en	DNS Cache
zh-hans	DNS缓存

en	Address Lists
zh-hans	IP地址

en	Wireless Registrations
zh-hans	无线注册

en	View Simple Queue
zh-hans	查看简单队列

en	View Queue Trees
zh-hans	查看队列树

en	View Wireless Aps
zh-hans	查看无线Aps

en	No Wireless Aps Found
zh-hans	找不到无线Aps

en	View Interfaces
zh-hans	查看接口

en	Please Select Data Query First from Console -> Settings -> Host MIB First
zh-hans	请从控制台 - >设置 - >主机MIB中选择数据查询

en	Graphs skipped or not created yet
zh-hans	图形已跳过或未创建

en	Please select Data Query first from Console->Settings->Host MIB First
zh-hans	请先从控制台-> 设置-> 主机 MIB First选择Data Query

en	Wireless Registration Stats
zh-hans	无线注册统计

en	No Wireless Registrations Found
zh-hans	未找到无线注册

en	No DHCP Entries Found
zh-hans	找不到DHCP

en	No DNS Entries Found
zh-hans	找不到DHCP

en	No Address List Entries Found
zh-hans	找不到DHCP

en	MikroTik Viewer
zh-hans	MikroTik用户

en	MikroTik Admin
zh-hans	插件 - > MikroTik管理

en	MikroTik API Polling Enabled
zh-hans	启用MikroTik轮询器

en	Check this box, if you want Cacti to poll various settings using the MikroTik API. If for some reason you don't have access to the MikroTik API, uncheck this option.
zh-hans	如果您希望Cacti使用MikroTik API轮询各种设置，请选中此框。如果由于某种原因您无权访问MikroTik API，请取消选中此选项。

en	Auto Discovery Settings
zh-hans	自动发现频率

en	DHCP/DNS/List Settings
zh-hans	DHCP注册

en	DHCP Retention
zh-hans	DHCP注册

en	How long would you like to retain DHCP IP registration history?
zh-hans	您想保留DHCP IP注册历史多长时间？

en	DNS Retention
zh-hans	DHCP注册

en	How long would you like to retain DNS Cache history?
zh-hans	您想保留DNS缓存历史多长时间？

en	Address List Retention
zh-hans	地址列表保留

en	How long would you like to retain Address List history?
zh-hans	您想保留地址列表历史记录多长时间？

en	DNS/DHCP/List Frequency
zh-hans	存储频率

en	How often do you want to scan the DNS/DHCP/Address Lists?
zh-hans	您希望扫描设备处理器统计信息的频率如何？

en	Graphs Skipped by Rule, or Not Created
zh-hans	按规则跳过或未创建的图形