	您希望多久掃描一次簡單隊列統計信息？選擇已禁用以刪除此功能。

en	Queue Trees Frequency
zh-hant	隊列樹頻率

en	How often do you want to scan the Queue Trees? Select Disabled to remove this feature.
zh-hant	您經常需要掃描隊列樹嗎？選擇已禁用以刪除此功能。

en	MikroTik Wireless Collection Frequencies
zh-hant	MikroTik無線收集頻率

en	Wireless HotSpot Users Frequency
zh-hant	無線HotSpot用戶頻率

en	How often do you want to scan Wireless User Statistics? Select Disabled to remove this feature.
zh-hant	您希望多久掃描一次無線用戶統計信息？選擇已禁用以刪除此功能。

en	Wireless Access Point Frequency
zh-hant	無線接入點頻率

en	How often do you want to scan the Wireless Access Points? Select Disabled to remove this feature.
zh-hant	您希望多久掃描一次無線接入點？選擇已禁用以刪除此功能。

en	Wireless Registrations Frequency
zh-hant	無線註冊頻率

en	How often do you want to scan the Wireless Registrations? Select Disabled to remove this feature.
zh-hant	您希望多久掃描一次無線註冊？選擇已禁用以刪除此功能。

en	Wireless Stations Frequency
zh-hant	無線電台頻率

en	How often do you want to scan the Wireless Stations? Select Disabled to remove this feature.
zh-hant	您希望多久掃描一次無線電台？選擇已禁用以刪除此功能。

en	General Administration
zh-hant	總務局

en	%d Week
zh-hant	%d週

en	Simple Queues
zh-hant	簡單的隊列

en	Graphs Skipped by Rule, or Not Created
zh-hant	按規則跳過或未創建的圖形

en	MikroTik Credentials
zh-hant	MikroTik證書

en	Read Only User
zh-hant	只讀用戶

en	Provide a read only username for the MikroTik.
zh-hant	為MikroTik提供只讀用戶名。

en	Provide the read only username password for this MikroTik.
zh-hant	提供此MikroTik的只讀用戶名密碼。

en	Connection Result
zh-hant	連接結果

en	Ok if Cacti can connect to the MikroTik over its API port.
zh-hant	好的，如果Cacti可以通過其API端口連接到MikroTik。