Chinese (Simplified Han script) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (197 entries)

en: Present
zh_Hans: 当前

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Running
zh_Hans: 运行

en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

en: Testing
zh_Hans: 测试

en: Down
zh_Hans: 离线

en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

en: Queues
zh_Hans: 队列

en: Queue Trees
zh_Hans: 队列树

en: Interfaces
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Wireless Aps
zh_Hans: 无线Ap

en: Graphs
zh_Hans: 图表

en: Interface Stats
zh_Hans: 接口统计

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Active
zh_Hans: 活跃

en: Since Reset
zh_Hans: 自重置

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Rx Packets
zh_Hans: Rx数据包

en: Tx Packets
zh_Hans: Tx数据包

en: Rx Errors
zh_Hans: Rx错误

en: Tx Errors
zh_Hans: Tx错误

en: Last Seen
zh_Hans: 最后一次露面

en: Edit Device
zh_Hans: 编辑设备

en: No Interfaces Found
zh_Hans: 没有找到接口

en: Queue Status
zh_Hans: 队列状态

en: Src Addr/Mask
zh_Hans: 源地址/掩码

en: Dst Addr/Mask
zh_Hans: 目标地址/掩码

en: Bytes In
zh_Hans: Bytes入

en: Bytes Out
zh_Hans: 字节输出

en: Pkts In
zh_Hans: Pkts入

en: Pkts Out
zh_Hans: Pkts输出

en: Qs In
zh_Hans: Qs入

en: Qs Out
zh_Hans: Qs输出

en: Drps In
zh_Hans: Drps入

en: Drps Out
zh_Hans: Drps输出

en: No Simple Queues Found
zh_Hans: 找不到简单的队列

en: Queue Tree Status
zh_Hans: 队列树状态

en: Trees
zh_Hans: 树

en: Flow
zh_Hans: 流量

en: Cur Bytes
zh_Hans: 当前Bytes

en: Cur Packets
zh_Hans: 当前包

en: Total Bytes
zh_Hans: 总Bytes

en: Total Packets
zh_Hans: 总包

en: No Queue Trees Found
zh_Hans: 没有找到队列树

en: Wireless Aps Status
zh_Hans: 无线Ap状态

en: Aps
zh_Hans: Ap

en: Tx Rate
zh_Hans: Tx速率

en: Rx Rate
zh_Hans: Rx速率

en: Clients
zh_Hans: 客户端

en: Auth Clients
zh_Hans: 身份验证客户端

en: Frequency
zh_Hans: 频率

en: Band
zh_Hans: 带宽

en: Noise Floor
zh_Hans: 本底噪声

en: User Statistics
zh_Hans: 用户统计

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: Hotspot
zh_Hans: 热点

en: Active Users
zh_Hans: 活跃用户

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP地址

en: Connect Time
zh_Hans: 连接时间

en: Cur In
zh_Hans: 当前入

en: Cur Out
zh_Hans: 当前输出

en: Avg In
zh_Hans: 平均入

en: Avg Out
zh_Hans: 平均出

en: Total In
zh_Hans: 总入

en: Total Out
zh_Hans: 总出

en: N/A
zh_Hans: 不可用

en: No Users Found
zh_Hans: 未找到相应的用户

en: Device Filter (Latest MikroTik Version is: %s)
zh_Hans: 设备过滤器（最新的MikroTik版本是： %s)

en: Device Filter (Latest MikroTik Version is: %s, Released: %s)
zh_Hans: 设备过滤器（最新的MikroTik版本是： %s, 发布： %s)

en: ChangeLog
zh_Hans: 更新日志

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Recovering
zh_Hans: 恢复

en: Up
zh_Hans: 在线

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: FW Ver
zh_Hans: FW 版本

en: Lic Ver
zh_Hans: Lic 版本

en: Uptime(d:h:m)
zh_Hans: 正常运行时间(d:h:m)

en: CPUs
zh_Hans: CPU

en: Processes
zh_Hans: 进程

en: Total Mem
zh_Hans: 总内存

en: Used Mem
zh_Hans: 使用的内存

en: Total Disk
zh_Hans: 总磁盘

en: Used Disk
zh_Hans: 使用的磁盘

en: View Users
zh_Hans: 查看用户

en: View Graphs
zh_Hans: 查看图形

en: No Graphs Defined
zh_Hans: 没有定义的图形

en: No Devices Found
zh_Hans: 未找到设备

en: Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List
zh_Hans: 自定义图表列表已应用 - 从列表中过滤

en: Graph Preview Filters
zh_Hans: 图预览过滤器

en: Registrations
zh_Hans: 注册

en: Client Name
zh_Hans: 客户名称

en: MAC Address
zh_Hans: MAC地址

en: Signal to Noise
zh_Hans: 信噪比

en: DHCP Registrations
zh_Hans: DHCP注册

en: Entries
zh_Hans: 条目

en: Expires in
zh_Hans: 到期日

en: Blocked
zh_Hans: 阻止

en: Last Updated
zh_Hans: 最后更新

en: %s Seconds
zh_Hans: %s 秒

en: Dynamic
zh_Hans: 动态

en: Static
zh_Hans: 静态

en: Permanent
zh_Hans: 永久

en: Expired
zh_Hans: 过期

en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

en: Data
zh_Hans: 数据

en: List
zh_Hans: 列表

en: Address
zh_Hans: 地址

en: Timeout
zh_Hans: 超时

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Users(s) and their Graph(s).
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”删除下列用户及其图表。

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

en: Delete Device(s)
zh_Hans: 删除设备

en: You must select at least one User.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个用户。

en: Return
zh_Hans: 返回

en: MikroTik Users
zh_Hans: MikroTik用户

en: Inactive
zh_Hans: 待用

en: Set/Refresh Filters
zh_Hans: 设置/刷新过滤器

en: Clear Filters
zh_Hans: 清除过滤器

en: User Name
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域

en: MikroTik General Settings
zh_Hans: MikroTik常规设置

en: MikroTik Poller Enabled
zh_Hans: 启用MikroTik轮询器

en: Check this box, if you want MikroTik polling to be enabled.  Otherwise, the poller will not function.
zh_Hans: 如果希望启用MikroTik轮询，请选中此框。 否则，轮询器将无法运行。

en: Automatically Discover Cacti Devices
zh_Hans: 自动发现Cacti设备

en: Do you wish to automatically scan for and add devices which support the MikroTik MIB from the Cacti host table?
zh_Hans: 您是否希望自动扫描并添加支持来自Cacti主机表的MikroTik MIB的设备？

en: Automatically Purge Devices
zh_Hans: 自动清除设备

en: Do you wish to automatically purge devices that are removed from the Cacti system?
zh_Hans: 您是否希望自动清除从Cacti系统中移除的设备？

en: Maximum Concurrent Collectors
zh_Hans: 最大并发收集器

en: What is the maximum number of concurrent collector process that you want to run at one time?
zh_Hans: 您想同时运行的并发收集器进程的最大数量是多少？

en: %d Process
zh_Hans: %d 进程

en: %d Processes
zh_Hans: %d进程

en: Auto Discovery Frequency
zh_Hans: 自动发现频率

en: How often do you want to look for new Cacti Devices?
zh_Hans: 您想多久查找一次新的Cacti 设备？

en: Device Graph Automation
zh_Hans: 设备图形自动化

en: Automatically Add New Graphs
zh_Hans: 自动添加新图

en: How often do you want to check for new objects to graph?
zh_Hans: 你想多久检查一次新的对象来绘制图表？

en: Never
zh_Hans: 从不

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hans: %d分钟

en: %d Hour
zh_Hans: %d 小时

en: %d Hours
zh_Hans: %d 小时

en: %d Day
zh_Hans: %d 天

en: %d Days
zh_Hans: %d 天

en: Exclude Users RegEx
zh_Hans: 排除用户RegEx

en: User names that match this regex will not be graphed automatically
zh_Hans: 与此正则表达式匹配的用户名不会自动生成图表

en: Exclude Users Time to Live
zh_Hans: 排除用户的生存时间

en: How long should an excluded user's data be preserved after they have disconnected.
zh_Hans: 排除的用户数据在断开连接后应保留多长时间。

en: MikroTik Device Collection Frequencies
zh_Hans: MikroTik器件集合频率

en: Storage Frequency
zh_Hans: 存储频率

en: How often do you want to scan Storage Statistics?
zh_Hans: 您希望扫描存储统计信息的频率如何？

en: Processor Frequency
zh_Hans: 处理器频率

en: How often do you want to scan Device Processor Statistics?
zh_Hans: 您希望扫描设备处理器统计信息的频率如何？

en: Interfaces Frequency
zh_Hans: 接口频率

en: How often do you want to scan the Interfaces?
zh_Hans: 您希望扫描接口的频率如何？

en: MikroTik Queue/Tree Collection Frequencies
zh_Hans: MikroTik队列/树集合频率

en: Simple Queue/PPPoe Frequency
zh_Hans: 简单队列/ PPPoe频率

en: How often do you want to scan Simple Queue Statistics?  Select <b>Disabled</b> to remove this feature.
zh_Hans: 您希望扫描简单队列统计的频率？ 选择<b>禁用</b>删除此功能。

en: Queue Trees Frequency
zh_Hans: 队列树频率

en: How often do you want to scan the Queue Trees?  Select <b>Disabled</b> to remove this feature.
zh_Hans: 你想多久扫描一次队列树？ 选择<b>禁用</b>删除此功能。

en: MikroTik Wireless Collection Frequencies
zh_Hans: MikroTik无线收集频率

en: Wireless HotSpot Users Frequency
zh_Hans: 无线热点用户频率

en: How often do you want to scan Wireless User Statistics?  Select <b>Disabled</b> to remove this feature.
zh_Hans: 您想要扫描无线用户统计的频率？ 选择<b>禁用</b>删除此功能。

en: Wireless Access Point Frequency
zh_Hans: 无线接入点频率

en: How often do you want to scan the Wireless Access Points?  Select <b>Disabled</b> to remove this feature.
zh_Hans: 你想多长时间扫描一次无线接入点？ 选择<b>禁用</b>删除此功能。

en: Wireless Registrations Frequency
zh_Hans: 无线注册频率

en: How often do you want to scan the Wireless Registrations?  Select <b>Disabled</b> to remove this feature.
zh_Hans: 您想多久扫描一次无线注册？ 选择<b>禁用</b>删除此功能。

en: Wireless Stations Frequency
zh_Hans: 无线站点频率

en: How often do you want to scan the Wireless Stations?  Select <b>Disabled</b> to remove this feature.
zh_Hans: 您想多久扫描一次无线站？ 选择<b>禁用</b>删除此功能。

en: Management
zh_Hans: 管理

en: Normal User
zh_Hans: 普通用户

en: General Administration
zh_Hans: 基本管理

en: %d Minute
zh_Hans: %d分钟

en: Indefinite
zh_Hans: 无限制

en: %d Week
zh_Hans: %d 周

en: %d Weeks
zh_Hans: %d 周

en: %d Months
zh_Hans: %d 月

en: %d Year
zh_Hans: %d 年

en: Simple Queues
zh_Hans: 简单的队列

en: Storage
zh_Hans: 存储

en: (edit)
zh_Hans: (编辑)

en: MikroTik Credentials
zh_Hans: MikroTik证书

en: Read Only User
zh_Hans: 只读用户

en: Provide a read only username for the MikroTik.
zh_Hans: 为MikroTik提供只读用户名。

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Provide the read only username password for this MikroTik.
zh_Hans: 为此MikroTik提供只读用户名密码。

en: Connection Result
zh_Hans: 连接结果

en: Ok if Cacti can connect to the MikroTik over its API port.
zh_Hans: 好的，如果Cacti可以通过API端口连接到MikroTik。

en: Connection Failed
zh_Hans: 连接失败
